Stable (latest release) - en to zh translation catalogue (1792 entries)

en: Automate Spam Blocking
zh: 自動封鎖垃圾留言

en: Enable Backups
zh: 啟用備份

en: Maximum Width (px):
zh: 最大寬度(像素)：

en: Enable VaultPress Backups
zh: 啟用 VaultPress 備份功能

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: An error occurred while downloading blog information
zh: 在下載部落格資料時發生錯誤

en: Invalid Twitter Timeline username
zh: 無效的Twitter Timeline 使用者帳號

en: Views
zh: 瀏覽數

en: After activating this module, find the editor in Appearance &#8594; Edit CSS.
zh: 啟動此模組後，請到外觀 &#8594; 自訂CSS樣式中進行編輯。

note: translators: %s is a URL
en: You are running Jetpack on a <a href="%s" target="_blank">staging server</a>.
zh: 你的Jetpack運行在<a href="%s" target="_blank">臨時伺服器</a>。

note: translators: %s is a module name
en: To quickly boost performance, security, and engagement we recommend activating <strong>%s</strong>. Click <strong>Jump Start</strong> to activate this feature or <a class="pointer jp-config-list-btn">learn more</a>
zh: 若要快速提升效能、安全性和互動情形，建議你啟用 <strong>%s</strong>。按一下「<strong>功能大躍進</strong>」啟用此功能，或進行<a class="pointer jp-config-list-btn">深入瞭解</a>

en: Help and Support
zh: 幫助與支援

en: Visit support site
zh: 瀏覽支援網站

en: Browse forums
zh: 瀏覽論壇

en: Contact us directly
zh: 直接聯絡我們

en: Premium Add-ons
zh: 進階版附加元件

en: Business site? Safeguard it with real-time backups, security scans, and anti-spam.
zh: 商用網站？以即時備份、安全性掃描和反垃圾留言功能加以保護。

en: Compare Options
zh: 比較選項

en: We cannot display information for this blog.
zh: 我們無法顯示此網誌的資訊。

en: Invalid site information returned from remote.
zh: 從遠端傳回無效的網站資訊。

en: No posts data returned by remote.
zh: 遠端未傳回任何文章資料。

en: Information about this blog is currently being retrieved.
zh: 目前正在擷取此網誌的資訊。

en: Cannot load blog information at this time.
zh: 目前無法載入網誌資訊。

en: Cannot load blog posts at this time.
zh: 目前無法載入網誌文章。

en: You must specify a valid blog URL!
zh: 你必須指定有效的網誌網址！

en: An error occurred while downloading blog posts list
zh: 下載文章清單時發生錯誤

en: Detailed information
zh: 詳細資訊

note: translators: %1$s is a comma-separated list of module names or a single module name, %2$s is the last item in the module list
en: To quickly boost performance, security, and engagement we recommend activating <strong>%1$s and %2$s</strong>. Click <strong>Jump Start</strong> to activate these features or <a class="pointer jp-config-list-btn">learn more</a>
zh: 若要快速提升效能、安全性和互動情形，建議你啟用 <strong>%1$s 和 %2$s</strong>。按一下「<strong>功能大躍進</strong>」啟用這些功能，或者進行<a class="pointer jp-config-list-btn">深入瞭解</a>

en: Social Menu
zh: 社交選單

en: Facebook Page Plugin
zh: Facebook 專頁外掛程式

en: Use the Facebook Page Plugin to connect visitors to your Facebook Page
zh: 利用 Facebook 專頁外掛程式將訪客連至你的 Facebook 專頁

en: An error occurred fetching the remote data.
zh: 擷取遠端資料時發生錯誤。

en: Invalid remote response.
zh: 無效的遠端回應。

en: Change Frequency
zh: 設定更新頻率

en: Last Updated
zh: 最近更新：

en: XML Sitemap
zh: XML 網站地圖

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sitemaps
zh: 網站地圖

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Creates sitemaps to allow your site to be easily indexed by search engines.
zh: 建立網站地圖，方便搜尋引擎將你的網站加入索引。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Data Backups
zh: 資料備份

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Daily or real-time backups.
zh: 每日或即時資料備份。

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Traffic
zh: 流量

en: More information on Sitemaps.
zh: 更多網站地圖的資訊。

en: Click to share on Facebook
zh: 按一下以分享至 Facebook

en: Share on Skype
zh: 分享至 Skype

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating %s (the default WordPress theme).
zh: 如果你的問題不明，或問題是由外掛程式所引起，請嘗試啟用 %s (預設的 WordPress 佈景主題)。

en: If your problem isn't known or caused by a plugin, try activating the default WordPress theme.
zh: 如果你的問題不明，或問題是由外掛程式所引起，請嘗試啟用預設的 WordPress 佈景主題。

en: If this solves the problem, something in your theme is probably broken – let the theme's author know.
zh: 如果這樣做可解決問題，那麼佈景主題中的某些東西可能已遭破壞，請告知佈景主題作者。

[ctx: Support request email subject line]
note: translators: %s is the URL of the site
en: from: %s Jetpack contact form
zh: 來自：%s Jetpack 聯絡表單

en: Let Jetpack deliver your images optimized and faster than ever.
zh: 讓 Jetpack 以最佳化的方式及最快的速度呈現你的圖片。

en: Enable auto-updates
zh: 啟用自動更新

en: Track detailed stats on this post and the rest of your site.
zh: 追蹤有關這篇文章及其餘網站上的詳細統計資料。

en: Success! Jetpack Stats is now activated.
zh: 成功！現在已啟用 Jetpack 統計。

en: Enable Jetpack Stats
zh: 啟用 Jetpack 統計

en: Success! Stats are now active.
zh: 成功！現在已啟用「統計」。

en: We are sorry but unfortunately Stats did not activate.
zh: 很抱歉，但「統計」並未啟用。

en: <strong>Your Jetpack has a glitch.</strong>  We&#8217;re sorry for the inconvenience. Please try again later, if the issue continues please contact support with this message: %s
zh: <strong>你的 Jetpack 發生問題。</strong>造成不便，我們深感抱歉。請稍後再試一次，如果持續發生此問題，請聯絡支援團隊並附上這段訊息：%s

en: %s requires at least one selection
zh: %s 需要至少選取一個項目

en: Activate remote management
zh: 啟用遠端管理功能

en: Save time with auto updates on WordPress.com
zh: 利用 WordPress.com 的自動更新，節省更多時間

en: Go to WordPress.com to enable auto-updates for plugins
zh: 前往 WordPress.com 並啟用外掛自動更新功能

en: Enable auto-updates on WordPress.com
zh: 啟用 WordPress.com 的自動更新功能

en: Try the brand new editor.
zh: 嘗試全新的編輯器。

en: Write on WordPress.com
zh: 於 WordPress.com 編寫

en: You must specify an option_name
zh: 你必須指定一個 option_name

en: You must specify a whitelisted option_name
zh: 你必須指定允許清單的option_name

en: You must specify an option_value
zh: 你必須指定一個 option_value

note: translators: %1$s is link to author posts, %2$s is author display name
en: <span>Author:</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>
zh: <span>作者：</span> <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>

en: Can not disconnect Jetpack
zh: 無法為 Jetpack 中斷連接

en: Disconnecting is not possible while in staging mode.<br /><a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about how staging sites work</a>.
zh: 執行模式下無法中斷連結。<br /><a href="%s" target="_blank">深入瞭解執行網站的運作方式</a>。

en: Save time with automated plugin updates.
zh: 利用外掛程式自動更新以節省時間。

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Comments are not allowed.
zh: 不開放迴響。

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.
zh: 你的 IP (%1$s) 已標幟為可能違反安全性規範。

en: All pages
zh: 全部頁面

en: Show Tag Line
zh: 顯示標語

note: translators: %s is a social network name, e.g. Facebook
en: %s username:
zh: %s 使用者名稱：

en: Show Photo
zh: 顯示照片

en: Show Owners
zh: 顯示擁有者

en: Theme
zh: 主題

en: Landscape
zh: 風景

en: Portrait
zh: 人像

en: Layout
zh: 外觀

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Type of Widget
zh: 小工具類型

en: It looks like your Google+ URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh: 你的 Google+ URL 設定似乎不正確。請在你的<a href="%s">小工具設定</a>中檢查此設定。

en: Page Widget
zh: 頁面小工具

en: Community Widget
zh: 社群小工具

en: Google+ Badge
zh: Google+ 徽章

en: Display a Google+ Badge to connect visitors to your Google+
zh: 顯示 Google+ 徽章以將訪客連結到你的 Google+

en: The email address has opted out of subscription emails. <br /> You can manage your preferences at <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a>
zh: 此電子郵件地址已退出訂閱電子郵件。<br />你可以在 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s" target="_blank">subscribe.wordpress.com</a> 管理喜好設定

en: Manage your email preferences.
zh: 管理你的電子郵件喜好設定。

en: Person Widget
zh: 個人小工具

en: Manage Your Security Settings
zh: 管理你的安全性設定

en: Manage Your Menus
zh: 管理你的選單

en: Manage Your Site
zh: 管理你的網站

en: Just one more step before you can manage your site from WordPress.com! Click the button below and you will be good to go.
zh: 只要再一個步驟，即可透過 WordPress.com 管理你的網站！按下方按鈕，即可開始輕鬆使用。

en: Well that was easy. You can now manage all of your sites in one convenient place on WordPress.com
zh: 這個步驟很簡單。現在你可以在 WordPress.com 集中管理所有的網站，既簡單又方便。

en: Manage Your Plugins
zh: 管理你的外掛程式

en: Manage Your Themes
zh: 管理你的佈景主題

en: Just one more step before your site can be secured by Jetpack and WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be safe and secure.
zh: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 Jetpack 與 WordPress.com 保護你的網站。按下方按鈕，你將安全無虞。

en: Just one more step before your menus can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing your menus with our newly-redesigned user interface.
zh: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 WordPress.com 管理你的選單。按下方按鈕，即可使用我們全新設計的使用者介面來管理你的選單。

en: Just one more step before your themes can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing your themes with our newly-redesigned user interface.
zh: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 WordPress.com 管理你的佈景主題。按下方按鈕，即可使用我們全新設計的使用者介面來管理你的佈景主題。

en: Testimonial list navigation
zh: 證言清單導覽

en: Testimonials list
zh: 證言清單

en: Just one more step before your plugins can be managed with WordPress.com. Click the button below and you'll be managing all of your plugins in one place.
zh: 只要再一個步驟，即可使用 WordPress.com 管理你的外掛程式。按下方按鈕，即可集中管理你所有的外掛程式。

en: Project type list
zh: 專案類型清單

en: Project tag list navigation
zh: 專案標籤清單導覽

en: Project tag list
zh: 專案標籤清單

en: Filter Testimonials list
zh: 篩選證言清單

en: Menu items list
zh: 選單項目清單

en: Filter projects list
zh: 篩選專案清單

en: Project list navigation
zh: 專案清單導覽

en: Projects list
zh: 專案清單

en: Project type list navigation
zh: 專案類型清單導覽

en: Menu item labels list
zh: 選單項目標籤清單

en: Menu section list navigation
zh: 選單區段清單導覽

en: Menu section list
zh: 選單區段清單

en: Filter menu items list
zh: 篩選選單項目清單

en: Menu item list navigation
zh: 選單項目清單導覽

en: Filter comics list
zh: 篩選漫畫清單

en: Comics list navigation
zh: 漫畫清單導覽

en: Comics list
zh: 漫畫清單

en: Menu item label list navigation
zh: 選單項目標籤清單導覽

en: Show all
zh: 顯示全部

en: Site connection <strong>failed</strong>
zh: 網站連結<strong>失敗</strong>

en: %s is now my domain.
zh: %s 現在是我的網域。

en: %s is still my domain.
zh: %s 仍是我的網域。

en: Checkbox with Multiple Items
zh: 含多個項目的核取方塊

en: Activate Now
zh: 立即啟用

en: Speed up your photos and save bandwidth costs by using a free content delivery network.
zh: 使用免費的內容傳送網路，加快照片上傳速度並節省頻寬費用。

en: Success! WordPress.com tools are now active.
zh: 成功！WordPress.com 工具現已啟用。

en: We are sorry but unfortunately Manage did not activate.
zh: 很抱歉，「管理」並未啟用。

en: Site successfully connected.
zh: 已成功連結網站。

en: Reduce security risks with automated plugin updates.
zh: 自動更新外掛程式，以降低安全性風險。

en: Connect your account
zh: 連結你的帳號

en: RESET EVERYTHING (during testing only) - will reset modules to default as well
zh: 全部重設 (僅限測試期間) – 也會將模組重設回預設狀態

en: loading&hellip;
zh: 載入中&hellip;

[ctx: As in Premium. Premium module description]
en: Paid
zh: 已付費

en: Learn more
zh: 瞭解更多

en: Activated
zh: 已啟用

en: Premium Jetpack Service
zh: 進階版 Jetpack 服務

en: PAID
zh: 已付費

en: Modal window. Press escape to close.
zh: 模式視窗。按 ESC 鍵關閉。

en: Close modal window
zh: 關閉模式視窗

en: Get started with Jetpack Multisite
zh: 開始使用 Jetpack 多站台

en: Get started managing your Multisite install of Jetpack by connecting.
zh: 建立連結，即可開始管理 Jetpack 多站台安裝。

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Site Username
zh: 網站使用者名稱

en: WordPress.com Username
zh: WordPress.com 使用者名稱

en: Not connected
zh: 未連結

en: Unlink my account
zh: 取消連結我的帳號

en: Link your account
zh: 連結你的帳號

en: Primary User of the site
zh: 網站主要使用者

en: Site Username (Primary)
zh: 網站使用者名稱 (主要)

en: Jetpack Primary User
zh: Jetpack 主要使用者

en: Learn about what being the Primary User means.
zh: 深入瞭解身為主要使用者的意義。

en: (primary)
zh: (主要)

en: %sConnect more admins%s
zh: %s連結更多管理員%s

en: Set the primary account holder
zh: 設定主要帳號持有人

en: Disconnect site from WordPress.com
zh: 停止與 WordPress.com 網站的連結

en: Disconnecting Jetpack
zh: 正在中斷與 Jetpack 的連結

en: Before you completely disconnect Jetpack is there anything we can do to help?
zh: 在你完全與 Jetpack 中斷連結之前，有需要我們幫忙的部分嗎？

en: Confirm Disconnect
zh: 確定中斷連線

en: I Need Support
zh: 我需要支援

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Jetpack is network activated and notices can not be dismissed.
zh: Jetpack 是無法取消網絡啟用和通知的。

en: Have feedback on Jetpack?
zh: 對 Jetpack 有任何意見與建議?

en: Answer a short survey to let us know how we&#8217;re doing and what to add in the future.
zh: 請給我們一個建議或心得，讓我們知道現在做得如何，未來可以改進。

en: Take Survey
zh: 意見調查

en: An <span>Automattic</span> Airline
zh: 一個 <span>Automattic</span> 主公司

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隱私權保護政策

en: Terms of Service
zh: 使用規定

en: Jetpack Network Settings Updated!
zh: Jetpack 網路設定已更新！

en: Network Settings
zh: 網路設定

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: These settings affect all sites on the network.
zh: 這些設定影響網路上的所有網站。

en: Sub-site override
zh: 子網站覆寫

en: Allow individual site administrators to manage their own connections (connect and disconnect) to <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a>
zh: 允許個別網站管理員管理他們自己與 <a href="//wordpress.com">WordPress.com</a> 之間的連結 (連結與中斷連結)

en: Protect whitelist
zh: 保護允許清單

note: #-#-#-#-#  tmp-jetpack.pot (Jetpack by WordPress.com 4.0.3)  #-#-#-#-# Plugin URI of the plugin/theme Author URI of the plugin/theme
en: http://jetpack.com
zh: http://jetpack.me

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Bring the power of the WordPress.com cloud to your self-hosted WordPress. Jetpack enables you to connect your blog to a WordPress.com account to use the powerful features normally only available to WordPress.com users.
zh: WordPress.com 雲端為你的 WordPress 網站帶來更強大的功能。Jetpack 可以連接你的網站到 WordPress.com 帳戶，即可體驗強大功能。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: Automattic
zh: Automattic 公司

[ctx: Checkbox on Widget Visibility if choosen page has children.]
en: Include children
zh: 包括孩童在內

en: Visibility
zh: 可見度

[ctx: placeholder: dropdown menu to select widget visibility; hide if or show if]
en: %s if:
zh: 在以下情況 %s：

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Show
zh: 顯示

[ctx: Used in the "%s if:" translation for the widget visibility dropdown]
en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

[ctx: Used as the default option in a dropdown list]
en: -- Select --
zh: -- 選取 --

en: Category
zh: 分類

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The author of this post is..."]
en: Author
zh: 作者

[ctx: Noun]
en: User
zh: 使用者

[ctx: Noun, as in: "The user role of that can access this widget is..."]
en: Role
zh: 角色

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one tag."]
en: Tag
zh: 標籤

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This page is a date archive."]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Example: The user is looking at a page, not a post.]
en: Page
zh: 頁面

[ctx: Noun, as in: "This post has one taxonomy."]
en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類法

[ctx: Widget Visibility: {Rule Major [Page]} is {Rule Minor [Search results]}]
en: is
zh: 是

[ctx: Shown between widget visibility conditions.]
en: or
zh: 或

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Display your location, hours, and contact information.
zh: 顯示地點、營業時間和聯絡資訊。

en: Contact Info
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Hours & Info
zh: 營業時間和資訊

en: Lunch: 11am - 2pm 
    Dinner: M-Th 5pm - 11pm, Fri-Sat:5pm - 1am
zh: 午餐時間：11am - 2pm
    晚餐時間：星期一到四 5pm - 11pm；五到六：5pm - 1am

en: There was a problem getting the data to display this address on a map.  Please refresh your browser and try again.
zh: 擷取資料時發生問題，無法在地圖上顯示此地址。請重新整理瀏覽器，然後再試一次。

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Show map
zh: 顯示地圖

en: Sorry. We can not plot this address. A map will not be displayed. Is the address formatted correctly?
zh: 很抱歉，我們無法找到此地址。系統無法顯示地圖。地址的格式是否正確？

en: Phone:
zh: 電話：

en: Hours:
zh: 營業時間：

en: It looks like your Facebook URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your <a href="%s">widget settings</a>.
zh: 你的 Facebook URL 設定似乎不正確。請在你的 <a href="%s">小工具 (widget) 設定</a>中進行檢查。

en: Facebook Page URL
zh: Facebook 專頁的 URL

en: The widget only works with Facebook Pages.
zh: 小工具僅適用於 Facebook 頁面。

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Show Faces
zh: 顯示大頭貼

en: Show profile photos in the plugin.
zh: 在外掛中顯示檔案相片

en: Show Stream
zh: 顯示時間軸

en: Show Page Posts.
zh: 顯示頁面文章。

en: Show Cover Photo
zh: 顯示封面照片

en: Images:
zh: 圖片：

en: Choose Images
zh: 選擇圖片

en: Link To:
zh: 連結到：

en: Random Order:
zh: 隨機排序：

en: Style:
zh: 樣式：

en: Display a photo gallery or slideshow
zh: 在側邊顯示照片或是輪播

en: Tiles
zh: 並列

en: Carousel
zh: 輪播

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件頁面

en: Media File
zh: 媒體檔案

en: Display your books from Goodreads
zh: 透過 Goodreads 陳列你的書籍

[ctx: past participle: books I have read]
en: Read
zh: 已閱讀

en: Currently Reading
zh: 目前正在閱讀

[ctx: my list of books to read]
en: To Read
zh: 要閱讀的書

en: Goodreads numeric user ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(instructions)</a>:
zh: Goodreads 使用者數字 ID <a href="%s" target="_blank">(說明)</a>：

en: Invalid User ID, please verify and re-enter your Goodreads numeric user ID.
zh: 使用者 ID 無效，請確認並重新輸入 Goodreads 使用者數字 ID。

en: Shelf:
zh: 書架：

en: Gravatar Profile
zh: Gravatar 個人檔案

en: Display a mini version of your Gravatar Profile
zh: 顯示你 Gravatar 個人檔案的迷你版

en: You need to select what to show in this <a href="%s">Gravatar Profile widget</a>.
zh: 你需要在 <a href="%s">Gravatar 個人檔案小工具 (widget)</a> 選擇顯示。

en: View Full Profile &rarr;
zh: 顯示完整個人檔案 &rarr;

en: Error loading profile
zh: 載入個人檔案發生錯誤

en: Personal Links
zh: 個人鏈接

en: Verified Services
zh: 已驗證的服務

[ctx: 1: User Name, 2: Service Name (Facebook, Twitter, ...)]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Select a user or pick "custom" and enter a custom email address.
zh: 選擇一個使用者或挑選 "自定義" ，然後輸入一個自定的 email 地址。

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Email Address
zh: 自訂電子郵件位址

en: Show Personal Links
zh: 顯示個人化鏈結

en: Links to your websites, blogs, or any other sites that help describe who you are.
zh: 連結你的網站、部落格或任何其他網站以幫助描述關於你。

en: Show Account Links
zh: 顯示帳戶鏈結

en: Links to services that you use across the web.
zh: 連結你在網絡上使用的服務。

en: Opens in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟

en: Edit Your Profile
zh: 編輯你的個人檔案

en: What's a Gravatar?
zh: 什麼是 Gravatar?

