Development (trunk) - en to zh translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Already have your key? Enter it here.
zh: 已經有金鑰了嗎？請在這裡輸入。

en: Enter an API key
zh: 輸入一個 API 金鑰

en: Sign up with a different email address
zh: 以不同的電子郵件地址註冊

en: Sign up for a plan with a different email address
zh: 以不同的電子郵件地址註冊一個方案

en: Use this option to use Akismet independently of your Jetpack connection.
zh: 使用這個選項可讓 Akismet 獨立於 Jetpack 連接。

en: Use this account
zh: 使用此帳號

en: Akismet eliminates spam from your site. To set up Akismet, select one of the options below.
zh: Akismet 從你的網站清除垃圾迴響。要設定 Akismet，從下方選擇其中一個選項。

en: Register for Akismet
zh: 註冊 Akismet

en: Akismet eliminates spam from your site.
zh: Akismet 從你的網站清除垃圾迴響。

en: Akismet eliminates spam from your site. Register below to get started.
zh: Akismet 從你的網站清除垃圾迴響。從下方註冊並開始。

en: Akismet is now activated. Happy blogging!
zh: Akismet 現在已經啟用。開始寫網誌吧！

en: Log in or sign up now.
zh: 立即登入或註冊。

en: You don&#8217;t have an Akismet plan.
zh: 你沒有一個 Akismet 方案。

en: Your Akismet subscription is suspended.
zh: 你的 Akismet 訂閱已被暫停。

en: We cannot process your payment. Please <a href="%s" target="_blank">update your payment details</a>.
zh: 我們無法處理你的付款。請<a href="%s" target="_blank">更新你的付款資訊</a>。

en: Please update your payment information.
zh: 請更新你的付款資訊。

en: Your Akismet plan has been cancelled.
zh: 你的 Akismet 方案已經取消。

en: <strong>Almost done</strong> - activate Akismet and say goodbye to spam
zh: <strong>幾乎完成了</strong> — 啟用 Akismet 然後跟垃圾迴響說再見

en: Akismet filters out spam, so you can focus on more important things.
zh: Akismet 篩選垃圾迴響，所以你可以專注於更重要的事情。

en: Your API key is no longer valid. Please enter a new key or contact support@akismet.com.
zh: 你的 API 金鑰已經失效。請輸入一個新的金鑰或聯繫 support@akismet.com。

en: SSL Status
zh: SSL 狀態

en: Disabled.
zh: 關閉

en: Enabled.
zh: 開啟

en: Please check your <a href="%s">Akismet configuration</a> and contact your web host if problems persist.
zh: 請檢查你的 <a href="%s">Akismet 設定</a>。如果問題持續發生，請聯絡你的網頁主機商。

en: Some comments have not yet been checked for spam by Akismet. They have been temporarily held for moderation and will automatically be rechecked later.
zh: 部分留言尚未經過 Akismet 檢查是否為垃圾。這些留言已暫時擱置以待審核，並將在稍後自動重新檢查。

en: Activate Akismet
zh: 啟用 Akismet

en: If you already know your API key.
zh: (如果你已經知道你的 API 金鑰。)

en: Get your API key
zh: 取得你的 API 金鑰

en: Your subscription for %s is cancelled
zh: 你的 %s 訂閱已取消

en: Reactivate Akismet
zh: 重新啟用 Akismet

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Suspended
zh: 已暫停

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: No Subscription Found
zh: 找不到訂閱

en: Active
zh: 使用中

en: Strictness
zh: 嚴謹度

en: Choose to either discard the worst spam automatically or to always put all spam in spam folder.
zh: 選擇自動捨棄最嚴重的垃圾，或是一律將所有垃圾移至垃圾資料夾。

en: Silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam so I never see it.
zh: 自動捨棄最嚴重和最普遍的垃圾，來個眼不見為淨。

en: Always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh: 一律將垃圾移至垃圾資料夾中，以供稍後審查。

en: Comments
zh: 留言

en: Akismet has detected a problem.
zh: Akismet 偵測到一個問題。

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress 3.0 or higher.
zh: Akismet %s 需要 WordPress 3.0 以上版本。

en: Akismet Error Code: %s
zh: Akismet 錯誤碼：%s

note: translators: the placeholder is a clickable URL that leads to more information regarding an error code.
en: For more information: %s
zh: 取得更多資訊：%s

en: Network functions are disabled.
zh: 網誌網路功能已被停用。

en: Please contact <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet support</a> for assistance.
zh: 請向 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Akismet 支援團隊</a>尋求協助。

en: You can help us fight spam and upgrade your account by <a href="%s" target="_blank">contributing a token amount</a>.
zh: 只要<a href="%s" target="_blank">支付一筆象徵性的款項</a>，就能協助我們打擊垃圾，並且升級你的帳號。

en: The key you entered is invalid. Please double-check it.
zh: 你輸入的鑰匙並不正確。請再確認一次。

en: Connected via Jetpack
zh: 已透過 Jetpack 連結

en: Manually enter an API key
zh: 手動輸入 API 金鑰

en: Use this key
zh: 使用此金鑰

en: Your subscription for %s is suspended
zh: 你的 %s 訂閱已暫停

en: Contact Akismet support
zh: 聯絡 Akismet 支援團隊

en: Akismet anti-spam strictness
zh: Akismet 反垃圾嚴謹度

en: Strict: silently discard the worst and most pervasive spam.
zh: 嚴格：自動捨棄最嚴重和最普遍的垃圾。

en: Safe: always put spam in the Spam folder for review.
zh: 安全：一律將垃圾移至垃圾資料夾中，以供稍後審查。

en: Comment History
zh: 迴響歷史紀錄

en: Remove this URL
zh: 移除這個網址

en: Removing...
zh: 正在移除...

en: URL removed
zh: 網址已移除

en: (undo)
zh: (復原)

en: Re-adding...
zh: 正在重新加入...

