Stable (latest release) - en to zh translation catalogue (3522 entries)

en: Copying to clipboard failed. Please press Ctrl/Cmd+C to copy.
zh: 複製到剪貼簿時發生錯誤，請按 Ctrl/Cmd+C 來複製。

en: Customer payment page
zh: 顧客付款頁面

en: Page visibility should be %spublic%s
zh: 頁面可見度應該為 %spublic%s

en: Please enter a stronger password.
zh: 請輸入一個複雜一點的密碼

en: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh: 密碼應該至少有 7 個字元。要更複雜的話請大小寫、數字及特殊符號像是 ! " ? $ % ^ 都要使用 &amp; ).

en: Item %s stock reduced from %s to %s.
zh: 商品 #%s 庫存由 %s 減少到 %s。

en: Want to help make WooCommerce even more awesome? Allow WooThemes to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and usage information. %sFind out more%s.
zh: 想要幫忙讓 WooCommerce 更棒嗎？允許 WooCommerce 收集非敏感的測試資料及使用資訊。%s更多詳細資料%s

en: Cancelled order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked cancelled (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
zh: 當訂單被標記為取消時訂單取消郵件將會寄送至選定清單中的收件人（如果先前為處理中或擱置時）

en: Payment for order %s refunded
zh: 訂單 %s 的付款已退回

en: Be the first to review &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 搶先評論 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Shipping costs will be calculated once you have provided your address.
zh: 一旦你輸入地址之後將會算出運送費用

en: Unfortunately your order cannot be processed as the originating bank/merchant has declined your transaction. Please attempt your purchase again.
zh: 很不幸的您的訂單因爲發起銀行/商人拒絕了您的交易而無法被處理，請試著再購買一次。

en: Payment for order #%d from %s has failed. The order was as follows:
zh: 訂單 #%d 由 %s 所訂的付款失敗. 訂單內容如下:

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: estimated for %s
zh: 預估值 %s

en: (includes %s)
zh: (包括 %s)

en: wc_get_order should not be called before the woocommerce_init action.
zh: wc_get_order 不應該在 woocommerce_init 動作之前呼叫.

en: wc_get_product should not be called before the woocommerce_init action.
zh: wc_get_product 不應該在 woocommerce_init 動作之前呼叫.

en: Hide empty categories
zh: 隱藏空白分類

en: Invalid product "%s"
zh: 無效的商品 "%s"

en: Invalid tax rate ID: %s
zh: 無效的稅率編號: %s

en: [{site_title}] Failed order ({order_number})
zh: [{site_title}] 未通過訂單 ({order_number})

en: Failed order
zh: 未通過訂單

en: Refund Failed: No transaction ID
zh: 退款失敗: 沒有交易編號

en: ZIP
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Select product options before adding this product to your cart.
zh: 請先選取商品項選再加商品進購物車

en: WooCommerce data update complete. Thank you for updating to the latest version!
zh: WooCommerce 資料更新完成。感謝您更新到最新的版本！

en: This variable product has no active variations. Add or enable variations to allow this product to be purchased.
zh: 此變化商品還沒啟用任何變化項目，要新增或啟用變化項目才能允許此商品被購買

en: Error: Delivery URL cannot be reached: %s
zh: 錯誤: 派送網址 %s 無法連上

en: Error: Delivery URL returned response code: %s
zh: 錯誤: 派送網址回傳代碼 %s

en: Invalid coupon ID or code: %s
zh: 無效的優惠券編號或代碼: %s

en: Invalid customer "%s"
zh: 無效的顧客 "%s"

en: Missing customer_id field
zh: 缺少 customver_id 欄位

en: Invalid order "%s"
zh: 無效的訂單 "%s"

en: Invalid product category ID "%s"
zh: 無效的商品分類編號 "%s"

en: You do not have permission to edit tax rates
zh: 你沒有編輯稅率的權限

en: You do not have permission to delete tax rates
zh: 你沒有刪除稅率的權限

en: Could not delete the tax rate
zh: 無法刪除此一稅率

en: You do not have permission to read the taxes count
zh: 您沒有讀取稅率數量的權限

en: You do not have permission to read tax classes
zh: 你沒有讀取差別稅率的權限

en: Standard Rate
zh: 標準稅率

en: You do not have permission to create tax classes
zh: 你沒有建立差別稅率的權限

en: Tax class already exists
zh: 差別稅率已經存在

en: You do not have permission to delete tax classes
zh: 你沒有刪除差別稅率的權限

en: Could not delete the tax class
zh: 無法刪除此一差別稅率

en: You do not have permission to read the tax classes count
zh: 您沒有讀取差別稅率數量的權限

en: State / Zone
zh: 縣/區

en: A product attribute term with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到有所提供商品屬性項目編號的商品

en: You do not have permission to delete product attribute terms
zh: 你沒有刪除商品屬性項目的權限

en: You do not have permission to read product shipping classes
zh: 你沒有讀取商品差別運費的權限

en: Invalid product shipping class ID
zh: 無效的商品差別運費編號

en: A product shipping class with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到所提供商品差別運費編號的商品

en: You do not have permission to create product shipping classes
zh: 你沒有建立商品差別運費的權限

en: Product shipping class parent is invalid
zh: 上層商品差別運費無效

en: You do not have permission to edit product shipping classes
zh: 你沒有編輯商品差別運費的權限

en: Could not edit the shipping class
zh: 無法編輯此一商品差別運費

en: You do not have permission to delete product shipping classes
zh: 你沒有刪除商品差別運費的權限

en: Could not delete the shipping class
zh: 無法刪除此一商品差別運費

en: You do not have permission to read tax rate
zh: 你沒有讀取稅率的權限

en: A tax rate with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到此一商品編號的稅率

en: You do not have permission to create tax rates
zh: 你沒有建立稅率的權限

en: You do not have permission to create product categories
zh: 你沒有建立商品分類的權限

en: Product category parent is invalid
zh: 上層商品分類無效

en: You do not have permission to edit product categories
zh: 你沒有編輯商品分類的權限

en: Could not edit the category
zh: 無法編輯此一分類

en: You do not have permission to delete product category
zh: 你沒有刪除商品分類的權限

en: Could not delete the category
zh: 無法刪除此一分類

en: You do not have permission to read product tags
zh: 你沒有讀取商品標籤的權限

en: Invalid product tag ID
zh: 無效的商品標籤編號

en: A product tag with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到有所提供商品標籤編號的商品

en: You do not have permission to create product tags
zh: 你沒有建立商品標籤的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit product tags
zh: 你沒有編輯商品標籤的權限

en: Could not edit the tag
zh: 無法編輯此一標籤

en: You do not have permission to delete product tag
zh: 你沒有刪除商品標籤的權限

en: Could not delete the tag
zh: 無法刪除此一標籤

en: You do not have permission to read product attribute terms
zh: 你沒有讀取商品屬性項目的權限

en: %s - We recommend setting memory to at least 64MB. See: %s
zh: %s - 我們建議 WooCommerce 設定至少 64MB 的記憶體. 請看 %s

en: Increasing memory allocated to PHP
zh: 增加 PHP 的記憶體配額

en: %s - We recommend a minimum PHP version of 5.4. See: %s
zh: %s - 我們建議 PHP 版本至少為 5.4. 請看: %s

en: How to update your PHP version
zh: 如何升級您的 PHP 版本

en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh: 你的伺服器未啟用 %s 模組 - 某些使用 SOAP 的金流外掛可能無法像預期那樣運作

en: Multibyte String (mbstring) is used to convert character encoding, like for emails or converting characters to lowercase.
zh: 多位元字串 (mbstring) 是用來轉換字元編碼用的，像是給電子郵件用或是轉換字母為小寫

en: Your server does not support the %s functions - this is required for better character encoding. Some fallbacks will be used instead for it.
zh: 你的伺服器不支援 %s 功能，這是更好字元編碼需要的，將會改用一些備用方式

en: This tool will remove all WooCommerce, Product and Order data when using the "Delete" link on the plugins screen. It will also remove any setting/option prepended with "woocommerce_" so may also affect installed WooCommerce Extensions.
zh: 此工具將會在您使用外掛頁面的 "刪除" 連結時移除所有 WooCommerce、商品以及訂單資料。它也將移除任何以 "woocommerce_"  開頭的設定/選項，所以也可能影響安裝的 WooCommerce 擴充功能。

en: Last page
zh: 最後一頁

en: Current Page
zh: 目前頁面

[ctx: Pagination, like `1 of 3`]
en: %1$s of %2$s
zh: %1$s / %2$s

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Tax rate ID: %s
zh: 稅率編號: %s

en: No Matching Tax Rates Found.
zh: 找不到符合的稅率

[ctx: %s will be a number eventually, but must be a string for now.]
en: %s items
zh: %s 項目

en: First page
zh: 第一頁

en: Previous page
zh: 上一頁

en: Your changed data will be lost if you leave this page without saving.
zh: 如果您離開這個頁面而不儲存您所做的變更將會遺失

en: Search&hellip;
zh: 搜尋&hellip;

en: "%s" Tax Rates
zh: "%s" 稅率

en: Loading&hellip;
zh: 載入中&hellip;

en: Manually sent
zh: 手動寄送

en: Manual
zh: 手動

en: Configure
zh: 規劃

en: Email notifications sent from WooCommerce are listed below. Click on an email to configure it.
zh: 以下是由 WooCommerce 寄送的電子郵件通知，請點選一個電子郵件來設定它

en: How the sender's name appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
zh: 寄出的 WooCommerce 電子郵件寄件人名稱是如何顯示的

en: "From" Address
zh: "寄件人" 地址

en: How the sender's email appears in outgoing WooCommerce emails.
zh: 寄出的 WooCommerce 電子郵件寄件人地址是如何顯示的

en: This section lets you customize the WooCommerce emails. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Click here to preview your email template</a>.
zh: 本節讓你自訂 WooCommerce 電子郵件. <a href="%s" target="_blank">按這裡預覽你的電子郵件範本</a>

en: URL to an image you want to show in the email header. Upload images using the media uploader (Admin > Media).
zh: 一個你要顯示在電子郵件頁首的圖片網址，請使用媒體上傳圖片 (控制台 > 媒體)

en: Footer Text
zh: 頁尾文字

en: Body Background Colour
zh: 主體背景顏色

en: Body Text Colour
zh: 主體文字顏色

en: Content Type
zh: 內容型式

en: Email Notifications
zh: 電子郵件通知

[ctx: Order #123 details]
en: %s #%s details
zh: %s #%s 訂單詳情

en: %s average gross daily sales
zh: %s 平均每日總銷售金額

en: %s average gross monthly sales
zh: %s 平均每月總銷售金額

[ctx: %s = amount of the refunds, %d = number of refunded orders.]
en: %s refunded %d order | %s refunded %d orders
zh[0]: 總計已退款金額 %s 於 %d 張訂單

en: Average gross sales amount
zh: 平均總銷售金額

en: (no title)
zh: （無標題）

en: Need a fresh look? Try Storefront child themes
zh: 需要新外觀嗎？試試 Storefront 子佈景主題

en: View more Storefront child themes
zh: 查看更多 Storefront 子佈景主題

en: Setup Wizard
zh: 設定精靈

en: If you need to access the setup wizard again, please click on the button below.
zh: 如果您需要再次使用設定精靈，請按以下的按鈕

en: Product Permalinks
zh: 商品固定網址

en: These settings control the permalinks used specifically for products.
zh: 此一設定控制商品所使用的固定網址

en: This field allows you to set the minimum spend (subtotal, including taxes) allowed to use the coupon.
zh: 此欄位允許你設定可以使用優惠券的最小消費金額 (含稅小計)

en: This field allows you to set the maximum spend (subtotal, including taxes) allowed when using the coupon.
zh: 此欄位允許你設定可以使用優惠券的最大消費金額 (含稅小計)

en: %s email notification manually sent.
zh: 己手動寄出 %s 封電子郵件通知

en: Kuala Lumpur
zh: 吉隆坡

en: Buy Now
zh: 立即購買

en: via %s
zh: 經由 %s

en: Show more details
zh: 顯示更多詳情

en: Choose where this product should be displayed in your catalog. The product will always be accessible directly.
zh: 選擇此一商品會在哪一個商品分類顯示.，商品將永遠可以直接存取。

en: Before you can add a variation you need to add some variation attributes on the <strong>Attributes</strong> tab.
zh: 在你可以新增變化類型之前你必須要先在<strong>屬性</strong>分頁新增一些變化屬性。

en: Drag and drop, or click to set admin variation order
zh: 拖拉或點擊來設定管理變化類型順序

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) that will receive this notification.
zh: 輸入將會收到此一通知的收件人 (以逗點分隔)。

en: %s removed.
zh: %s 已移除。

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

[ctx: shop_order post type singular name]
en: Order
zh: 訂單

en: You have not set up this type of address yet.
zh: 您還沒設定這種類型的地址。

en: Available Downloads
zh: 可用的下載

en: %s download remaining | %s downloads remaining
zh[0]: 可下載 %s 次

en: Recent Orders
zh: 近期訂單

en: %s for %s item | %s for %s items
zh[0]: %s x %s 件商品

en: Order #<mark class="order-number">%s</mark> was placed on <mark class="order-date">%s</mark> and is currently <mark class="order-status">%s</mark>.
zh: 訂單編號：#<mark class="order-number">%s</mark> 成立於：<mark class="order-date">%s</mark> 目前訂單狀態：<mark class="order-status">%s</mark>.

en: Order Updates
zh: 訂單已更新

en: To track your order please enter your Order ID in the box below and press the "Track" button. This was given to you on your receipt and in the confirmation email you should have received.
zh: 要追蹤您的訂單請在下方的區塊中輸入您的訂單號碼並按下 "追蹤" 按鈕. 這個號碼在給你的訂購確認信件中會有

en: Order ID
zh: 訂單編號

en: Found in your order confirmation email.
zh: 您可以在確認訂單的郵件裡找到訂單編號

en: Billing Email
zh: 帳單寄送電子郵件地址

en: Email you used during checkout.
zh: 您在結帳時所輸入的電子郵件信箱

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: Order Again
zh: 再次訂貨

en: Customer Details
zh: 會員資料

en: Note:
zh: 備註

en: Email:
zh: 電子郵件：

en: Telephone:
zh: 電話：

en: Order Details
zh: 訂單資訊

en: Order #%s which was made %s has the status &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 訂單 #%s 由 %s 產生的狀態為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: ago
zh: 前

en: and was completed
zh: 並且已完成

en:  ago
zh:  前

en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search Products&hellip;
zh: 搜尋商品&hellip;

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh: 搜尋：

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.
zh: 此商品目前已售完無法訂購

en: SKU:
zh: 貨號：

en: Category: | Categories:
zh[0]: 分類：

en: Tag: | Tags:
zh[0]: 標籤：

en: out of %s5%s
zh: 沒有 %s5%s

en: based on %s customer rating | based on %s customer ratings
zh[0]: 基於 %s 位顧客的評價

en: %s customer review | %s customer reviews
zh[0]: %s 則顧客評論

en: Related Products
zh: 相關商品

en: Rated %d out of 5
zh: 評分 %d 滿分 5 分

en: Your comment is awaiting approval
zh: 您的評論目前尚待批准中

en: verified owner
zh: 已購買

en: You may also like&hellip;
zh: 您可能也喜歡&hellip;

en: %s review for %s | %s reviews for %s
zh[0]: %s 則評論於 %s

en: There are no reviews yet.
zh: 目前沒有評論。

en: Add a review
zh: 新增評論

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 留下 %s 的評論

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a review.
zh: 您必須要先 <a href="%s">登入</a>  才能發表評論

en: Your Rating
zh: 您的評分

en: Rate&hellip;
zh: 評分&hellip;

en: Perfect
zh: 完美

en: Good
zh: 很好

en: Average
zh: 一般

en: Not that bad
zh: 不錯

en: Very Poor
zh: 很差

en: Your Review
zh: 您的評論

en: Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.
zh: 只有註冊並且購買過商品的顧客才能撰寫評論

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: An e-commerce toolkit that helps you sell anything. Beautifully.
zh: 一個可以幫助你在網路上賣東西的電子商務工具程式，水啦！

en: My Account
zh: 我的帳號

en: This order&rsquo;s status is &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it cannot be paid for. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh: 此訂單&rsquo;s 狀態為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;&mdash;it 無法付款，請連絡我們以提供協調。

en: Sorry, this order is invalid and cannot be paid for.
zh: 抱歉，這張訂單無效無法付款

en: Order Number:
zh: 訂單號碼:

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: The order totals have been updated. Please confirm your order by pressing the Place Order button at the bottom of the page.
zh: 訂單已經更新完成. 請按下頁面底部的［下單購買］按鈕來確認訂單.

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 您的密碼已經重設。

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Enter a username or e-mail address.
zh: 請輸入一個使用者名稱或是電子郵件地址

en: Invalid username or e-mail.
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件無效

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh: 此一使用者不允許重設密碼

en: Check your e-mail for the confirmation link.
zh: 請檢查您電子郵件裡面的確認連結網址

en: Invalid key
zh: 無效的金鑰

en: Please enter a valid order ID
zh: 請輸入正確的訂單編號

en: Please enter a valid order email
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件

en: Sorry, we could not find that order ID in our database.
zh: 抱歉. 我們的資料庫找不到那個訂單編號

en: Order Fully Refunded
zh: 訂單已全額退款

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: This product is protected and cannot be purchased.
zh: 此項商品被鎖定無法購買

en: %s has been added to your cart. | %s have been added to your cart.
zh[0]: %s 已加入您的購物車

en: Continue Shopping
zh: 繼續購物

en: and
zh: 及

en: Coupon:
zh: 優惠券：

en: Free shipping coupon
zh: 免運費優惠券

en: [Remove]
zh: [移除]

en: Order &ndash; %s
zh: 訂單 &ndash; %s

en: Invalid order status
zh: 無效的訂單狀態

en: Invalid order ID
zh: 無效的訂單編號

en: United Arab Emirates Dirham
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國迪拉姆

en: Australian Dollars
zh: 澳幣

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亞爾

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh: 保加利亞列弗

en: Canadian Dollars
zh: 加幣

en: Chilean Peso
zh: 智利披索

en: Chinese Yuan
zh: 人民幣

en: Colombian Peso
zh: 哥倫比亞披索

en: Czech Koruna
zh: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麥克朗

en: Euros
zh: 歐元

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港幣

en: Croatia kuna
zh: 克羅埃西亞庫納

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Icelandic krona
zh: 冰島克朗

en: Indonesia Rupiah
zh: 印尼盾

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度盧比

en: Israeli Shekel
zh: 以色列新謝克爾

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日圓

en: South Korean Won
zh: 韓圓

en: Malaysian Ringgits
zh: 馬來西亞令吉

en: Mexican Peso
zh: 墨西哥披索

en: Nigerian Naira
zh: 奈及利亞奈拉

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 紐西蘭元

en: Philippine Pesos
zh: 菲律賓披索

en: Polish Zloty
zh: 波蘭茲羅提

en: Pounds Sterling
zh: 英鎊

en: Romanian Leu
zh: 羅馬尼亞列伊

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄羅斯盧布

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: South African rand
zh: 南非蘭特

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Taiwan New Dollars
zh: 新台幣

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰銖

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 新土耳其里拉

en: US Dollars
zh: 美金

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh: 越南盾

en: Cart Discount
zh: 購物車折扣

en: Cart % Discount
zh: 購物車 % 折扣

en: Product Discount
zh: 商品折扣

en: Product % Discount
zh: 商品 % 折扣

en: The shop_order_status taxonomy is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
zh: WooCommerce 2.2 版已經沒有用 shop_order_status 類別，您應該改用新的 post_status 取代。<a href="%s">繼續閱讀..</a>

en: The "publish" order status is no more in WooCommerce 2.2! You should use the new WooCommerce post_status instead, <a href="%s">read more...</a>
zh: WooCommerce 2.2 版已經沒有 "已發佈" 的訂單狀態，您應該改用新的 post_status 取代。<a href="%s">繼續閱讀...</a>

en: This function should not be called before woocommerce_init.
zh: 此功能不應該在 woocommerce_init 之前呼叫.

en: Unpaid order cancelled - time limit reached.
zh: 未付款訂單已取消 - 付款期限已過。

en: Refund &ndash; %s
zh: 退費 &ndash; %s

en: New products
zh: 最新到貨

en: New products added to %s
zh: 新商品加到了 %s

en: New products tagged %s
zh: 新商品標示上 %s

en: Search Results: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 搜尋結果: &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: &nbsp;&ndash; Page %s
zh: &nbsp;&ndash; 第 %s 頁

en: Default sorting
zh: 預設排序

en: Sort by popularity
zh: 依熱銷度

en: Sort by average rating
zh: 依平均評分

en: Sort by newness
zh: 依上架時間

en: Sort by price: low to high
zh: 依價格排序：低至高

en: Sort by price: high to low
zh: 依價格排序：高至低

en: Additional Information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Reviews (%d)
zh: 評論 (%d)

en: Use $args argument as an array instead. Deprecated argument will be removed in WC 2.2.
zh: 請改用 $args 參數當作陣列，.此參數將停用並自 2.2 版起移除。

[ctx: breadcrumb]
en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Place order
zh: 下單購買

en: Update country
zh: 更新國家

en: Select a state&hellip;
zh: 選擇一個縣市&hellip;

en: Choose an option
zh: 請選取一個選項

en: Select a category
zh: 請選擇分類

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分類

en: An account is already registered with your email address. Please login.
zh: 已經有帳號註冊在該電子郵件地址之下。請登入。

en: Please enter a valid account username.
zh: 請輸入有效的使用者名稱。

en: An account is already registered with that username. Please choose another.
zh: 已有帳號註冊此使用者名稱。請換一個名字。

en: Please enter an account password.
zh: 請輸入一個帳號密碼

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact us if you continue to have problems.
zh: 無法註冊&hellip; 若您持續遇到這個問題，請聯絡我們。

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Paused
zh: 暫停

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Display the user's Cart in the sidebar.
zh: 在側邊欄顯示使用者的購物車.

en: WooCommerce Cart
zh: WooCommerce 購物車

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Hide if cart is empty
zh: 隱藏空的購物車

en: Shows active layered nav filters so users can see and deactivate them.
zh: 顯示現用的分層導覽篩選器，這樣使用者才可以看見並停用它們。

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav Filters
zh: WooCommerce 分層的導覽篩選

en: Active Filters
zh: 現用的篩選條件

en: Remove filter
zh: 移除篩選條件

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Shows a custom attribute in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of products when viewing product categories.
zh: 在小工具裡顯示自訂屬性, 可使您在查看商品分類清單時縮小查看範圍.

en: WooCommerce Layered Nav
zh: WooCommerce 分層導覽

en: Filter by
zh: 篩選條件為

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Query type
zh: 查詢類型

en: AND
zh: 以及

en: OR
zh: 或者

en: Any %s
zh: 任何 %s

en: Shows a price filter slider in a widget which lets you narrow down the list of shown products when viewing product categories.
zh: 顯示一個價格篩選滑桿, 可使您在查看商品時縮小陳列範圍.

en: WooCommerce Price Filter
zh: WooCommerce 價格篩選器

en: Filter by price
zh: 由價格篩選

en: Min price
zh: 最低價格

en: Max price
zh: 最高價格

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Price:
zh: 價格：

en: A list or dropdown of product categories.
zh: 商品分類的排列或下拉式清單.

en: WooCommerce Product Categories
zh: WooCommerce 商品分類

en: Category Order
zh: 分類排序

en: Show as dropdown
zh: 下拉式顯示

en: Show product counts
zh: 顯示商品計數

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 顯示階層

en: Only show children of the current category
zh: 只顯示目前分類的子分類

en: No product categories exist.
zh: 沒有商品分類

en: A Search box for products only.
zh: 只用於商品的搜尋框.

en: WooCommerce Product Search
zh: WooCommerce 商品搜尋

en: Your most used product tags in cloud format.
zh: 您最常用的雲模式商品標籤.

en: WooCommerce Product Tags
zh: WooCommerce 商品標籤

en: Display a list of your products on your site.
zh: 在您的網站顯示商品清單

en: WooCommerce Products
zh: WooCommerce 商品

en: Number of products to show
zh: 顯示的商品數量

en: All Products
zh: 所有商品

en: Featured Products
zh: 特色商品

en: On-sale Products
zh: 特價商品

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Sales
zh: 特價

[ctx: Sorting order]
en: Order
zh: 排序

en: ASC
zh: 升序掛列

en: DESC
zh: 降序排列

en: Hide free products
zh: 隱藏免費商品

en: Show hidden products
zh: 顯示隱藏商品

en: Display a list of your most recent reviews on your site.
zh: 在您的網站顯示最近的評論清單.

en: Recent Reviews
zh: 近期評論

en: Number of reviews to show
zh: 顯示的評論數量

[ctx: by comment author]
en: by %1$s
zh: 由 %1$s

en: Display a list of recently viewed products.
zh: 顯示近期檢視過的商品清單.

en: WooCommerce Recently Viewed
zh: WooCommerce 最近檢視

en: Recently Viewed Products
zh: 最近查看過的商品

en: Display a list of your top rated products on your site.
zh: 在您的網站顯示最受好評商品清單

en: WooCommerce Top Rated Products
zh: WooCommerce 最受好評商品

en: Top Rated Products
zh: 最受好評商品

en: %s would like to connect to your store
zh: %s 想連結到你的商店

en: This will give "%s" <strong>%s</strong> access which will allow it to:
zh: 這將會賦予 "%s" <strong>%s</strong> 存取他被允許的:

en: Logged in as %s
zh: 登入為 %s

en: Approve
zh: 核准

en: Deny
zh: 拒絕

en: To connect to %1$s you need to be logged in. Log in to your store below, or %2$scancel and return to %1$s%3$s
zh: 若要連結到 %1$s 您必須先登入，請在下面登入您的商店，或者 %2$s取消並返回 %1$s%3$s

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱 或 電子郵件

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Application Authentication Request
zh: 應用程式授權請求

en: Your cart is currently empty.
zh: 您的購物車裡還沒有任何商品。

en: Return To Shop
zh: 回到商店

en: There are no shipping methods available. Please double check your address, or contact us if you need any help.
zh: 沒有可用的運送方式. 請再重覆檢查你的地址是否正確. 或連絡我們以取得協助.

en: Cart Totals
zh: 購物車總計

en: Subtotal
zh: 小計

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Remove this item
zh: 移除這項商品

en: Apply Coupon
zh: 使用優惠券

en: Update Cart
zh: 更新購物車

en: You may be interested in&hellip;
zh: 您可能對此有興趣&hellip;

en: No products in the cart.
zh: 購物車內無任何商品

en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Proceed to Checkout
zh: 前往結帳

en: Calculate Shipping
zh: 計算運費

en: State / county
zh: 縣 / 市

en: Update Totals
zh: 更新總計

en: There are some issues with the items in your cart (shown above). Please go back to the cart page and resolve these issues before checking out.
zh: 您的購物車商品包含某些問題 (如上面顯示). 請在結帳前回到購物車頁面並且解決這些問題.

en: Return To Cart
zh: 回到購物車

en: Billing &amp; Shipping
zh: 帳單和運送

en: Create an account?
zh: 建立帳號？

en: Create an account by entering the information below. If you are a returning customer please login at the top of the page.
zh: 請在下方輸入資料來建立帳號。如果是老顧客請由網頁上方選單登入。

en: You must be logged in to checkout.
zh: 您必須登入才可結帳。

en: Your order
zh: 您的訂單

en: Have a coupon?
zh: 有優惠券嗎?

en: Click here to enter your code
zh: 按此輸入您的優惠碼

en: Returning customer?
zh: 老顧客？

en: Click here to login
zh: 按這裏登入

en: If you have shopped with us before, please enter your details in the boxes below. If you are a new customer, please proceed to the Billing &amp; Shipping section.
zh: 如果您曾經在我們這購物過, 請在以下框格輸入您的資料. 如果您是新的顧客請前往帳單 &amp; 運送區段.

