Stable (latest release) - en to zh translation catalogue (3856 entries)

en: "%s" Shipping Class Cost
zh: "%s" 配送类型收费

en: "%s" Tax Rates
zh: "%s" 税率

en: "%s" separate terms
zh: "%s"独立条款

en: "From" Address
zh: "来自" 哪个电邮地址

en: "From" Name
zh: "来自"名称

en: #%s &ndash; The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not exist on the server.
zh: #%s &ndash; 可下载文件%s不可用因为它不存在于这个服务器上。

en: #%s &ndash; The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not have an allowed file type. Allowed types include: %s
zh: #%s &ndash; 可下载文件 %s 不可用因为它没有一个可用的文件类型，可用的文件类型有：%s

en: #%s &ndash; Variation SKU must be unique.
zh: #%s &ndash; 变量SKU应该是唯一的。

[ctx: %1$d = first, %2$d = last, %3$d = total]
en: Showing the single result | Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
zh[0]: 显示 %1$d&ndash;%2$d / %3$d 个结果

en: %1$s could not be installed (%2$s). %3$sPlease install it manually by clicking here.%4$s
zh: %1$s 无法安装 (%2$s)， %3$s点这里手动安装。%4$s

en: %1$s is not of type %2$s
zh: %1$s 不是类型 %2$s

en: %1$s units of %2$s have been backordered in order #%3$s.
zh: 订单#%3$s中含有的%1$s 件%2$s为可超售的产品(暂时无货)。

en: %1$s was installed but could not be activated. %2$sPlease activate it manually by clicking here.%3$s
zh: %1$s已安装但无法启用。%2$s点这里手动启用。%3$s

en: %d Transients Rows Cleared
zh:  %d 临时状态已清除

en: %d item | %d items
zh[0]: %d 物品

en: %d note | %d notes
zh[0]: %d 备注

en: %qty% variation
zh: %qty% 变量

en: %qty% variations
zh: %qty% 变量

en: %s - API %s (created on %s at %s).
zh: %s - API %s (创建于 %s   %s)。

en: %s - Order #%s
zh: %s - 订单 #%s

en: %s - Pre-order for "%s"
zh: %s - 预订 "%s"

en: %s - We recommend a minimum MySQL version of 5.6. See: %s
zh: %s - 我们推荐的Mysql最低版本是5.6，查看: %s

en: %s - We recommend a minimum PHP version of 5.6. See: %s
zh: %s - 我们推荐使用的PHP最低版本为5.6. 查看: %s

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: %s
zh: %s - 我们推荐内存至少是64MB,查看: %s

[ctx: %s = amount of the refunds, %d = number of refunded orders.]
en: %s refunded %d order | %s refunded %d orders
zh[0]: %s 人退款了 %d 个订单

en: %s Actions
zh: %s 动作

en: %s Data
zh: %s  数据

en: %s Notes
zh: %s 个备注

en: %s Rates
zh: %s费率

en: %s and %d other region | %s and %d other regions
zh[0]: %s 和 %d 个其他区域

en: %s average gross daily sales
zh: %s 日平均销售额

en: %s average gross monthly sales
zh: %s 月平均销售额

en: %s average net daily sales
zh: %s 日均销售

en: %s average net monthly sales
zh: %s 月均销售

en: %s charged for shipping
zh: 配送收入金额 %s

en: %s coupon moved to the Trash. | %s coupons moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 优惠券已被放进回收站。

en: %s coupon not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s coupons not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s 未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

en: %s coupon permanently deleted. | %s coupons permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 优惠券已被永久删除。

en: %s coupon restored from the Trash. | %s coupons restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s coupon updated. | %s coupons updated.
zh[0]: %s  优惠券已更新。

en: %s coupons used in total
zh: 共使用了%s 个优惠码

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
zh[0]: %s 条用户评论

en: %s discounts in total
zh: 折扣总金额 %s

en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
zh[0]: %s 下载剩余

en: %s email notification manually sent.
zh: %s 邮件通知已人工发送。

en: %s ending in %s
zh: %s 尾号 %s

en: %s for %s item | %s for %s items
zh[0]: %s 为 %s 物品

en: %s gross sales in this period
zh: %s在此期间的销售额

en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
zh[0]: %s 已被添加到您的购物车。。

en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh: 已从购物车中删除%s，因为它已经下架了。如果你需要帮助，请联系我们

en: %s in stock
zh: 库存 %s 件

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh[0]: %s 必填选项

en: %s is available
zh: %s是可用的

en: %s is low in stock.
zh: %s库存较少。

en: %s is not of type %s
zh: %s 不是 %s 类型

en: %s is not one of %s
zh: %s 不是一个 %s

en: %s is out of stock.
zh: %s缺货。

en: %s item | %s items
zh[0]: %s 个项目

en: %s items purchased
zh: %s 个产品已售出

en: %s must be between %d (exclusive) and %d (exclusive)
zh: %s 必须在 %d （不包含）和 %d （不包含）之间

en: %s must be between %d (exclusive) and %d (inclusive)
zh: %s 必须在 %d （不包含）和 %d （包含）之间

en: %s must be between %d (inclusive) and %d (exclusive)
zh: %s 必须在 %d （包含）和 %d （不包含）之间

en: %s must be between %d (inclusive) and %d (inclusive)
zh: %s 必须在 %d （包含）和 %d （包含）之间

en: %s must be greater than %d (exclusive)
zh: %s 必须大于 %d (不包含)

en: %s must be greater than %d (inclusive)
zh: %s 必须不小于 %d (包含)

en: %s must be less than %d (exclusive)
zh: %s 必须小于 %d (不包含)

en: %s must be less than %d (inclusive)
zh: %s 必须小于 %d (包含)

en: %s net sales in this period
zh: %s在此期间的净销售额

en: %s order moved to the Trash. | %s orders moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 已被放进回收站。

en: %s order not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s orders not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s 订单未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

en: %s order permanently deleted. | %s orders permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 订单已被永久删除。

en: %s order restored from the Trash. | %s orders restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 订单已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s order updated. | %s orders updated.
zh[0]: %s 订单已更新。

en: %s orders placed
zh: 订单数量

en: %s parameter is missing
zh: %s参数丢失

en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
zh[0]: %s以前的订单链接

en: %s product | %s products
zh[0]: %s 个产品

en: %s product moved to the Trash. | %s products moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 产品已被放进回收站。

en: %s product not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s products not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s 产品未被更新，某人正在编辑它们。

en: %s product permanently deleted. | %s products permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 产品已被永久删除。

en: %s product restored from the Trash. | %s products restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 产品已从回收站中恢复。

en: %s product updated. | %s products updated.
zh[0]: %s 产品已更新。

en: %s purchases for the selected items
zh: 选中产品共被购买过 %s  次

en: %s removed.
zh: %s 已移除

en: %s review for %s%s%s | %s reviews for %s%s%s
zh[0]: %s 个评价于 %s%s%s

en: %s sales for the selected items
zh: 所选产品的销售额是 %s

en: %s sales in %s
zh: %s在%s中销售

en: %s signups in this period
zh: 这段时间共有 %s 个注册

en: %s top seller this month (sold %d)
zh: %s 本月买的最好 (出售%d)

[ctx: %s will be a number eventually, but must be a string for now.]
en: %s items
zh: %s  个项目

en: %s worth of coupons used
zh: 优惠券折扣金额 %s

en: %s would like to connect to your store
zh: %s 想连接到您的店铺

en: &#197;land Islands
zh: 英属维尔京群岛

en: &larr; Choose a category to view stats
zh: &larr; 请选择分类以查看统计

en: &larr; Choose a product to view stats
zh: &larr; 请选择产品以查看统计

en: &lsaquo; Previous
zh: &lsaquo; 前一个

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh: &nbsp;&ndash;页 %s

en: (Copy)
zh: (复制)

en: (Order #%s)
zh: (订单 #%s)

en: (also available on backorder)
zh: (在缺货可售时仍然可用)

en: (ex. VAT)
zh: (不含. 增值税)

en: (ex. tax)
zh: (税前)

en: (expires %s)
zh: (过期于 %s)

en: (incl. VAT)
zh: (包含. 增值税)

en: (incl. tax)
zh: (包含.税)

en: (includes %s)
zh: (含 %s)

en: (no title)
zh: （沒有標題）

en: + Add Account
zh: 添加账户

en: 1 webhook moved to the Trash. | %d webhooks moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %d webhooks已经被移动至回收站。

en: 1 webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %d webhooks 已永久删除

en: 1 webhook restored from the Trash. | %d webhooks restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %d webhooks 恢复自回收站

en: <code>%s</code> version <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> is out of date. The core version is %s
zh: <code> %s</code> 版本<strong style="color:red"> %s</strong> 是过时的。核心版本为 %s

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution.
zh: <strong class="red">提示:</strong> 此选项将删除掉全部税率，谨慎使用。

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
zh: <strong class="red">注意:</strong> 这个工具将安装所有缺失的WooCommerce 页面。已经设置好的页面不会被替换掉。

en: <strong class="red">Warning:</strong> This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including any current live carts.
zh: <strong class="red">警告:</strong> 这个工具将从数据库清除所有客户会话数据，包括任何正在使用的购物车。

en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
zh[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> 等待处理

en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
zh[0]: <strong>%s 订单</strong> 保留

en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
zh[0]: <strong>%s 产品</strong> 库存不足

en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
zh[0]: <strong>%s 产品</strong> 已售罄

en: <strong>%s</strong> net sales this month
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 本月净销售额

en: <strong>This method is deprecated in 2.6.0 and will be removed in future versions - we recommend disabling it and instead setting up a new rate within your <a href="%s">Shipping Zones</a>.</strong>
zh: <strong>此方法已在2.6.0版本中弃用，并将在未来版本中移除 - 我们建议你停用并设置新的 <a href="%s">运费模板</a>。</strong>

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You&lsquo;re almost ready to start selling :)
zh: <strong>欢迎使用 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 您即将可以开始销售了 :)

en: <strong>Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.</strong> These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of WooCommerce. You can see which files are affected from the %ssystem status page%s. If in doubt, check with the author of the theme.
zh: <strong>您的主题 (%s) 含有一些过时的 WooCommerce 模板文件</strong>，这些文件可能需要更新以确保与当前的WooCommerce 版本兼容。您可以从%s系统状态页面%s了解更多。如果存在疑问，请联系此主题的作者。

en: <strong>Your theme does not declare WooCommerce support</strong> &#8211; Please read our %sintegration%s guide or check out our %sStorefront%s theme which is totally free to download and designed specifically for use with WooCommerce.
zh: <strong>您的主题没有声明对 WooCommerce 的支持</strong> &#8211; 请阅读我们的 %s集成%s 向导或者使用我们专门为WooCommerce设计完全可免费下载的主题 %sStorefront%s。

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh: 2个字符的国家代码，如US。放空表示所有国家。

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh: 2个字符的省或州代码，如AL。放空表示全部省或州

en: A Coru&ntilde;a
zh: 拉科鲁尼亚

en: A Search box for products only.
zh: 仅用于产品的搜索框

en: A friendly name for the webhook.
zh: 一个友好的webhook名称。

en: A friendly summary of the response including the HTTP response code, message, and body.
zh: 一个良好的响应摘要包含HTTP响应码、消息、响应内容体。

en: A human-readable description of the resource.
zh: 该资源的可阅读的描述。

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
zh: 一个可以用来关于订购/产品状态的分类术语列表。

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
zh: 产品类别列表或下拉。

en: A minimum order amount
zh: 最小订单金额

en: A minimum order amount (defined below)
zh: 最小订单金额（定义见下文）

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
zh: 最小订单金额和优惠券

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
zh: 最小订单金额或优惠券

en: A modern and robust way to accept credit card payments on your store. %sLearn more about Stripe%s.
zh: 一个用于接收信用卡付款的现代的健壮的支付方式，%s了解 Stripe%s。

en: A note has been added to your order
zh: 一个备注已添加到您的订单

en: A password reset email has been sent to the email address on file for your account, but may take several minutes to show up in your inbox. Please wait at least 10 minutes before attempting another reset.
zh: 包含密码重置的邮件已发至你帐号中的邮箱，但是邮件有时会需要几分钟才显示。请至少等待10分钟再尝试重置。

en: A product attribute term with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 未找到与提供的ID相关的产品属性

en: A product attribute with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到与您提供的产品属性ID匹配的产品属性

en: A product category with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到与您提供的号码匹配的产品分类

en: A product must be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will be discounted.
zh: 一个产品必须在这个类别才能应用优惠券，或者适用“产品折扣”时，产品在这些类别中将会打折。

en: A product shipping class with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 未找到与提供的ID相关的产品配送类型

en: A product tag with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 未找到与提供的ID相关的产品标签

en: A shipping zone is a geographic region where a certain set of shipping methods and rates apply.
zh: 一个配送区域是一个地理上的区域，可使用恰当的送货方式和运费费率的集合。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept BACS payment.
zh: 一个让您可以接受银行转账的简单的线下支付方式。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept a check as method of payment.
zh: 一个让您可以接受支票付款的简单的线下支付方式。

en: A simple offline gateway that lets you accept cash on delivery.
zh: 一个便捷的货到付款的线下支付方式。

en: A tax rate with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 未找到与提供的ID相关的税率

en: A user could not be found with this email address.
zh: 该邮箱末注册过账户

en: A valid free shipping coupon
zh: 免费送货需要免费送货券

en: AND
zh: 和

en: API Credentials
zh: API证书

en: API Docs
zh: API文档

en: API Enabled
zh: API已启用

en: API Key generated successfully. Make sure to copy your new API keys now. You won't be able to see it again!
zh: API Key 已生成。请现在复制您的新的API Key，您将再也看不到它了！

en: API Key revoked successfully.
zh: API Key 撤销成功

en: API Key updated successfully.
zh: API Key 更新成功。

en: API Password
zh: API密码

en: API Signature
zh: API 签名

en: API Username
zh: API用户名

en: API disabled!
zh: API 已禁用！

en: API user is invalid
zh: API  用户无效

en: ASC
zh: 升序

en: About WooCommerce
zh: 关于 WooCommerce

en: Abra
zh: 阿布拉

en: Accept COD if the order is virtual
zh: 虚拟订单可使用货到付款

en: Accept for virtual orders
zh: 应用于虚拟订单

en: Accept payments via PayPal using account balance or credit card.
zh: 接受使用PayPal 账户余额或信用卡付款。

en: Access Denied
zh: 无权访问

en: Access Restriction
zh: 访问限制

en: Access expires
zh: 访问过期

en: Account Creation
zh: 创建账户

en: Account Details
zh: 账户详情

en: Account Name
zh: 帐户名

en: Account Number
zh: 帐号

en: Account Pages
zh: 账户页面

en: Account Settings
zh: 账户设置

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh: 账户信息更改成功。

en: Account password
zh: 账户密码

en: Account username
zh: 账户名

en: Accounts
zh: 账户

en: Acre
zh: 英亩

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Action Event
zh: 操作事件

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh: 动作失败。请刷新页面重试。

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Activated <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh: <span class="count">(%s)</span>已激活

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Active Filters
zh: 活动过滤器

en: Active Plugins
zh: 激活插件

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Attribute
zh: 添加属性

en: Add Coupon
zh: 添加优惠券

en: Add File
zh: 添加文件

en: Add Images to Product Gallery
zh: 添加图片至产品相册

en: Add Key
zh: 添加Key

en: Add New %s
zh: 添加新的 %s

en: Add New Attribute
zh: 添加新属性

en: Add New Coupon
zh: 添加新优惠券

en: Add New Order
zh: 新添订单

en: Add New Product
zh: 添加新产品

en: Add New Product Category
zh: 添加新的产品分类

en: Add New Product Tag
zh: 添加新的产品标签

en: Add New Shipping Class
zh: 添加新的配送类型

en: Add New Webhook
zh: 添加新的Webhook

en: Add Order
zh: 添加订单

en: Add Payment Method
zh: 添加付款方法

en: Add Product
zh: 添加产品

en: Add Shipping Class
zh: 增加配送类型

en: Add Shipping Methods &amp; Zones
zh: 添加物流方式 &amp; 区域

en: Add Webhook
zh: 添加Webhook

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh: 加入一条注释以做参考，或者加入一条客户备注(用户即可识别)

en: Add a quick summary for your product here. This will appear on the product page under the product name.
zh: 在此添加一个产品简述，它将会出现在产品页面的产品名称下面。

en: Add a review
zh: 添加评论

en: Add as many zones as you need &ndash; customers will only see the methods available for their address.
zh: 尽量多地添加如您需要的区域 &ndash;  顾客将仅能看到其地址可用的配送方式。

en: Add fee
zh: 手续费

en: Add item(s)
zh: 添加项目

en: Add new
zh: 新添

en: Add note
zh: 添加备注

en: Add or remove Product Tags
zh: 添加或删除产品标签

en: Add product gallery images
zh: 添加产品相册图片

en: Add product(s)
zh: 添加产品

en: Add products
zh: 添加产品

en: Add shipping cost
zh: 添加物流费用

en: Add shipping method
zh: 添加配送方式

en: Add shipping methods to this zone
zh: 添加配送方式到该区域

en: Add shipping zone
zh: 添加配送区域

en: Add tax
zh: 添加税额

en: Add to Menu
zh: 添加到菜单

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入购物车

en: Add to cart behaviour
zh: 加入购物车的行为

en: Add to gallery
zh: 添加至相册

en: Add variation
zh: 添加变量

en: Add&nbsp;meta
zh: 添加&nbsp;meta

en: Add-ons
zh: 插件

en: Additional Information
zh: 其他信息

en: Additional Rates
zh: 税率

en: Additional Tax Classes
zh: 附加税类

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

en: Address Override
zh: 地址覆盖

en: Address changed successfully.
zh: 地址变更成功。

en: Address line 1.
zh: 地址行1。

en: Address line 2.
zh: 地址行2。

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh: 分类

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
zh: 产品

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping Classes
zh: 配送类型

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Afghan afghani
zh: 阿富汗 阿富汗尼

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Africa
zh: 非洲

en: After pre-tax discounts.
zh: 税后折扣

en: Agusan del Norte
zh: 北阿古桑

en: Agusan del Sur
zh: 南阿古桑

en: Aklan
zh: 阿克兰

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴马州

en: Alagoas
zh: 阿拉戈斯州

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Albanian lek
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚 列克

en: Albay
zh: 阿尔拜省

en: Alberta
zh: 阿尔伯塔

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: Algerian dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚 第纳尔

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All %s
zh: 所有 %s

en: All Product Categories
zh: 所有产品分类

en: All Product Tags
zh: 所有产品标签

en: All Products
zh: 所有产品

en: All Shipping Classes
zh: 全部配送类型

en: All allowed countries
zh: 全部允许的国家

en: All coupons
zh: 所有优惠券

en: All done!
zh: 全部完成！

en: All missing WooCommerce pages was installed successfully.
zh: 所有缺失的WooCommerce页面安装成功

en: Allow
zh: 允许

en: Allow backorders?
zh: 允许缺货超售？

en: Allow customers to pick up orders themselves. By default, when using local pickup store base taxes will apply regardless of customer address.
zh: 允许客户自提。默认设置，使用自提时基于商店的税率将会忽略客户地址以应用。

en: Allow free shipping
zh: 允许免运费

en: Allow one item to be bought in a single order.
zh: 每个订单仅允许购买一件。

en: Allow reviews.
zh: 允许评价。

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh: 允许，但通知客户

en: Allowed ZIP/Post Codes
zh: 允许的邮政编码

en: Allows check payments. Why would you take checks in this day and age? Well you probably wouldn't but it does allow you to make test purchases for testing order emails and the 'success' pages etc.
zh: 允许支票付款。在当今这个时代你会接受支票吗？你也许不会。但是它允许你进行测试购买、测试订单电子邮件和“成功”页面等

en: Allows customers to checkout without creating an account.
zh: 允许用户在不创建用户的情况下付款

en: Allows payments by BACS, more commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
zh: 允许通过银行转账付款，通俗的说就是直接去银行转账或电汇

en: Always show stock e.g. "12 in stock"
zh: 一直显示库存 例如. "库存12"

en: Amap&aacute;
zh: 阿马帕州

en: Amazonas
zh: 亚马逊

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通卡

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Amount already refunded
zh: 部分已退还

en: Amount of downloads remaining.
zh: 剩余下载次数。

en: Amount of reviews that the product have.
zh: 该产品有多少个评价。

en: Amount of sales.
zh: 售出数量。

en: Amount of times the product can be downloaded.
zh: 此产品可被下载次数。

en: Amount of times the variation can be downloaded.
zh: 该变量产品可被下载的次数。

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh: 这个用户名已被注册,请用其它用户名注册。

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please login.
zh: 已存在使用此电邮地址的帐号。请尝试登陆。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource unique to its type.
zh: 一个在资源所在的类型里唯一的字母数字标识符。

en: An alphanumeric identifier for the resource.
zh: 该资源的字母数字标识符。

en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh: 一个很漂亮的可以帮你卖任何东西的工具

en: An error occurred in the request and at the time were unable to send the consumer data
zh: 在请求时发生错误，此时无法发送的用户数据

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API
zh: 尝试使用支付网关API退款失败

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API.
zh: 在尝试使用支付网关API进行退款时出现了错误。

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
zh: 这个项目不再可用并从购物车中移除。

en: An order has been created for you on %s. To pay for this order please use the following link: %s
zh: 您在%s订单已生成。支付此订单，请使用下面的链接：%s

en: An order note with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到您提供的ID的订单备注

en: An order refund with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 未找到所提供的订单退款ID

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Andhra Pradesh
zh: 安得拉邦

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Angolan kwanza
zh: 安哥拉 宽扎

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Anhui / &#23433;&#24509;
zh: &#23433;&#24509;

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Anti-spam
zh: 反垃圾

en: Anti-spam field was filled in.
zh: 验证码字段已填写。

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Antique
zh: 安蒂克

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Any %s
zh: 任何 %s

en: Any category
zh: 任何类别

en: Apayao
zh: 阿巴尧

en: Application Authentication Request
zh: 应用授权申请

en: Application/Software
zh: 应用/软件

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply Coupon
zh: 使用优惠券

en: Approve
zh: 接受

en: Archive Template
zh: 归档模板

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
zh: 你确定要删除全部变更？此项操作不能恢复。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
zh: 你确定要删除这个属性吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
zh: 确定删除此模板?

en: Are you sure you want to link all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max 50 per run).
zh: 你确定你要链接所有变更吗？这将为每一个可变属性可能的组合创建一个新的变更属性，（每圈最大50）。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, you will need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh: 你确定要删除所选项目吗? 如果您以前已经降低了该项目的库存, 或者提交订单的客户, 您将需要手动恢复该项目的库存.

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
zh: 确定要删除此变量？

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh: 你确定要撤销访问此下载？

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this note? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 确定要删除此备注？此操作不可撤销。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 是否确定要删除退款？ 本操作无法取消.。

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 是否确定要删除此项税额? 本操作无法取消.

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 是否确认要执行此项退款？ 本操作无法取消.

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Argentine peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Arizona
zh: 亚利桑那

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色州

en: Armed Forces (AA)
zh: 美国武装部队

en: Armed Forces (AE)
zh: 美国武装部队

en: Armed Forces (AP)
zh: 美国武装部队

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian dram
zh: 亚美尼亚 德拉姆

en: Array of the response headers from the receiving server.
zh: 接收服务器的响应头数组。

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Aruban florin
zh: 阿鲁巴 弗罗林

en: As a single total
zh: 作为一个单独的小计

en: Asia
zh: 亚洲

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Attribute ID.
zh: 属性的ID。

en: Attribute name.
zh: 属性名称。

en: Attribute position.
zh: 属性的位置。

en: Attribute terms can be assigned to products and variations.<br/><br/><b>Note</b>: Deleting a term will remove it from all products and variations to which it has been assigned. Recreating a term will not automatically assign it back to products.
zh: 属性term可指定给产品或变量。<br/><br/><b>注意</b>: 删除一个term将会从与之关联的全部产品和变量中移除它。重新创建的term不会自动与产品产生关联。

en: Attribute updated successfully
zh: 属性更新成功

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or colour. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets. Please note: you cannot rename an attribute later on.
zh: 属性让你定义额外的产品数据，如大小或颜色。你可以使用这些属性在商店的侧边栏使用"layered nav"小工具。请注意：你不能重命名属性。

en: Aurora
zh: 奥罗拉

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh: 澳大利亚首都直辖区

en: Australian dollar
zh: 澳元 (&#36;)

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Author URL
zh: 作者网址

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: Automatically generate customer password
zh: 自动自成客户密码

en: Automatically generate username from customer email
zh: 用客户邮箱自动生成用户账户

en: Availability
zh: 可用性

en: Available Downloads
zh: 可用的下载

en: Available on backorder
zh: 可超售

en: Avatar URL.
zh: 头像URL。

en: Average
zh: 普通

en: Average Rating
zh: 综合评级

en: Average gross sales amount
zh: 平均总销售额

en: Average net daily sales.
zh: 日均净销售额

en: Average net sales amount
zh: 平均销售额

en: Awaiting BACS payment
zh: 等待跨行转帐付款

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Azerbaijani manat
zh: 阿塞拜疆 马纳特

en: BACS
zh: 银行转账（线下）

en: BSB
zh: 银行分支代码

en: Background Colour
zh: 背景颜色

en: Backordered
zh: 延时交货

en: Backorders?
zh: 预订

en: Bagerhat
zh: 巴格尔哈特

en: Bagmati
zh: 巴格马提

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahamian dollar
zh: 巴哈马 元

en: Bahia
zh: 巴伊亚

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bahraini dinar
zh: 巴林 第纳尔

en: Bandarban
zh: 班多尔班

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Bangladeshi taka
zh: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Bank Code
zh: 银行代码

en: Bank Name
zh: 银行名称

en: Bank Transfer (BACS) Payments
zh: 银行转账支付(BACS)

en: Bank Transit Number
zh: 银行交易编号

en: Barbadian dollar
zh: 巴巴多斯 元

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Barcelona
zh: 巴塞罗那

en: Barguna
zh: 巴尔古纳

en: Bari
zh: 巴里

en: Barisal
zh: 巴里萨尔

en: Base Colour
zh: 基本颜色

en: Base Location
zh: 店铺位置

en: Basilan
zh: 巴斯兰

en: Bataan
zh: 巴丹

en: Batanes
zh: 巴丹

en: Batangas
zh: 八打雁

en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 成为第一个评论 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 的人

en: Before asking for help we recommend checking the system status page to identify any problems with your configuration.
zh: 在寻求帮助之前，我们建议您检查系统状态页面，以确定您的配置是否有什么问题。

en: Before you can add a variation you need to add some variation attributes on the <strong>Attributes</strong> tab.
zh: 在您可以添加一个变量之前您需要在<strong>属性</strong> 选项卡添加一些变量属性。

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh: 在上传您的导入文件之前，您需要修正以下错误：

en: Beijing / &#21271;&#20140;
zh: &#21271;&#20140;

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belarusian ruble
zh: 白俄罗斯 卢布

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Belize dollar
zh: 伯利兹 元

en: Benguet
zh: 本格特

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bermudian dollar
zh: 百慕大 元

en: Bheri
zh: 佩里

en: Bhola
zh: 波拉

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bhutanese ngultrum
zh: 不丹 努尔特鲁姆

en: Biliran
zh: 比利兰

en: Billing
zh: 账单：

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh: 搜索配送类型

en: Billing Address
zh: 账单地址

en: Billing Details
zh: 账单详情

en: Billing Email
zh: 帐单电子邮件

[ctx: Billing FIELDNAME]
en: Billing %s
zh: 账单 %s

en: Billing address
zh: 账单地址

en: Billing address.
zh: 账单地址。

en: Bitcoin
zh: 比特币

en: Body Background Colour
zh: 邮件背景色

en: Body Text Colour
zh: 邮件文本色

en: Bogra
zh: 博格拉

en: Bohol
zh: 保和

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bolivian boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚 玻利维亚诺