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Akismet Setup
zh: Akismet 設定

en: New to Akismet
zh: 第一次使用 Akismet

en: You need to enter an API key to activate the Akismet service on your site.
zh: 你需要輸入 API 金鑰，才能在你的網站上啟用 Akismet 服務。

en: Enter an API Key
zh: 輸入 API 金鑰

en: If you already have an API key
zh: 如果你已經有 API 金鑰

en: Copy and paste the API key into the text field.
zh: 將 API 金鑰複製並貼到文字欄位內。

en: Click the Use this Key button.
zh: 按一下「使用此金鑰」按鈕。

en: Akismet Stats
zh: Akismet 統計

en: On this page, you are able to view stats on spam filtered on your site.
zh: 你可以在本頁面查看網站的垃圾篩選統計資料。

en: Akismet Configuration
zh: Akismet 設定

en: On this page, you are able to enter/remove an API key, view account information and view spam stats.
zh: 你可以在本頁面輸入/移除 API 金鑰，並查看帳號資訊和垃圾統計資料。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: API Key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Enter/remove an API key.
zh: 輸入/移除 API 金鑰。

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author
zh: 在每位留言作者的名稱旁顯示此人被核准的留言數目

en: Show the number of approved comments beside each comment author in the comments list page.
zh: 在留言清單頁面中，在每位留言作者的名稱旁顯示此人被核准的留言數目。

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Subscription Type
zh: 訂閱類型

en: The Akismet subscription plan
zh: Akismet 訂閱方案

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: The subscription status - active, cancelled or suspended
zh: 訂閱狀態：使用中、已取消或已暫停

en: For more information:
zh: 取得更多資訊：

en: Akismet FAQ
zh: Akismet 常見問題集

en: Akismet Support
zh: Akismet 支援

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 欺騙，嗯？

[ctx: comments]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾迴響

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comment</a>. | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from <a href="%2$s">%3$s spam comments</a>.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已保護你的網誌免於 <a href="%2$s">%3$s 則垃圾留言的侵擾</a>。

en: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comment already.  | <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> has protected your site from %2$s spam comments already.
zh[0]: <a href="%1$s">Akismet</a> 已保護你的網誌免於 %2$s  則垃圾迴響的侵擾。

en: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> blocks spam from getting to your blog.
zh: <a href="%s">Akismet</a> 可防止垃圾資訊出現在你的網誌中。

en: There&#8217;s <a href="%2$s">%1$s comment</a> in your spam queue right now. | There are <a href="%2$s">%1$s comments</a> in your spam queue right now.
zh[0]: 現在有 <a href="%2$s">%1$s 則留言</a>在你的垃圾清單中。

en: There&#8217;s nothing in your <a href='%s'>spam queue</a> at the moment.
zh: <a href='%s'>垃圾清單</a>中目前沒有任何東西。

en: Check for Spam
zh: 檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Awaiting spam check
zh: 等待檢查是否為垃圾中

en: Flagged as spam by Akismet
zh: 由 Akismet 標記為垃圾

en: Cleared by Akismet
zh: 由 Akismet 清除

en: Flagged as spam by %s
zh: 由 %s 標記為垃圾

en: Un-spammed by %s
zh: 由 %s 取消垃圾迴響標記

en: View comment history
zh: 檢視迴響歷史紀錄

en: History
zh: 歷史紀錄

en: %s approved | %s approved
zh[0]: %s 則已核准

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: Cleaning up spam takes time.
zh: 清除垃圾需要一點時間。

en: Akismet Widget
zh: Akismet 小工具

en: Display the number of spam comments Akismet has caught
zh: 顯示 Akismet 捕捉到的垃圾迴響數量。

en: Spam Blocked
zh: 已阻擋垃圾

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong> | <strong class="count">%1$s spam</strong> blocked by <strong>Akismet</strong>
zh[0]: <strong>Akismet</strong> 已阻擋 <strong class="count">%1$s 則垃圾</strong>

en: Comment status was changed to %s
zh: 迴響狀態已修改為 %s

en: Akismet caught this comment as spam during an automatic retry.
zh: 經過自動重新檢查，Akismet 認定這是垃圾迴響。

en: Akismet cleared this comment during an automatic retry.
zh: Akismet 在自動重試時已清除此迴響。

en: Akismet %s requires WordPress %s or higher.
zh: Akismet %s 需要 WordPress %s 或以上版本。

en: Please <a href="%1$s">upgrade WordPress</a> to a current version, or <a href="%2$s">downgrade to version 2.4 of the Akismet plugin</a>.
zh: 請將 <a href="%1$s">WordPress 升級</a>至最新版本，或<a href="%2$s">將 Akismet 外掛程式降級為 2.4 版</a>。

en: Summaries
zh: 摘要

en: Past six months
zh: 過去六個月

en: Spam blocked | Spam blocked
zh[0]: 已阻擋垃圾

en: All time
zh: 有史以來

en: Accuracy
zh: 精確度

en: Show approved comments
zh: 顯示已核准迴響

en: Note:
zh: 請注意：

en: Disconnect this account
zh: 中斷連結此帳號

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Next Billing Date
zh: 下一個帳單日期

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Activate your Akismet account
zh: 啟動你的 Akismet 帳號