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Display an image in your sidebar
zh: 圖片顯示在你的側邊欄

en: Image URL:
zh: 圖片位址:

en: Alternate text:
zh: 替代文字：

en: Image title:
zh: 圖片標題:

en: Caption:
zh: 標題:

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Image Alignment:
zh: 圖片對齊方式：

en: Width:
zh: 寬:

en: Height:
zh: 高:

en: If empty, we will attempt to determine the image size.
zh: 如果為空，我們將試圖確認圖片的大小。

en: Link URL (when the image is clicked):
zh: 連結 URL（單擊圖片時）：

en: Open link in a new window/tab
zh: 在新視窗或分頁開啟鏈結

en: Links to your blog's RSS feeds
zh: 連結你的網站 RSS Feeds

en: RSS Links
zh: RSS 連結

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Posts & Comments
zh: 文章及迴響

en: Feed(s) to Display:
zh: Feed(s) 顯示：

en: Text Link
zh: 文字連結

en: Image Link
zh: 圖片連結

en: Text & Image Links
zh: 文字和圖片連結

en: Format:
zh: 格式:

en: Image Settings:
zh: 圖片設定：

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Image Size:
zh: 圖片大小:

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Orange
zh: 橘

en: Green
zh: 綠

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Purple
zh: 紫

en: Pink
zh: 粉紅

en: Silver
zh: 銀

en: Image Color:
zh: 圖片顏色:

en: Subscribe to %s
zh: 訂閱 %s

en: Social Media Icons
zh: 社群媒體小圖示

en: A simple widget that displays social media icons.
zh: 顯示社交媒體圖示的簡單小工具。

en: Social
zh: 社交

en: View %1$s&#8217;s profile on %2$s
zh: 在%2$s看%1$s&#8217;s的個人檔案

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages
zh: 熱門文章與頁面︰

en: Shows your most viewed posts and pages.
zh: 顯示最多瀏覽人次的文章和分頁。

en: Maximum number of posts to show (no more than 10):
zh: 顯示的文章數目上限 (不超過 10 篇)：

en: Types of pages to display:
zh: 要顯示的頁面類型：

en: Display as:
zh: 顯示為：

en: Text List
zh: 文字列表

en: Image List
zh: 圖片列表

en: Image Grid
zh: 圖片框線

en: Top Posts &amp; Pages by views are calculated from 24-48 hours of stats. They take a while to change.
zh: 從 24 - 48 小時的統計計算出瀏覽人次最多的熱門文章 &amp; 分頁。它們需要一段時間來變更。

en: Twitter Timeline
zh: Twitter 時間軸

en: Display an official Twitter Embedded Timeline widget.
zh: 顯示官方 Twitter 嵌入時間軸的 Widget。

en: My Tweets
zh: 我的推文

en: Follow me on Twitter
zh: 在 Twitter 上追蹤我

en: Height (px):
zh: 高度 (px)：

en: # of Tweets Shown:
zh: 已顯示的推文數目：

en: You need to <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">create a widget at Twitter.com</a>, and then enter your widget id (the long number found in the URL of your widget's config page) in the field below. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Read more</a>.
zh: 你需要<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">在 Twitter.com 建立 Widget</a>，然後在下方欄位中輸入你的 Widget ID (在 Widget 組態頁面的 URL 中的長串數字)。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">閱讀更多</a>。

en: Widget ID:
zh: 模組 ID：

en: Layout Options:
zh: 版面形式選項：

en: No Header
zh: 無頁首

en: No Footer
zh: 無頁尾

en: No Borders
zh: 沒有邊線

en: No Scrollbar
zh: 沒有滾動

en: Transparent Background
zh: 透明背景

en: Link Color (hex):
zh: 連結顏色 (hex)：

en: Border Color (hex):
zh: 邊線顏色 (hex)：

en: Timeline Theme:
zh: 時間軸佈景主題：

en: Display WordPress Posts
zh: 顯示 WordPress 文章

en: Displays a list of recent posts from another WordPress.com or Jetpack-enabled blog.
zh: 顯示來自其他 WordPress.com 或是啟用 Jetpack 之網誌的近期文章清單。

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Blog URL:
zh: 網誌URL：

en: Enter a WordPress.com or Jetpack WordPress site URL.
zh: 輸入 WordPress.com 或 Jetpack WordPress 網站 URL。

en: Number of Posts to Display:
zh: 文章顯示數量：

en: Open links in new window/tab:
zh: 在新視窗/分頁中開啟連結：

en: Show Featured Image:
zh: 顯示特色圖片：

en: Show Excerpts:
zh: 顯示摘要：

en: Jump Start your site by activating these components
zh: 啟用這些元件，讓你的網站功能大躍進

en: Jump Start your site
zh: 網站功能大躍進

en: Your site has been sucessfully Jump Started.
zh: 你的網站已順利執行「功能大躍進」！

en: Success! You've jump started your site.
zh: 成功！你己大幅改善網站功能。

en: Check out other recommended features below, or go to the <a href="%s">settings</a> page to customize your Jetpack experience.
zh: 請參閱下列其他建議的功能，或前往<a href="%s">設定</a>頁面，調整你的 Jetpack 使用體驗。

en: Jump Start
zh: 功能大躍進

en: Skip
zh: 略過

en: Link your account to WordPress.com
zh: 將你的帳號連結至 WordPress.com

en: Improve your site with Jetpack
zh: 利用 Jetpack 改善你的網站

en: Jetpack can help secure your site, increase performance &amp; traffic, and simplify how you manage your site.
zh: Jetpack 有助於保護你的網站、提升效能與流量，並簡化網站管理作業。

en: Performance &amp; Security
zh: 效能與安全性

en: Traffic Growth
zh: 流量成長

en: WordPress.com Tools
zh: WordPress.com 工具

en: Learn more about WordPress.com's free tools
zh: 深入瞭解 WordPress.com 的免費工具

en: Manage Multiple Sites
zh: 管理多個網站

en: Bulk site management from one dashboard.
zh: 從單一儀表板管理多個網站。

en: Automatic Updates
zh: 自動更新

en: Keep plugins auto-updated.
zh: 讓外掛程式自動更新。

en: Centralized Posting
zh: 集中發表文章

en: Post to your sites via mobile devices.
zh: 透過行動裝置將文章張貼到你的網站。

en: Menu Management
zh: 選單管理

en: A simpler UI for creating and editing menus.
zh: 用於建立和編輯選單的 UI 更為簡化。

en: More Statistics
zh: 更多統計資料

en: Enhanced site stats and insights.
zh: 強化網站統計資料和深入分析。

en: Go to WordPress.com to try these features
zh: 歡迎前往 WordPress.com 試用這些功能

en: Go to WordPress.com
zh: 前往 WordPress.com

en: Activate free WordPress.com features
zh: 啟用免費的 WordPress.com 功能

en: Activate features
zh: 啟用功能

en: Jetpack includes many other features that you can use to customize how your site looks and functions. These include Contact Forms, Tiled Photo Galleries, Custom CSS, Image Carousel, and a lot more.
zh: Jetpack 還包括許多其他功能，可用來自訂網站外觀與功能。這些功能包括「聯絡表單」、「並列顯示相簿」、「自訂 CSS」、「圖片隨選區」等。

en: See the other %s Jetpack features
zh: 查看 Jetpack 其他 %s 種功能

en: We offer free, full support to all Jetpack users. Our support team is always around to help you.
zh: 我們提供所有 Jetpack 使用者完整的免費支援。我們的支援團隊隨時為你提供協助。

en: Two-Step Authentication Enabled
zh: 已啟用兩步驟驗證

en: Two-Step Authentication Disabled
zh: 已停用兩步驟驗證

en: Unlink This Account
zh: 取消連結此帳號

en: Loading&hellip;
zh: 載入中&hellip;

en: View stats on WordPress.com right now
zh: 立即在 WordPress.com 上檢視統計資料

en: Your Site Stats work better with JavaScript enabled.
zh: 啟用 JavaScript，讓網站統計發揮更好的效果。

en: View Site Stats without JavaScript
zh: 檢視不含 JavaScript 的網站統計

en: Visit <a href="%s">Site Stats</a> to see your stats.
zh: 點擊 <a href="%s">網站統計</a> 查看你的統計

en: Admin bar
zh: 管理者工具欄

en: Put a chart showing 48 hours of views in the admin bar.
zh: 把48小時內的點擊繪成圖表呈現在管理者工具欄

en: Registered users
zh: 註冊用戶

en: Count the page views of registered users who are logged in.
zh: 註冊用戶登錄的頁面瀏覽量計數

en: Smiley
zh: 笑臉

en: Hide the stats smiley face image.
zh: 隱藏統計笑臉圖片。

en: The image helps collect stats and <strong>makes the world a better place</strong> but should still work when hidden
zh: 圖像有助於 <strong> 讓世界變得美好</strong> 但仍然應該工作時隱藏起來。

en: Smiley face
zh: 笑臉

en: Report visibility
zh: 報告能見度

en: Select the roles that will be able to view stats reports.
zh: 選擇帳號類型，將能夠以查看統計報告。

en: Stats
zh: 統計

en: Views over 48 hours. Click for more Site Stats.
zh: 超過 48 小時的意見。點擊更多的網站統計。

en: day
zh: 天

en: week
zh: 週

en: month
zh: 月

en: the past day
zh: 過去的一天

en: the past week
zh: 上星期

en: the past month
zh: 上個月

en: the past quarter
zh: 過去一季

en: the past year
zh: 去年

en: Chart stats by
zh: 圖表統計由

en: Show top posts over
zh: 顯示熱門文章

en: Show top search terms over
zh: 熱門的搜尋字詞

en: Submit
zh: 送出

note: translators: Stats dashboard widget postviews list: "$post_title $views Views"
en: %1$s %2$s Views
zh: %1$s %2$s 點擊

en: View All
zh: 檢視全部

en: Top Posts
zh: 熱門文章

en: Sorry, nothing to report.
zh: 對不起，沒有報告。

en: Top Searches
zh: 熱門關鍵字

en: We were unable to get your stats just now. Please reload this page to try again.
zh: 我們剛才無法取得你的統計資料。請稍後重新整理頁面試看看。

en: Jetpack Subscriptions:
zh: Jetpack 訂閱：

en: Don&#8217;t send this to subscribers
zh: 不要傳送給訂閱者

en: Jetpack Subscriptions Settings
zh: Jetpack 訂閱設定

en: Follow Blog
zh: 追蹤部落格

en: Follow Comments
zh: 追蹤迴響

en: Follower Settings
zh: 追蹤設定

en: Blog follow email text
zh: 追蹤部落格文章的電子郵件文字

en: Comment follow email text
zh: 追蹤迴響的電子郵件文字

en: Change whether your visitors can subscribe to your posts or comments or both.
zh: 是否改變你的訪客訂閱你網站文章或迴響的方式，抑或兩者皆變更。

en: Show a <em>'follow blog'</em> option in the comment form
zh: 迴響欄顯示 <em>「追蹤部落格」</em>選項

en: Show a <em>'follow comments'</em> option in the comment form
zh: 迴響欄顯示<em>「追蹤迴響」</em>選項

en: These settings change emails sent from your blog to followers.
zh: 這些設定能修改從你的部落格傳送到追踪者的電子郵件內容。

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh: 當有人追踪你的部落格時傳送的內容。（網站和確認資料將會替你自動加上）

en: Introduction text sent when someone follows a post on your blog. (Site and confirmation details will be automatically added for you.)
zh: 當有人追踪你的部落格的一篇文章時傳送的內容。（網站和確認資料將會替你自動加上）

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed this blog's posts. This means you will receive each new post by email.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh: 你好！
    
    你最近追蹤了此部落格的文章。這意味著當有新文章發表時，你將會收到一封 email 通知。
    
    
    要啟用，請點擊下方的 [ 確認 ]。如果你相信這不是一個錯誤，忽略此郵件，我們將永遠不會再打擾你。

en: Howdy.
    
    You recently followed one of my posts. This means you will receive an email when new comments are posted.
    
    To activate, click confirm below. If you believe this is an error, ignore this message and we'll never bother you again.
zh: 你好！
    
    你最近追蹤了我的一篇文章。這意味著當有新迴響發表時，你將會收到一封電子郵件通知。
    
    要啟用，請點擊下方的『確認』。如果你相信這不是一個錯誤，忽略此郵件，我們將永遠不會再打擾你。

en: Notify me of follow-up comments by email.
zh: 用電子郵件通知我後續的迴響。

en: Notify me of new posts by email.
zh: 新文章使用電子郵件通知我。

en: Add an email signup form to allow people to subscribe to your blog.
zh: 新增電子郵件的註冊表格，讓人們訂閱你的網站。

en: Blog Subscriptions
zh: 網誌訂閱

en: The email you entered was invalid. Please check and try again.
zh: 你輸入的電子郵件無效。請檢查並再試一次。

en: You have already subscribed to this site. Please check your inbox.
zh: 你已訂閱此網站。請檢查你的收件匣。

en: There was an error when subscribing. Please try again.
zh: 訂閱時發生錯誤。請再試一次。

en: Join %s other subscriber | Join %s other subscribers
zh[0]: 訂閱 %s 其他用戶

en: Email Address:
zh: 電子郵件地址：

en: Subscribe to Blog via Email
zh: 適用電子郵件訂閱網站

en: Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
zh: 輸入你的電子郵件地址訂閱網站的新文章，使用電子郵件接收新通知。

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Success! An email was just sent to confirm your subscription. Please find the email now and click activate to start subscribing.
zh: 成功！我們剛才已傳送訂閱確認電子郵件。請立即找出這封電子郵件，並按一下「啟用」以開始訂閱。

en: Widget title:
zh: 側邊欄標題:

en: Optional text to display to your readers:
zh: 可選文字顯示給你的讀者：

en: Subscribe Placeholder:
zh: 訂閱預留位置：

en: Subscribe Button:
zh: 訂閱按鈕：

en: Success Message Text:
zh: 成功訊息文字：

en: Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscriber) | Show total number of subscribers? (%s subscribers)
zh[0]: 顯示訂閱的用戶數?

en: Featured Content
zh: 特色內容

en: Easily feature all posts with the <a href="%1$s">"featured" tag</a> or a tag of your choice. Your theme supports up to %2$s posts in its featured content area.
zh: 使用<a href="%1$s">「精選」標籤</a>或你選擇的標籤，輕鬆地將所有文章標為精選。你的佈景主題在其精選內容區中最多支援 %2$s 篇文章。

en: Tag name
zh: 標籤名稱

en: Hide tag from displaying in post meta and tag clouds.
zh: 隱藏標籤，使其無法在文章 meta 和標籤雲端中顯示。

en: Display tag content in all listings.
zh: 在所有清單中顯示標籤內容。

en: The settings for Featured Content have <a href="%s">moved to Appearance &rarr; Customize</a>.
zh: 精選內容的設定已<a href="%s">移至外觀 → 自訂</a>。

en: Add logo
zh: 新增標誌

en: Set as logo
zh: 設為標誌

en: Choose logo
zh: 選擇標誌

en: Change logo
zh: 變更標誌

en: Remove logo
zh: 移除標誌

en: No logo set
zh: 未設定任何標誌

en: Site Title, Tagline, and Logo
zh: 網站標題、標語，以及標誌

en: Display Header Text
zh: 顯示標題文字

en: Logo
zh: 標誌

en: Site Logo
zh: 網站標誌

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh: &mdash; 選擇 &mdash;

en: Tiled Mosaic
zh: 磚形馬賽克

en: Square Tiles
zh: 方磚

en: Circles
zh: 圓圈

en: Tiled Columns
zh: 並排的欄

en: Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic.
zh: 以酷炫的拼接樣式顯示所有藝廊圖片。

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Website Verification Services
zh: 網站驗證服務

en: Enter your meta key "content" value to verify your blog with %s
zh: 輸入你的 meta 金鑰「內容」值，以透過 %s 驗證你的網誌

en: and
zh: 與

en: %s Error
zh: %s 錯誤

en: This video is intended for mature audiences.
zh: 此影片的目的是給成熟的觀眾。

en: Please verify your birthday.
zh: 請確認你的生日。

[ctx: watch a video title]
en: Watch: %s
zh: 觀看 %s

en: this video
zh: 這影片

[ctx: Play as in playback or view a movie]
en: JavaScript required to play %s.
zh: JavaScript 要求使用 %s

en: Loading video...
zh: 載入影像中...

en: The VideoPress plugin could not communicate with the VideoPress servers. This error is most likely caused by a misconfigured plugin. Please reinstall or upgrade.
zh: VideoPress 外掛無法與 VideoPress 伺服器連結。這個錯誤是最有可能造成嚴重錯誤。請重新安裝或升級。

en: <strong>%s</strong> is not an allowed embed site.
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 並不是被允許嵌入的網站。

en: Publisher limits playback of video embeds.
zh: 影片播放出版商限制插入。

en: No data found for VideoPress identifier: <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: VideoPress 標記沒有抓到任何數據：<strong>%s</strong> 。

en: Could not obtain a VideoPress upload token. Please try again later.
zh: 無法獲得 VideoPress 上傳記號。請稍後再試看看。

en: Please note that the VideoPress module requires a WordPress.com account with an active <a href="http://store.wordpress.com/premium-upgrades/videopress/" target="_blank">VideoPress subscription</a>.
zh: 請注意，VideoPress 模組需要具備有效 <a href="http://store.wordpress.com/premium-upgrades/videopress/" target="_blank">VideoPress 訂閱</a>的 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: Connected WordPress.com Blog
zh: 與 WordPress.com 部落格連結

en: Only videos from the selected blog will be available in your media library.
zh: 只有來自所選網誌的影片才可在你的媒體庫中使用。

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to refresh this list.
zh: <a href="%s">按一下這裡</a>以重新整理此清單。

en: Video Library Access
zh: 影片庫存取

en: Do not allow other users to access my VideoPress library
zh: 不允許其他使用者存取我的 VideoPress 媒體庫

en: Allow users to access my videos
zh: 允許使用者存取自己的影片

en: Allow users to access and edit my videos
zh: 允許使用者存取、修改自己的影片

en: Allow users to access, edit, and delete my videos
zh: 允許使用者存取、編輯及刪除我的影片

en: Allow users to upload videos
zh: 允許使用者上傳影片

en: Free formats
zh: 自由格式

en: Only display videos in free software formats
zh: 僅顯示自由軟體格式的影片

en: Ogg file container with Theora video and Vorbis audio. Note that some browsers are unable to play free software video formats, including Internet Explorer and Safari.
zh: 具有 Theora 影片和 Vorbis 音訊的 Ogg 檔案容器請注意，部分瀏覽器 (包括 Internet Explorer 與 Safari) 無法播放自由軟體影片格式。

en: Default quality
zh: 預設品質

en: Display higher quality video by default.
zh: 依預設顯示較高品質的影片。

en: This setting may be overridden for individual videos.
zh: 此設定可以在發表影片時個別調整。

en: VideoPress Library
zh: VideoPress 媒體庫

en: Use the button below to browse your VideoPress Library. Note that you can also browse your VideoPress Library while editing a post or page by using the <strong>Add Media</strong> button in the post editor.
zh: 使用下方按鈕以瀏覽你的 VideoPress 媒體庫。請注意，你也可以瀏覽你的 VideoPress 媒體庫，同時透過文章編輯器上的<strong>新增媒體</strong>按鈕來編輯文章或頁面。

en: Browse Your VideoPress Library
zh: 瀏覽你的 VideoPress 媒體庫

en: Please enable JavaScript support in your browser to use VideoPress.
zh: 請在你的瀏覽器中啟用 JavaScript 支援以使用 VideoPress。

en: Please select a video file to upload.
zh: 請選取要上傳的影片檔。

en: Your video is uploading... Please do not close this window.
zh: 你的影片正在上傳中...請勿關閉此視窗。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 發生不明錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: Your video has successfully been uploaded. It will appear in your VideoPress Library shortly.
zh: 你的影片已成功上傳。該影片稍後將會出現在你的 VideoPress 媒體庫中。

en: Upload a Video
zh: 上傳一部影片

en: Insert Video
zh: 插入影片

en: Ogg File URL
zh: Ogg 檔案網址

en: Location of the Ogg video file.
zh: Ogg 影片檔的位置。

en: Display share menu and allow viewers to embed or download this video
zh: 顯示共用選單並允許檢視者嵌入或下載此影片