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina convertible mark
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那 可兑换马克

en: Both
zh: 两者

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Botswana pula
zh: 博茨瓦纳 普拉

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Brahmanbaria
zh: 布拉曼巴里亚

en: Branch Code
zh: 分支代码

en: Branch Sort
zh: 分支代码

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Brazilian real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔 (&#36;)

en: British Columbia
zh: 不列颠哥伦比亚

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英属维尔京群岛

en: Browse all extensions
zh: 浏览所有扩展

en: Brunei
zh: 文莱

en: Brunei dollar
zh: 汶莱 元

en: Buenos Aires
zh: 布宜诺斯艾利斯

en: Bukidnon
zh: 布基农

en: Bulacan
zh: 布拉参

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Bulgarian lev
zh: 保加利亚列弗

en: Burgos
zh: 布尔戈斯

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burmese kyat
zh: 缅元

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Burundian franc
zh: 布隆迪 法郎

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Buy Now
zh: 立即购买

en: Buy product
zh: 购买产品

en: CFP franc
zh: 太平洋金融共同体法郎

en: CVC
zh: 安全码

en: Cagayan
zh: 卡加延

en: Calculate Shipping
zh: 计算运费

en: Calculate Tax Based On
zh: 计算税费基于

en: Calculate Taxes
zh: 计算税费

en: Calculate Total
zh: 计算总计

en: Calculate coupon discounts sequentially
zh: 顺序计算优惠券折扣

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
zh: 计算税费？税费是基于顾客所在国家来计算的。如果没有设置账单/运费选项，那么程序将会默认使用商店所在国家的税率来计算。

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discounts, and shipping?
zh: 基于订购的产品，折扣和运费计算总计？

en: Calculation Type
zh: 计算方式

en: Calculations
zh: 计算

en: California
zh: 加州

en: Camarines Norte
zh: 北甘马粦

en: Camarines Sur
zh: 南甘马粦

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cambodian riel
zh: 柬埔寨瑞尔

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Camiguin
zh: 卡米金

en: Can not set resource parent, taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh: 不可设置资源的父级，taxonomy 不支持分层。

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Canadian dollar
zh: 加元(&#36;)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel changes
zh: 取消更改

en: Cancel order &amp; restore cart
zh: 取消订单 &amp; 恢复购物车

en: Cancel schedule
zh: 取消计划

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已取消<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Cancelled order
zh: 已取消订单

en: Cancelled order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked cancelled (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
zh: 当订单从正在处理或者保留状态被标记为已取消的时,订单被取消的通知将会发送到选定的接收者的电邮地址上。

en: Cannot create coupon, try again
zh: 不能创建优惠券，再试一下

en: Cannot create coupon, try again.
zh: 未能创建优惠券，请重试。

en: Cannot create existing %s.
zh: 未能创建已存在的%s。

en: Cannot create existing resource.
zh: 不能创建已存在的资源。

en: Cannot create fee, try again
zh: 不能创建费用项，请重试

en: Cannot create fee, try again.
zh: 未能创建费用，请重试。

en: Cannot create line item, try again
zh: 不能创建行项目，请重试

en: Cannot create line item, try again.
zh: 无法创建行间物品，请重试。

en: Cannot create order note, please try again
zh: 不能创建订单注释，再试一下

en: Cannot create order note, please try again.
zh: 未能创建订单备注，请重试。

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again
zh: 不能创建退款订单，请再试一下

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again.
zh: 未能创建订单退款，请重试。

en: Cannot create order: %s
zh: 无法创建订单：%s

en: Cannot create order: %s.
zh: 无法创建订单： %s 。

en: Cannot create shipping method, try again
zh: 不能创建配送方式，再试一下

en: Cannot create shipping method, try again.
zh: 无法创建配送方式，请重试！

en: Cannot create webhook: %s
zh: 无法创建webhook：%s

en: Cannot update coupon, try again
zh: 不能更新优惠券，再试一下

en: Cannot update coupon, try again.
zh: 未能更新优惠券，请重试。

en: Cannot update fee, try again
zh: 不能更新费用项，请重试

en: Cannot update fee, try again.
zh: 未能更新费用，请重试。

en: Cannot update line item, try again
zh: 不能更新行项目，请重试

en: Cannot update line item, try again.
zh: 无法更新行间物品，请重试。

en: Cannot update shipping method, try again
zh: 不能更新配送方式，再试一下

en: Cannot update shipping method, try again.
zh: 未能更新配送方式，请重试。

en: Capabilities
zh: 功能

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cape Verdean escudo
zh: 佛得角 埃斯库多

en: Capiz
zh: 卡皮兹

en: Capture
zh: 扣款

en: Card Code
zh: 3位安全码

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart % Discount
zh: 购物车%折扣

en: Cart Discount
zh: 购物车折扣

en: Cart Page
zh: 购物车页

en: Cart Totals
zh: 购物车总计

en: Cart updated.
zh: 购物车已更新。

en: Cash on Delivery
zh: 货到付款

en: Catalog
zh: 分类

en: Catalog &amp; search
zh: 分类&amp; 搜索

en: Catalog Images
zh: 分类图片

en: Catalog visibility.
zh: 目录可见性。

en: Catalog visibility:
zh: 目录可见:

en: Catalog/search
zh: 目录/搜索

en: Catamarca
zh: 布宜诺斯艾利斯自治市

en: Catanduanes
zh: 卡坦端内斯

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category ID.
zh: 分类的ID。

en: Category Order
zh: 类别排序

en: Category archive display type.
zh: 分类归档显示类型。

en: Category name.
zh: 类别名称。

en: Category slug.
zh: 分类的别名。

en: Category: | Categories:
zh[0]: 分类：

en: Cavite
zh: 甲米地

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Cayman Islands dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: Cear&aacute;
zh: 塞阿拉州

en: Cebu
zh: 宿雾

en: Central African CFA franc
zh: 中非法郎

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chaco
zh: 查科

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Chandpur
zh: 昌德浦

en: Change to:
zh: 更改为：

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh: 开玩笑,呵?

en: Check Payments
zh: 支票支付

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Awaiting check payment
zh: 等待支票支付

[ctx: Check payment method]
en: Check Payments
zh: 支票付款

en: Check the "Virtual" box if this is a non-physical item, for example a service, which does not need shipping.
zh: 如果是不需要物流的虚拟产品，例如服务，可选中"虚拟"。

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh: 如果优惠券不能与其他优惠券一起使用请勾选此框

en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. A <a href="%s">free shipping method</a> must be enabled in your shipping zone and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
zh: 如果想要让优惠券提供免配送费功能，请选中此项， 必须在配送区域启用<a href="%s">免费配送</a>，同时要被设置为需要“一个有效的免费配送优惠券”(详见："免费配送要求"的设置)。

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are no sale items in the cart.
zh: 如果优惠券不能应用于促销产品，请选中该复选框。基于物品的优惠券仅在该物品非促销时可用。基于购物车的优惠券仅在购物车内无促销产品时可用。

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Checkout Endpoints
zh: “结算”页面的端点

en: Checkout Options
zh: 结算选项

en: Checkout Page
zh: 结账页

en: Checkout Pages
zh: 结账页

en: Checkout Process
zh: 结算进度

en: Checkout Settings
zh: 结算设置

en: Checkout is not available whilst your cart is empty.
zh: 购物车为空时无法结算。

en: Child Theme
zh: 子主题

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: Chilean peso
zh: 智利比索

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Chinese yuan
zh: 中国人民币(&yen;)

en: Chittagong
zh: 吉大港

en: Chongqing / &#37325;&#24198;
zh: &#37325;&#24198;

en: Choose Product Type
zh: 产品类型

en: Choose a country&hellip;
zh: 选择一个国家&hellip;

en: Choose a currency&hellip;
zh: 选择一个币种&hellip;

en: Choose a download type - this controls the <a href="%s">schema</a>.
zh: 选择一个下载类型 - 它将控制 <a href="%s">架构</a>。

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 从您的计算机上选择一个文件：

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
zh: 为这个税率选择一个优先级。每个优先级只有1个匹配率会被使用。为单个区域定义多个税率，您需要为每个税率指定不同的优先级。

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
zh: 为此产品选择一个税的算法。税的算法可用让不同的产品适用不同的税。

en: Choose a type for this product. Simple is suitable for most physical goods and services (we recommend setting up a simple product for now).
zh: 选择一种产品类型。简单产品适用于大多数实物和服务销售(我们推荐您现在设置为简单产品)。

en: Choose an image
zh: 选择图像

en: Choose an option
zh: 选择一个选项

en: Choose countries&hellip;
zh: 选择国家&hellip;

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
zh: 选择优惠&hellip;

en: Choose file
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose from the most used Product tags
zh: 选用常用的产品标签

en: Choose the shipping method you wish to add. Only shipping methods which support zones are listed.
zh: 选定您想添加的物流方式。仅列出了支持该区域的物流方式。

en: Choose where this product should be displayed in your catalog. The product will always be accessible directly.
zh: 请选择您的产品将会显示在那个目录。此产品将会在那里直接显示。

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
zh: 选择无论如何这都是一个复利税率。复合税率适用其他税率之上。

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh: 选择税率这是否也被应用到配送。

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh: 选择你是要马上扣款还是先预授权

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all locations you sell to.
zh: 选择您可以配送的国家/地区，或者选择可配送到全部销售区域。

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh: 选择发送电子邮件格式.

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Chuadanga
zh: 朱瓦当加

en: Chubut
zh: 丘布特

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
zh: 城市规则。用英文分号(;)来分割多个值。留空则适用全部。

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City name.
zh: 城市名称。

en: Ciudad Aut&oacute;noma de Buenos Aires
zh: 布宜诺斯艾利斯自治市

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear all sessions
zh: 清除所有会话

en: Clear expired transients
zh: 产品临时状态已清除

en: Clear transients
zh: 清除临时状态

en: Click "Add shipping method" to get started.
zh: 点击“添加配送方式”开始。

en: Click here to enter your code
zh: 点这里输入你的代码

en: Click here to login
zh: 单击这里登录

en: Click here to reset your password
zh: 点这里设置你的新密码

en: Click to toggle
zh: 点击切换

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close modal panel
zh: 关闭模态面板

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Colombian peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Colorado
zh: 科罗拉多州

en: Comilla
zh: 科米拉

en: Community Forum
zh: 社区论坛

en: Comorian franc
zh: 葛摩法郎

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名称

en: Company name.
zh: 公司名称。

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已完成 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Completed order
zh: 已完成的订单

en: Compostela Valley
zh: 康波斯特拉谷

en: Compound
zh: 复合

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Configure terms
zh: 配置类别

en: Confirm New Password
zh: 确认新密码

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 刚果（布）

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 刚果（金）

en: Congolese franc
zh: 刚果 法郎

en: Connecticut
zh: 康涅狄格

en: Consumer Key Ending In
zh: Consumer Key 末几位

en: Consumer Key is invalid.
zh: Consumer Key 无效。

en: Consumer Secret is invalid.
zh: Consumer Secret 无效。

en: Consumption tax
zh: 消费税

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue Shopping
zh: 继续购物

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh: 控制在前端是否产品被列为"有货"或"缺货" 。

en: Controls whether or not the variation is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh: 控制此变量产品是否在前台显示"现货" 或 "售罄" 。

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Copied!
zh: 已复制!

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh: 复制账单信息，收货地址？这将删除任何当前输入送货信息。

en: Copy file to theme
zh: 复制文件至主题目录下

en: Copy for Support
zh: 为获取技术支持复制

en: Copy from billing
zh: 从帐单复制

en: Copy to a new draft
zh: 复制到一个新的草稿

en: Copying to clipboard failed. Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
zh: 复制到剪贴板失败，请按 Ctrl/Cmd+C 键来复制。

en: Corrientes
zh: 科连特斯

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Cost: %s
zh: 消费: %s

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Costa Rican col&oacute;n
zh: 哥斯达黎加 科朗

en: Cotabato
zh: 哥打巴托

en: Could not delete the attribute
zh: 未能删除此属性

en: Could not delete the category
zh: 未能删除此分类

en: Could not delete the shipping class
zh: 未能删除此配送类型

en: Could not delete the tag
zh: 未能删除此标签

en: Could not delete the tax class
zh: 未能删除税类型

en: Could not delete the tax rate
zh: 未能删除此税率

en: Could not edit the attribute
zh: 不能编辑此属性

en: Could not edit the category
zh: 未能编辑此分类

en: Could not edit the shipping class
zh: 未能编辑此配送类型

en: Could not edit the tag
zh: 未能编辑此标签

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh: 无法授权 - 该用户要么已经拥有权限要么账单邮箱末设置。请确认账单邮箱已设置并保存订单

en: Could not write to template file.
zh: 无法写入模板文件.

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact us if you continue to have problems.
zh: 无法完成您的注册&hellip; 如果您一直遇到此问题，请联系我们。

en: Couldn't determine PHP version because phpversion() doesn't exist.
zh: 无法确定PHP版本因为phpversion()不存在。

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Country Code
zh: 国家代码

en: Country ISO 3166 code.
zh: 国家/地区的 ISO 3166 代码。

en: Country code in ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 format.
zh: ISO 3166-1 两字母格式的国家代码。

en: Country&nbsp;Code
zh: 国家&nbsp;代码

en: County
zh: 县

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupon "%s" does not exist!
zh: 优惠券"%s" 不存在！

en: Coupon Created
zh: 优惠券已创建

en: Coupon Data
zh: 优惠券数据

en: Coupon Deleted
zh: 优惠券已删除

en: Coupon Updated
zh: 优惠券已更新

en: Coupon amount
zh: 优惠券金额

en: Coupon code
zh: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon code already applied!
zh: 该优惠码已被用过了！

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
zh: 优惠券已存在 - 客户将使用这个代码的最新的优惠券

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
zh: 优惠码使用成功。

en: Coupon code is required
zh: 优惠码为必填

en: Coupon code is required.
zh: 优惠码是必需的。

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
zh: 优惠码已被移除。

en: Coupon code.
zh: 优惠码。

en: Coupon description.
zh: 优惠券的描述。

en: Coupon discount must be a positive amount.
zh: 优惠折扣应该是一个正数。

en: Coupon discount total must be a positive amount
zh: 优惠卷折扣数量必须是一个大于零的数字

en: Coupon does not exist!
zh: 优惠券不存在！

en: Coupon draft updated.
zh: 优惠券草案已更新。

en: Coupon expiry date
zh: 优惠券过期时间

en: Coupon has been removed.
zh: 优惠码已被移除。

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh: 无效的优惠码。

en: Coupon restored to revision from %s
zh: 优惠券从%s版本恢复

en: Coupon saved.
zh: 优惠券已保存。

en: Coupon scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh: 优惠券计划为：<strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Coupon submitted.
zh: 优惠券已提交。

en: Coupon type
zh: 优惠券类型

en: Coupon updated.
zh: 优惠券已更新。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh: 该优惠码使用次数超限。

en: Coupon(s) Used
zh: 已用优惠券

en: Coupon:
zh: 优惠券：

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Coupons are a great way to offer discounts and rewards to your customers. They will appear here once created.
zh: 优惠券是一个提供折扣和鼓励顾客的好手段，它们将会在被创建后出现在这里。

en: Coupons by date
zh: 按优惠卷日期

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
zh: 优惠券可以在购物车和结算页面提交

en: Coupons line data.
zh: 优惠券数据。

en: Coupons list
zh: 优惠券列表

en: Coupons navigation
zh: 优惠券导航

en: Cox's Bazar
zh: 科克斯巴扎尔

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
zh: 输入下列信息以注册帐号。老顾客请在页面顶部登录。

en: Create an account?
zh: 创建一个帐户？

en: Create coupons
zh: 创建优惠券

en: Create customers
zh: 创建顾客

en: Create orders
zh: 创建订单

en: Create products
zh: 创建产品

en: Create variations from all attributes
zh: 为全部属性创建变量

en: Create webhooks
zh: 创建webhooks

en: Create your first product!
zh: 发布您的第一件产品!

en: Created at
zh: 创建于

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Croatian kuna
zh: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Cross-sells
zh: 交叉销售

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh: 交叉销售是基于当前产品，在购物车推荐更多相关的产品给顾客。

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cuban convertible peso
zh: 古巴可兑换比索

en: Cuban peso
zh: 古巴比索

en: Cura&ccedil;ao
zh: 库拉索

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency Options
zh: 货币选项

en: Currency Position
zh: 货币位置

en: Currency the order was created with, in ISO format.
zh: 此订单使用的币种，使用ISO格式。

en: Current Page
zh: 当前页

en: Current Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh: 当前密码（留空则不修改）

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Current page of the collection.
zh: 合集的当前页面。

en: Current product price.
zh: 当前产品的价格。

en: Current variation price.
zh: 当前变量的价格。

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Base
zh: 自定义 URL

en: Custom Topic
zh: 自定义主题

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义字段已删除

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Custom ordering
zh: 自定义排序

en: Custom ordering position.
zh: 顾客订单位置.

en: Custom product attribute
zh: 自定义产品属性

en: Custom:
zh: 客户：

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Customer "new account" emails are sent to the customer when a customer signs up via checkout or account pages.
zh: 用户的“新注册账户通知”的电子邮件被发送到用户注册时所填写的电子邮箱地址

en: Customer "reset password" emails are sent when customers reset their passwords.
zh: 当顾客重设密码时,给顾客发送密码重置电子邮件.

en: Customer Billing Address
zh: 顾客账单地址

en: Customer Created
zh: 客户已创建

en: Customer Deleted
zh: 客户已删除

en: Customer Details
zh: 顾客详情

en: Customer ID is invalid
zh: 客户ID无效

en: Customer ID is invalid.
zh: 客户ID无效。

en: Customer IP
zh: 顾客IP

en: Customer List
zh: 顾客列表

en: Customer Message
zh: 顾客留言

en: Customer Orders
zh: 顾客消费

en: Customer Provided Note
zh: 顾客提供的备注

en: Customer Sales
zh: 客户销量

en: Customer Sessions
zh: 客户会话

en: Customer Shipping Address
zh: 顾客配送地址

en: Customer Updated
zh: 客户已更新

en: Customer billing address
zh: 顾客账单地址

en: Customer details
zh: 客户详情

en: Customer download link
zh: 顾客的下载链接

en: Customer first name.
zh: 顾客的名字。

en: Customer invoice
zh: 给顾客的票据

en: Customer invoice emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
zh: 发送给顾客的包含订单信息和支付链接的电子账单邮件。

en: Customer last name.
zh: 顾客的姓氏。

en: Customer login name.
zh: 顾客的登录用户名。

en: Customer not found
zh: 没有找到该客户

en: Customer note
zh: 客户备注

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
zh: 当你为订单添加备注时,发送电子邮件通知顾客.

en: Customer password.
zh: 顾客的密码。

en: Customer payment page
zh: 顾客支付页面

en: Customer shipping address
zh: 顾客配送地址

en: Customer's IP address.
zh: 客户的 IP 地址。

en: Customer's notes about the order
zh: 客户对订单的注释

en: Customer:
zh: 客户：

en: Customers
zh: 顾客

en: Customers do not support trashing.
zh: 顾客不支持回收站。

en: Customers vs. Guests
zh: 顾客与客人

en: Customers will not be able to purchase physical goods from your store until a shipping method is available.
zh: 在没有物流方式可用时顾客将不能从您的店铺购买实物产品。

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Czech koruna
zh: 捷克克朗 (&#75;&#269;)

en: DESC
zh: 降序

en: Daman and Diu
zh: 达曼和第乌

en: Danish krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Davao Occidental
zh: 西达沃

en: Davao Oriental
zh: 东达沃

en: Davao del Norte
zh: 北达沃

en: Davao del Sur
zh: 南达沃

en: Debug Log
zh: 调试日志

en: Decimal Separator
zh: 小数分隔符

en: Decrease by (fixed amount or %):
zh: 降低 (按金额或者%)：

en: Decrease regular price by (fixed amount or %):
zh: 降低价格（按金额或%）

en: Decrease regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh: 降低常规价格(固定金额或者百分比)

en: Decrease sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh: 降低促销价格(固定金额或百分比)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Category Display
zh: 默认文章分类目录

en: Default Customer Location
zh: 默认的顾客位置

en: Default Form Values
zh: 默认的表单值

en: Default Product Sorting
zh: 默认产品排序

en: Default Timezone is UTC
zh: 默认的时区是UTC

en: Default sort order
zh: 新添订单

en: Default sort order.
zh: 默认排序。

en: Default sorting
zh: 默认产品排序

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
zh: 默认排序(自定义排序+名称)

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh: 默认时区是 %s - 他将是 UTC

en: Default to customer billing address
zh: 默认为客户账单地址

en: Default to customer shipping address
zh: 默认为顾客的配送地址

en: Defaults to <code>%s</code>
zh: 默认至 <code>%s</code>

en: Defaults variation attributes.
zh: 默认的变量属性。

en: Define if can be applied for free shipping.
zh: 定义是否可被用于免费配送。

en: Define if should not apply when have sale items.
zh: 定义当正在购买促销产品时不可用优惠券。

en: Define if the attribute can be used as variation.
zh: 定义此属性是否可用于变量。

en: Define if the attribute is visible on the "Additional Information" tab in the product's page.
zh: 定义是否在产品详情页的 "附加信息"选项卡显示此属性。

en: Define if the order is paid. It will set the status to processing and reduce stock items.
zh: 定义订单是否已被支付，它的状态将会被设置为正在处理并减去相应的库存。

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
zh: 定义你的产品价格后显示的文本。这可能是，例如，“INC增值税”来解释您的定价。你也可以使用下列之一来取代这里的价格：{price_including_tax}，{} price_excluding_tax。

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
zh: 定义整个产品是否征税，或仅对运费征税。

en: Delaware
zh: 特拉华州

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete ALL tax rates
zh: 删除所有税率

en: Delete Payment Method
zh: 删除支付方式

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Delete all WooCommerce tax rates
zh: 删除所有 WooCommerce 税率

en: Delete all variations
zh: 链接所有变更

en: Delete image
zh: 删除图像

en: Delete item
zh: 删除项目

en: Delete note
zh: 删除备注

en: Delete selected row(s)
zh: 删除选定的行

en: Delete template file
zh: 删除模板文件

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久删除此项

en: Deleted %s
zh: 删除

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Delivery Fee
zh: 运送费用

en: Delivery URL
zh: 物流链接

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Deny
zh: 拒绝

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description (optional)
zh: 说明(可不填)

en: Description for your reference
zh: 相关描述

en: Description is missing.
zh: 描述已丢失。

en: Determines how you select attributes for products. Under admin panel -> products -> product data -> attributes -> values, <strong>Text</strong> allows manual entry whereas <strong>select</strong> allows pre-configured terms in a drop-down list.
zh: 决定你如何选择产品属性。在管理面板 - >产品 - >产品数据 - >属性 - >值, <strong>文字</strong> 允许手工输入而 <strong>选择</strong> 允许预先配置方面的一个下拉列表。

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
zh: 用于确定商店页面的排序类别，如欲使用自定义排序,可拖放此属性中的类别。

en: Determines the type of discount that will be applied.
zh: 确定优惠类型。

en: Developers: Please make sure that you're including jQuery and there are no JavaScript errors on the page.
zh: 开发者：请确保此页面包含有jQuery代码，并且无JavaScript错误。

en: Dhaka
zh: 达卡

en: Dhawalagiri
zh: 道拉吉里

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H)
zh: 尺寸 (长&times;宽&times;高)

en: Dimensions Unit
zh: 尺寸单位

en: Dinagat Islands
zh: 迪纳加特群岛

en: Dinajpur
zh: 迪纳杰布尔

en: Diners
zh: 大莱卡

en: Direct Bank Transfer
zh: 直接银行汇款

en: Disable shipping &amp; shipping calculations
zh: 禁用 配送  &amp; 运费计算功能

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh: <span class="count">(%s)</span>已停用

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Discount amount
zh: 折扣金额

en: Discount total tax.
zh: 折扣税总额

en: Discount total.
zh: 折扣总额

en: Discount type
zh: 折扣类型

en: Discount:
zh: 折扣：

en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 忽略此提示。

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Prices During Cart and Checkout
zh: 显示在购物车和结算页面

en: Display Prices in the Shop
zh: 在店铺显示价格

en: Display Tax Totals
zh: 显示税费总计

en: Display a list of recently viewed products.
zh: 显示最近浏览过的产品列表。

en: Display a list of your most recent reviews on your site.
zh: 显示最新评论列表在你网站

en: Display a list of your products on your site.
zh: 您的网站显示您的产品清单。

en: Display a list of your top rated products on your site.
zh: 在您的网站显示您最受好评的产品列表。

en: Display returning customer login reminder on the "Checkout" page
zh: 在"结算"页面显示返回顾客登录提醒

en: Display the user's Cart in the sidebar.
zh: 在侧边栏显示顾客购物车.