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your location. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 很抱歉, 似乎沒有您的所在位置可用的付款方式. 如果需要協助或者其他替代方案請聯絡我們客服人員.

en: Pay for order
zh: 前往付款

en: Ship to a different address?
zh: 配送到不同的地址？

en: Please fill in your details above to see available payment methods.
zh: 請先填完上列表格後就會看到可用的付款方式。

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no available payment methods for your state. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 很抱歉, 似乎沒有您的所在縣市可用的付款方式，如果需要協助或者其他替代方案請聯絡我們客服人員.

en: Since your browser does not support JavaScript, or it is disabled, please ensure you click the <em>Update Totals</em> button before placing your order. You may be charged more than the amount stated above if you fail to do so.
zh: 因爲您的瀏覽器不支援 JavaScript, 或者被關閉, 請確保您下定單前按下 <em>更新總計</em> 按鍵. 如果漏掉此步驟, 您可能會被收取比上面顯示還要多的金額.

en: Update totals
zh: 更新總計

en: I&rsquo;ve read and accept the <a href="%s" target="_blank">terms &amp; conditions</a>
zh: 我已閱讀並接受 <a href="%s" target="_blank">使用條款</a>

en: Thank you. Your order has been received.
zh: 謝謝，我們已經收到您的訂單。

en: The order #%d from %s has been cancelled. The order was as follows:
zh: 訂單 #%d 由 %s 所訂的已被取消. 訂單內容如下:

en: You have received an order from %s. The order is as follows:
zh: 你已從 %s 收到一筆訂單. 訂單的內容如下:

en: Hi there. Your recent order on %s has been completed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 您好！您剛才在 %s 的訂購已經完成，以下是您的訂單明細供您參考：

en: An order has been created for you on %s. To pay for this order please use the following link: %s
zh: 在 %s 上有一筆訂單已經成立，請使用下列的連結: %s 來付款

en: pay
zh: 付款

en: Thanks for creating an account on %s. Your username is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 感謝您在 %s 上建立帳號，您的帳號名稱為 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Your password has been automatically generated: <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 您的密碼已自動產生：<strong>%s</strong>

en: You can access your account area to view your orders and change your password here: %s.
zh: 您可以進到您的帳號頁面: %s 查看訂單並變更您的密碼

en: Hello, a note has just been added to your order:
zh: 您好，您的訂單內剛剛新增了一項備註：

en: For your reference, your order details are shown below.
zh: 爲提供您參考，您的訂單細節如下：

en: Your order has been received and is now being processed. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 我們已經收到您的訂單而且正在處理中，以下是您的訂單明細供您參考

en: Hi there. Your order on %s has been partially refunded.
zh: 您好， 您在 %s 的訂單已經部份退款了

en: Hi there. Your order on %s has been refunded.
zh: 您好， 您在 %s 的訂單已經退款了

en: Someone requested that the password be reset for the following account:
zh: 有人提出重設下列帳號密碼的請求：

en: Username: %s
zh: 使用者名稱：%s

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 如果不是您那請忽略這封電子郵件

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 請使用以下網址來重設您的密碼：

en: Click here to reset your password
zh: 按這裡重設您的密碼

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Shipping address
zh: 運送地址

en: Order number: %s
zh: 訂單號碼：%s

en: View order: %s
zh: 查看訂單: %s

en: You have received an order from %s.
zh: 你已收到由 %s 所訂的訂單.

en: Your password is <strong>%s</strong>.
zh: 您的密碼為 <strong>%s</strong>。

en: Hi there. Your order on %s has been refunded. Your order details are shown below for your reference:
zh: 您好， 您在 %s 的訂單已經退款了，以下是您的訂單明細供您參考

en: Quantity: %s
zh: 數量：%s

en: Cost: %s
zh: 費用：%s

en: Username or email
zh: 使用者名稱或電子郵件

en: Remember me
zh: 記住我

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘記您的密碼？

[ctx: Product quantity input tooltip]
en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: No products were found matching your selection.
zh: 找不到符合您選擇的商品

en: Showing the single result
zh: 顯示單一結果

en: Showing all %d results
zh: 顯示全部 %d 結果

[ctx: %1$d = first, %2$d = last, %3$d = total]
en: Showing %1$d&ndash;%2$d of %3$d results
zh: 顯示 %3$d 個結果中的 %1$d&ndash;%2$d 個

en: Sale!
zh: 特價

en: Sorry, it seems that there are no payment methods which support adding a new payment method. Please contact us if you require assistance or wish to make alternate arrangements.
zh: 抱歉，似乎沒有合用的付款方式，如果您需要協助或是想用其他方式付款請連絡我們的客服人員

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件

en: Password Change
zh: 變更密碼

en: Current Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh: 目前的密碼 (留空白不變動)

en: New Password (leave blank to leave unchanged)
zh: 新的密碼 (留空白不變動)

en: Confirm New Password
zh: 確認新密碼

en: Billing Address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Shipping Address
zh: 運送地址

en: Save Address
zh: 儲存地址

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Anti-spam
zh: 防垃圾留言

en: Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh: 忘記您的密嗎？請輸入您的使用者名稱或註冊的電子郵件。您將會在電子郵件信箱中收到重設密碼的連結。

en: Enter a new password below.
zh: 在下面輸入新的密碼。

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: Re-enter new password
zh: 再一次輸入新密碼

en: Reset Password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Hello <strong>%1$s</strong> (not %1$s? <a href="%2$s">Sign out</a>).
zh: <strong>%1$s</strong> 您好~ (不是 %1$s? <a href="%2$s">登出</a>)。

en: From your account dashboard you can view your recent orders, manage your shipping and billing addresses and <a href="%s">edit your password and account details</a>.
zh: 從你的管理面板，您可以查看近期的訂單、 收貨及帳單地址以及 <a href="%s">修改帳戶資料及密碼</a>。

en: My Addresses
zh: 我的地址

en: My Address
zh: 我的地址

en: The following addresses will be used on the checkout page by default.
zh: 下列的地址將會在您結帳時自動使用，但您還是可以在結帳時修改成其它地址。

en: Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Failed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 個失敗

en: Buy product
zh: 購買商品

en: Read More
zh: 閱讀更多

en: Select options
zh: 選擇選項

en: Pay for Order
zh: 付款

en: Order #%s
zh: 訂單 #%s

en: Edit Account Details
zh: 編輯帳戶資料

en: Cancelled order
zh: 已取消訂單

en: Failed order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when orders have been marked failed (if they were previously processing or on-hold).
zh: 當訂單被標記為取消時訂單取消郵件將會寄送至清單中的收件人（如果先前為處理中或擱置時）

en: [{site_title}] Cancelled order ({order_number})
zh: [{site_title}] 已取消訂單 ({order_number})

en: Enable/Disable
zh: 啓用/停用

en: Enable this email notification
zh: 啟用此電子郵件通知

en: Recipient(s)
zh: 收件者

en: Enter recipients (comma separated) for this email. Defaults to <code>%s</code>.
zh: 輸入郵件收件人 (多人可用英文逗點隔開) ，預設為 <code>%s</code>。

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: This controls the email subject line. Leave blank to use the default subject: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 用來設置郵件主旨，留空代表使用預設主旨 : <code>%s</code>。

en: Email Heading
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: This controls the main heading contained within the email notification. Leave blank to use the default heading: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 用來設置郵件通知的主要標題，留空代表使用預設標題: <code>%s</code>。

en: Email type
zh: 電子郵件類型

en: Choose which format of email to send.
zh: 選擇電子郵件的傳送格式。

en: Completed order
zh: 完成訂購

en: Order complete emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked completed and usually indicate that their orders have been shipped.
zh: 當訂單被標示為完成時將會寄送訂單完成電子郵件給顧客，通常用來知會訂單已出貨

en: Your order is complete
zh: 您已完成訂購

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete
zh: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的手續已經完成

en: Your order is complete - download your files
zh: 您已完成訂購 - 下載您的檔案

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} is complete - download your files
zh: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的手續已經完成 - 下載您的檔案

en: Defaults to <code>%s</code>
zh: 預設為 <code>%s</code>

en: Subject (downloadable)
zh: 主旨 (可下載)

en: Email Heading (downloadable)
zh: 電子郵件標題 (可下載)

en: Customer invoice
zh: 顧客購物發票

en: Customer invoice emails can be sent to customers containing their order information and payment links.
zh: 顧客發票郵件可以寄送訂購詳細清單及付款連結給顧客

en: Invoice for order {order_number} from {order_date}
zh: 訂單 {order_number} 於 {order_date} 的購物明細

en: Invoice for order {order_number}
zh: 訂單 {order_number} 的購物明細

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的物品

en: Order {order_number} details
zh: 訂單 {order_number} 明細

en: Email Subject
zh: 電子郵件主旨

en: Email Subject (paid)
zh: 電子郵票主旨(已付款)

en: Email Heading (paid)
zh: 電子郵件標題(已付款)

en: Email Type
zh: 電子郵件型式

en: New account
zh: 新帳號

en: Customer "new account" emails are sent to the customer when a customer signs up via checkout or account pages.
zh: 當有顧客利用結帳或帳戶頁面註冊時，將會傳送 "註冊新帳戶" 電子郵件給顧客

en: Your account on {site_title}
zh: 您在 {site_title} 的帳號資訊

en: Welcome to {site_title}
zh: 歡迎加入 {site_title} 的會員

en: Customer note
zh: 顧客備註

en: Customer note emails are sent when you add a note to an order.
zh: 當你新增一個備註事項到訂單時，將以電子郵件寄送備註事項給顧客。

en: Note added to your {site_title} order from {order_date}
zh: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的附加備註

en: A note has been added to your order
zh: 您的訂單添加了一筆備註

en: Processing order
zh: 正在處理訂單

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing their order details after payment.
zh: 這是寄送給顧客的訂單通知裡面有付款後的詳細訂購清單

en: Thank you for your order
zh: 感謝你的訂購。

en: Your {site_title} order receipt from {order_date}
zh: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 訂購的收據

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} has been partially refunded
zh: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 的訂單已經部份退款完成

en: Your {site_title} order from {order_date} has been refunded
zh: 您在 {site_title} 於 {order_date} 的訂單已經退款完成

en: Your order has been fully refunded
zh: 您的訂單已經全額退款完成

en: Your order has been partially refunded
zh: 您的訂單已經部份退款完成

en: Partially Refunded order
zh: 部份退款的訂單

en: Order partially refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are partially refunded.
zh: 訂單部份退款郵件將會在訂單部份退款時寄送給顧客

en: Refunded order
zh: 已退款的訂單

en: Order refunded emails are sent to customers when their orders are marked refunded.
zh: 訂單退款郵件將會在訂單標記為退款時寄送給顧客

en: Full Refund Subject
zh: 全額退款主旨

en: Partial Refund Subject
zh: 部份退款主旨

en: Full Refund Email Heading
zh: 全額退款電子郵件標題

en: Partial Refund Email Heading
zh: 部份退款電子郵件標題

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Customer "reset password" emails are sent when customers reset their passwords.
zh: 當顧客重設他們的密碼時將會寄送顧客 "重設密碼" 電子郵件

en: Password Reset for {site_title}
zh: 您在 {site_title} 密碼變更通知

en: Password Reset Instructions
zh: 密碼重設指示

en: New order
zh: 新訂單

en: New order emails are sent to chosen recipient(s) when a new order is received.
zh: 新訂單郵件將會在收到新訂單時寄送給清單中的收件人

en: New customer order
zh: 新顧客訂單

en: [{site_title}] New customer order ({order_number}) - {order_date}
zh: 您在 [{site_title}] 的新訂單 ({order_number}) - {order_date}

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Multipart
zh: 多種格式

en: Could not write to template file.
zh: 無法寫入範本檔

en: Template file copied to theme.
zh: 範本檔複製到佈景主題

en: Template file deleted from theme.
zh: 範本檔自佈景主題中刪除

en: HTML template
zh: HTML 範本

en: Plain text template
zh: 純文字範本

en: Delete template file
zh: 刪除範本檔案

en: This template has been overridden by your theme and can be found in: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 可由此發現此範本已被你的佈景主題改寫: <code>%s</code>

en: Copy file to theme
zh: 複製檔案到佈景主題

en: To override and edit this email template copy <code>%s</code> to your theme folder: <code>%s</code>.
zh: 欲改寫或編輯此郵件範本可複製 <code>%s</code> 到您的主題資料夾中: <code>%s</code>

en: File was not found.
zh: 找不到檔案。

en: View template
zh: 查看範本

en: Hide template
zh: 隱藏範本

en: Are you sure you want to delete this template file?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個範本檔案嗎？

en: BACS
zh: 銀行轉帳

en: Allows payments by BACS, more commonly known as direct bank/wire transfer.
zh: 允許使用銀行轉帳，就是一般人常說的 ATM 轉帳

en: Enable Bank Transfer
zh: 啓用銀行轉帳

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: This controls the title which the user sees during checkout.
zh: 控制使用者在結帳時所看到的標題.

en: Direct Bank Transfer
zh: ATM 轉帳

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your checkout.
zh: 當顧客在結帳的時候將會看到的付款方式說明

en: Make your payment directly into our bank account. Please use your Order ID as the payment reference. Your order won't be shipped until the funds have cleared in our account.
zh: 將您的款項直接匯入我們的銀行帳號。點選您的訂單號碼會有付款說明。您的訂單在還沒有確認收到款項之前還不會出貨。

en: Instructions
zh: 指示

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page and emails.
zh: 會加到感謝購買頁面及電子郵件的指示

en: Sort Code
zh: 排序代碼

en: Account Details
zh: 帳號詳細資訊

en: Account Name
zh: 帳號名稱

en: Account Number
zh: 帳號

en: Bank Name
zh: 銀行名稱

en: IBAN
zh: IBAN 國際銀行帳戶碼

en: BIC / Swift
zh: BIC / Swift 國際銀行代碼

en: + Add Account
zh: + 新增帳號

en: Remove selected account(s)
zh: 刪除選擇的帳號

en: Our Bank Details
zh: 我們的銀行帳號資訊

en: Awaiting BACS payment
zh: 等待銀行轉帳付款中

en: Bank Transit Number
zh: 銀行交易代碼

en: Branch Sort
zh: 分行流水號

en: Bank Code
zh: 銀行代碼

en: Routing Number
zh: 路由號碼

en: Branch Code
zh: 分行代碼

en: Cheque
zh: 支票

en: Allows cheque payments. Why would you take cheques in this day and age? Well you probably wouldn't but it does allow you to make test purchases for testing order emails and the 'success' pages etc.
zh: 允許支票付款. 都什麼時代了還在用支票付款？應該沒人在用了吧？不過支票付款可以讓你測試購買流程,、測試訂購電子郵件以及 '成交' 頁面等等.

en: Enable Cheque Payment
zh: 啓用支票付款

en: Cheque Payment
zh: 支票付款

en: Please send your cheque to Store Name, Store Street, Store Town, Store State / County, Store Postcode.
zh: 請將您的支票寄到 商店名稱, 商店街道, 商店市鎮, 商店國家, 商店郵政編碼.

en: Awaiting cheque payment
zh: 等候支票付款中

en: Have your customers pay with cash (or by other means) upon delivery.
zh: 讓你的顧客在收到貨物的時候以現金 (或其他方式) 付款.

en: Enable COD
zh: 啓用貨到付款

en: Enable Cash on Delivery
zh: 啓用貨到付款

en: Payment method description that the customer will see on your website.
zh: 顧客會在您的網站上看到的付款方式說明

en: Pay with cash upon delivery.
zh: 收到貨時以現金付款。

en: Instructions that will be added to the thank you page.
zh: 會被加在感謝頁面的指示.

en: Enable for shipping methods
zh: 啟用配送方式

en: If COD is only available for certain methods, set it up here. Leave blank to enable for all methods.
zh: 如果貨到付款只適用於特定方法請在這裡設定，留空代表適用全部。

en: Select shipping methods
zh: 選擇配送方式

en: Accept for virtual orders
zh: 接受虛擬訂單

en: Accept COD if the order is virtual
zh: 若訂單為虛擬則接受貨到付款

en: Payment to be made upon delivery.
zh: 貨到付款.

en: Proceed to PayPal
zh: 前往 PayPal 付款

en: PayPal standard sends customers to PayPal to enter their payment information. PayPal IPN requires fsockopen/cURL support to update order statuses after payment. Check the %ssystem status%s page for more details.
zh: PayPal 標準付款會將顧客轉到 PayPal 以輸入他們的付款資訊\，PayPal IPN 需要支援 fsockopen/cURL 功能以便在付款後更新訂單狀態，更多詳情請檢查 %s系統狀態%s 頁面

en: PayPal Acceptance Mark
zh: 歡迎使用 PayPal 標記

en: What is PayPal?
zh: 什麼是 PayPal？

en: Gateway Disabled
zh: 金流已停用

en: PayPal does not support your store currency.
zh: PayPal 不支援您商店的貨幣.

en: Refunded %s - Refund ID: %s
zh: %s 已退費 - 退費代號: %s

en: Validation error: PayPal currencies do not match (code %s).
zh: 確認失敗：PayPal 付款幣別不符 (代碼 %s)

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (gross %s).
zh: 驗證錯誤: PayPal 數量不符合 (總計 %s).

en: Validation error: PayPal IPN response from a different email address (%s).
zh: 驗證錯誤: PayPal IPN 回應不同電郵地址 (%s).

en: IPN payment completed
zh: IPN 付費完成

en: Payment pending: %s
zh: 付款處理中: %s

en: Payment %s via IPN.
zh: 透過 IPN 支付款項 %s.

en: Order #%s has been marked as refunded - PayPal reason code: %s
zh: 訂單 #$s 被標記為已退款 - PayPal 原因代碼 %s

en: Payment for order %s reversed
zh: 訂單 #%s 的支付已逆轉

en: Order #%s has been marked on-hold due to a reversal - PayPal reason code: %s
zh: 訂單 #%s 因反悔而被標記為擱置 - PayPal 原因代碼 %s

en: Reversal cancelled for order #%s
zh: 因反悔取消訂單 #%s

en: Order #%s has had a reversal cancelled. Please check the status of payment and update the order status accordingly here: %s
zh: 訂單 #%s 已被反悔取消. 請檢查付款狀態並更新這裡: %s 對應的訂單狀態

en: Validation error: PayPal amounts do not match (amt %s).
zh: 確認失敗：PayPal 付款數量不符 (數量 %s)

en: PDT payment completed
zh: PDT 付款已完成

en: Shipping via %s
zh: 使用 %s 配送

en: Enable PayPal standard
zh: 啓用 PayPal 標準

en: This controls the description which the user sees during checkout.
zh: 此項目控制使用者在結帳時會看到的說明

en: Pay via PayPal; you can pay with your credit card if you don't have a PayPal account.
zh: 透過 PayPal 付款; 就算沒有 PayPal 帳號也可以使用信用卡付款

en: PayPal Email
zh: PayPal 電子郵件

en: Please enter your PayPal email address; this is needed in order to take payment.
zh: 請輸入您的 PayPal 電子郵件信箱，繼續進行結帳手續

en: PayPal Sandbox
zh: PayPal 沙盒

en: Enable PayPal sandbox
zh: 啓用 PayPal 沙盒

en: PayPal sandbox can be used to test payments. Sign up for a developer account <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh: PayPal 沙盒可用於付款測試. <a href="%s">在此</a> 註冊一個開發者帳號.

en: Debug Log
zh: 除錯記錄

en: Enable logging
zh: 啓用記錄

en: Log PayPal events, such as IPN requests, inside <code>%s</code>
zh: 記錄 PayPal 事件，例如<code>%s</code> 內的 IPN 請求，

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Receiver Email
zh: 收件人電子郵件

en: If your main PayPal email differs from the PayPal email entered above, input your main receiver email for your PayPal account here. This is used to validate IPN requests.
zh: 如果您主要的 PayPal 電子郵件與上面輸入的 PayPal 電子郵件不同時，請在此輸入您 PayPal 的主要收款電子郵件帳號。這是用於確認 IPN 請求

en: PayPal Identity Token
zh: PayPal 確認代幣

en: Optionally enable "Payment Data Transfer" (Profile > Profile and Settings > My Selling Tools > Website Preferences) and then copy your identity token here. This will allow payments to be verified without the need for PayPal IPN.
zh: 選擇性啟用 "Payment Data Transfer" (個人資料 -> 我的個人檔案 -> 我的銷售工具 -> 網站喜好設定) 並複製您的授權碼到這裡。這將允許付款不需經過 PayPal IPN 的確認。

en: Invoice Prefix
zh: 發票前綴

en: Please enter a prefix for your invoice numbers. If you use your PayPal account for multiple stores ensure this prefix is unique as PayPal will not allow orders with the same invoice number.
zh: 請設定你發票號碼的前置字元，如果你用 PayPal 帳號在許多不同網站收款的話，請確認前置字元沒有重覆，因為 PayPal 不允許使用相同的發票號碼。

en: Send shipping details to PayPal instead of billing.
zh: 寄送出貨單給 PayPal 而非帳單.

en: PayPal allows us to send one address. If you are using PayPal for shipping labels you may prefer to send the shipping address rather than billing.
zh: PayPal 只允許一個運送地址. 如果你使用f PayPal 的郵寄標籤你可能會想要送到運送地址而不是帳單地址.

en: Address Override
zh: 替換地址

en: Enable "address_override" to prevent address information from being changed.
zh: 啓用 "替換地址" 來避免地址資訊被變更

en: PayPal verifies addresses therefore this setting can cause errors (we recommend keeping it disabled).
zh: PayPal 會驗證地址所以此選項可能會造成錯誤 (我們建議關閉它).

en: Payment Action
zh: 付款動作

en: Choose whether you wish to capture funds immediately or authorize payment only.
zh: 選擇您是否要立即取得現金或是只有授權付款

en: Capture
zh: 取得

en: Authorize
zh: 授權

en: Page Style
zh: 頁面樣式

en: Optionally enter the name of the page style you wish to use. These are defined within your PayPal account.
zh: 額外選項: 輸入希望使用的頁面樣式名稱. 這些定義在您的 PayPal 帳號.

en: API Credentials
zh: API 憑證

en: Enter your PayPal API credentials to process refunds via PayPal. Learn how to access your PayPal API Credentials %shere%s.
zh: 輸入您的 PAyPal API 憑證來處理 PayPal 退費，想知道如何取得您的 PayPal API 憑證請看 %s這裡%s

en: API Username
zh: API 使用者名稱

en: Get your API credentials from PayPal.
zh: 從 PayPal 取得您的 API 憑證

en: API Password
zh: API 密碼

en: API Signature
zh: API 簽名

en: Please make sure your card details have been entered correctly and that your browser supports JavaScript.
zh: 請確認您的卡片內容已正確輸入而且您的瀏覽器支援 JavaScript

en: Developers: Please make sure that you're including jQuery and there are no JavaScript errors on the page.
zh: 致開發者: 請確認您已載入 jQuery 並且在頁面上沒有 JavaScript 錯誤

en: Error creating user in Simplify Commerce.
zh: 在 Simplify Commerce 建立使用者時發生錯誤

en: Sorry, the minimum allowed order total is 0.50 to use this payment method.
zh: 抱歉，使用此一付款方式允許的最低訂單金額為 0.50

en: Customer not found
zh: 找不到顧客

en: %s - Order #%s
zh: %s - 訂單 #%s

en: Simplify payment error: %s
zh: Simplify 付款錯誤: %s

en: Simplify payment approved (ID: %s, Auth Code: %s)
zh: Simplify 付款已確認 (編號: %s, 授權碼: %s)

en: Simplify payment declined
zh: Simplify 付款被拒

en: Payment was declined - please try another card.
zh: 付款被拒 - 請用別張卡片

en: Simplify Transaction Failed (%s)
zh: Simplify 交易失敗 (%s)

en: %s - Pre-order for "%s"
zh: %s - 預購於 "%s"

en: (Order #%s)
zh: (訂單 #%s)

en: Payment was declined - the customer need to try another card.
zh: 付款被拒絕 - 顧客必須要換另一張卡

en: Payment was declined by Simplify Commerce.
zh: 付款被 Simplify Commerce 拒絕.

en: Take payments via Simplify Commerce - uses simplify.js to create card tokens and the Simplify Commerce SDK. Requires SSL when sandbox is disabled.
zh: 接受使用 Simplify Commerce 付款 - 使用 simplify.js 來產生刷卡代幣及  Simplify Commerce SDK。當沙盒停用時需要 SSL 連線

en: Simplify Commerce by MasterCard
zh: Simplify Commerce 由 Mastercard 提供

en: Getting started
zh: 開始使用

en: Simplify Commerce is your merchant account and payment gateway all rolled into one. Choose Simplify Commerce as your WooCommerce payment gateway to get access to your money quickly with a powerful, secure payment engine backed by MasterCard.
zh: Simplify Commerce 將您的商務帳號及付款金流合而為一。選擇 Simplify Commerce 作為您的 WooCommerce 付款金流用 MasterCard 背後支援的強大安全付款引發快速取得您的金錢

en: Sign up for Simplify Commerce
zh: 註冊 Simplify Commerce

en: Simplify Commerce Error: Simplify commerce requires PHP 5.3 and above. You are using version %s.
zh: Simplify Commerce 錯誤: Simplify commerce 需要 PHP 5.3 版以上，您所使用的版本庶 %s

en: Simplify Commerce Error: Please enter your public and private keys
zh: Simplify Commerce 錯誤: 請輸入您的公開及私密金鑰

en: Simplify Commerce is enabled, but the <a href="%s">force SSL option</a> is disabled; your checkout may not be secure! Please enable SSL and ensure your server has a valid SSL certificate - Simplify Commerce will only work in sandbox mode.
zh: Simplify Commerce 已啟用，但是 <a href="%s">強制 SSL 選項</a> 未啟用; 您的付款可能會不安全! 請啟用 SSL 並且確認您的主機有一個有效的 SSL 證書 - Simplify Commerce 只能在沙盒模式中運作.

en: Enable Simplify Commerce
zh: 啟用 Simplify Commerce

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Payment Mode
zh: 付款模式

en: Enable Hosted Payments
zh: 啟用預付款

en: Standard will display the credit card fields on your store (SSL required). %1$s Hosted Payments will display a Simplify Commerce modal dialog on your store (if SSL) or will redirect the customer to Simplify Commerce hosted page (if not SSL). %1$s Note: Hosted Payments need a new API Key pair with the hosted payments flag selected. %2$sFor more details check the Simplify Commerce docs%3$s.
zh: 一般會在你的商店顯示信用卡欄位 (需要 SSL 連線). %1$s 預付款支付則是會在你的商店顯示 Simplify Commerce 樣式的對話框 (若是 SSL) 會將顧客轉到 Simplify Commerce 預付頁面 (若不是 SSL). %1$s 註: 預付款需要一組新的 API 金鑰與所選的預付款旗標相符. %2$sFor 更多詳細資料請參考 Simplify Commerce 文件%3$s.

en: Hosted Payments
zh: 預付款

en: Modal Color
zh: 樣式顏色

en: Set the color of the buttons and titles on the modal dialog.
zh: 在樣式對話框設定按鈕以及標題的顏色

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Enable Sandbox Mode
zh: 啟用沙盒模式

en: Place the payment gateway in sandbox mode using sandbox API keys (real payments will not be taken).
zh: 使用沙盒 API 金鑰將付款金流置於沙盒模式內 (不會產生實際的付款)

en: Sandbox Public Key
zh: 沙盒公開金鑰

en: Get your API keys from your Simplify account: Settings > API Keys.
zh: 由 Simplify 帳號裡的: Settings -> API Keys 取得您的 API 金鑰

en: Sandbox Private Key
zh: 沙盒私密金鑰

en: Public Key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Private Key
zh: 私密金鑰

en: TEST MODE ENABLED. Use a test card: %s
zh: 測試模式已啟用。使用測試卡 %s

en: Expiry Month
zh: 到期月份

en: Expiry Year
zh: 到期年度

en: is invalid
zh: 無效

en: Thank you for your order, please click the button below to pay with credit card using Simplify Commerce by MasterCard.
zh: 感謝您的訂購. 請按以下的按鈕使用 Simplify Commerce 的 MasterCard 信用卡付款

en: Pay Now
zh: 立即付款

en: Cancel order &amp; restore cart
zh: 取消訂單 &amp; 回復購物車

en: Refund was declined.
zh: 退費被拒

en: %s - Subscription for "%s"
zh: %s - 訂閱 for "%s"

en: Flat Rate
zh: 單一費率

en: Flat Rate Shipping lets you charge a fixed rate for shipping.
zh: 單一費率運送讓你收取一固定的運費

en: Enter a cost (excl. tax) or sum, e.g. <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.
zh: 輸入一個價格 (不含稅) 或 總計, 像是 <code>10.00 * [qty]</code>.

en: Supports the following placeholders: <code>[qty]</code> = number of items, <code>[cost]</code> = cost of items, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = Percentage based fee.
zh: 支援下列的標記符號: <code>[qty]</code> = 數量, <code>[cost]</code> = 價格, <code>[fee percent="10" min_fee="20"]</code> = 百分比基底的費用

en: Enable this shipping method
zh: 啓用此配送方式

en: Method Title
zh: 方案標題

en: Availability
zh: 是否可用

en: All allowed countries
zh: 所有允許的國家

en: Select some countries
zh: 選擇一些國家

en: Shipping Class Costs
zh: 差別運費費用

en: These costs can optionally be added based on the %sproduct shipping class%s.
zh: 這些是基於 %s商品差別運費%s 可加選的費用

en: "%s" Shipping Class Cost
zh: "%s" 差別運費費用

en: No Shipping Class Cost
zh: 無差別運費費用

en: Calculation Type
zh: 計算方式

en: Per Class: Charge shipping for each shipping class individually
zh: 每一分級: 每一個差別運費收取運費

en: Per Order: Charge shipping for the most expensive shipping class
zh: 每一訂單: 收取最貴的差別運費費用

en: Additional Rates
zh: 額外的費率

en: These rates are extra shipping options with additional costs (based on the flat rate).
zh: 這些是額外收費的運送選項 (基於單一費率)

en: One per line: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item) Example: <code>Priority Mail | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | order</code>.
zh: 每一列格式: 選項名稱 | 額外費用t [+- 百分比] | 每一費用形式 (訂單, 級別, 或項目) 例如：: <code>快捷郵件 | 6.95 [+ 0.2%] | 訂單</code>.

en: Option Name | Additional Cost [+- Percents%] | Per Cost Type (order, class, or item)
zh: 選項名稱 | 額外費用 [+- 百分比%] | 每筆費用類型 (訂單, 等級, 或項目)

en: Enable Free Shipping
zh: 啓用免運費

en: Method availability
zh: 是否可用

en: Free Shipping Requires...
zh: 如果要免運費的話需要..

en: A valid free shipping coupon
zh: 一個有效的免運費優惠碼

en: A minimum order amount (defined below)
zh: 每筆訂單的最小金額（在下面欄位指定）

en: A minimum order amount OR a coupon
zh: 每筆訂單的最小金額或使用優惠碼

en: A minimum order amount AND a coupon
zh: 每筆訂單的最小金額以及使用優惠碼

en: Minimum Order Amount
zh: 最低訂購金額

en: Users will need to spend this amount to get free shipping (if enabled above).
zh: 消費者可以獲得免運費的最低消費金額 (如果上面有啟用)

en: International Flat Rate
zh: 國際單一費率

en: International Flat Rate Shipping lets you charge a fixed rate for shipping.
zh: 國際單一費率運送讓你收取一固定的運費

en: Selected countries
zh: 選取的國家

en: Excluding selected countries
zh: 排除選取的國家

en: Local delivery is a simple shipping method for delivering orders locally.
zh: 本地運送是個簡易的運送方法用於遞送地方訂單.