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代碼

en: The preview is unavailable while this video is being processed.
zh: 處理此影片時，你將無法使用預覽功能。

en: Video Preview:
zh: 影片預覽：

en: Use the form below to upload a video to your VideoPress Library. The following video formats are supported: %s. Maximum upload file size is %d%s.
zh: 使用下方表單以將影片上傳至你的 VideoPress 媒體庫。支援以下影片格式：%s。最大上傳檔案大小為 %d%s。

en: Upload Video
zh: 上傳影片

en: All category pages
zh: 所有分類頁面

en: Logged In
zh: 登入

en: Logged Out
zh: 已登出

en: All author pages
zh: 所有作者頁面

en: All tag pages
zh: 所有標籤頁面

en: All date archives
zh: 所有日期封存

en: Daily archives
zh: 每日彙整

en: Monthly archives
zh: 月份文章彙整

en: Yearly archives
zh: 每年彙整

en: Front page
zh: 首頁頁面

en: Posts page
zh: 文章列表頁面

en: Archive page
zh: 封存頁面

en: 404 error page
zh: 404 錯誤頁面

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Post type:
zh: 文章類型：

en: Static page:
zh: 靜態頁面：

en: All taxonomy pages
zh: 所有分類法頁面

en: Show related content after posts
zh: 顯示文章之後的相關內容

en: Untitled Post
zh: 無標題文章

[ctx: in {category/tag name}]
en: In "%s"
zh: 在「%s」中

en: With 1 comment | With %s comments
zh[0]: 有 1 則留言

en: Similar post
zh: 類似文章

en: The secret parameter is missing
zh: 秘密參數遺失

en: The secret parameter is invalid or malformed
zh: 無效或格式錯誤的秘密參數

en: The response parameter is missing
zh: 回應參數遺失

en: The response parameter is invalid or malformed
zh: 無效或格式錯誤的回應參數

en: Invalid JSON
zh: 無效的 JSON

en: Unexpected response
zh: 未預期的回應

en: Shared Post
zh: 分享這文章

note: translators: included in e-mail when post is shared via e-mail. First item is sender's name. Second is sender's e-mail address.
en: %1$s (%2$s) thinks you may be interested in the following post:
zh: %1$s (%2$s) 認為你可能對以下文章感興趣：

en: Disable CSS and JS
zh: 停用 CSS 與 JS

en: Advanced.  If this option is checked, you must include these files in your theme manually for the sharing links to work.
zh: 高級選項。如果勾選選項，你必須手動在你的佈景主題加入這些分享按鈕CSS與JS。

en: Share this:
zh: 分享此文：

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Share
zh: 共享

en:  (Opens in new window)
zh: (在新視窗中開啟)

[ctx: as sharing source]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: This post has been shared!
zh: 文章已經分享!

en: You have shared this post with %s
zh: 你已經分享這篇文章 %s

en: Close
zh: 關閉

[ctx: share to]
en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Click to email this to a friend
zh: 點這裡寄給朋友

en: Send to Email Address
zh: 寄到電子郵件位址

en: Your Name
zh: 帳號

en: Your Email Address
zh: 你的Email

en: Send Email
zh: 寄送電子郵件

en: Post was not sent - check your email addresses!
zh: 文章沒有送出-請確認你的Email位置

en: Email check failed, please try again
zh: Email確認失敗,請稍後再試.

en: Sorry, your blog cannot share posts by email.
zh: 抱歉，你的網誌無法透過電子郵件分享

en: Click to share on Twitter
zh: 分享到 Twitter

en: Click to share on Reddit
zh: 分享到 Reddit

en: Click to share on LinkedIn
zh: 分享到 LinkedIn

en: Print
zh: 列印

[ctx: share to]
en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Click to print
zh: 點這裡列印

en: Press This
zh: 發表至網誌

[ctx: share to]
en: Press This
zh: 點這

en: Click to Press This!
zh: 按此發表到網誌中！

en: Click to share on Google+
zh: 點擊分享到 Google+

en: Click to share on %s
zh: 按一下以分享到 %s

en: URL
zh: 鏈結網址

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Remove Service
zh: 移除服務

en: Share on Tumblr
zh: 在 Tumblr 上分享

en: Click to share on Tumblr
zh: 分享到 Tumblr

en: Click to share on Pinterest
zh: 點擊分享到 Pinterest

en: Click to share on Pocket
zh: 按一下以分享到 Pocket

en: Warning! Multibyte support missing!
zh: 警告! Multibyte 找不到幫助

en: Add sharing buttons to your blog and allow your visitors to share posts with their friends.
zh: 新增分享按鈕在你的部落格並且允許你的訪客分享給他的朋友。

en: Available Services
zh: 可用的服務

en: Drag and drop the services you'd like to enable into the box below.
zh: 拖曳你想要的服務至下方『啟用服務』區塊內

en: Add a new service
zh: 新增一個服務

en: Please note that your services have been restricted because your site is private.
zh: 請注意，由於你的網站為私密網站，因此你的服務遭受限制。

en: Enabled Services
zh: 啟用服務

en: Services dragged here will appear individually.
zh: 將服務拖曳於此會呈現出來。

en: Drag and drop available services here.
zh: 拖曳現有的服務到這裡。

en: Services dragged here will be hidden behind a share button.
zh: 將服務拖曳於此將會隱藏按鈕。

en: Live Preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Sharing is off. Add services above to enable.
zh: 分享功能已關閉。加入上述服務來啟用。

en: Button style
zh: 按鈕樣式

en: Icon + text
zh: 圖示 + 文字

en: Icon only
zh: 只顯示圖示

en: Text only
zh: 只有文字

en: Official buttons
zh: 官方按鈕

en: Sharing label
zh: 分享按鈕前的標籤名稱

en: Service name
zh: 服務名稱

en: Sharing URL
zh: 分享網址

en: You can add the following variables to your service sharing URL:
zh: 你可以使用一些變數加入分享的格式化網址內：

en: Icon URL
zh: 圖示網址

en: Enter the URL of a 16x16px icon you want to use for this service.
zh: 輸入一個要用於此服務的圖示網址，它必須是 16*16px 的大小

en: Create Share Button
zh: 建立分享按鈕

en: An error occurred creating your new sharing service - please check you gave valid details.
zh: 建立新的分享服務有錯誤，請檢查你的一些輸入細節

en: Your blog does not currently have any published posts.
zh: 你的網誌目前還沒有任何發表的文章。

en: Download: <a href="%s">%s</a><br />
zh: 下載：<a href="%s">%s</a><br />

en: View on Instagram
zh: 在 Instagram 上檢視

en: Take Our Survey
zh: 填寫問卷

en: This slideshow could not be started. Try refreshing the page or viewing it in another browser.
zh: 無法開始播放投影片。嘗試重新整理頁面或在其他瀏覽器中檢視該頁面。

en: Click to autoplay the presentation!
zh: 按一下以自動播放簡報！

en: Servings
zh: 份量

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Difficulty
zh: 困難

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片

en: Image Gallery Slideshow
zh: 藝廊投影片

en: Click to view slideshow.
zh: 按一下以檢視投影片。

en: This slideshow requires JavaScript.
zh: 這個slideshow需要JavaScript。

en: Tweets by @%s
zh: @%s 的推文

en: Something is wrong with your Wufoo shortcode. If you copy and paste it from the %sWufoo Code Manager%s, you should be golden.
zh: 你的 Wufoo 簡碼發生錯誤。只要從 %sWufoo Code Manager%s 複製貼上該簡碼即可。

en: Site Icon Upload
zh: 網站圖示上傳

en: Update Site Icon
zh: 上傳網站圖示

en: Remove Icon
zh: 移除圖示

en: Add a Site Icon
zh: 新增網站圖示

en: Site Icon creates a favicon for your site and more.
zh: 網站圖示可為你的網站及其他網站建立 Favicon。

en: Add Site Icon
zh: 新增網站圖示

en: select a file
zh: 選取檔案

en: Upload a image that you want to use as your site icon. You will be asked to crop it in the next step.
zh: 上傳你想要作為網站圖示的圖片。下一步將要求你進行裁切。

en: The image needs to be at least
zh: 圖片至少需要有

en: in both width and height.
zh: 的寬度和高度。

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en:  or <a href="%s">Cancel</a> and go back to the settings.
zh: 或<a href="%s">取消</a>，並返回設定。

en: crop the image
zh: 裁切圖片

en: Crop Image
zh: 剪裁圖片

en: As your favicon
zh: 作為你的 Favicon

en: Browser Chrome
zh: 瀏覽器 Chrome

en: Preview Favicon
zh: 預覽 Favicon

en: As a mobile icon
zh: 作為行動圖示

en: Preview Home Icon
zh: 預覽首頁圖示

en: Image to be cropped
zh: 要裁切的圖片

en: Large Blog Image
zh: 大型網誌圖片

en: All Done
zh: 全部完成

en: Your site icon has been uploaded!
zh: 你的網站圖示已上傳！

en: Back to General Settings
zh: 返回「一般設定」

en: Please upload a file.
zh: 請上傳檔案。

en: The file that you uploaded is not an accepted file type. Please try again.
zh: 你上傳的檔案不是可接受的檔案類型。請再試一次。

en: The image that you uploaded is smaller than %upx in width.
zh: 你上傳的圖片寬度小於 %upx。

en: The image that you uploaded is smaller than %upx in height.
zh: 你上傳的圖片高度小於 %upx。

en: Temporary Large Image for Blog Image
zh: 網誌圖片的暫存大型圖片

en: Temporary Resized Image for Blog Image
zh: 網誌圖片的暫存調整大小後的圖片

en: You are not supposed to be here!
zh: 你不該來這裡！

en: Single Sign On
zh: 單一登入

en: Require Two-Step Authentication
zh: 需要兩步驟驗證

en: Match by Email
zh: 依電子郵件比對

en: Error: This site's Jetpack connection is currently experiencing problems.
zh: 錯誤：此網站的 Jetpack 連結目前遇到問題。

en: Cannot deal with cookie redirects, as headers are already sent.
zh: 無法處理 Cookie 重新導向，因為已傳送頁首。

en: Error, invalid response data.
zh: 發生錯誤，無效的回應資料。

en: Error: Couldn't create suitable username.
zh: 錯誤：無法建立適合的使用者名稱。

en: Log in with WordPress.com
zh: 透過 WordPress.com 登入

en: Login method not allowed
zh: 不允許此登入方式

en: We couldn't find an account with the email <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> to log you in with.  If you already have an account on <strong>%2$s</strong>, please make sure that <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> is configured as the email address, or that you have connected to WordPress.com on your profile page.
zh: 找不到與電子郵件 <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> 相關聯的帳號，無法供你登入。如果你在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上已擁有帳號，請確認你已將 <strong><code>%1$s</code></strong> 設定為電子郵件地址，或已在個人檔案頁面上連結至 WordPress.com。

en: We couldn't find any account on <strong>%2$s</strong> that is linked to your WordPress.com account to log you in with.  If you already have an account on <strong>%2$s</strong>, please make sure that you have connected to WordPress.com on your profile page.
zh: 我們在連結至你 WordPress.com 帳號的 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上找不到任何帳號，無法供你登入。如果你在 <strong>%2$s</strong> 上已擁有帳號，請確認你已在個人檔案頁面上連結至 WordPress.com。

en: Connecting with Single Sign On enables you to log in via your WordPress.com account.
zh: 以「單一登入」連結，即可使用你的 WordPress.com 帳號登入。

en: Comments Screenshot
zh: 留言截圖

en: Comments enables your visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on your site.
zh: 「留言」可讓訪客使用他們的 WordPress.com、Twitter 或 Facebook 帳號在你的網站留言。

en: Jetpack tries to match your site's color scheme automatically, but you can make manual adjustments at the bottom of the <a href='%s'>Discussion Settings</a> page.
zh: Jetpack 嘗試自動的符合你網站的顏色樣式，但你可以點擊按鈕在  <a href='%s'>討論設定</a> 頁面中手動調整修正。

en: Gallery Carousel Screenshot
zh: 藝廊輪播截圖

en: With Carousel active, any standard WordPress galleries you have embedded in posts or pages will launch a gorgeous full-screen photo browsing experience with comments and EXIF metadata.
zh: 輪播，你在文章或分頁中嵌入的任何標準的 WordPress 藝廊，將於迴響與 EXIF 資料數據中啟動一個華麗的全螢幕照片瀏覽體驗。

en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

en: The Custom CSS editor gives you the ability to add to or replace your theme's CSS, all while supplying syntax coloring, auto-indentation, and immediate feedback on the validity of the CSS you're writing.
zh: 自定義 CSS 編輯器在你撰寫 CSS 樣式時，使你可以新增或更換你使用中的主題 CSS, 同時提供程式碼著色、自動縮排和即時反饋的有效性。

en: To use the CSS editor, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Edit CSS</a>.
zh: 要使用 CSS 編輯器，請前往「外觀」 &#8594; <a href="%s">編輯 CSS</a>.

en: Mobile Theme
zh: 手機版主題

en: There's a good chance that visitors to your site will be using a smartphone, and it's important to provide them with a great reading experience while on the small screen.
zh: 有一個很好的機會，

en: Jetpack's mobile theme is optimized for small screens. It uses the header image, background, and widgets from your current theme for a great custom look. Post format support is included, so your photos and galleries will look fantastic on a smartphone.
zh: Jetpack 的手機版主題針對小螢幕進行了優化處理。手機版主題使用你目前主題的頁首圖片、背景圖和小工具模組 (widgets) 成為一個絕佳的自定義外觀。包括了文章格式的支援，所以你的相片和藝廊在智慧型手機上看起來棒極了！

en: Visitors on iPhone, Android, Windows Phone, and other mobile devices will automatically see the mobile theme, with the option to view the full site. You can enable or disable the mobile theme by clicking the "Activate" or "Deactive" button above.
zh: 訪客們在 iPhone, Android, Windows 手機和其他行動裝置上將會自動顯示手機版主題，在設定中可以觀看完整網站內容。你可以點擊上面的 "啟用" 或 "停用" 的按鈕來啟用或停用手機版主題。

en: When you write great content, all you really want is people to find it, right?
zh: 當你撰寫了一篇好文章，你一定希望人們發現它，對嗎？

en: With the Infinite Scroll module and a supported theme, that's exactly what happens. Instead of the old way of navigating down a page by scrolling and then clicking a link to get to the next page, waiting for a page refresh&mdash;the document model of the web&mdash;infinite scrolling pulls the next set of posts automatically into view when the reader approaches the bottom of the page, more like an application.
zh: 利用「無限捲動」模組和支援的佈景主題，就能達成這樣的絕佳效果。取代向下導覽頁面 (藉由捲動然後按一下連結以進入下一頁，等待頁面重新整理) 的舊方法，當讀者接近頁面底部時，無限捲動這種網路文件模式會將下一組文章自動拉入檢視畫面，就像應用程式一樣。

en: At this time, your theme, %s, doesn't support Infinite Scroll. Unlike other Jetpack modules, Infinite Scroll needs information from your theme to function properly.
zh: 目前為止，你的佈景主題 %s 不支援無限捲軸。與其他 Jetpack 模組不同，無限捲軸需要從您的佈景主題擷取資訊才能正常運作。

en: Until your theme supports Infinite Scroll, you won't be able to activate this module.
zh: 除非你的佈景主題支持「無限捲軸」，否則你不能啟動這個模組。

en: There is an update available for your theme. You may wish to check if this update adds Infinite Scroll support by visiting the <a href="%s">WordPress Updates</a> page.
zh: 你的佈景主題有可用的更新，你可能會想造訪 <a href="%s">WordPress 更新</a> 頁面以檢查該更新是否支援無限捲軸。

en: Post by Email
zh: 透過Email發表

en: Post by Email is a way of publishing posts on your blog by email. Any email client can be used to send the email, allowing you to publish quickly and easily from devices such as cell phones.
zh: 「電子郵件發表」是一種讓你透過傳送電子郵件在部落格上發表文章的方式，任何電子郵件應用程式都能傳送電子郵件，讓你更快及更輕易地從手機等裝置上發表文章。

en: Manage your Post By Email address from your <a href="%s">profile settings</a>.
zh: 自<a href="%s">個人檔案</a>管理利用電子郵件發表文章 。

en: More information on sending emails, attachments, and customizing your posts.
zh: 關於傳送電子郵件、附件和客製化的文章資訊。

en: Give your site a boost by loading images in posts from the WordPress.com content delivery network. We cache your images and serve them from our super-fast network, reducing the burden on your Web host with the click of a button.
zh: 透過從 WordPress.com 內容遞送網路在文章中載入圖片，以推動你的網站。我們會快取你的圖片，並透過超高速網路託管這些圖片，只要按一下按鈕，即可減輕網頁主機上的負擔。

en: Tiled Galleries
zh: 並列的藝廊

en: Create elegant magazine-style mosaic layouts for your photos without having to use an external graphic editor.
zh: 為你的照片建立典雅的雜誌風格拼接版面形式，無須使用外部的圖形編輯器。

en: When adding a gallery to your post, you now have the option to select a layout style for your images. We've added support for Rectangular, Square, and Circular galleries. By default, galleries will continue to display using the standard thumbnail grid layout. To make the rectangular layout the default for all of your site's galleries, head over to <a href="%s">Settings &rarr; Media</a> and check the box next to "Display all your gallery pictures in a cool mosaic."
zh: 將藝廊新增至你的文章時，你可以選擇為你的圖片選取版面形式。我們已新增支援長方形、正方形和圓形的藝廊。依預設，藝廊會繼續以標準縮圖格線的版面形式顯示。若要將你所有的網站藝廊預設為長方形的版面形式，請前往<a href="%s">設定 → 媒體</a>，然後勾選「以酷炫的拼接形式顯示所有藝廊圖片。」旁邊的方塊。

en: Note: Images in tiled galleries require extra-special processing, so they will be served from WordPress.com's CDN even if the Photon module is disabled.
zh: 附註：並列藝廊中的圖片需要特別處理，因此，即使 Photon 模組已停用，這些圖片仍會從 WordPress.com 的 CDN 提供。

en: Likes allow your readers to show their appreciation for your posts and other published content using their WordPress.com accounts. Your readers will then be able to review their liked posts from WordPress.com.
zh: 按「讚」功能可讓你的讀者利用其 WordPress.com 帳號，對你的文章及其他發表內容表達欣賞。你的讀者將能夠從 WordPress.com 回顧其按讚的文章。

en: Displayed below your posts will be how many people have liked your posts and the Gravatars of those who have liked them.
zh: 文章下方將顯示有多少人已為你的文章按讚，以及這些按讚者的 Gravatar。

en: You can turn Likes on by following these steps:
zh: 遵循下列步驟即可開啟「按讚」功能：

en: Make sure the module is activated by clicking on "Activate" at the bottom of this page.
zh: 按一下此頁面底端的「啟用」，確認模組已啟用。

en: Go to Settings > Sharing in your Dashboard.
zh: 前往儀表板的「設定」>「分享」。

en: Ensure that "WordPress.com Likes are…" is set to "On for all posts"
zh: 確認「WordPress.com 按讚…」已設為「對所有文章啟用」。

en: More information on using Likes.
zh: 有關使用「讚」的更多資訊。

en: Search once, get results from everything! Currently supports searching posts, pages, comments, media, and plugins.
zh: 只要搜尋一次，搜尋結果包羅萬象！目前支援搜尋文章、頁面、留言、媒體，以及外掛程式。

en: Omnisearch plays nice with other plugins by letting other providers offer results as well.
zh: Omnisearch 讓其他供應商也能夠提供結果，與其他外掛程式非常相容。

en: Control which pages your widgets appear on with Widget Visibility.
zh: 使用 Widget 可見度控制哪些頁面會顯示 Widget。

en: To control visibility, expand the widget and click the Visibility button next to the Save button, and then, choose a set of visibility options.
zh: 若要控制可見度，請展開 Widget，並按一下「儲存」按鈕旁邊的「可見度」按鈕，然後選擇一組可見度選項。

en: For example, if you wanted the Archives widget to only appear on category archives and error pages, choose "Show" from the first dropdown and then add two rules: "Page is 404 Error Page" and "Category is All Category Pages."
zh: 例如，如果你希望「封存檔案」Widget 僅出現在類別封存與錯誤頁面上，請從第一個下拉選單中選擇「顯示」，然後新增兩個規則：「頁面為 404 錯誤頁面」與「類別為所有類別頁面」。