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型：

en: Displays whether or not WP Cron Jobs are enabled.
zh: 显示WP Cron 是否已启用。

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh: 显示wordpress是否处于调试模式。

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
zh: 是否显示当前已激活主题支持WooCommerce支持的声明。

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh: 是否显示当前主题是否是一个子主题。

en: District
zh: 地区

en: District Of Columbia
zh: 哥伦比亚特区

en: Distrito Federal
zh: 联邦首都区

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Djiboutian franc
zh: 吉布提 法郎

en: Do not allow
zh: 不允许

en: Do you wish to save your changes first? Your changed data will be discarded if you choose to cancel.
zh: 您需要先保存您的更改吗？如果您选择了取消，您已修改的数据将会被丢弃。

en: Docs
zh: 文档

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
zh: 你的店铺是否在交易过程中强制使用SSL？

en: Does your site have REST API enabled?
zh: 你的站点是否已经启用了REST API？

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Dominican peso
zh: 多米尼加比索

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download %d
zh: 下载

en: Download &amp; install
zh: 下载 &amp; 安装

en: Download ID (MD5).
zh: 下载ID （MD5）。

en: Download expiry
zh: 下载到期

en: Download file URL.
zh: 文件下载地址。

en: Download limit
zh: 下载限制

en: Download type
zh: 下载类型

en: Download type, this controls the schema on the front-end.
zh: 下载的类型，将用于前端的显示。

en: Downloadable
zh: 可下载

en: Downloadable Product Permissions
zh: 选择一个可下载的产品&hellip;

en: Downloadable Products
zh: 可下载产品

en: Downloadable file name.
zh: 可下载的文件名称。

en: Downloadable files
zh: 可下载的文件

en: Downloadable product ID.
zh: 可下载产品ID。

en: Downloadable products
zh: 可下载产品

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh: 购买一个可下载的产品

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh[0]: 已下载 %s 次

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: Downloads remaining
zh: 下载剩余次数

en: Downloads require login
zh: 下载必须登陆

en: Drag and drop to re-order your custom zones. This is the order in which they will be matched against the customer address.
zh: 拖动可调整您自定义的区域的排序。这个排序将会被地址合适的顾客看到。

en: Drag and drop to re-order your shipping methods. This is the order in which they will display during checkout.
zh: 可拖放排序物流方式，这是它们将显示在结算过程中的顺序。

en: Drag and drop, or click to set admin variation order
zh: 拖放，或点击可设置后台变量的顺序

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duration
zh: 持续

en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: East Caribbean dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: Eastern Cape
zh: 佛得角

en: Eastern Samar
zh: 东萨马

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Account
zh: 编辑账户

en: Edit Attribute
zh: 编辑属性

en: Edit Coupon
zh: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit Order
zh: 编辑订单

en: Edit Product
zh: 编辑产品

en: Edit Product Category
zh: 编辑产品分类

en: Edit Product Tag
zh: 编辑产品标签

en: Edit Shipping Class
zh: 编辑配送类型

en: Edit Webhook
zh: 编辑Webhook

en: Edit failed. Please try again.
zh: 编辑失败，请重试。

en: Edit item
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit this item
zh: 编辑此项目

en: Edit this item inline
zh: 编辑这个项目的内联

en: Education
zh: 教育

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: Egyptian pound
zh: 埃及镑

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Heading
zh: 电子邮件标题

en: Email Heading (downloadable)
zh: 邮件的标题（可下载内容）

en: Email Heading (paid)
zh: Email顶部（已付订单）

en: Email Notifications
zh: Email通知

en: Email Options
zh: 电子邮件收件人选项

en: Email Sender Options
zh: 电子邮件发件人选项

en: Email Settings
zh: 邮箱设置

en: Email Subject
zh: Email 标题

en: Email Subject (paid)
zh: Email标题（已付订单）

en: Email Template
zh: 电子邮件模板

en: Email Type
zh: Email 类型

en: Email address
zh: 电邮地址

en: Email address is invalid.
zh: 无效的电邮地址。

en: Email address.
zh: 电邮地址。

en: Email notifications sent from WooCommerce are listed below. Click on an email to configure it.
zh: 由WooCommerce发出的Email通知列在下面，可点击配置。

en: Email restrictions
zh: 邮箱限制

en: Email type
zh: 电子邮件类型

en: Email you used during checkout.
zh: 您结帐时使用的电子邮件

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空垃圾箱

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
zh: 启用"address_override"以防止被更改的地址信息。

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
zh: 在添加到购物车按钮上启用AJAX

en: Enable Archives?
zh: 启用存档？

en: Enable Bank Transfer
zh: 启用银行转帐

en: Enable COD
zh: 启用COD

en: Enable Cash on Delivery
zh: 启用货到付款

en: Enable Check Payments
zh: 启用支票付款

en: Enable Hosted Payments
zh: 启用托管的支付方式。

en: Enable Lightbox for product images
zh: 为产品图片启用暗箱特效功能

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
zh: 启用PayPal sandbox

en: Enable PayPal standard
zh: 启用贝宝标准版

en: Enable Registration
zh: 允许注册

en: Enable Sandbox Mode
zh: 启用沙盒模式

en: Enable Shipping Debug Mode to show matching shipping zones and to bypass shipping rate cache.
zh: 启用物流调试模式以显示物流区域并忽略掉缓存的运费设置。

en: Enable Simplify Commerce
zh: 启用Simplify Commerce

en: Enable Taxes
zh: 启用“税收”功能

en: Enable Template Debug Mode to bypass all theme and plugin template overrides for logged-in administrators. Used for debugging purposes.
zh: 启用模板调试模式以为已登录的管理员忽略掉主题和插件对模板的覆盖。用于调试目的。

en: Enable for shipping methods
zh: 启用此送货方法

en: Enable guest checkout
zh: 允许游客支付

en: Enable logging
zh: 启用日志记录

en: Enable low stock notifications
zh: 启用库存不足通知

en: Enable out of stock notifications
zh: 启用库存脱销通知

en: Enable ratings on reviews
zh: 在评论中启用评分

en: Enable registration on the "Checkout" page
zh: 允许在"结算"页面注册

en: Enable registration on the "My Account" page
zh: 在"我的账户"页面启用注册账户功能

en: Enable reviews
zh: 允许评论

en: Enable site-wide store notice text
zh: 启用全站可见的通告文本

en: Enable stock management
zh: 启用库存管理

en: Enable stock management at product level
zh: 在产品级别开启库存管理

en: Enable taxes and tax calculations
zh: 启用“税收以及所得税计算”功能

en: Enable the REST API
zh: 启用 REST API

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
zh: 使购物车页上的配送计算器

en: Enable the use of coupons
zh: 允许使用优惠券

en: Enable this email notification
zh: 启用此送货方法

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
zh: 如果您想要让这个属性拥有产品存档，那么您可以开启此项。

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
zh: 启用此选项，如果一个产品不需呀配送或有0运费

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
zh: 启用此选项，如果购买产品后可访问下载文件

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
zh: 启用该选项可启用库存管理的水平变化

en: Enable this option to feature this product.
zh: 启用该选项以推荐此产品。

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
zh: 启用此选项时当下载订单状态为 "正在处理", 而非 "已完成"，授权访问下载资源

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
zh: 启用此项则一个订单只能买一个该产品

en: Enable/Disable
zh: 启用/禁用

en: Enable/Disable attribute archives.
zh: 启用/禁用属性归档。

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: End data of sale price.
zh: 促销价格的截至日期。

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Add Payment Method page
zh: 结算 &rarr;添加支付方式页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Order Received page
zh: 结算 &rarr; 已收到订单页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Pay page
zh: 结算 &rarr; 支付页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Addresses page
zh: 我的账户 &rarr; 地址管理页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Downloads page
zh: 我的账户&rarr; 下载页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Account page
zh: 我的账户 &rarr; 编辑账户页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Lost Password page
zh: 我的账户 &rarr; 忘记密码页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Orders page
zh: 我的账户&rarr;订单页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Payment Methods page
zh: 我的账户 &rarr; 支付方式的端点

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; View Order page
zh: 我的账户 &rarr; 查看订单页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the delete payment method page
zh: 删除支付方式页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the setting a default payment method page
zh: 设置默认支付方式页面的端点

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
zh: 触发退出账户动作的端点，您可将它以自定义链接的方式添加到您的菜单中:yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
zh: 端点附加至页面URL中以处理结算过程中的特定动作。端点应该是独一无二的。

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique and can be left blank to disable the endpoint.
zh: 这些端点被附加到账户页面URL上,用以处理特定的动作。它们应该都是唯一的，留空将会被禁用。

en: Ensure result set excludes specific ids.
zh: 确保结果集排除特定的ID。

en: Enter a SKU for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product SKU.
zh: 为这个变量输入一个编码或留空使用父级产品编码。

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
zh: 请输入一个成本(不含税)或总和，例如 <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>。

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base <strong>must</strong> be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh: 输入自定义基础去使用. <strong>必须</strong> 设置或 WordPress 使用默认值代替.

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh: 输入一个新的属性项的名称：

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
zh: 为此税率输入一个名词.

en: Enter a new password below.
zh: 请在下方输入您的新密码。

en: Enter a quantity to enable stock management at variation level, or leave blank to use the parent product's options.
zh: 输入一个数量以在可变级别启用库存管理，留空则表示使用父级产品的选项。

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
zh: 输入4位小数的税率（百分比）。

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: Enter a value
zh: 输入一个值

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
zh: 输入一个值(固定值或 %)

en: Enter a weight for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product weight.
zh: 输入此变更的重量或留空使用父级产品的重量。

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh: 输入一个可选说明在顾客购买后发送给他。

en: Enter price (%s)
zh: 填写价格 (%s)

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
zh: 输入此邮件的收件人(用逗号隔开),默认<code>%s</code>.

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) that will receive this notification.
zh: 输入将会收到此通知的收件人(若有多个用英文半角逗号隔开)。

en: Enter sale price (%s)
zh: 填写售价 (%s)

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by "%s" separating values.
zh: 输入一些文字，或某些属性被“%s”分隔值。

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh: 输入一些文字或某些属性，使用竖线 (|) 分隔值。

en: Enter the Action that will trigger this webhook.
zh: 输入将触发这个webhook的操作。

en: Enter the Custom Topic that will trigger this webhook.
zh: 输入将触发这个webhook的自定义主题

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh: 输入产品的外部URL。

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
zh: 输入下载有效天数，或留空。

en: Entre R&iacute;os
zh: 恩特雷里奥斯

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Eritrean nakfa
zh: 厄立特里亚 纳克法

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh: Error %d：无法创建订单，请稍后再试。

en: Error creating user in Simplify Commerce.
zh: Simplify Commerce注册用户错误。

en: Error getting remote image %s.
zh: 获取远程图片 %s 错误。

en: Error processing checkout. Please try again.
zh: 处理结算时出错，请重试。

en: Error: %s
zh: 错误：%s

en: Error: %s.
zh: 错误: %s.

en: Error: Delivery URL cannot be reached: %s
zh: 错误:投递网址URL不能被访问: %s

en: Error: Delivery URL returned response code: %s
zh: 错误:投递网址URL返回的响应码: %s

en: Error: non-existing attribute ID.
zh: 错误: 不存在的属性ID.

en: Esp&iacute;rito Santo
zh: 圣埃斯皮里图

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Ethiopian birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚 比尔

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Europe
zh: 欧洲

en: Every %d Minutes
zh: 每 %d 分钟

en: Everywhere
zh: 任何地方

en: Exclude categories
zh: 排除类别

en: Exclude products
zh: 排除产品

en: Exclude sale items
zh: 不含促销产品

en: Excluding selected countries
zh: 排除选定的国家

en: Excluding tax
zh: 不含税

en: Expand
zh: 展开

en: Expired Transients
zh: 清除临时状态

en: Expires
zh: 过期时间

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
zh: 有效期(月/年)

en: Expiry Month
zh: 到期月份

en: Expiry Year
zh: 到期年份

en: Expiry date
zh: 到期日

en: Export CSV
zh: 导出为 CSV

en: External/Affiliate
zh: 外部/加盟

en: External/Affiliate product
zh: 外接/关联产品

[ctx: FIELDNAME is a required field.]
en: %s is a required field.
zh: %s 为必填项。

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 失败 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Failed order
zh: 失败的订单

en: Failed order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked failed (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
zh: 当订单被标记为已取消(如果它们之前的状态是处理或保留)时，订单已取消邮件将会发送到通知接受者列表中的邮箱里。

en: Failed to update coupon
zh: 优惠券更新失败

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Falkland Islands pound
zh: 福克兰群岛 镑

en: Faridpur
zh: 福里德布尔

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Featured
zh: 精选

en: Featured Product
zh: 推荐产品

en: Featured Products
zh: 特色产品

en: Featured product.
zh: 特色产品。

en: Fee
zh: 费用

en: Fee Name
zh: 费用名称

en: Fee Type
zh: 费用类型

en: Fee lines data.
zh: 费用数据。

en: Fee name is required.
zh: 费用名称必填。

en: Fee name.
zh: 费用名称。

en: Fee tax class is required when fee is taxable
zh: 当需要纳税的时候，需要填写纳税类别

en: Fee tax class is required when fee is taxable.
zh: 如果费用是需要计税的那么费用的税类型是必需的。

en: Fee title is required
zh: 费率标题为必填

en: Feni
zh: 费尼

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Fijian dollar
zh: 斐济 元

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File %d
zh: 文件 %d

en: File Download Method
zh: 文件下载方式

en: File MD5 hash.
zh: 文件的MD5值。

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: File URL
zh: 文件URL

en: File URL.
zh: 文件的链接。

en: File details.
zh: 文件详情。

en: File name.
zh: 文件的名称。

en: File not found
zh: 文件无法找到

en: File was not found.
zh: 文件找不到了。

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Filter by
zh: 筛选按

en: Filter by coupon
zh: 按优惠券过滤

en: Filter by price
zh: 按价格筛选

en: Filter coupons
zh: 过滤优惠券

en: Filter orders
zh: 过滤订单

en: Filter products
zh: 过滤产品

en: Filter products by rating when viewing product archives and categories.
zh: 在浏览产品归档或分类页面时按照评价过滤产品。

en: Finally, external products are for linking off-site.
zh: 最后,联锁产品适用于链接到您网站外的产品。

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: First name.
zh: 名字

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Fixed amount
zh: 每个产品的固定数额

en: Fixed amount per product
zh: 每个产品的固定数额

en: Flat Rate
zh: 标准运费

en: Flat Rate (Legacy)
zh: 固定费率（传统）

en: Florida
zh: 佛罗里达

en: For example:
zh: 示例:

en: For further assistance with WooCommerce core you can use the %scommunity forum%s. If you need help with premium add-ons sold by WooThemes, please %suse our helpdesk%s.
zh: 对于WooCommerce核心进一步的帮助，你可以使用%s 社区论坛 %s。如果您需要WooThemes所售付费扩展相关的帮助，请%s使用我们的服务台%s。

en: For more information:
zh: 欲了解更多信息：

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
zh: 供您参考，您的订单的详细信息如下所示。

en: Force Downloads
zh: 强制下载

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
zh: 离开结账页面的时候强制使用HTTP协议

en: Force SSL
zh: 强制使用 SSL

en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (an SSL Certificate is required).
zh: 在结算页面(SSL许可证是必需的)强制使用SSL(HTTPS)。

en: Force secure checkout
zh: 强制安全结帐

en: Force shipping to the customer billing address
zh: 强制配送到顾客的账单地址

en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires <code>mod_xsendfile</code>).
zh: 强制隐藏下载网址，但有些服务器可能对大文件无效。如果支持<code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> 可以用来代替下载服务 (服务器必须<code>mod_xsendfile</code>).

en: Formosa
zh: 福尔摩沙

en: Found a bug?
zh: 找到一个 bug?

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
zh: 在您的订单确认邮件中找到。

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Free Shipping
zh: 免运费

en: Free Shipping (Legacy)
zh: 免运费 （传统）

en: Free Shipping Requires...
zh: 免费送货需要免费送货券

en: Free Shipping is a special method which can be triggered with coupons and minimum spends.
zh: 免运费为特殊方式，可由优惠券或最小订单金额触发。

en: Free State
zh: 地区/县

en: Free shipping coupon
zh: 免运费券

en: Free!
zh: 免费

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法国南部领土

en: Friendly name for identifying this key.
zh: 用来区分key的友好的名称。

en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
zh: 为了确定这个webhook的友好名称，缺省值为在%s上创建的Webhook。

en: From your account dashboard you can view your %1$srecent orders%2$s, manage your %3$sshipping and billing addresses%2$s and %4$sedit your password and account details%2$s.
zh: 在您的帐号管理页面，您可查看 %1$s近期的订单%2$s，管理 %3$s收货与账单地址%2$s 以及 %4$s变更密码与帐号详情%2$s。

en: Fujian / &#31119;&#24314;
zh: &#31119;&#24314;

en: Full Refund Email Heading
zh: 完全退款的Email顶部

en: Full Refund Subject
zh: 完全退款的标题

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
zh: GZip (gzopen) 用来打开来自MaxMind的GEOIP数据库

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gaibandha
zh: 贝哈尔

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Gambian dalasi
zh: 冈比亚 达拉西

en: Gandaki
zh: 甘达基

en: Gansu / &#29976;&#32899;
zh: &#29976;&#32899;

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Gateway Disabled
zh: 网关已禁用

en: Gateway Display Order
zh: 网关显示顺序

en: Gateway ID
zh: 网关ID

en: Gazipur
zh: 加济布尔

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Details
zh: 一般详情

en: General Options
zh: 常规选项

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Generate API Key
zh: 生成

en: Geolocate
zh: 据IP确定位置

en: Geolocate (with page caching support)
zh: 据IP确定位置(支持页面缓存)

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Georgian lari
zh: 格鲁吉亚 拉里

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Get System Report
zh: 获取系统报告

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
zh: 在wordpress被完全加载之前不应该调用购物车

en: Get eCommerce advice in your inbox
zh: 订阅电子商务报告

en: Get your API credentials from PayPal.
zh: 获得来自PayPal的API证书。

en: Get your API keys from your Simplify account: Settings > API Keys.
zh: 从您的Simplify账户获取API keys:Settings > API Keys.

en: Getting started
zh: 入门指南

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Ghana cedi
zh: 加纳 塞地

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Gibraltar pound
zh: 直布罗陀 镑

en: Gisborne
zh: 吉斯伯恩

en: Github Project
zh: Github项目

en: Give your new product a name here. This is a required field and will be what your customers will see in your store.
zh: 给您的新产品起个名字，这是必填的并且它将会在您的店铺中显示给顾客。

en: Go
zh: 确定

en: Go Shop
zh: 前往店铺

en: Go to shop
zh: 前往店铺

en: Go to the first page
zh: 到第一页

en: Go to the last page
zh: 到末页

en: Go to the next page
zh: 到下一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 到上一页

en: Goi&aacute;s
zh: 戈亚斯

en: Good
zh: 很好

en: Gopalganj
zh: 戈帕尔甘杰

en: Grand total.
zh: 总计。

en: Grant Access
zh: 授权访问

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
zh: 支付后授权访问可下载产品

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Gross Sales amount
zh: 销售总额

en: Gross sales in the period.
zh: 此时间段的总销售额。

en: Group type.
zh: 分组类型。

en: Grouped
zh: 分组

en: Grouped product
zh: 成组产品

en: Grouped products are for grouping several simple products into one.
zh: 成组产品适用于将多个简单产品打包成一个。

en: Grouping
zh: 组合

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guangdong / &#24191;&#19996;
zh: &#24191;&#19996;

en: Guangxi Zhuang / &#24191;&#35199;&#22766;&#26063;
zh: &#24191;&#35199;&#22766;&#26063;

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guatemalan quetzal
zh: 危地马拉 格查尔

en: Guernsey
zh: 格恩西

en: Guernsey pound
zh: 根西岛 镑

en: Guest
zh: 访客

en: Guest Orders
zh: 访客订单

en: Guest Sales
zh: 访客消费

en: Guimaras
zh: 吉马拉斯

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guinean franc
zh: 几内亚 法郎

en: Guizhou / &#36149;&#24030;
zh: &#36149;&#24030;

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Guyanese dollar
zh: 圭亚那 元

en: HTML
zh: 编辑 HTML 源码

en: HTML Email Template
zh: HTML电子邮件模板

en: HTML description of the resource.
zh: 该资源的HTML描述。

en: HTML template
zh: HTML模板

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
zh: HTML/多部分邮件使用DOM文档生成模板内联CSS。

en: Habiganj
zh: 霍比甘杰

en: Hainan / &#28023;&#21335;
zh: &#28023;&#21335;

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Haitian gourde
zh: 海地古德

en: Hard Crop?
zh: 强制裁剪？

en: Have a coupon?
zh: 有优惠券？

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
zh: 在交付时由你的客户支付现金（或其他方式）。

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷

en: Header Image
zh: 顶部图像

en: Headers
zh: 头部

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Hebei / &#27827;&#21271;
zh: &#27827;&#21271;

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Height (%s)
zh: 高度 (%s)

en: Heilongjiang / &#40657;&#40857;&#27743;
zh: &#40657;&#40857;&#27743;

en: Hello %s%s%s (not %2$s? %sSign out%s)
zh: 您好 %s%s%s (不是 %2$s？ %s退出%s)

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
zh: 您好，一个备注刚刚添加到您的订单：

en: Help &amp; Support
zh: 帮助 &amp; 支持

en: Henan / &#27827;&#21335;
zh: &#27827;&#21335;

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
zh: 您好!上传CSV文件导入到您的店铺税率。选择csv文件，然后点击"上传文件导入".

en: Hi there. Your order on %s has been partially refunded.
zh: 您好，您在%s的订单已部分退款。

en: Hi there. Your order on %s has been refunded.
zh: 您好，您在%s的订单已退款。

en: Hi there. Your order on %s has been refunded. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 您好，您在%s的订单已退款，您的订单详情如下所示：

en: Hi there. Your recent order on %s has been completed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 您好。您在%s最新的订单已经完成。您的订单详情如下，供您参考：

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide empty categories
zh: 隐藏空的分类

en: Hide free products
zh: 隐藏免费产品

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh: 如果购物车是空的则隐藏

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
zh: 从分类隐藏库存脱销产品

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
zh: 隐藏配送成本直到地址被输入

en: Hide template
zh: 隐藏模板

en: Hold Stock (minutes)
zh: 保留库存 （分钟）

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 保留库存 (为未支付订单)x分钟.当达到限制时间时,待付款的订单将会被取消.留空则禁用.

en: Home URL
zh: 首页 URL

en: Honduran lempira
zh: 洪都拉斯 伦皮拉

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港特别行政区，中国

en: Hong Kong Island
zh: 香港岛

en: Hong Kong dollar
zh: 港币(&#36;)

en: Hosted Payments
zh: 托管的支付方式。

en: How many times the coupon can be used per customer.
zh: 每个顾客最多可用这个优惠券多少次。

en: How many times the coupon can be used.
zh: 这个优惠券的可用次数。

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
zh: 此优惠券的最大可用次数。

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an invidual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
zh: 每个用户可以使用这个优惠券多少次。普通游客使用账单邮箱地址，注册会员使用用户ID

en: How the sender's email appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
zh: 出现在由WooCommerce发送的邮件中的发送人的电邮地址。

en: How the sender's name appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
zh: 出现在由WooCommerce发送的邮件中的发送人的名称。

en: How to calculate delivery charges
zh: 如何计算送货费

en: How to update your PHP version
zh: 如何更新您的PHP版本

en: How will you enter product prices?
zh: 如何输入产品价格?

en: Hubei / &#28246;&#21271;
zh: &#28246;&#21271;

en: Hunan / &#28246;&#21335;
zh: &#28246;&#21335;

en: Hungarian forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Hyogo
zh: 兵库

en: I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh: 我输入的是不含税的价格

en: I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh: 我输入的是含税价

en: I&rsquo;ve read and accept the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms &amp; conditions</a>
zh: 我已经阅读并接受 <a href="%s" target="_blank">条款及条件</a>

en: IBAN
zh: 国际银行标准账号

en: ID is invalid.
zh: ID 无效。

en: IFSC
zh: 印度金融体系代码

en: IPN payment completed
zh: IPN支付完成

en: ISO code of the country.
zh: 国家的ISO代码。

en: ISO code or name of the state, province or district.
zh: 省级区域的ISO代码。

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Icelandic kr&oacute;na
zh: 冰岛克朗

en: Idaho
zh: 爱达荷州

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
zh: 如果COD只适用于特定的方法，请在这里设置。留空启用的所有方法。

en: If managing stock, this controls if backorders are allowed.
zh: 如开启库存管理，这将控制是否允许延期交货。

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh: 如果管理库存，这种控制是否缺货是允许的。如果启用，库存量可以低于0。

en: If purchasing this product gives a customer access to a downloadable file, e.g. software, check this box.
zh: 如果购买此产品后要给顾客一个可下载的文件，例如软件，可选中此项。

en: If the product is downloadable.
zh: 如果该产品是可下载产品的话。

en: If the product is virtual.
zh: 如果该产品是虚拟产品的话。

en: If the variation is downloadable.
zh: 如果该变量为可下载产品。

en: If the variation is virtual.
zh: 如果该变量为虚拟产品。

en: If the variation is visible.
zh: 如果此变量是可见的。

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果是误操作的，请忽略本邮件，什么也不会发生。

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh: 如果你定义一个"条款"页面，将在客户结账时要求他们接受该条款。

en: If you find a bug within WooCommerce core you can create a ticket via <a href="%s">Github issues</a>. Ensure you read the <a href="%s">contribution guide</a> prior to submitting your report. To help us solve your issue, please be as descriptive as possible and include your <a href="%s">system status report</a>.
zh: 如果您发现了WooCommerce核心的一个BUG，您可以通过<a href="%s">Github issues</a>创建一个ticket，请在提交报告前确保您已阅读了<a href="%s">贡献指南</a> 。为了帮助我们解决您的问题，请尽可能描述并包含您的<a href="%s">系统状态报告</a>。

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
zh: 如果您之前在我们网站消费过，请在下边框内输入您的资料。如果您是一个新顾客，请留意帐单&amp;配送部分。

en: If you like <strong>WooCommerce</strong> please leave us a %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s rating. A huge thanks in advance!
zh: 如果您喜欢<strong>WooCommerce</strong>请给个%s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s评价吧。先对您表示感谢了!

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh: 如果您想再次查看入门指南，请点击下面的按钮。

en: If you will be charging sales tax, or shipping physical goods to customers, you can enable these below. This is optional and can be changed later.
zh: 如果您要收取销售税，或者配送实体货物给顾客，您可以启用下面的这些。这是可选的并可在稍后更改。

en: If you would like to learn about using WooCommerce from an expert, consider following a WooCommerce course ran by one of our educational partners.
zh: 如果您想从专家那里了解更多关于WooCommerce使用的知识和经验，请关注一个下面由我们的教育合作伙伴推出的WooCommerce教程。

en: If you're modifying WooCommerce on a parent theme you didn't build personally, then we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
zh: 如果你正在修改WooCommerce时没有创建个性化的父主题，我们建议您使用一个子主题，请参阅：<a href="%s" target="_blank">如何创建一个子主题</a>

en: If your currency is not listed you can %sadd it later%s.
zh: 如果您使用的币种不在列表中您可以%s稍后添加%s。

en: Ifugao
zh: 伊富高

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利诺伊州

en: Ilocos Norte
zh: 北伊罗戈

en: Ilocos Sur
zh: 南伊罗戈

en: Iloilo
zh: 伊洛伊洛

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image ID.
zh: 图片 ID。

en: Image URL.
zh: 图片链接。

en: Image alternative text.
zh: 图片的ALT文本。

en: Image data.
zh: 图片数据

en: Image name.
zh: 图片名称。

en: Image position. 0 means that the image is featured.
zh: 图片的位置。0表示该图片为特色图像。

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh: 通过CSV文件导入<strong>税率</strong>到网店

en: Import CSV
zh: 导入附件

en: Import Tax Rates
zh: 导入税率

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%s</strong> tax rates.
zh: 导入已完成 - <strong>%s</strong> 税率已导入。

en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add <code>_wc_session_</code> to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in W3 Total Cache settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh: 为了 WooCommerce 能使用 <strong>数据库缓存</strong>,你必须添加 <code>_wc_session_</code>到 "Ignored Query Strings"选项 , W3 Total Cache设置 <a href="%s">here</a>.

en: In stock
zh: 有货

en: In stock?
zh: 有货？

en: Include WooCommerce's lightbox. Product gallery images will open in a lightbox.
zh: 包含WooCommerce 暗箱功能.产品相册中的图片将会在暗箱中打开.

en: Including tax
zh: 含税

en: Increase by (fixed amount or %):
zh: 增加 (按金额或者%)

en: Increase regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh: 提高常规价格(固定金额或者百分比)

en: Increase sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh: 提高促销价格(固定金额或百分比)

en: Increase stock
zh: 增加库存

en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
zh: 增加PHP可用的内存

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indian rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Indiana
zh: 印地安那

en: Indicates the order that will appear in queries.
zh: 指示将在查询中出现的顺序。

en: Individual use only
zh: 仅限单独使用

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Indonesian rupiah
zh: 印尼盾

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh: 当前托管你网站的Web服务器信息。

en: Inner Mongolia / &#20839;&#33945;&#21476;
zh: &#20839;&#33945;&#21476;

en: Insert file URL
zh: 文件路径/URL

en: Insert into product
zh: 插入到产品

en: Insert row
zh: 在下方插入行

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
zh: 安装WooCommerce页面

en: Install pages
zh: 安装页面

en: Installed gateways are listed below. Drag and drop gateways to control their display order on the frontend.
zh: 下面显示的是已安装的网关.拖动它们可以控制它们在前台的显示顺序.