en: Enable
zh: 啓用

en: Enable local delivery
zh: 啓用本地運送

en: Fee Type
zh: 費用類型

en: How to calculate delivery charges
zh: 如何計算運送費用

en: Fixed amount
zh: 固定數量

en: Percentage of cart total
zh: 購物車總數百分比

en: Fixed amount per product
zh: 按照每個商品的固定價格

en: Delivery Fee
zh: 運送費用

en: What fee do you want to charge for local delivery, disregarded if you choose free. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 你想收取的本地運送費用, 如果選擇免費則無視. 留白以關閉選項.

en: Allowed ZIP/Post Codes
zh: 允許的郵遞區號

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local delivery?
zh: 什麼郵遞區號可以使用本地運送？

en: Separate codes with a comma. Accepts wildcards, e.g. <code>P*</code> will match a postcode of PE30. Also accepts a pattern, e.g. <code>NG1___</code> would match NG1 1AA but not NG10 1AA
zh: 用逗號(,)分隔代碼. 可接受萬用字元, 像是 <code>P*</code> 將可包括PE30的郵遞區號. 也接受樣式. 像是 <code>NG1___</code> 將可以包括h NG1 1AA 但不包括 NG10 1AA

en: Local pickup is a simple method which allows customers to pick up orders themselves.
zh: 本地自取是可以讓顧客自己來取貨的簡便方法

en: Enable local pickup
zh: 啓用到店自取

en: What ZIP/post codes are available for local pickup?
zh: 什麼郵遞區號可以使用自取？

en: Shipping costs updated.
zh: 運費更新完成.

en: Invalid order. If you have an account please log in and try again.
zh: 無效的訂單，如果您有註冊請登入再重試一次

en: Invalid webhook delivery ID
zh: 無效的網頁連結派送編號

en: Invalid webhook delivery
zh: 無效的網頁連結派送

en: Consumer Key is missing
zh: 缺少消費者金鑰

en: Consumer Secret is missing
zh: 缺少消費者密鑰

en: Invalid product SKU
zh: 無效的商品貨號

en: Sorry there was a problem removing this coupon.
zh: 抱歉在移除優惠券時發生了問題

en: Coupon has been removed.
zh: 優惠券已移除

en: Sorry, your session has expired.
zh: 很抱歉,，您的連線已經逾期.

en: Return to homepage
zh: 回首頁

en: No products had their stock reduced - they may not have stock management enabled.
zh: 商品的庫存量沒有減少，它們可能沒有啟用庫存管理

en: Item #%s stock increased from %s to %s.
zh: 商品 #%s 庫存由 %s 恢復到 %s。

en: No products had their stock increased - they may not have stock management enabled.
zh: 商品的庫存量沒有增加，它們可能沒有啟用庫存管理

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Invalid refund amount
zh: 無效的退費金額

en: Refund failed
zh: 退費失敗

en: Description is missing.
zh: 缺少說明

en: User is missing.
zh: 缺少使用者

en: Permissions is missing.
zh: 缺少權限

en: API Key updated successfully.
zh: API Key 已成功更新

en: API Key generated successfully. Make sure to copy your new API keys now. You won't be able to see it again!
zh: API Key 已成功生成，現在請確認已複製您的新 API Key，因為您將無法再次看到它！

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 移除此通知

en: View coupons
zh: 查看優惠券

en: View customers
zh: 查看顧客

en: View orders and sales reports
zh: 查看訂單及銷售報表

en: View products
zh: 查看商品

en: Create webhooks
zh: 新增網頁連結

en: Create coupons
zh: 新增優惠券

en: Create customers
zh: 新增顧客

en: Create orders
zh: 新增訂單

en: Create products
zh: 新增商品

en: View and manage coupons
zh: 查看及管理優惠券

en: View and manage customers
zh: 查看及管理顧客

en: View and manage orders and sales reports
zh: 查看及管理訂單與銷售報表

en: View and manage products
zh: 查看及管理商品

en: Invalid scope %s
zh: 無效的範圍 %s

en: The %s is not a valid URL
zh: %s 不是一個有效的網址

en: The callback_url need to be over SSL
zh: callback_url 回覆網址必須使用 SSL 連線

en: %s - API %s (created on %s at %s).
zh: %s - API %s (生成於 %s %s).

en: An error occurred in the request and at the time were unable to send the consumer data
zh: 送出請求時發生了錯誤，當時我們無法傳送顧客資料

en: API disabled!
zh: API 已停用

en: Invalid nonce verification
zh: 無效的亂數驗證

en: You do not have permissions to access this page!
zh: 您沒有權限存取此頁面

en: Access Denied
zh: 存取被拒

en: Error 404
zh: 錯誤 404

en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 商品標籤為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Posts tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 文章標籤為 &ldquo;%s&rdquo;

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者: %s

en: Search results for &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
zh: 搜尋 &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 的結果

en: Page %d
zh: 頁面 %d

en: In order for <strong>database caching</strong> to work with WooCommerce you must add <code>_wc_session_</code> to the "Ignored Query Strings" option in W3 Total Cache settings <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh: 為確保 <strong>資料庫快取</strong> 在 WooCommerce 運作正常，你必須在 W3 Total Cache settings 裡新增 <code>_wc_session_</code> 到 "Ignored Query Strings" 選項， 請點選 <a href="%s">這裡</a>。

en: %s has been removed from your cart because it can no longer be purchased. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh: 因為 %s 已經下架所以從您的購物車移除，如果需要協助請連絡客服人員

en: An item which is no longer available was removed from your cart.
zh: 有一個已經下架的商品已經從您的購物車移除了

en: Sorry, "%s" is not in stock. Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh: 很抱歉，"%s" 已無庫存。請修正購物車並再嘗試一次。我們對您的任何不便感到抱歉。

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order (%s in stock). Please edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh: 抱歉, "%s" 的庫存量 (%s) 無法滿足您的訂單. 請更改您的購物車並且再次嘗試. 我們對所造成的不便表示歉意.

en: Sorry, we do not have enough "%s" in stock to fulfill your order right now. Please try again in %d minutes or edit your cart and try again. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
zh: 抱歉，目前 "%s" 的庫存不足您訂購的數量，請您在 %d 內再試或是修改您的訂單然後再試一次。造成您的不便我們謹此致歉

en: Get cart should not be called before the wp_loaded action.
zh: 不應該在 wp_loaded 動作之前取得購物車

en: View Cart
zh: 查看購物車

en: You cannot add another &quot;%s&quot; to your cart.
zh: 您無法新增另一個 &quot;%s&quot; 到購物車裡。

en: Sorry, this product cannot be purchased.
zh: 抱歉，不能選購此一商品

en: You cannot add &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because the product is out of stock.
zh: 您無法購買 &quot;%s&quot; ，此產品已無庫存。

en: You cannot add that amount of &quot;%s&quot; to the cart because there is not enough stock (%s remaining).
zh: 您無法購買 &quot;%s&quot; 的數量，庫存量不足。(還剩 %s 個)

en: You cannot add that amount to the cart &mdash; we have %s in stock and you already have %s in your cart.
zh: 您的不能選購這樣的數量 &mdash; 我們的庫存只有 %s 個，但是你下了 %s 個的訂單.

en: Account username
zh: 帳號使用者名稱

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Account password
zh: 帳號密碼

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Password
zh: 密碼

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Notes about your order, e.g. special notes for delivery.
zh: 您的訂單的備註, 例如: 運送時的特殊需求.，或是你要開立三聯式發票的統編及抬頭請在此輸入

en: Error %d: Unable to create order. Please try again.
zh: 錯誤 %d: 無法產生訂單. 請再試一次.

en: We were unable to process your order, please try again.
zh: 我們無法訖理您的訂單. 請再試一次.

en: Sorry, your session has expired. <a href="%s" class="wc-backward">Return to homepage</a>
zh: 抱歉, 你的連線已逾期，請<a href="%s" class="wc-backward">回到首頁</a>。

en: is a required field.
zh: 爲必要欄位.

en: Please enter a valid postcode/ZIP.
zh: 請輸入有效的郵遞區號

en: is not a valid phone number.
zh: 不是一個有效的電話號嗎。

en: is not a valid email address.
zh: 不是有效的電子郵件地址.

en: is not valid. Please enter one of the following:
zh: 無效，請輸入下列其中之一:

en: You must accept our Terms &amp; Conditions.
zh: 您必須同意我們的使用條款 &amp; 條件.

en: Unfortunately <strong>we do not ship %s</strong>. Please enter an alternative shipping address.
zh: 很不幸的 <strong>我們不提供運送到 %s</strong>. 的服務，請輸入其他的運送地址

en: Invalid shipping method.
zh: 無效的配送方式

en: Invalid payment method.
zh: 無效的付款方式.

en: Please rate the product.
zh: 請爲商品評分.

en: to the
zh: 到

en: to
zh: 到

en: the
zh: 此

en: VAT
zh: 附加稅 (VAT)

en: (incl. VAT)
zh: (含稅)

en: (incl. tax)
zh: (含稅)

en: (ex. VAT)
zh: (不含稅)

en: (ex. tax)
zh: (免稅)

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名稱

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apartment, suite, unit etc. (optional)
zh: 公寓或大樓名稱 (選擇性填寫)

en: Town / City
zh: 鄉鎮市

en: State / County
zh: 縣 / 市

en: Postcode / ZIP
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Suburb
zh: 郊區

en: District
zh: 區

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Canton
zh: 郡

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Town / District
zh: 鄉鎮/區域

en: County
zh: 縣

en: Prefecture
zh: 縣

en: Municipality
zh: 市

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Coupon code applied successfully.
zh: 優惠代碼使用成功

en: Coupon code removed successfully.
zh: 優惠代碼已成功移除

en: Coupon is not valid.
zh: 無效的優惠券

en: Coupon "%s" does not exist!
zh: 優惠卷 "%s" 不存在!

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is invalid - it has now been removed from your order.
zh: 抱歉, 該優惠券 "%s" 似乎無效 - 已經由您的訂單中移除.

en: Sorry, it seems the coupon "%s" is not yours - it has now been removed from your order.
zh: 抱歉, 該優惠券 "%s" 似乎不是您的 - 已經由您的訂單中移除.

en: Coupon code already applied!
zh: 優惠代碼已經使用過！

en: Sorry, coupon "%s" has already been applied and cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh: 很抱歉，已經使用優惠券 "%s" 所以無法再與其他優惠券一起使用。

en: Coupon usage limit has been reached.
zh: 已到達優惠券使用次數限制.

en: This coupon has expired.
zh: 此優惠券已經過期了

en: The minimum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh: 此優惠券的最低消費額爲 %s.

en: The maximum spend for this coupon is %s.
zh: 此一優惠券的最低消費額為 %s

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to your cart contents.
zh: 抱歉，此優惠券不適用於您購物車中的商品

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the products: %s.
zh: 抱歉, 這個優惠券不能用於商品: %s.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not applicable to the categories: %s.
zh: 抱歉, 這個優惠券不能用於分類: %s.

en: Sorry, this coupon is not valid for sale items.
zh: 很抱歉，此優惠券不適用於特價商品。

en: Coupon does not exist!
zh: 優惠券不存在!

en: Please enter a coupon code.
zh: 請輸入一個優惠代碼.

en: Invalid download link.
zh: 無效的下載連結.

en: Invalid order.
zh: 無效的訂單.

en: Sorry, you have reached your download limit for this file
zh: 很抱歉, 您已經達到此檔案的下載上限

en: Sorry, this download has expired
zh: 很抱歉, 此下載已經逾期.

en: You must be logged in to download files.
zh: 您必須登入才可下載檔案.

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Log in to Download Files
zh: 登入下載檔案

en: This is not your download link.
zh: 這不是您的下載連結.

en: No file defined
zh: 沒有指定檔案

en: File not found
zh: 找不到檔案

en: Go to homepage
zh: 回到首頁

en: Note
zh: 備註

en: Tel
zh: 電話

en: Customer details
zh: 顧客資訊

en: Product low in stock
zh: 商品庫存量低

en: %s is low in stock.
zh: %s 庫存量低.

en: There are %d left
zh: 還剩下 %d

en: Product out of stock
zh: 商品已無售完

en: %s is out of stock.
zh: %s 沒有庫存.

en: Product Backorder
zh: 商品延期出貨單

en: %s units of %s have been backordered in order #%s.
zh: %s 單位的 %s 已經被延後交貨在訂單 #%s.

en: Address changed successfully.
zh: 成功更改地址。

en: Please provide a valid email address.
zh: 請提供一個有效的電子郵件信箱。

en: This email address is already registered.
zh: 這個電子郵件信箱已經註冊過了。

en: Your current password is incorrect.
zh: 您目前的密碼不正確

en: Please fill out all password fields.
zh: 請輸入所有的密碼欄位

en: Please enter your current password.
zh: 請輸入您目前的密碼

en: Please re-enter your password.
zh: 請再次輸入您的密碼。

en: New passwords do not match.
zh: 新密碼不符合

en: Account details changed successfully.
zh: 已成功更改帳戶的詳細資料。

en: Payment method added.
zh: 已新增付款方式。

en: %s removed. %sUndo?%s
zh: %s 已移除. %s回復嗎?%s

en: You can only have 1 %s in your cart.
zh: 您的購物車只能有 1 項 %s.

en: Cart updated.
zh: 購物車已更新

en: The cart has been filled with the items from your previous order.
zh: 購物車已經匯入您上次訂單的商品.

en: Order cancelled by customer.
zh: 顧客已取消訂單。

en: Your order was cancelled.
zh: 您的訂單已取消。

en: Your order can no longer be cancelled. Please contact us if you need assistance.
zh: 您的訂單已經無法取消。如果您需要任何協助，請聯絡客服人員。

en: Please choose the quantity of items you wish to add to your cart&hellip;
zh: 請選擇您想要加入購物車的商品數量&hellip;

en: Please choose a product to add to your cart&hellip;
zh: 請選擇一個商品加入您的購物車&hellip;

en: %s is a required field | %s are required fields
zh[0]: %s 為必要欄位

en: Please choose product options&hellip;
zh: 請選擇商品選項&hellip;

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Username is required.
zh: 必須填入使用者名稱。

en: Password is required.
zh: 一定要輸入密碼。

en: A user could not be found with this email address.
zh: 找不到用此電子郵件註冊的使用者

en: You are now logged in as <strong>%s</strong>
zh: 您現在登入的身份為 <strong>%s</strong>

en: Please enter your password.
zh: 請輸入您的密碼

en: Passwords do not match.
zh: 密碼不符

en: Anti-spam field was filled in.
zh: 防垃圾訊息欄位被填入了.

en: Please select a rating
zh: 請選擇評分

en: Error processing checkout. Please try again.
zh: 處理結帳時發生錯誤，請再試一遍

en: required
zh: 必要欄位

en: Sorry, no products matched your selection. Please choose a different combination.
zh: 很抱歉，沒有商品符合您的選擇，請重新選擇其他組合。

en: Sorry, this product is unavailable. Please choose a different combination.
zh: 抱歉，此商品已下架，請選擇不同的組合

en: Shop Manager
zh: 商店管理員

en: View WooCommerce Settings
zh: 查看 WooCommerce 設定

en: View WooCommerce Documentation
zh: 查看 WooCommerce 設定文件

en: View WooCommerce API Docs
zh: 查看 WooCommerce API 設定文件

en: API Docs
zh: API 文件

en: Visit Premium Customer Support Forum
zh: 訪問高級客戶支援論壇

en: Premium Support
zh: 進階支援

en: (Includes %s)
zh: (包含 %s)

en: Product Category
zh: 商品分類

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Search Product Categories
zh: 搜尋商品分類

en: All Product Categories
zh: 所有商品分類

en: Parent Product Category
zh: 上層商品分類

en: Parent Product Category:
zh: 商品上層分類:

en: Edit Product Category
zh: 編輯商品分類

en: Update Product Category
zh: 更新商品分類

en: Add New Product Category
zh: 新增商品分類

en: New Product Category Name
zh: 新商品分類名稱

en: Product Tag
zh: 商品標籤

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Search Product Tags
zh: 搜尋商品標籤

en: All Product Tags
zh: 所有商品標籤

en: Edit Product Tag
zh: 編輯商品標籤

en: Update Product Tag
zh: 更新商品標籤

en: Add New Product Tag
zh: 新增商品標籤

en: New Product Tag Name
zh: 新商品標簽名稱

en: Popular Product Tags
zh: 熱門商品標籤

en: Separate Product Tags with commas
zh: 以逗號分隔商品標籤

en: Add or remove Product Tags
zh: 新增或移除商品標籤

en: Choose from the most used Product tags
zh: 由最常用的商品標籤選取

en: No Product Tags found
zh: 找不到商品標籤

en: Shipping Class
zh: 差別運費

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Shipping Classes
zh: 差別運費

en: Search Shipping Classes
zh: 搜尋差別運費

en: All Shipping Classes
zh: 所有差別運費

en: Parent Shipping Class
zh: 上層差別運費

en: Parent Shipping Class:
zh: 上層差別運費

en: Edit Shipping Class
zh: 編輯差別運費

en: Update Shipping Class
zh: 更新差別運費

en: Add New Shipping Class
zh: 新增差別運費

en: New Shipping Class Name
zh: 新差別運費名稱

en: Search %s
zh: 搜尋 %s

en: All %s
zh: 所有 %s

en: Parent %s
zh: 上層 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh: 上層 %s:

en: Edit %s
zh: 編輯 %s

en: Update %s
zh: 更新 %s

en: Add New %s
zh: 新增 %s

en: New %s
zh: 新%s

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Add Product
zh: 新增商品

en: Add New Product
zh: 新增商品

en: Edit Product
zh: 編輯商品

en: New Product
zh: 新商品

en: View Product
zh: 查看商品

en: Search Products
zh: 搜尋商品

en: No Products found
zh: 找不到商品

en: No Products found in trash
zh: 垃圾桶裡找不到商品

en: Parent Product
zh: 上層商品

en: Product Image
zh: 商品圖片

en: Set product image
zh: 設定商品圖片

en: Remove product image
zh: 刪除商品圖片

en: Use as product image
zh: 當作商品圖片

en: This is where you can add new products to your store.
zh: 在此可以新增商品到您的商店

en: Add Order
zh: 新增訂單

en: Add New Order
zh: 新增訂單

en: Edit Order
zh: 編輯訂單

en: New Order
zh: 新訂單

en: Search Orders
zh: 搜尋訂單

en: No Orders found
zh: 找不到訂單

en: No Orders found in trash
zh: 垃圾桶裡找不到訂單

en: Parent Orders
zh: 上層訂單

en: This is where store orders are stored.
zh: 商店訂單儲存在此.

en: Refunds
zh: 退費

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Add Coupon
zh: 新增優惠券

en: Add New Coupon
zh: 新增優惠券

en: Edit Coupon
zh: 編輯優惠券

en: New Coupon
zh: 新優惠券

en: View Coupons
zh: 查看優惠券

en: View Coupon
zh: 查看優惠券

en: Search Coupons
zh: 搜尋優惠券

en: No Coupons found
zh: 找不到優惠券

en: No Coupons found in trash
zh: 垃圾桶裡找不到優惠券

en: Parent Coupon
zh: 上層優惠券

en: This is where you can add new coupons that customers can use in your store.
zh: 在此可新增給顧客在商店用的優惠券.

en: Webhook
zh: 網頁連結

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Webhooks
zh: 網頁連結

en: Add New Webhook
zh: 新增網頁連結

en: Edit Webhook
zh: 編輯網頁連結

en: New Webhook
zh: 新網頁連結

en: View Webhooks
zh: 查看網頁連結

en: View Webhook
zh: 查看網頁連結

en: No Webhooks found
zh: 找不到網頁連結

en: No Webhooks found in trash
zh: 回收筒裡沒有網頁連結

en: Parent Webhook
zh: 上層網頁連結

[ctx: Order status]
en: Pending Payment
zh: 等待付款中

en: Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending Payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 等待付款中 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Processing <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 個處理中

[ctx: Order status]
en: On Hold
zh: 擱置

en: On Hold <span class="count">(%s)</span> | On Hold <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 擱置 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: Order status]
en: Completed
zh: 完成

en: Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Completed <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 個已完成

[ctx: Order status]
en: Cancelled
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Cancelled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 個已取消

[ctx: Order status]
en: Refunded
zh: 已退費

en: Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Refunded <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: <span class="count">(%s)</span> 個已退費

[ctx: Order status]
en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Understanding the Status Report
zh: 瞭解狀態報表

en: Copy for Support
zh: 為支援複製

en: WordPress Environment
zh: WordPress 環境

en: Home URL
zh: WordPress 網址

en: The URL of your site's homepage.
zh: 你網站首頁的網址

en: Site URL
zh: 網站網址

en: The root URL of your site.
zh: 你網站根目錄網址

en: WC Version
zh: WC 版本

en: The version of WooCommerce installed on your site.
zh: 在你網站安裝的 WooCommerce 版本

en: Log Directory Writable
zh: 記錄目錄可寫入

en: Several WooCommerce extensions can write logs which makes debugging problems easier. The directory must be writable for this to happen.
zh: 許多 WooCommerce 擴充功能可以寫入記錄檔讓除錯更容易. 此目錄必須要為可寫入才能達成此功能

en: To allow logging, make <code>%s</code> writable or define a custom <code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>.
zh: 若要允許記錄, 請讓 <code>%s</code> 為可寫入或自訂 <code>WC_LOG_DIR</code>.

en: WP Version
zh: WP 版本

en: The version of WordPress installed on your site.
zh: 在你網站安裝的 WordPress 版本

en: Whether or not you have WordPress Multisite enabled.
zh: WordPress Multisite 多站台是否啟用

en: WP Memory Limit
zh: WP 記憶體限制

en: The maximum amount of memory (RAM) that your site can use at one time.
zh: 你的網站一次可以使用的最大記憶體容量 (RAM)

en: WP Debug Mode
zh: WP 偵錯模式

en: Displays whether or not WordPress is in Debug Mode.
zh: 顯示 WordPress 是否在 Debug 除錯模式

en: Language
zh: 語系

en: The current language used by WordPress. Default = English
zh: 目前 WordPress 使用的語系. 預設 = 英文

en: Server Environment
zh: 主機環境

en: Server Info
zh: 主機資訊

en: Information about the web server that is currently hosting your site.
zh: 目前網站所使用網頁主機的資訊

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: The version of PHP installed on your hosting server.
zh: 你的主機安裝的 PHP 版本

en: Couldn't determine PHP version because phpversion() doesn't exist.
zh: 無法得知 PHP 版本因為 phpversion() 不存在

en: The largest filesize that can be contained in one post.
zh: 一篇文章可以允許的最大容量

en: The amount of time (in seconds) that your site will spend on a single operation before timing out (to avoid server lockups)
zh: 你的網站花費在單一作業逾時的最長時間 (秒數) (以避免主機卡住)

en: The maximum number of variables your server can use for a single function to avoid overloads.
zh: 你的主機用於單一功能以避免過載的最大變數值

en: SUHOSIN Installed
zh: SUHOSIN 已安裝

en: Suhosin is an advanced protection system for PHP installations. It was designed to protect your servers on the one hand against a number of well known problems in PHP applications and on the other hand against potential unknown vulnerabilities within these applications or the PHP core itself. If enabled on your server, Suhosin may need to be configured to increase its data submission limits.
zh: Suhosin 是一個 PHP 用的進階防護系統. 它設計一方面用來保護你的 PHP 應用程式免於各種已知問題, 另一方面可以防範未知的 PHP 應用程式或核心本身的漏洞. 如果你的主機啟用了 Suhosin 的話你可能需要增加資料應用限制設定

en: MySQL Version
zh: MySQL 版本

en: The version of MySQL installed on your hosting server.
zh: 你的網站主機安裝的 MySQL 版本

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大檔案上傳大小

en: The largest filesize that can be uploaded to your WordPress installation.
zh: 可以上傳到你 WordPress 的最大檔案大小

en: Default Timezone is UTC
zh: 預設時區為 UTC

en: The default timezone for your server.
zh: 你主機的預設時區

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh: 預設時區為 %s - 應該為 UTC

en: Payment gateways can use cURL to communicate with remote servers to authorize payments, other plugins may also use it when communicating with remote services.
zh: 付款金流可以利用 cURL 跟遠端主機溝通來授權付款. 其他外掛也可以利用它跟遠端服務溝通

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh: 你的伺服器未啟用 fsockopen 或 cURL - PayPal IPN 及需與其他伺服器通訊的腳本將無法使用。請與你的主機服務商聯絡。

en: Some webservices like shipping use SOAP to get information from remote servers, for example, live shipping quotes from FedEx require SOAP to be installed.
zh: 有些網頁服務像是運送使用 SOAP 來從遠端主機取得資訊. 例如:  FedEX 的線上運送查詢就需要安裝 SOAP.

en: HTML/Multipart emails use DOMDocument to generate inline CSS in templates.
zh: HTML/Multipart 電子郵件使用 DOMDocument 來產生範本檔中的 inline CSS.

en: Your server does not have the %s class enabled - HTML/Multipart emails, and also some extensions, will not work without DOMDocument.
zh: 你的伺服器沒有啟用 %s 功能  - HTML/Multipart 電子郵件, 以及某些擴充功能沒有 DOMDocument 將無法運作.

en: GZip (gzopen) is used to open the GEOIP database from MaxMind.
zh: GZip (gzopen) 是用於從 MaxMind 開啟 GEOIP 資料庫.時使用

en: Your server does not support the %s function - this is required to use the GeoIP database from MaxMind. The API fallback will be used instead for geolocation.
zh: 您的伺服器不支援 %s 功能 - 這在使用MaxMind 提供的 GeoIP 資料庫是必備的. 將會改用備用 API 於地理位置資訊.

en: Remote Post
zh: 遠端發佈

en: PayPal uses this method of communicating when sending back transaction information.
zh: PayPa 使用此一通訊方式來回傳交易資訊

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
zh: wp_remote_post() 失敗. PayPal IPN 無法與你的主機運作. 請連絡你的主機商.

en: Error: %s
zh: 錯誤: %s

en: Status code: %s
zh: 狀態碼: %s

en: Remote Get
zh: 遠端接收

en: WooCommerce plugins may use this method of communication when checking for plugin updates.
zh: WooCommerce 外掛可以在檢查外掛更新時使用此通訊方式.

en: wp_remote_get() failed. The WooCommerce plugin updater won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider.
zh: wp_remote_get() 失敗. WooCommerce 外掛更新無法在你的主機運作. 請連絡你的主機商.