en: You can also hide widgets based on the current page. For example, if you don't want the Archives widget to appear on search results pages, choose "Hide" and "Page is Search results."
zh: 你也可以根據目前頁面隱藏 Widget。例如，如果你不希望「封存檔案」Widget 出現在搜尋結果頁面，請選擇「隱藏」和「頁面為搜尋結果」。

en: With the VideoPress module you can easily upload videos to your WordPress site and embed them in your posts and pages. This module requires a WordPress.com account with an active <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">VideoPress subscription</a>. Once you have purchased a VideoPress subscription, <a href="%2$s">click here to configure VideoPress</a>.
zh: 使用 VideoPress 模組，你可以輕鬆地將影片上傳至你的 WordPress 網站，並將其內嵌至你的文章和頁面中。此模組需要具備有效 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">VideoPress 訂閱</a>的 WordPress.com 帳號。一旦你購買 VideoPress 訂閱後，<a href="%2$s">按一下這裡以設定 VideoPress</a>。

en: With Single Sign On, your users will be able to log in to or register for your WordPress site with the same credentials they use on WordPress.com.  It's safe and secure.
zh: 透過「單一登入」，使用者就能利用他們在 WordPress.com 上使用的憑證，登入或註冊你的 WordPress 網站。既安全又可靠。

en: Once enabled, a "Log in with WordPress.com" option will be added to your existing log in form.
zh: 啟用之後，「透過 WordPress.com 登入」選項將會新增至你現有的登入表單。

en: Nobody likes downtime, and that's why Jetpack Monitor is on the job, keeping tabs on your site by checking it every five minutes. As soon as any downtime is detected, you will receive an email notification alerting you to the issue. That way you can act quickly, to get your site back online again!
zh: 沒有任何人喜歡停機，所以 Jetpack Monitor 目前執行中，透過每五分鐘進行檢查以監控你的網站。只要偵測到任何停機，你將會收到電子郵件通知，警告你出現問題。如此一來，你就可以迅速行動，讓你的網站重新恢復線上狀態！

en: We’ll also let you know as soon as your site is up and running, so you can keep an eye on total downtime.
zh: 我們也會盡快讓你知道你的網站已經恢復正常運行，讓你可以隨時留意停機時間總計。

en: Related Posts
zh: 相關文章

en: "Related Posts" shows additional relevant links from your site under your posts. If the feature is enabled, links appear underneath your Sharing Buttons and WordPress.com Likes (if you’ve turned these on).
zh: 「相關文章」會在你的文章下方顯示來自你的網站的其他相關連結。如果已啟用此功能，連結會出現在「分享按鈕」和「WordPress.com 按讚」(如果你已開啟這些功能) 下方。

en: More information on using Related Posts.
zh: 有關使用「相關文章」的更多資訊。

en: This feature uses the WordPress.com infrastructure and requires that your public content be mirrored there. If you see intermittent issues only affecting certain posts, request a reindex of your posts.
zh: 此功能使用 WordPress.com 基礎架構，並要求你的公開內容反映其架構。如果你看見僅影響某些文章的間歇性問題，請要求針對你的文章重新進行編列索引。

en: Markdown lets you compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and punctuation marks. Markdown is used by writers and bloggers who want a quick and easy way to write rich text, without having to take their hands off the keyboard, and without learning a lot of complicated codes and shortcuts.
zh: Markdown 可讓你使用一般字元和標點符號撰寫文章與留言，包含連結、清單和其他樣式。Markdown 是由作家或部落客所使用，他們希望雙手無須離開鍵盤，而且無須瞭解一堆複雜的程式碼和捷徑，便可以快速且輕鬆的方式撰寫豐富的文字。

en: Use these tools to verify that you own/control your website with other external services like Google, Bing and Pinterest.
zh: 使用這些工具以驗證你透過其他外部服務 (例如 Google、Bing 和 Pinterest) 擁有/控制你的網站。

en: Verifying your site allows you to access advanced features on these other services (e.g. Webmaster tools, Google Search Console, or getting a verified badge). We'll just add an invisible %s tag to the source code of your homepage.
zh: 驗證你的網站可讓你存取這些其他服務中的進階功能 (例如：網站管理員工具、Google Search Console，或取得經過驗證的徽章)。我們只會新增隱藏的 %s 標籤至首頁的原始程式碼。

en: Custom Content Type
zh: 自訂內容類型

en: Site Icon
zh: 網站圖示

en: Site Icon lets you create an icon for your site. This icon will be used as favicon, mobile icon, and Tile on Windows 8 computers.
zh: 你可以使用「網站圖示」為你的網站建立圖示。此圖示可作為 favicon、行動裝置圖示，或是 Windows 8 電腦的「動態磚」使用。

en: To add a new icon to your site, head over to <a href="%s">Settings &rarr; General &rarr; Site Icon</a>, and upload an icon.
zh: 若要新增網站圖示，請前往<a href="%s">設定 → 一般 → 網站圖示</a>，然後上傳圖示。

en: Manage all of your WordPress sites, self-hosted or not, from WordPress.com
zh: 無論是否自助託管，你都可以透過 WordPress.com 管理所有網站

en: Enabling Manage allows you to update your self-hosted WordPress sites along with any WordPress.com sites you have, all in one simple dashboard.
zh: 啟用「管理」後，僅需透過單一簡潔的儀表板，就能更新自助託管的 WordPress 網站與任何你所擁有的 WordPress.com 網站。

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Receive Monitor Email Notifications.
zh: 收到監控電子郵件通知。

en: Emails will be sent to %s (<a href="%s">Edit</a>)
zh: 將會向 %s 傳送電子郵件 (<a href="%s">編輯</a>)

en: This profile is not currently linked to a WordPress.com Profile.
zh: 此個人檔案目前未連結至 WordPress.com 個人檔案。

en: Search Comments
zh: 搜尋迴響

en: search everything
zh: 搜尋一切

en: Results:
zh: 結果：

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳至：

en: Back to Top &uarr;
zh: 回到頂端 &uarr;

en: Search Everything
zh: 搜尋一切

en: Search Media
zh: 搜尋媒體

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Search Plugins
zh: 搜尋外掛

en: Loading &hellip;
zh: 正在讀取…

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Snippet
zh: 摘錄

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh: Y-m-d H:i:s

en: %s ago
zh: %s 之前

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Missed schedule
zh: 錯失排程

en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

en: Last Modified
zh: 最後修改

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Enable Post By Email
zh: 啟用電子郵件發表文章的功能

en: More information
zh: 更多訊息

en: Regenerate Address
zh: 重新產生地址

en: Disable Post By Email
zh: 關閉電子郵件發表文章的功能

en: To use Post By Email, you need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account.
zh: 要使用電子郵件發送文章的功能，你需要與你的 WordPress.com 連結你的 %s 帳戶。

en: If you don't have a WordPress.com account yet, you can sign up for free in just a few seconds.
zh: 如果你還沒有 WordPress.com 的帳號，你可以用幾秒鐘的時間註冊一個免費的。

en: Link account with WordPress.com
zh: 與 WordPress.com 進行帳戶連結

en: Unable to create your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 無法啟用透過電子郵件地址發表你的文章的功能。請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to regenerate your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 無法重新產生啟用透過電子郵件地址發表你的文章的功能，請稍後再試一次。

en: Unable to disable your Post By Email address. Please try again later.
zh: 無法停用透過電子郵件地址發表文章的功能。請稍後再試一次。

en: Debug Jetpack for more information.
zh: 偵錯 Jetpack 以瞭解更多資訊。

en: An API key is needed for Protect.
zh: 必須要有 API 金鑰才能使用 Protect。

en: Get an API Key
zh: 取得 API 金鑰

en: Whitelist Management
zh: 管理允許清單

en: One of your IP addresses was not valid.
zh: 你其中一個 IP 位址無效。

en: Whitelist saved.
zh: 允許清單已儲存。

en: Whitelisting an IP address prevents it from ever being blocked by Jetpack.
zh: 在允許清單中新增 IP 位址，以避免該位址受到 Jetpack 封鎖。

en: You can manage your network-wide whitelist via the network admin.
zh: 你可以透過網站管理員管理整個網路的允許清單。

en: Make sure to add your most frequently used IP addresses as they can change between your home, office or other locations. Removing an IP address from the list below will remove it from your whitelist.
zh: 請確定你已加入常用 IP 位址，例如家中、辦公室或其他位置的 IP 位址。如果你從下方清單移除 IP 位址，該位址將會從允許清單中移除。

en: Your current IP: %s
zh: 你目前的 IP：%s

en: IPv4 and IPv6 are acceptable. <br />To specify a range, enter the low value and high value separated by a dash. Example: 12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100
zh: 接受 IPv4 和 IPv6。<br />若要指定範圍，請輸入最低值及最高值 (以破折號分隔)。例如：12.12.12.1-12.12.12.100

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: <strong>You failed to correctly answer the math problem.</strong>  This is used to combat spam when the Protect API is unavailable.  Please use your browser's back button to return to the login form, press the "refresh" button to generate a new math problem, and try to log in again.
zh: <strong>你並未正確回答這題數學問題。</strong>沒有可用的 Protect API 時，這可用於阻擋垃圾訊息。請使用瀏覽器的「上一步」按鈕返回登入表單，按一下「重新整理」按鈕以產生新的數學問題，然後再次嘗試登入。

en: Please solve this math problem to prove that you are not a bot.  Once you solve it, you will need to log in again.
zh: 請解開這題數學問題，以證明你不是 bot 機器人程式。解開問題後，你必須再次登入。

en: Your answer was incorrect, please try again.
zh: 你的答案不正確，請再試一次。

en: Continue &rarr;
zh: 繼續 &rarr;

en: Prove your humanity:
zh: 驗證你的身分：

en: Expecting an array
zh: 必須是陣列

en: Cannot use global flag on non-multisites
zh: 不能在非 Multisite 的網站使用全域標記

en: Only super admins can edit the global whitelist
zh: 只有超級管理員能夠編輯全域允許清單

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 取消此通知。

en: Protect cannot keep your site secure.
zh: Protect 無法讓你的網站永保安全。

en: Thanks for activating Protect! To start protecting your site, please network activate Jetpack on your Multisite installation and activate Protect on your primary site. Due to the way logins are handled on WordPress Multisite, Jetpack must be network-enabled in order for Protect to work properly. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>
zh: 感謝啟用 Protect！請在安裝 Multisite 時以網路啟用 Jetpack，並在主要網站上啟用 Protect，即可開始保護你的網站。受限於 WordPress Multisite 管理登入的方式，Jetpack 必須以網路啟用，才能確保 Protect 正常運作。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>

en: View Network Admin
zh: 檢視網路管理員

en: Your main blog is not connected to WordPress.com. Please connect to get an API key.
zh: 你的主要網誌未與 WordPress.com 連結。請連結至 WordPress.com 以取得 API 金鑰。

en: Error connecting to WordPress.com. Code: %1$s, %2$s
zh: 連結至 WordPress.com 時發生錯誤。代碼：%1$s，%2$s

en: No reply from Jetpack servers
zh: Jetpack 伺服器並未回應

en: Your IP (%1$s) has been flagged for potential security violations.  <a href="%2$s">Find out more...</a>
zh: 你的 IP (%1$s) 已標幟為可能違反安全性規範。<a href="%2$s">瞭解更多...</a>

en: Login Blocked by Jetpack
zh: 無法登入，已遭到 Jetpack 封鎖

en: Your API key is invalid
zh: API 金鑰無效

en: No API key
zh: 沒有 API 金鑰

en: There was an error contacting Jetpack servers.
zh: 連結至 Jetpack 伺服器時發生錯誤。

en: Video on %s
zh: %s 上的影片

en: To use Publicize, you'll need to link your %s account to your WordPress.com account using the link below.
zh: 若要使用 Publicize，你必需使用下方連結，將你的 %s 帳號連結至 WordPress.com 帳號。

en: There was a problem connecting to %s to create an authorized connection. Please try again in a moment.
zh: 在建立一個經授權的連結時發了一個  %s  問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: An invalid request was made. This normally means that something intercepted or corrupted the request from your server to the Jetpack Server. Try again and see if it works this time.
zh: 已提出無效請求。這通常表示由你的伺服器傳送到 Jetpack 伺服器的要求遭受攔截或損毀。請再試一次，並看看這次是否能有效運作。

en: We could not verify that your server is making an authorized request. Please try again, and make sure there is nothing interfering with requests from your server to the Jetpack Server.
zh: 我們無法驗證你的伺服器是否正進行已授權的要求。請再試一次，並確保由你的伺服器傳送到 Jetpack 伺服器的要求並未受到干擾。

en: No blog_id was included in your request. Please try disconnecting Jetpack from WordPress.com and then reconnecting it. Once you have done that, try connecting Publicize again.
zh: 你的要求未包含任何 blog_id。請嘗試取消 Jetpack 與 WordPress.com 的連結，然後重新連結。當你完成後，請嘗試重新連結 Publicize。

en: No user information was included in your request. Please make sure that your user account has connected to Jetpack. Connect your user account by going to the <a href="%s">Jetpack page</a> within wp-admin.
zh: 你的要求未包含任何使用者資訊。請確認你的使用者帳號已連結至 Jetpack。前往 wp-admin 中的 <a href="%s">Jetpack 頁面</a>以連結你的使用者帳號。

en: Something which should never happen, happened. Sorry about that. If you try again, maybe it will work.
zh: 發生了不應該發生的事。很遺憾。如果你再試一次，可能會有效。

en: There was a problem connecting with Publicize. Please try again in a moment.
zh: 在連結「宣傳」功能時發生了一個問題，請稍後再試一次。

en: Error code: %s
zh: 錯誤代碼：%s

en: That connection has been removed.
zh: 該連結已被移除。

[ctx: Refresh connection with {social media service}]
en: Refresh connection with %s
zh: 重新整理與 %s 的連結

en: Publicize to my %s:
zh: 宣傳我的 %s:

en: Facebook Wall
zh: Facebook 塗鴉牆

en: Facebook Page
zh: Facebook 專頁

en: Tumblr blog
zh: Tumblr 部落格

en: This connection is working correctly.
zh: 此連結正常運作。

en: You have successfully connected your %1$s account with %2$s.
zh: 你的 %1$s 帳號已成功連結至 %2$s。

en: You have chosen not to connect your blog. Please click 'accept' when prompted if you wish to connect your accounts.
zh: 你已選擇不要連結至你的網誌。當系統出現提示，詢問你是否希望連結至你的帳號時，請按一下「接受」。

en: Connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.
zh: 讓你的部落格連結社交網站，並且自動分享最新文章給你的朋友。

en: You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog. Shared connections are marked with the (Shared) text.
zh: 你可以讓連結只能自己使用或讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用。共享連結將被標示為「共享」。

en: Connected as:
zh: 已使用以下身分連結：

en: Shared
zh: 已分享

en: Disconnect
zh: 關閉連結

en: Connect
zh: 連結

en: Are you sure you want to stop Publicizing posts to this connection?
zh: 你確定要停止將文章「宣傳」至此連結？

en: Make this connection available to all users of this blog?
zh: 讓這個網誌的所有帳號都可以使用這個連結？

en: There was a problem connecting to %s. Please disconnect and try again.
zh: 在連結 %s 時發生了一個問題，請停用連結並再試一次。

en: Before you hit Publish, please refresh the following connection(s) to make sure we can Publicize your post:
zh: 點擊「發表」之前，請重新整理以下連結，確保我們可以「宣傳」你的文章：

en: Publicize:
zh: 宣傳：

en: Custom Message:
zh: 自訂訊息︰

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Not Connected
zh: 未連結

en: Connect to
zh: 連結到

en: Connect and share your posts on %s
zh: 與 %s 連結並分享你的文章

en: Edit Details
zh: 編輯詳細資料

en: Show
zh: 顯示

[ctx: word count: words or characters?]
en: words
zh: characters

en: Related posts
zh: 相關文章

en: Related
zh: 相關

en: Show a "Related" header to more clearly separate the related section from posts
zh: 顯示「相關」頁首，以更明確地將相關的區段與文章進行區隔

en: Use a large and visually striking layout
zh: 使用大型、引人注目的版面形式

en: Preview:
zh: 預覽：

en: Hide related content after posts
zh: 隱藏文章下方的相關內容

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Brings your photos and images to life as full-size, easily navigable galleries.
zh: 以完整大小呈現你的相片和圖片，讓瀏覽圖庫變得更為簡易。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Comments
zh: 留言

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Let readers comment with WordPress.com, Twitter, Facebook, or Google+ accounts.
zh: 讓讀者使用 WordPress.com、Twitter、Facebook 或 Google+ 帳號留言。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Contact Form
zh: 聯絡表單

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Insert a contact form anywhere on your site.
zh: 在網站的任何地方插入聯絡表單。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Adds a button to your post and page editors, allowing you to build simple forms to help visitors stay in touch.
zh: 文章與頁面編輯器新增按鈕，讓你建立簡易表單，以便與訪客保持聯絡。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom Content Types
zh: 自訂內容類型

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Organize and display different types of content on your site, separate from posts and pages.
zh: 以獨立於文章與頁面的方式整理和顯示網站上不同類型的內容。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Custom CSS
zh: 自訂 CSS

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Customize your site’s CSS without modifying your theme.
zh: 在不修改佈景主題的情況下自訂網站的 CSS。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Enhanced Distribution
zh: 加強配置

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Increase reach and traffic.
zh: 增加交流機會與流量。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh: Gravatar 懸浮式名片

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable pop-up business cards over commenters’ Gravatars.
zh: 在回應者的 Gravatar 上啟用彈出式名片。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Let commenters link their profiles to their Gravatar accounts, making it easy for your visitors to learn more about your community.
zh: 留言者可將個人檔案連結到自己的 Gravatar 帳號，讓訪客更能深入認識你的社群。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Infinite Scroll
zh: 無限捲動

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add support for infinite scroll to your theme.
zh: 將無限捲動支援加入你的佈景主題。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow applications to securely access your content through the cloud.
zh: 允許應用程式安全地透過雲端存取你的內容。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Use LaTeX markup language in posts and pages for complex equations and other geekery.
zh: 在文章和頁面中針對複雜的方程式和其他深奧內容使用 LaTeX 標記語言。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Likes
zh: 讚

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Give visitors an easy way to show their appreciation for your content.
zh: 讓訪客能夠針對你的內容輕鬆表達感謝之意。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Manage
zh: 管理

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Manage all your sites from a centralized place, https://wordpress.com/sites.
zh: 透過集中式儀表板管理所有網站：https://wordpress.com/sites。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Helps you remotely manage plugins, turn on automated updates, and more from <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a>.
zh: 協助你遠端管理外掛程式、開啟自動更新，還有 <a href="https://wordpress.com/plugins/" target="_blank">wordpress.com</a> 的更多功能。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Write posts or pages in plain-text Markdown syntax.
zh: 以純文字 Markdown 語法撰寫文章或頁面。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Mobile Theme
zh: 行動佈景主題

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Optimize your site with a mobile-friendly theme for smartphones.
zh: 設定智慧型手機適用的行動裝置版佈景主題，將你的網站最佳化。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Monitor
zh: 監控

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Reports on site downtime.
zh: 報告網站停機時間。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Notifications
zh: 通知

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Receive notification of site activity via the admin toolbar and your Mobile devices.
zh: 透過管理工具列與你的行動裝置接收網站活動的通知。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Search your entire database from a single field in your Dashboard.
zh: 透過控制台中的單一欄位搜尋整個資料庫。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Speed up images and photos.
zh: 加速顯示圖片和相片。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Mirrors and serves your images from our free and fast image CDN, improving your site’s performance with no additional load on your servers.
zh: 透過我們免費又快速的圖片 CDN 鏡映並顯示圖片，不僅不會額外增加伺服器負載，還能改善網站效能。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Post by Email
zh: 透過電子郵件發表

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Publish posts by email, using any device and email client.
zh: 使用任何裝置和電子郵件用戶端，透過電子郵件發表文章。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Protect
zh: 保護

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Prevent brute force attacks.
zh: 防禦暴力破解攻擊。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Publicize
zh: 宣傳

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Automatically promote content.
zh: 自動推廣內容。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Related Posts
zh: 相關文章

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display similar content.
zh: 顯示類似的內容。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Keep visitors engaged on your blog by highlighting relevant and new content at the bottom of each published post.
zh: 每篇文章發表後，底端會特別標示相關及全新的內容，吸引訪客繼續參觀你的網誌，流連忘返。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Sharing
zh: 分享

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Visitors can share your content.
zh: 訪客可分享你的內容。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Twitter, Facebook and Google+ buttons at the bottom of each post, making it easy for visitors to share your content.
zh: 每篇文章底部都有 Twitter、Facebook 以及 Google+ 按鈕，訪客可輕鬆分享你的內容。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Shortcode Embeds
zh: 簡碼嵌入