en: Instructions
zh: 说明

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
zh: 说明将会被显示在订单确认页面和相关邮件中

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
zh: 说明将被添加到感谢页面。

en: Integration
zh: 集成

en: International Flat Rate (Legacy)
zh: 国际固定费率（传统）

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: Invalid %s
zh: 无效的%s

en: Invalid %s ID
zh: 无效 %s ID

en: Invalid Signature - failed to sort parameters
zh: 无效签名，无法处理参数

en: Invalid Signature - failed to sort parameters.
zh: 无效的签名 -参数排序错误。

en: Invalid Signature - provided signature does not match
zh: 无效签名 - 签名不匹配

en: Invalid Signature - provided signature does not match.
zh: 无效的签名 - 签名不匹配。

en: Invalid Signature - signature method is invalid
zh: 无效签名 － 签名方式无效

en: Invalid Signature - signature method is invalid.
zh: 无效的签名 - 签名方法无效。

en: Invalid URL %s
zh: 无效的URL %s

en: Invalid URL %s.
zh: 无效的链接 %s。

en: Invalid authentication method
zh: 无效认证方式

en: Invalid coupon ID
zh: 无效优惠券ID

en: Invalid coupon ID or code: %s
zh: 无效的优惠券ID或代码: %s

en: Invalid coupon code
zh: 无效优惠券

en: Invalid coupon type - the coupon type must be any of these: %s
zh: 无效的优惠券类型-优惠券类型必须是下列中的一种：%s

en: Invalid customer
zh: 无效客户

en: Invalid customer "%s"
zh: 无效的顾客"%s"

en: Invalid customer Email
zh: 无效的客户邮箱

en: Invalid customer ID
zh: 无效客户ID

en: Invalid download link.
zh: 无效的下载链接。

en: Invalid id.
zh: 无效的ID。

en: Invalid image type.
zh: 无效的图片类型。

en: Invalid key
zh: 无效 key

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used.
zh: 无效的nonce - nonce 已被使用。

en: Invalid nonce verification
zh: 无效的Nonce验证

en: Invalid order "%s"
zh: 无效的订单"%s"

en: Invalid order ID
zh: 无效的订单ID

en: Invalid order ID.
zh: 无效的订单ID。

en: Invalid order id.
zh: 无效的订单ID。

en: Invalid order note ID
zh: 无效的订单备注 ID

en: Invalid order refund ID
zh: 无效的订单退款ID

en: Invalid order refund ID.
zh: 无效的订单退款ID。

en: Invalid order status
zh: 无效的订单状态

en: Invalid order.
zh: 无效订单。

en: Invalid order. If you have an account please log in and try again.
zh: 无效订单，请在登录后重试。

en: Invalid payment method
zh: 无效的支付方式

en: Invalid payment method.
zh: 无效的支付方式。

en: Invalid post id.
zh: 无效的文章ID。

en: Invalid product "%s"
zh: 无效的产品"%s"

en: Invalid product SKU
zh: 无效的产品SKU

en: Invalid product attribute ID
zh: 无效的产品属性ID

en: Invalid product attribute order_by type - the product attribute order_by type must be any of these: %s
zh: 无效的产品属性order_by 类型 - 此产品属性order_by 类型必须是以下中的: %s

en: Invalid product attribute type - the product attribute type must be any of these: %s
zh: 无效的产品属性类型-此产品属性类型至少应该是： %s

en: Invalid product category ID
zh: 无效的产品产品分类号码

en: Invalid product category ID "%s"
zh: 无效的产品分类 ID "%s"

en: Invalid product id.
zh: 无效的产品ID。

en: Invalid product shipping class ID
zh: 无效的产品配送类型ID

en: Invalid product tag ID
zh: 无效的产品标签ID

en: Invalid product type - the product type must be any of these: %s
zh: 无效的产品类别 - 产品类别必须是这些类别：%s

en: Invalid refund amount
zh: 无效的退款金额

en: Invalid resource id for reassignment.
zh: 为重新赋值提供了无效的资源ID。

en: Invalid resource id.
zh: 无效的资源ID。

en: Invalid scope %s
zh: 无效的作用域 %s

en: Invalid shipping method!
zh: 无效的配送方式。

en: Invalid tax rate ID: %s
zh: 无效的税率 ID: %s

en: Invalid timestamp
zh: 无效时间戳

en: Invalid timestamp.
zh: 无效的时间戳。

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名或电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid webhook delivery
zh: 无效的webhook传输

en: Invalid webhook delivery ID
zh: 无效的webhook传输ID

en: Invalid webhook id.
zh: 无效的webhook id.

en: Inventory
zh: 库存

en: Invoice Prefix
zh: 帐单前缀

en: Invoice for order {order_number}
zh: 订单票据 {order_number}

en: Invoice for order {order_number} from {order_date}
zh: 订单 {order_number}的电子票据 ， {order_date}

en: Iowa
zh: 爱荷华州

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iranian rial
zh: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Iraqi dinar
zh: 伊拉克第纳尔

en: Isabela
zh: 伊莎贝拉

en: Isle of Man
zh: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Israeli new shekel
zh: 以色列新谢克尔

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh: 我们强烈建议您先备份你的数据库，然后再继续。你确定你想运行的更新吗？

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Item
zh: 项

en: Item #%s stock increased from %s to %s.
zh: #%s 的库存从 %s 恢复到 %s.

en: Item %1$s stock reduced from %2$s to %3$s.
zh: 物品%1$s 的库存从  %2$s 降低为 %3$s.

en: Item %1$s variation #%2$s stock reduced from %3$s to %4$s.
zh: 产品%1$s的变量 #%2$s 的库存已从 %3$s 减少未 %4$s。

en: Item %s stock increased from %s to %s.
zh: #%s 库存从 %s 减少到 %s.

en: Item %s stock reduced from %s to %s.
zh: 产品%s的数量从%s减少到%s。

en: Item ID.
zh: 项目ID。

en: Itemized
zh: 分项

en: Items
zh: 个项目

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: JCB
zh: 日本JCB

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site
zh: 该站禁止使用JSONP

en: Jalisco
zh: 哈利斯科

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Jamaican dollar
zh: 牙买加元

en: Jamalpur
zh: 杰马勒布尔

en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh: 查谟和喀什米尔

en: Janakpur
zh: 贾纳克布尔

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese yen
zh: 日元 (&yen;)

en: Jersey
zh: 新泽西

en: Jersey pound
zh: 泽西镑

en: Jessore
zh: 杰索尔

en: Jhalokati
zh: 恰洛加蒂

en: Jhenaidah
zh: 切尼达

en: Jiangsu / &#27743;&#33487;
zh: &#27743;&#33487;

en: Jiangxi / &#27743;&#35199;
zh: &#27743;&#35199;

en: Jilin / &#21513;&#26519;
zh: &#21513;&#26519;

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Jordanian dinar
zh: 约旦第纳尔

en: Joypurhat
zh: 焦伊布尔哈德

en: Jujuy
zh: 胡胡伊

en: Kalinga
zh: 卡林阿

en: Kansas
zh: 堪萨斯

en: Karaman
zh: 卡拉曼

en: Karnali
zh: 格尔纳利

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kazakhstani tenge
zh: 哈萨克斯坦坚戈

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kenyan shilling
zh: 肯尼亚先令

en: Key Details
zh: Key 详情

en: Khagrachhari
zh: 科格拉焦里

en: Khulna
zh: 库尔纳

en: Khuzestan  (خوزستان)
zh: Khuzestan (خوزستان)

en: Kilis
zh: 基利斯

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Kishoreganj
zh: 吉绍尔甘杰

en: Koshi
zh: 戈西

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh: 吉隆坡

en: Kurigram
zh: 古里格拉姆

en: Kushtia
zh: 库什蒂亚

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kuwaiti dinar
zh: 科威特第纳尔

en: Kyoto
zh: 京都

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Kyrgyzstani som
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦索姆

en: L/W/H
zh: 长/宽/高

en: La Pampa
zh: 拉潘帕

en: La Union
zh: 拉允隆

en: Labuan
zh: 纳闽

en: Laguna
zh: 拉古那

en: Lakshmipur
zh: 罗基布尔

en: Lalmonirhat
zh: 拉尔莫尼哈德

en: Lanao del Norte
zh: 北拉瑙

en: Lanao del Sur
zh: 南拉瑙

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Lao kip
zh: 老挝基普

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Last 7 Days
zh: 最后7天

en: Last Access
zh: 最后使用

en: Last Month
zh: 上个月

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last name.
zh: 姓氏

en: Last order
zh: 上个订单

en: Last order ID.
zh: 最新订单的ID。

en: Last order data.
zh: 最新的订单数据。

en: Last page
zh: 尾页

en: Last warning, are you sure?
zh: 最后警告，你确定吗？

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn More About Templates
zh: 了解更多关于模板的知识

en: Learn how to update outdated templates
zh: 学习如何更新模板

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Learn more about coupons
zh: 了解优惠券

en: Learn more about getting started
zh: 了解如何开启您的店铺

en: Learn more about orders
zh: 了解订单

en: Learn more about shipping zones
zh: 了解更多关于配送区域的信息

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 回复给

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
zh: 留空以不限制重复下载。

en: Lebanese pound
zh: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lecco
zh: 莱科

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Left with space
zh: 左侧留空

en: Legacy shipping methods (Flat Rate, International Flat Rate, Local Pickup and Delivery, and Free Shipping) are deprecated but will continue to work as normal for now. <b><em>They will be removed in future versions of WooCommerce</em></b>. We recommend disabling these and setting up new rates within shipping zones as soon as possible.
zh: 我们建议使用传统的配送方式，这些包含 (一口价包裹, 国际一口价包裹, 本地配送与自取, 免费配送) 虽然我们目前还支持这些功能。 <b><em> 但是它们将会在未来的 WooCommerce 版本中被移除</em></b>. 我们建议你禁用上述功能以及尽快设置好新的根据区域划分的运单费率。

en: Length
zh: 长

en: Length (%s)
zh: 长度(%s)

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Lesotho loti
zh: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Let's Go!
zh: 开始吧!

en: Lets you charge a fixed rate for shipping.
zh: 使你收取固定的运送费率。

en: Leyte
zh: 莱特岛

en: Liaoning / &#36797;&#23425;
zh: &#36797;&#23425;

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Liberian dollar
zh: 利比里亚元

en: Libya
zh: 利比亚

en: Libyan dinar
zh: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Limit response to resources published after a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh: 限制响应为给定的ISO8601兼容日期之后发布的资源。

en: Limit response to resources published before a given ISO8601 compliant date.
zh: 限制响应为给定的ISO8601兼容日期之前发布的资源。

en: Limit result set to all items except those of a particular parent id.
zh: 限制结果集为除部分父级ID之外的全部项目。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific customer.
zh: 限制结果为与某一个顾客相关的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific product.
zh: 限制结果为与一个特定的产品相关的订单。

en: Limit result set to orders assigned a specific status.
zh: 限制结果为一个特定状态的订单。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific category.
zh: 限制结果为与一个特定的分类相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific shipping class.
zh: 限制结果为与一个特定的配送类型相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific status.
zh: 将结果设置为特定别状态的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific tag.
zh: 限制结果为与一个特定的标签相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products assigned a specific type.
zh: 限制结果为与一个特定的产品类型相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific SKU.
zh: 限制结果为与一个特定的SKU相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute term (required an assigned attribute).
zh: 限制结果为与一个特定的属性类别(需要指定一个属性)相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific attribute.
zh: 限制结果为与一个特定的属性相关的产品。

en: Limit result set to products with a specific slug.
zh: 将结果设置为特定别名(slug)的产品。

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific parent.
zh: 限定结果设置为分配给特定父级的资源。

en: Limit result set to resources assigned to a specific product.
zh: 限定结果设置为分配给特定产品的资源。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific code.
zh: 限定结果为含有特定代码的优惠券。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific email.
zh: 限定资源为含有特定电邮地址。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific role.
zh: 限定资源为有一个特定的角色。

en: Limit result set to resources with a specific slug.
zh: 限定结果设置为分配给特定别名(slug)的资源。

en: Limit result set to specific ids.
zh: 限制结果集为特定的IDs。

en: Limit result set to those of particular parent ids.
zh: 限制结果集为部分父级IDs。

en: Limit result set to webhooks assigned a specific status.
zh: 限制结果为与一个特定状态相关的webhooks。

en: Limit results to those matching a string.
zh: 限制结果以匹配一个字符串。

en: Limit to specific ZIP/postcodes
zh: 限制为特定的邮编

en: Limit usage to X items
zh: 限制X个物品使用

en: Line item meta data.
zh: 行间物品元数据。

en: Line items data.
zh: 订单内产品的数据。

en: Line subtotal (before discounts).
zh: 行间小计 （折扣前）。

en: Line subtotal tax (before discounts).
zh: 行间税小计 （折扣前）。

en: Line taxes.
zh: 行间税。

en: Line total (after discounts).
zh: 行间总计 （折扣后）。

en: Line total tax (after discounts).
zh: 行间税总计 （折扣后）。

en: Link previous orders
zh: 链接以前的订单

en: Linked Products
zh: 联锁产品

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List 1 postcode per line
zh: 每个邮编一行

en: List additional tax classes below (1 per line). This is in addition to the default "Standard Rate".
zh: 下面列出的额外税类 (已排成1列).。这是默认值之外的“标准价格”。

en: List of allowed emails to check against the customer's billing email when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas.
zh: 列出客户账单地址里可使用优惠券的邮箱地址，以逗号隔开。

en: List of attributes.
zh: 属性列表。

en: List of available term names of the attribute.
zh: 此属性的可用term名称列表。

en: List of billing address data.
zh: 账单地址的数据。

en: List of categories.
zh: 分类列表。

en: List of category ID's the coupon applies to.
zh: 可使用这个优惠券的分类ID列表。

en: List of category ID's the coupon does not apply to.
zh: 不可使用这个优惠券的分类ID列表。

en: List of created resources.
zh: 列出已创建资源

en: List of cross-sell products IDs.
zh: cross-sell 产品的ID列表。

en: List of delete resources.
zh: 列出已删除的资源

en: List of downloadable files.
zh: 可下载文件列表。

en: List of email addresses that can use this coupon.
zh: 列出可使用此优惠券的电邮地址。

en: List of grouped products ID.
zh: 成组产品的ID列表。

en: List of images.
zh: 图片列表。

en: List of product ID's the coupon can be used on.
zh: 可用此优惠券的产品ID列表。

en: List of product ID's the coupon cannot be used on.
zh: 不可用此优惠券的产品ID列表。

en: List of refunds.
zh: 退款列表。

en: List of related products IDs.
zh: 相关产品的ID列表。

en: List of sales reports.
zh: 销售报告列表。

en: List of shipping address data.
zh: 配送地址数据的列表。

en: List of tags.
zh: 标签列表。

en: List of top sellers products.
zh: 最热销产品列表。

en: List of up-sell products IDs.
zh: up-sell 产品的ID列表。

en: List of updated resources.
zh: 列出已更新的资源

en: List of user IDs who have used the coupon.
zh: 已使用该优惠券的用户ID列表。

en: List of variations.
zh: 变量列表。

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Livorno
zh: 利沃诺

en: Load billing address
zh: 顾客账单地址

en: Load shipping address
zh: 加载配送地址

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh: 加载客户的账单信息？这将删除任何当前输入账单信息。

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh: 加载客户的收货地址？这将删除任何当前输入送货信息。

en: Loading&hellip;
zh: 载入中&hellip;

en: Local Delivery
zh: 本地送货

en: Local Delivery (Legacy)
zh: 本地运送（传统）

en: Local Pickup
zh: 自提

en: Local Pickup (Legacy)
zh: 本地自提（传统）

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Lodi
zh: 洛迪

en: Log Directory Writable
zh: 日志目录可写

en: Log PayPal events, such as IPN requests, inside <code>%s</code>
zh: 记录PayPal事件,例如IPN请求,在<code>%s</code>中

en: Log file: %s (%s)
zh: 日志文件: %s (%s)

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log in to Download Files
zh: 登陆账户去下载文件

en: Logged in as %s
zh: 登录为 %s

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logout
zh: 退出

en: Logs
zh: 日志

en: Looking for a WooCommerce theme?
zh: 在寻找一个WooCommerce主题吗？

en: Lost Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh: 忘记密码了？请输入您的用户名或电邮地址。您将会收到一封带有重置密码链接的邮件。

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Low Stock Threshold
zh: 库存不足限制

en: Low in stock
zh: 库存不足

en: Lucca
zh: 卢卡

en: Lumbini
zh: 蓝毗尼

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: LxWxH in decimal form
zh: 十进制形式计长X宽X高

en: MD5 hash of cart items to ensure orders are not modified.
zh: 用于确保订单未被修改的购物车物品的MD5 Hash。

en: MM / YY
zh: 月 / 年

en: Macanese pataca
zh: 澳门元

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh: 澳门特别行政区，中国

en: Macau / &#28595;&#38376;
zh: &#28595;&#38376;

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Macedonian denar
zh: 马其顿第纳尔

en: Macerata
zh: 马切拉塔

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Madaripur
zh: 马达里布尔

en: Maguindanao
zh: 马京达瑙

en: Magura
zh: 马古拉

en: Mahakali
zh: 摩诃迦利

en: Maine
zh: 缅因州

en: Make Default
zh: 设为默认

en: Make a duplicate from this product
zh: 将这个产品复制一份

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order won't be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
zh: 直接付款到我们的银行账户。请使用订单号作为付款名目。我们会在资金到账后配送订单。

en: Malacca (Melaka)
zh: 马六甲

en: Malagasy ariary
zh: 马达加斯加阿里亚里

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malawian kwacha
zh: 马拉维克 瓦查

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Malaysian ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Maldivian rufiyaa
zh: 马尔地夫 拉菲亚

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Manage Stock
zh: 管理库存？

en: Manage stock?
zh: 管理库存？

en: Managing Orders
zh: 管理订单

en: Manikganj
zh: 马尼格甘杰

en: Manitoba
zh: 马尼托巴

en: Mantova
zh: 曼托瓦

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Manually sent
zh: 手动发送

en: Manx pound
zh: 马恩岛镑

en: Maranh&atilde;o
zh: 马拉尼昂州

en: Marinduque
zh: 马林杜克

en: Mark complete
zh: 标记为已完成

en: Mark on-hold
zh: 标记为保留

en: Mark processing
zh: 标记为正在处理

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克

en: Maryland
zh: 马里兰

en: Masbate
zh: 马斯巴特

en: Massa-Carrara
zh: 马萨 - 卡拉拉

en: Massachusetts
zh: 美国马萨诸塞州

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡

en: Matera
zh: 马泰拉

en: Mato Grosso
zh: 马托格罗索

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritanian ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Mauritian rupee
zh: 毛里求斯 卢比

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大上传尺寸

en: Max number of items in the cart the coupon can be applied to.
zh: 使用这个优惠券时，购物车中最多有多少件产品。

en: Max price
zh: 最高价格

en: MaxMind GeoIP Database
zh: MaxMind GeoIP 数据库

en: Maximum number of items to be returned in result set.
zh: 在结果中返回的物品数量最大值。

en: Maximum order amount allowed when using the coupon.
zh: 使用优惠券时，购物车金额最多为多少。

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 最大大小：%s

en: Maximum spend
zh: 最高花费金额

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Measurements
zh: 测量

en: Mechi
zh: 美琪

en: Meherpur
zh: 莫赫尔普

en: Mendoza
zh: 门多萨

en: Menu order
zh: 菜单排序

en: Menu order, used to custom sort products.
zh: 目录顺序,用于自定的产品排序。

en: Menu order, used to custom sort the resource.
zh: 目录顺序，用于自定义资源的排序

en: Messina
zh: 墨西拿

en: Meta key.
zh: 元数据的key。

en: Meta label.
zh: 元数据的显示标签。

en: Meta value.
zh: 元数据的值。

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Method '%s' not implemented. Must be over-ridden in subclass.
zh: 方法 '%s' 未被实现。必须在子类中重写。

en: Method Title
zh: 方法名称

en: Method availability
zh: 方法的可行性

en: Metro Manila
zh: 马尼拉大都会

en: Mexican peso
zh: 墨西哥比索 (&#36;)

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Michigan
zh: 密歇根

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Min price
zh: 最低价格

en: Minimum Order Amount
zh: 最小订单金额

en: Minimum order amount that needs to be in the cart before coupon applies.
zh: 使用优惠券时，购物车金额至少为多少。

en: Minimum spend
zh: 最低花费金额

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼苏达州

en: Misamis Occidental
zh: 西米萨米斯

en: Misamis Oriental
zh: 东米萨米斯

en: Misiones
zh: 米西奥内斯

en: Missing customer_id field
zh: customer_id 丢失

en: Missing parameter %s
zh: 缺少参数

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比河

en: Missouri
zh: 密苏里州

en: Modal Color
zh: 模态窗口的颜色

en: Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦

en: Moldovan leu
zh: 摩尔多瓦列伊

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Money Spent
zh: 花费

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古国

en: Mongolian t&ouml;gr&ouml;g
zh: 蒙古国图格里克

en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Monthly
zh: 月度

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morelos
zh: 莫雷洛斯

en: Moroccan dirham
zh: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Most Discount
zh: 最大折扣

en: Most Popular
zh: 最流行的

en: Most Stocked
zh: 库存充足

en: Moulvibazar
zh: 毛尔维巴扎尔

en: Mountain Province
zh: 高山省

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh: 将此项移至回收站

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至回收站

en: Mozambican metical
zh: 莫桑比克梅蒂卡尔

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Multibyte String (mbstring) is used to convert character encoding, like for emails or converting characters to lowercase.
zh: 多字节字符串 (mbstring) 用于转换字符编码，例如邮件或者转换字符为小写。

en: Multipart
zh: 多媒体部分

en: Municipalidad Metropolitana de Lima
zh: 首都利马市

en: Municipality
zh: 市

en: Munshiganj
zh: 蒙希甘杰

en: Music
zh: 音乐

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: My Account Endpoints
zh: “我的帐户”页面的端点

en: My Account Page
zh: 我的账户页

en: MySQL Version
zh: 软件版本

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Mymensingh
zh: 迈门辛

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name (Last, First)
zh: 姓名(姓，名)

en: Name (numeric)
zh: 名称(数字)

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
zh: 属性的名称（显示在前端）。

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Namibian dollar
zh: 纳米比亚元

en: Naogaon
zh: 瑙冈

en: Narail
zh: 诺拉尔

en: Narayanganj
zh: 纳拉扬甘杰

en: Narayani
zh: 纳拉亚尼

en: Narsingdi
zh: 诺尔辛迪

en: Natore
zh: 诺多尔

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nawabganj
zh: 讷瓦布根杰

en: Nayarit
zh: 纳亚里特

en: Nebraska
zh: 内布拉斯加州

en: Need a fresh look? Try Storefront child themes
zh: 想要个新鲜的外观？尝试下Storefront 的子主题吧

en: Need a theme? Try Storefront
zh: 需要个主题? 试试Storefront

en: Negros Occidental
zh: 西内格罗

en: Negros Oriental
zh: 东内格罗

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Nepalese rupee
zh: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Net Sales amount
zh: 净销售额

en: Net profit
zh: 净利润

en: Net sales in the period.
zh: 此时间段的净销售额。

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antillean guilder
zh: 荷属安的列斯 盾

en: Netrakona
zh: 内德罗戈纳

en: Network enabled
zh: 网络已启用

en: Neuqu&eacute;n
zh: 内乌肯

en: Nevada
zh: 内华达州

en: Never
zh: 永久有效

en: Never show stock amount
zh: 不显示库存

en: New %s
zh: 新的 %s

en: New Brunswick
zh: 新不伦瑞克

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Coupon
zh: 新建优惠券

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布什尔州

en: New Jersey
zh: 新泽西

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥

en: New Order
zh: 新订单

en: New Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh: 新密码（留空则不修改）

en: New Product
zh: 新建产品

en: New Product Category Name
zh: 新的产品分类名称

en: New Product Tag Name
zh: 新的产品标签名称

en: New Shipping Class Name
zh: 新配送类型名称

en: New South Wales
zh: 新南威尔士州

en: New Taiwan dollar
zh: 新台币

en: New Territories
zh: 新界

en: New Webhook
zh: 新的Webhook

en: New York
zh: 纽约

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: New Zealand dollar
zh: 新西兰元 (&#36;)

en: New account
zh: 新账户

en: New customer order
zh: 新客户订单

en: New order
zh: 新订单

en: New order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when a new order is received.
zh: 当收到新订单时，新订单邮件将会发送给接受者列表中的人。

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New passwords do not match.
zh: 新密码不匹配。

en: New products
zh: 新产品

en: New products added to %s
zh: 新产品已添加到 %s

en: New products tagged %s
zh: 新产品标签 %s

en: New:
zh: 新的:

en: Newfoundland and Labrador
zh: 纽芬兰与拉布拉多

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next &rsaquo;
zh: 后一个 &rsaquo;

en: Next Steps
zh: 下一步

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Next you'll need to give your product a price.
zh: 下一步您需要给您的产品确定一个价格。

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nicaraguan c&oacute;rdoba
zh: 尼加拉瓜科多巴

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Nigerian naira
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Nilphamari
zh: 尼尔帕马里

en: Ningxia Hui / &#23425;&#22799;
zh: &#23425;&#22799;

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: No
zh: 否

en: No %1$s data specified to create %1$s
zh: 没有创建 %1$s所需的 %1$s数据。

en: No %1$s data specified to create/edit %1$s
zh: 没有创建/编辑 %1$s所需的 %1$s数据

en: No %1$s data specified to edit %1$s
zh: 没有编辑 %1$s所需的 %1$s数据

en: No %s found with the ID equal to %s
zh: 没有找到%s ID等于%s的

en: No &quot;%s&quot; found
zh: 未找到 &quot;%s&quot;

en: No Coupons found
zh: 没有找到优惠券

en: No Coupons found in trash
zh: 回收站中暂无优惠券

en: No Matching Tax Rates Found.
zh: 未找到匹配的税率。

en: No Orders found
zh: 没有找到订单

en: No Orders found in trash
zh: 垃圾箱里没有订单

en: No Product Category found
zh: 未找到产品分类

en: No Product Tags found
zh: 没有找到产品标签

en: No Products found
zh: 没找到产品

en: No Products found in trash
zh: 回收站里没有产品

en: No Shipping Class Cost
zh: 无需配送类型的收费

en: No Shipping classes have been created.
zh: 尚未创建配送类型。

en: No Webhooks found
zh: 没有找到Webhooks

en: No Webhooks found in trash
zh: 在回收站中没有发现Webhooks

en: No attributes currently exist.
zh: 当前不存在任何属性。

en: No billing address set.
zh: 还没设置账单地址。

en: No categories
zh: 没有分类

en: No coupons found in range
zh: 此范围内末发现优惠券

en: No customer selected
zh: 没有客户被选择

en: No customers found.
zh: 没有客户

en: No default
zh: 无默认值

en: No downloads available yet.
zh: 还没有可用的下载。

en: No file defined
zh: 无效的文件类型

en: No location by default
zh: 无默认位置

en: No longer exists
zh: 已不存在

en: No low in stock products found.
zh: 没有低库存的产品

en: No maximum
zh: 不限最高花费

en: No minimum
zh: 不限最低

en: No order has been made yet.
zh: 未曾下过订单。

en: No out of stock products found.
zh: 没有售罄的产品

en: No product categories exist.
zh: 没有产品类别存在。

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
zh: 没有提供要复制的产品

en: No products found in range
zh: 此范围内没有产品

en: No products found.
zh: 没有找到产品

en: No products had their stock increased - they may not have stock management enabled.
zh: 没有产品库存增加 - 他们可能没有启用库存管理。

en: No products had their stock reduced - they may not have stock management enabled.
zh: 没有产品库存减少 - 他们可能没有启用库存管理。

en: No products in the cart.
zh: 购物车里没有产品

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh: 没有符合你要求的产品

en: No restrictions
zh: 无限制

en: No row(s) selected
zh: 没有客户被选择

en: No saved methods found.
zh: 没有保存付款方式

en: No shipping address set.
zh: 没有设置配送地址。

en: No shipping class
zh: 无运费类别

en: No shipping method has been selected. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh: 未选择运输方式。请复查一下您的地址，如需帮助请联系我们。

en: No shipping methods offered to this zone.
zh: 这个区域没有可用的物流方式。

en: No taxes found in this period
zh: 此周期未产生税费

en: No thanks
zh: 不，谢谢

en: No time right now? If you don’t want to go through the wizard, you can skip and return to the WordPress dashboard. Come back anytime if you change your mind!
zh: 现在没时间? 如果您想跳过这个助手，您可以跳过并返回到 WordPress 仪表盘。您可以在任何改变主意的时候回来！

en: No used coupons found
zh: 没有使用过的优惠券

en: No variations added
zh: 未添加变量

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh: 不，我要输入不含税的产品价格

en: No, do not bother me again
zh: 不，别再打扰我了

en: Noakhali
zh: 诺阿卡利

en: None
zh: 无

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: North America
zh: 北美洲

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡罗莱纳州

en: North Dakota
zh: 北达科他州

en: North Korea
zh: 北朝鲜

en: North Korean won
zh: 朝鲜圆

en: North West
zh: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Northern Cape
zh: 佛得角

