4.5.x - en to zh translation catalogue (1784 entries)

en: "caller_get_posts" is deprecated. Use "ignore_sticky_posts" instead.
zh: “caller_get_posts”不再被建议使用。请改用“ignore_sticky_posts”。

en: #%d (no title)
zh: #%d（无标题）

en: %1$s %2$d
zh: %2$d年%1$s

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Category Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s分类目录Feed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Comments Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s评论Feed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$sFeed

en: %1$s %2$s %3$s Tag Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s %3$s标签Feed

en: %1$s %2$s Comments Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 评论Feed

en: %1$s %2$s Posts by %3$s Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s 由%3$s发表的文章Feed

en: %1$s %2$s Search Results for &#8220;%3$s&#8221; Feed
zh: %1$s %2$s “%3$s”的搜索结果Feed

en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s @ %4$s:%5$s
zh: %3$s-%1$s-%2$s @ %4$s:%5$s

en: %1$s (%2$d)
zh: %1$s（%2$d）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; %3$s)
zh: %1$s（自%2$s；%3$s）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; no alternative available)
zh: %1$s（自%2$s；无可用替代）

en: %1$s (since %2$s; use %3$s instead)
zh: %1$s（自%2$s；请改用%3$s）

en: %1$s Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span> | %1$s Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %2$s</span>
zh[0]: <span class="screen-reader-text">%2$s</span>有%1$s条评论

en: %1$s [Autosave]
zh: %1$s[自动保存]

en: %1$s [Current Revision]
zh: %1$s[当前修订版本]

en: %1$s at %2$s
zh: %1$s %2$s

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自%2$s版本起，已<strong>不建议使用</strong>%1$s。没有替代方案。

en: %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh: 自%2$s版本起，已<strong>不建议使用</strong>%1$s，请换用%3$s。

en: %1$s is deprecated. Use %2$s instead.
zh: %1$s已被废弃，请改用%2$s。

en: %1$s is proudly powered by %2$s
zh: %1$s自豪地采用%2$s构建

en: %1$s response to %2$s | %1$s responses to %2$s
zh[0]: %1$s条回应：%2$s

en: %1$s was called <strong>incorrectly</strong>. %2$s %3$s
zh: %1$s的调用方法<strong>不正确</strong>。%2$s %3$s

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s with no alternative available.
zh: 自%2$s版本起，已<strong>不建议</strong>给%1$s传入一个参数！没有替代方案。

en: %1$s was called with an argument that is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! %3$s
zh: 自%2$s版本起，已<strong>不建议</strong>给%1$s传入一个参数！%3$s

en: %1$s. Menu item %2$d of %3$d.
zh: %1$s。%3$s个菜单项之%2$s。

en: %1$s. Sub item number %2$d under %3$s.
zh: %1$s。%3$s菜单中的第%2$d项。

en: %1$s: %2$s
zh: %1$s：%2$s

en: %d Plugin Update | %d Plugin Updates
zh[0]: %d个插件更新

en: %d Theme Update | %d Theme Updates
zh[0]: %d个主题更新

en: %d WordPress Update
zh: %d个WordPress更新

en: %d results found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh: 找到%d个结果。使用上下方向键来导航。

en: %d selected
zh: 已选%d个

en: %s (Invalid)
zh: %s（无效）

en: %s (Pending)
zh: %s（待定）

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: %s<span class="says">说道：</span>

en: %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comment</span> | %s <span class="screen-reader-text">Comments</span>
zh[0]: %s<span class="screen-reader-text">条评论</span>

en: %s Comment | %s Comments
zh[0]: %s条评论

en: %s and %s
zh: %s和%s

en: %s comment awaiting moderation | %s comments awaiting moderation
zh[0]: %s条评论待审

en: %s day | %s days
zh[0]: %s天

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for the multi-file uploader when used in your browser.
zh: %s超出了您浏览器对高级多文件上传工具所做的大小限制。

en: %s exceeds the maximum upload size for this site.
zh: %s超过了站点的最大上传限制。

en: %s hour | %s hours
zh[0]: %s小时

en: %s is a protected WP option and may not be modified
zh: %s是一项WP的保护选项，因此无法修改

en: %s is forbidden
zh: %s不可用

en: %s is required to strip image meta.
zh: 需要%s来去除图片元数据。

en: %s is your new username
zh: %s是您的新用户名

en: %s min | %s mins
zh[0]: %s分钟

en: %s month | %s months
zh[0]: %s月

en: %s must set a database connection for use with escaping.
zh: %s必须为转义设置数据库连接。

en: %s topic | %s topics
zh[0]: %s个话题

en: %s update failed
zh: %s更新失败

en: %s updated!
zh: %s已更新！

en: %s week | %s weeks
zh[0]: %s周

en: %s year | %s years
zh[0]: %s年

en: %s, %s
zh: %s、%s

en: %s, and %s
zh: %s和%s

en: %s: %l.
zh: %s：%l。

en: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; &#8212; %2$s
zh: 《%1$s》—%2$s

en: &#8220;%s&#8221; has failed to upload.
zh: “%s”上传失败。

en: &#8592; Cancel Audio Playlist
zh: &#8592; 取消音频播放列表

en: &#8592; Cancel Gallery
zh: &#8592; 取消相册

en: &#8592; Cancel Video Playlist
zh: &#8592; 取消视频播放列表

en: &#8592; Return to library
zh: &#8592; 回到媒体库

en: &laquo; Back
zh: &laquo; 返回

en: &laquo; Older Comments
zh: &laquo; 先前评论

en: &laquo; Previous
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: &laquo; Previous Page
zh: &laquo; 上一页

en: &larr; Back to %s
zh: &larr; 回到%s

en: &lt; Prev
zh: &lt; 上一页

en: &mdash; Select &mdash;
zh: &mdash;选择&mdash;