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Embed content from YouTube, Vimeo, SlideShare, and more, no coding necessary.
zh: 嵌入來自 YouTube、Vimeo、SlideShare 和其他服務的內容，無須進行編碼。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh: WP.me 短連結

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Enable WP.me-powered shortlinks for all posts and pages.
zh: 為所有文章或頁面啟用 WP.me 提供的短連結。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Icon
zh: 網站圖示

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add a site icon to your site.
zh: 將網站圖示新增至你的網站。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Single Sign On
zh: 單一登入

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Secure user authentication.
zh: 保護使用者驗證。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Lets you log in to all your Jetpack-enabled sites with one click using your WordPress.com account.
zh: 方便你使用 WordPress.com 帳號，並且按一下就能登入所有具備 Jetpack 功能的網站。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Stats
zh: 網站統計

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Collect traffic stats and insights.
zh: 收集流量統計和深入分析。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Allow users to subscribe to your posts and comments and receive notifications via email.
zh: 允許使用者訂閱你的文章和留言，並透過電子郵件接收通知。

[ctx: Jumpstart Description]
en: Give visitors two easy subscription options — while commenting, or via a separate email subscription widget you can display.
zh: 共兩種便捷的訂閱方法供訪客選擇 — 發表留言，或透過可另外顯示的電子郵件訂閱小工具。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Tiled Galleries
zh: 並列的藝廊

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Display your image galleries in a variety of sleek, graphic arrangements.
zh: 以各種時髦的圖片版面配置來展示你的藝廊。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Site Verification
zh: 網站驗證

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Verify your site or domain with Google Search Console, Pinterest, and others.
zh: 使用 Google Search Console、Pinterest 與其他工具驗證你的網站或網域。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Upload and embed videos right on your site. (Subscription required.)
zh: 上傳影片，並將影片嵌入你的網站。(需要訂閱。)

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Widget Visibility
zh: Widget 可見度

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Specify which widgets appear on which pages of your site.
zh: 指定網站上哪些頁面要出現何種 Widget。

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Extra Sidebar Widgets
zh: 額外資訊看板 Widget

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Add images, Twitter streams, your site’s RSS links, and more to your sidebar.
zh: 將圖片、Twitter 串流、網站的 RSS 連結等內容新增至你的資訊看板。

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Other
zh: 其它

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Writing
zh: 寫作

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Photos and Videos
zh: 相片與影片

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Social
zh: 社群

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Developers
zh: 開發者

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Centralized Management
zh: 集中式管理

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Recommended
zh: 推薦

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Mobile
zh: 行動

[ctx: Module Tag]
en: Site Stats
zh: 網站統計

en: Your WordPress installation is currently being protected with the world&#8217;s best security, backup, and support.
zh: 你的WordPress安裝了目前正在與世界上最好的安全、備份，並提供幫助的保護網站服務。

[ctx: Visit your _VaultPress_dashboard_.]
en: To check your backups, see any security alerts, or check your VaultPress Vitality, visit your %s.
zh: 檢查你的備份，看不到任何安全警報，或檢查你 VaultPress 的期限，前往你的 %s

en: VaultPress dashboard
zh: VaultPress 儀錶板

en: With a monthly subscription, the VaultPress plugin will backup your site&#8217;s content, themes, and plugins in real-time, as well as perform regular security scans for common threats and attacks.
zh: 月付費服務。VaultPress 外掛幫你網站的內容，主題和外掛即時備份，並進行定期的安全掃描，共同防禦外來威脅和攻擊。

[ctx: View _Plans_&_Pricing_. (VaultPress)]
en: View %s.
zh: 點擊 %s.

en: Plans & Pricing
zh: 服務 & 報價

en: Gravatar Hovercard
zh: 滑鼠懸浮顯示大頭貼名片

en: What&#8217;s a Hovercard?
zh: 什麼是Hovercard？

en: Hovercards enhance plain Gravatar images with information about a person: name, bio, pictures, their contact info, and other services.
zh: Hovercards 是藉由 Gravatar 圖像 加強一個人的資訊：姓名、個人簡歷、圖片、聯絡信息，及其他服務。

en: To see hovercards, look at any blog post on your blog that has comments. If the commenter has a hovercard associated with their gravatar, mouse over their image and the hovercard will appear. To turn hovercards off, click the Deactivate button above.
zh: 在你的網誌要看到Hovercards。當任何網誌文章有評論時，如果評論者已經新增自己的圖像到自己的Gravatar，滑鼠移到圖像時 Hovercard會出現。要關閉 Hovercards，點擊 "停用"按鈕。

en: Shortcode Embeds
zh: 短碼嵌入

en: Shortcodes allow you to easily and safely embed media from other places in your site. With just one simple code, you can tell WordPress to embed YouTube, Flickr, and other media.
zh: 簡碼讓你可以輕鬆地和安全地插入其他地方的媒體在你的網站上。只是一個簡單的代碼，你可以使用 WordPress 插入 YouTube、Flickr和其他媒體。

en: Enter a shortcode directly into the Post/Page editor to embed media. For specific instructions follow the links below.
zh: 直接在文章/分頁頁面上，使用編輯器添加任一媒體的代碼。詳細說明請參照下面的連結。

en: Available shortcodes are: %l.
zh: 可用的代碼有：%l.

en: WP.me Shortlinks
zh: WP.me 短網址

en: Instead of typing or copy-pasting long URLs, you can now get a short and simple link to your posts and pages. This uses the super compact wp.me domain name, and gives you a unique URL you can use that will be safe and reliable.
zh: 不用再輸入或複製貼上的長網址，你現在可以得到一個簡短好記的網址連到你的文章和頁面。使用超短的 wp.me 域名，並為你提供了一個唯一的URL，你可以安心的使用它。

en: It&#8217;s perfect for use on Twitter, Facebook, and cell phone text messages where every character counts.
zh: 他可以完美的使用在Twitter、Facebook與手機簡訊上，受限於特定的字數。

en: To use shortlinks, go to any already published post (or publish something new!). A &#8220;Get Shortlink&#8221; button will be visible under the Post title. When you click it, a dialog box will appear with the shortlink and you can copy and paste to Twitter, Facebook or wherever your heart desires.
zh: 要使用短網址，去任何已發表的文章（或發表新的頁面！）。將文章標題下可見 "取得短網址"按鈕。當你點擊它，會出現一個對話框連接，可以複製貼到Twitter，Facebook或其他地方，可滿足你的需求。

en: Site Stats
zh: 網誌統計

en: There are many plugins and services that provide statistics, but data can be overwhelming. Site Stats makes the most popular metrics easy to understand through a clear and attractive interface.
zh: 雖然有許多外掛程式與服務都提供統計資料，但資料可能多到讓人不知所措。「網站統計」透過清楚且具吸引力的介面，讓最熱門的數據變得容易理解。

en: You can <a href="%s">view your stats dashboard here</a>.
zh: 你可以 <a href="%s">點擊查看你的網站統計</a>.

en: Publicize
zh: 宣傳

en: Publicize allows you to connect your blog to popular social networking sites and automatically share new posts with your friends.	 You can make a connection for just yourself or for all users on your blog.
zh: 「宣傳」允許你連結你的部落格到各種受歡迎的社交網絡並自動語你的朋友們分享新文章。	 你可以在你的部落格裡只連結你自己或所有註冊會員。

en: Manage your <a href="%s">Publicize settings</a>.
zh: 管理你的 <a href="%s">「宣傳」設定</a> 。

en: More information on using Publicize.
zh: 更多資訊在使用 「宣傳」功能。

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Keep up with the latest happenings on all your WordPress sites and interact with other WordPress.com users.
zh: 隨時掌握你所有的 WordPress 網站動態和其他 WordPress.com 會員們保持互動。

en: LaTeX
zh: 「LaTeX」功能

en: %s is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations, formulas, etc.
zh: %s 是一個強大的標記語言與編寫複雜的數學公式 功能。

en: Jetpack combines the power of %s and the simplicity of WordPress to give you the ultimate in math blogging platforms.
zh: Jetpack 包含的功能 %s  給你在 WordPress 上的一些小功能。

en: Wow, that sounds nerdy.
zh: WOW!聽起來太棒了(超給力)

en: Use <code>$latex your latex code here$</code> or <code>[latex]your latex code here[/latex]</code> to include %s in your posts and comments. There are <a href="%s" target="_blank">all sorts of options</a> available.
zh: 使用 <code>$latex your latex code here$</code> 或 <code>[latex]your latex code here[/latex]</code> 加入 %s 到你的文章或評論。共有這些 <a href="%s" target="_blank">運算式</a> 可以使用。

en: Share your posts with Twitter, Facebook, and a host of other services. You can configure services to appear as icons, text, or both. Some services have additional options to display smart buttons, such as Twitter, which will update the number of times the post has been shared.
zh: 分享你的文章，與 Twitter，Facebook和其他服務的主機。你可以配置服務，以顯示為圖標，文本，或兩者兼而有之。某些服務有更多的選項，以顯示智能按鈕，如Twitter，這將更新後已共享的次數。

en: The following services are included: Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, PressThis, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, and Email.
zh: 包含的服務如下：Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、PressThis、Digg、LinkedIn、Google +1、列印和電子郵件。

en: The following services are included: Twitter, Facebook, Reddit, Digg, LinkedIn, Google +1, Print, and Email.
zh: 包含的服務如下：Twitter、Facebook、Reddit、Digg、LinkedIn、Google +1、列印和電子郵件。

en: To configure your sharing settings, go to the Settings &rarr; <a href="%s">Sharing</a> menu.
zh: 設定你的分享配置，前往設定 &rarr; <a href="%s">Sharing</a> 選單

en: Drag and drop sharing services into the enabled section to have them show up on your site, and drag them into the hidden section to have them hidden behind a button.
zh: 拖放分享到啟用部分服務，將它們顯示在你的網站上，並將其拖動到隱藏的部分，他們會隱藏按鈕。

en: Spelling and Grammar
zh: 拼寫和語法

en: After the Deadline provides a number of <a href="%s">customization options</a>, which you can edit in your profile.
zh: 在文章發佈後提供了一些校正更改，點擊<a href="%s"> 個人資訊</a>，你可以編輯你的個人資料。

en: Widgets Screenshot
zh: 模組截圖

en: <strong>The Twitter Widget</strong> shows your latest tweets within a sidebar on your theme.
zh: <strong>Twitter Widget</strong> 會在你佈景主題上的資訊看板中顯示最新推文。

en: <strong>The Facebook Like Box Widget</strong> shows your Facebook Like Box within a sidebar on your theme.
zh: <strong>Facebook 按讚方塊 Widget</strong> 會在你佈景主題上的資訊看板中顯示 Facebook 按讚方塊。

en: <strong>The Image Widget</strong> lets you easily add images to a sidebar on your theme.
zh: <strong>圖片 Widget</strong> 可讓你輕鬆地將圖片新增至佈景主題上的資訊看板。

en: <strong>The Gravatar Widget</strong> allows you to pull in your Gravatar image along with some of your Gravatar profile data.
zh: <strong>Gravatar Widget</strong> 可讓你匯入你的 Gravatar 圖片以及你的部分 Gravatar 個人檔案資料。

en: <strong>The Gallery Widget</strong> provides you with a simple way to display a photo gallery or slideshow in your blog’s sidebar. Requires the Tiled Gallery module.
zh: <strong>藝廊 Widget</strong> 提供一種簡單的方式，讓你在網誌資料看板中顯示照片藝廊或投影片。需要並列藝廊模組。

en: <strong>The Display WordPress Posts Widget</strong> lets you display up to ten recent posts from another WordPress.com blog, or a self-hosted WordPress site with Jetpack enabled.
zh: <strong>顯示 WordPress 文章 Widget</strong> 可讓你從其他 WordPress.com 網誌，或已啟用 Jetpack 的自助託管 WordPress 網站，顯示高達十篇最新文章。

en: <strong>The Social Media Icons Widget</strong> lets you add icons for the most popular social networks to your sidebar or other widget area.
zh: <strong>社交媒體圖示小工具</strong>能讓你將最受歡迎的社群網站圖示新增至側邊欄或其他小工具區域。

en: <strong>The Upcoming Events Widget</strong> allows you to use an iCalendar link to display a list of events on your site.
zh: <strong>近期活動 Widget</strong> 可讓你使用 iCalendar 連結在你的網站上顯示活動清單。

en: Each of these widgets has a number of customization options.
zh: 這些部件，每個人都有一個自定義選項的數量。

en: To use the widgets, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. Drag them into one of your sidebars and configure away.
zh: 要使用模組，前往外觀 &#8594; <a href="%s">模組</a>。拖曳到側邊欄並設定。

en: Subsriptions Screenshot
zh: 訂閱截圖

en: Easily allow any visitor to subscribe to all of your posts via email through a widget in your blog&#8217;s sidebar.  Every time you publish a post, WordPress.com will send a notification to all your subscribers.
zh: 讓任何訪客輕易地利用網站的電子信箱訂閱側邊攔，訂閱你的新文章。每次發表後 WordPress.com 將通知所有訂戶。

en: When leaving comments, your visitors can also subscribe to a post&#8217;s comments to keep up with the conversation.
zh: 留下迴響時，你的訪問者可以訂閱這篇文章的迴響，以持續對話。

en: To use the Subscriptions widget, go to Appearance &#8594; <a href="%s">Widgets</a>. Drag the widget labeled &#8220;Blog Subscriptions (Jetpack)&#8221; into one of your sidebars and configure away.
zh: 使用這個訂閱模組，前往外觀  &#8594; <a href="%s">模組</a>。拖曳模組『Blog Subscriptions (Jetpack)』到側邊欄並設定。

en: You can also make changes to your Subscription settings at the bottom of the <a href="%s">Discussion Settings</a> page.
zh: 你也可以點擊 <a href="%s">討論設定</a> 頁面的按鈕變更你的 RSS 訂閱設定。

en: To customize the emails sent from your blog to your followers, check the settings at the bottom of the <a href="%s">Reading Settings</a> page.
zh: 若要自訂從你的網誌傳送至關注者的電子郵件，請檢查<a href="%s">閱讀設定</a>頁面底部的設定。

en: Jetpack will automatically take the great published content from your blog or website and share it instantly with third party services like search engines, increasing your reach and traffic.
zh: Jetpack將自動從你的Blog或網站，當發佈好的內容時立即告知搜索引擎等第三方服務，增加你的流量和連結。

en: Protect is a cloud-powered brute force attack prevention tool. We leverage the millions of WordPress sites to identify and block malicious IPs.
    
    Protect tracks failed login attempts across all Jetpack-connected sites using the Protect module.  If any single IP has too many failed attempts in a short period of time, they are blocked from logging in to any site with this plugin installed.
    
    Protect is derived from BruteProtect, and will disable BruteProtect on your site if it is currently enabled.
zh: Protect 是能夠抵抗暴力破解攻擊的雲端式防護工具。我們透過數百萬個 WordPress 網站來辨識並封鎖惡意 IP。
    
    Protect 利用 Protect 模組追蹤已連接 Jetpack 的所有網站之失敗登入嘗試。如果單一 IP 在短時間內的嘗試登入失敗次數過多，該 IP 便會遭到封鎖，無法登入已安裝此外掛程式的任何網站。
    
    Protect 是 BruteProtect 的延伸工具，如果你的網站啟用了 BruteProtect，則改用 Protect 後，系統便會停用 BruteProtect。

en: Jetpack will allow you to authorize applications and services to securely connect to your blog and allow them to use your content in new ways and offer you new functionality.
zh: Jetpack 將允許你在你的部落格裡授權應用程式和安全連線到服務器，並允許他們採用新的方式使用你的內容並為你提供新功能。

en: A contact form is a great way to offer your readers the ability to get in touch, without giving out your personal email address.
zh: 聯絡表單是提供給你的讀者語你取得聯繫能力的一種絕佳方式，無需提供你的個人 email 信箱地址。

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Testimonial Page Title
zh: 證言頁面標題

en: Testimonial Page Content
zh: 證言頁面內容

en: Testimonial Page Featured Image
zh: 證言頁面精選圖片

en: Your Testimonial Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh: 你的「證言封存」目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Gravatar Hovercards
zh: 滑鼠懸浮顯示大頭貼名片

en: View people's profiles when you mouse over their Gravatars
zh: 滑鼠移到 Gravatars 頭像上顯示資料

en: Put your mouse over your Gravatar to check out your profile.
zh: 滑鼠移置Gravatar上，查看個人資料。

en: Snow
zh: 雪

en: Show falling snow on my blog until January 4<sup>th</sup>.
zh: 在我的網誌上顯示下雪效果，直到 1 月 4 <sup>日</sup>為止。

en: To infinity and beyond
zh: 外部無限滾動

en: We&rsquo;ve changed this option to a click-to-scroll version for you since you have footer widgets in Appearance &rarr; Widgets, or your theme uses click-to-scroll as the default behavior.
zh: 由於你在「外觀」→「Widget」中擁有頁尾 Widget，我們已為你將此選項變更為點擊即可捲動版本，否則你的佈景主題會使用點擊即可捲動做為預設行為。

en: Scroll Infinitely
zh: 無限滾動

en: (Shows %s posts on each load)
zh: (每次載入時顯示 %s 篇文章)

en: Older posts
zh: 較舊的文章

en: Older %s
zh: 較舊的 %s

en: Scroll back to top
zh: 滾動返回頁首

en: Proudly powered by WordPress
zh: 由 WordPress 提供絕佳技術支援

en: Theme: %1$s.
zh: 樣版: %1$s.

en: Use Google Analytics with Infinite Scroll
zh: 和 Google Analytics 一起使用無限滾動

en: Track each Infinite Scroll post load as a page view in Google Analytics
zh: 在 Google Analytics 網頁檢視中追蹤每一次無限滾動所載入的文章 PV 數

en: By checking the box above, each new set of posts loaded via Infinite Scroll will be recorded as a page view in Google Analytics.
zh: 透過無限滾動，檢查上面方框中每一篇新文章載入時，在 Google Analytics 記錄一次網頁檢視。

en: Likes and Shares
zh: 按讚和分享

en: Likes
zh: 讚

en: Show likes.
zh: 顯示按讚內容。

en: Show sharing buttons.
zh: 顯示「分享」功能的按鈕。

en: Likes Notifications
zh: 按讚通知

en: Email me whenever
zh: 以下狀況使用電子郵件通知：

en: Someone likes one of my posts
zh: 有人對我的其中一篇文章按讚

en: WordPress.com Likes are
zh: WordPress.com 按讚功能

en: On for all posts
zh: 對所有文章啟用

en: Turned on per post
zh: 針對每篇文章個別啟用

en: WordPress.com Reblog Button
zh: WordPress.com 轉發按鈕

en: Show the Reblog button on posts
zh: 在文章上顯示「轉發」按鈕

en: Don't show the Reblog button on posts
zh: 不要在文章上顯示「轉發」按鈕

en: Comment Likes are
zh: 留言按讚功能

en: On for all comments
zh: 對所有留言啟用

en: Show buttons on
zh: 顯示按鈕在

en: Front Page, Archive Pages, and Search Results
zh: 首頁、作者頁與搜尋結果頁

en: Sharing Settings
zh: 分享設定

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Settings have been saved
zh: 設定值已經儲存

en: Sharing Buttons
zh: 分享按鈕

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Like this:
zh: 請按讚：

en: Like
zh: 喜歡

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: <span>%d</span> bloggers like this:
zh: <span>%d</span> 位部落客按了讚：

en: Use Markdown for posts and pages.
zh: 將 Markdown 用於文章和頁面。

en: Learn more about Markdown.
zh: 瞭解更多關於 Markdown 的資訊。

en: Use Markdown for comments.
zh: 將 Markdown 用於留言。

en: Markdown content
zh: Markdown 內容

en: View Mobile Site
zh: 觀看手機版網站

en: Mobile-compatible:
zh: 與行動裝置相容：

en: No
zh: 否

en: Include this CSS in the Mobile Theme
zh: 將此 CSS 加入行動佈景主題

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view any comments.
zh: 這篇文章受到密碼保護，請輸入密碼閱讀留言。

en: Comment navigation
zh: 評論分頁導航

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh: &larr; 較早的評論

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh: 較新的評論 &rarr;

en: Permalink to %s
zh: %s 的固定網址

en: Gallery
zh: 藝廊

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photo</a>. | This gallery contains <a %1$s>%2$s photos</a>.
zh[0]: 此圖片藝廊包含 <a %1$s>%2$s 相片</a>。

en: Pages:
zh: 頁次：

en: <b>1</b> Reply
zh: <b>1</b> 則回覆

en: <b>%</b> Replies
zh: <b>%</b> 個回覆

en: Featured
zh: 精選

en: Posted by
zh: 發文者為

en: Leave a reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章分頁導航

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 前一頁

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: View Full Site
zh: 檢視完整網站

en: http://wordpress.org/
zh: http://tw.wordpress.org/

en: Semantic Personal Publishing Platform
zh: 個人出版平台

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh: 自豪的使用  %s

en: Primary Menu
zh: 主要選單

[ctx: Open Sans font: add new subset (greek, cyrillic, vietnamese)]
note: translators: To add an additional Open Sans character subset specific to your language, translate 		this to 'greek', 'cyrillic' or 'vietnamese'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: no-subset
zh: 沒有子集

en: Main Sidebar
zh: 主要側邊欄

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Skip to primary content
zh: 跳到主內容區

en: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="Back to %2$s" rel="gallery">Back to Gallery</a></span>
zh: <span class="entry-gallery">&laquo; <a href="%1$s" title="返回 %2$s" rel="gallery">返回藝廊</a></span>