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: WC Database Version
zh: WC 資料庫版本

en: The version of WooCommerce that the database is formatted for. This should be the same as your WooCommerce Version.
zh: 資料庫格式的 WooCommerce 版本. 這應該與你的 WooCommerce 版本一樣

en: Table does not exist
zh: 表格不存在

en: Active Plugins
zh: 啟用的外掛

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 前往外掛主頁

[ctx: Version info]
en: %s is available
zh: %s 可用

en: Network enabled
zh: 網路已啟用

[ctx: by author]
en: by %s
zh: 由 %s

en: Force SSL
zh: 強制 SSL 加密

en: Does your site force a SSL Certificate for transactions?
zh: 你的網站是否強制 SSL 加密交易?

en: What currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh: 什麼幣別會列在目錄中以及哪一個付款金流將會處理付款.

en: The position of the currency symbol.
zh: 貨幣符號的位置

en: The thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh: 顯示於價格的千位分隔符

en: The decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh: 顯示於價格的小數點

en: The number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh: 顯示於價格的小數點位數

en: API Enabled
zh: API 已啟用

en: Does your site have REST API enabled?
zh: 你的網站是否啟用 REST API?

en: API Version
zh: API 版本

en: What version of the REST API does your site use?
zh: 您的網站使用的是哪一個版本的 REST API ?

en: WC Pages
zh: WC 頁面

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Shop Base
zh: 商店起點

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's homepage (along with the Page ID).
zh: 你的 WooCommerce 商店首頁網址 (以及頁面ID)

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's cart (along with the page ID).
zh: 你的 WooCommerce 商店購物車網址 (以及頁面ID)

[ctx: Page setting]
en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's checkout (along with the page ID).
zh: 你的 WooCommerce 商店結帳網址 (以及頁面ID)

[ctx: Page setting]
en: My Account
zh: 帳號設定

en: The URL of your WooCommerce shop's “My Account” Page (along with the page ID).
zh: 你的 WooCommerce 商店的 "我的帳號" 網址 (以及頁面ID)

[ctx: WC Pages links in the System Status]
en: Edit %s page
zh: 編輯 %s 頁面

en: Page not set
zh: 未設定頁面

en: Page does not exist
zh: 頁面不存在

en: Page does not contain the shortcode: %s
zh: 頁面不包含 shortcode: %s

en: Taxonomies
zh: 類別

en: A list of taxonomy terms that can be used in regard to order/product statuses.
zh: 可以用在跟訂單/商品有關的類別項目列表

en: Product Types
zh: 商品類型

en: Theme
zh: 佈景主題

en: The name of the current active theme.
zh: 現用的佈景主題名稱

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: The installed version of the current active theme.
zh: 現用佈景主題安裝的版本

en: %s is available
zh: %s 可用

en: Author URL
zh: 作者網址

en: The theme developers URL.
zh: 佈景主題開發者網址

en: Child Theme
zh: 子佈景主題

en: Displays whether or not the current theme is a child theme.
zh: 顯示現用的佈景是否為子佈景主題

en: If you're modifying WooCommerce on a parent theme you didn't build personally, then we recommend using a child theme. See: <a href="%s" target="_blank">How to create a child theme</a>
zh: 如果你要修改 WooCommerce 或一個不是你自己建立的父佈景主題的話，那我們建議使用子佈景主題。請看: <a href="%s" target="_blank">如何建立一個子佈景主題</a>

en: Parent Theme Name
zh: 父佈景名稱

en: The name of the parent theme.
zh: 父佈景主題的名稱

en: Parent Theme Version
zh: 父佈景版本

en: The installed version of the parent theme.
zh: 父佈景主題安裝的版本

en: Parent Theme Author URL
zh: 父佈景作者網址

en: The parent theme developers URL.
zh: 父佈景主題開發者網址

en: WooCommerce Support
zh: WooCommerce 支援

en: Displays whether or not the current active theme declares WooCommerce support.
zh: 顯示目前現用佈景主題是否支援 WooCommerce

en: Not Declared
zh: 未註明

en: Templates
zh: 範本

en: This section shows any files that are overriding the default WooCommerce template pages.
zh: 此區段顯示任何被置換為非預設的 WooCommerce 範本頁面

en: <code>%s</code> version <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> is out of date. The core version is %s
zh: <code>%s</code> 版本 <strong style="color:red">%s</strong> 已經過時，核心版本是 %s

en: Overrides
zh: 置換

en: Learn how to update outdated templates
zh: 學習如何更新過時的範本

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Shipping Debug Mode
zh: 運送偵錯模式

en: This tool will disable shipping rate caching.
zh: 這工具將會停用運送率快取

en: Template Debug Mode
zh: 範本偵錯模式

en: This tool will disable template overrides for logged-in administrators for debugging purposes.
zh: 為了偵錯目的，這個工具將會為登入的管理員停用範本取代

en: Remove All Data
zh: 移除所有資料

en: Logs
zh: 記錄

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存修改

en: — No Change —
zh: — 無變更 —

en: Change to:
zh: 更改為：

en: Increase by (fixed amount or %):
zh: 依 (固定金額或 %) 增加

en: Decrease by (fixed amount or %):
zh: 依 (固定金額或 %) 減少

en: Enter price (%s)
zh: 輸入價格 (%s)

en: Sale
zh: 促銷

en: Decrease regular price by (fixed amount or %):
zh: 降價(固定金額或%)

en: Enter sale price (%s)
zh: 輸入銷售價格 (%s)

en: L/W/H
zh: 長/寬/高

en: Length (%s)
zh: 長 (%s)

en: Width (%s)
zh: 寬 (%s)

en: Height (%s)
zh: 高 (%s)

en: Visibility
zh: 可見

en: Catalog &amp; search
zh: 型錄 &amp; 搜尋

en: In stock?
zh: 有庫存？

en: Backorders?
zh: 延期出貨？

en: Sold Individually?
zh: 單獨銷售?

en: <strong>Welcome to WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; You&lsquo;re almost ready to start selling :)
zh: <strong>歡迎來到 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 您快要準備好開始銷售了 :)

en: Run the Setup Wizard
zh: 返回設定精靈

en: Skip Setup
zh: 跳過設定

en: <strong>Your theme (%s) contains outdated copies of some WooCommerce template files.</strong> These files may need updating to ensure they are compatible with the current version of WooCommerce. You can see which files are affected from the %ssystem status page%s. If in doubt, check with the author of the theme.
zh: <strong>您的佈景主題 (%s) 包含一些有過時的 WooCommerce 樣板檔案。</strong>這些檔案可能需要升級以確保跟目前的 WooCommerce 版本相容。您可以經由 %s系統狀態頁面%s 查看哪些是受影響的檔案。如果有任何疑問請與佈景主題的作者確認。

en: Learn More About Templates
zh: 瞭解更多關於樣板

en: Hide This Notice
zh: 隱藏此一注意事項

en: <strong>Your theme does not declare WooCommerce support</strong> &#8211; Please read our %sintegration%s guide or check out our %sStorefront%s theme which is totally free to download and designed specifically for use with WooCommerce.
zh: <strong>您的佈景主題並未宣稱支援 WooCommerce</strong> &#8211; 請閱讀我們的 %s整合%s 指南或者看看我們的 %sStorefront%s 主題，它可以完全免費下載而且是配合 WooCommerce 特別設計的。

en: Read More About Storefront
zh: 瞭解更多關於 Storefront

en: Theme Integration Guide
zh: 佈景主題整合指南

en: No, do not bother me again
zh: 不. 請不要再煩我

en: <strong>WooCommerce Data Update Required</strong> &#8211; We just need to update your install to the latest version
zh: <strong>需要更新 WooCommerce 資料</strong> &#8211; 我們只是要更新你安裝的為最新版本

en: Run the updater
zh: 執行更新程序

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh: 強烈建議你在執行之前先備份你的資料庫，你確定現在要更新嗎？

en: Custom:
zh: 自訂

en: Consumer Secret is invalid
zh: 消費者密鑰無效

en: WooCommerce API. Use a consumer key in the username field and a consumer secret in the password field
zh: WooCommerce API. 在使用者名稱欄位輸入消費者金鑰以及在密碼欄位輸入消費者密鑰

en: %s parameter is missing
zh: 遺失參數 %s

en: Consumer Key is invalid
zh: 顧客金鑰無效

en: API user is invalid
zh: API 使用者無效

en: Invalid Signature - failed to sort parameters
zh: 無效的簽名 - 參數排序失敗

en: Invalid Signature - signature method is invalid
zh: 無效的簽名 - 簽名方式無效

en: Invalid Signature - provided signature does not match
zh: 無效的簽名 - 提供的簽名不符

en: Invalid timestamp
zh: 無效的時間戳記

en: Invalid nonce - nonce has already been used
zh: 無效的亂數 - 亂數已使用過

en: The API key provided does not have read permissions
zh: 所提供的 API 金鑰沒有讀取的權限

en: The API key provided does not have write permissions
zh: 所提供的 API 金鑰沒有寫入的權限

en: Invalid coupon ID
zh: 無效的優惠券代碼

en: You do not have permission to read the coupons count
zh: 您沒有權限讀取優惠券數量

en: Invalid coupon code
zh: 無效的優惠代碼

en: No %1$s data specified to create %1$s
zh: 未指定 %1$s 資料用以產生 %1$s

en: You do not have permission to create coupons
zh: 您沒有權建立優惠券

en: Missing parameter %s
zh: 缺少參數 %s

en: The coupon code already exists
zh: 此優惠代碼已經存在

en: Invalid coupon type - the coupon type must be any of these: %s
zh: 無效的優惠券型式 - 優惠券型式必須為下列其中之一 %s

en: No %1$s data specified to edit %1$s
zh: 未指定 %1$s 資料用以編輯 %1$s

en: Failed to update coupon
zh: 更新優惠券失敗

en: No %1$s data specified to create/edit %1$s
zh: 未指定 %1$s 資料用以產生/編輯 %1$s

en: Unable to accept more than %s items for this request
zh: 此請求不接受超過 %s 個品項

en: Invalid customer Email
zh: 無效的顧客電子郵件

en: You do not have permission to read the customers count
zh: 您沒有權限讀取顧客數量

en: You do not have permission to create this customer
zh: 您沒有權限建立這個顧客

en: Invalid customer ID
zh: 無效的顧客號碼

en: Invalid customer
zh: 無效的顧客

en: You do not have permission to read this customer
zh: 您沒有權限讀取此一顧客資料

en: You do not have permission to edit this customer
zh: 您沒有權限編輯此一顧客資料

en: You do not have permission to delete this customer
zh: 您沒有權限刪除此一顧客資料

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site
zh: 此網站不支援 JSONP

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid
zh: 此 JSONP 回覆功能無效

en: You do not have permission to read the orders count
zh: 您沒有權限讀取此一訂單數量

en: You do not have permission to create orders
zh: 您沒有權限新增訂單

en: Customer ID is invalid
zh: 顧客編號無效

en: Cannot create order: %s
zh: 無法建立訂單 %s

en: Payment method ID and title are required
zh: 需要付款方式編號及標題

en: Provided order currency is invalid
zh: 所提供的訂單幣別無效

en: Order ID is invalid
zh: 無效的訂單編號

en: Order item ID is required
zh: 需要訂單項目編號

en: Order item ID provided is not associated with order
zh: 所提供的訂單項目編號與訂單無關聯

en: Product ID or SKU is required
zh: 需要商品編號或貨號

en: Product ID provided does not match this line item
zh: 所提供的商品編號不符合此一表列項目

en: The product variation is invalid
zh: 此商品變化類型無效

en: Product is invalid
zh: 無效的商品

en: Product quantity must be a positive float
zh: 商品數量必須要為正值

en: Product quantity is required
zh: 需要商品數量

en: Cannot create line item, try again
zh: 無法建立表列項目，請再試一次

en: Cannot update line item, try again
zh: 無法更新表列項目，請再試一次

en: Shipping total must be a positive amount
zh: 運費總計必須為正值

en: Shipping method ID is required
zh: 需要運送方式編號

en: Cannot create shipping method, try again
zh: 無法建立運送方式，請再試一次

en: Cannot update shipping method, try again
zh: 無法更新運送方式，請再試一次

en: Fee title is required
zh: 需要費用標題

en: Fee tax class is required when fee is taxable
zh: 當費用應稅時需要差別稅率費用

en: Cannot create fee, try again
zh: 無法建立費用，請再試一次

en: Cannot update fee, try again
zh: 無法更新費用，請再試一次

en: Coupon discount total must be a positive amount
zh: 優惠券折扣總額必須為正值

en: Coupon code is required
zh: 需要優惠代碼

en: Cannot create coupon, try again
zh: 無法建立優惠券，請再試一次

en: Cannot update coupon, try again
zh: 無法更新優惠券，請再試一次

en: Invalid order note ID
zh: 無效的訂單備註編號

en: An order note with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到有此商品編號的訂單備註

en: You do not have permission to create order notes
zh: 您沒有權限建立訂單備註

en: Order note is required
zh: 需要訂單備註

en: Cannot create order note, please try again
zh: 無法建立訂單備註，請再試一次

en: The order note ID provided is not associated with the order
zh: 所提供的訂單備註編號與訂單無關聯

en: This order note cannot be deleted
zh: 此訂單備註無法刪除

en: Permanently deleted order note
zh: 永久刪除訂單備註

en: Invalid order refund ID
zh: 無效的訂單退費代碼

en: An order refund with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到有此商品編號的訂單退費

en: You do not have permission to create order refunds
zh: 您沒有權限建立訂單袞款

en: Refund amount is required
zh: 需要退費金額

en: Refund amount must be positive
zh: 退費金額必須為正值

en: Cannot create order refund, please try again
zh: 無法建立訂單退費，請再試一次

en: An error occurred while attempting to create the refund using the payment gateway API
zh: 當試著使用付款金流 API 建立訂單退費時發生錯誤

en: The order refund ID provided is not associated with the order
zh: 所提供的訂單退費代號與訂單無關聯

en: You do not have permission to read the products count
zh: 您沒有權限讀取此一商品數量

en: You do not have permission to create products
zh: 您沒有權限建立商品

en: Invalid product type - the product type must be any of these: %s
zh: 無效的商品類型 - 商品類型必須為下列其中之一 %2

en: You do not have permission to read product categories
zh: 您沒有權限建立商品分類

en: Invalid product category ID
zh: 無效的商品分類編號

en: A product category with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到有此商品編號的商品分類

en: The SKU already exists on another product
zh: 此貨號已經被其他商品使用

en: Placeholder
zh: 標記符號

en: Invalid URL %s
zh: 無效的網址 %s

en: Error getting remote image %s
zh: 取得外部圖片 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Zero size file downloaded
zh: 下載的檔案大小為 0

en: You do not have permission to read product attributes
zh: 您沒有讀取商品屬性的權限

en: Invalid product attribute ID
zh: 無效的商品屬性 ID

en: A product attribute with the provided ID could not be found
zh: 找不到所提供商品編號的商品屬性

en: Invalid product attribute type - the product attribute type must be any of these: %s
zh: 無效的商品屬性類型 - 商品屬性類型必須為下列其中之一: %s

en: Invalid product attribute order_by type - the product attribute order_by type must be any of these: %s
zh: 無效的商品屬性 order_by type - 此商品屬性 order_by type 必須為下列其中之一: %s

en: You do not have permission to create product attributes
zh: 您沒有新增商品屬性的權限

en: You do not have permission to edit product attributes
zh: 您沒有編輯商品屬性的權限

en: Could not edit the attribute
zh: 無法編輯商品屬性

en: You do not have permission to delete product attributes
zh: 您沒有刪除商品屬性的權限

en: Could not delete the attribute
zh: 無法刪除商品屬性

en: Deleted %s
zh: 已刪除%s

en: You do not have permission to read this report
zh: 您沒有權限讀取此一報表

en: Invalid %s ID
zh: 無效的 %s ID

en: No %s found with the ID equal to %s
zh: 找不到 %s 有 ID 等於 %s

en: Invalid %s
zh: 無效的 %s

en: You do not have permission to read this %s
zh: 您沒有權限讀取這個%s

en: You do not have permission to edit this %s
zh: 您沒有權限編輯這個%s

en: You do not have permission to delete this %s
zh: 您沒有權限刪除這個%s

en: Permanently deleted customer
zh: 永久刪除顧客

en: The customer cannot be deleted
zh: 無法刪除這個顧客

en: This %s cannot be deleted
zh: 無法刪除這個 %s

en: Permanently deleted %s
zh: 永久刪除%s

en: Invalid authentication method
zh: 無效的驗證方式

en: Unsupported request method
zh: 不支援的請求方式

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh: 此路由的管理權無效

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
zh: 沒有符合網址及請求方式的路由

en: You do not have permission to read the webhooks count
zh: 您沒有權限讀取網頁連結數量

en: You do not have permission to create webhooks
zh: 您沒有權限建立網頁連結

en: Webhook topic is required and must be valid
zh: 網頁連結主題為必要而且一定要有效

en: Webhook delivery URL must be a valid URL starting with http:// or https://
zh: 網頁連結派送網址必須為以 http:// 或 https:// 開頭的有效網址

en: Cannot create webhook: %s
zh: 無法建立網頁連結 %s

en: Webhook topic must be valid
zh: 網頁連結主題必須有效

en: Enable the use of coupons
zh: 開放使用優惠券

en: Coupons can be applied from the cart and checkout pages.
zh: 優惠券可以在購物車及結帳頁面中輸入使用。

en: Calculate coupon discounts sequentially
zh: 分別計算優惠券折扣

en: When applying multiple coupons, apply the first coupon to the full price and the second coupon to the discounted price and so on.
zh: 當使用多張優惠券時，第一張優惠券套用於原價而第二張以後的則套用折扣後的價格

[ctx: Settings group label]
en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Enable guest checkout
zh: 開放未註冊訪客結帳

en: Allows customers to checkout without creating an account.
zh: 允許顧客免註冊結帳。

en: Force secure checkout
zh: 強制使用安全連線結帳

en: Force SSL (HTTPS) on the checkout pages (an SSL Certificate is required).
zh: 在結帳頁面強制使用 SSL (HTTPS) 加密連線 (需要另外購買 SSL 證書).

en: Force HTTP when leaving the checkout
zh: 離開結帳時強制 HTTP

en: Checkout Pages
zh: 結帳頁面

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to checkout.
zh: 設定這些頁面以便 WooCommerce 引導使用者到結帳頁面。

en: Cart Page
zh: 購物車頁面

en: Checkout Page
zh: 結帳頁面

en: Terms and Conditions
zh: 條款及規則

en: If you define a "Terms" page the customer will be asked if they accept them when checking out.
zh: 如果你有定義一個 "條款" 頁面，顧客在結帳時將會被要求同意這些條款。

en: Checkout Endpoints
zh: 結帳終點

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions during the checkout process. They should be unique.
zh: 終點將會在結帳過程附加在你的頁面網址後面來處理特定的動作，他們應該是唯一的。

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Pay page
zh: 結帳終點 &rarr; 付款頁面

en: Order Received
zh: 已收到訂單

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Order Received page
zh: 結帳終點 &rarr; 已收到訂單頁面

en: Add Payment Method
zh: 新增付款方式

en: Endpoint for the Checkout &rarr; Add Payment Method page
zh: 結帳終點 &rarr; 新增付款方式頁面

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 付款金流

en: Installed gateways are listed below. Drag and drop gateways to control their display order on the frontend.
zh: 已安裝的金流表列在下方，拖拉金流來改變他們的前台顯示順序。

en: Gateway Display Order
zh: 金流顯示順序

en: Gateway
zh: 金流

en: Gateway ID
zh: 金流代碼

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email Options
zh: 電子郵件選項

en: Email Sender Options
zh: 電子郵件傳送選項

en: "From" Name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Email Template
zh: 電子郵件範本

en: Header Image
zh: 頁首圖片

en: The text to appear in the footer of WooCommerce emails.
zh: 在 WooCommerce 電子郵件頁尾顯示的文字。

en: Powered by WooCommerce
zh: 使用 WooCommerce 建置

en: Base Colour
zh: 基本顏色

en: The base colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#557da1</code>.
zh: WooCommerce 電子郵件範本的基本顏色，預設值為<code>#557da1</code>。

en: Background Colour
zh: 背景顏色

en: The background colour for WooCommerce email templates. Default <code>#f5f5f5</code>.
zh: WooCommerce 電子郵件範本的背景顏色，預設值為<code>#f5f5f5</code>。

en: The main body background colour. Default <code>#fdfdfd</code>.
zh: 主體背景顏色，預設值為 <code>#fdfdfd</code>。

en: The main body text colour. Default <code>#505050</code>.
zh: 主體文字顏色，預設值為 <code>#505050</code>。

en: Base Location
zh: 商店所在位置

en: This is the base location for your business. Tax rates will be based on this country.
zh: 這是您生意所在的基本位置，稅率的計算將會基於這個國家的規定。

en: Selling Location(s)
zh: 銷售地點

en: This option lets you limit which countries you are willing to sell to.
zh: 此選項讓你限制願意銷往的國家

en: Sell to all countries
zh: 銷售至所有國家

en: Sell to specific countries only
zh: 只銷售到特定國家

en: Specific Countries
zh: 特定國家

en: Default Customer Address
zh: 預設顧客地址

en: This option determines the customers default address (before they input their details).
zh: 此選項決定顧客的預設地址 (在他們輸入資料之前)

en: The %sMaxMind GeoLite Database%s will be periodically downloaded to your wp-content directory if using geolocation.
zh: 如果使用地理位置定位的話，%sMaxMind GeoLite 資料庫%s 將會定期下載到您的 wp-content 目錄.

en: No address
zh: 沒有地址

en: Shop base address
zh: 商店基本地址

en: Geolocate
zh: 地理位置定位

en: Geolocate (with page caching support)
zh:  地理位置定位 (支援頁面快取)

en: Store Notice
zh: 商店通知

en: Enable site-wide store notice text
zh: 啟用全站商店通知文字

en: Store Notice Text
zh: 商店通知內容

en: This is a demo store for testing purposes &mdash; no orders shall be fulfilled.
zh: 這是一個測試用的範例網站 &mdash; 沒有任何訂單會被實現。

en: Currency Options
zh: 貨幣選項

en: The following options affect how prices are displayed on the frontend.
zh: 下列的選項影響前台的價格顯示方式。

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: This controls what currency prices are listed at in the catalog and which currency gateways will take payments in.
zh: 此項控制哪些幣別會列出來以及金流接受哪些幣別。

en: This controls the position of the currency symbol.
zh: 控制貨幣符號的顯示位置

en: This sets the thousand separator of displayed prices.
zh: 設定顯示價格的千位分隔符

en: This sets the decimal separator of displayed prices.
zh: 設定顯示價格的小數點符號

en: Number of Decimals
zh: 小數位數

en: This sets the number of decimal points shown in displayed prices.
zh: 設定顯示價格的小數位數

en: Integration
zh: 整合

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Shop & Product Pages
zh: 商店及商品頁面

en: Shop Page
zh: 商店頁面

en: The base page can also be used in your <a href="%s">product permalinks</a>.
zh: 這些起點頁面也適用於你的<a href="%s">商品固定網址</a>設定。.

en: This sets the base page of your shop - this is where your product archive will be.
zh: 這個設定你的商店的起點頁面 - 就是你的商品彙整會在的地方

en: Shop Page Display
zh: 商店頁面顯示

en: This controls what is shown on the product archive.
zh: 此項控制在商品彙整頁面顯示的內容

en: Show products
zh: 顯示商品

en: Show categories &amp; subcategories
zh: 顯示分類 &amp; 子分類

en: Show both
zh: 顯示兩者

en: Default Category Display
zh: 預設顯示分類

en: This controls what is shown on category archives.
zh: 此項控制在分類彙整要顯示什麼。

en: Show subcategories
zh: 顯示子分類

en: Default Product Sorting
zh: 預設商品排序

en: This controls the default sort order of the catalog.
zh: 此項控制分類的預設排列順序。

en: Default sorting (custom ordering + name)
zh: 預設排序 (自訂順序 + 名稱)

en: Popularity (sales)
zh: 熱銷度 (銷售量)

en: Average Rating
zh: 平均評分

en: Sort by most recent
zh: 依最近新增

en: Sort by price (asc)
zh: 依價格排序 (低至高)

en: Sort by price (desc)
zh: 依價格排序 (高至低)

en: Add to cart behaviour
zh: 加入購物車行為

en: Redirect to the cart page after successful addition
zh: 成功加入後轉至購物車頁面

en: Enable AJAX add to cart buttons on archives
zh: 在彙整頁面啟用 AJAX 加到購物車按鈕

en: These settings affect the display and dimensions of images in your catalog - the display on the front-end will still be affected by CSS styles. After changing these settings you may need to <a href="%s">regenerate your thumbnails</a>.
zh: 這些設定影響你的型錄圖片的顯示以及大小 - 在前台還是會被 CSS 形式影響. 在變更這些設定之後你可能需要 <a href="%s">重新產生縮圖</a>.

en: Catalog Images
zh: 型錄圖片

en: This size is usually used in product listings
zh: 此尺寸通常用於商品陳列頁面

en: Single Product Image
zh: 單一商品圖片

en: This is the size used by the main image on the product page.
zh: 此尺寸通常用於商品頁面的主要圖片

en: Product Thumbnails
zh: 商品縮圖

en: This size is usually used for the gallery of images on the product page.
zh: 此尺寸通常用於商品頁面的縮圖

en: Product Image Gallery
zh: 商品圖庫

en: Enable Lightbox for product images
zh: 啟用商品圖片的燈箱效果

en: Include WooCommerce's lightbox. Product gallery images will open in a lightbox.
zh: 使用 WooCommerce 的燈箱特效，商品圖庫圖片將以燈箱特效開啟。

en: Manage Stock
zh: 管理庫存

en: Enable stock management
zh: 啟用庫存管理

en: Hold Stock (minutes)
zh: 保留庫存 (分)

en: Hold stock (for unpaid orders) for x minutes. When this limit is reached, the pending order will be cancelled. Leave blank to disable.
zh: 為未付款訂單保留庫存 (x) 分鐘，當時間到了之後待處理的訂單將被取消。不要用請留空白

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Enable low stock notifications
zh: 啟用低庫存通知

en: Enable out of stock notifications
zh: 啟用無庫存通知

en: Notification Recipient(s)
zh: 通知收件人

en: Low Stock Threshold
zh: 低庫存臨界值

en: Out Of Stock Threshold
zh: 無庫存臨界值

en: Out Of Stock Visibility
zh: 無庫存可見度

en: Hide out of stock items from the catalog
zh: 在型錄隱藏無庫存項目

en: Stock Display Format
zh: 庫存顯示格式

en: This controls how stock is displayed on the frontend.
zh: 此項控制如何在前台顯示庫存

en: Always show stock e.g. "12 in stock"
zh: 永遠顯示庫存 例："庫存 12"

en: Only show stock when low e.g. "Only 2 left in stock" vs. "In Stock"
zh: 庫存量低時顯示只剩庫存，例如 "庫存只剩 2 件" 而不是 "庫存"

en: Never show stock amount
zh: 永不顯示庫存數量

en: File Download Method
zh: 檔案下載方式

en: Forcing downloads will keep URLs hidden, but some servers may serve large files unreliably. If supported, <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> can be used to serve downloads instead (server requires <code>mod_xsendfile</code>).
zh: 強制下載會保持網址隱藏，但是有些伺服器可能會無法穩定處理大檔案，如果支援 <code>X-Accel-Redirect</code>/ <code>X-Sendfile</code> 可以用來取代服務下載 (伺服器需要安裝 <code>mod_xsendfile</code> 模組)

en: Force Downloads
zh: 強制下載

en: Redirect only
zh: 僅轉向

en: Access Restriction
zh: 存取限制

en: Downloads require login
zh: 下載前需登入

en: This setting does not apply to guest purchases.
zh: 此項設定不適用於訪客購物

en: Grant access to downloadable products after payment
zh: 付款後賦予商品下載權限

en: Enable this option to grant access to downloads when orders are "processing", rather than "completed".
zh: 啟用此選項會讓下載商品訂單在"處理中"就取得下載權限，不用等到訂單"完成"。

en: Measurements
zh: 尺寸

en: Weight Unit
zh: 重量單位

en: This controls what unit you will define weights in.
zh: 設定您所使用的重量單位。

en: Dimensions Unit
zh: 長度單位

en: This controls what unit you will define lengths in.
zh: 設定您所使用的長度單位。

en: Product Ratings
zh: 商品評分

en: Enable ratings on reviews
zh: 在評論中啟用評分

en: Ratings are required to leave a review
zh: 填寫評論也必須一併評分

en: Show "verified owner" label for customer reviews
zh: 在顧客評論顯示"已確認購買"

en: Only allow reviews from "verified owners"
zh: 只允許"已確認購買"者寫評論

en: Shipping Options
zh: 運送選項

en: Shipping Calculations
zh: 運費計算

en: Enable shipping
zh: 啟用配送

en: Enable the shipping calculator on the cart page
zh: 在購物車頁面啟用運費計算器

en: Hide shipping costs until an address is entered
zh: 在地址尚未輸入之前隱藏運送費用

en: Shipping Destination
zh: 配送目的地

en: This controls which shipping address is used by default.
zh: 此項控制預設的運送地址為何

en: Default to shipping address
zh: 預設運送地址

en: Default to billing address
zh: 預設帳單地址

en: Only ship to the customer's billing address
zh: 只運送至顧客的帳單地址。

en: Restrict shipping to Location(s)
zh: 限制配送地區

en: Choose which countries you want to ship to, or choose to ship to all <a href="%s">locations you sell to</a>.
zh: 選擇您想配送的國家，或選擇配送至所有<a href="%s">您有銷售商品的地區</a>。

en: Ship to all countries you sell to
zh: 配送至所有您有銷售商品的國家

en: Ship to all countries
zh: 配送至所有國家

en: Ship to specific countries only
zh: 只配送至特定國家

en: Shipping Methods
zh: 配送方式

en: ID
zh: 代碼

en: Selection Priority
zh: 選擇優先順序

en: Available methods will be chosen by default in this order. If multiple methods have the same priority, they will be sorted by cost.
zh: 可用的方法將會以此順序為預設選取順序，如果有多個方式有相同的優先順序的話，將會依金額排序。

en: Drag and drop the above shipping methods to control their display order.
zh: 拖拉以上的運送方式來控制顯示順序

en: Tax Options
zh: 稅金選項

en: Standard Rates
zh: 標準稅率

en: %s Rates
zh: %s 稅率

en: Key Details
zh: 金鑰詳細資料

en: Friendly name for identifying this key.
zh: 辨認此一金鑰的易記名稱

en: Owner of these keys.
zh: 這些金鑰的擁有者。

en: Select the access type of these keys.
zh: 選擇這些金鑰的取用型式。

en: Generate API Key
zh: 產生 API Key

en: Revoke Key
zh: 撤銷 Key

en: Consumer Key
zh: 顧客金鑰

en: Copied!
zh: 已複製

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Consumer Secret
zh: 顧客密鑰

en: Country&nbsp;Code
zh: 國碼&nbsp;

en: A 2 digit country code, e.g. US. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh: 2 字元國碼，例如 TW。留空白適用於全部。

en: State&nbsp;Code
zh: 州碼&nbsp;

en: A 2 digit state code, e.g. AL. Leave blank to apply to all.
zh: 2 字元州碼，例如 AL。留空白適用於全部。

en: ZIP/Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Postcode for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all areas. Wildcards (*) can be used. Ranges for numeric postcodes (e.g. 12345-12350) will be expanded into individual postcodes.
zh: 用於此規則的郵遞區號，用半形冒號 (:) 分隔多個數值，留空白套用於全區。可以使用萬用字元 (*)。郵遞區號數值的範圍 (例如 12345-12350) 將被解讀為個別的郵遞區號。

en: Cities for this rule. Semi-colon (;) separate multiple values. Leave blank to apply to all cities.
zh: 用此規則的城市，用半形冒號 (:) 分隔多個值，留空白套用於所有城市

en: Rate&nbsp;%
zh: 稅率&nbsp;%

en: Enter a tax rate (percentage) to 4 decimal places.
zh: 輸入稅率 (百分比) 最多 4 位數

en: Tax&nbsp;Name
zh: 稅&nbsp;名

en: Enter a name for this tax rate.
zh: 輸入這個稅率的名稱

en: Priority
zh: 優先順序

en: Choose a priority for this tax rate. Only 1 matching rate per priority will be used. To define multiple tax rates for a single area you need to specify a different priority per rate.
zh: 選擇這個稅率的優先順序，每個優先順序只有 1 個符合的稅率會被採用。如果要為單一地區定義多個稅率的話，你需要每個稅率指定不同的優先順序

en: Compound
zh: 複合

en: Choose whether or not this is a compound rate. Compound tax rates are applied on top of other tax rates.
zh: 選擇這個是否為複合稅率，複合稅率會比其他稅率優先採用

en: Choose whether or not this tax rate also gets applied to shipping.
zh: 選擇是否這個稅率也套用於運費

en: Insert row
zh: 插入列

en: Remove selected row(s)
zh: 移除所選列

en: Import CSV
zh: 匯入 CSV

en: No row(s) selected
zh: 未選擇列

en: Country Code
zh: 國碼

en: State Code
zh: 州碼

en: Tax Name
zh: 稅金名稱

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Headers
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: URL
zh: 網址

en: Request
zh: 請求

en: Response
zh: 回應

en: Webhook Data
zh: 網頁連結資料

en: Friendly name for identifying this webhook, defaults to Webhook created on %s.
zh: 容易記住的網頁連結名稱. 預設為  網頁連結建立於 %s.