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Northern Samar
zh: 北萨

en: Northern Territory
zh: 北领地

en: Northwest Territories
zh: 西北地区

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Norwegian krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: Not Declared
zh: 未声明

en: Not right now
zh: 现在不

en: Not that bad
zh: 还行

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh: 备注已添加到你{order_date}的 {site_title}订单

en: Note left by customer during checkout.
zh: 顾客结算时的备注信息。

en: Note to customer
zh: 备注给顾客

en: Note:
zh: 备注：

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
zh: 注意：当订单状态变成正在处理/已完成时就会有权限查看订单详细条目了

en: Note: the refund reason will be visible by the customer.
zh: 提示: 该顾客将会看到退款原因。

en: Notification Recipient(s)
zh: 接收通知者

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Nova Scotia
zh: 新斯科舍

en: Nueva Ecija
zh: 新怡诗夏

en: Nueva Vizcaya
zh: 新比斯开

en: Nuevo León
zh: 新莱昂

en: Number of Decimals
zh: 小数点后的位数

en: Number of Orders
zh: 订单数量

en: Number of coupons used
zh: 已使用优惠券数量

en: Number of days that the customer has up to be able to download the product.
zh: 顾客可在多少天内下载该产品。

en: Number of days that the customer has up to be able to download the variation.
zh: 顾客可在多少天内下载此变量产品。

en: Number of decimal points to use in each resource.
zh: 每个资源中使用的小数点的数目

en: Number of items sold
zh: 已销售产品的数量

en: Number of orders
zh: 订单数量

en: Number of products to show
zh: 要显示的产品数

en: Number of published products for the resource.
zh: 该资源的已发布产品数量。

en: Number of reviews to show
zh: 评论显示数量

en: Number of times the coupon has been used already.
zh: 该优惠券已被使用的次数。

en: Nunavut
zh: 努纳武特地区

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: OR
zh: 或

en: OR enter path to file:
zh: 或者输入文件路径:

en: Oaxaca
zh: 瓦哈卡

en: Occidental Mindoro
zh: 西民都洛

en: Oceania
zh: 大洋洲

en: Official Extensions
zh: 官方扩展

en: Official Themes
zh: 官方主题

en: Offset the result set by a specific number of items.
zh: 按特定的物品数量偏移结果集。

en: Ohio
zh: 俄亥俄州

en: Okinawa
zh: 冲绳岛

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉何马

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Omani rial
zh: 阿曼里亚尔

en: On Hold <span class="count">(%s)</span> | On Hold <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 保留<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: On-sale Products
zh: 促销产品

en: Once created, these pages can be managed from your admin dashboard on the %sPages screen%s. You can control which pages are shown on your website via %sAppearance > Menus%s.
zh: 一旦被创建，您可在您的管理员仪表盘 %s页面%s管理它们。您可通过%s外观 > 菜单%s来控制哪些页面将会显示于您的网站。

en: Once disabled, this legacy method will no longer be available.
zh: 一旦停用，此传统方式将不再可用。

en: One per line: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority Mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
zh: 每行一个: 可选名称|附加收费 [+- 百分比]| 每个成本类型(order、class，或者item) 例如： <code>优先送货 | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.

en: Only %s left in stock
zh: 库存仅剩 %s

en: Only allow reviews from "verified owners"
zh: 只显示已认证用户的评论

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh: 购买过此产品并已登录的客户才可发表评论。

en: Only show children of the current category
zh: 只显示当前分类的子分类

en: Only show stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock" vs. "In Stock"
zh: 库存低时显示 例如 "库存仅剩 2" vs. "有货"

en: Ontario
zh: 安大略

en: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents%] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item)
zh: 选项名称 | 附加费用 [+- 百分比] | 收费  (按订单，类，产品)

en: Optional
zh: 公司（可选）

en: Optional cost for local pickup.
zh: 本地自提的可选费用。

en: Optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh: 可选的备注，顾客在购买后将会收到。

en: Optionally assign categories to your products to make them easier to browse through and find in your store.
zh: 可选地为您的产品指定分类，以便于它们能更方便地被找到和浏览。

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
zh: 可选的配送税类型设置，或者留空以购物车内的物品计算配送税。

en: Optionally enter the name of the page style you wish to use. These are defined within your PayPal account.
zh: （可选）输入您要使用的页面样式的名称。这些被定义在你的PayPal帐户内。

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
zh: 或者,输入税率 ID:

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Order #%1$s was placed on %2$s and is currently %3$s.
zh: 订单 #%1$s 提交于 %2$s 当前状态为 %3$s.

en: Order #%s
zh: 订单 #%s

en: Order #%s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %s
zh: 订单 #%s已被标记为已退款 - PayPal 缘由代码: %s

en: Order #%s has been marked on-hold due to a reversal - PayPal reason code: %s
zh: 订单 #%s因被撤销已被标记为待确认 -  PayPal 缘由代码: %s

en: Order #%s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %s
zh: 订单# %s 已撤销。请确认付款的状态, 并相应地更新订单状态。

[ctx: Order #123 details]
en: %s #%s details
zh: %s #%s 详情

en: Order &ndash; %s
zh: 订单 &ndash; %s

en: Order Again
zh: 再次购买

en: Order Created
zh: 订单已创建

en: Order Deleted
zh: 订单已删除

en: Order Details
zh: 订单详情

en: Order Fully Refunded
zh: 订单已退全款

en: Order ID
zh: 订单 ID

en: Order ID is invalid
zh: 订单号是无效的

en: Order ID.
zh: 订单 ID。

en: Order Notes
zh: 订单备注

en: Order Number:
zh: 订单号码：

en: Order Received
zh: 已收到订单

en: Order Total
zh: 订单总计

en: Order Updated
zh: 订单已更新

en: Order Updates
zh: 订单更新

en: Order by
zh: 排序方式为：

en: Order cancelled by customer.
zh: 订单已被客户取消。

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
zh: 当订单被标记为完成时，订单完成的通知会发送给顾客。这通常表明他们的订单已经收到货了。

en: Order date:
zh: 订单日期：

en: Order draft updated.
zh: 订单草案已更新。

en: Order is invalid
zh: 订单无效。

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order
zh: 提供的所购产品ID和订单没有进行关联

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order.
zh: 所提供的物品ID与此订单无关。

en: Order key.
zh: 订单 key。

en: Order note is required
zh: 需要填写订单备注

en: Order note.
zh: 订单备注。

[ctx: Order number by X]
en: %s by %s
zh: %s / %s

en: Order number.
zh: 订单号

en: Order number: %s
zh: 销售数量:%s

en: Order on-hold
zh: 订单保留

en: Order partially refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are partially refunded.
zh: 在顾客的订单被部分退款时TA们将会收到订单被部分退款的邮件通知。

en: Order refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked refunded.
zh: 在顾客的订单被全额退款时TA们将会收到订单被全额退款的邮件通知。

en: Order restored to revision from %s
zh: 订单恢复到修订从 %s

en: Order saved.
zh: 订单已保存。

en: Order scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh: 订单计划为：<strong>%1$s</strong>.

en: Order sort attribute ascending or descending.
zh: 按照升序或降序去排序可排序的属性。

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh: 已完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh: 失败订单

[ctx: Order status]
en: On Hold
zh: 保留

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending Payment
zh: 待付款

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh: 正在处理

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
zh: 已退款

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
zh: 批量修改的订单状态变更：

en: Order status changed from %1$s to %2$s.
zh: 订单状态由 %1$s 变更为 %2$s 。

en: Order status changed to %s.
zh: 订单状态变更为 %s 。

en: Order status changed. | %s order statuses changed.
zh[0]: %s 订单状态已更改。

en: Order status.
zh: 订单状态。

en: Order status:
zh: 订单状态：

en: Order submitted.
zh: 订单已提交。

en: Order updated and email sent.
zh: 订单已更新，同时相关邮件已发送。

en: Order updated.
zh: 订单已更新。

en: Order {order_number} details
zh: 订单 {order_number} 详情

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Orders (page %d)
zh: 订单 （第 %d 页）

en: Orders list
zh: 订单列表

en: Orders navigation
zh: 订单导航

en: Oregon
zh: 俄勒冈州

en: Oriental Mindoro
zh: 东民都洛

en: Osmaniye
zh: 奥斯曼尼耶

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Our Bank Details
zh: 我们的银行账户详情

en: Our catalog of WooCommerce Extensions can be found on WooThemes.com here: <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a>
zh: 我们的WooCommerce扩展目录可以在WooThemes.com找到: <a href="%s">WooCommerce 扩展目录</a>

en: Out Of Stock Threshold
zh: 库存脱销限制

en: Out Of Stock Visibility
zh: 超过了库存能见度

en: Out of stock
zh: 无货

en: Overrides
zh: 重写

en: Owner of these keys.
zh: 这些key的拥有者。

en: PDT payment completed
zh: PDT支付完成

en: PHP Max Input Vars
zh: PHP最大输入字符数

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh: 服务器的 post_max_size

en: PHP Time Limit
zh: 已达上传限制

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: Pabna
zh: 巴布纳

en: Page %d
zh: 分页%d

en: Page ID is set, but the page does not exist
zh: 页面ID已设置，但是页面不存在

en: Page Name
zh: 页面名称

en: Page Setup
zh: 页面安装

en: Page Style
zh: 页面样式

en: Page contents:
zh: 页面的内容:

en: Page does not contain the shortcode: %s
zh: 页面不包含简码: %s

en: Page does not exist
zh: 连接不存在

en: Page not set
zh: 页面没有设置

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
zh: 购物车

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
zh: 结算

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop Base
zh: 店铺基本

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
zh: 购物车

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
zh: 结算

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
zh: 商店

en: Page visibility should be %spublic%s
zh: 页面可见性应为 %spublic%s

[ctx: Pagination, like `1 of 3`]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: %1$s / %2$s

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Pakistani rupee
zh: 巴基斯坦卢比

en: Palawan
zh: 巴拉望

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦领土

en: Pampanga
zh: 邦板牙

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Panamanian balboa
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Panchagarh
zh: 班乔戈尔

en: Pangasinan
zh: 邦阿西楠

en: Papua
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Papua Barat
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Papua New Guinean kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Par&aacute;
zh: 帕拉

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Paraguayan guaran&iacute;
zh: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Paran&aacute;
zh: 巴拉那州

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Parent %s
zh: 上级 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh: 上级 %s:

en: Parent Coupon
zh: 父级优惠券

en: Parent Orders
zh: 父级订单

en: Parent Shipping Class
zh: 父级配送类型

en: Parent Shipping Class:
zh: 父级配送类型：

en: Parent Theme Author URL
zh: 父主题作者链接

en: Parent Theme Name
zh: 父主题名称

en: Parent Theme Version
zh: 父主题版本

en: Parent Webhook
zh: 父级Webhook

en: Parent order ID.
zh: 父级订单ID。

en: Parent resource doesn't exist.
zh: 父级资源不存在。

en: Partial Refund Email Heading
zh: 部分退款的Email顶部

en: Partial Refund Subject
zh: 部分退款的标题

en: Partially Refunded order
zh: 被部分退款的订单

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Change
zh: 修改密码

en: Password Reset Instructions
zh: 密码重置教程

en: Password Reset for {site_title}
zh: {site_title}账户密码重置

en: Password is required.
zh: 密码为必填。

en: Password reset email has been sent.
zh: 密码重置邮件已送出。

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh: 不能重设该用户的密码

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 密码不匹配.

en: Patuakhali
zh: 博杜阿卡利

en: Paused
zh: 已暂停

en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh: <span class="count">(%s)</span>已暂停

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: Pay Now
zh: 立即支付

en: Pay for Order
zh: 支付订单

en: Pay for order
zh: 为订单付款

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
zh: 通过贝宝支付；如果您没有贝宝账户，您也可以使用您的信用卡进行支付。

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
zh: 交货时使用现金支付.

en: PayPal
zh: 贝宝

en: PayPal Acceptance Mark
zh: 接受PayPal标志

en: PayPal Email
zh: 贝宝 Email

en: PayPal Express Checkout
zh: PayPal 快速结算

en: PayPal Sandbox
zh: PayPal沙盒

en: PayPal Standard
zh: PayPal 标准接口

en: PayPal does not support your store currency.
zh: 贝宝不支持你的商铺货币。

en: PayPal email address
zh: PayPal 电邮地址:

en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a developer account <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh: 贝宝Sandbox用于测试付款。注册一个开发者账户 <a href="%s">点这里</a>.

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
zh: 在回传交易信息的时候，paypal使用这种通信方法。

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
zh: 贝宝验证地址，此设置可能会导致错误（我们建议保持禁用它）。

en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh: 付款 %s 通过IPN。

en: Payment Gateway
zh: 支付网关

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: Payment Method:
zh: 付款方式：

en: Payment Methods
zh: 支付方式

en: Payment Mode
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment for order #%d from %s has failed. The order was as follows:
zh: %s 的订单#%d 支付失败了，此订单如下：

en: Payment for order %s refunded
zh: 订单%s 的交易已退款

en: Payment for order %s reversed
zh: 订单 #%s 的支付已撤销

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
zh: 支付网关可以使用curl与远程服务器进行通信来授权支付，其他插件也可以使用它与远程服务通信时。

en: Payment method ID and title are required
zh: 付款方式ID及标题必填

en: Payment method ID.
zh: 支付方式 ID。

en: Payment method added.
zh: 新的支付方式已添加

en: Payment method deleted.
zh: 支付方式已删除。

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
zh: 客户支付的时候会看到关于该支付方式的说明

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh: 顾客在你网站上看到的付款方式描述。

en: Payment method title.
zh: 支付方式标题。

en: Payment pending: %s
zh: 待付款: %s

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh: 交货时支付。

en: Payment via %s
zh: 通过 %s 支付

en: Payment was declined - please try another card.
zh: 支付被拒绝 - 请使用另外的卡片。

en: Payment was declined - the customer need to try another card.
zh: 付款被拒绝 - 客户需要尝试另一张卡。

en: Payment was declined by Simplify Commerce.
zh: 支付被Simplify Commerce拒绝。

en: Payments
zh: 支付

en: Penang (Pulau Pinang)
zh: 槟城

en: Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 待付款<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 宾夕法尼亚州

en: Per Class: Charge shipping for each shipping class individually
zh: 每个配送类型: 每个配送类型单独收费

en: Per Order: Charge shipping for the most expensive shipping class
zh: 每个订单:  按最贵的配送类型进行收费。

en: Percentage of cart total
zh: 平均订单总额

en: Perfect
zh: 完美

en: Period
zh: 周期

en: Permanently deleted %s
zh: 永久删除

en: Permanently deleted customer
zh: 永久删除客户

en: Permanently deleted order note
zh: 永久删除订单注释

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Permissions is missing.
zh: 权限已丢失。

en: Pernambuco
zh: 伯南布哥

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Peruvian nuevo sol
zh: 秘鲁索尔

en: Philippine peso
zh: 菲律宾比索

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone number.
zh: 电话号码。

en: Piau&iacute;
zh: 皮奥伊

en: Pirojpur
zh: 比罗杰布尔

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凯恩

en: Place order
zh: 下单

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位

en: Plain text
zh: 以纯文本粘贴

en: Plain text template
zh: 纯文本模板

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh: 请选择一个产品添加到您的购物车&hellip;

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh: 请选择产品选项&hellip;

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh: 请选择您要购买的数量&hellip;

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
zh: 当您联系我们的支持时请将这个信息复制粘贴到工单信息中:

en: Please enter a coupon code.
zh: 请输入优惠码。

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh: 请输入您的帐单前缀。如果您使用PayPal帐户为多个店铺，确保这前缀是unqiue的，因为PayPal将不会允许相同的编号的订单前缀。

en: Please enter a stronger password.
zh: 请输入一个更强的密码。

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh: 请输入有效的账户名

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh: 请输入有效的订单ID

en: Please enter a valid order email
zh: 请输入有效的订单邮箱

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
zh: 请输入一个有效的邮政编码。

en: Please enter an account password.
zh: 请输入一个账户密码。

en: Please enter an address to continue.
zh: 请提供一个地址才能继续。

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh: 请输入一项小于常规价格的值

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh: 请输入两个字母组成的国家代码.

en: Please enter in decimal (%s) format without thousand separators.
zh: 用十进制格式输入，不要使用千位分隔符

en: Please enter in monetary decimal (%s) format without thousand separators and currency symbols.
zh: 请用十进制格式输入数字，不要使用千分符和货币符号

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
zh: 请输入你的贝宝email 地址；这是为订单付款所必须的。

en: Please enter your current password.
zh: 请输入当前密码

en: Please enter your password.
zh: 请输入你的密码。

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh: 请在上面填写您的详情以查找可用的付款方式。

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh: 请填写所有密码项。

en: Please make sure your card details have been entered correctly and that your browser supports JavaScript.
zh: 请确认您输入了正确的银行卡信息，以及您的浏览器支持JavaScript。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh: 请提供有效的邮箱地址

en: Please rate the product.
zh: 请对产品评分。

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh: 请再次输入你的密码

en: Please select a rating
zh: 请选择评分

en: Please select some items.
zh: 请选择一些物品。

en: Please select some product options before adding this product to your cart.
zh: 加入购物车之前请选定产品选项。

en: Please send a check to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
zh: 请发送您的支票到商店的邮编，商店所在国家，商店所在省级区域，商店所在市，商店所在镇，商店所在街道，商店的名称。

en: Please, provide an attribute name and slug.
zh: 请提供一个属性名以及别名。

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Polish z&#x142;oty
zh: 波兰兹罗提

en: Popular Product Tags
zh: 热门产品标签

en: Popularity (sales)
zh: 每月销售

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Postal code.
zh: 邮编。

en: Postcode
zh: 邮编

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh: 邮政编码

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) and ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345...12350) can also be used.
zh: 此地域的邮编规则，使用英文半角分号 (;) 隔开多个值。留空可应用于全部地域。此数字邮编可使用通配符(*) 和区间。

en: Postcode/ZIP.
zh: 邮编。

en: Postcodes containing wildcards (e.g. CB23*) and fully numeric ranges (e.g. <code>90210...99000</code>) are also supported.
zh: 邮政编码支持通配符(例如 CB23*) ，支持纯数字的区间 (例如: <code>100000...451150</code>) 。

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 文章已标记为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Pound sterling
zh: 英镑 (&pound;)

en: Pre-discount:
zh: 预折扣：

en: Prefecture
zh: 辖区

en: Premium Support
zh: 支持论坛

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 预览&#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price Display Suffix
zh: 价格显示的前缀

en: Price formatted in HTML.
zh: HTML格式的价格。

en: Price:
zh: 价格：

en: Prices
zh: 价格

en: Prices Entered With Tax
zh: 输入的价格含税

en: Pricing
zh: 价格

en: Prince Edward Island
zh: 爱德华王子岛

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Private Key
zh: 私钥

en: Private note
zh: 私人备注

en: Proceed to Checkout
zh: 去结算

en: Proceed to PayPal
zh: 进入 PayPal

en: Processing
zh: 正在处理

en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 正在处理 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Processing order
zh: 正在处理的订单

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Product % Discount
zh: 产品%折扣

en: Product Backorder
zh: 产品预订

en: Product Categories
zh: 产品类别

en: Product Categories, Tags, Shipping Classes, &amp; Attributes
zh: 产品分类、标签、配送类型以及属性

en: Product Category
zh: 产品分类

en: Product Count
zh: 产品数量

en: Product Created
zh: 产品

en: Product Data
zh: 产品数据

en: Product Deleted
zh: 产品已删除

en: Product Description
zh: 产品描述

en: Product Discount
zh: 产品折扣

en: Product Gallery
zh: 创建相册

en: Product ID or SKU is required
zh: 产品ID或SKU必须填写

en: Product ID or SKU is required.
zh: 产品 ID 或 SKU 是必需的。

en: Product ID or variation ID provided does not match this line item.
zh: 提供的产品 ID 或变量 ID 无法匹配此行的物品。

en: Product ID provided does not match this line item
zh: 所提供的产品ID和具体产品不符

en: Product ID.
zh: 产品ID。

en: Product IDs
zh: 产品 IDs

en: Product Image
zh: 产品图片

en: Product Image Gallery
zh: 产品相册

en: Product Images
zh: 产品图片

en: Product Name
zh: 产品名称

en: Product Permalinks
zh: 产品固定链接

en: Product Ratings
zh: 产品评价

en: Product SKU must be unique.
zh: 产品编码为必填项

en: Product SKU.
zh: 产品SKU。

en: Product Search
zh: 搜索产品

en: Product Settings
zh: 产品设置

en: Product Short Description
zh: 产品简短描述

en: Product Tag
zh: 产品标签

en: Product Tags
zh: 产品标签

en: Product Thumbnails
zh: 产品缩略图

en: Product Transients Cleared
zh: 产品临时状态已清除

en: Product Type
zh: 产品类型

en: Product Types
zh: 显示全部产品类型

en: Product URL
zh: 产品URL

en: Product URL.
zh: 产品的链接。

en: Product Updated
zh: 产品已更新

en: Product attribute base
zh: 产品属性页面

en: Product categories
zh: 产品类别

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top of the page.
zh: 你店铺的产品类别在这里修改。要改变前端的类别排序，你可以通过拖拽来对他们重新排序。要查看更多类别列表，单击页面顶部的"屏幕选项" 链接。

en: Product category base
zh: 产品基本类别

en: Product category parent is invalid
zh: 无效的产品分类父级

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product:
zh: 产品创建失败，无法找到原来的产品：

en: Product description.
zh: 产品的描述。

en: Product dimensions.
zh: 产品的体积。

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh: 产品草案已更新。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览产品</a>

en: Product external URL. Only for external products.
zh: 产品的外部链接，仅用于外链产品。

en: Product external button text. Only for external products.
zh: 外链产品的按钮文本，仅用于外链产品。

en: Product height (%s).
zh: 产品高度 (%s)。

en: Product is invalid
zh: 产品无效

en: Product is invalid.
zh: 产品无效。

en: Product length (%s).
zh: 产品长度 (%s)。

en: Product low in stock
zh: 产品库存不足

en: Product must not be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will not be discounted.
zh: 产品必须不在这个分类才能应用优惠券，或者适用“产品折扣”时，产品在这些分类中将不会打折。

en: Product name
zh: 产品名称

en: Product name.
zh: 产品的名称。

en: Product out of stock
zh: 产品无货。

en: Product parent ID.
zh: 产品的父级ID。

en: Product price.
zh: 产品价格。

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh: 产品已发布。<a href="%s">查看产品</a>

[ctx: Product quantity input tooltip]
en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Product quantity is required
zh: 产品数量为必填

en: Product quantity is required.
zh: 产品数量为必需的。

en: Product quantity must be a positive float
zh: 产品数量必须为正浮点数

en: Product quantity must be a positive float.
zh: 产品数量必须为正浮点数。

en: Product regular price.
zh: 产品的常规价格。

en: Product restored to revision from %s
zh: 产品恢复到版本 %s

en: Product sale price.
zh: 产品的促销价格。

en: Product saved.
zh: 产品已保存。

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Product</a>
zh: 产品计划为：<strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">预览产品</a>

en: Product shipping class parent is invalid
zh: 无效的产品配送类型父级

en: Product short description.
zh: 产品简短描述。

en: Product slug.
zh: 产品的别名。

en: Product status (post status).
zh: 产品状态(文章状态).

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh: 产品已提交。<a target="_blank" href="%s">预览产品</a>

en: Product tag base
zh: 产品标签页面的基础

en: Product type.
zh: 产品的类型。

en: Product updated.
zh: 产品已更新。

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh: 产品已更新<a href="%s">查看产品</a>

en: Product weight (%s).
zh: 产品的重量(%s)。

en: Product width (%s).
zh: 产品宽度 (%s)。

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Products list
zh: 产品列表

en: Products navigation
zh: 产品导航

en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 产品已标记为&ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Products which must not be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are not discounted.
zh: 哪些产品必须不在购物车上才能使用此优惠券，或者适用“产品折扣”时哪些产品不会打折。

en: Products which need to be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are discounted.
zh: 需要放入购物车才能应用优惠券的产品，或者适用“产品折扣”时哪些产品会打折。

en: Provided order currency is invalid
zh: 提供的订单货币无效

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Public Key
zh: 公钥

en: Publish Your Product!
zh: 发布您的产品！

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Purchase note
zh: 购物备注

en: Purchased
zh: 已购买

en: Putrajaya
zh: 布城

en: QRCode
zh: 二维码

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Qatari riyal
zh: 卡塔尔里亚尔

en: Qinghai / &#38738;&#28023;
zh: &#38738;&#28023;