[ctx: next-saturday]
en: Image navigation
zh: 圖片導覽

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一頁 &raquo;

en: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> Older
zh: <span class="meta-nav">&laquo;</span> 較舊

en: Newer <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>
zh: 較新 <span class="meta-nav">&raquo;</span>

en: Pingback:
zh: 引用通告：

note: translators: 1: comment author, 2: date and time
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s 在 %2$s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 你的留言正在審核中。

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Page %s
zh: %s 頁

en: Daily Archives: %s
zh: 每日文章彙整：%s

en: Monthly Archives: %s
zh: 每月封存: %s

en: Yearly Archives: %s
zh: 年度封存: %s

en: Posted in %s
zh: 張貼於%s

en: Tagged with %s
zh: 標籤：%s

en: Posted by %s
zh: 發文作者 %s

en: Blog Archives
zh: 網誌文章封存

en: Search Results for: %s
zh: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Nothing Found
zh: 什麼都沒找到

en: Apologies, but no results were found for the requested archive. Perhaps searching will help find a related post.
zh: 抱歉，但是我們找不到符合你要求的結果。也許搜尋將會有助於找到相關文章。

en: Excerpts
zh: 摘要

en: Enable excerpts on front page and on archive pages
zh: 在首頁和存檔頁面開啟摘要功能

en: Show full posts on front page and on archive pages
zh: 在首頁和存檔頁面顯示全文

en: Featured Images
zh: 特色圖片

en: Hide all featured images
zh: 隱藏所有精選圖片

en: Display featured images
zh: 顯示精選圖片

en: Mobile App Promos
zh: 手機 App 促銷活動

en: Show a promo for the WordPress mobile apps in the footer of the mobile theme.
zh: 在手機主題的頁尾對 WordPress 手機 apps 顯示一則促銷活動

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Mobile Apps
zh: 手機 Apps

en: Take WordPress with you.
zh: 你採用 WordPress 平台

[ctx: Module Name]
en: Spelling and Grammar
zh: 拼字與文法

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Check your spelling, style, and grammar with the After the Deadline proofreading service.
zh: 使用 After the Deadline 校對服務檢查你的拼字、樣式和文法。

[ctx: Module Description]
en: Transform standard image galleries into full-screen slideshows.
zh: 將標準藝廊轉換成全螢幕投影片。

en: What should the subject line be?
zh: 主旨行應該是什麼？

en: Save and go back to form builder
zh: 儲存並返回表單建立器

en: Your Custom Content Types
zh: 你的自訂內容類型

en: Use these settings to display different types of content on your site.
zh: 使用這些設定以在你的網站上顯示不同類型的內容。

en: Welcome to Custom CSS!
    
    To learn how this works, see http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt
zh: 歡迎使用自訂 CSS！
    
    若要瞭解自訂 CSS 的運作方式，請參閱 http://wp.me/PEmnE-Bt

en: Preview: changes must be saved or they will be lost
zh: 預覽：必須先儲存改變，否則資料會消失

en: Edit CSS
zh: 編輯CSS

en: Custom CSS Stylesheet
zh: 自定義 CSS 樣式

en: Stylesheet saved.
zh: 樣式表已儲存。

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: CSS Revisions
zh: CSS 修正

en: CSS Stylesheet Editor
zh: CSS 樣式編輯器

en: Note: Custom CSS will be reset when changing themes.
zh: 附註：變更佈景主題時，會重設自訂 CSS。

en: Media Width:
zh: 媒體寬度：

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: %s px
zh: %s 像素

en: The default content width for the %s theme is %d pixels.
zh: %s 佈景主題的預設內容寬度為 %d 像素。

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Preprocessor:
zh: 前置處理器：

en: None
zh: 無

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: Add-on
zh: 附加元件

en: Replacement
zh: 取代

en: Add-on CSS <b>(Recommended)</b>
zh: 附加元件 CSS <b>(建議)</b>

en: Replace <a href="%s">theme's CSS</a> <b>(Advanced)</b>
zh: 取代<a href="%s">佈景主題的 CSS</a> <b>(進階)</b>

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save &amp; Buy Upgrade
zh: 儲存並購買升級

en: Save Stylesheet
zh: 儲存樣式

en: Convert to Comic
zh: 轉換為漫畫

en: Convert to Post
zh: 轉換為文章

en: You are not allowed to make this change.
zh: 你不可進行此變更。

en: Post converted. | %s posts converted
zh[0]: 文章已轉換。

en: Drop images to upload
zh: 請將圖片拖曳到這裡上傳

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中...

en: Processing...
zh: 處理中...

en: Sorry, your browser isn't supported. Upgrade at browsehappy.com.
zh: 很抱歉，不支援你的瀏覽器。請前往 browsehappy.com 升級。

en: Only images can be uploaded here.
zh: 這裡只能上傳圖片。

en: Your upload didn't complete; try again later or cross your fingers and try again right now.
zh: 你的上傳未完成；請稍後重試，或祈求好運並立即再試一次。

en: Comics
zh: 漫畫

en: Comic
zh: 漫畫

en: All Comics
zh: 所有漫畫

en: Add New
zh: 新增鏈結

en: Add New Comic
zh: 新增漫畫

en: Edit Comic
zh: 編輯漫畫

en: New Comic
zh: 新漫畫

en: View Comic
zh: 檢視漫畫

en: Search Comics
zh: 搜尋漫畫

en: No Comics found
zh: 找不到漫畫

en: No Comics found in Trash
zh: 回收桶中找不到漫畫

en: Comic updated. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh: 漫畫已更新。<a href="%s">檢視漫畫</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 已更新自訂資料欄位。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自訂欄位已刪除

en: Comic updated.
zh: 漫畫已更新。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Comic restored to revision from %s
zh: 漫畫已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Comic published. <a href="%s">View comic</a>
zh: 漫畫已發表。<a href="%s">檢視漫畫</a>

en: Comic saved.
zh: 漫畫已儲存。

en: Comic submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh: 漫畫已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Comic scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview comic</a>
zh: 漫畫已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽漫畫</a>

note: translators: Publish box date format, see http://php.net/date
en: M j, Y @ G:i
zh: Y 年 m 月 d 日 H:i:s

en: Comic draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview comic</a>
zh: 漫畫草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽漫畫</a>

en: Invalid or expired nonce.
zh: 無效或到期的隨機數。

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu Item Labels
zh: 選單項目標籤

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu Item Label
zh: 選單項目標籤

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Search Menu Item Labels
zh: 搜尋選單項目標籤

en: Popular Labels
zh: 熱門標籤

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: All Menu Item Labels
zh: 所有選單項目標籤

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Edit Menu Item Label
zh: 編輯選單項目標籤

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: View Menu Item Label
zh: 檢視選單項目標籤

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Update Menu Item Label
zh: 更新選單項目標籤

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Add New Menu Item Label
zh: 新增選單項目標籤

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: New Menu Item Label Name
zh: 新增選單項目標籤名稱

en: For example, spicy, favorite, etc. <br /> Separate Labels with commas
zh: 例如：嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<br />利用逗號分隔標籤

en: Add or remove Labels
zh: 新增或移除標籤

en: Choose from the most used Labels
zh: 選擇最常用的標籤

en: No Labels found
zh: 沒有找到標籤

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu Sections
zh: 選單區段

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu Section
zh: 選單區段

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Search Menu Sections
zh: 搜尋選單區段

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: All Menu Sections
zh: 所有選單區段

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Parent Menu Section
zh: 上層選單區段

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Parent Menu Section:
zh: 上層選單區段：

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Edit Menu Section
zh: 編輯選單區段

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: View Menu Section
zh: 檢視選單區段

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Update Menu Section
zh: 更新選單區段

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Add New Menu Section
zh: 新增選單區段

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: New Menu Sections Name
zh: 新增選單區段名稱

en: Items on your restaurant's menu
zh: 你的餐廳上的菜單項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu Items
zh: 選單項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu Item
zh: 選單項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Food Menus
zh: 食物選單

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Add One Item
zh: 新增一個項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Add Menu Item
zh: 新增選單項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Edit Menu Item
zh: 編輯選單項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: New Menu Item
zh: 新選單項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: View Menu Item
zh: 檢視選單項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Search Menu Items
zh: 搜尋選單項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: No Menu Items found
zh: 找不到選單項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: No Menu Items found in Trash
zh: 回收桶中找不到選單項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu item updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh: 選單項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu item updated.
zh: 選單項目已更新。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Menu item restored to revision from %s
zh: 選單項目已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu item published. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh: 選單項目已發表。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu item saved.
zh: 選單項目已儲存。

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu item submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh: 選單項目已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu item scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview item</a>
zh: 選單項目已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽項目</a>

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview item</a>
zh: 選單項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽項目</a>

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Enter the menu item's name here
zh: 在此處輸入選單項目名稱

en: %1$d Food Menu Item | %1$d Food Menu Items
zh[0]: %1$d 個菜單項目

en: Add Many Items
zh: 新增許多項目

note: translators: this is about a food menu
en: Menu Items re-ordered.
zh: 選單項目已重新排序。

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Price
zh: 定價

en: Order
zh: 順序

en: Save New Order
zh: 儲存新順序

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: Move menu section up
zh: 將選單區段往上移

en: UP
zh: 向上

en: Move menu section down
zh: 將選單區段往下移

en: DOWN
zh: 向下

en: Use the <kbd>TAB</kbd> key on your keyboard to move between colums and the <kbd>ENTER</kbd> or <kbd>RETURN</kbd> key to save each row and move on to the next.
zh: 使用鍵盤上的 <kbd>TAB</kbd> 鍵在欄位之間移動，並使用 <kbd>ENTER</kbd> 或 <kbd>RETURN</kbd> 鍵以儲存每一列並移動至下一欄位。

en: Add to section:
zh: 新增至區段：

en: Labels: <small>spicy, favorite, etc. <em>Separate Labels with commas</em></small>
zh: 標籤：<small>嗆辣、最愛的內容等等。<em>利用逗號分隔標籤</em></small>

en: Description
zh: 內容說明

en: New Row
zh: 新列

en: Add These New Menu Items
zh: 新增這些選單項目

en: No Labels
zh: 無標籤

en: Portfolio Projects
zh: 個人作品集專案

en: Your theme supports <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 你的佈景主題支援 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Enable Portfolio Projects for this site.
zh: 為此網站啟用個人作品集專案。

en: Portfolio pages display at most %1$s projects
zh: 個人作品集頁面顯示於大部分的 %1$s 專案中

en: Portfolio Items
zh: 個人作品集項目

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Portfolio
zh: 產品組合

en: All Projects
zh: 所有專案

en: Add New Project
zh: 新增專案

en: Edit Project
zh: 編輯專案

en: New Project
zh: 新專案

en: View Project
zh: 檢視專案

en: Search Projects
zh: 搜尋專案

en: No Projects found
zh: 找不到專案

en: No Projects found in Trash
zh: 回收桶中找不到專案

en: Project Types
zh: 專案類型

en: Project Type
zh: 專案類型

en: All Project Types
zh: 所有專案類型

en: Edit Project Type
zh: 編輯專案類型

en: View Project Type
zh: 檢視專案類型

en: Update Project Type
zh: 更新專案類型

en: Add New Project Type
zh: 新增專案類型

en: New Project Type Name
zh: 新增專案類型名稱

en: Parent Project Type
zh: 上層專案類型

en: Parent Project Type:
zh: 上層專案類型：

en: Search Project Types
zh: 搜尋專案類型

en: Project Tags
zh: 專案標籤

en: Project Tag
zh: 專案標籤

en: All Project Tags
zh: 所有專案標籤

en: Edit Project Tag
zh: 編輯專案標籤

en: View Project Tag
zh: 檢視專案標籤

en: Update Project Tag
zh: 更新專案標籤

en: Add New Project Tag
zh: 新增專案標籤

en: New Project Tag Name
zh: 新專案標籤名稱

en: Search Project Tags
zh: 搜尋專案標籤

en: Popular Project Tags
zh: 熱門專案標籤

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 用逗號 (comma) 區分多個標籤。

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 新增或移除標籤

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh: 選取最常用標籤

en: No tags found.
zh: 找不到標籤。

en: Project updated. <a href="%s">View item</a>
zh: 項目已更新。<a href="%s">檢視項目</a>

en: Project updated.
zh: 項目已更新。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Project restored to revision from %s
zh: 專案已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Project published. <a href="%s">View project</a>
zh: 專案已發表。<a href="%s">檢視專案</a>

en: Project saved.
zh: 專案已儲存。

en: Project submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh: 專案已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview project</a>
zh: 專案已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽專案</a>

en: Project item draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview project</a>
zh: 專案項目草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽專案</a>

en: Your Portfolio Archive currently has no entries. You can start creating them on your dashboard.
zh: 你的個人作品集封存目前沒有任何項目。你可以在你的控制台上開始建立項目。

en: Types
zh: 樣式

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Testimonials
zh: 證言

en: Your theme supports Testimonials
zh: 你的佈景主題支援證言

en: Enable Testimonials for this site.
zh: 為此網站啟用證言。

en: Testimonial pages display at most %1$s testimonials
zh: 「證言」頁面最多可顯示 %1$s 則證言

en: Customer Testimonials
zh: 客戶證言

en: Testimonial
zh: 證言

en: All Testimonials
zh: 所有證言

en: Add New Testimonial
zh: 新增證言

en: Edit Testimonial
zh: 編輯證言

en: New Testimonial
zh: 新證言

en: View Testimonial
zh: 檢視證言

en: Search Testimonials
zh: 搜尋證言

en: No Testimonials found
zh: 找不到證言

en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh: 回收桶中找不到證言

en: Testimonial updated. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh: 證言已更新。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonial updated.
zh: 證言已更新。

note: translators: %s: date and time of the revision
en: Testimonial restored to revision from %s
zh: 證言已從 %s 回復為修訂版本

en: Testimonial published. <a href="%s">View testimonial</a>
zh: 證言已發表。<a href="%s">檢視證言</a>

en: Testimonial saved.
zh: 證言已儲存。

en: Testimonial submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh: 證言已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh: 證言已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong>。<a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽證言</a>

en: Testimonial draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview testimonial</a>
zh: 證言草稿已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽證言</a>

en: Enter the customer's name here
zh: 在此處輸入客戶名稱

en: Customer Name
zh: 客戶名稱

en: Customize Testimonials Archive
zh: 自訂證言封存

[ctx: locales]
note: translators: combined name for locales: 1: name in English, 2: native name
en: %1$s/%2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: Proofreading
zh: 校對

en: Automatically proofread content when:
zh: 自動校對內容：

en: a post or page is first published
zh: 第一次文章/分頁的發佈時

en: a post or page is updated
zh: 文章/分頁 更新時

en: English Options
zh: 英文選項

en: Enable proofreading for the following grammar and style rules when writing posts and pages:
zh: 啟用下面的文法和樣式規則寫文章和分頁時校對：

en: Bias Language
zh: 偏差用語

en: Clich&eacute;s
zh: 陳詞濫調

en: Complex Phrases
zh: 複雜短語

en: Diacritical Marks
zh: 變音符號

en: Double Negatives
zh: 雙重否定

en: Hidden Verbs
zh: 隱藏動詞

en: Jargon
zh: 特殊用語

en: Passive Voice
zh: 被動語態

en: Phrases to Avoid
zh: 忽略短語

en: Redundant Phrases
zh: 冗餘短語

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: The proofreader supports English, French, German, Portuguese, and Spanish. Your user interface language (see above) is the default proofreading language.
zh: 校對服務支援英文、法文、德文、葡萄牙文和西班牙文。你的使用者介面語言 (請見上述) 是預設的校對語言。

en: Use automatically detected language to proofread posts and pages
zh: 使用自動檢測語言校對文章和分頁

en: Ignored Phrases
zh: 忽略縮寫

en: Identify words and phrases to ignore while proofreading your posts and pages:
zh: 啟用下面的文法和樣式規則寫文章和分頁時校對：

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Be sure to click "Update Profile" at the bottom of the screen to save your changes.
zh: 請務必點擊 "Update Profile" 按鈕，儲存你所做的改變。

en: Spelling
zh: 拼寫

en: Repeated Word
zh: 重複單詞

en: No suggestions
zh: 無建議

en: Explain...
zh: 解釋 ...

en: Ignore suggestion
zh: 忽略的建議

en: Ignore always
zh: 忽略總是

en: Ignore all
zh: 忽略全部

en: Edit Selection...
zh: 編輯選擇...

en: proofread
zh: 校對

en: edit text
zh: 編輯文字

en: Proofread Writing
zh: 校對寫作

en: No writing errors were found.
zh: 找不到任何錯誤

en: There was a problem communicating with the Proofreading service. Try again in one minute.
zh: 校對服務出了一點問題，在一分鐘內再次嘗試。

en: There was an error communicating with the proofreading service.
zh: 校對服務出了一個錯誤。

en: Replace selection with:
zh: 替換選擇：

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to publish it?
    
    Press OK to publish your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh: 校對這個文章的建議。你確定你要發佈？
    
    按OK發佈文章，或取消，以查看建議並編輯你的文章

en: The proofreader has suggestions for this post. Are you sure you want to update it?
    