en: The options are &quot;Active&quot; (delivers payload), &quot;Paused&quot; (does not deliver), or &quot;Disabled&quot; (does not deliver due delivery failures).
zh: 選項有 &quot;啟用&quot; (傳送載體), &quot;暫停&quot; (不傳送), or &quot;停用&quot; (因傳送失敗而不傳送).

en: Select when the webhook will fire.
zh: 選擇網頁連結啟動時間

en: Coupon Created
zh: 優惠券已建立

en: Coupon Updated
zh: 優惠券已更新

en: Coupon Deleted
zh: 優惠券已刪除

en: Customer Created
zh: 顧客已建立

en: Customer Updated
zh: 顧客已更新

en: Customer Deleted
zh: 顧客已刪除

en: Order Created
zh: 訂單已建立

en: Order Updated
zh: 訂單已更新

en: Order Deleted
zh: 訂單已刪除

en: Product Created
zh: 商品已建立

en: Product Updated
zh: 商品已更新

en: Product Deleted
zh: 商品已刪除

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Action Event
zh: 動作項目

en: Enter the Action that will trigger this webhook.
zh: 輸入將會觸發網頁連結的動作

en: Custom Topic
zh: 自訂主旨

en: Enter the Custom Topic that will trigger this webhook.
zh: 輸入將會觸發此網頁連結的自訂主旨

en: URL where the webhook payload is delivered.
zh: 網頁連結載體傳送網址

en: Secret
zh: 密鑰

en: The Secret Key is used to generate a hash of the delivered webhook and provided in the request headers. This will default to the current API user's consumer secret if not provided.
zh: 此私鑰是用來產生在所提供的請求標頭派送網頁連結的雜湊數. 如果未提供的話將會預設為目前使用者的顧客私鑰

en: Webhook Actions
zh: 網頁連結動作

en: Created at
zh: 建立於

en: Updated at
zh: 更新於

en: Save Webhook
zh: 儲存網頁連結

en: Webhook Logs
zh: 網頁連結記錄

en: Enable Taxes
zh: 啟用稅金

en: Enable taxes and tax calculations
zh: 啟用稅金及稅金計算

en: Prices Entered With Tax
zh: 售價包含稅金

en: This option is important as it will affect how you input prices. Changing it will not update existing products.
zh: 這個選項很重要它將會影響你如何輸入價格，變更此項不會更新現存商品的價格

en: Yes, I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh: 是，我將輸入包含稅金的售價。

en: No, I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh: 不，我將輸入不含稅金的售價。

en: Calculate Tax Based On:
zh: 稅金計算依據：

en: This option determines which address is used to calculate tax.
zh: 此選項決定使用哪個地址來計算稅金。

en: Customer shipping address
zh: 顧客配送地址

en: Customer billing address
zh: 顧客帳單地址

en: Shipping Tax Class:
zh: 差別運費稅金：

en: Optionally control which tax class shipping gets, or leave it so shipping tax is based on the cart items themselves.
zh: 選擇性地控制運費使用或是離開某個差別稅率，這樣子運費稅金自己會依據購物車項目而定

en: Shipping tax class based on cart items
zh: 依據購物車內容項目決定差別運費稅金

en: Rounding
zh: 四捨五入

en: Round tax at subtotal level, instead of rounding per line
zh: 先加總之後再四捨五入。

en: Additional Tax Classes
zh: 額外差別稅率

en: List additional tax classes below (1 per line). This is in addition to the default "Standard Rate".
zh: 底下列出額外的差別稅率 (1 列 1 個). 這是在預設的 "標準稅率" 之外附加的

en: Reduced Rate%sZero Rate
zh: 優惠稅率%s零稅率

en: Display Prices in the Shop:
zh: 在商店顯示價格.

en: Including tax
zh: 含稅

en: Excluding tax
zh: 未稅

en: Display Prices During Cart and Checkout:
zh: 在購物車及結帳過程顯示價格.

en: Price Display Suffix:
zh: 價格顯示後綴:

en: Define text to show after your product prices. This could be, for example, "inc. Vat" to explain your pricing. You can also have prices substituted here using one of the following: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.
zh: 指定要在你商品價格後面顯示的文字. 這可能是, 例如: "含稅" 來說明你的價格. 你也可以讓這裡的價格以下列之一來替換: {price_including_tax}, {price_excluding_tax}.

en: Display Tax Totals:
zh: 顯示稅金總計:

en: As a single total
zh: 合計為一個

en: Itemized
zh: 每項商品

en: Browse all extensions
zh: 瀏覽所有擴充功能

en: Need a theme? Try Storefront
zh: 需要佈景主題嗎？試試 Storefront

en: Free
zh: 免費

en: Our catalog of WooCommerce Extensions can be found on WooThemes.com here: <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a>
zh: 我們 WooCommerce 擴充模組的型錄可以在WooThemes.com 的:  <a href="%s">WooCommerce Extensions Catalog</a> 找到

en: Looking for a WooCommerce theme?
zh: 您在找 WooCommerce 合用的佈景主題嗎?

en: We recommend Storefront, the %sofficial%s WooCommerce theme.
zh: 我們建議 Storefront, 這是 %s官方的%s WooCommerce 佈景主題.

en: Storefront is an intuitive &amp; flexible, %sfree%s WordPress theme offering deep integration with WooCommerce and many of the most popular customer-facing extensions.
zh: Storefront 是一個直覺 &amp; 多變化, %s免費%s 的WordPress 佈景主題提供與 WooCommerce 深度整合以及許多最受顧客歡迎的擴充功能.

en: Read all about it
zh: 閱讀所有關於它

en: Download &amp; install
zh: 下載 &amp; 安裝

en: Log file: %s (%s)
zh: 記錄檔: %s (%s)

en: There are currently no logs to view.
zh: 目前沒有記錄可以查看

en: Please copy and paste this information in your ticket when contacting support:
zh: 當連絡支援服務時請將這些資訊複製/貼上到你開的支援單上

en: Get System Report
zh: 取得系統報表

en: If managing stock, this controls whether or not backorders are allowed. If enabled, stock quantity can go below 0.
zh: 如果管理庫存，這將會控制是否允許延期出貨。如果啟用的話，庫存量將可以小於 0

en: Stock status
zh: 庫存狀態

en: Controls whether or not the product is listed as "in stock" or "out of stock" on the frontend.
zh: 控制是否 "有庫存" 或 "無庫存" 商品會在前台陳列

en: Sold Individually
zh: 單獨出售

en: Enable this to only allow one of this item to be bought in a single order
zh: 啟用此項會只允許一張訂單購買本商品一件

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Weight in decimal form
zh: 十進位格式的重量

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: LxWxH in decimal form
zh: 十進位格式的 長x寬x高

en: No shipping class
zh: 無差別運費

en: Shipping class
zh: 差別運費

en: Shipping classes are used by certain shipping methods to group similar products.
zh: 差別運費用於特定運送方式或是相似組合的商品

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Close
zh: 收合

en: Custom product attribute
zh: 自訂商品屬性

en: Save Attributes
zh: 儲存屬性

en: Up-Sells
zh: 推薦型

en: Up-sells are products which you recommend instead of the currently viewed product, for example, products that are more profitable or better quality or more expensive.
zh: 當顧客點進商品時，顯示要推薦給他們的其它商品

en: Cross-Sells
zh: 交叉型

en: Cross-sells are products which you promote in the cart, based on the current product.
zh: 將選定的商品放在購物車中推薦給顧客

en: Grouping
zh: 分組

en: Set this option to make this product part of a grouped product.
zh: 將該商品設到組合商品中。

en: Purchase Note
zh: 購買備註

en: Enter an optional note to send the customer after purchase.
zh: 輸入一個給顧客下單後收到的選擇性通知。

en: Menu order
zh: 選單順序

en: Custom ordering position.
zh: 自訂排列順序。

en: Enable reviews
zh: 啟用評論

en: Learn more
zh: 了解更多

en: Default Form Values
zh: 預設表單值

en: These are the attributes that will be pre-selected on the frontend.
zh: 這些屬性將會在前台預先選取

en: No default
zh: 沒有預設

en: Add variation
zh: 新增變化類型

en: Create variations from all attributes
zh: 由所有屬性建立變化類型

en: Delete all variations
zh: 刪除所有變化類型

en: Toggle &quot;Enabled&quot;
zh: 切換 &quot;啟用&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Downloadable&quot;
zh: 切換 &quot;可下載&quot;

en: Toggle &quot;Virtual&quot;
zh: 切換 &quot;虛擬&quot;

en: Pricing
zh: 價格

en: Set regular prices
zh: 設定定價

en: Increase regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh: 增加定價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Decrease regular prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh: 減少定價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Set sale prices
zh: 設定促銷價

en: Increase sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh: 增加促銷價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Decrease sale prices (fixed amount or percentage)
zh: 減少促銷價 (固定金額或百分比)

en: Set scheduled sale dates
zh: 設定限時促銷價

en: Toggle &quot;Manage stock&quot;
zh: 切換 &quot;管理庫存&quot;

en: Downloadable products
zh: 可下載商品

en: Download limit
zh: 下載限制

en: Download expiry
zh: 下載到期日

en: Go
zh: 送出

en: %s item | %s items
zh[0]: %s 項目

en: Go to the first page
zh: 跳至第一頁

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 跳至上一頁

en: Select Page
zh: 選擇頁面

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

[ctx: number of pages]
en: of
zh: 的

en: Go to the next page
zh: 跳至下一頁

en: Go to the last page
zh: 跳至最後一頁

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Product SKU must be unique.
zh: 貨號必須是唯一的。

en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not have an allowed file type. Allowed types include: %s
zh: 無法使用 %s 此下載檔案因其檔案類型不被允許. 允許的檔案類型為: %s

en: The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not exist on the server.
zh: 無法使用 %s 此下載檔案因為在伺服器中找不到檔案.

en: Variation #%s of %s
zh: #%s 的變化類型 %s

en: #%s &ndash; Variation SKU must be unique.
zh: #%s &ndash; 有效的 SKU 必須是唯一的.

en: #%s &ndash; The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not have an allowed file type. Allowed types include: %s
zh: #%s &ndash; 無法作為下載檔案 %s 因為它不是允許的檔案類型. 允許的檔案類型有: %s

en: #%s &ndash; The downloadable file %s cannot be used as it does not exist on the server.
zh: #%s &ndash; 無法用 %s 作為下載檔案，它不在主機裡.

en: Delete image
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Add Images to Product Gallery
zh: 新增圖片到商品圖庫

en: Add to gallery
zh: 新增到圖庫

en: Add product gallery images
zh: 新增商品圖庫圖片

en: Revoke Access
zh: 撤銷存取

en: Downloaded %s time | Downloaded %s times
zh[0]: 已下載 %s 次

en: Downloads Remaining
zh: 剩餘下載項目

en: Access Expires
zh: 連線逾期

en: Fee Name
zh: 費用名稱

en: Product ID:
zh: 商品編號：

en: Variation ID:
zh: 變化類型編號

en: No longer exists
zh: 不再存在

en: Product SKU:
zh: 商品貨號：

en: Add&nbsp;meta
zh: 新增&nbsp;描述資訊

en: After pre-tax discounts.
zh: 稅後折扣

en: Before pre-tax discounts.
zh: 稅前折扣

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Cost
zh: 費用

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Coupon(s) Used
zh: 使用的優惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: This is the total discount. Discounts are defined per line item.
zh: 這是總折扣金額. 折扣是每一表列項目定義的

en: This is the shipping and handling total costs for the order.
zh: 訂單的運送及處理總費用

en: Order Total
zh: 訂單總計

en: Refunded
zh: 已退費

en: Delete selected line item(s)
zh: 刪除所選的表列項目(s)

en: Stock Actions
zh: 庫存動作

en: Reduce line item stock
zh: 減少表列項目庫存

en: Increase line item stock
zh: 增加表列項目庫存

en: Add line item(s)
zh: 新增表列項目(s)

en: To edit this order change the status back to "Pending"
zh: 修改變更此一訂單狀態回到 "待處理"

en: This order has been paid for and is no longer editable
zh: 此一訂單已經付款完成所以不能再修改了

en: Add Tax
zh: 新增稅額

en: Refund
zh: 退費

en: Calculate Taxes
zh: 計算稅額

en: Calculate Total
zh: 計算總價

en: Add product(s)
zh: 新增商品

en: Add fee
zh: 新增費用

en: Add shipping cost
zh: 新增運送費用

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Restock refunded items
zh: 退費項目重新上架

en: Amount already refunded
zh: 已退費金額

en: Total available to refund
zh: 全部可退金額

en: Refund amount
zh: 退費金額

en: Reason for refund (optional)
zh: 退費理由 (選填)

en: Payment Gateway
zh: 付款金流

en: The payment gateway used to place this order does not support automatic refunds.
zh: 此訂單用來付款的金流不支援自動退款.

[ctx: Refund $amount]
en: Refund %s via %s
zh: 退費 %s 透過 %s

en: You will need to manually issue a refund through your payment gateway after using this.
zh: 如果你使用這個金流付款你退款時要手動申請

[ctx: Refund $amount manually]
en: Refund %s manually
zh: 手動 %s 退款

en: Add products
zh: 新增商品

en: Add tax
zh: 新增稅額

en: Rate name
zh: 稅率名稱

en: Tax class
zh: 差別稅率

en: Rate code
zh: 稅率代碼

en: Rate %
zh: 稅率 %s

en: Or, enter tax rate ID:
zh: 或, 輸入稅率代碼:

en: Optional
zh: 選填

[ctx: Ex: Refund - $date >by< $username]
en: by
zh: 由

en: ID:
zh: 代碼:

en: Shipping Name
zh: 運送名稱

en: Shipping Method
zh: 配送方式

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: "%s" separate terms
zh: "%s" 個不同的項目

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by "%s" separating values.
zh: 輸入一些文字. 或一些用 "%s" 分開的屬性.

en: File Name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Choose file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Insert file URL
zh: 插入檔案位址

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Remove this image
zh: 移除這張圖片

en: Upload an image
zh: 上傳一張圖片

en: Enter a SKU for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product SKU.
zh: 輸入此項變化類型的貨號，或是留白使用上層貨號。

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Enable this option if access is given to a downloadable file upon purchase of a product
zh: 如果一個商品在購買後賦予下載檔案權限請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option if a product is not shipped or there is no shipping cost
zh: 如果一個商品不用運送或是沒有運送費用請啟用此選項

en: Enable this option to enable stock management at variation level
zh: 啟用此選項來啟用變化類型階層的庫存管理

en: Regular Price:
zh: 原價：

en: Variation price (required)
zh: 變化類型價格 (必填)

en: Sale Price:
zh: 促銷價：

en: Cancel schedule
zh: 取消排程

en: Sale start date:
zh: 促銷開始日期：

en: Sale end date:
zh: 促銷結束日期：

en: Stock Qty:
zh: 庫存量：

en: Enter a quantity to enable stock management at variation level, or leave blank to use the parent product's options.
zh: 輸入此變化類型庫存量以啟用變化層級的庫存管理，或留空白沿用上層商品選項

en: Enter a weight for this variation or leave blank to use the parent product weight.
zh: 輸入此變化類型的重量以啟用變化層級的庫存管理，或留空白沿用上層商品重量

en: Dimensions (L&times;W&times;H)
zh: 尺寸 (長&times;寬&times;高)

en: Shipping class:
zh: 差別運費：

en: Same as parent
zh: 與上層相同

en: Tax class:
zh: 差別稅率

en: Variation Description:
zh: 變化類型說明

en: Download Limit:
zh: 下載限制：

en: Download Expiry:
zh: 下載到期日：

en: Sold %s worth in the last %d days
zh: 銷售 %s 最差在最近的 %d 天

en: Sold 1 item in the last %d days | Sold %d items in the last %d days
zh[0]: 過去 %s 天賣出一個項目

en: %s discounts in total
zh: %s 折扣於總銷售

en: %d coupons used in total
zh: 總共使用了 %d 張優惠券

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Last Month
zh: 上個月

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: Last 7 Days
zh: 過去七日

en: Filter by coupon
zh: 依優惠券篩選

en: Choose coupons&hellip;
zh: 選擇優惠券&hellip;

en: All coupons
zh: 所有優惠券

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: No used coupons found
zh: 沒有已使用的優惠券

en: Most Popular
zh: 最受歡迎

en: No coupons found in range
zh: 此範圍內沒有優惠券

en: Most Discount
zh: 最優惠

en: Export CSV
zh: 匯出 CSV

en: Number of coupons used
zh: 已使用優惠券數量

en: Discount amount
zh: 優惠金額

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: No customers found.
zh: 沒有顧客。

en: %s previous order linked | %s previous orders linked
zh[0]: %s 已連結上一張訂單

en: Refreshed stats for %s
zh: %s 的狀態更新

en: Search customers
zh: 搜尋顧客

en: Refresh stats
zh: 更新狀態

en: View orders
zh: 查看訂單

en: Link previous orders
zh: 連結上一張訂單

en: Name (Last, First)
zh: 全名 (姓氏, 名字)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Location
zh: 地點

en: Money Spent
zh: 花費金額

en: Last order
zh: 上個訂單

en: %s signups in this period
zh: %s 本期註冊帳號

en: Customer Sales
zh: 顧客銷售量

en: Guest Sales
zh: 訪客銷售量

en: Customer Orders
zh: 顧客訂單量

en: Guest Orders
zh: 訪客訂單量

en: orders
zh: 訂單

en: customer orders
zh: 顧客訂單量

en: guest orders
zh: 訪客訂單量

en: Signups
zh: 註冊

en: new users
zh: 新用戶

en: No low in stock products found.
zh: 沒有低庫存商品。

en: No out of stock products found.
zh: 沒有已售完商品。

en: %s sales in %s
zh: %s 銷售量於 %s

en: Select categories&hellip;
zh: 選擇分類&hellip;

en: None
zh: 無

en: All
zh: 全部

en: &larr; Choose a category to view stats
zh: &larr; 選取一個分類來查看狀態

en: %s average net daily sales
zh: %s 平均每日淨銷售量

en: %s average net monthly sales
zh: %s 平均每月淨銷售量

en: %s gross sales in this period
zh: %s 本期總銷售額

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and including shipping and taxes.
zh: 這是退款後包含運費及稅金的訂單總金額

en: %s net sales in this period
zh: %s 本期淨銷售額

en: This is the sum of the order totals after any refunds and excluding shipping and taxes.
zh: 這是退款後而且不包含運費及稅金的訂單總金額

en: %s orders placed
zh: %s 訂單量

en: %s items purchased
zh: %s 品項被購買

en: %s charged for shipping
zh: %s 支付運費

en: %s worth of coupons used
zh: %s 使用優惠券的價值

en: Number of items sold
zh: 售出項目數量

en: Number of orders
zh: 訂單數量

en: Average net sales amount
zh: 平均淨銷售金額

en: Shipping amount
zh: 運費

en: Gross Sales amount
zh: 總銷售金額

en: Net Sales amount
zh: 淨銷售金額

en: %s sales for the selected items
zh: %s 銷售量於所選項目

en: %s purchases for the selected items
zh: %s 個所選項目的購買數

en: Showing reports for:
zh: 顯示報表：

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Product Search
zh: 商品搜尋

en: Top Sellers
zh: 最熱銷

en: No products found in range
zh: 找不到此範圍內的商品

en: Top Freebies
zh: 最熱銷免運費

en: Top Earners
zh: 最賺錢

en: &larr; Choose a product to view stats
zh: &larr; 選取一個商品查看報表

en: Sales amount
zh: 銷售金額

en: No products found.
zh: 找不到商品

en: product
zh: 商品

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Units in stock
zh: 庫存單位

en: Rate
zh: 稅率

en: Number of Orders
zh: 訂單數量

en: Tax Amount
zh: 稅金

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" tax amount within your orders.
zh: 這是你訂單 "稅金列" 稅金的總計。

en: Shipping Tax Amount
zh: 運費稅金總計

en: This is the sum of the "Tax Rows" shipping tax amount within your orders.
zh: 這是你訂單 "稅金列" 運費稅金的總計。

en: Total Tax
zh: 稅金總計

en: This is the total tax for the rate (shipping tax + product tax).
zh: 這是此稅率的稅額憩計 (運送稅金 + 商品稅金)

en: No taxes found in this period
zh: 本期沒有稅額

en: Period
zh: 週期

en: Total Sales
zh: 銷售總計

en: This is the sum of the 'Order Total' field within your orders.
zh: 這是你訂單 "訂單總計" 欄位的總計。

en: Total Shipping
zh: 運費總計

en: This is the sum of the 'Shipping Total' field within your orders.
zh: 這是你訂單 "運費總計" 欄位的總計。

en: Net profit
zh: 淨利

en: Total sales minus shipping and tax.
zh: 銷售總額減掉運送費用及稅額

en: Totals
zh: 總計

en: Accounts
zh: 帳號

en: Account Pages
zh: 帳號頁面

en: These pages need to be set so that WooCommerce knows where to send users to access account related functionality.
zh: 設定這些頁面以便 WooCommerce 引導使用者至帳號相關功能頁面。

en: My Account Page
zh: 我的帳戶頁面

en: Page contents:
zh: 頁面內容：

en: My Account Endpoints
zh: 我的帳號終點

en: Endpoints are appended to your page URLs to handle specific actions on the accounts pages. They should be unique.
zh: 終點會加在你的頁面網址之後來處理帳號頁面特定動作，他們應該是唯一的。

en: View Order
zh: 查看訂單

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; View Order page
zh: 我的帳號終點 &rarr; 查看訂單頁面

en: Edit Account
zh: 編輯帳號

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Account page
zh: 我的帳號 &rarr; 編輯帳號頁面的終點。

en: Edit Address
zh: 編輯地址

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Edit Address page
zh: 我的帳號 &rarr; 編輯地址頁面的終點。

en: Lost Password
zh: 忘記密碼

en: Endpoint for the My Account &rarr; Lost Password page
zh: 我的帳號 &rarr; 忘記密碼頁面的終點。

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Endpoint for the triggering logout. You can add this to your menus via a custom link: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true
zh: 觸發登出的終點，可以在到你的選單加上自訂連結: yoursite.com/?customer-logout=true 來強制登出。

en: Registration Options
zh: 註冊選項

en: Enable Registration
zh: 啟用註冊功能

en: Enable registration on the "Checkout" page
zh: 在 "結帳" 頁面啟用註冊功能

en: Enable registration on the "My Account" page
zh: 在 "我的帳戶" 頁面啟用註冊功能

en: Display returning customer login reminder on the "Checkout" page
zh: 在［結帳］頁面顯示老顧客登入提醒

en: Account Creation
zh: 帳戶建立

en: Automatically generate username from customer email
zh: 自動從顧客信箱產生用戶名稱

en: Automatically generate customer password
zh: 自動產生顧客密碼

en: General Options
zh: 一般選項

en: Enable the REST API
zh: 啟用 REST API

[ctx: Settings tab label]
en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: Checkout Options
zh: 結帳選項

en: Checkout Process
zh: 結帳流程

en: Offline Payments
zh: 離線付款

en: Offline gateways require manual processing, but can be useful in certain circumstances or for testing payments.
zh: 離線付款金流需要人工作業處理，但是在特定環境或測試付款時可能很有用。

en: Cheque Payments
zh: 支票付款

en: Enable payment via Cheques
zh: 啟用使用支票付款

en: Cash on Delivery
zh: 貨到付款

en: Enable cash on delivery
zh: 啟用貨到付款

en: Bank Transfer (BACS)
zh: ATM銀行轉帳

en: Enable BACS payments
zh: 啟用ATM轉帳付款

en: Your Store is Ready!
zh: 您的商品已就緒！

en: Want to help make WooCommerce even more awesome? Allow WooThemes to collect non-sensitive diagnostic data and usage information, and get %s discount on your next WooThemes purchase. %sFind out more%s.
zh: 想要幫忙讓 WooCommerce 更棒嗎？允許 WooCommerce 收集非敏感的測試資料及使用資訊，並且可以在你下一次購買 WooTheme 產品的時候得到 %s 的折扣。%s瞭解更詳細內容%s

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: No thanks
zh: 不，謝了

en: Next Steps
zh: 下一步

en: Create your first product!
zh: 建立您的第一個商品

en: Learn More
zh: 學習更多

en: Watch the WC 101 video walkthroughs
zh: 觀看 WC 101 教學影片

en: Get eCommerce advice in your inbox
zh: 在您的收件匣接收電子商務的建議

en: Follow Sidekick interactive walkthroughs
zh: 追蹤好友的互動式教學

en: Read more about getting started
zh: 閱讀更多關於入門的內容

en: Product Transients Cleared
zh: 商品暫存已清除

en: %d Transients Rows Cleared
zh: %d 列暫存已清除

en: Roles successfully reset
zh: 角色已成功重設

en: Terms successfully recounted
zh: 項目已成功重新計算

en: Sessions successfully cleared
zh: 連線已成功清除

en: All missing WooCommerce pages was installed successfully.
zh: 所有缺少的 WooCommerce 頁面已成功安裝。

en: Tax rates successfully deleted
zh: 稅率已成功刪除。

en: Usage tracking settings successfully reset.
zh: 用途追蹤設定成功重設

en: There was an error calling %s::%s
zh: 在呼叫 %s::%s 發生錯誤

en: There was an error calling %s
zh: 在呼叫 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 你的變更已儲存

en: WC Transients
zh: WC 暫存

en: Clear transients
zh: 清除暫存

en: This tool will clear the product/shop transients cache.
zh: 這個工具將會清除商品/商店暫存快取

en: Expired Transients
zh: 過期的暫存

en: Clear expired transients
zh: 清除過期的暫存

en: This tool will clear ALL expired transients from WordPress.
zh: 這個工具將會清除所有 WordPress 過期的暫存

en: Term counts
zh: 項目數量

en: Recount terms
zh: 重新計算數量

en: This tool will recount product terms - useful when changing your settings in a way which hides products from the catalog.
zh: 這個工具將會重新計算商品項目數量 - 這在你變更在型錄隱藏商品的設定之後很有用

en: Capabilities
zh: 能力

en: Reset capabilities
zh: 重設能力

en: This tool will reset the admin, customer and shop_manager roles to default. Use this if your users cannot access all of the WooCommerce admin pages.
zh: 這個工具將會重設管理者, 顧客以及商店管理員的角色為預設值。如果你的使用者無法存取 WooCommerce 管理頁面時使用它

en: Customer Sessions
zh: 顧客連線

en: Clear all sessions
zh: 清除所有連線

en: <strong class="red">Warning:</strong> This tool will delete all customer session data from the database, including any current live carts.
zh: <strong class="red">警告:</strong> 這個工具將會清除資料庫中所有顧客連線資料，包括任何目前使用的購物車

en: Install WooCommerce Pages
zh: 安裝 WooCommerce 頁面

en: Install pages
zh: 安裝頁面

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This tool will install all the missing WooCommerce pages. Pages already defined and set up will not be replaced.
zh: <strong class="red">注意:</strong> 這個工具將會安裝所有缺少的 WooCommerce 頁面，所有已經定義的頁面及設定將被取代

en: Delete all WooCommerce tax rates
zh: 刪除所有 WooCommerce 稅率

en: Delete ALL tax rates
zh: 刪除所有稅率

en: <strong class="red">Note:</strong> This option will delete ALL of your tax rates, use with caution.
zh: <strong class="red">注意:</strong> 這個選項將會刪除你的所有稅率，請小心使用

en: Reset Usage Tracking Settings
zh: 重設用途追蹤設定

en: Reset usage tracking settings
zh: 重設用途追蹤設定

en: This will reset your usage tracking settings, causing it to show the opt-in banner again and not sending any data.
zh: 這將會重設你的用途追蹤設定. 造成它會再顯示選擇加入旗號而且不傳送任何資料

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: Products
zh: 商品

en: Subcategories
zh: 子分類

en: Both
zh: 兩者

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Upload/Add image
zh: 上傳/新增圖片

en: Remove image
zh: 刪除圖片

en: Use image
zh: 使用圖片

en: Product categories for your store can be managed here. To change the order of categories on the front-end you can drag and drop to sort them. To see more categories listed click the "screen options" link at the top of the page.
zh: 您商店的商品分類可以在此管理，如果要變更前台分類的顯示順序的話，你可以拖拉來排序他們。要看到更多的分類列示可以按頁面右上角的［顯示選項］連結。

en: Shipping classes can be used to group products of similar type. These groups can then be used by certain shipping methods to provide different rates to different products.
zh: 差別運費可以用來組合相似類型商品，然後這些組合使用特定的運送方式，可以針對不同商品提供不同的運送費率

en: Attribute terms can be assigned to products and variations.<br/><br/><b>Note</b>: Deleting a term will remove it from all products and variations to which it has been assigned. Recreating a term will not automatically assign it back to products.
zh: 屬性項目可以指定至商品及變化類型.<br/><br/><b>註</b>: 刪除一個項目將會從所有指定的商品及變化類型移除. 重新產生一個項目將不會自動指定回商品.