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quantity of orders made by the customer.
zh: 该顾客的下单数量。

en: Quantity ordered.
zh: 订购数量。

en: Quantity: %s
zh: 数量: %s

en: Quebec
zh: 魁北克

en: Queensland
zh: 昆士兰

en: Query type
zh: 查询类型

en: Querétaro
zh: Puebla

en: Quezon
zh: 奎松

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh: 快速&nbsp;编辑

en: Quirino
zh: 季里诺

en: R&iacute;o Negro
zh: 里奥内格罗

en: Rajbari
zh: 拉杰巴里

en: Rajshahi
zh: 拉杰沙希

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Rangamati
zh:  兰加马蒂

en: Rangpur
zh: 朗布尔

en: Rapti
zh: 拉普蒂

en: Rate
zh: 评价等级

en: Rate %
zh: 评级

en: Rate (%)
zh: 比率 (%)

en: Rate code
zh: 税率代码

en: Rate name
zh: 税率名称

en: Rate&hellip;
zh: 评价&hellip;

en: Rate&nbsp;%
zh: 标准税率

en: Rated %d out of 5
zh: 评分 %d &sol; 5

en: Rated %s and above
zh: %s 及以上评价的

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh: 评分 %s &sol; 5

en: Ratings are required to leave a review
zh: 评分需要发表评论

en: Re-enter new password
zh: 再次输入新密码

en: Read
zh: 读

en: Read More About Storefront
zh: 了解更多关于Storefront的知识

en: Read all about it
zh: 了解更多

en: Read more
zh: 阅读更多

en: Read/Write
zh: 读/写

en: Ready to start selling something awesome?
zh: 准备好开售你的宝贝了吗？

en: Ready!
zh: 备妥！

en: Reason for refund (optional)
zh: 退款的原因（可选）

en: Reason for refund.
zh: 退款的原因。

en: Receiver Email
zh: 收件人电邮

en: Recent Orders
zh: 最近的订单

en: Recent Reviews
zh: 最近评论

en: Recently Viewed Products
zh: 最近看过的产品

en: Recipient(s)
zh: 电子邮件收件人选项

en: Recount terms
zh: 选择条款

en: Redirect only
zh: 仅重定向

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
zh: 添加成功后重定向到购物车页面

en: Reduce stock
zh: 减少库存

en: Reduced Rate%sZero Rate
zh: 降低费率 %s零费率

en: Refresh stats
zh: 刷新数据

en: Refreshed stats for %s
zh: %s的最新数据

en: Refund
zh: 退款

[ctx: Refund $amount]
en: Refund %s via %s
zh: 退款 %s 通过 %s

[ctx: Refund $amount manually]
en: Refund %s manually
zh: %s手动退款

en: Refund &ndash; %s
zh: 退款 &ndash; %s

en: Refund Failed: No transaction ID
zh: 退款失败：没有交易ID

en: Refund ID.
zh: 退款ID。

en: Refund amount
zh: 退款金额

en: Refund amount is required
zh: 退款数目为必填

en: Refund amount must be greater than zero.
zh: 退款金额应大于0。

en: Refund amount must be positive
zh: 退款数目必须为正数

en: Refund amount.
zh: 退款的金额。

en: Refund failed
zh: 退款失败

en: Refund reason.
zh: 退款原因。

en: Refund total.
zh: 退款总计。

en: Refund was declined.
zh: 退款已取消

en: Refunded
zh: 已退款

en: Refunded %s - Refund ID: %s
zh: 已退款 %s - 退款 ID： %s

en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已退款 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Refunded order
zh: 退款订单

en: Refunds
zh: 退款

en: Regenerate download permissions
zh: 重新生成下载权限

en: Region
zh: 地区

en: Region(s)
zh: 地域

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Registered customers will be able to manage their account details and view past orders on this page.
zh: 已注册的顾客将可在此页面管理TA们的帐号并查看过往订单。

en: Regular Price
zh: 正常售价

en: Regular price
zh: 常规售价

en: Related Products
zh: 相关产品

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Remember me
zh: 记住我

en: Remote Get
zh: 远程获取

en: Remote Post
zh: 远程发布

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove All Data
zh: 移除全部数据

en: Remove filter
zh: 删除图像

en: Remove image
zh: 删除图片

en: Remove product image
zh: 删除产品图片

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh: 删除选中的账户

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh: 复制该行

en: Remove this attribute?
zh: 删除这个属性？

en: Remove this image
zh: 移除图像

en: Remove this item
zh: 移除此物品

en: Remove this item meta?
zh: 删除这个项目标签？

en: Report a bug
zh: BUG报告

en: Report period.
zh: 报表周期。

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Republic of Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰共和国

en: Request
zh: 请求

en: Request body.
zh: 请求体。

en: Request headers.
zh: 请求头。

en: Required to be true, as resource does not support trashing.
zh: 需要为true，因为资源不支持回收站。

en: Resend order emails
zh: 重发订单邮件

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码

en: Reset Usage Tracking Settings
zh: 重置“使用跟踪”设置

en: Reset capabilities
zh: 重置功能

en: Reset password
zh: 密码重置

en: Reset usage tracking settings
zh: 重置“使用跟踪”设置

en: Resource does not support trashing.
zh: 资源不支持回收站。

en: Resource doesn't exist.
zh: 资源不存在。

en: Response
zh: 反馈

en: Rest of the World
zh: 其余区域。

en: Restock refunded items
zh: 回复已退款库存

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 从回收站还原此项

en: Return To Cart
zh: 返回购物车

en: Return To Shop
zh: 返回商店

en: Return sales for a specific end date, the date need to be in the %s format.
zh: 为一个特定的截止日期返回销售额，日期格式需为 %s 。

en: Return sales for a specific start date, the date need to be in the %s format.
zh: 为一个特定的开始日期返回销售额，日期格式需为 %s 。

en: Return to Emails
zh: 返回至邮件设置。

en: Return to shop
zh: 返回店铺

en: Return to the WordPress Dashboard
zh: 返回到WordPress仪表盘

en: Returning customer?
zh: 客户详情

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
zh: 已撤销取消订单 %s

en: Review rating (0 to 5).
zh: 评价等级 （0至5）。

en: Reviewer email.
zh: 评价人的邮件。

en: Reviewer name.
zh: 评价者的称呼。

en: Reviews
zh: 评论

en: Reviews (%d)
zh: 用户评论  (%d)

en: Reviews average rating.
zh: 评价的平均得分。

en: Revoke
zh: 撤销

en: Revoke API Key
zh: 撤消

en: Revoke Access
zh: 撤销访问

en: Revoke Key
zh: 撤销 K

en: Rhode Island
zh: 罗德岛

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Right with space
zh: 右侧留空

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh: 里约热内卢

en: Rizal
zh: 黎刹

en: Roles successfully reset
zh: 角色成功重置

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Romanian leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Romblon
zh: 朗布隆

en: Rond&ocirc;nia
zh: 朗多尼亚

en: Roraima
zh: 罗赖马

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
zh: 在小计税的时候四舍五入,而不是每行都四舍五入

en: Rounding
zh: 四舍五入

en: Routing Number
zh: 路由号码

en: Run the Setup Wizard
zh: 运行安装助手

en: Run the updater
zh: 进行安装

en: Russia
zh: 俄罗斯

en: Russian ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Rwandan franc
zh: 卢旺达法郎

en: S&atilde;o Paulo
zh: 马拉尼昂州

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe dobra
zh: 圣多美和普林西比多布拉

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh: SKU是指一个库存单位，为每个不同的产品和服务，可以购买一个唯一的标识符。

en: SUHOSIN Installed
zh: 安装了SUHOSIN

en: Safe and secure payments using credit cards or your customer's PayPal account. %sLearn more about PayPal%s.
zh: 让您的顾客安全地使用它们的PayPal账户使用信用卡完成支付, %s了解PayPal%s。

en: Sagarmatha
zh: 萨加玛塔

en: Saint Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿

en: Saint Helena pound
zh: 圣赫勒拿镑

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
zh: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh: 圣马丁（法国部分）

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Sale
zh: 销售

en: Sale Price
zh: 促销价格

en: Sale end date
zh: 设置结束日期

en: Sale end date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh: 销售截止日期(YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空)

en: Sale price
zh: 促销价格

en: Sale price dates
zh: 促销价格日期

en: Sale start date
zh: 设置开始日期

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh: 销售开始日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空)

en: Sale!
zh: 促销中

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Sales Reports
zh: 销售报告

en: Sales amount
zh: 销售金额

en: Sales by category
zh: 按类别促销

en: Sales by date
zh: 按日期销售

en: Sales by product
zh: 按产品销售

en: Salta
zh: 萨尔塔

en: Samar
zh: 萨马

en: Same as parent
zh: 与父级相同

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚群岛

en: Samoan t&#x101;l&#x101;
zh: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: San Juan
zh: 圣胡安

en: San Luis
zh: 圣路易

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Sandbox Private Key
zh: 沙箱私钥

en: Sandbox Public Key
zh: 沙箱公钥

en: Santa Cruz
zh: 圣克鲁斯

en: Santa Fe
zh: 圣菲

en: Santiago del Estero
zh: 圣地亚哥-德尔埃斯特罗

en: Sarangani
zh: 萨兰加尼

en: Saskatchewan
zh: 萨斯喀彻温省

en: Satkhira
zh: 萨德基拉

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Saudi riyal
zh: 沙特里亚尔

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save %s
zh: 保存 %s

en: Save Address
zh: 保存地址

en: Save Shipping Classes
zh: 保存配送类型

en: Save Webhook
zh: 保存webhook

en: Save attributes
zh: 保存属性

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Save changes before changing page?
zh: 离开前保存更改?

en: Save changes to continue adding shipping methods to this zone
zh: 保存更改以继续添加配送方式到这个区域

en: Save to Account
zh: 保存至账户

en: Save/update the %s
zh: 保存/更新 %s

en: Schedule
zh: 计划

en: Scope under which the request is made; determines fields present in response.
zh: 请求的范围；判定域存在于响应中。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh: 搜索 %s

en: Search Coupons
zh: 搜索优惠券

en: Search Key
zh: 搜索Key

en: Search Orders
zh: 查找订单

en: Search Product Categories
zh: 搜索产品分类

en: Search Product Tags
zh: 搜索产品标签

en: Search Products
zh: 搜索产品

en: Search Results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 搜索结果: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Search Shipping Classes
zh: 搜索配送类型

en: Search Webhooks
zh: 查找Webhook

en: Search customers
zh: 搜索客户

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
zh: 搜索用户&hellip;

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
zh: 搜索可下载产品&hellip;

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh: 搜索一个产品&hellip;

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;的搜索结果

en: Search&hellip;
zh: 搜索&hellip;

en: Secret
zh: 秘密

en: Secret key used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default is a MD5 hash from the current user's ID|username if not provided.
zh: 蜜月用于生成一个分发的HASH并提供到请求头里，如果没有提供，它默认是当前用户的 ID|用户名 的MD5值。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Page
zh: 选择页面

en: Select a category
zh: 选择一个类别

en: Select a country&hellip;
zh: 选择国家&hellip;

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh: 选择一个页面&hellip;

en: Select a state&hellip;
zh: 选择地区&hellip;

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh: 选择一个选项&hellip;

en: Select categories&hellip;
zh: 选择分类&hellip;

en: Select none
zh: 未选择

en: Select options
zh: 选择选项

en: Select regions within this zone
zh: 选定此区域内的地区

en: Select shipping methods
zh: 选择物流方式

en: Select some countries
zh: 选择国家

en: Select terms
zh: 选择条款

en: Select the access type of these keys.
zh: 请为这些key选择访问类型。

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
zh: 当webhook闪光时进行选择。

en: Selected attribute term name.
zh: 已选定的属性term名称。

en: Selected countries
zh: 选定的国家

en: Sell to All Countries
zh: 销售到所有国家

en: Sell to All Countries, Except For&hellip;
zh: 销售到所有国家，除了&hellip;

en: Sell to Specific Countries
zh: 销售到特定的国家

en: Selling Location(s)
zh: 销售位置

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
zh: 发送送货详情到贝宝而不是账单。

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Separate Product Tags with commas
zh: 用逗号隔开产品标签

en: Separate codes with a comma. Accepts wildcards, e.g. <code>P*</code> will match a postcode of PE30. Also accepts a pattern, e.g. <code>NG1___</code> would match NG1 1AA but not NG10 1AA
zh: 使用英文半角逗号隔开，可用的通配符，示例<code>P*</code> 将匹配 PE30 邮编， 还可接受一个模型，示例 <code>NG1___</code> 将会匹配 NG1 1AA 但不匹配 NG10 1AA

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Serbian dinar
zh: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Sergipe
zh: 塞尔希培

en: Server Environment
zh: 服务器环境

en: Server Info
zh: 服务器信息

en: Sessions successfully cleared
zh: 成功清除会话

en: Set Default Payment Method
zh: 设置默认支付方式

en: Set product image
zh: 设置产品图片

en: Set regular prices
zh: 设置常规价格

en: Set sale prices
zh: 设置促销价格

en: Set scheduled sale dates
zh: 设置促销计划

en: Set the color of the buttons and titles on the modal dialog.
zh: 请设置模态窗口中按钮和标题的颜色。

en: Set this option to make this product part of a grouped product.
zh: 启用此项表示该产品是某组合产品的一部分。

en: Set variation image
zh: 设为特色图像

en: Seti
zh: 瑟地

en: Settings
zh: 设置

[ctx: Settings group label]
en: Checkout Process
zh: 结算处理

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Setup Wizard
zh: 安装助手

en: Setup shipping zones
zh: 设置配送区域

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
zh: 一些WooCommerce拓展可以记录日志文件，这样可以在调试错误问题时更加轻松。目录必须保持可写。

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Seychellois rupee
zh: 塞席尔卢比

en: Shaanxi / &#38485;&#35199;
zh: &#38485;&#35199;

en: Shandong / &#23665;&#19996;
zh: &#23665;&#19996;

en: Shanghai / &#19978;&#28023;
zh: &#19978;&#28023;

en: Shanxi / &#23665;&#35199;
zh: &#23665;&#35199;

en: Shariatpur
zh: 沙里亚德布尔

en: Sherpur
zh: 谢尔布尔

en: Ship to
zh: 配送至

en: Ship to Specific Countries
zh: 配送到特定的国家

en: Ship to a different address?
zh: 邮寄到另一个地址?

en: Ship to all countries
zh: 配送到所有国家

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh: 配送到所有你销售地区

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh: 只配送到特定国家

en: Shipping
zh: 配送

en: Shipping &amp; Tax
zh: 配送 &amp;税

en: Shipping &amp; Tax Setup
zh: 配送 &amp; 税的设置

en: Shipping Address
zh: 配送地址

en: Shipping Class
zh: 配送类型

en: Shipping Class Costs
zh: 配送类型收费

en: Shipping Class Name
zh: 配送类型的名称

en: Shipping Classes
zh: 配送类型

en: Shipping Debug Mode
zh: 配送调试模式

en: Shipping Destination
zh: 送货目的地

en: Shipping Details
zh: 配送详情

[ctx: Shipping FIELDNAME]
en: Shipping %s
zh: 配送地址 %s

en: Shipping Location(s)
zh: 可配送的区域

en: Shipping Method
zh: 配送方式

[ctx: Shipping Method Settings]
en: %s Settings
zh: %s  设置

en: Shipping Method(s)
zh: 配送方式

en: Shipping Name
zh: 物流名称

en: Shipping Options
zh: 配送选项

en: Shipping Tax Amount
zh: 物流税费

en: Shipping Tax Class
zh: 配送税类型

en: Shipping Zones
zh: 配送区域

en: Shipping address
zh: 送货地址

en: Shipping address.
zh: 配送地址。

en: Shipping amount
zh: 配送金额

en: Shipping class
zh: 运费类

en: Shipping class ID.
zh: 配送类型的ID。

en: Shipping class name.
zh: 配送类型的名称。

en: Shipping class slug.
zh: 配送类型的别名。

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh: 运费类 是由若干组同类产品的配送方式。

en: Shipping classes can be used to group products of similar type and can be used by some Shipping Methods (such as Flat Rate Shipping) to provide different rates to different classes of product.
zh: 配送类型可被用于相似类型的成组产品并可被某些送货方式使用(例如一口价运费)以为不同的产品提供不同的费率。

en: Shipping costs updated.
zh: 运费已更新。

en: Shipping costs will be calculated once you have provided your address.
zh: 在您提交地址后将会计算运费。

en: Shipping is currently enabled, but you haven't added any shipping methods to your shipping zones.
zh: 物流已启用，但您尚未为您所在的物流区域添加任何物流方式。

en: Shipping lines data.
zh: 配送状态数据。

en: Shipping method ID is required
zh: 配送方式ID为必填

en: Shipping method ID is required.
zh: 配送方式ID是必需的。

en: Shipping method ID.
zh: 配送方式ID。

en: Shipping method could not be added. Please retry.
zh: 配送方式未被添加，请重试。

en: Shipping method name.
zh: 配送方式名称。

en: Shipping only
zh: 仅含运费

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
zh: 配送税类型基于购物车的物品

en: Shipping tax total.
zh: 运费税总额。

en: Shipping total must be a positive amount
zh: 运费总和必须为正数

en: Shipping total must be a positive amount.
zh: 配送费用总额应该是一个正数。

en: Shipping via %s
zh: 通过%s邮寄

en: Shipping:
zh: 配送:

en: Shop & Product Pages
zh: 商店 & 产品 页面

en: Shop Manager
zh: 商店管理

en: Shop Page
zh: 商店页面

en: Shop Page Display
zh: 店铺页面显示

en: Shop base
zh: 店铺基本

en: Shop base address
zh: 店铺基本地址

en: Shop base with category
zh: 添加网店和分类目录地址

en: Should you need help understanding, using, or extending WooCommerce, %splease read our documentation%s. You will find all kinds of resources including snippets, tutorials and much more.
zh: 如果您需要在理解、使用或者扩展WooCommerce时需要帮助，%s请查看我们的文档%s。您将会找到包括代码片段、教程等在内的各种资源。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show "verified owner" label for customer reviews
zh: 用户评论时显示 "已验证的所有者" 标签

en: Show all product types
zh: 显示全部产品类型

en: Show all types
zh: 显示所有类型

en: Show as dropdown
zh: 显示为下拉菜单

en: Show categories
zh: 显示分类

en: Show categories &amp; products
zh: 显示分类&amp;产品

en: Show hidden products
zh: 显示隐藏的产品

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 体现层级关系

en: Show if is a compound tax rate.
zh: 显示如果是一个完整的税率。

en: Show more details
zh: 显示更多详情

en: Show product counts
zh: 显示产品数量

en: Show products
zh: 产品数量显示：

en: Show subcategories
zh: 显示子类别

en: Show subcategories &amp; products
zh: 显示子分类&amp;产品

en: Showing reports for:
zh: 显示报表：

en: Showing the single result | Showing all %d results
zh[0]: 搜索结果:

en: Shows a custom attribute in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing product categories.
zh: 显示一个自定义属性在一个小工具，它允许你在查看产品类别的时候缩小产品列表。

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown products when viewing product categories.
zh: 显示一个价格筛选滑块在一个小工具，它允许您在查看产品类别时缩小显示产品列表。

en: Shows active layered nav filters so users can see and deactivate them.
zh: 显示active layered nav过滤器,用户可以看到及关闭它们.

en: Shows if backorders are allowed.
zh: 如果允许延期交货将会显示。

en: Shows if the prices included tax during checkout.
zh: 如果价格含税在结算时显示。

en: Shows if the product can be bought.
zh: 显示该产品是否可被购买。

en: Shows if the product is on backordered.
zh: 显示该产品是否可在缺货状态下被购买。

en: Shows if the product is on sale.
zh: 显示该产品是否正在促销。

en: Shows if the product need to be shipped.
zh: 显示该产品是否需要配送。

en: Shows if the reviewer bought the product or not.
zh: 显示评价人是否购买了该产品。

en: Shows if the variation can be bought.
zh: 显示该变量是否可被购买。

en: Shows if the variation is on backordered.
zh: 如果允许延期交货就显示。

en: Shows if the variation is on sale.
zh: 显示该变量产品是否正在促销。

en: Shows where the order was created.
zh: 显示该订单是在哪里创建的。

en: Shows whether or not the product shipping is taxable.
zh: 显示该产品的运费是否应课税。

en: Shows/define if the note is only for reference or for the customer (the user will be notified).
zh: 显示/定义订单的说明或这个给顾客的提示(用户将会被通知到)。

en: Sichuan / &#22235;&#24029;
zh: &#22235;&#24029;

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Sierra Leonean leone
zh: 塞拉利昂利昂

en: Sign up for Simplify Commerce
zh: 注册Simplify Commerce

en: Signups
zh: 注册

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Simple Products
zh: 简单产品

en: Simple product
zh: 单个产品

en: Simplify Commerce
zh: 简化商务

en: Simplify Commerce Error: Please enter your public and private keys
zh: Simplify Commerce错误:请输入您的公钥和私钥

en: Simplify Commerce Error: Simplify commerce requires PHP 5.3 and above. You are using version %s.
zh: Simplify Commerce 错误: Simplify commerce需要PHP 5.3 或更高版本，您使用的版本是 %s。

en: Simplify Commerce by MasterCard
zh: Simplify Commerce by Mastercard

en: Simplify Commerce is your merchant account and payment gateway all rolled into one. Choose Simplify Commerce as your WooCommerce payment gateway to get access to your money quickly with a powerful, secure payment engine backed by MasterCard.
zh: Simplify Commerce集商家账户和支付网关于一身，选择Simplify Commerce作为您的WooCommerce支付网关能让您的资金在万事达的强大，安全的支付引擎的支撑下回笼。

en: Simplify Transaction Failed (%s)
zh: Simplify 交易失败 (%s)

en: Simplify payment approved (ID: %s, Auth Code: %s)
zh: Simplify 支付通过 (ID: %s, 授权码: %s)

en: Simplify payment declined
zh: Simplify 支付被拒

en: Simplify payment error: %s
zh: Simplify 支付错误

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh: 由于您的浏览器不支持JavaScript，或者它被禁用，在你付款之前请确保你单击的<em>更新总计</em>按钮，如果你不这样做，你可能会支付超过上述金额。

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Singapore dollar
zh: 新加坡元(&#36;)

en: Single Product Image
zh: 产品内页图像

en: Siquijor
zh: 锡基霍尔

en: Sirajganj
zh: 锡拉杰甘杰

en: Site URL
zh: 站点 URL

en: Skip Setup
zh: 跳过安装

en: Skip this step
zh: 跳过此步骤

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Slug
zh: 别名

en: Slug "%s" is already in use.
zh: 别名"%s"已存在。

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh: 别名："%s"已被使用，请更换其他的别名。

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term.
zh: 别名"%s" 不可用，因为这是一个保留字符串。

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh: 别名："%s" 不可注册，因为包含了系统禁止注册的单词或词组，请更换其他的别名。

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max).
zh: 别名"%s"太长了(应不大于28个字符)。

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh: 别名："%s"太长了(系统最多只允许28个字符)请删减掉一些字符。

en: Sold %s worth in the last %d days
zh: 在过去 %d 天共销售 %s 金额

en: Sold 1 item in the last %d days | Sold %d items in the last %d days
zh[0]: 在过去 %d 天共销售 %d个产品

en: Sold Individually?
zh: 单独出售？

en: Sold individually
zh: 单独出售

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Solomon Islands dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: Somali shilling
zh: 索马里先令

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
zh: 例如“配送”之类的的网站功能使用SOAP从远程服务器获取信息，举个例子，从FedEx请求SOAP来获取实时快递信息的功能已经被安装。

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh: 有人请求重置如下帐号的密码：

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
zh: 当移除这个优惠券的时候发生一个错误。

en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh: 对不起,"%s"缺货中,请修改购物车内所购产品，重试一下。我们对造成的不便深表歉意。

en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh: 抱歉，优惠码 "%s" 已被使用过了，并且不能和其它优惠码一起使用。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 很抱歉，似乎没有可用的付款方式适用于您所在的位置。如需帮助或另做安排请联系我们。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 很抱歉，似乎没有可用的付款方式适用于您所在的地区。如需帮助或另做安排请联系我们。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no payment methods which support adding a new payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 抱歉，没有可添加的支付方式，如果你需要帮助请联系我们。

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
zh: 对不起， 优惠券 "%s" 无效 - 它已从你的订单中删除。

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is not yours - it has now been removed from your order.
zh: 抱歉， 您无法使用优惠码 "%s"  - 它已从订单中移除。

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh: 很抱歉,没有符合您的选择条件的产品，请尝试其它搜选条件。

en: Sorry, the minimum allowed order total is 0.50 to use this payment method.
zh: 抱歉,该支付网关的最小支付金额是 0.50.

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh: 对不起，出现了一个错误.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the categories: %s.
zh: 抱歉，此目录：%s不能使用这个优惠码。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the products: %s.
zh: 抱歉，此优惠券不适用于这个产品：%s。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your cart contents.
zh: 很抱歉，此优惠券不适用于您所购的产品。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid for sale items.
zh: 抱歉，促销产品不可使用此优惠码。

en: Sorry, this download has expired
zh: 对不起，此下载已失效

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
zh: 抱歉，不能为无效的订单付款。

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
zh: 对不起，暂时无法购买该产品。

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh: 抱歉,该产品已下架,请选择其它产品。

en: Sorry, we could not find that order ID in our database.
zh: 抱歉，我们无法找到该订单ID的记录。

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order (%s in stock). Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh: 对不起，我们没有足够的 "%s"现货来满足你的订单(%s 有货).请编辑你的订单并重试。给你造成的不便我们深表歉意。

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order right now. Please try again in %d minutes or edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh: 很抱歉, 我们没有足够的 "%s" 库存, 以满足您的订单现在。请在 %d 分钟重试或编辑您的购物车, 然后再试一次。很抱歉给您带来的不便。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create resources.
zh: 抱歉，您未被允许创建资源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete %s.
zh: 抱歉，您未被允许删除%s。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to delete this resource.
zh: 抱歉，您未被允许删除该资源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this resource.
zh: 抱歉，您未被允许编辑该资源。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to manipule this resource.
zh: 抱歉，您未被允许维护该资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot create new resource.
zh: 抱歉，您不能创建资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot delete resource.
zh: 抱歉，您不能删除资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot list resources.
zh: 抱歉，你无法列出资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot update resource.
zh: 抱歉，您不能更新资源。

en: Sorry, you cannot view this resource.
zh: 抱歉，您不可查看该资源。

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
zh: 对不起，你已经达到这个文件的​​下载限制

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh: 对不起，你的会话已过期。

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to shop</a>
zh: 抱歉，会话过期。<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">返回到商店</a>

en: Sorsogon
zh: 索索贡

en: Sort Code
zh: 分类编号

en: Sort Products
zh: 产品排序

en: Sort by average rating
zh: 按好评度排序

en: Sort by most recent
zh: 按最新的排序

en: Sort by newness
zh: 按更新时间排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh: 按受关注度排序

en: Sort by price (asc)
zh: 按价格从低到高

en: Sort by price (desc)
zh: 按价格从低到高

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh: 按价格从高到低

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh: 按价格从低到高

en: Sort by tax class.
zh: 以税种排列。

en: Sort collection by object attribute.
zh: 按照对象属性排序结果。

en: Sort collection by resource attribute.
zh: 按照资源属性排序集合。

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
zh: 订单

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South African rand
zh: 南非兰特 (R)

en: South America
zh: 南美洲

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亚

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡罗来纳州

en: South Cotabato
zh: 南哥打巴托

en: South Dakota
zh: 南达科他州

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚/南桑威奇群岛

en: South Korea
zh: 韩国

en: South Korean won
zh: 南非兰特 (R)

en: South Sudan
zh: 南非

en: South Sudanese pound
zh: 南苏丹镑

en: Southern Leyte
zh: 南莱特

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Specific Countries
zh: 特定国家

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: Sri Lankan rupee
zh: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Standard Product
zh: 标准产品

en: Standard Rate
zh: 标准税率

en: Standard Rates
zh: 标准费率

en: Start date of sale price.
zh: 促销价格的开始日期。

en: State
zh: 省/直辖市/自治区

en: State / County
zh: 地区/县

en: State / Zone
zh: 省/区域

en: State / county
zh: 地区/县

en: State Code
zh: 州/县或地区代码

en: State code.
zh: 州代码。

en: State&nbsp;Code
zh: 州/县或地区代码

en: State/County
zh: 地区/县

en: State/County or state code
zh: 州/县或地区代码

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status code: %s
zh: 状态码: %s

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Stock Display Format
zh: 库存显示格式

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh: 库存单位

en: Stock Qty
zh: 库存数量

en: Stock management at product level.
zh: 产品级的库存管理。

en: Stock management at variation level.
zh: 变量级别的库存管理。

en: Stock quantity
zh: 库存数量

en: Stock quantity.
zh: 库存数量。

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh: 库存数量。如果这是一个可变的产品，这个值将被用于控制所有变更的库存，除非你定义库存变化量。

en: Stock status
zh: 库存状态

en: Store Locale
zh: 店铺位置

en: Store Locale Setup
zh: 店铺位置设置

en: Store Notice
zh: 店铺通告

en: Store Notice Text
zh: 店铺通告文本

en: Storefront is an intuitive, flexible and %sfree%s WordPress theme offering deep integration with WooCommerce and many of the most popular customer-facing extensions.
zh: Storefront是一个提供与WooCommerce 的深度集成以及大量深受使用者欢迎的插件并且直观、灵活、 %s免费%s 的WordPress主题

en: Subcategories
zh: 显示子类别

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject (downloadable)
zh: 邮件的主题 （可下载内容）

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Subtotal:
zh: 购物小计：

en: Suburb
zh: 社区

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Sudanese pound
zh: 苏丹镑

en: Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect your servers on the one hand against a number of well known problems in PHP applications and on the other hand against potential unknown vulnerabilities within these applications or the PHP core itself. If enabled on your server, Suhosin may need to be configured to increase its data submission limits.
zh: Suhosin 是一个PHP 用的进阶防护系统. 它设计一方面用来保护你的PHP 应用程式免于各种已知问题, 另一方面可以防范未知的PHP 应用程式或核心本身的漏洞. 如果你的主机启用了Suhosin 的话你可能需要增加资料应用限制设定

en: Sultan Kudarat
zh: 苏丹库达拉

en: Sulu
zh: 苏禄

en: Sum of all taxes.
zh: 税的总计。

en: Sum of line item taxes only.
zh: 仅物品税总额。

en: Sunamganj
zh: 苏纳姆甘杰

en: Supports the following placeholders: <code>[qty]</code> = number of items, <code>[cost]</code> = cost of items, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = Percentage based fee.
zh: 支持以下占位符：<code>[qty]</code> = 项目数量, <code>[cost]</code> = 项目成本, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> =基于百分比收费。

en: Surigao del Norte
zh: 北苏里高

en: Surigao del Sur
zh: 南苏里高

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Surinamese dollar
zh: 苏里南元

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦尔巴岛和扬马延岛

en: Swazi lilangeni
zh: 史瓦济兰里兰吉尼

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Swedish krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Swiss franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Sylhet
zh: 锡尔赫特

en: Syria
zh: 叙利亚

en: Syrian pound
zh: 叙利亚镑

en: System Status
zh: 系统状态

en: TEST MODE ENABLED. Use a test card: %s
zh: 调试模式已启用.使用一个测试卡: %s

en: Table does not exist
zh: 数据表不存在

en: Tag ID.
zh: 标签的ID。

en: Tag name.
zh: 标签(Tag)的名称。

en: Tag slug.
zh: 标签的别名。

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh[0]: 标签：

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tajikistani somoni
zh: 塔吉克索莫尼

en: Take payments via Simplify Commerce - uses simplify.js to create card tokens and the Simplify Commerce SDK. Requires SSL when sandbox is disabled.
zh: 通过Simplify Commerce接收付款 - 使用simplify.js创建代币及Simplify Commerce软件开发工具包。当沙盒不被允许时，要求使用SSL。

en: Taking a while? Click here to run it now.
zh: 花点儿时间?点击这里现在运行。

en: Tangail
zh: 坦盖尔

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚

en: Tanzanian shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Tarlac
zh: 打拉

en: Tasmania
zh: 塔斯马尼亚

en: Tawi-Tawi
zh: 塔威塔威

en: Tax
zh: 税

en: Tax Amount
zh: 税费

en: Tax Class
zh: 税类

en: Tax Name
zh: 税费名称

en: Tax Options
zh: 税选项

en: Tax Settings
zh: 税的设置

en: Tax Status
zh: 税务状态

en: Tax class
zh: 税类

en: Tax class already exists
zh: 税类型已存在

en: Tax class name.
zh: 税种名称。

en: Tax class of fee.
zh: 费用的税的类型。

en: Tax class of product.
zh: 产品的税种。

en: Tax class.
zh: 税的类型

en: Tax lines data.
zh: 税的数据。

en: Tax priority.
zh: 税的优先等级。

en: Tax rate ID.
zh: 税率 ID

en: Tax rate ID: %s
zh: 税率ID: %s

en: Tax rate code.
zh: 税率代码。

en: Tax rate label.
zh: 税率标签。

en: Tax rate name.
zh: 税率名称。

en: Tax rate.
zh: 税率。

en: Tax rates need to be defined with columns in a specific order (10 columns). <a href="%s">Click here to download a sample</a>.
zh: 税率被定义在一个特定的顺序列（10列）。 <a href="%s">点击此处下载示例</a>。

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
zh: 税率成功删除

en: Tax status
zh: 税状态

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh: 无

en: Tax status of fee.
zh: 费用的税的状态。

en: Tax status.
zh: 税的状态。

en: Tax subtotal.
zh: 税小计。

en: Tax total (not including shipping taxes).
zh: 总税额(不含运费税)。

en: Tax total.
zh: 税金总计。

en: Tax&nbsp;Name
zh: 新分类目录名

en: Taxable
zh: 应纳税

en: Taxes
zh: 税费

en: Taxes by code
zh: 税收代码

en: Taxes by date
zh: 税收日期

en: Taxes do not support trashing.
zh: 税率无法使用回收站。

en: Taxonomies
zh: 分类

en: Taxonomy doesn't exist.
zh: 分类方法不存在。

en: Tehran  (تهران)
zh: Tehran (تهران)

en: Tel
zh: 电话

en: Tel:
zh: 电话：

en: Telangana
zh: 泰伦加纳

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Telephone:
zh: 电话：

en: Template Debug Mode
zh: 模板调试模式

en: Template file copied to theme.
zh: 模板文件已拷贝到主题.

en: Template file deleted from theme.
zh: 模板文件已从主题中删除.