    Press OK to update your post, or Cancel to view the suggestions and edit your post.
zh: 校對這個文章的建議。你確定你要更新
    
    按確定以更新你的文章，或取消，以查看建議並編輯你的文章。

en: Jetpack's Carousel has been disabled, because another plugin or your theme is overriding the [gallery] shortcode.
zh: 由於其他外掛程式或佈景主題已覆寫 [gallery] 簡碼，因此導致停用 Jetpack 的隨選區。

en: Comment
zh: 迴響

en: Post Comment
zh: 張貼迴響

en: Write a Comment...
zh: 發表迴響…

en: Loading Comments...
zh: 載入迴響中...

en: View full size <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>
zh: 檢視完整大小 <span class="photo-size">%1$s<span class="photo-size-times">&times;</span>%2$s</span>

en: Please be sure to submit some text with your comment.
zh: 請確認你已經輸入一些文字才可發表迴響。

en: Please provide an email address to comment.
zh: 請提供電子郵件位址才可發表迴響。

en: Please provide your name to comment.
zh: 請提供你的姓名才可發表迴響。

en: Sorry, but there was an error posting your comment. Please try again later.
zh: 抱歉，但你發表迴響時出現了一個錯誤。請稍後再試一次。

en: Your comment was approved.
zh: 你的迴響已核准。

en: Your comment is in moderation.
zh: 你的迴響正在審核中。

en: Camera
zh: 照相機

en: Aperture
zh: 光圈

en: Shutter Speed
zh: 快門速度

en: Focal Length
zh: 焦距

en: Commenting as %s
zh: %s 的迴響

en: You must be <a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 你必須<a href="#" class="jp-carousel-comment-login">登入</a>才能發表留言。

en: %s (Required)
zh: %s (必要)

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Missing attachment ID.
zh: 遺失附件 ID

en: Nonce verification failed.
zh: 隨機數驗證失敗。

en: Missing target blog ID.
zh: 遺失部落格標的 ID

en: Missing target post ID.
zh: 遺失文章 ID

en: No comment text was submitted.
zh: 沒有迴響文字被送出。

en: Comments on this post are closed.
zh: 此文的迴響功能已關閉。

en: Sorry, but we could not authenticate your request.
zh: 抱歉，但我們無法驗證並授權你的申請。

en: Please provide your name.
zh: 請提供你的姓名。

en: Please provide an email address.
zh: 請提供一個電子郵件地址。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Image Gallery Carousel
zh: 圖片藝廊輪播

en: Enable carousel
zh: 開啟輪播功能

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Metadata
zh: 主數據資料

en: Show photo metadata (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) in carousel, when available.
zh: 在輪播時顯示可用的相片  (<a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Exchangeable_image_file_format" target="_blank">Exif</a>) 數據資料。

en: Show map of photo location in carousel, when available.
zh: 在輪播時顯示可用的相片定位資訊。

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: White
zh: 白

en: Display images in full-size carousel slideshow.
zh: 在輪播幻燈片中顯示圖片的原始尺寸。

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 發表迴響

en: Light
zh: 淡色系

en: Dark
zh: 深色系

en: Transparent
zh: 透明的

en: Comments
zh: 迴響

en: Greeting Text
zh: 問候語

en: Color Scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Adjust your Comments form with a clever greeting and color-scheme.
zh: 你可使用活潑的問候語和顏色樣式來調整你的「留言」表單。

en: A few catchy words to motivate your readers to comment
zh: 使用一些吸引人的字詞來激發你的讀者對文章進行評論。

en: Invalid request
zh: 無效的請求

en: Error: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: 錯誤：請填寫必要欄位（姓名、電子郵件）。

en: Error: please enter a valid email address.
zh: 錯誤：請輸入電子郵件地址。

en: You must <a href="%s">log in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 你必須 <a href="%s">登入</a> 才能發表評論。

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 對 %s 發表迴響

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回覆

en: Invalid security token.
zh: 無效的安全碼。

en: Submitting Comment%s
zh: 送出評論%s

en: Add Contact Form
zh: 新增聯絡表單

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Mark as Spam
zh: 標記為垃圾

en: Empty Spam
zh: 清空垃圾

en: You are not allowed to manage this item.
zh: 你不被允許管理這個項目。

en: Feedback(s) marked as spam
zh: 已將回饋意見標記為垃圾

en: Messages
zh: 回應

en: From
zh: 由

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 將本項目自回收桶中恢復

en: Restore
zh: 回存前版本

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久刪除本項目

en: Mark this message as spam
zh: 標示這則回應為垃圾回應

en: Trash
zh: 回收桶

en: Mark this message as NOT spam
zh: 標示這則回應「不是」垃圾回應

en: You are not allowed to move this item out of the Trash.
zh: 你不可將此項目移出回收桶。

en: Error in restoring from Trash.
zh: 自回收桶恢復時發生錯誤。

en: You are not allowed to move this item to the Trash.
zh: 你不可將本項目移至回收桶。

en: Error in moving to Trash.
zh: 移至回收桶時發生錯誤。

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

en: Check for Spam
zh: 檢查清單中是否有垃圾

en: Search Feedback
zh: 搜尋反饋意見

en: No feedback found
zh: 找不到反饋意見

en: Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Spam <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 垃圾回應 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
zh: 發生錯誤。請稍後再試看看。

en: Message Sent
zh: 意見發送

en: Feedback discarded.
zh: 回饋意見已捨棄。

en: Export feedback as CSV
zh: 將回饋意見以 CSV 格式匯出

en: Select feedback to download
zh: 選取要下載的回饋意見

en: All posts
zh: 所有文章

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Contact Form
zh: 聯絡表單

[ctx: %1$s = blog name]
en: %1$s Sidebar
zh: %1$s 側邊欄

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Error!
zh: 錯誤！

en: go back
zh: 返回

en: Time:
zh: 時間.

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 位址:

en: Contact Form URL:
zh: 聯絡表單的 URL:

en: Sent by a verified %s user.
zh: %s 使用者發送的驗證。

en: Sent by an unverified visitor to your site.
zh: 由一個身份未確認的網站訪客寄出。

en: %s requires a valid email address
zh: %s 需要一個有效的電子郵件地址

en: %s is required
zh: 需要 %s

en: (required)
zh: (必)

en: Yes
zh: 是

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Name" field in contact form builder]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

[ctx: Label for HTML form "Email" field in contact form builder]
en: Email
zh: Email 信箱

[ctx: Label for HTML form "URL/Website" field in contact form builder]
en: Website
zh: 網址

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh: 迴響

[ctx: Default label for new HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: New Field
zh: 新欄位

[ctx: Label for the set of options to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Options
zh: 選項

[ctx: Label for an option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: Option
zh: 選項

[ctx: Default label for the first option to be included in a user-created dropdown in contact form builder]
en: First option
zh: 第一選項

[ctx: error message in contact form builder]
en: Oops, there was a problem generating your form.  You'll likely need to try again.
zh: 唉呀，建立你的表單時發生了一個問題。你看來需要再試一次。

en: Drag up or down
    to re-arrange
zh: 向上或向下拖曳
    來重新安排

[ctx: Label to drag HTML form fields around to change their order in contact form builder]
en: move
zh: 移動

[ctx: Link to edit an HTML form field in contact form builder]
en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Saved successfully
zh: 儲存成功

[ctx: This HTML form field is marked as required by the user in contact form builder]
en: (required)
zh: (必填)

en: Are you sure you want to exit the form editor without saving?  Any changes you have made will be lost.
zh: 你確定你要在表單尚未儲存前就退出編輯？你所做的任何修改都將遺失。

en: Your new field was saved successfully
zh: 你新建的欄位已儲存成功

en: Form builder
zh: 表單建立器

en: Email notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

en: How does this work?
zh: 它如何運作？

en: By adding a contact form, your readers will be able to submit feedback to you. All feedback is automatically scanned for spam, and the legitimate feedback will be emailed to you.
zh: 透過建立一個聯絡表單，你的讀者群將可以向你提出反饋意見。所有反饋意見會自動掃描垃圾郵件，並且透過電子郵件對你發送合乎標準的反饋意見。

en: Can I add more fields?
zh: 我可以新增更多欄位嗎？

[ctx: %1$s = "Click here" in an HTML link]
en: Sure thing. %1$s to add a new text box, textarea, radio, checkbox, or dropdown field.
zh: 當然可以。%1$s 建立一個新的單行文字區塊、多行文字欄位、單選框、複選框或下拉式選單的欄位。

en: Click here
zh: 點擊此處

en: Can I view my feedback within WordPress?
zh: 我可以透過 WordPress 後台瀏覽我的反饋意見嗎？

[ctx: %1$s = "Feedback" in an HTML link]
en: Yep, you can read your feedback at any time by clicking the "%1$s" link in the admin menu.
zh: 是的，你可以在任何時候閱讀你的回饋意見，只要按"%1$s" 連結到管理者選單。

en: Do I need to fill this out?
zh: 我需要填寫這張表嗎？

en: Nope.  However, if you&#8217;d like to modify where your feedback is sent, or the subject line you can.  If you don&#8217;t make any changes here, feedback will be sent to the author of the page/post and the subject will be the name of this page/post.
zh: 不需要。然而，如果你想要修改發送給你的反饋意見，或主旨行，那你還是填寫一下吧。如果你不想在這裡做任何改變，反饋意見將會發送給該文章 / 分頁的作者，並且主旨將會是此文章 / 分頁的名稱。

en: Can I send a notification to more than one person?
zh: 我可以向多人傳送通知嗎？

en: Yep. You can enter multiple email addresses in the Email address field, and separate them with commas. A notification email will then be sent to each email address.
zh: 可以。你可以在「電子郵件地址」欄位中輸入多個電子郵件地址，並以逗號分隔它們。如此一來，通知電子郵件將會傳送至每個電子郵件地址。

en: Edit this new field
zh: 編輯這個新欄位

en: Label
zh: 命名

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Checkbox
zh: 複選框

en: Drop down
zh: 下拉選單

en: Radio
zh: 單選框

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Textarea
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: First option
zh: 第一選項

en: Add another option
zh: 新增其他選項

en: Required?
zh: 必填？

en: Save this field
zh: 儲存此欄位

en: Here&#8217;s what your form will look like
zh: 你的表單將會類似這樣

en: Add a new field
zh: 新增一個欄位

en: Add this form to my post
zh: 新增此表單到我的文章裡

en: Email settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Enter your email address
zh: 輸入你的電子郵件地址

en: Post by %s.
zh: 文章發佈者：%s

en: Twitter Site Tag
zh: Twitter 網站標籤

en: The Twitter username of the owner of this site's domain.
zh: 此網站之網域擁有者的 Twitter 使用者名稱。

note: translators: %s is a URL
en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG constant being defined in wp-config.php or elsewhere.
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過 wp-config.php 或其他位置所定義的 JETPACK_DEV_DEBUG 常數。

note: translators: %s is a URL
en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via site URL lacking a dot (e.g. http://localhost).
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過刪去點的網站 URL (例如：http://localhost)。

note: translators: %s is a URL
en: In <a href="%s" target="_blank">Development Mode</a>, via the jetpack_development_mode filter.
zh: 在<a href="%s" target="_blank">開發模式</a>中，透過 jetpack_development_mode 篩選條件。

note: translators: %s is a URL
en: You are currently running a development version of Jetpack. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Submit your feedback</a>
zh: 你目前執行的是開發版的 Jetpack。<a href="%s" target="_blank">送出意見回饋</a>

en: Jetpack requires WordPress version %s or later.
zh: Jetpack 需要的 WordPress 版本 %s 有可能太舊

en: First param must be string or empty
zh: 第一個參數必須是字串或空白

en: Second param must be numeric or empty
zh: 第二個參數必須是數字或空白

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old &#8220;%1$s&#8221; plugin.
zh: Jetpack 的最新版本中多了一個新的『%1$s』外掛。

en: Home
zh: 首頁

note: #-#-#-#-#  tmp-jetpack.pot (Jetpack by WordPress.com 4.0.3)  #-#-#-#-# Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: Jetpack by WordPress.com
zh: Jetpack 由 WordPress.com 團隊開發

en: Jetpack supercharges your self-hosted WordPress site with the awesome cloud power of WordPress.com.
zh: Jetpack 是一個 WordPress 外掛，可以做網站有權使用的雲端服務，這是 WordPress.com 非常優異的服務。

en: On this page, you are able to view the modules available within Jetpack, learn more about them, and activate or deactivate them as needed.
zh: 在這個頁面，你可以查看的模組內 Jetpack，了解他們的更多，他們需要啟動或停用。

en: You can activate or deactivate individual Jetpack modules to suit your needs.
zh: 你可以啟用或停用個別的 Jetpack 功能模組，以滿足你的需求。

en: Each module has an Activate or Deactivate link so you can toggle one individually.
zh: 每個模組皆有「啟用」或「停用」連結，以便你個別切換。

en: Using the checkboxes next to each module, you can select multiple modules to toggle via the Bulk Actions menu at the top of the list.
zh: 你可以使用每個模組旁的核取方塊選取多個模組，以透過清單頂端的「大量動作」選單進行切換。

en: Using the tools on the right, you can search for specific modules, filter by module categories or which are active, or change the sorting order.
zh: 你可以使用右側的工具搜尋特定模組，依據模組類別或依據啟用狀態進行篩選，或變更排序順序。

en: For more information:
zh: 取得更多資訊：

en: Jetpack FAQ
zh: Jetpack 常見問題

en: Jetpack Support
zh: Jetpack 幫助

en: Dismiss this notice and deactivate Jetpack.
zh: 取消此通知，並停用 Jetpack。

en: Your Jetpack is almost ready!
zh: 你的 Jetpack 幾乎已準備就緒！

en: Connect now to enable features like Stats, Likes, and Social Sharing.
zh: 立即連接以啟用各項功能，例如「統計資料」、「按讚」和「社群分享」。

en: Connect to WordPress.com
zh: 連結 WordPress.com

en: Jetpack is installed!
zh: Jetpack 已完成安裝！

en: It's ready to bring awesome, WordPress.com cloud-powered features to your site.
zh: 已準備好將超棒的各項 WordPress.com 雲端功能增添至你的網站。

en: Dismiss this notice for now.
zh: 暫時關閉此通知。

en: New in Jetpack: Centralized Site Management
zh: Jetpack 的新內容：集中式網站管理

en: Manage multiple sites from one dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. Enabling allows all existing, connected Administrators to modify your site from WordPress.com. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>.
zh: 透過 wordpress.com/sites 的單一儀表板管理多個網站。啟用此功能，可讓所有已連結的現有管理員從 WordPress.com 修改網站。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。

en: Activate now
zh: 立即啟動

en: <p><a href="%1$s" title="Opt in to WordPress.com Site Management" >Activate Site Management</a> to manage multiple sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">Activate Now</a>
zh: <p><a href="%1$s" title="開始使用 WordPress.com 網站管理功能" >啟用網站管理</a>以透過 wordpress.com/sites 的集中式儀表板管理多個網站。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。</p><a href="%1$s" class="jp-button">立即啟用</a>

en: <strong>Jetpack is activated!</strong> Each site on your network must be connected individually by an admin on that site.
zh: <strong>Jetpack 啟用中！</strong> 每一個網站都應該連結到該站的管理者身上。

en: Jetpack now includes Comments, which enables your visitors to use their WordPress.com, Twitter, or Facebook accounts when commenting on your site. To activate Comments, <a href="%s">%s</a>.
zh: Jetpack 現在提供「留言」功能，可讓訪客使用他們的 WordPress.com、Twitter 或 Facebook 帳號在你的網站留言。若要啟用「留言」功能，請<a href="%s">%s</a>。

en: click here
zh: 點擊此處

en: You have successfully disconnected Jetpack.
zh: 你已經成功與 Jetpack 中斷連結。

en: Would you tell us why? Just <a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">answering two simple questions</a> would help us improve Jetpack.
zh: 可以告訴我們原因嗎？只要<a href="%1$s" target="%2$s">回答兩個簡單的問題</a>，就能協助我們改善 Jetpack。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 喂！你想幹麼？

en: Your website needs to be publicly accessible to use Jetpack: %s
zh: 使用 Jetpack 你的網站需要公開訪問：

en: %s could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>. Perhaps there is a conflict with another plugin you have installed?
zh: %s 不能運作了！因為它引起了<strong>嚴重錯誤</strong>。或許它與一個外掛相衝？

en: Do you still have the %s plugin installed?
zh: 你仍然安裝了外掛「%s』？

en: Module could not be activated because it triggered a <strong>fatal error</strong>. Perhaps there is a conflict with another plugin you have installed?
zh: 模組不能啟用，因為它引發了 <strong>嚴重的錯誤</strong> 。或許是因為與其他外掛造成相衝？

en: %s was not activated.
zh: %s 未啟用。

en: %s was not deactivated.
zh: %s 未停用。

en: This module can only be altered by %s, the user who initiated the Jetpack connection on this site.
zh: 此模組只能由 %s (在該網站上起始 Jetpack 連結的使用者) 進行變更。

en: Only the user who initiated the Jetpack connection on this site can toggle %s, but that user no longer exists. This should not happen.
zh: 只有在該網站上起始 Jetpack 連結的使用者才可以切換 %s，但是該使用者已不存在。不應該發生這種情況。

en: <strong>Your Jetpack has a glitch.</strong> Connecting this site with WordPress.com is not possible. This usually means your site is not publicly accessible (localhost).
zh: <strong>你的 Jetpack 有問題</strong> 無法連結 這網站與WordPress.com。這代表著你的網站非公開(有可能是本機位址)

en: WordPress.com is currently having problems and is unable to fuel up your Jetpack.  Please try again later.
zh: WordPress.com目前有問題，無法啟動你Jetpack。請稍後再試。

en: Jetpack could not contact WordPress.com: %s.  This usually means something is incorrectly configured on your web host.
zh: Jetpack 無法聯繫 WordPress.com：%s 這通常意味著你虛擬主機上的設定不正確。

en: Try connecting again.
zh: 嘗試再一次連結

en: Welcome to <strong>Jetpack %s</strong>!
zh: 歡迎使用 <strong>Jetpack %s</strong>！

en: The following new modules have been activated: %l.
zh: 以下新的模組已啟用： %l

en: The following modules have been updated: %l.
zh: 已更新以下模組：%l

en: You are all set! Your site can now be managed from <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a>.
zh: 你已準備就緒！你現在可以從 <a href="%s" target="_blank">wordpress.com/sites</a> 管理網站。

en: Manage has been activated for you!
zh: 已為你啟用「管理」！

en: <strong>%s Activated!</strong> You can deactivate at any time by clicking the Deactivate link next to each module.
zh: <strong>%s 已啟用！</strong>你可以按一下每一個模組旁邊的「停用」連結以隨時停用。

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: <strong>%l Deactivated!</strong> You can activate it again at any time using the activate link next to each module. | <strong>%l Deactivated!</strong> You can activate them again at any time using the activate links next to each module.
zh[0]: <strong>%l 已停用！</strong>你可以使用每個模組旁邊的啟用連結隨時再次啟用它。

en: <strong>Your Jetpack is already connected.</strong>
zh: <strong>你的 Jetpack 已經連接</strong>

en: <strong>You&#8217;re fueled up and ready to go, Jetpack is now active.</strong>
zh: <strong>你已準備就緒，Jetpack 現已啟用。</strong>

en: <strong>You&#8217;re fueled up and ready to go.</strong>
zh: <strong>你可以完美的運行，快去使用！</strong>

en: <strong>You have unlinked your account (%s) from WordPress.com.</strong>
zh: <strong>你尚未鏈結你的 WordPress.com 帳戶(%s).</strong>

en: You have successfully set yourself as Jetpack’s primary user.
zh: 你已成功將自己設定為 Jetpack 的主要使用者。

[ctx: %s is a username]
en: You have successfully set %s as Jetpack’s primary user.
zh: 你已成功將 %s 設定為 Jetpack 的主要使用者。

en: Jetpack contains the most recent version of the old %l plugin. | Jetpack contains the most recent versions of the old %l plugins.
zh[0]: Jetpack 有舊的 %l 版本存在

en: The old version has been deactivated and can be removed from your site. | The old versions have been deactivated and can be removed from your site.
zh[0]: 已停用舊版本，並可以從你的網站中刪除。

en: Is this site private?
zh: 這是私人網站嗎？

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allows access to your posts and other content to third parties. | Like your site's RSS feeds, %l allow access to your posts and other content to third parties.
zh[0]: 允許第三方存取你的文章和其他內容，%l 像是你網站的 RSS 訂閱來源。

[ctx: %1$s = deactivation URL, %2$s = "Deactivate {list of Jetpack module/feature names}]
en: If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating this feature</a>. | If your site is not publicly accessible, consider <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">deactivating these features</a>.
zh[0]: 如果你的網站是不公開的，請考慮 <a href="%1$s" title="%2$s">停用此功能</a>。

[ctx: %l = list of Jetpack module/feature names]
en: Deactivate %l
zh: 停用 %

en: Configure %s
zh: 設定 %s

en: Activate Site Management and JSON API
zh: 啟動網站管理功能和 JSON API

en: Manage your multiple Jetpack sites from our centralized dashboard at wordpress.com/sites. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh: 透過 wordpress.com/sites 的集中式儀表板管理多個 Jetpack 網站。<a href="%s" target="_blank">瞭解更多</a>。

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a> or <a href="%s" >return to previous page</a>.
zh: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即啟動</a>或<a href="%s" >返回前一頁</a>。

en: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">Activate Now</a>
zh: <a class="button-primary" href="%s">立即啟動</a>

en: Something is being cranky!
zh: 有些事情不對勁！

en: Your site is configured to only permit SSL connections to Jetpack, but SSL connections don't seem to be functional!
zh: 你的網站已設為僅允許 SSL 連結至 Jetpack，但是 SSL 連結似乎無法發揮作用！