en: webhook
zh: 網頁連結

en: webhooks
zh: 網頁連結

en: Topic
zh: 主旨:

en: Delivery URL
zh: 遞送網址

en: Activated <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh: 已啟用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Paused <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh: 已暫停 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh: 已停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

[ctx: posts]
en: All <span class="count">(%s)</span> | All <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 所有 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Move to Trash
zh: 移至垃圾桶

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空回收筒

en: Webhook created on %s
zh: 網頁連結建立於 %s

en: You don't have permissions to create Webhooks!
zh: 你沒有建立網頁連結的權限

en: You don't have permissions to edit Webhooks!
zh: 你沒有編輯網頁連結的權限

en: You don't have permissions to delete Webhooks!
zh: 你沒有刪除網頁連結的權限

en: 1 webhook moved to the Trash. | %d webhooks moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %d 網頁連結移到回收筒

en: 1 webhook restored from the Trash. | %d webhooks restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %d 網頁連結由回收筒回復

en: 1 webhook permanently deleted. | %d webhooks permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %d 網頁連結永久刪除

en: Webhook updated successfully.
zh: 網頁連結成功更新

en: Webhook created successfully.
zh: 網頁連結成功建立

en: Webhooks
zh: 網頁連結

en: Add Webhook
zh: 新增網頁連結

en: Search Webhooks
zh: 搜尋網頁連結

en: This Webhook has no log yet.
zh: 此網頁連結還沒有記錄

en: &lsaquo; Previous
zh: &lsaquo; 上一個

en: Next &rsaquo;
zh: 下一個 &rsaquo;

en: Docs
zh: 文件

en: HTML Email Template
zh: HTML 電子郵件範本

en: If you like <strong>WooCommerce</strong> please leave us a %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s rating. A huge thank you from WooThemes in advance!
zh: 如果你喜歡 <strong>WooCommerce</strong> 的話請給我們一個 %s&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;&#9733;%s 好評價. WooThemes 團隊在此先謝謝你!

en: Thanks :)
zh: 謝謝你 :)

en: Thank you for selling with WooCommerce.
zh: 感謝你使用 WooCommerce 賣東西

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
zh: 檔案不存在，請再試一次。

en: The CSV is invalid.
zh: 此 CSV 格式不正確。

en: Import complete - imported <strong>%s</strong> tax rates.
zh: 完成匯入 - 已匯入 <strong>%s</strong> 稅率.

en: All done!
zh: 一切都搞定了！

en: View Tax Rates
zh: 查看稅率

en: Import Tax Rates
zh: 匯入稅率

en: Hi there! Upload a CSV file containing tax rates to import the contents into your shop. Choose a .csv file to upload, then click "Upload file and import".
zh: 你好！上傳一個含有要匯入到你商品稅率內容的 CSV 檔，選擇 .csv 檔上傳，然後按下 "上傳檔案並匯入"

en: Tax rates need to be defined with columns in a specific order (10 columns). <a href="%s">Click here to download a sample</a>.
zh: 稅率必須依特定欄位順序 (10 欄) 定義，<a href="%s">按這裡下載範例</a>

en: Before you can upload your import file, you will need to fix the following error:
zh: 在你可以上傳你的匯入檔案之前，你需要修正以下的錯誤:

en: Choose a file from your computer:
zh: 從您的電腦中選擇一個檔案：

en: Maximum size: %s
zh: 檔案大小上限：%s

en: OR enter path to file:
zh: 或輸入檔案位置：

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: Upload file and import
zh: 上傳檔案並匯入

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
zh: 抱歉，有問題出現。

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Usage Restriction
zh: 使用限制

en: Usage Limits
zh: 使用上限

en: Discount type
zh: 折扣種類

en: Value of the coupon.
zh: 優惠券金額

en: Allow free shipping
zh: 允許免運費

en: Check this box if the coupon grants free shipping. The <a href="%s">free shipping method</a> must be enabled and be set to require "a valid free shipping coupon" (see the "Free Shipping Requires" setting).
zh: 如果優惠券允許免運費請勾選此項. <a href="%s">免運費方法</a> 必須要啟用並設為需要 "一個有效的免運費優惠券" (請看 "免運費需求" 設定).

en: Coupon expiry date
zh: 優惠券到期日

en: Minimum spend
zh: 最低消費

en: No minimum
zh: 無最低消費

en: Maximum spend
zh: 最高消費

en: No maximum
zh: 無最高限制

en: Individual use only
zh: 限單獨使用

en: Check this box if the coupon cannot be used in conjunction with other coupons.
zh: 如果優惠券不能與其他優惠券合用的話，請勾選此項

en: Exclude sale items
zh: 排除特價商品

en: Check this box if the coupon should not apply to items on sale. Per-item coupons will only work if the item is not on sale. Per-cart coupons will only work if there are no sale items in the cart.
zh: 如果不允許優惠券用於特價項目的話，請勾選此項。每個項目的優惠券只能用在非特價項目，每個購物車的優惠券只能用於購物車內沒有特價項目

en: Search for a product&hellip;
zh: 搜尋商品&hellip;

en: Products which need to be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are discounted.
zh: 要使用這張優惠券的商品要在購物車裡，針對"商品折扣"的商品已經有折扣了

en: Exclude products
zh: 排除商品

en: Products which must not be in the cart to use this coupon or, for "Product Discounts", which products are not discounted.
zh: 要使用這張優惠券的商品不可以在購物車裡，針對"商品折扣"的商品不能有折扣

en: Product categories
zh: 商品分類

en: Any category
zh: 任何分類

en: A product must be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will be discounted.
zh: 分類中的商品要在購物車裡優惠券才會有效，針對"商品折扣"在這些分類的商品將會折扣

en: Exclude categories
zh: 排除分類

en: No categories
zh: 無分類

en: Product must not be in this category for the coupon to remain valid or, for "Product Discounts", products in these categories will not be discounted.
zh: 分類中的商品不可以在購物車裡優惠券才會有效，針對"商品折扣"在這些分類的商品將不會折扣

en: Email restrictions
zh: 電子郵件限制

en: No restrictions
zh: 無限制

en: List of allowed emails to check against the customer's billing email when an order is placed. Separate email addresses with commas.
zh: 當訂單放入時列出可以選取的顧客帳單電子郵件, 每個電子郵件用逗號 分隔

en: Usage limit per coupon
zh: 每張優惠券的使用上限

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Unlimited usage
zh: 無限使用

en: How many times this coupon can be used before it is void.
zh: 這張優惠券被使用多少次之後就會失效

en: Limit usage to X items
zh: 限制 X 項目的使用上限

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Apply to all qualifying items in cart
zh: 用於購物車內全部符合使用資格的項目

en: The maximum number of individual items this coupon can apply to when using product discounts. Leave blank to apply to all qualifying items in cart.
zh: 當使用商品折扣時每一項目可以使用此一優惠券的最大數量，留空白用於購物車內全部符合使用資格的項目

en: Usage limit per user
zh: 每一使用者的使用上限

en: How many times this coupon can be used by an invidual user. Uses billing email for guests, and user ID for logged in users.
zh: 每一個不同的使用者可以使用這張優惠券的次數，訪客用帳單電子郵件，登入使用者用使用者編號來判別

en: Coupon code already exists - customers will use the latest coupon with this code.
zh: 優惠碼已存在 - 顧客將使用優惠券的最新優惠碼

en: Resend order emails
zh: 重寄訂單郵件

en: Generate download permissions
zh: 產生下載權限

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Save %s
zh: 儲存 %s

en: Save/update the %s
zh: 儲存更新 %s

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Phone
zh: 聯絡電話

en: Payment via %s
zh: 透過 %s 付款

en: Customer IP
zh: 顧客 IP 位址

en: General Details
zh: 一般資訊

en: Order date:
zh: 訂購日：

en: h
zh: 時

en: Order status:
zh: 訂單狀態：

en: Customer:
zh: 顧客：

en: View other orders
zh: 查看其他訂單

en: Billing Details
zh: 帳單資訊

en: Load billing address
zh: 載入帳單地址

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: No billing address set.
zh: 沒有設定帳單地址。

en: N/A
zh: 不提供

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易代碼

en: Shipping Details
zh: 配送資訊

en: Copy from billing
zh: 從帳單複製

en: Load shipping address
zh: 載入配送地址

en: No shipping address set.
zh: 沒有設定配送地址。

en: Customer Provided Note
zh: 顧客提出的備註

en: Customer's notes about the order
zh: 有關此訂單的顧客備註

en: File %d
zh: 檔案 %d

en: Search for a downloadable product&hellip;
zh: 搜尋可下載商品&hellip;

en: Grant Access
zh: 賦予權限

en: added on %1$s at %2$s
zh: 新增於 %1$s %2$s

en: by %s
zh: 由 %s

en: Delete note
zh: 刪除備註

en: There are no notes yet.
zh: 還沒有任何備註

en: Add note
zh: 新增備註

en: Add a note for your reference, or add a customer note (the user will be notified).
zh: 新增你自己參考用的備註，或新增一個顧客備註 (也會傳送給顧客)

en: Private note
zh: 私人備註

en: Note to customer
zh: 給顧客的備註

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Product Type
zh: 商品類型

en: Virtual products are intangible and aren't shipped.
zh: 虛擬商品是無形的而且不用運送

en: Downloadable products give access to a file upon purchase.
zh: 下載商品在購買後賦予檔案權限

en: Inventory
zh: 庫存

en: Shipping
zh: 運送方式

en: Linked Products
zh: 連結商品

en: Variations
zh: 變化類型

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Stock Keeping Unit
zh: 貨號

en: SKU refers to a Stock-keeping unit, a unique identifier for each distinct product and service that can be purchased.
zh: 貨號稱為 SKU，是一組用來區別購買商品或服務的唯一代碼。

en: Product URL
zh: 商品網址

en: Enter the external URL to the product.
zh: 輸入此商品的外部網址。

en: Button text
zh: 底部文字

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Buy product
zh: 購買商品

en: This text will be shown on the button linking to the external product.
zh: 這些文字將會顯示在底部，連結到外部商品

en: Regular Price
zh: 原價

en: Sale Price
zh: 促銷價

en: Schedule
zh: 時間表

en: Sale Price Dates
zh: 促銷假日期

[ctx: placeholder]
en: From&hellip;
zh: 從&hellip;

[ctx: placeholder]
en: To&hellip;
zh: 到&hellip;

en: The sale will end at the beginning of the set date.
zh: 銷售將會在設定日期開始時結束

en: Downloadable Files
zh: 可下載檔案

en: This is the name of the download shown to the customer.
zh: 這是顯示給顧客的下載名稱

en: File URL
zh: 檔案網址

en: This is the URL or absolute path to the file which customers will get access to. URLs entered here should already be encoded.
zh: 這是顧客可以存取的檔案網址或絕對路徑，在這裡輸入的網址應該要已編碼過的。

en: Add File
zh: 新增檔案

en: Download Limit
zh: 下載限制

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限

en: Leave blank for unlimited re-downloads.
zh: 無限重複下載清留空。

en: Download Expiry
zh: 下載到期日

en: Never
zh: 從未

en: Enter the number of days before a download link expires, or leave blank.
zh: 輸入下載連結逾期的天數，或留空白

en: Download Type
zh: 下載類型

en: Choose a download type - this controls the <a href="%s">schema</a>.
zh: 選擇下載類型 - 這會控制 <a href="%s">schema</a>

en: Standard Product
zh: 標準商品

en: Application/Software
zh: 軟體

en: Music
zh: 音樂

en: Tax Status
zh: 稅金狀態

en: Taxable
zh: 應課稅

en: Shipping only
zh: 只配送

[ctx: Tax status]
en: None
zh: 無

en: Define whether or not the entire product is taxable, or just the cost of shipping it.
zh: 定義全部的商品是否應稅，或只是運送的費用而已.

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Tax Class
zh: 差別稅率

en: Choose a tax class for this product. Tax classes are used to apply different tax rates specific to certain types of product.
zh: 為此商品選擇一個差別稅率，差別稅率是用來應用於特定商品類型的不同稅率.

en: Manage stock?
zh: 管理庫存？

en: Enable stock management at product level
zh: 啟用商品階層的庫存管理

en: Stock Qty
zh: 庫存量

en: Stock quantity. If this is a variable product this value will be used to control stock for all variations, unless you define stock at variation level.
zh: 庫存量。如果此項商品為可變商品將用於所有變化類型的庫存，除非你定義了變化類型層級的庫存管理

en: Allow Backorders?
zh: 允許延期出貨？

en: Do not allow
zh: 不允許

en: Allow, but notify customer
zh: 允許，但通知顧客

en: Product Description
zh: 商品說明

en: This is your products main body of content. Here you should describe your product in detail.
zh: 這是您的商品內容主要區域。在這裡您應該詳細說明您的商品規格。

en: Choose Product Type
zh: 選擇商品類型

en: Choose a type for this product. Simple is suitable for most physical goods and services (we recommend setting up a simple product for now).
zh: 選擇此一商品的類型，簡單商品適用於大多數的實體貨物及服務 (我們建議現在設定一個簡單商品)。

en: Variable is for more complex products such as t-shirts with multiple sizes.
zh: 變化類型是用於更複雜的商品像是有不同尺寸 T恤。

en: Grouped products are for grouping several simple products into one.
zh: 組合商品將許多個簡單組合成一個。

en: Finally, external products are for linking off-site.
zh: 最後，外部商品是站外的商品連結。

en: Virtual Products
zh: 虛擬商品

en: Check the "Virtual" box if this is a non-physical item, for example a service, which does not need shipping.
zh: 如果這不是一個實體項目請勾選 "虛擬" 框，例如一個不需要運送的服務。

en: Downloadable Products
zh: 可下載的商品

en: If purchasing this product gives a customer access to a downloadable file, e.g. software, check this box.
zh: 如果選購此一商品將給顧客一個可的下載檔案，也就是軟體時，請勾選此框。

en: Prices
zh: 價格

en: Next you'll need to give your product a price.
zh: 接下來您將要給你的商品一個定價。

en: Add a quick summary for your product here. This will appear on the product page under the product name.
zh: 在此新增您的商品快速摘要，這將會在商品頁面的商品名稱下方顯示。

en: Product Images
zh: 商品圖片

en: Upload or assign an image to your product here. This image will be shown in your store's catalog.
zh: 在此上傳或指定一張商品的圖片，這張圖片將會在您的商店目錄顯示。

en: Product Tags
zh: 商品標籤

en: You can optionally "tag" your products here. Tags as a method of labeling your products to make them easier for customers to find.
zh: 您可以在此選擇性地 "標籤" 您的商品，標籤是一種標記您商品的方法可以讓顧客更容易找到它。

en: Product Categories
zh: 商品分類

en: Optionally assign categories to your products to make them easier to browse through and find in your store.
zh: 選擇性的指定分類給您的商品讓它們在您的商店更容易瀏覽及被找到.

en: Publish Your Product!
zh: 發佈您的商品

en: When you are finished editing your product, hit the "Publish" button to publish your product to your store.
zh: 當您編輯您的商品完成時，請按 "發佈" 按鈕來將商品發佈至忒的商店.

en: Product updated. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh: 商品已更新。<a href="%s">查看商品</a>

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自訂欄位已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自訂欄位已刪除。

en: Product updated.
zh: 商品已更新。

en: Product restored to revision from %s
zh: 商品已回復到 %s 之版本。

en: Product published. <a href="%s">View Product</a>
zh: 商品已發佈。<a href="%s">查看商品</a>

en: Product saved.
zh: 商品已儲存。

en: Product submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh: 商品已送出。<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽商品</a>

en: Product scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Product</a>
zh: 商品排程於: <strong>%1$s</strong> 發表， <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">預覽商品</a>

en: Product draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Product</a>
zh: 商品草稿已更新，<a target="_blank" href="%s">預覽商品</a>

en: Order updated.
zh: 訂單已更新。

en: Order restored to revision from %s
zh: 訂單已回復到 %s 之版本

en: Order saved.
zh: 訂單已儲存。

en: Order submitted.
zh: 訂單已送出。

en: Order scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh: 訂單已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong> 發表。

en: Order draft updated.
zh: 訂單草稿已更新。

en: Order updated and email sent.
zh: 訂單已更新並送出郵件

en: Coupon updated.
zh: 優惠券已更新。

en: Coupon restored to revision from %s
zh: 優惠券已回復到 %s 之版本。

en: Coupon saved.
zh: 優惠券已儲存。

en: Coupon submitted.
zh: 優惠券已送出。

en: Coupon scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>.
zh: 優惠券已排程於：<strong>%1$s</strong> 發表。

en: Coupon draft updated.
zh: 優惠券草稿已更新。

en: %s product updated. | %s products updated.
zh[0]: %s 商品已更新

en: %s product not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s products not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s 商品未更新，在其他人正在編輯它。

en: %s product permanently deleted. | %s products permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 商品已永久刪除。

en: %s product moved to the Trash. | %s products moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 商品已移到垃圾桶。

en: %s product restored from the Trash. | %s products restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 商品由垃圾桶回復.

en: %s order updated. | %s orders updated.
zh[0]: %s 訂單已更新

en: %s order not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s orders not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s 訂單未更新，有其他人正在編輯它。

en: %s order permanently deleted. | %s orders permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 訂單已永久刪除。

en: %s order moved to the Trash. | %s orders moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 訂單已移到垃圾桶。

en: %s order restored from the Trash. | %s orders restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 訂單從垃圾桶回復。

en: %s coupon updated. | %s coupons updated.
zh[0]: %s 優惠券已更新

en: %s coupon not updated, somebody is editing it. | %s coupons not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh[0]: %s 優惠券未更新，有其他人正在編輯它。

en: %s coupon permanently deleted. | %s coupons permanently deleted.
zh[0]: %s 優惠券已永久刪除。

en: %s coupon moved to the Trash. | %s coupons moved to the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 優惠券己移到垃圾桶。

en: %s coupon restored from the Trash. | %s coupons restored from the Trash.
zh[0]: %s 優惠券從垃圾桶回復。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: SKU
zh: 貨號

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Tags
zh: 標籤

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Code
zh: 優惠碼

en: Coupon type
zh: 優惠券類型

en: Coupon amount
zh: 優惠券金額

en: Product IDs
zh: 商品編號

en: Usage / Limit
zh: 使用 / 限制

en: Expiry date
zh: 到期日

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Order
zh: 訂單

en: Purchased
zh: 已購買

en: Ship to
zh: 配送至

en: Customer Message
zh: 顧客訊息

en: Order Notes
zh: 訂單備註

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Grouped
zh: 組合

en: External/Affiliate
zh: 外部/加盟

en: Virtual
zh: 虛擬

en: Downloadable
zh: 可下載

en: Simple
zh: 簡單

en: Variable
zh: 可變的

en: Toggle featured
zh: 切換特色

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit this item
zh: 編輯這個項目

en: Edit this item inline
zh: 直接編輯這個項目

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh: 快速&nbsp;編輯

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 從垃圾桶中回復此項目

en: Restore
zh: 回復

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh: 將此項目移至垃圾桶

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾桶

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久刪除這個項目

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Preview &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 預覽 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: 檢視 &#8220;%s&#8221;

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發佈

en: %d item | %d items
zh[0]: %d 個項目

en: Via
zh: 用

en: plus %d other note | plus %d other notes
zh[0]: 加上 %s 訂單備註

en: %d note | %d notes
zh[0]: %d 個備註

en: Billing
zh: 帳單：

en: Tel:
zh: 電話：

en: Guest
zh: 訪客

[ctx: Order number by X]
en: %s by %s
zh: %s 買家 %s

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Sort Products
zh: 排序商品

en: Mark processing
zh: 標記為處理中

en: Mark on-hold
zh: 標記為擱置

en: Mark complete
zh: 標記完成

en: Order status changed by bulk edit:
zh: 訂單狀態已使用大量編輯變更：

en: Order status changed. | %s order statuses changed.
zh[0]: 訂單狀態改變。

en: Show all product types
zh: 顯示所有商品類型

en: Grouped product
zh: 組合商品

en: External/Affiliate product
zh: 外部/加盟商品

en: Variable product
zh: 可變商品

en: Simple product
zh: 簡單商品

en: Show all types
zh: 顯示所有類型

en: Search for a customer&hellip;
zh: 搜尋顧客&hellip;

en: Product name
zh: 商品名稱

en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠券代碼

en: Description (optional)
zh: 說明 (可選)

en: Insert into %s
zh: 插入 %s

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh: 上傳這個到 %s

en: Catalog/search
zh: 型錄/搜尋

en: Catalog
zh: 型錄

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Catalog visibility:
zh: 型錄可見度:

en: Enable this option to feature this product.
zh: 將此商品設定為特色商品。

en: Featured Product
zh: 特色商品

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Customer Billing Address
zh: 顧客帳單地址

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Select a country&hellip;
zh: 選擇國家&hellip;

en: State/County
zh: 縣/市

en: State/County or state code
zh: 縣/市或代碼

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Customer Shipping Address
zh: 顧客運送地址

en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: Sales by date
zh: 依日期銷售

en: Sales by product
zh: 依商品銷售

en: Sales by category
zh: 依分類銷售

en: Coupons by date
zh: 依優惠券銷售

en: Customers
zh: 顧客

en: Customers vs. Guests
zh: 顧客 vs. 訪客

en: Customer List
zh: 顧客清單

en: Low in stock
zh: 低庫存

en: Most Stocked
zh: 最多庫存

en: Taxes
zh: 稅金

en: Taxes by code
zh: 依代碼的稅金

en: Taxes by date
zh: 依日期的稅金

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 如果你離開此頁變更將會遺失

en: The settings of this image size have been disabled because its values are being overwritten by a filter.
zh: 此圖片尺寸的設定因為它的值被一個篩選器覆蓋而停用

en: Hard Crop?
zh: 強制裁切？

en: Select a page&hellip;
zh: 選擇一個頁面&hellip;

en: Choose a country&hellip;
zh: 選擇一個國家&hellip;

en: Choose countries&hellip;
zh: 選擇國家&hellip;

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: Select none
zh: 全不選

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Page Setup
zh: 頁面設定

en: Store Locale
zh: 商品位置

en: Shipping &amp; Tax
zh: 運送 &amp; 稅金

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Ready!
zh: 就緒！

en: WooCommerce &rsaquo; Setup Wizard
zh: WooCommerce &rsaquo; 設定精靈

en: Return to the WordPress Dashboard
zh: 返回 WordPress 控制台

en: Welcome to the world of WooCommerce!
zh: 歡迎來到 WooCommerce 的世界！

en: Thank you for choosing WooCommerce to power your online store! This quick setup wizard will help you configure the basic settings. <strong>It’s completely optional and shouldn’t take longer than five minutes.</strong>
zh: 感謝您選擇 WooCommerce 來強化您的線上商店！這個快速設定精靈將會協助您規劃基本的設定。<strong>這些都是選擇題而且時間應該不會超過５分鐘</strong>

en: No time right now? If you don’t want to go through the wizard, you can skip and return to the WordPress dashboard. Come back anytime if you change your mind!
zh: 現在沒空嗎？如果您不想走完這個設定精靈，您可以跳過並回到 WordPress 控制台。如果您改變心意歡迎再回來！

en: Let's Go!
zh: 出發吧！

en: Not right now
zh: 現在還不要

en: Your store needs a few essential %spages%s. The following will be created automatically (if they do not already exist):
zh: 您的商店需要一些必要的 %s頁面%s。以下的將會自動建立 (如果它們還沒建立時).

en: Page Name
zh: 頁面名稱

[ctx: Page title]
en: Shop
zh: 商店

en: The shop page will display your products.
zh: 商店頁面將會展示您的商品。

[ctx: Page title]
en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: The cart page will be where the customers go to view their cart and begin checkout.
zh: 購物車頁面將會是顧客用來查看他們要結帳購物清單的地方。

[ctx: Page title]
en: Checkout
zh: 結帳

en: The checkout page will be where the customers go to pay for their items.
zh: 結帳頁面將會是顧客用來支付他們購買項目的地方

[ctx: Page title]
en: My Account
zh: 我的帳號

en: Registered customers will be able to manage their account details and view past orders on this page.
zh: 己註冊的顧客將可以在這個頁面管理他們的帳戶資訊以及查看過去的訂單。

en: Once created, these pages can be managed from your admin dashboard on the %sPages screen%s. You can control which pages are shown on your website via %sAppearance > Menus%s.
zh: 一旦建立了，這些頁面可以透過您管理後台的 %s頁面%s 來管理。您可以用 %s外觀 > 選單%s. 控制哪一個頁面會在您的網站顯示。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Skip this step
zh: 跳過這一步

en: Store Locale Setup
zh: 商店位置設定

en: Where is your store based?
zh: 您的商店位於哪裡？

en: Which currency will your store use?
zh: 你的商店將使用何種幣別？

en: Choose a currency&hellip;
zh: 選擇一項幣別&hellip;

en: If your currency is not listed you can %sadd it later%s.
zh: 如果您使用的貨幣沒有列出來您可以 %s稍後新增它%s.

en: Currency Position
zh: 貨幣符號位置

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Left with space
zh: 左邊及空白

en: Right with space
zh: 右邊及空白

en: Thousand Separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Decimal Separator
zh: 小數點符號

en: Which unit should be used for product weights?
zh: 哪一個單位將用於商品重量？

en: kg
zh: 公斤

en: g
zh: 公克

en: lbs
zh: 磅

en: oz
zh: 盎司

en: Which unit should be used for product dimensions?
zh: 哪一個單位將用於商品尺寸？

en: m
zh: 分

en: cm
zh: 公分

en: mm
zh: 公厘

en: in
zh: 英吋

en: yd
zh: 碼

en: Shipping &amp; Tax Setup
zh: 運送 &amp; 稅率設定

en: If you will be charging sales tax, or shipping physical goods to customers, you can configure the basic options below. This is optional and can be changed later via %1$sWooCommerce > Settings > Tax%3$s and %2$sWooCommerce > Settings > Shipping%3$s.
zh: 如果您將要收取營業稅，或將實體商品寄送給顧客的話，您可以規劃下列的基本選項。這些選項可以在稍後從 %1$sWooCommerce > 設定 > 稅金%3$s 以及 %2$sWooCommerce > 設定 > 運送方式%3$s變更。

en: Basic Shipping Setup
zh: 基本運送設定

en: Will you be shipping products?
zh: 您的商品需要運送嗎？

en: Yes, I will be shipping physical goods to customers
zh: 是的，我將會寄送實體商品給顧客

en: <strong>Domestic</strong> shipping costs:
zh: <strong>國內的</strong> 運送費用:

en: A total of %s per order and/or %s per item
zh: 每一訂單 %s 總金額 及/或 %s 每一項目

en: <strong>International</strong> shipping costs:
zh: <strong>國際的</strong> 運送費用:

en: Basic Tax Setup
zh: 基本稅金設定

en: Will you be charging sales tax?
zh: 您將會收取營業稅嗎？

en: Yes, I will be charging sales tax
zh: 是的，我將會收取營業稅

en: How will you enter product prices?
zh: 您將如果輸入商品價格？

en: I will enter prices inclusive of tax
zh: 我將輸入不含稅的價格

en: I will enter prices exclusive of tax
zh: 我將輸入不含稅價格

en: Import Tax Rates?
zh: 匯入稅率？

en: Yes, please import some starter tax rates
zh: 是的，請匯入一些入門的稅率

en: State
zh: 縣

en: Rate (%)
zh: 稅率 (%)

en: Tax Shipping
zh: 運費稅金

en: Please note: you may still need to add local and product specific tax rates depending on your business location. If in doubt, speak to an accountant.
zh: 請注意：根據您的營業地點您可能仍然需要增加本地及商品指定稅率，如果有任何疑問請洽詢會計師。

en: You can edit tax rates later from the %1$stax settings%3$s screen and read more about taxes in %2$sour documentation%3$s.
zh: 您可以在稍後從%1$s稅金設定%3$s頁面編輯稅率並閱讀更多我們%2$s關於稅金%3$s的說明文件。

en: WooCommerce can accept both online and offline payments. %2$sAdditional payment methods%3$s can be installed later and managed from the %1$scheckout settings%3$s screen.
zh: WooCommerce 可以接受線上或離線付款金流，%2$s額外付款方式%3$s可以在稍後從%1$s結帳設定%3$s頁面安裝及管理

en: To accept payments via PayPal on your store, simply enter your PayPal email address below.
zh: 如果要在您的商店接受使用 PayPal 付款的話，您只要在下方輸入您的 PayPal 電子郵件地址即可.

en: PayPal Email Address:
zh: PayPal 電子郵件地址

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: US Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美國本土外小島嶼

en: US Virgin Islands
zh: 美屬維京群島

en: Eastern Cape
zh: 東開普省

en: Free State
zh: 自由邦省

en: Gauteng
zh: 豪登省

en: KwaZulu-Natal
zh: 誇祖魯-納塔爾省

en: Limpopo
zh: 林波波省

en: Mpumalanga
zh: 普馬蘭加省

en: Northern Cape
zh: 北開普省

en: North West
zh: 西北省

en: Western Cape
zh: 西開普省

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Backordered
zh: 延期出貨

en: Free!
zh: 免費!