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Tennessee
zh: 田纳西州

en: Term ID
zh: 类别 ID

en: Term counts
zh: 术语

en: Term name.
zh: 类别的名称。

en: Terms
zh: 类别

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 条款和规定

en: Terms successfully recounted
zh: 插件激活成功。

en: Texas
zh: 得克萨斯州

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Thai baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Thakurgaon
zh: 塔古尔冈

en: Thank you for choosing WooCommerce to power your online store! This quick setup wizard will help you configure the basic settings. <strong>It’s completely optional and shouldn’t take longer than five minutes.</strong>
zh: 感谢您使用 WooCommerce 构建您的店铺! 快速设置助手将会帮您配置基本的设置。<strong>它是可选的并且仅需在五分钟内就搞定了</strong>。

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
zh: 感谢使用WooCommerce进行销售。

en: Thank you for your order
zh: 感谢您的惠顾

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay with credit card using Simplify Commerce by MasterCard.
zh: 谢谢您的订单，请点击下面的按钮来使用信用卡支付。本支付方式是由万事达信用卡旗下“Simplify Commerce”提供。

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh: 谢谢。您的订单已收到。

en: Thanks :)
zh: 谢谢 :)

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 感谢在 %s 创建账户，您的用户名为<strong>%s</strong>.

en: The "publish" order status is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
zh: 订单状态“发布”已从WooCommerce 2.2中移除！你须使用新的WooCommerce 文章状态，<a href="%s">了解更多..</a>

en: The %s cannot be deleted.
zh: %s 不可被删除。

en: The %s does not support trashing.
zh: %s 不支持回收站。

en: The %s has already been deleted.
zh: %s 已被删除。

en: The %s is not a valid URL
zh:  %s不是一个有效的URL

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions
zh: 当前所设置的API key没有读取权限

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions.
zh: 所提供的API key 没有读权限。

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions
zh: 当前所设置的API key没有写权限

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions.
zh: 所提供的 API key 没有写权限。

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh: CSV无效。

en: The GeoIP database from MaxMind is used to geolocate customers.
zh: MaxMind GeoIP 数据库将会用于确定顾客的位置。

en: The HTTP response code from the receiving server.
zh: 接收服务器的HTTP响应码。

en: The HTTP response message from the receiving server.
zh: 接收服务器的HTTP响应消息。

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid
zh: JSONP回调函数无效

en: The MaxMind GeoIP Database does not exist - Geolocation will not function. You can download and install it manually from %1$s to the path: %2$s. Scroll down to \"Downloads\" and download the \"Binary / gzip\" file next to \"GeoLite Country\"
zh: MaxMind IP位置探测数据库不存在 - IP位置探测功能将不可用。您可从 %1$s 手工下载和安装它到路径：%2$s。滚动到\"Downloads\" 然后下载  \"Binary / gzip\" 文件，然后是\"GeoLite Country\"

en: The SKU already exists on another product
zh: 该SKU已经存在于另一个产品上了

en: The SKU already exists on another product.
zh: SKU 已经存在于其它产品中。

en: The Secret Key is used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers.
zh: 密钥用于生成webhook投递和提供在请求头所需的hash。

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's cart (along with the page ID).
zh: 你的WooCommerce商店的购物车URL(连同你的页面ID)

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's checkout (along with the page ID).
zh: 您的WooCommerce商店结账页面的URL(连同页面ID)。

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's homepage (along with the Page ID).
zh: 您WooCommerce商店主页的URL(连同您的页面ID)。

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's “My Account” Page (along with the page ID).
zh: 您的WooCommerce商店"我的账户"页面的URL(连同页面ID)。

en: The URL of your site's homepage.
zh: 你的网站主页URL

en: The URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh: webhook要投递的URL。

en: The URL where the webhook was delivered.
zh: webhook 的投递URL。

en: The amount of discount.
zh: 优惠数量。

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh: 服务器超时时间

en: The background colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#f5f5f5</code>.
zh: WooCommerce电子邮件模板的背景颜色。默认<code>#eeeeee</code>.

en: The base colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#557da1</code>.
zh: WooCommerce电子邮件模板的基本颜色。默认的 <code>#557da1</code>.

en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
zh: 基础页面也可以被用于您的<a href="%s">产品固定链接</a>.

en: The callback_url need to be over SSL
zh: callback_url 应该是一个SSL链接

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
zh: 您上一个订单中的物品已添加到购物车。

en: The cart page will be where the customers go to view their cart and begin checkout.
zh: 购物车页面将会让顾客查看他们的购物车并进行结算。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 离开这个页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: The checkout page will be where the customers go to pay for their items.
zh: 结算页面将会让顾客结算TA们购买的产品。

en: The coupon code already exists
zh: 优惠码已存在

en: The coupon code cannot be empty.
zh: 优惠码不能为空。

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh: 当前语言已被wordpress使用。默认：英语

en: The customer cannot be deleted
zh: 该客户不能删除

en: The date the coupon was created, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在时区显示的该优惠券被创建的时间。

en: The date the coupon was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在时区显示的该优惠券被最后修改的时间。

en: The date the customer was created, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在时区显示的顾客被创建的时间。

en: The date the customer was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在的时区显示的顾客的最后修改日期。

en: The date the image was created, in the site's timezone.
zh: 该图片的创建日期，以网站时区表示。

en: The date the image was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh: 该图片的最后修改日期，以网站时区表示。

en: The date the order has been paid, in the site's timezone.
zh: 订单付款日期，以网站所在时区表示。

en: The date the order note was created, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在时区显示的订单备注的创建日期。

en: The date the order refund was created, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在的时区显示的订单退款的被创建时间。

en: The date the order was completed, in the site's timezone.
zh: 订单完成日期，以网站所在时区表示。

en: The date the order was created, in the site's timezone.
zh: 订单的创建日期,以网站的时区表示。

en: The date the order was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh: 订单的最后修改日期，以网站的时区表示。

en: The date the product was created, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在时区显示的产品发布日期。

en: The date the product was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在时区显示的产品最后修改日期。

en: The date the review was created, in the site's timezone.
zh: 该评价的创建日期，以网站时区表示。

en: The date the variation was created, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在时区显示的变量的创建时间。

en: The date the variation was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在时区显示的变量的最后修改时间。

en: The date the webhook delivery was logged, in the site's timezone.
zh: webhook 投递日期已按网站时区进行记录了。

en: The date the webhook was created, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在时区显示的webhook被创建的时间。

en: The date the webhook was last modified, in the site's timezone.
zh: 以网站所在时区显示的webhook被最后修改的时间。

en: The date when the download access expires, in the site's timezone.
zh: 下载链接的失效日期，基于网站所在时区。

en: The date you provided is invalid.
zh: 你提供的日期无效。

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh: 价格的小数分隔符。

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh: 服务器的默认时区

en: The delivery duration, in seconds.
zh: 交付周期仅需几秒。

en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not exist on the server.
zh: 可下载文件 %s 不可用因为它不存在于这个服务器上。

en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not have an allowed file type. Allowed types include: %s
zh: 可下载文件 %s 不可用因为它不是一个可用的文件类型，可用的文件类型有：%s

en: The email address for the customer.
zh: 顾客的电邮地址。

en: The email address you provided is invalid.
zh: 你提供的邮件地址无效。

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh: 文件不存在，请重试.

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh: 下列地址将默认用于结算页面。

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
zh: 下列选项影响价格在前端如何显示。

en: The following shipping methods apply to customers with shipping addresses within this zone.
zh: 以下配送方式适用于配送地址在此配送区域的顾客。

en: The following tax rates will be imported automatically for you. You can read more about taxes in %1$sour documentation%2$s.
zh: 下列税率将会为您自动导入。关于税您可以查看%1$s我们的文档%2$s以了解更多。

en: The id for the parent of the resource.
zh: 该资源的父级项目的ID。

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh: 当前已启用主题的版本信息。

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh: 当前已安装的父主题版本

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh: 单篇文章可用的最大附件尺寸。

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh: 可以被上传至你的wordpress安装器的最大尺寸

en: The main body background colour. Default <code>#fdfdfd</code>.
zh: 主体背景颜色。默认<code>#fdfdfd</code>.

en: The main body text colour. Default <code>#505050</code>.
zh: 主题文本颜色。默认<code>#505050</code>.

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh: 您的网站一次最高可以使用的内存(RAM)量。

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
zh: 该优惠券可应用到单个产品的最大次数。放空表示对购物车内所有符合条件产品使用优惠券折扣。

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh: 服务器可用的最大的变量值是一个用来避免过载的单独功能。

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh: 此优惠码仅适用于消费金额不大于 %s 的订单 。

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh: 此优惠码仅适用于消费金额不小于 %s 的订单 。

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh: 当前已启用主题的名称。

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh: 父主题的名称

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh: 显示价格小数点后几位数？

en: The options are &quot;Active&quot; (delivers payload), &quot;Paused&quot; (does not deliver), or &quot;Disabled&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures).
zh: 选项是 &quot;激活状态&quot;(提供有效载荷)，&quot;暂停状态&quot;(未提供)，或&quot;禁用状态&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures)。

en: The order #%d from %s has been cancelled. The order was as follows:
zh: 来自%s的订单已经被取消。订单详情如下：

en: The order note ID provided is not associated with the order
zh: 所提供的订单注释ID和订单没有进行关联

en: The order refund ID provided is not associated with the order
zh: 您提供的订单退款号码与订单不匹配

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the Place Order button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 订单总数已更新。请在页面底部按下单按钮确认您的订单。

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh: 父主题开发者的URL

en: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh: 密码长度至少为7位，为了让密码更强，可使用大小写字母、数字以及像  ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ) 这样的符号。

en: The payment gateway used to place this order does not support automatic refunds.
zh: 该订单所用的支付网关用于不支持自动退款。

en: The position of the currency symbol.
zh: 货币符号所在的位置。

en: The product variation is invalid
zh: 无效的产品变量

en: The register_routes() method must be overriden
zh: register_routes() 方式必须被重写

en: The resource cannot be deleted.
zh: 资源不可被删除。

en: The response body from the receiving server.
zh: 接收服务器的响应内容体。

en: The root URL of your site.
zh: 你的网站根URL

en: The sale will end at the beginning of the set date.
zh: 促销活动将会在设置的开始时间之前结束。

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
zh: 图片大小设置已被禁用，因为它的值已经被覆盖。

en: The shop page will display your products.
zh: 商店页面将会显示您的产品。

en: The shop_order_status taxonomy is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
zh: 订单状态“发布”已从WooCommerce 2.2中移除！你须使用新的WooCommerce 文章状态，<a href="%s">了解更多..</a>

en: The text to appear in the footer of WooCommerce emails.
zh: 出现在WooCommerce电子邮件的页脚文本。

en: The theme developers URL.
zh: 主题开发者的URL。

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh: 价格的千位分隔符。

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh: 你当前服务器的MySQL版本信息。

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh: 你当前服务器的PHP版本信息。

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
zh: 你的网站中WooCommerce版本。

en: The version of WooCommerce that the database is formatted for. This should be the same as your WooCommerce Version.
zh: WooCommerce的版本数据库已格式化。这应该与您的WooCommerce版本一致。

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh: 你安装的wordpress版本

en: The version of cURL installed on your server.
zh: 您服务器已安装的  cURL 版本。

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Theme Integration Guide
zh: 启用分享

en: There are %d left
zh: 还剩%d

en: There are currently no logs to view.
zh: 暂无日志可看.

en: There are no notes yet.
zh: 暂无备注。

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh: 暂无产品评论。

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh: 目前还末有评论

en: There are no shipping methods available. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh: 我们并未对您居住地区提供送货服务，或是您的地址有错误。请重新仔细检查您的地址，如果您需要任何帮助,请与我们联系。

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart (shown above). Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
zh: 您购物车中的项目有一些问题（如上所示）。请回到购物车页，并在结账之前解决这些问题。

en: There was a problem adding this card.
zh: 添加卡片时出现了问题。

en: There was an error calling %s
zh: 调用 %s 出错

en: These are the attributes that will be pre-selected on the frontend.
zh: 这些是将会在前端被预选定的属性。

en: These costs can optionally be added based on the %sproduct shipping class%s.
zh: 这些成本可选地可添加到%s产品物流费用类%s。

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to access account related functionality.
zh: 这些网页需要被设定以使得WooCommerce知道当用户访问帐户相关的功能时转向到哪里。

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
zh: 这些页面需要被设置以便于WooCommerce知道将想结算的用户转到哪里.

en: These rates are extra shipping options with additional costs (based on the flat rate).
zh: 这些比率是额外的物流费用选项（基于统一费率）。

en: These settings affect the display and dimensions of images in your catalog - the display on the front-end will still be affected by CSS styles. After changing these settings you may need to <a href="%s">regenerate your thumbnails</a>.
zh: 这些设置会影响产品目录图像的显示尺寸 - 在前端显示仍旧受CSS样式表影响。更改这些设置后，您可能需要<a href="%s">重新生成缩略图</a>。

en: These settings control the permalinks used specifically for products.
zh: 此设置用于控制产品的固定链接。

en: This %s cannot be deleted
zh: 不能删除%s

en: This Month
zh: 这个月

en: This Webhook has no log yet.
zh: 这个Webhook当前还没有日志。

en: This controls how stock is displayed on the frontend.
zh: 浙江控制库存如何在前台显示.

en: This controls the default sort order of the catalog.
zh: 这控制分类的默认排序

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh: 控制用户在结帐时看到的描述。

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 此控制邮件的主题行,留空将使用默认的主题:<code>%s</code>.

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 控制主标题包含在电子邮件通知。留空使用默认的标题：<code>%s</code>.

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
zh: 这控制货币符号的位置。

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh: 这控制用户在结帐时看到的标题。

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh: 控制在类别中的货币价格列出的将支付的货币网关

en: This controls what is shown on category archives.
zh: 这将控制在分类归档页面显示什么.

en: This controls what is shown on the product archive.
zh: 这将控制在产品归档页面显示什么.

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
zh: 这个控制你定义的长度单位

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
zh: 这个控制你定义的重量单位

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
zh: 这个用来设置默认配送地址

en: This coupon has expired.
zh: 该优惠码已过期。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh: 此邮箱已被注册过。

en: This field allows you to set the maximum spend (subtotal, including taxes) allowed when using the coupon.
zh: 此栏可让您设置可用此优惠券的最高消费(小结、含税)。

en: This field allows you to set the minimum spend (subtotal, including taxes) allowed to use the coupon.
zh: 此栏可让您设置可用此优惠券的最低消费(小结、含税)。

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
zh: 在woocommerce_init被完全加载之前不应该调用该函数

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh: 这是一个用于测试的演示店铺&mdash;将不会履行订单约定。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after an order is placed on-hold.
zh: 当订单状态为保留时发给客户的订单状态提醒。

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing order details after payment.
zh: 顾客付款后将会收到的包含订单详情的通知邮件。

en: This is not your download link.
zh: 这不是你的下载链接。

en: This is the URL or absolute path to the file which customers will get access to. URLs entered here should already be encoded.
zh: 这里是顾客可以访问的文件URL或纯粹的路径，输入到这里应该是已被编码过的URL。

en: This is the base location for your business. Tax rates will be based on this country.
zh: 您的生意的基本地址.税率将会基于这个国家.

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
zh: 展示给客户的下载名称

en: This is the shipping and handling total costs for the order.
zh: 这是这个订单的物流和包装费用.

en: This is the size used by the main image on the product page.
zh: 这大小是用于产品页面的主图像

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
zh: 这是您的订单的运费"税"额.

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" tax amount within your orders.
zh: 这是您的订单的"税费"金额.

en: This is the sum of the 'Order Total' field within your orders.
zh: 这是您“订单总计”栏内订单的总和。

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping Total' field within your orders.
zh: 这是您的订单内“运费总计“的总和。

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
zh: 这是排除退款之后的订单总金额，其中不包括运费和税费。

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
zh: 这是排除退款之后的订单总金额，其中包括了运费和税费。

en: This is the total discount. Discounts are defined per line item.
zh: 这是汇总的折扣。折扣必须被在每行项目中定义。

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
zh: 这是合计的税值（包括运输税+产品的税）

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh: 这里保存商店订单

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh: 在这里添加让客户使用的优惠券

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
zh: 您可在此为您的店铺添加新产品。

en: This is your products main body of content. Here you should describe your product in detail.
zh: 这里是您的产品的内容描述，您可在此写下您的产品详情。

en: This option determines a customers default location. The MaxMind GeoLite Database will be periodically downloaded to your wp-content directory if using geolocation.
zh: 此选项用于确定顾客的默认地区。 若启用IP定位，MaxMind GeoLite Database 将会定期下载到本网站的 wp-content 目录下。

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
zh: 此选项决定使用哪个地址来计税

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. Changing it will not update existing products.
zh: 这个选项很重要，因为它会影响到你如何输入价格，修改此项不会更新已有产品的价格。

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
zh: 此选项让您可以限制您想出售物品到哪些国家.

en: This order is no longer editable.
zh: 该订单已不可再编辑。

en: This order note cannot be deleted
zh: 订单注释无法删除

en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh: 订单状态是&ldquo;%s&rdquo; - 无法支付;如需帮助，请联系我们。

en: This payment method was successfully set as your default.
zh: 该支付方式已被成功设置为默认值。

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh: 此产品目前缺货，暂时无法购买。

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
zh: 这是一个受密码保护的产品，暂时无法购买。

en: This section lets you customize the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>.
zh: 您可在此自定义WooCommerce邮件。<a href="%s" target="_blank">点此预览邮件模板</a>。

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
zh: 这部分显示了覆盖默认WooCommerce模板页面的任何文件。

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
zh: 这设置你的店铺的基本页 - 这将是你的产品存档。

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh: 这设置显示小数点分隔符的价格。

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh: 这设置显示价格中的小数点的位数。

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh: 这设置显示为千位分隔符的价格。

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
zh: 这个设置不允许匿名下单

en: This shipping method does not have any settings to configure.
zh: 该配送方式没有需要配置的设置项。

en: This size is usually used for the gallery of images on the product page.
zh: 这个尺寸通常用于产品页上的图像画廊。

en: This size is usually used in product listings
zh: 此大小通常用在产品清单

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 此模板已被你的主题覆盖,在 <code>%s</code>查找.

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh: 这些文字将显示在链接到外部产品的按钮上。

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
zh: 这个工具会清除WordPress的所有的过期状态

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
zh: 此工具会清除产品/商店临时缓存。

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
zh: 此工具会重新计算产品条目 - 当你修改设置将产品从分类中隐藏时有用。

en: This tool will remove all WooCommerce, Product and Order data when using the "Delete" link on the plugins screen. It will also remove any setting/option prepended with "woocommerce_" so may also affect installed WooCommerce Extensions.
zh: 此工具将会在你于插件页面使用“删除”链接时，移除全部WooCommerce、产品和订单数据，它还会移除全部以"woocommerce_" 开头的设置项，所以可能会影响到已安装的WooCommerce扩展。

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
zh: 此工具将重置管理员，顾客和shop_manager 角色为默认。如果你的用户不能访问所有的WooCommerce管理页面请使用这个。

en: This variable product has no active variations. Add or enable variations to allow this product to be purchased.
zh: 变量产品没有可用的变量。添加或启用变量才能让这个产品可被出售。

en: This will give "%s" <strong>%s</strong> access which will allow it to:
zh: 这将给 "%s" <strong>%s</strong> 访问权限：

en: This will reset your usage tracking settings, causing it to show the opt-in banner again and not sending any data.
zh: 这将重置你的“使用跟踪”设置，让“使用跟踪”重新显示单向确认banner，并且“使用跟踪”将不会发送任何数据。

en: This zone is used for shipping addresses that aren&lsquo;t included in any other shipping zone. Adding shipping methods to this zone is optional.
zh: 配送地址所在的区域未包含在任何其它的物流区域内，为这个区域添加配送方式是可选的操作。

en: Thousand Separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Tianjin / &#22825;&#27941;
zh: &#22825;&#27941;

en: Tibet / &#35199;&#34255;
zh: &#35199;&#34255;

en: Tierra del Fuego
zh: 火地岛

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 东帝汶

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To allow logging, make <code>%s</code> writable or define a custom <code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>.
zh: 如果想要启用日志功能，请保持<code>%s</code>目录的可写性。或者定义一个自定义目录<code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>

en: To connect to %1$s you need to be logged in. Log in to your store below, or %2$scancel and return to %1$s%3$s
zh: 您需要在登录后才可连接到 %1$s。在下面登录您的店铺，或者%2$s取消并返回%1$s%3$s

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending"
zh: 编辑订单，将其状态回滚为“待审”。

en: To override and edit this email template copy <code>%s</code> to your theme folder: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 修改或编辑这个电子邮件模板复制<code>%s</code> 到:<code>%s</code>.

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 要重置您的密码，请打开下面的链接：

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
zh: 要跟踪您的订单，请在下面的框中输入您的订单编号，然后按“追踪”按钮。订单号可以在您的收据，或是确认电子邮件中找到。

en: Tocantins
zh: 托坎廷斯

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
zh: 切换绝对定位状态

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
zh: 切换 &quot;管理库存&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
zh: 切换绝对定位状态

en: Toggle featured
zh: 特色产品

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳

en: Tokyo
zh: 东京

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Tongan pa&#x2bb;anga
zh: 汤加潘加

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Top Earners
zh: 最赚钱

en: Top Freebies
zh: 免费赠品TOP榜

en: Top Rated Products
zh: 评分最高的产品

en: Top Sellers
zh: 最畅销的卖家

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Total Sales
zh: 销售额

en: Total Shipping
zh: 寄送合计

en: Total Tax
zh: 税费合计

en: Total amount spent.
zh: 花费总计。

en: Total available to refund
zh: 待退款项总数

en: Total charged for shipping.
zh: 运费总计。

en: Total charged for taxes.
zh: 税负总额。

en: Total discount amount for the order.
zh: 此订单的折扣总金额。

en: Total discount tax amount for the order.
zh: 此订单的总计折扣税的金额。

en: Total number of purchases.
zh: 被购买总数。

en: Total of coupons used.
zh: 被用优惠券总额。

en: Total of items purchased.
zh: 购买项目总数。

en: Total of orders placed.
zh: 订单总数。

en: Total of refunded orders.
zh: 已退货订单的总额。

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
zh: 销售额减去运费和税费.

en: Total shipping amount for the order.
zh: 此订单的运费金额。

en: Total shipping tax amount for the order.
zh: 此订单的运费税金额。

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Totals
zh: 合计

en: Totals.
zh: 总计。

en: Town / City
zh: 镇/市

en: Town / District
zh: 镇/街道

en: Track
zh: 订单跟踪

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Transnistrian ruble
zh: 德涅斯特河沿岸卢布

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Trinidad and Tobago dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: Tucum&aacute;n
zh: 图库曼

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Tunisian dinar
zh: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish lira
zh: 土耳其里拉 (TL)

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turkmenistan manat
zh: 土库曼马纳特

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type of attribute.
zh: 属性的类型。

en: URL to an image you want to show in the email header. Upload images using the media uploader (Admin > Media).
zh: 您想出现在电邮内容上部的图片的URL，可使用媒体管理器上传图片(后台->媒体)。

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh: webhook负载是通过URL来传输的。

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: UTC DateTime of the customer last order.
zh: 该顾客最后下单的UTC日期格式。

en: UTC DateTime when the coupon expires.
zh: 优惠券过期的UTC 日期时间。

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ugandan shilling
zh: 乌干达先令

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰格 里夫尼亚

en: Unable to accept more than %s items for this request
zh: 此请求的项目不能多于%s个项目

en: Unable to accept more than %s items for this request.
zh: 此请求不能接受多于%s个物品

en: Unable to update order from %1$s to %2$s.
zh: 无法将订单由 %1$s 更新到 %2$s 。

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Understanding the Status Report
zh: 了解状态报告

en: Undo?
zh: 撤销？

en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
zh: 非常抱歉 <strong> 我们不能配送到 %s </strong>。请输入一个替代的配送地址。

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
zh: 很遗憾您的订单不能被处理，因为原始的银行/网关已经拒绝了您的交易。请尝试再次购买。

en: Unique identifier for the object.
zh: 此对象的统一标识符。

en: Unique identifier for the resource.
zh: 该资源的统一标识符。

en: Unique identifier.
zh: 统一标识符

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be shorter than 28 characters.
zh: 提供独特 slug/参考 属性，必须少于28个字符。

en: Unique transaction ID.
zh: 唯一的交易ID。

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Arab Emirates dirham
zh: 阿联酋迪拉姆

en: United States (US) Minor Outlying Islands
zh:  美国本土外小岛屿

en: United States (US) Virgin Islands
zh: 美属维尔京群岛

en: United States dollar
zh: 美元

en: Units in stock
zh: 库存数量

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限制

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
zh: 未付款订单 - 已逾期自动取消.