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is empty. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 為空白。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID is not a scalar. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 並非純量。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: Error Details: Jetpack ID begins with a numeral. Do not publicly post this error message! %s
zh: 錯誤詳細資料：Jetpack ID 以數字為開頭。請勿公開發表此錯誤訊息！%s

en: The WP.com user ID of the connected user
zh: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者 ID

en: The WP.com username of the connected user
zh: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者名稱

en: The WP.com user email of the connected user
zh: 已連結的使用者的 WP.com 使用者電子郵件

en: The number of sites of the connected WP.com user
zh: 已連結的 WP.com 使用者的網站數量

en: Jetpack Plugin Version
zh: Jetpack 外掛版本

en: The Client ID/WP.com Blog ID of this site
zh: 此網站客戶端的 ID 帳號 / WP.com 的部落格 ID 帳號。

en: You must connect your Jetpack plugin to WordPress.com to use this feature.
zh: 你必須與 WordPress.com 進行連結，才能使用 Jetpack 外掛的此項功能。

en: Someone may be trying to trick you into giving them access to your site.  Or it could be you just encountered a bug :).  Either way, please close this window.
zh: 有人可能試圖欺騙你給他們權限存取你的網站。或者這可能是你遇到的錯誤 :) 。無論如何，請關閉此視窗。

en: The authorization process expired.  Please go back and try again.
zh: 此授權程序已過期。 請返回或再試一次。

en: %s wants to access your site&#8217;s data.  Log in to authorize that access.
zh: %s 想存取你網站的 &#8217;s 資料。登入已批准該訪問權。

en: Something's not quite right with your Jetpack connection! Let's fix that.
zh: 你的 Jetpack 連線不太對勁！讓我們修正一下。

note: translators: %s is a URL
en: Our records show that this site does not have a valid connection to WordPress.com. Please reset your connection to fix this. <a href="%s" target="_blank">What caused this?</a>
zh: 我們的記錄顯示此網站未正確連結 WordPress.com。請重設連線以修正此問題。<a href="%s" target="_blank">是什麼原因？</a>

en: Reset the connection
zh: 重設連線

en: Deactivate Jetpack
zh: 停用 Jetpack

en: It looks like you may have changed your domain. Is <strong>%1$s</strong> still your site's domain, or have you updated it to <strong> %2$s </strong>?
zh: 你似乎變更了網域。你網站的網域仍是 <strong>%1$s</strong> 嗎？或是你已將其變更為 <strong> %2$s </strong>？

note: translators: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s are URLs
en: Are <strong> %2$s </strong> and <strong> %1$s </strong> two completely separate websites? If so we should create a new connection, which will reset your followers and linked services. <a href="%3$s"><em>What does this mean?</em></a>
zh: <strong> %2$s </strong> 與 <strong> %1$s </strong> 是兩個完全不同的網站嗎？如果是不同網站的話，我們應該建立新連線，如此將會重設你的關注者和已連結的服務。<a href="%3$s"><em>這是什麼意思？</em></a>

en: This is a development environment
zh: 這是開發環境

en: Submit a support ticket
zh: 提交支援票證

en: Thanks for taking the time to sort things out. We&#039;ve updated our records accordingly!
zh: 感謝你願意花時間協助解決問題。我們已經依此更新記錄！

en: Please Connect Jetpack
zh: 請連結 Jetpack

[ctx: {#} Blocked malicious login attempts -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Blocked malicious login attempts
zh: 嘗試登入的惡意攻擊已遭封鎖

en: Protect helps to keep you secure from brute-force login attacks.
zh: Protect 有助於避免暴力密碼破解的登入攻擊。

en: Activate Protect
zh: 啟用 Jetpack Protect

en: Protect is inactive.
zh: 未啟用 Protect。

[ctx: {#} Spam comments blocked by Akismet -- number is on a prior line, text is a caption.]
en: Spam comments blocked by Akismet.
zh: 垃圾留言已遭 Akismet 封鎖。

en: Activate Akismet
zh: 啟用 Akismet

en: Akismet can help to keep your blog safe from spam!
zh: Akismet 能協助維護你的網誌，使其免遭垃圾資訊侵襲！

en: Unlink your account from WordPress.com
zh: 將你的帳號與 WordPress.com 取消連結

en: Connecting Jetpack will show you <strong>stats</strong> about your traffic, <strong>protect</strong> you from brute force attacks, <strong>speed up</strong> your images and photos, and enable other <strong>traffic and security</strong> features.
zh: 連結 Jetpack 就能顯示流量<strong>統計</strong>、<strong>防禦</strong>暴力破解攻擊、<strong>加速</strong>顯示圖片和相片，以及啟用其他<strong>流量與安全性</strong>功能。

en: Connect Jetpack
zh: 連結 Jetpack

en: Thumbnail Grid
zh: 縮圖格線

en: (no title)
zh: （無標題）

en: Autosave encountered an unexpected error
zh: 自動儲存時發生未預期的錯誤

en: An active access token must be used to retrieve post counts.
zh: 擷取文章計數時，需使用有效的存取 Token。

en: Unknown post type requested.
zh: 要求未知的文章類型。

en: This post is password protected.
zh: 此篇文章有密碼保護。

en: Comment cache problem?
zh: 迴響快取問題？

note: translators: 1: Site title 2: Site URL 3: Role name 4: URL to accept invitation
en: Hi,
    
    You've been invited to join '%1$s' at
    %2$s with the role of %3$s.
    
    Please click the following link to confirm the invite:
    %4$s
zh: 你好，
    
    你已被邀請加入 '%1$s'，網址在
    %2$s ，你的角色權限為 %3$s。
    
    請點擊下方連結來確認這個邀請：
    %4$s

en: [%s] Joining confirmation
zh: 〔%s〕參加確認

en: Artist
zh: 演出者

en: Album
zh: 集郵

en: You are required to specify a capability to check.
zh: 你必需指定要勾選的功能。

en: You must specify a valid action
zh: 你必須指定有效的動作

en: Full management mode is off for this site.
zh: 此網站已關閉完全管理模式。

en: This user is not authorized to %s on this blog.
zh: 該使用者在此網誌中尚未獲得授權進行 %s。

en: You are required to specify a module.
zh: 你必須指定模組。

en: Module not found: `%s`.
zh: 找不到模組：`%s`。

en: The Jetpack Module is already activated.
zh: Jetpack 模組已啟動。

en: There was an error while activating the module.
zh: 啟動模組時發生錯誤。

en: The Jetpack Module is already deactivated.
zh: Jetpack 模組已停用。

en: There was an error while deactivating the module.
zh: 停用模組時發生錯誤。

en: You are required to specify a plugin.
zh: 你必須指定外掛程式。

en: No plugins found.
zh: 找不到外掛。

en: This user is not authorized to manage plugins network wide.
zh: 此使用者未獲授權於全網路管理外掛程式。

en: You are required to specify a plugin to activate.
zh: 你必需指定要啟用的外掛程式。

en: There was an error installing your plugin
zh: 安裝外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: An unknown error occurred during installation
zh: 安裝過程中發生不明錯誤

en: The plugin is already installed
zh: 外掛程式已安裝

en: The Plugin is already active.
zh: 外掛程式已啟用。

en: Plugin can only be Network Activated
zh: 外掛程式只能在連結網路時啟動

en: Plugin activated.
zh: 外掛程式已啟動。

en: The Plugin is already deactivated.
zh: 外掛程式已停用。

en: There was an error deactivating your plugin
zh: 停用外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: Plugin deactivated.
zh: 外掛程式已停用。

en: No update needed
zh: 不需要更新

en: There was an error updating your plugin
zh: 更新外掛程式時發生錯誤

en: You are required to specify a theme to switch to.
zh: 你必需指定要切換的佈景主題。

en: Theme is empty.
zh: 佈景主題為空白。

en: The specified theme was not found.
zh: 找不到指定的佈景主題。

en: You are not allowed to switch to this theme
zh: 你不可切換至該佈景主題

en: You are required to specify a theme to update.
zh: 你必需指定要更新的佈景主題。

en: Offset must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 位移必須大於或等於 0。

en: Limit must be greater than or equal to 0.
zh: 上限必須大於或等於 0。

en: There was an error installing your theme
zh: 安裝佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: No themes found.
zh: 找不到佈景主題。

en: The theme is already installed
zh: 佈景主題已安裝

en: There was an error updating your theme
zh: 更新佈景主題時發生錯誤

en: There was an error while getting the update data for this site.
zh: 取得該網站的更新資料時發生錯誤。

en: An %s Airline
zh: %s 航線

en: Terms
zh: 字詞

en: Privacy
zh: 隱私

en: Test your site&#8217;s compatibility with Jetpack.
zh: 測試你的網站與 Jetpack 的相容性。

en: Debug
zh: 偵錯

en: Contact the Jetpack Happiness Squad.
zh: 聯絡 Jetpack 幸福小組 (Happiness Squad)。

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Take a survey.  Tell us how we&#8217;re doing.
zh: 參與調查。請針對我們的服務提供意見。

en: Give Us Feedback
zh: 提供回饋意見

en: Disconnect Jetpack
zh: 中斷與 Jetpack 的連線

en: Learn More
zh: 瞭解更多

en: Config
zh: 設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: My Jetpack
zh: 我的 Jetpack

en: One New Jetpack Module | %s New Jetpack Modules
zh[0]: 一個新的 Jetpack 模組

en: <strong>%s Activated!</strong> You can change the setting of it here.
zh: <strong>%s 已啟動！</strong>你可以在這裡變更設定。

en: <strong>Module settings were saved.</strong>
zh: <strong>模組設定已儲存</strong>

en: Error, bad module.
zh: 發生錯誤，不良模組。

en: This will deactivate all Jetpack modules.
    Are you sure you want to disconnect?
zh: 這樣做將會停用所有 Jetpack 模組。
    確定要中斷連結？

en: This will prevent user-specific modules such as Publicize, Notifications and Post By Email from working.
    Are you sure you want to unlink?
zh: 這將令使用者特定的模組 (例如 Publicize、「通知」及「透過電子郵件發表」) 無法運作。
    確定要取消連結？

en: This will deactivate Jetpack.
    Are you sure you want to deactivate Jetpack?
zh: 這樣做將會停用 Jetpack。
    確定要停用 Jetpack？

en: View all Jetpack features
zh: 檢視所有 Jetpack 功能

en: Sorry, no modules were found for the search term "%s"
zh: 很抱歉，針對此搜尋字詞「%s」找不到任何模組

en: Failed permissions, please try again.
zh: 授權失敗，請再試一次。

en: You must link another admin account before switching primary account holders.
zh: 你必須先連結其他管理員帳號，才能夠切換主要帳號持有人。

en: Jetpack Settings
zh: Jetpack 設定

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: View:
zh: 檢視：

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 執行套用

en: Inactive
zh: 不啟用

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序：

en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母

en: Newest
zh: 最新

en: Popular
zh: 熱門

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Jetpack Debugging Center
zh: Jetpack 偵錯中心

en: Jetpack is not currently connected to WordPress.com
zh: Jetpack 目前未連結至 WordPress.com

en: %s is not a valid command.
zh: %s 不是有效的命令。

en: Jetpack is currently connected to WordPress.com
zh: Jetpack 目前已連結至 WordPress.com

en: The Jetpack Version is %s
zh: Jetpack 版本：%s

en: The WordPress.com blog_id is %d
zh: WordPress.com blog_id 為 %d

en: Additional data:
zh: 其他資料：

[ctx: "wp jetpack status full" is a command - do not translate]
en: View full status with 'wp jetpack status full'
zh: 請透過「wp jetpack status full」檢視完整狀態

en: You cannot disconnect, without having first connected.
zh: 若未先進行連結，你無法中斷連結。

en: Please specify a valid user.
zh: 請指定有效的使用者。

en: Please specify a user by either ID, username, or email.
zh: 請使用 ID、使用者名稱或電子郵件來指定使用者。

en: Jetpack has been successfully disconnected.
zh: Jetpack 已成功中斷連結。

en: %s has been successfully disconnected.
zh: %s 已經成功取消連結。

en: %s could not be disconnected.  Are you sure they're connected currently?
zh: %s 無法中斷連結。你確定它們目前已連結？

en: Please specify if you would like to disconnect a blog or user.
zh: 請指定你是否要中斷連結網誌或使用者。

en: Resetting Jetpack Options...
zh: 正在重設 Jetpack 選項...

en: %s option reset
zh: %s 選項重設

en: Resetting the jetpack options stored in wp_options...
zh: 正在重設儲存在 wp_options 中的 Jetpack 選項...

en: Resetting default modules...
zh: 正在重設預設模組...

en: Modules reset to default.
zh: 將模組重設為預設。

en: jumpstart option reset
zh: 啟動選項重設

en: Please specify if you would like to reset your options, or modules
zh: 請指定是否要重設你的選項或模組

en: %s is not a valid module.
zh: %s 不是有效的模組。

[ctx: %s is a website]
en: Please visit %s to configure your VaultPress subscription.
zh: 請造訪 %s 以設定 VaultPress 訂閱事宜。

en: Please specify a valid module.
zh: 請指定有效的模組。

en: Available Modules:
zh: 允許的模組：

en: %s has been activated.
zh: %s 已經啟用。

en: All modules activated!
zh: 已啟用所有模組！

en: %s has been deactivated.
zh: %s 已經停用。

en: All modules deactivated!
zh: 已停用所有模組！

[ctx: "wp jetpack module activate" is a command - do not translate]
en: %s is not active. You can activate it with "wp jetpack module activate %s"
zh: %s 未啟用。你可以使用「wp jetpack module activate %s」啟用它

en: %s has already been whitelisted
zh: %s 已列入允許清單

en: Here are your whitelisted IPs:
zh: 以下為列入允許清單的 IP：

en: Whitelist is empty.
zh: 允許清單為空白。

en: Cleared all whitelisted IPs
zh: 已清除所有列入允許清單的 IP。

en: %s has been whitelisted.
zh: %s 已列入允許清單。

en: No command found.
zh: 找不到命令。

en: Please enter the IP address you want to whitelist.
zh: 請輸入要列入允許清單的 IP 位址。

[ctx: Instructions on how to whitelist IP ranges - low_range/high_range should be translated.]
en: You can save a range of IPs {low_range}-{high_range}. No spaces allowed.  (example: 1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)
zh: 你可以儲存數個 IP 位址範圍 {low_range}-{high_range}。不允許使用空格。(範例：1.1.1.1-2.2.2.2)

[ctx: 'list' and 'clear' are commands and should not be translated]
en: You can also 'list' or 'clear' the whitelist.
zh: 你也可以「列出」或「清除」允許清單。

en: Option not found or is empty.  Use "list" to list option names
zh: 找不到選項，或選項為空白。使用「list」列出選項名稱

en: Deleted option: %s
zh: 已刪除的選項：%s

en: Sorry, no updating arrays at this time
zh: 很抱歉，目前無法更新 array

[ctx: Updating an option from "this" to "that".]
en: Updated option: %s to "%s"
zh: 更新選項：%s 至「%s」

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Value
zh: 欄位內容

[ctx: a variable command that a user can write, provided in the printed instructions]
en: option
zh: 選項

[ctx: the value that they want to update the option to]
en: value
zh: 數值

[ctx: 'get', 'delete', and 'update' are commands - do not translate.]
en: Above are your options. You may 'get', 'delete', and 'update' them.
zh: 以上是供你選擇的選項。你可以「取得」、「刪除」和「更新」這些選項。

[ctx: 'wp jetpack options' is a command - do not translate.]
en: Type 'wp jetpack options' for more info.
zh: 如需詳細資訊，請輸入「wp jetpack options」。

en: Action cancelled. Have a question?
zh: 已取消動作。有任何疑問嗎？

en: Are you sure? This cannot be undone. Type "yes" to continue:
zh: 你確定嗎？此動作無法復原。輸入「yes」以繼續：

note: translators: Don't translate the word yes here.
en: Are you sure? Modifying this option may disrupt your Jetpack connection.  Type "yes" to continue.
zh: 你確定嗎？修改此選項可能會中斷 Jetpack 連線。輸入「yes」以繼續。

en: An administrator for this blog must set up the Jetpack connection.
zh: 你必須設定連接 Jetpack 的網站管理員。

en: You need to register your Jetpack before connecting it.
zh: 你需要註冊才連接 Jetpack。

en: Error Details: %s
zh: 錯誤詳細信息：

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is empty.
zh: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為空白。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is in the forbidden array.
zh: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域位於禁止的 array 中。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it uses an invalid top level domain.
zh: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域使用無效的頂層網域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as it is a subdomain of WordPress.com.
zh: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域為 WordPress.com 的子網域。

en: Domain `%1$s` just failed is_usable_domain check as its IP `%2$s` is either invalid, or in a reserved or private range.
zh: 網域「%1$s」未通過 is_usable_domain 檢查，因為該網域的 IP「%2$s」無效或已被預定，或位於私密範圍。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 你沒有足夠的權限編輯此頁面。

en: Your site isn’t reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh: 你的網站未連接到 Jetpack 伺服器。

en: Your site isn’t securely reaching the Jetpack servers.
zh: 你的網站未安全地連接到 Jetpack 伺服器。

en: Your `%1$s` option is set up as `%2$s`, but your WordPress.com connection lists it as `%3$s`!
zh: 你的 %1$s 選項已設為「%2$s」，但是你的 WordPress.com 連接將其列為「%3$s」！

en: Something has gotten mixed up in your Jetpack Connection!
zh: 你的 Jetpack 連結中一定有東西混淆了！

en: It looks like your site can not communicate properly with Jetpack.
zh: 看來，似乎是你的網站無法與 Jetpack 進行適當溝通。

en: Testing your site's compatibility with Jetpack...
zh: 測試你的網站與 Jetpack 的相容性...

en: Your Jetpack setup looks a-okay!
zh: 你的 Jetpack 設定看起來沒問題！

en: There seems to be a problem with your site’s ability to communicate with Jetpack!
zh: 你的網站與 Jetpack 的溝通能力似乎出現問題！

en: Trouble with Jetpack?
zh: 遇到與 Jetpack 相關的問題嗎？

en: It may be caused by one of these issues, which you can diagnose yourself:
zh: 可能是由其中一個問題所造成的，你可以自行診斷該問題：

en: A known issue.
zh: 一個已知的問題。

en: An incompatible plugin.
zh: 不相容的外掛程式。

en: Find out by disabling all plugins except Jetpack. If the problem persists, it's not a plugin issue. If the problem is solved, turn your plugins on one by one until the problem pops up again – there's the culprit! Let us know, and we'll try to help.
zh: 停用所有 Jetpack 以外的外掛程式，以找出問題所在。如果問題持續存在，則不是外掛程式的問題。如果問題已解決，請逐一開啟你的外掛程式，直到問題重現 - 找出罪魁禍首！請告訴我們，我們會嘗試提供協助。

en: A theme conflict.
zh: 佈景主題衝突。

en: A problem with your XMLRPC file.
zh: 有一個問題與 XMLRPC 有關。

en: Load your <a href="%s">XMLRPC file</a>. It should say “XML-RPC server accepts POST requests only.” on a line by itself.
zh: 載入你的 <a href="%s">XMLRPC 檔案</a>。應該會自動顯示一行字：「XML-RPC 伺服器僅接受 POST 要求」。

en: If it's not by itself, a theme or plugin is displaying extra characters. Try steps 2 and 3.
zh: 如果未自動顯示，則佈景主題或外掛程式會顯示額外的字元。請嘗試步驟 2 和步驟 3。

en: If you get a 404 message, contact your web host. Their security may block XMLRPC.
zh: 如果出現 404 訊息，請聯絡你的網頁主機服務。其安全性可能會封鎖 XMLRPC。

en: If none of these help you find a solution, <a href="%s">click here to contact Jetpack support</a>. Tell us as much as you can about the issue and what steps you've tried to resolve it, and one of our Happiness Engineers will be in touch to help.
zh: 如果這些都無法協助你找出解決方案，<a href="%s">請按一下這裡以聯絡 Jetpack 支援</a>。請盡可能告訴我們問題的相關資訊，以及你嘗試解決的步驟，我們的幸福工程師 (Happiness Engineer) 會聯繫你並予以協助。

en: The primary connection is owned by <strong>%s</strong>'s WordPress.com account.
zh: 主要連結為 <strong>%s</strong> 的 WordPress.com 帳號所有。

en: Please describe the problem you are having.
zh: 請詳細描述你所遇到的問題。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Let us know your name.
zh: 讓我們知道你的名字。

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Use a valid email address.
zh: 使用有效的電子郵件

en: The test results and some other useful debug information will be sent to the support team. Please feel free to <a href="#">review/modify</a> this information.
zh: 測試結果，以及某些其他有用的偵錯資訊將傳送給支援團隊。請隨時<a href="#">檢閱/修改</a>此資訊。

en: Debug Info
zh: 除錯資訊

en: Submit &#187;
zh: 送出 &#187;

en: Activate Photon
zh: 啟用 Photon

en: Success! Photon is now actively optimizing and serving your images for free.
zh: 成功！現在 Photon 可以開始免費主動將圖片最佳化，並且加以顯示。

en: We are sorry but unfortunately Photon did not activate.
zh: 很抱歉，Photon 並未啟用。

en: Search Modules…
zh: 搜尋模組…

[ctx: "Site Icon" is the feature name.]
en: WordPress now has Site Icon built in!
zh: WordPress 現在內建網站圖示囉！

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: No Modules Found
zh: 找不到模組

en: Module Info
zh: 模組資訊

en: Site Name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Connected
zh: 已連結

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Jetpack Sites
zh: Jetpack 網站

en: Sites
zh: 網誌

en: Refresh Status
zh: 重新整理狀態

en: Indexing request queued and waiting&hellip;
zh: 正在編列索引佇列中的要求並等候…

en: Indexing posts
zh: 正在為文章編列索引

en: Reindex Posts
zh: 為文章重新編列索引

en: Posts indexed.
zh: 文章已編列索引。

en: Status unknown.
zh: 狀態不明。

en: This site is too large, please contact Jetpack support to sync.
zh: 此網站太龐大，請聯絡 Jetpack 支援以進行同步。

en: Visit the post for more.
zh: 造訪文章以瞭解更多資訊。

en: Video post by %s.
zh: 影片發表者為 %s。

en: Video post.
zh: 影片文章。