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小計

en: Discount:
zh: 折扣.

en: Shipping:
zh: 配送方式：

en: Fee
zh: 費用

en: Payment Method:
zh: 付款方式：

en: Total:
zh: 總計：

en: Download %d
zh: 下載 %d

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Order status changed from %s to %s.
zh: 訂單狀態由 %s 更改到 %s.

en: Item %s variation #%s stock reduced from %s to %s.
zh: 項目 #%s 的變化類型 #%s 庫存量從 %s 減少到 %s.

en: Item %s stock increased from %s to %s.
zh: 商品 #%s 庫存由 %s 增加到 %s。

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Expiry (MM/YY)
zh: 到期日 (MM/YY)

en: MM / YY
zh: 月 / 年

en: Card Code
zh: 卡號

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: In stock
zh: 尚有庫存

en: Only %s left in stock
zh: 庫存只剩 %s

en: (can be backordered)
zh: (允許延期出貨)

en: %s in stock
zh: %s 件庫存

en: Available on backorder
zh: 可延期出貨

en: Out of stock
zh: 已售完

[ctx: min_price]
en: From:
zh: 來自:

en: Rated %s out of 5
zh: 評分 %s / 5

en: out of 5
zh: 滿分 5 分

en: key
zh: 金鑰

en: keys
zh: 金鑰

en: Description
zh: 商品說明

en: Consumer Key Ending In
zh: 顧客金鑰結束於

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Last Access
zh: 最後存取

en: View/Edit
zh: 編輯/查看

en: Revoke API Key
zh: 撤銷 API 金鑰

en: Revoke
zh: 撤銷

en: Read
zh: 讀

en: Write
zh: 寫

en: Read/Write
zh: 讀/寫

[ctx: date and time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s 於 %2$s

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Keys/Apps
zh: 金鑰/應用程式

en: Add Key
zh: 新增 Key

en: Search Key
zh: 密鑰

en: API Key revoked successfully.
zh: API Key 已成功撤銷

en: Action failed. Please refresh the page and retry.
zh: 動作失敗。請更新此頁面 (F5) 並重試。

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh: 有一個結果可用. 請按 enter 選擇它.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: %qty% results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh: 有 %qty% 個結果可用, 請用上下箭頭鍵來導覽.

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: No matches found
zh: 找不到符合的

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading failed
zh: 載入失敗

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh: 請輸入 1 個或更多字

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please enter %qty% or more characters
zh: 請輸入 %qty% 或更多的字

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh: 請刪除 1

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Please delete %qty% characters
zh: 請刪除 %qty%

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh: 你只能夠選 1 個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: You can only select %qty% items
zh: 你只能夠選 %qty% 個項目

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh: 載入更多結果&hellip;

[ctx: enhanced select]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh: 搜尋中&hellip;

en: Please enter in decimal (%s) format without thousand separators.
zh: 請輸入十進位 (%s) 格式，不含千位分隔符

en: Please enter in monetary decimal (%s) format without thousand separators and currency symbols.
zh: 請輸入十進位貨幣 (%s) 格式，不含千位分隔符及貨幣符號

en: Please enter in country code with two capital letters.
zh: 請輸入兩個字母的國家代碼

en: Please enter in a value less than the regular price.
zh: 請輸入比一般售價低的數值

en: Are you sure you want to link all variations? This will create a new variation for each and every possible combination of variation attributes (max 50 per run).
zh: 你確定要連結所有的變化項目嗎？這將會為每個可能的變化項目組合建立一個變化屬性 (每次執行最多 50 個)

en: Enter a value
zh: 輸入數值

en: Variation menu order (determines position in the list of variations)
zh: 變化類型選單順序 (決定在變化類型清單中的位置)

en: Enter a value (fixed or %)
zh: 輸入一個值 (固定值或百分比)

en: Are you sure you want to delete all variations? This cannot be undone.
zh: 你確定要刪除所有變化類型嗎？這項操作不可復原喔

en: Last warning, are you sure?
zh: 最後警告，你是否確定?

en: Choose an image
zh: 選擇一張圖片

en: Set variation image
zh: 設定變化類型圖片

en: variation added
zh: 已新增變化類型

en: variations added
zh: 已新增變化類型

en: No variations added
zh: 沒有新增變化類型

en: Are you sure you want to remove this variation?
zh: 你確定要移除此一變化類型？

en: Sale start date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh: 開始銷售日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空白)

en: Sale end date (YYYY-MM-DD format or leave blank)
zh: 銷售截止日期 (YYYY-MM-DD 格式或留空白)

en: Save changes before changing page?
zh: 變換頁面前先儲存變更嗎？

en: %qty% variation
zh: %qty% 變化類型

en: %qty% variations
zh: %qty% 變化類型

en: Select an option&hellip;
zh: 選擇一個選項&hellip;

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected items? If you have previously reduced this item's stock, or this order was submitted by a customer, you will need to manually restore the item's stock.
zh: 你確定要移除所選的項目？如果你先前已經減少了這個品項的庫存量，或是這筆訂單是由顧客送出的，那你將需要手駜回復庫存量。

en: Please select some items.
zh: 請選擇一些項目。

en: Are you sure you wish to process this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您確定希望要處理退費嗎？此一動作無法回復

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this refund? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您確定要刪除此一退費？此一動作無法回復

en: Are you sure you wish to delete this tax column? This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您確定要刪除此一行？此一動作無法回復

en: Remove this item meta?
zh: 移除這個項目的描述資訊？

en: Remove this attribute?
zh: 刪除這個屬性？

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Click to toggle
zh: 點擊切換

en: Value(s)
zh: 數值

en: Enter some text, or some attributes by pipe (|) separating values.
zh: 輸入一些文字或一些屬性，用 (|) 符號分開每一個。

en: Visible on the product page
zh: 在商品頁面中可見

en: Used for variations
zh: 用於變化類型

en: Enter a name for the new attribute term:
zh: 輸入新屬性的名稱：

en: Calculate totals based on order items, discounts, and shipping?
zh: 依據訂單項目、折扣及配送方式計算總金額？

en: Calculate line taxes? This will calculate taxes based on the customers country. If no billing/shipping is set it will use the store base country.
zh: 計算行稅？這將會根據顧客的國家計算稅金，如果沒有設定帳單/運送的話它會用商店所在國家

en: Copy billing information to shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh: 複製帳單資訊到運送資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的運送資訊

en: Load the customer's billing information? This will remove any currently entered billing information.
zh: 讀入顧客的帳單資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的帳單資訊

en: Load the customer's shipping information? This will remove any currently entered shipping information.
zh: 讀入顧客的運送資訊嗎？這將會移除目前已輸入的運送資訊

en: Featured
zh: 特色

en: No customer selected
zh: 未選擇顧客

en: Could not grant access - the user may already have permission for this file or billing email is not set. Ensure the billing email is set, and the order has been saved.
zh: 無法賦予權限 - 這個使用者可能已經擁有這個檔案的權限，或者帳單電子郵件沒有設定。請確認帳單電子郵件已設定並且訂單已儲存

en: Are you sure you want to revoke access to this download?
zh: 你確定要撤銷這個下載權限？

en: You cannot add the same tax rate twice!
zh: 你不能新增相同的稅率兩次

en: Your product has variations! Before changing the product type, it is a good idea to delete the variations to avoid errors in the stock reports.
zh: 你的商品有變化類型！ 在你變更商品類型之前，最好先將變化類型刪除以避免庫存報表錯誤

en: Slug "%s" is too long (28 characters max). Shorten it, please.
zh: 網址代碼 "%s" 太長了 (最多 28 字). 請改短一點.

en: Slug "%s" is not allowed because it is a reserved term. Change it, please.
zh: 不允許用網址代碼 "%s" 因為它是保留項目. 請換別的

en: Please, provide an attribute name and slug.
zh: 請提供一個屬性名稱及網址代碼

en: Slug "%s" is already in use. Change it, please.
zh: 網址代碼 "%s" 已經用過了. 請換別的

en: Attribute updated successfully
zh: 屬性更新成功

en: Edit Attribute
zh: 編輯屬性

en: Error: non-existing attribute ID.
zh: 錯誤: 不存在的屬性 ID

en: Name for the attribute (shown on the front-end).
zh: 屬性名稱 (在前台顯示)

en: Slug
zh: 網址代碼

en: Unique slug/reference for the attribute; must be shorter than 28 characters.
zh: 屬性唯一的網址代碼/參考，長度需少於 28 字元

en: Enable Archives?
zh: 啟用彙整?

en: Enable this if you want this attribute to have product archives in your store.
zh: 如果你希望商店商品的此一屬性有彙整請啟用此項

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Determines how you select attributes for products. Under admin panel -> products -> product data -> attributes -> values, <strong>Text</strong> allows manual entry whereas <strong>select</strong> allows pre-configured terms in a drop-down list.
zh: 決定你如何選擇商品的屬性，在管理面板 -> 商品 -> 商品資料 -> 屬性 -> 值裡面的 <strong>文字</strong> 讓你手動輸入屬性 <strong>選擇</strong> 允許選取預先規劃項目的下拉選單.

en: Default sort order
zh: 預設排列順序

en: Custom ordering
zh: 自訂排序

en: Name (numeric)
zh: 名稱 (數值的)

en: Term ID
zh: 項目縞號

en: Determines the sort order of the terms on the frontend shop product pages. If using custom ordering, you can drag and drop the terms in this attribute.
zh: 決定項目在前台商品頁面的排列順序，如果使用自訂排序的話，你可以拖拉項目來調整順序

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Order by
zh: 排序依

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Configure terms
zh: 規劃項目

en: No attributes currently exist.
zh: 目前沒有任何屬性。

en: Add New Attribute
zh: 新增屬性

en: Attributes let you define extra product data, such as size or colour. You can use these attributes in the shop sidebar using the "layered nav" widgets. Please note: you cannot rename an attribute later on.
zh: 屬性讓你可以定義額外的商品資訊，例如：尺寸或顏色。你可以在商店邊欄使用"分層導覽"小工具來使用這些屬性。請注意：你不能在稍後變更屬性名稱

en: Add Attribute
zh: 新增屬性

en: Are you sure you want to delete this attribute?
zh: 你確定要刪除這個屬性？

en: WooCommerce Recent Reviews
zh: WooCommerce 近期評論

en: WooCommerce Status
zh: WooCommerce 狀態

en: <strong>%s</strong> sales this month
zh: <strong>%s</strong> 本月銷售

en: %s top seller this month (sold %d)
zh: %s 當月最熱銷 (賣出 %d)

en: <strong>%s order</strong> awaiting processing | <strong>%s orders</strong> awaiting processing
zh[0]: <strong>%s 訂單</strong> 等待處理中

en: <strong>%s order</strong> on-hold | <strong>%s orders</strong> on-hold
zh[0]: <strong>%s 訂單</strong> 擱置中

en: <strong>%s product</strong> low in stock | <strong>%s products</strong> low in stock
zh[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> 庫存量低

en: <strong>%s product</strong> out of stock | <strong>%s products</strong> out of stock
zh[0]: <strong>%s 商品</strong> 無庫存

en: reviewed by
zh: 評論者

en: There are no product reviews yet.
zh: 尚無商品評論。

en: Make a duplicate from this product
zh: 複製此一商品

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Copy to a new draft
zh: 複製為新的草稿

en: No product to duplicate has been supplied!
zh: 沒有提供要複製的商品！

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product:
zh: 商品建立失敗。無法找到原商品 :

en: (Copy)
zh: (複製)

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Product Settings
zh: 商品設定

en: Tax Settings
zh: 稅金設定

en: Checkout Settings
zh: 結帳設定

en: Shipping Settings
zh: 運送設定

en: Account Settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Email Settings
zh: 電子郵件設定

en: Webhook Settings
zh: 網頁連結設定

en: PayPal Standard
zh: PayPal 標準

en: Free Shipping
zh: 免運費

en: Local Delivery
zh: 本地運送

en: Local Pickup
zh: 到店自取

en: Product Categories, Tags, Shipping Classes, &amp; Attributes
zh: 商品分類, 標籤, 差別運費, &amp; 屬性

en: Simple Products
zh: 簡單商品

en: System Status
zh: 系統狀態

en: Reports
zh: 報表

en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Managing Orders
zh: 管理訂單

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Should you need help understanding, using, or extending WooCommerce, please read our documentation. You will find all kinds of resources including snippets, tutorials and much more.
zh: 您是否需要協助以瞭解、使用或擴充 WooCommerce  嗎？請閱讀我們的說明文件。您將會在裡面找到各種的資源包括程式範例、教學還有更多內容。

en: WooCommerce Documentation
zh: WooCommerce 文件

en: Developer API Docs
zh: 開發者 API 文件

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: After %sreading the documentation%s, for further assistance you can use the %scommunity forums%s on WordPress.org to talk with other users. If however you are a WooThemes customer, or need help with premium add-ons sold by WooThemes, please %suse our helpdesk%s.
zh: 在 %s閱讀過說明文件%s之後，如果還要進一步的協助您可以利用在 WordPress.org 上的 %sWooCommerce 論壇%s跟其他使用者討論。但如果您是一位 WooThemes 的顧客，或是已購買 WooThemes 的付費外掛的話，請%s使用我們的服務台%s。

en: Before asking for help we recommend checking the system status page to identify any problems with your configuration.
zh: 在尋求協助之前我們建議您檢查系統狀態頁面以找出您是否有任何的規劃方面的問題.

en: WordPress.org Forums
zh: WordPress.org 論壇

en: WooThemes Customer Support
zh: WooThemes 客戶支援

en: Education
zh: 教學

en: If you would like to learn about using WooCommerce from an expert, consider following a WooCommerce course ran by one of our educational partners.
zh: 如果您想要跟專家學習如何使用 WooCommerce 的話，可以考慮以下由我們教學伙伴提供的 WooCommerce 課程。

en: View Education Partners
zh: 查看教學伙伴

en: Found a bug?
zh: 發現臭蟲？

en: If you find a bug within WooCommerce core you can create a ticket via <a href="%s">Github issues</a>. Ensure you read the <a href="%s">contribution guide</a> prior to submitting your report. To help us solve your issue, please be as descriptive as possible and include your <a href="%s">system status report</a>.
zh: 如果您發現 WooCommerce 核心錯誤的話您可以建立一個支援單 <a href="%s">Github 問題回報</a>. 請確認您在傳送報告前已經看過 <a href="%s">貢獻指南</a>. 為了要幫我們解決您的問題, 請儘可能詳細說明並且附上您的 <a href="%s">系統狀態報表</a>.

en: Report a bug
zh: 回報臭蟲

en: For more information:
zh: 更多資訊：

en: About WooCommerce
zh: 關於 WooCommerce

en: WordPress.org Project
zh: WordPress.org 專案

en: Github Project
zh: Github 專案

en: Official Themes
zh: 官方的佈景主題

en: Official Extensions
zh: 官方的附加軟體

en: WooCommerce Tax Rates (CSV)
zh: WooCommerce 稅率 (CSV)

en: Import <strong>tax rates</strong> to your store via a csv file.
zh: 從 csv 檔案匯入<strong>稅率</strong>至商店中。

en: Shipping Classes
zh: 差別運費

en: Sales Reports
zh: 銷售報表

en: WooCommerce Settings
zh: WooCommerce 設定

en: WooCommerce Add-ons/Extensions
zh: WooCommerce 附加/擴充軟體

en: Add-ons
zh: 附加軟體

[ctx: Admin menu name]
en: Orders
zh: 訂單

en: WooCommerce Endpoints
zh: WooCommerce 終點

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Add to Menu
zh: 加到選單

en: Visit Store
zh: 訪問商店

en: Product Short Description
zh: 商品簡短說明

en: Product Data
zh: 商品資料

en: Product Gallery
zh: 商品圖庫

en: %s Data
zh: %s 筆資料

en: %s Items
zh: %s 個項目

en: %s Notes
zh: %s 個備註

en: Downloadable Product Permissions
zh: 可下載商品權限

en: Note: Permissions for order items will automatically be granted when the order status changes to processing/completed.
zh: 注意：當訂單狀態變更為處理中/已完成時，將會自動賦予訂單項目的權限

en: %s Actions
zh: %s 個動作

en: Coupon Data
zh: 優惠券資料

en: Rating
zh: 評分

en: Reviews
zh: 商品評論

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh: 作弊喔？

en: Product category base
zh: 商品分類起點

en: Product tag base
zh: 商品標籤起點

en: Product attribute base
zh: 商品屬性起點

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Shop base
zh: 商店起點

en: Shop base with category
zh: 商品包含分類起點

en: Custom Base
zh: 自訂起點

en: Enter a custom base to use. A base <strong>must</strong> be set or WordPress will use default instead.
zh: 輸入使用的顧客起點，<strong>一定要</strong>設定起點否則 WordPress 將使用預設值取代

en: Product Name
zh: 商品名稱

en: Give your new product a name here. This is a required field and will be what your customers will see in your store.
zh: 在此為您的新商品命名。這是必要的欄位而且將會是您的顧客在您的商店看到的名稱。

en: Amnat Charoen (&#3629;&#3635;&#3609;&#3634;&#3592;&#3648;&#3592;&#3619;&#3636;&#3597;)
zh: 安納乍能府

en: Ang Thong (&#3629;&#3656;&#3634;&#3591;&#3607;&#3629;&#3591;)
zh: 紅統府

en: Ayutthaya (&#3614;&#3619;&#3632;&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3624;&#3619;&#3637;&#3629;&#3618;&#3640;&#3608;&#3618;&#3634;)
zh: 大城府

en: Bangkok (&#3585;&#3619;&#3640;&#3591;&#3648;&#3607;&#3614;&#3617;&#3627;&#3634;&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;)
zh: 曼谷

en: Bueng Kan (&#3610;&#3638;&#3591;&#3585;&#3634;&#3628;)
zh: 汶干府

en: Buri Ram (&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;&#3619;&#3633;&#3617;&#3618;&#3660;)
zh: 武里喃府

en: Chachoengsao (&#3593;&#3632;&#3648;&#3594;&#3636;&#3591;&#3648;&#3607;&#3619;&#3634;)
zh: 北柳府

en: Chai Nat (&#3594;&#3633;&#3618;&#3609;&#3634;&#3607;)
zh: 猜納府

en: Chaiyaphum (&#3594;&#3633;&#3618;&#3616;&#3641;&#3617;&#3636;)
zh: 猜也奔府

en: Chanthaburi (&#3592;&#3633;&#3609;&#3607;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 尖竹汶府

en: Chiang Mai (&#3648;&#3594;&#3637;&#3618;&#3591;&#3651;&#3627;&#3617;&#3656;)
zh: 清邁

en: Chiang Rai (&#3648;&#3594;&#3637;&#3618;&#3591;&#3619;&#3634;&#3618;)
zh: 清萊

en: Chonburi (&#3594;&#3621;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 春武里府

en: Chumphon (&#3594;&#3640;&#3617;&#3614;&#3619;)
zh: 春蓬府

en: Kalasin (&#3585;&#3634;&#3628;&#3626;&#3636;&#3609;&#3608;&#3640;&#3660;)
zh: 加拉信府

en: Kamphaeng Phet (&#3585;&#3635;&#3649;&#3614;&#3591;&#3648;&#3614;&#3594;&#3619;)
zh: 甘烹碧府

en: Kanchanaburi (&#3585;&#3634;&#3597;&#3592;&#3609;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 北碧府

en: Khon Kaen (&#3586;&#3629;&#3609;&#3649;&#3585;&#3656;&#3609;)
zh: 坤敬府

en: Krabi (&#3585;&#3619;&#3632;&#3610;&#3637;&#3656;)
zh: 甲米府

en: Lampang (&#3621;&#3635;&#3611;&#3634;&#3591;)
zh: 南邦府

en: Lamphun (&#3621;&#3635;&#3614;&#3641;&#3609;)
zh: 南奔府

en: Loei (&#3648;&#3621;&#3618;)
zh: 黎府

en: Lopburi (&#3621;&#3614;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 華富里府

en: Mae Hong Son (&#3649;&#3617;&#3656;&#3630;&#3656;&#3629;&#3591;&#3626;&#3629;&#3609;)
zh: 湄宏順府

en: Maha Sarakham (&#3617;&#3627;&#3634;&#3626;&#3634;&#3619;&#3588;&#3634;&#3617;)
zh: 瑪哈沙拉堪府

en: Mukdahan (&#3617;&#3640;&#3585;&#3604;&#3634;&#3627;&#3634;&#3619;)
zh: 莫拉限府

en: Nakhon Nayok (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3609;&#3634;&#3618;&#3585;)
zh: 坤西育府

en: Nakhon Pathom (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3611;&#3600;&#3617;)
zh: 佛統府

en: Nakhon Phanom (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3614;&#3609;&#3617;)
zh: 那空拍儂府

en: Nakhon Ratchasima (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3619;&#3634;&#3594;&#3626;&#3637;&#3617;&#3634;)
zh: 呵叻府

en: Nakhon Sawan (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3626;&#3623;&#3619;&#3619;&#3588;&#3660;)
zh: 北攬坡府

en: Nakhon Si Thammarat (&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;&#3624;&#3619;&#3637;&#3608;&#3619;&#3619;&#3617;&#3619;&#3634;&#3594;)
zh: 洛坤府

en: Nan (&#3609;&#3656;&#3634;&#3609;)
zh: 楠府

en: Narathiwat (&#3609;&#3619;&#3634;&#3608;&#3636;&#3623;&#3634;&#3626;)
zh: 陶公府

en: Nong Bua Lam Phu (&#3627;&#3609;&#3629;&#3591;&#3610;&#3633;&#3623;&#3621;&#3635;&#3616;&#3641;)
zh: 廊磨喃蒲府

en: Nong Khai (&#3627;&#3609;&#3629;&#3591;&#3588;&#3634;&#3618;)
zh: 廊開府

en: Nonthaburi (&#3609;&#3609;&#3607;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 暖武里府

en: Pathum Thani (&#3611;&#3607;&#3640;&#3617;&#3608;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh: 巴吞他尼府

en: Pattani (&#3611;&#3633;&#3605;&#3605;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh: 北大年府

en: Phang Nga (&#3614;&#3633;&#3591;&#3591;&#3634;)
zh: 攀牙府

en: Phatthalung (&#3614;&#3633;&#3607;&#3621;&#3640;&#3591;)
zh: 博他侖府

en: Phayao (&#3614;&#3632;&#3648;&#3618;&#3634;)
zh: 帕夭府

en: Phetchabun (&#3648;&#3614;&#3594;&#3619;&#3610;&#3641;&#3619;&#3603;&#3660;)
zh: 碧差汶府

en: Phetchaburi (&#3648;&#3614;&#3594;&#3619;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 佛丕府

en: Phichit (&#3614;&#3636;&#3592;&#3636;&#3605;&#3619;)
zh: 披集府

en: Phitsanulok (&#3614;&#3636;&#3625;&#3603;&#3640;&#3650;&#3621;&#3585;)
zh: 彭世洛府

en: Phrae (&#3649;&#3614;&#3619;&#3656;)
zh: 帕府

en: Phuket (&#3616;&#3641;&#3648;&#3585;&#3655;&#3605;)
zh: 普吉府

en: Prachin Buri (&#3611;&#3619;&#3634;&#3592;&#3637;&#3609;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 巴真府

en: Prachuap Khiri Khan (&#3611;&#3619;&#3632;&#3592;&#3623;&#3610;&#3588;&#3637;&#3619;&#3637;&#3586;&#3633;&#3609;&#3608;&#3660;)
zh: 班武里府

en: Ranong (&#3619;&#3632;&#3609;&#3629;&#3591;)
zh: 拉廊府

en: Ratchaburi (&#3619;&#3634;&#3594;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 叻丕府

en: Rayong (&#3619;&#3632;&#3618;&#3629;&#3591;)
zh: 羅勇府

en: Roi Et (&#3619;&#3657;&#3629;&#3618;&#3648;&#3629;&#3655;&#3604;)
zh: 黎逸府

en: Sa Kaeo (&#3626;&#3619;&#3632;&#3649;&#3585;&#3657;&#3623;)
zh: 沙繳府

en: Sakon Nakhon (&#3626;&#3585;&#3621;&#3609;&#3588;&#3619;)
zh: 色軍府

en: Samut Prakan (&#3626;&#3617;&#3640;&#3607;&#3619;&#3611;&#3619;&#3634;&#3585;&#3634;&#3619;)
zh: 北欖府

en: Samut Sakhon (&#3626;&#3617;&#3640;&#3607;&#3619;&#3626;&#3634;&#3588;&#3619;)
zh: 龍仔厝府

en: Samut Songkhram (&#3626;&#3617;&#3640;&#3607;&#3619;&#3626;&#3591;&#3588;&#3619;&#3634;&#3617;)
zh: 夜功府

en: Saraburi (&#3626;&#3619;&#3632;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 北標府

en: Satun (&#3626;&#3605;&#3641;&#3621;)
zh: 沙敦府

en: Sing Buri (&#3626;&#3636;&#3591;&#3627;&#3660;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 信武里府

en: Sisaket (&#3624;&#3619;&#3637;&#3626;&#3632;&#3648;&#3585;&#3625;)
zh: 四色菊府

en: Songkhla (&#3626;&#3591;&#3586;&#3621;&#3634;)
zh: 宋卡府

en: Sukhothai (&#3626;&#3640;&#3650;&#3586;&#3607;&#3633;&#3618;)
zh: 素可泰府

en: Suphan Buri (&#3626;&#3640;&#3614;&#3619;&#3619;&#3603;&#3610;&#3640;&#3619;&#3637;)
zh: 素攀武里府

en: Surat Thani (&#3626;&#3640;&#3619;&#3634;&#3625;&#3598;&#3619;&#3660;&#3608;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh: 素叻府

en: Surin (&#3626;&#3640;&#3619;&#3636;&#3609;&#3607;&#3619;&#3660;)
zh: 素輦府

en: Tak (&#3605;&#3634;&#3585;)
zh: 來興府

en: Trang (&#3605;&#3619;&#3633;&#3591;)
zh: 董里府

en: Trat (&#3605;&#3619;&#3634;&#3604;)
zh: 桐艾府

en: Ubon Ratchathani (&#3629;&#3640;&#3610;&#3621;&#3619;&#3634;&#3594;&#3608;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh: 烏汶府

en: Udon Thani (&#3629;&#3640;&#3604;&#3619;&#3608;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh: 烏隆府

en: Uthai Thani (&#3629;&#3640;&#3607;&#3633;&#3618;&#3608;&#3634;&#3609;&#3637;)
zh: 烏泰他尼府

en: Uttaradit (&#3629;&#3640;&#3605;&#3619;&#3604;&#3636;&#3605;&#3606;&#3660;)
zh: 程逸府

en: Yala (&#3618;&#3632;&#3621;&#3634;)
zh: 惹拉府

en: Yasothon (&#3618;&#3650;&#3626;&#3608;&#3619;)
zh: 益梭通府

en: Adana
zh: 阿達納

en: Ad&#305;yaman
zh: 阿德亞曼省

en: Afyon
zh: 阿菲永卡拉希薩爾省

en: A&#287;r&#305;
zh: 阿勒省

en: Amasya
zh: 阿馬西亞省

en: Ankara
zh: 安卡拉

en: Antalya
zh: 安塔利亞省

en: Artvin
zh: 阿爾特溫省

en: Ayd&#305;n
zh: 艾登省

en: Bal&#305;kesir
zh: 巴勒克埃西爾省

en: Bilecik
zh: 比萊吉克省

en: Bing&#246;l
zh: 賓格爾省

en: Bitlis
zh: 比特利斯省

en: Bolu
zh: 博盧省

en: Burdur
zh: 布爾杜爾省

en: Bursa
zh: 布爾薩省

en: &#199;anakkale
zh: 恰納卡萊省

en: &#199;ank&#305;r&#305;
zh: 昌克勒省

en: &#199;orum
zh: 喬魯姆省

en: Denizli
zh: 代尼茲利省

en: Diyarbak&#305;r
zh: 迪亞巴克爾省

en: Edirne
zh: 愛第尼省

en: Elaz&#305;&#287;
zh: 埃拉澤省

en: Erzincan
zh: 埃爾津詹省

en: Erzurum
zh: 埃爾祖魯姆省

en: Eski&#351;ehir
zh: 埃斯基謝希爾省

en: Gaziantep
zh: 加濟安泰普省

en: Giresun
zh: 吉雷松省

en: G&#252;m&#252;&#351;hane
zh: 居米什哈內省

en: Hakkari
zh: 哈卡里省

en: Hatay
zh: 哈塔伊省

en: Isparta
zh: 伊斯帕爾塔省

en: &#304;&#231;el
zh: 梅爾辛省

en: &#304;stanbul
zh: 伊斯坦堡

en: &#304;zmir
zh: 伊茲密爾省

en: Kars
zh: 卡爾斯省

en: Kastamonu
zh: 卡斯塔莫努省

en: Kayseri
zh: 開塞利省

en: K&#305;rklareli
zh: 克爾克拉雷利省

en: K&#305;r&#351;ehir
zh: 克爾謝希爾省

en: Kocaeli
zh: 科賈埃利省

en: Konya
zh: 科尼亞省

en: K&#252;tahya
zh: 屈塔希亞省

en: Malatya
zh: 馬拉蒂亞省

en: Manisa
zh: 馬尼薩省

en: Kahramanmara&#351;
zh: 卡赫拉曼馬拉什省

en: Mardin
zh: 馬爾丁省

en: Mu&#287;la
zh: 穆拉省

en: Mu&#351;
zh: 穆什省

en: Nev&#351;ehir
zh: 內夫謝希爾省

en: Ni&#287;de
zh: 尼代省

en: Ordu
zh: 奧爾杜省

en: Rize
zh: 里澤省

en: Sakarya
zh: 薩卡里亞省

en: Samsun
zh: 薩姆松省

en: Siirt
zh: 錫爾特省

en: Sinop
zh: 錫諾普省

en: Sivas
zh: 錫瓦斯省

en: Tekirda&#287;
zh: 泰基爾達省

en: Tokat
zh: 托卡特省

en: Trabzon
zh: 特拉布宗省

en: Tunceli
zh: 通傑利省

en: &#350;anl&#305;urfa
zh: 尚勒烏爾法省

en: U&#351;ak
zh: 烏沙克省

en: Van
zh: 凡城省

en: Yozgat
zh: 約茲加特省

en: Zonguldak
zh: 宗古爾達克省

en: Aksaray
zh: 阿克薩賴省

en: Bayburt
zh: 巴伊布爾特省

en: Karaman
zh: 卡拉曼省

en: K&#305;r&#305;kkale
zh: 克勒克卡萊省

en: Batman
zh: 巴特曼省

en: &#350;&#305;rnak
zh: 舍爾納克省

en: Bart&#305;n
zh: 巴爾滕省

en: Ardahan
zh: 阿爾達漢省

en: I&#287;d&#305;r
zh: 厄德爾省

en: Yalova
zh: 亞洛瓦省

en: Karab&#252;k
zh: 卡拉比克省

en: Kilis
zh: 基利斯省

en: Osmaniye
zh: 奧斯曼尼耶省

en: D&#252;zce
zh: 迪茲傑省

en: Alabama
zh: 阿拉巴馬州

en: Alaska
zh: 阿拉斯加州

en: Arizona
zh: 亞利桑那

en: Arkansas
zh: 阿肯色

en: California
zh: 加州

en: Colorado
zh: 科羅拉多州

en: Connecticut
zh: 康涅狄格

en: Delaware
zh: 特拉華州

en: District Of Columbia
zh: 哥倫比亞特區

en: Florida
zh: 佛羅里達

[ctx: US state of Georgia]
en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞州