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Unsupported request method
zh: 不支持的请求方式

en: Up-sells
zh: 推荐销售

en: Up-sells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
zh: 向上销售产品由你推荐到用户当前查看的产品页面，例如，更加实惠或质量更好或更昂贵的产品。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update %s
zh: 更新 %s

en: Update Cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: Update Product Category
zh: 更新产品分类

en: Update Product Tag
zh: 更新产品标签

en: Update Shipping Class
zh: 更新配送类型

en: Update Totals
zh: 更新总计

en: Update country
zh: 更新国家

en: Update totals
zh: 更新总数

en: Updated at
zh: 更新于

en: Upload an image
zh: 上传图像

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上传文件并导入

en: Upload or assign an image to your product here. This image will be shown in your store's catalog.
zh: 在此为您的产品上传或指定一张图片，此图片将会显示在店铺的图片目录中。

en: Upload/Add image
zh: 上传/添加图像

en: Uploaded to this product
zh: 上传到此产品

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uruguayan peso
zh: 乌拉圭比索

en: Usage / Limit
zh: 使用限制

en: Usage Limits
zh: 使用次数

en: Usage Restriction
zh: 使用限制

en: Usage limit per coupon
zh: 每个优惠券的使用次数限制

en: Usage limit per user
zh: 每个用户的使用次数限制

en: Usage tracking settings successfully reset.
zh: “使用跟踪”设置已成功重置。

en: Use $args argument as an array instead. Deprecated argument will be removed in WC 2.2.
zh: 请使用$args参数做数组。废弃的参数将在WC 2.2版本删除掉。

en: Use <code>[qty]</code> for the number of items, <br/><code>[cost]</code> for the total cost of items, and <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code> for percentage based fees.
zh: 使用 <code>[qty]</code> 表示物品的数量, <br/><code>[cost]</code> 表示物品的总额, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20" max_fee=""]</code>表示基于百分比的费用.

en: Use WP Query arguments to modify the response; private query vars require appropriate authorization.
zh: 使用 WP Query 参数修改响应；私有的查询字段需要适当的认证权限。

en: Use a new card
zh: 使用新的卡

en: Use a new payment method
zh: 使用一个新的支付方式

en: Use as product image
zh: 用作产品图片

en: Use image
zh: 作为特色图像

en: Used for variations
zh: 用于变量

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID who owns the order. 0 for guests.
zh: 此订单的用户ID，0表示是访客。

en: User agent of the customer.
zh: 此顾客使用的客户端。

en: User is missing.
zh: 用户已丢失。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username is required.
zh: 用户名为必填。

en: Username isn't editable.
zh: 无法编辑用户名。

en: Username or email
zh: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Username or email address
zh: 用户名或电邮地址

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
zh: 免运费的最低消费额（如果启用）。

en: Utah
zh: 犹他州

en: Uttarakhand
zh: 北阿坎德

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Uzbekistani som
zh: 乌兹别克索姆

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
zh: 验证错误：PayPal IPN响应从不同的电子邮件地址 (%s).

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
zh: 验证错误：PayPal 金额不一致(amt %s)。

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
zh: 验证错误：贝宝金额不匹配， (gross %s).

en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
zh: 验证失败：PayPal货币不匹配(代码 %s)

en: Value
zh: 值(s)

en: Value of the coupon.
zh: 优惠券的价值

en: Value(s)
zh: 值(s)

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Vanuatu vatu
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Variable is for more complex products such as t-shirts with multiple sizes.
zh: 可变产品适用于比较复杂的产品例如有多种尺寸的T恤衫。

en: Variable product
zh: 可变产品

en: Variation #%s of %s
zh: #%s 变更为 %s

en: Variation ID, if applicable.
zh: 可变ID，若适用。

en: Variation ID.
zh: 变量ID。

en: Variation ID:
zh: 变量 ID:

en: Variation URL.
zh: 变量的URL。

en: Variation description
zh: 变量描述

en: Variation dimensions.
zh: 变量体积.

en: Variation height (%s).
zh: 变量高度 (%s).

en: Variation image data.
zh: 变量图片数据。

en: Variation length (%s).
zh: 变量长度 (%s).

en: Variation menu order (determines position in the list of variations)
zh: 变量菜单位置(确定变量在列表中的位置)

en: Variation price (required)
zh: 售价变化 (必填)

en: Variation regular price.
zh: 变量的常规价格。

en: Variation sale price.
zh: 变量的促销价格。

en: Variation weight (%s).
zh: 变量重量 (%s).

en: Variation width (%s).
zh: 变量宽度 (%s).

en: Variations
zh: 变量

en: Vatican
zh: 梵帝冈

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Venezuelan bol&iacute;var
zh: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特

en: Version
zh: 版本

[ctx: Version info]
en: %s is available
zh: %s是可用的

en: Version of WooCommerce when the order was made.
zh: 创建订单时的WooCommerce版本。

en: Very Poor
zh: 极差

en: Via
zh: 通过

en: Victoria
zh: 维多利亚

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Vietnamese &#x111;&#x1ed3;ng
zh: 越南盾

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 查看 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View Cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: View Coupon
zh: 查看优惠券

en: View Coupons
zh: 查看优惠券

en: View Education Partners
zh: 查看教育伙伴

en: View Order
zh: 查看订单

en: View Product
zh: 查看产品

en: View Tax Rates
zh: 查看税率

en: View Webhook
zh: 查看Webhook

en: View Webhooks
zh: 查看Webhooks

en: View WooCommerce API Docs
zh: 查看WooCommerce API文档

en: View WooCommerce Documentation
zh: 查看WooCommerce文档

en: View WooCommerce Settings
zh: 查看WooCommerce设置

en: View and manage coupons
zh: 查看和管理优惠券

en: View and manage customers
zh: 查看和管理顾客

en: View and manage orders and sales reports
zh: 查看和管理订单以及销售报表

en: View and manage products
zh: 产看和管理产品

en: View coupons
zh: 查看优惠券

en: View customers
zh: 查看顾客

en: View more Storefront child themes
zh: 了解Storefront子主题

en: View order: %s
zh: 查看订单：%s

en: View orders
zh: 查看订单

en: View orders and sales reports
zh: 查看订单和销售报表

en: View other orders
zh: 查看其它订单

en: View products
zh: 查看产品

en: View template
zh: 查看模板

en: View/Edit
zh: 查看/编辑

en: Virginia
zh: 弗吉尼亚州

en: Virtual
zh: 虚拟

en: Virtual Products
zh: 虚拟产品

en: Virtual products are intangible and aren't shipped.
zh: 虚拟物品，无需配送

en: Visibility
zh: 能见度

en: Visible on the product page
zh: 在产品页可见

en: Visit Premium Customer Support Forum
zh: 访问商业客户支持论坛

en: Visit Store
zh: 查看店铺

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 访问插件主页

en: WC Database Version
zh: 更新到 %s 版本

en: WC Pages
zh: 可用的页面

[ctx: WC Pages links in the System Status]
en: Edit %s page
zh: 编辑%s页面

en: WC Transients
zh: 清除临时状态

en: WC Version
zh: 软件版本

en: WP Debug Mode
zh: WP 调试模式

en: WP Memory Limit
zh: WP内存限制

en: WP Multisite
zh: WP多站点

en: WP Version
zh: 软件版本

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯群岛和富图纳群岛

en: Want to help make WooCommerce even more awesome? Allow WooThemes to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and usage information, and get %s discount on your next WooThemes purchase. %sFind out more%s.
zh: 想帮助WooCommerce变的更帅吗？允许WooThemes收集些非敏感的诊断数据和使用信息, 您在下一次购买WooThemes产品时，可获取得 %s 的优惠。%s了解更多%s.

en: Want to help make WooCommerce even more awesome? Allow WooThemes to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and usage information. %sFind out more%s.
zh: 想帮助 WooCommerce 变得更帅吗？请允许 WooThemes 收集非敏感的诊断数据和使用信息，%s了解更多%s。

en: Washington
zh: 华盛顿

en: Watch the WC 101 video walkthroughs
zh: 观看 WC 101 视频攻略

en: We need to update your store's database to the latest version.
zh: 我们需要将店铺数据库更新到最新版本。

en: We recommend Storefront, the %sofficial%s WooCommerce theme.
zh: 我们推荐的网店前台，%s官方%sWooCommerce主题

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
zh: 我们现在无法处理您的订单，请稍后再试。

en: Webhook Actions
zh: webhook动作

en: Webhook Data
zh: Webhook数据

en: Webhook Logs
zh: webhook日志

en: Webhook Settings
zh: Webhook设置

en: Webhook created on %s
zh: Webhook创建于%s

en: Webhook created successfully.
zh: Webhook创建成功

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://
zh: webhook传输地址必须是以http:// 或https://开头的有效URL

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://.
zh: Webhook 投递URL应该是一个有效的URL字符串，应带有http:// 或 https://.

en: Webhook event.
zh: Webhook 事件。

en: Webhook resource.
zh: Webhook 资源。

en: Webhook status.
zh: Webhook状态。

en: Webhook topic is required and must be valid
zh: 必须键入Webhook的主题，且主题必须有效

en: Webhook topic is required and must be valid.
zh: Webhook 话题是必需的并且应该是可用的。

en: Webhook topic must be valid
zh: Webhook 主题必须是有效的

en: Webhook topic must be valid.
zh: Webhook 话题必须是有效的。

en: Webhook topic.
zh: Webhook话题。

en: Webhook updated successfully.
zh: Webhook更新成功。

en: Webhooks do not support trashing.
zh: Webhook不支持回收站。

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Weight Unit
zh: 重量单位

en: Weight in decimal form
zh: 十进制形式计重

en: Welcome to the world of WooCommerce!
zh: 欢迎来到WooCommerce的世界!

en: Welcome to {site_title}
zh: 欢迎光临 {site_title}

en: West African CFA franc
zh: 西非法郎

en: West Bengal
zh: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: West Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: West Virginia
zh: 西弗吉尼亚州

en: Western Australia
zh: 西澳大利亚州

en: Western Cape
zh: 佛得角

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local delivery?
zh: 适用于本地交货单额邮政编码是?

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local pickup?
zh: 哪些邮政编码区域或地区支持上门自提

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh: 罗列在目录中的货币将会被应用在网关支付中。

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 你想要收取本地送货什么费，如果你选择免费将被无视。留空以禁用。

en: What is PayPal?
zh: 什么是PayPal

en: When applying multiple coupons, apply the first coupon to the full price and the second coupon to the discounted price and so on.
zh: 当应用多个优惠券，应用第一个优惠券的全价和第二优待券的折扣价格等。

en: When you are finished editing your product, hit the "Publish" button to publish your product to your store.
zh: 当您完成了图片的编辑时，点击"发布"按钮就可以将您的图片发布到您的店铺了。

en: When you receive a new order, it will appear here.
zh: 当您收到一个新订单时，它会显示在这里。

en: Where is your store based?
zh: 您的店铺在哪里？

en: Whether coupon can only be used individually.
zh: 优惠券是否只能单独使用。

en: Whether or not this is a compound rate.
zh: 是否是复合费率。

en: Whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh: 是否此税率也应用于运费中。

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh: 无论你是否有WordPress的多站点功能。

en: Whether to bypass trash and force deletion.
zh: 是否绕过回收站强制删除。

en: Whether to hide resources not assigned to any products.
zh: 是否隐藏没有分配给任何产品的资源。

en: Which currency will your store use?
zh: 您的店铺使用哪种货币?

en: Which unit should be used for product dimensions?
zh: 产品长宽使用哪种单位?

en: Which unit should be used for product weights?
zh: 产品重量使用哪种单位?

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Width (%s)
zh: 宽度 (%s)

en: Will you be charging sales tax?
zh: 您将负责销售税吗？

en: Will you be shipping products?
zh: 您需要配送产品吗？

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康星州

en: WooCommerce &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh: WooCommerce &rsaquo; 安装向导

en: WooCommerce API - Use a consumer key in the username field and a consumer secret in the password field.
zh: WooCommerce API -  使用一个 consumer key 在用户名栏，一个 consumer secret 在密码栏。

en: WooCommerce API. Use a consumer key in the username field and a consumer secret in the password field
zh: WooCommerce API，使用一个onsumer key在用户名输入栏并使用一个consumer secret在密码栏

en: WooCommerce Add-ons/Extensions
zh: WooCommerce 插件/扩展

en: WooCommerce Average Rating Filter
zh: WooCommerce平均评分过滤器

en: WooCommerce Cart
zh: 页面内容: [woocommerce_cart]

en: WooCommerce Data Update
zh: WooCommerce 数据更新

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
zh: WooCommerce 端点

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav
zh: WooCommerce 分层导航

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav Filters
zh: WooCommerce Layered Nav 过滤器

en: WooCommerce Price Filter
zh: WooCommerce 价格筛选

en: WooCommerce Product Categories
zh: WooCommerce 产品类别

en: WooCommerce Product Search
zh: WooCommerce 产品搜索

en: WooCommerce Product Tags
zh: WooCommerce 产品标签

en: WooCommerce Products
zh: WooCommerce 产品

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh: WooCommerce最近评论

en: WooCommerce Recently Viewed
zh: WooCommerce 最近浏览

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh: WooCommerce 设置

en: WooCommerce Status
zh: WooCommerce 状态

en: WooCommerce Support
zh: WooCommerce支持

en: WooCommerce Tax Rates (CSV)
zh: WooCommerce税率(CSV)

en: WooCommerce Top Rated Products
zh: WooCommerce 热门评分产品

en: WooCommerce action names associated with the webhook.
zh: 与此webhook相关的WooCommerce动作名称。

en: WooCommerce can accept both online and offline payments. %2$sAdditional payment methods%3$s can be installed later and managed from the %1$scheckout settings%3$s screen.
zh: WooCommerce 可接受在线支付和线下支付两种支付方式。您稍后可在 %1$s结算设置%3$s页面安装和管理%2$s附加的支付方式%3$s 。

en: WooCommerce data update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh: WooCommerce  数据更新完成。感谢您升级到最新版本！

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
zh: 在检查插件更新时，WooCommerce插件可以使用这种通信方法。

en: WooCommerce will automatically choose the correct shipping zone based on your customer&lsquo;s shipping address and present the shipping methods within that zone to them.
zh: WooCommerce 将会基于您的顾客的配送地址为其选择正确的配送区域，并提供其所在区域内可用的送货方式。

en: WooThemes Helpdesk
zh: WooThemes 服务台

en: WordPress Environment
zh: wordpress环境

en: WordPress Requirements
zh: WordPress 需要

en: WordPress.org Project
zh: WordPress.org项目

en: Write
zh: 写

en: Wyoming
zh: 怀俄明州

en: Xinjiang / &#26032;&#30086;
zh: &#26032;&#30086;

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Yemeni rial
zh: 也门里亚尔

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes, I will be charging sales tax
zh: 是的，我负责销售税。

en: Yes, I will be shipping physical goods to customers
zh: 是的，我将会配送实物给顾客

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh: 是的，我要输入含税产品价格

en: You can access your account area to view your orders and change your password here: %s.
zh: 您可以访问您的帐户区域来查看您的订单, 并在这里更改您的密码: %s。

en: You can add multiple shipping methods within this zone. Only customers within the zone will see them.
zh: 您可添加多种配送方式到此区域，仅该区域内的顾客可以看到它们。

en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
zh: 你只能有 1 %s在购物车。

en: You can optionally "tag" your products here. Tags as a method of labeling your products to make them easier for customers to find.
zh: 您可以可选地再次为产品添加一个"标签"。标签能让您的顾客更容易找到他们想找的产品。

en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
zh: 你不能添加 &quot;%s&quot; 到购物车，因为产品已售完。

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
zh: 无法添加另一个&quot;%s&quot;到购物车

en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%s remaining).
zh: 你能购买的数量不能超过&quot;%s&quot; 因为我们的库存不足, (库存为%s).

en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %s in stock and you already have %s in your cart.
zh: 您不能添加那个数量的产品到购物车中 &mdash; 我们的库存有 %s 件，您的购物车中已有 %s 件。

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh: 你不能重复输入相同的税率!

en: You do not have permission to create coupons
zh: 你没有权限创建优惠券。

en: You do not have permission to create order notes
zh: 您没有创建订单备注的权限

en: You do not have permission to create order refunds
zh: 你没有订单退款的权限

en: You do not have permission to create orders
zh: 你没有创建订单的权限

en: You do not have permission to create product attributes
zh: 您没有创建产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to create product categories
zh: 您没有创建产品分类的权限

en: You do not have permission to create product shipping classes
zh: 您没有创建产品配送类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to create product tags
zh: 您没有创建此产品标签的权限

en: You do not have permission to create products
zh: 您没有添加产品的权限

en: You do not have permission to create tax classes
zh: 您没有创建税类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to create tax rates
zh: 您没有创建税率的权限

en: You do not have permission to create this customer
zh: 你无权创建客户

en: You do not have permission to create webhooks
zh: 你没有权限创建webhooks

en: You do not have permission to delete product attribute terms
zh: 您没有删除此产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete product attributes
zh: 您没有删除产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete product category
zh: 您没有删除产品分类的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete product shipping classes
zh: 您没有删除产品配送类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete product tag
zh: 您没有删除此产品标签的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete tax classes
zh: 您没有删除税类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete tax rates
zh: 您没有删除税率的权限

en: You do not have permission to delete this %s
zh: 你无权删除%s

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer
zh: 你无权删除此客户

en: You do not have permission to edit product attributes
zh: 您没有编辑产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit product categories
zh: 您没有编辑产品分类的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit product shipping classes
zh: 您没有编辑产品配送类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit product tags
zh: 您没有编辑此产品标签的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit tax rates
zh: 您没有编辑税率的权限

en: You do not have permission to edit this %s
zh: 你无权编辑%s

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer
zh: 你无权编辑此客户信息

en: You do not have permission to read product attribute terms
zh: 您没有读取此产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to read product attributes
zh: 您没有查阅产品属性的权限

en: You do not have permission to read product categories
zh: 您没有创建产品分类的权限

en: You do not have permission to read product shipping classes
zh: 您没有读取此产品配送类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to read product tags
zh: 您没有读取此产品标签的权限

en: You do not have permission to read tax classes
zh: 您没有读取税类型的权限

en: You do not have permission to read tax rate
zh: 您没有读取税率的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the coupons count
zh: 无权读取优惠券数量

en: You do not have permission to read the customers count
zh: 你无权读取客户数量

en: You do not have permission to read the orders count
zh: 你无权读取订单数量

en: You do not have permission to read the products count
zh: 您没有读取产品数量的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the tax classes count
zh: 您没有读取税类型的数量的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the taxes count
zh: 您没有读取税率数量的权限

en: You do not have permission to read the webhooks count
zh: 你没有权限查看webhooks的数量。

en: You do not have permission to read this %s
zh: 你无权获取 %s

en: You do not have permission to read this customer
zh: 你无权获取此客户信息

en: You do not have permission to read this report
zh: 你无权读取这个报告

en: You do not have permissions to access this page!
zh: 您没有访问此页的权限！

en: You don't have permissions to create Webhooks!
zh: 你没有权限创立webhooks！

en: You don't have permissions to delete Webhooks!
zh: 你没有权限删除webhooks！

en: You don't have permissions to edit Webhooks!
zh: 你没有权限编辑webhooks！

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh: 您没有设置过此类型的地址.

en: You have received an order from %s.
zh: 您已收到一个订单，订单来自于%s.

en: You have received an order from %s. The order is as follows:
zh: 您已收到来自%s的订单。订单详情如下：

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh: 你可能还会喜欢&hellip;

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh: 您也许喜欢&hellip;

en: You may need to add/edit rates based on your products or business location which can be done from the %1$stax settings%2$s screen. If in doubt, speak to an accountant.
zh: 您可能需要在%1$s税%2$s 基于产品或店铺所在的位置添加/编辑您的税率，如有疑问，请咨询个会计师吧。

en: You must accept our Terms &amp; Conditions.
zh: 你必须接受我们的条款及条件。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a review.
zh: 您需要在 <a href="%s">登录</a>后发表评论。.

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh: 你必须登录才能结帐。

en: You must be logged in to download files.
zh: 你必须登录才能下载此文件

en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
zh: 在你启用此项之后，你需要通过你的支付网关手动退款。

en: Your Rating
zh: 你的评级

en: Your Review
zh: 你的评论

en: Your Store is Ready!
zh: 您的店铺已备妥！

en: Your account on {site_title}
zh: 您在 {site_title} 的账户

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh: 您的购物车目前是空的。

en: Your changed data will be lost if you leave this page without saving.
zh: 如果不保存就离开您已更改的数据将会丢失。

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存

en: Your changes were not saved. Please retry.
zh: 您所做的更改未被保存，请重试。

en: Your comment is awaiting approval
zh: 您的评论正在等待批准

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh: 当前密码不正确。

en: Your database is being updated in the background.
zh: 您的数据库正在运行后台更新。

en: Your most used product tags in cloud format.
zh: 您最常用的产品标签，以云格式。

en: Your order
zh: 你的订单

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh: 无法取消订单。如果你需要帮助，请联系我们。

en: Your order has been fully refunded
zh: 您的订单已被退全款。

en: Your order has been partially refunded
zh: 您的订单已被部分退款。

en: Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 您的订单正在处理中，订单详情如下：

en: Your order is complete
zh: 您的订单已完成

en: Your order is complete - download your files
zh: 您的订单已完成 - 下载您的文件

en: Your order is on-hold until we confirm payment has been received. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 您的订单当前为保留状态，我们需要时间确认您的付款。 您的订单详情如下，以供参考：

en: Your order was cancelled.
zh: 你的订单已被取消。

en: Your password has been automatically generated: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 密码已生成：<strong> %s </strong>

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 您的密码已重置。

en: Your password is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您的密码是 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Your product has variations! Before changing the product type, it is a good idea to delete the variations to avoid errors in the stock reports.
zh: 你的产品包含变量！在更改此产品种类前，建议删除变量以避免库存报告中出现错误。

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh: 您的服务器不支持 fsockopen 或 cURL  - PayPal IPN和其它连接别的服务器的脚本将不会工作.请联系您的服务器提供商.

en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
zh: 您的服务器没有启用%s类，HTML/Multipart邮件，以及一些插件，没有DOMDocument的话将无法工作。

en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh: 您的服务器未启用 %s 类 - 某些使用SOAP的支付网关插件可能会罢工。

en: Your server does not support the %s function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind.
zh: 您的服务器不支持 %s 函数 - 从 MaxMind 获取GeoIP数据库需要这个。

en: Your server does not support the %s functions - this is required for better character encoding. Some fallbacks will be used instead for it.
zh: 您的服务器不支持 %s 函数 - 它是更好的字符编码所必需的，一些回调函数将会取代它。

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的设置已保存。

en: Your store needs a few essential %spages%s. The following will be created automatically (if they do not already exist):
zh: 您的店铺需要几个核心的%s页面%s，下面的页面将会自动创建 (如果他们还不存在的话):

en: Your theme has a woocommerce.php file, you will not be able to override the woocommerce/archive-product.php custom template since woocommerce.php has priority over archive-product.php. This is intended to prevent display issues.
zh: 您的主题有个woocommerce.php文件，您将不能覆盖woocommerce/archive-product.php这个自定义模板，因为 woocommerce.php 的优先级高于 archive-product.php 的优先级，这是为了防止显示问题。

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh: 您在 {site_title} 的订单，{order_date}

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} has been partially refunded
zh:  您在的 {site_title} 自 {order_date} 订单已被部分退款了。

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} has been refunded
zh: 您在的 {site_title} 自 {order_date} 订单已被退款了。

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete
zh: 您于 {order_date} 在 {site_title} 的订单已完成

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete - download your files
zh: 您于 {order_date} 在 {site_title} 的订购已完成 - 下载您的文件

en: Your {site_title} order receipt from {order_date}
zh: 您于{order_date} 在 {site_title} 所下订单的收据

en: Yunnan / &#20113;&#21335;
zh: &#20113;&#21335;

en: ZIP
zh: 邮编

en: ZIP/Postcode
zh: 邮政编码

en: Zambales
zh: 三描礼士

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zambian kwacha
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Zamboanga Sibugay
zh: 三宝颜锡布格

en: Zamboanga del Norte
zh: 北三宝颜卡

en: Zamboanga del Sur
zh: 南三宝颜卡

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh: 空文件已下载

en: Zero size file downloaded.
zh: 0文件大小已下载。

en: Zhejiang / &#27993;&#27743;
zh: &#27993;&#27743;

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Zone
zh: 区域

en: Zone Name
zh: 区域的名称

en: Zone does not exist!
zh: 区域不存在！

en: [Remove]
zh: [移除]

en: [{site_title}] Cancelled order ({order_number})
zh: [{site_title}]已取消的订单({order_number})

en: [{site_title}] Failed order ({order_number})
zh: [{site_title}] 已失败的订单 ({order_number})

en: [{site_title}] New customer order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh: [{site_title}] 新订单  ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: a group of regions that can be assigned different shipping methods and rates.
zh: 一组地域可以指定不同的配送方式和运费。

en: added on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 添加于 %1$s 在 %2$s

en: and
zh: 和

en: based on %s customer rating | based on %s customer ratings
zh[0]: 基于 %s 位顾客的评价

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh: 首页

en: by %s
zh: 来自 %s

[ctx: by author]
en: by %s
zh: 作者 %s

en: cURL Version
zh: cURL 版本

en: cm
zh: 厘米

en: customer orders
zh: 消费者订单

[ctx: date and time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: eCheck
zh: 电子支票

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: billing
zh: 账单

[ctx: edit-address-slug]
en: shipping
zh: 配送

en: ending in %s
zh: 尾号为 %s

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh: %qty%条结果可用，使用方向键的↑或↓键来选择。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh: 加载失败

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh: 载入更多结果......

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh: 没有匹配项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh: 1个结果可用，请按下enter键选择它。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh: 请删除%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh: 请删除1个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh: 请至少输入%qty%个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh: 请输入至少一个字符

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh: 搜索中......

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh: 你只能选择%qty%项

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh: 你只能选择1项

en: estimated for %s
zh: 估计 %s

en: g
zh: 克

en: guest orders
zh: 访客订单

en: h
zh: 小时

en: in
zh: 英寸

en: is a required field.
zh: 为必填项

en: is invalid
zh: 无效

en: is not a valid email address.
zh: 无效电子邮件地址。

en: is not a valid phone number.
zh: 无效电话号码

en: is not valid. Please enter one of the following:
zh: 无效。请按以下方法输入：

en: kg
zh: 公斤

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: lbs
zh: 磅

en: m
zh: 米

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
zh: 从：

en: mm
zh: 毫米

en: new users
zh: 新用户

[ctx: number of pages]
en: of
zh: /

[ctx: on date at time]
en: on %s @ %s
zh: 于 %s   %s

en: orders
zh: 订单

en: out of %s5%s
zh: /%s5%s

en: out of 5
zh: &sol; 5

en: oz
zh: 盎司

en: pay
zh: 支付

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apartment, suite, unit etc. (optional)
zh: 几号楼几单元. (可选)

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
zh: 应用到购物车中所有符合的产品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
zh: 购买产品

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh: 从&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh: 为您的订单添加备注，例如：送货特别注意事项。

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Password
zh: 密码

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search Products&hellip;
zh: 搜索产品......

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh: 到&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Unlimited usage
zh: 无限使用

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: plus %d other note | plus %d other notes
zh[0]: 添加%d其他注释

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 所有的<span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: required
zh: (必填)

en: reviewed by
zh: 评价者

[ctx: shop_order post type singular name]
en: Order
zh: 订单

[ctx: slug]
en: uncategorized
zh: 未分类

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: variation added
zh: 变量已添加

en: variations added
zh: 变量已添加

en: verified owner
zh: 验证用户

en: via %s
zh: 通过 %s

en: wc_get_order should not be called before the woocommerce_init action.
zh: wc_get_order 不应在 woocommerce_init 动作之前调用。

en: wc_get_product should not be called before the woocommerce_init action.
zh: wc_get_product 不应在 woocommerce_init 动作之前调用。

en: wp_remote_get() failed. The WooCommerce plugin updater won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
zh: wp_remote_get()失败。WooCommerce插件更新器在您的服务器上无法正常运行。请联系您的主机供应商。

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
zh: wp_remote_post()失败。paypal IPN无法在您的服务器上运行，请联系您的主机供应商。

en: yd
zh: 码

en: — No Change —
zh: — 没有变化 —