en: Hawaii
zh: 夏威夷

en: Idaho
zh: 美國愛達荷州

en: Illinois
zh: 伊利諾伊州

en: Indiana
zh: 印地安那

en: Iowa
zh: 愛荷華州

en: Kansas
zh: 堪薩斯州

en: Kentucky
zh: 肯塔基州

en: Louisiana
zh: 路易斯安那州

en: Maine
zh: 緬因州

en: Maryland
zh: 馬里蘭州

en: Massachusetts
zh: 馬薩諸塞州

en: Michigan
zh: 密歇根州

en: Minnesota
zh: 明尼蘇達州

en: Mississippi
zh: 密西西比

en: Missouri
zh: 密蘇里州

en: Nebraska
zh: 內布拉斯加州

en: Nevada
zh: 內華達州

en: New Hampshire
zh: 新罕布什爾州

en: New Jersey
zh: 新澤西州

en: New Mexico
zh: 新墨西哥

en: New York
zh: 紐約

en: North Carolina
zh: 北卡羅萊納州

en: North Dakota
zh: 北達科他州

en: Ohio
zh: 美國俄亥俄州

en: Oklahoma
zh: 俄克拉何馬州

en: Oregon
zh: 俄勒岡州

en: Pennsylvania
zh: 賓夕法尼亞州

en: Rhode Island
zh: 羅得島

en: South Carolina
zh: 南卡羅來納州

en: South Dakota
zh: 南達科他州

en: Tennessee
zh: 美國田納西州

en: Texas
zh: 得克薩斯州

en: Utah
zh: 猶他州

en: Vermont
zh: 佛蒙特

en: Virginia
zh: 弗吉尼亞州

en: Washington
zh: 華盛頓

en: West Virginia
zh: 西弗吉尼亞州

en: Wisconsin
zh: 威斯康星州

en: Wyoming
zh: 懷俄明州

en: Biella
zh: 比耶拉

en: Bologna
zh: 波隆那

en: Bolzano
zh: 波札諾

en: Brescia
zh: 布雷西亞

en: Brindisi
zh: 布林迪西

en: Cagliari
zh: 卡利亞里

en: Caltanissetta
zh: 卡爾塔尼塞塔

en: Campobasso
zh: 坎波巴索

en: Carbonia-Iglesias
zh: 卡博尼亞-伊格萊西亞斯省

en: Caserta
zh: 卡塞塔

en: Catania
zh: 卡塔尼亞

en: Catanzaro
zh: 卡坦扎羅

en: Chieti
zh: 基耶蒂

en: Como
zh: 科莫

en: Cosenza
zh: 科森扎

en: Cremona
zh: 克雷莫納

en: Crotone
zh: 克羅托內

en: Cuneo
zh: 庫內奧

en: Enna
zh: 恩納

en: Fermo
zh: 費爾莫

en: Ferrara
zh: 費拉拉

en: Firenze
zh: 佛羅倫斯

en: Foggia
zh: 福賈

en: Forlì-Cesena
zh: 費利-切塞納省

en: Frosinone
zh: 佛羅西羅內

en: Genova
zh: 熱那亞

en: Gorizia
zh: 戈里齊亞

en: Grosseto
zh: 格羅塞托

en: Imperia
zh: 因佩里亞

en: Isernia
zh: 伊塞爾尼亞

en: La Spezia
zh: 拉斯佩齊亞

en: L&apos;Aquila
zh: 拉奎拉

en: Latina
zh: 拉蒂納

en: Lecce
zh: 萊切

en: Lecco
zh: 萊科

en: Livorno
zh: 利佛諾

en: Lodi
zh: 洛迪

en: Lucca
zh: 路加

en: Macerata
zh: 馬切拉塔

en: Mantova
zh: 曼托瓦

en: Massa-Carrara
zh: 馬薩-卡拉拉省

en: Matera
zh: 馬泰拉

en: Messina
zh: 墨西拿

en: Milano
zh: 米蘭

en: Modena
zh: 摩德納

en: Monza e della Brianza
zh: 蒙薩和布里安薩省

en: Napoli
zh: 那不勒斯

en: Novara
zh: 諾瓦拉

en: Nuoro
zh: 努奧羅

en: Olbia-Tempio
zh: 奧爾比亞-坦皮奧省

en: Oristano
zh: 奧里斯塔諾

en: Padova
zh: 帕多瓦

en: Palermo
zh: 巴勒摩

en: Parma
zh: 帕爾馬

en: Pavia
zh: 帕維亞

en: Perugia
zh: 佩魯賈

en: Pesaro e Urbino
zh: 佩薩羅-烏爾比諾省

en: Pescara
zh: 佩斯卡拉

en: Piacenza
zh: 皮亞琴察

en: Pisa
zh: 比薩

en: Pistoia
zh: 皮斯托亞

en: Pordenone
zh: 波代諾內

en: Potenza
zh: 波坦察

en: Prato
zh: 普拉托

en: Ragusa
zh: 拉古薩

en: Ravenna
zh: 拉溫納

en: Reggio Calabria
zh: 雷焦卡拉布里亞

en: Reggio Emilia
zh: 雷焦艾米利亞

en: Rieti
zh: 列蒂

en: Rimini
zh: 里米尼

en: Roma
zh: 羅馬

en: Rovigo
zh: 羅維戈

en: Salerno
zh: 薩萊諾

en: Medio Campidano
zh: 米迪奧-坎皮達諾省

en: Sassari
zh: 薩沙里

en: Savona
zh: 薩沃納

en: Siena
zh: 錫耶納

en: Siracusa
zh: 叙拉古

en: Sondrio
zh: 桑治奧

en: Taranto
zh: 塔蘭托

en: Teramo
zh: 泰拉莫

en: Terni
zh: 特爾尼

en: Torino
zh: 都靈

en: Ogliastra
zh: 奧里亞斯特拉省

en: Trapani
zh: 特拉帕尼

en: Trento
zh: 特倫托

en: Treviso
zh: 特雷維索

en: Trieste
zh: 第里雅斯特

en: Udine
zh: 烏迪內

en: Varese
zh: 瓦雷澤

en: Venezia
zh: 威尼斯

en: Verbano-Cusio-Ossola
zh: 韋爾巴諾-庫西亞-奧索拉省

en: Vercelli
zh: 韋爾切利

en: Verona
zh: 維洛那

en: Vibo Valentia
zh: 維博瓦倫蒂亞

en: Vicenza
zh: 維琴察

en: Viterbo
zh: 維泰博

en: Hokkaido
zh: 北海道

en: Aomori
zh: 青森市

en: Iwate
zh: 岩手縣

en: Miyagi
zh: 宮城縣

en: Akita
zh: 秋田縣

en: Yamagata
zh: 山形縣

en: Fukushima
zh: 福島縣

en: Ibaraki
zh: 茨城縣

en: Tochigi
zh: 栃木縣

en: Gunma
zh: 群馬縣

en: Saitama
zh: 埼玉縣

en: Chiba
zh: 千葉縣

en: Tokyo
zh: 東京都

en: Kanagawa
zh: 神奈川縣

en: Niigata
zh: 新潟市

en: Toyama
zh: 富山市

en: Ishikawa
zh: 石川縣

en: Fukui
zh: 福井縣

en: Yamanashi
zh: 山梨縣

en: Nagano
zh: 長野縣

en: Gifu
zh: 岐阜縣

en: Shizuoka
zh: 靜岡縣

en: Aichi
zh: 愛知縣

en: Mie
zh: 三重縣

en: Shiga
zh: 滋賀縣

en: Osaka
zh: 大阪府

en: Nara
zh: 奈良縣

en: Wakayama
zh: 和歌山縣

en: Tottori
zh: 鳥取縣

en: Shimane
zh: 島根縣

en: Okayama
zh: 岡山縣

en: Hiroshima
zh: 廣島市

en: Yamaguchi
zh: 山口縣

en: Tokushima
zh: 德島市

en: Kagawa
zh: 香川縣

en: Ehime
zh: 愛媛縣

en: Kochi
zh: 高知縣

en: Fukuoka
zh: 福岡縣

en: Saga
zh: 佐賀縣

en: Nagasaki
zh: 長崎縣

en: Kumamoto
zh: 熊本縣

en: Oita
zh: 大分縣

en: Miyazaki
zh: 宮崎縣

en: Kagoshima
zh: 鹿兒島縣

en: Okinawa
zh: 沖繩縣

en: Johor
zh: 柔佛

en: Kedah
zh: 吉打

en: Kelantan
zh: 吉蘭丹

en: Negeri Sembilan
zh: 森美蘭

en: Pahang
zh: 彭亨

en: Perak
zh: 霹靂

en: Perlis
zh: 玻璃市

en: Sabah
zh: 沙巴

en: Sarawak
zh: 砂拉越

en: Selangor
zh: 雪蘭莪

en: Terengganu
zh: 登嘉樓

en: Northland
zh: 北國

en: Auckland
zh: 奧克蘭

en: Waikato
zh: 懷卡托

en: Bay of Plenty
zh: 豐盛灣

en: Taranaki
zh: 塔拉納基

en: Hawke&rsquo;s Bay
zh: 霍克斯灣

en: Manawatu-Wanganui
zh: 馬納瓦圖 - 旺格努伊

en: Wellington
zh: 惠靈頓

en: Nelson
zh: 尼爾森

en: Marlborough
zh: 馬爾堡

en: Tasman
zh: 塔斯曼

en: West Coast
zh: 西海岸

en: Canterbury
zh: 坎特伯雷

en: Otago
zh: 奧塔哥

en: Southland
zh: 南國

en: El Callao
zh: 卡亞俄

en: Ancash
zh: 安卡什大區

en: Apur&iacute;mac
zh: 阿普里馬克大區

en: Arequipa
zh: 阿雷基帕

en: Ayacucho
zh: 阿亞庫喬

en: Cajamarca
zh: 卡哈馬卡

en: Cusco
zh: 庫斯科

en: Huancavelica
zh: 萬卡韋利卡

en: Hu&aacute;nuco
zh: 瓦努科

en: Ica
zh: 伊卡

en: Jun&iacute;n
zh: 胡寧大區

en: La Libertad
zh: 拉利伯塔德大區

en: Lambayeque
zh: 蘭巴耶克大區

en: Lima
zh: 利馬

en: Loreto
zh: 洛雷託大區

en: Madre de Dios
zh: 馬德雷德迪奧斯大區

en: Moquegua
zh: 莫克瓜大區

en: Pasco
zh: 帕斯科大區

en: Piura
zh: 皮烏拉地區

en: Puno
zh: 普諾

en: San Mart&iacute;n
zh: 聖馬丁大區

en: Tacna
zh: 塔克納

en: Tumbes
zh: 通貝斯大區

en: Ucayali
zh: 烏卡亞利大區

en: Blagoevgrad
zh: 布拉戈耶夫格勒

en: Burgas
zh: 布爾加斯

en: Dobrich
zh: 多布里奇

en: Gabrovo
zh: 加布羅沃

en: Haskovo
zh: 哈斯科沃

en: Kardzhali
zh: 克爾賈利

en: Kyustendil
zh: 丘斯滕迪爾

en: Lovech
zh: 洛維奇

en: Montana
zh: 蒙大拿

en: Pazardzhik
zh: 帕扎爾吉克

en: Pernik
zh: 佩爾尼克

en: Pleven
zh: 普列文

en: Plovdiv
zh: 普羅夫迪夫

en: Razgrad
zh: 拉茲格勒

en: Ruse
zh: 魯塞

en: Shumen
zh: 舒門

en: Silistra
zh: 錫利斯特拉

en: Sliven
zh: 斯利文

en: Smolyan
zh: 斯莫梁

en: Sofia
zh: 索菲亞

en: Stara Zagora
zh: 舊扎戈拉

en: Targovishte
zh: 特爾戈維什特

en: Varna
zh: 瓦爾納

en: Veliko Tarnovo
zh: 大特爾諾沃

en: Vidin
zh: 維丁

en: Vratsa
zh: 弗拉察

en: Yambol
zh: 揚博爾

en: Acre
zh: 阿卡

en: Alagoas
zh: 阿拉戈斯

en: Amap&aacute;
zh: 阿馬帕

en: Amazonas
zh: 亞馬遜

en: Bahia
zh: 巴伊亞

en: Cear&aacute;
zh: 塞阿拉

en: Distrito Federal
zh: 聯邦首都區

en: Esp&iacute;rito Santo
zh: 聖埃斯皮裡圖

en: Goi&aacute;s
zh: 戈亞斯

en: Maranh&atilde;o
zh: 馬拉尼昂州

en: Mato Grosso
zh: 馬托格羅索

en: Mato Grosso do Sul
zh: 南馬托格羅索州

en: Minas Gerais
zh: 米納斯吉拉斯州

en: Par&aacute;
zh: 帕拉

en: Para&iacute;ba
zh: 帕拉伊巴

en: Paran&aacute;
zh: 巴拉那州

en: Pernambuco
zh: 伯南布哥

en: Piau&iacute;
zh: 皮奧伊

en: Rio de Janeiro
zh: 里約熱內盧

en: Rio Grande do Norte
zh: 北里奧格蘭德

en: Rio Grande do Sul
zh: 南里奧格蘭德州

en: Rond&ocirc;nia
zh: 朗多尼亞州

en: Roraima
zh: 羅賴馬

en: Santa Catarina
zh: 聖卡塔琳娜

en: S&atilde;o Paulo
zh: 聖保羅

en: Sergipe
zh: 塞爾希培

en: Tocantins
zh: 托坎廷斯

en: Alberta
zh: 阿爾伯塔

en: British Columbia
zh: 不列顛哥倫比亞省

en: Manitoba
zh: 馬尼托巴

en: New Brunswick
zh: 新不倫瑞克省

en: Northwest Territories
zh: 西北地區

en: Nova Scotia
zh: 新斯科舍省

en: Nunavut
zh: 努納武特地區

en: Ontario
zh: 安大略省

en: Prince Edward Island
zh: 愛德華王子島

en: Quebec
zh: 魁北克

en: Saskatchewan
zh: 薩斯喀徹溫省

en: Yukon Territory
zh: 育空地區

en: Yunnan / &#20113;&#21335;
zh: 雲南

en: Beijing / &#21271;&#20140;
zh: 北京

en: Tianjin / &#22825;&#27941;
zh: 天津

en: Hebei / &#27827;&#21271;
zh: 河北

en: Shanxi / &#23665;&#35199;
zh: 山西

en: Inner Mongolia / &#20839;&#33945;&#21476;
zh: 內蒙古

en: Liaoning / &#36797;&#23425;
zh: 遼寧

en: Jilin / &#21513;&#26519;
zh: 吉林

en: Heilongjiang / &#40657;&#40857;&#27743;
zh: 黑龍江

en: Shanghai / &#19978;&#28023;
zh: 上海

en: Jiangsu / &#27743;&#33487;
zh: 江蘇

en: Zhejiang / &#27993;&#27743;
zh: 浙江

en: Anhui / &#23433;&#24509;
zh: 安徽

en: Fujian / &#31119;&#24314;
zh: 福建

en: Jiangxi / &#27743;&#35199;
zh: 江西

en: Shandong / &#23665;&#19996;
zh: 山東

en: Henan / &#27827;&#21335;
zh: 河南

en: Hubei / &#28246;&#21271;
zh: 湖北

en: Hunan / &#28246;&#21335;
zh: 湖南

en: Guangdong / &#24191;&#19996;
zh: 廣東

en: Guangxi Zhuang / &#24191;&#35199;&#22766;&#26063;
zh: 廣西壯族

en: Hainan / &#28023;&#21335;
zh: 海南

en: Chongqing / &#37325;&#24198;
zh: 重慶

en: Sichuan / &#22235;&#24029;
zh: 四川

en: Guizhou / &#36149;&#24030;
zh: 貴州

en: Shaanxi / &#38485;&#35199;
zh: 陝西

en: Gansu / &#29976;&#32899;
zh: 甘肅

en: Qinghai / &#38738;&#28023;
zh: 青海

en: Ningxia Hui / &#23425;&#22799;
zh: 寧夏

en: Macau / &#28595;&#38376;
zh: 澳門

en: Tibet / &#35199;&#34255;
zh: 西藏

en: Xinjiang / &#26032;&#30086;
zh: 新疆

en: A Coru&ntilde;a
zh: 拉科魯尼亞

en: Araba/&Aacute;lava
zh: 阿拉瓦省

en: Albacete
zh: 阿爾瓦塞特

en: Alicante
zh: 阿利坎特

en: Almer&iacute;a
zh: 阿爾梅里亞

en: Asturias
zh: 阿斯圖里亞斯

en: &Aacute;vila
zh: 阿維拉

en: Badajoz
zh: 巴達霍斯

en: Baleares
zh: 巴利亞利群島

en: Barcelona
zh: 巴塞隆納

en: Burgos
zh: 布哥斯

en: C&aacute;ceres
zh: 卡塞雷斯

en: C&aacute;diz
zh: 加的斯

en: Cantabria
zh: 坎塔布里亞

en: Castell&oacute;n
zh: 卡斯特利翁省

en: Ceuta
zh: 休達

en: Ciudad Real
zh: 雷阿爾城

en: Cuenca
zh: 昆卡

en: Girona
zh: 赫羅納

en: Granada
zh: 格拉納達

en: Guadalajara
zh: 瓜達拉哈拉

en: Gipuzkoa
zh: 吉普斯誇省

en: Huelva
zh: 韋爾瓦

en: Huesca
zh: 韋斯卡

en: Ja&eacute;n
zh: 哈恩

en: Las Palmas
zh: 拉斯帕爾馬斯

en: Le&oacute;n
zh: 雷昂

en: Lleida
zh: 列伊達

en: Lugo
zh: 盧戈

en: Madrid
zh: 馬德里

en: M&aacute;laga
zh: 馬拉加

en: Melilla
zh: 梅利利亞

en: Murcia
zh: 莫夕亞

en: Navarra
zh: 納瓦拉

en: Ourense
zh: 歐倫塞

en: Palencia
zh: 帕倫西亞

en: Pontevedra
zh: 蓬特韋德拉

en: Salamanca
zh: 薩拉曼卡

en: Santa Cruz de Tenerife
zh: 聖克魯斯德特內里費

en: Segovia
zh: 塞哥維亞

en: Sevilla
zh: 塞維亞

en: Soria
zh: 索里亞

en: Tarragona
zh: 塔拉哥納

en: Teruel
zh: 特魯埃爾

en: Toledo
zh: 托雷多

en: Valencia
zh: 瓦倫西亞

en: Valladolid
zh: 瓦拉多利德

en: Bizkaia
zh: 比斯開省

en: Zamora
zh: 薩莫拉

en: Zaragoza
zh: 薩拉戈薩

en: Hong Kong Island
zh: 香港島

en: Kowloon
zh: 九龍

en: New Territories
zh: 新界

en: Bács-Kiskun
zh: 巴奇-基什孔州

en: Békés
zh: 貝凱什州

en: Baranya
zh: 巴蘭尼亞州

en: Borsod-Abaúj-Zemplén
zh: 包爾紹德-奧包烏伊-曾普倫州

en: Budapest
zh: 布達佩斯

en: Csongrád
zh: 瓊格拉德

en: Fejér
zh: 費耶爾州

en: Győr-Moson-Sopron
zh: 焦爾-莫松-肖普朗州

en: Hajdú-Bihar
zh: 豪伊杜-比豪爾州

en: Heves
zh: 赫維什州

en: Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok
zh: 亞斯-瑙吉孔-索爾諾克州

en: Komárom-Esztergom
zh: 科馬羅姆-埃斯泰爾戈姆州

en: Nógrád
zh: 諾格拉德

en: Pest
zh: 佩斯

en: Somogy
zh: 紹莫吉州

en: Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg
zh: 索博爾奇-索特馬爾-貝拉格州

en: Tolna
zh: 托爾瑙

en: Vas
zh: 沃什州

en: Veszprém
zh: 維斯普雷姆

en: Zala
zh: 佐洛州

en: Daerah Istimewa Aceh
zh: 亞齊特別行政區

en: Sumatera Utara
zh: 北蘇門答臘省

en: Sumatera Barat
zh: 西蘇門答臘省

en: Riau
zh: 廖內省

en: Kepulauan Riau
zh: 廖內群島省

en: Jambi
zh: 占碑省

en: Sumatera Selatan
zh: 南蘇門答臘省

en: Bangka Belitung
zh: 邦加-勿里洞省

en: Bengkulu
zh: 明古魯省

en: Lampung
zh: 楠榜省

en: DKI Jakarta
zh: 雅加達

en: Jawa Barat
zh: 西爪哇省

en: Banten
zh: 萬丹省

en: Jawa Tengah
zh: 中爪哇省

en: Jawa Timur
zh: 東爪哇省

en: Daerah Istimewa Yogyakarta
zh: 日惹特區

en: Bali
zh: 峇里島

en: Nusa Tenggara Barat
zh: 西努沙登加拉省

en: Nusa Tenggara Timur
zh: 東努沙登加拉省

en: Kalimantan Barat
zh: 西加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Tengah
zh: 中加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Timur
zh: 東加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Selatan
zh: 南加里曼丹省

en: Kalimantan Utara
zh: 北加里曼丹省

en: Sulawesi Utara
zh: 北蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Tengah
zh: 中蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Tenggara
zh: 東南蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Barat
zh: 西蘇拉威西省

en: Sulawesi Selatan
zh: 南蘇拉威西省

en: Gorontalo
zh: 哥倫打洛省

en: Maluku
zh: 摩鹿加群島

en: Maluku Utara
zh: 北馬魯古省

en: Papua
zh: 巴布亞省

en: Papua Barat
zh: 西巴布亞省

en: Arunachal Pradesh
zh: 阿魯納恰爾邦

en: Assam
zh: 阿薩姆邦

en: Bihar
zh: 比哈爾邦

en: Chhattisgarh
zh: 恰蒂斯加爾邦

en: Goa
zh: 果阿邦

en: Gujarat
zh: 古吉拉特邦

en: Haryana
zh: 哈里亞納邦

en: Himachal Pradesh
zh: 喜馬偕爾邦

en: Jammu and Kashmir
zh: 查謨－克什米爾邦

en: Jharkhand
zh: 賈坎德邦

en: Karnataka
zh: 卡納塔克邦

en: Kerala
zh: 喀拉拉邦

en: Madhya Pradesh
zh: 中央邦

en: Maharashtra
zh: 馬哈拉施特拉邦

en: Manipur
zh: 曼尼普爾邦

en: Meghalaya
zh: 梅加拉亞邦

en: Mizoram
zh: 米佐拉姆邦

en: Nagaland
zh: 那加蘭邦

en: Orissa
zh: 奧里薩邦

en: Punjab
zh: 旁遮普邦

en: Rajasthan
zh: 拉賈斯坦邦

en: Sikkim
zh: 錫金邦

en: Tamil Nadu
zh: 坦米爾納德邦

en: Tripura
zh: 特里普拉邦

en: Uttar Pradesh
zh: 北方邦

en: West Bengal
zh: 西孟加拉邦

en: Andaman and Nicobar Islands
zh: 安達曼-尼科巴群島

en: Chandigarh
zh: 昌迪加爾

en: Dadar and Nagar Haveli
zh: 達德拉-納加爾哈維利

en: Daman and Diu
zh: 達曼-第烏

en: Delhi
zh: 德里

en: Lakshadeep
zh: 拉克沙群島

en: Pondicherry (Puducherry)
zh: 本地治里市

en: Khuzestan  (خوزستان)
zh: Khuzestan (خوزستان)

en: Tehran  (تهران)
zh: Tehran (تهران)

en: Agrigento
zh: 阿格里真托

en: Alessandria
zh: 亞歷山德里亞

en: Ancona
zh: 安科納

en: Aosta
zh: 奧斯塔

en: Arezzo
zh: 阿雷佐

en: Ascoli Piceno
zh: 阿斯科利皮切諾

en: Asti
zh: 阿斯蒂

en: Avellino
zh: 阿韋利諾

en: Bari
zh: 巴里

en: Barletta-Andria-Trani
zh: 巴爾萊塔-安德里亞-特蘭尼省

en: Belluno
zh: 貝盧諾

en: Benevento
zh: 貝內文托

en: Bergamo
zh: 貝加莫

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: &#197;land Islands
zh: 奧蘭群島

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布達

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉國

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belau
zh: 帛琉

en: Belize
zh: 伯利茲

en: Benin
zh: 貝寧

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bonaire, Saint Eustatius and Saba
zh: 荷蘭加勒比區

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh: 波斯尼亞和黑塞哥維那

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦納

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布威島

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋領地

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英屬維爾京群島

en: Brunei
zh: 文萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩羅

en: Congo (Brazzaville)
zh: 剛果（布）

en: Congo (Kinshasa)
zh: 剛果（金）

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯達黎加

en: Croatia
zh: 克羅地亞

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cura&Ccedil;ao
zh: 庫拉索

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和國

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和國

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多爾

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Fiji
zh: 斐

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬波利尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南部領土

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 岡比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 格魯吉亞

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Ghana
zh: 加納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格林納達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德羅普島

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地馬拉

en: Guernsey
zh: 根西島

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比紹

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亞那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard Island and McDonald Islands
zh: 赫德島和麥克唐納群島

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iran
zh: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Republic of Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭共和國

en: Isle of Man
zh: 馬恩島

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Ivory Coast
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jersey
zh: 新澤西州

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: Laos
zh: 老撾

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 萊索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亞

en: Libya
zh: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Macao S.A.R., China
zh: 中國澳門特別行政區

en: Macedonia
zh: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉維

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾代夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬里

en: Malta
zh: 馬耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬提尼克島

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特島

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Moldova
zh: 摩爾多瓦

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙魯

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安的列斯群島

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀裡多尼亞

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日爾

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: North Korea
zh: 北朝鮮

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦領土

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞新幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凱恩

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔爾

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺島

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russia
zh: 俄國

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧旺達

en: Saint Barth&eacute;lemy
zh: 聖巴泰勒米

en: Saint Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Saint Kitts and Nevis
zh: 聖基茨和尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖盧西亞

en: Saint Martin (French part)
zh: 聖馬丁（法國部分）

en: Saint Martin (Dutch part)
zh: 聖馬丁島 (荷屬)

en: Saint Pierre and Miquelon
zh: 聖皮埃爾和密克隆

en: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
zh: 聖文森特和格林納丁斯

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬力諾

en: S&atilde;o Tom&eacute; and Pr&iacute;ncipe
zh: 聖多美及普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia/Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞島/南桑威奇群島

en: South Korea
zh: 韓國

en: South Sudan
zh: 南蘇丹

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇里南

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen
zh: 斯瓦爾巴群島和揚馬延島

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syria
zh: 敘利亞

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亞

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Timor-Leste
zh: 東帝汶

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: Tonga
zh: 湯加

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh: 特里尼達和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼斯坦

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 圖瓦盧

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom (UK)
zh: 英國 (UK)

en: United States (US)
zh: 美國 (US)

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿圖

en: Vatican
zh: 梵帝岡

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Vietnam
zh: 越南

en: Wallis and Futuna
zh: 瓦利斯群島和富圖納群島

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Western Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: Yemen
zh: 也門

en: Zambia
zh: 贊比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韋

en: Consumption tax
zh: 消費稅

en: C&oacute;rdoba
zh: 科爾多瓦

en: La Rioja
zh: 拉里奧哈

en: Australian Capital Territory
zh: 澳大利亞首都直轄區

en: New South Wales
zh: 新南威爾士州

en: Northern Territory
zh: 北領地

en: Queensland
zh: 昆士蘭

en: South Australia
zh: 南澳大利亞

en: Tasmania
zh: 塔斯馬尼亞

en: Victoria
zh: 維多利亞

en: Western Australia
zh: 西澳大利亞州