en: (Edit)
zh: (编辑)

en: (Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only.)
zh: （至少4个字符。只能使用数字和字母。）

en: (This message was added in version %s.)
zh: （这个消息是在%s版本添加的。）

en: (Untitled)
zh: （无标题）

en: (WordPress could not establish a secure connection to WordPress.org. Please contact your server administrator.)
zh: （WordPress无法建立到WordPress.org的安全连接，请联系您的服务器管理员。）

en: (more&hellip;)
zh: （更多&hellip;）

en: (no title)
zh: (无标题)

en: ,
zh: 、

en: 1 Comment
zh: 一条评论

en: 1 Comment<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>有1条评论

en: 1 result found. Use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh: 找到1个结果。使用上下方向键来导航。

en: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">Logged in as %3$s</a>. <a href="%4$s">Log out?</a>
zh: <a href="%1$s" aria-label="%2$s">已登入为%3$s</a>。<a href="%4$s">登出？</a>

en: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is your new site. <a href="%3$s">Log in</a> as &#8220;%4$s&#8221; using your existing password.
zh: <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>是您的新站点。作为“%4$s”<a href="%3$s">登入</a>，使用您的现有密码。

en: <cite class="fn">%s</cite> <span class="says">says:</span>
zh: <cite class="fn">%s</cite><span class="says">说道：</span>

en: <span>Active:</span> %s
zh: <span>活跃：</span>%s

en: <strong>Conflicting values for the constants VHOST and SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL.</strong> The value of SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL will be assumed to be your subdomain configuration setting.
zh: <strong>常量VHOST与SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL的值相冲突。</strong>WordPress将使用SUBDOMAIN_INSTALL的值来运行。

en: <strong>Could not find site %1$s.</strong> Searched for table %2$s in database %3$s. Is that right?
zh: <strong>无法找到站点%1$s。</strong>在数据库%3$s中搜索了表格%2$s，这对吗？

en: <strong>Database tables are missing.</strong> This means that MySQL is not running, WordPress was not installed properly, or someone deleted %s. You really should look at your database now.
zh: <strong>缺少数据库表。</strong>这意味着MySQL未在运行、WordPress未被正确安装或有人删除了%s。您现在需要好好看看您的数据库。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: %1$s in %2$s can only contain numbers, letters, and underscores.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：%2$s中的%1$s只能包含数字、字母和下划线。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked due to unexpected output. For help, please see <a href="%1$s">this documentation</a> or try the <a href="%2$s">support forums</a>.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：Cookies因预料之外的输出被阻止。要获取帮助，请参见<a href="%1$s">此文档</a>或访问<a href="%2$s">支持论坛</a>。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser. You must <a href="%s">enable cookies</a> to use WordPress.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：Cookies被阻止或者您的浏览器不支持。要使用WordPress，您必须<a href="%s">启用cookies</a>。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Couldn&#8217;t register you&hellip; please contact the <a href="mailto:%s">webmaster</a> !
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无法完成您的注册请求&hellip请联系<a href="mailto:%s">管理员</a>！

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Enter a username or email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无效的电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username or email.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无效的用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username, email address or incorrect password.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名、电子邮件地址无效或密码错误。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：无效用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please enter a username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Please type your email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入您的电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Site URL already taken.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：站点URL已被占用。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：此用户名不被允许。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The comment could not be saved. Please try again later.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：评论未被保存，请稍候再试。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email address isn&#8217;t correct.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址不正确。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The email field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：电子邮件地址字段为空。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：密码一栏为空。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the email address %s is incorrect.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您为电子邮件地址%s输入的密码无效。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The password you entered for the username %s is incorrect.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：为用户名%s指定的密码不正确。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: The username field is empty.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：用户名一栏为空。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: There is no user registered with that email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：未能通过电子邮件地址找到用户。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This email is already registered, please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：该电子邮件地址已经被注册，请换一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：该用户名已被注册，请再选择一个。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: This username is invalid because it uses illegal characters. Please enter a valid username.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：此用户名包含无效字符，请输入有效的用户名。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: WordPress %1$s requires MySQL %2$s or higher
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：WordPress %1$s需要MySQL %2$s以上版本

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Your account has been marked as a spammer.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您的帐户已被标记为垃圾账户。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please enter a valid email address.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please fill the required fields (name, email).
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请填写必填项目（姓名和电子邮件地址）。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: please type a comment.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：请输入评论内容。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: problem creating site entry.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：创建站点条目失败。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your comment is too long.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您的评论过长。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your email address is too long.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您的电子邮件地址过长。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your name is too long.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您的名字过长。

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: your url is too long.
zh: <strong>错误</strong>：您的URL过长。

en: <strong>RSS Error</strong>: %s
zh: <strong>RSS错误</strong>：%s

en: <strong>You have successfully updated WordPress!</strong> Please log back in to see what&#8217;s new.
zh: <strong>WordPress升级成功！</strong>请重新登录以查看更新详情。

en: A calendar of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh: 您站点的文章日程表。

en: A cloud of your most used tags.
zh: 您最常使用的标签云。

en: A list of your site&#8217;s Pages.
zh: 您站点的文章列表。

en: A list or dropdown of categories.
zh: 分类目录的列表或下拉菜单。

en: A monthly archive of your site&#8217;s Posts.
zh: 您站点文章的月度存档。

en: A name is required for this term
zh: 必须为条目命名

en: A new comment on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 在《%s》中有一条评论等待您的审核

en: A new pingback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 在《%s》中有一则新pingback等待您的审核

en: A new trackback on the post "%s" is waiting for your approval
zh: 在《%s》中有一则新trackback等待您的审核

en: A search form for your site.
zh: 您站点的搜索框。

en: A static page
zh: 一个静态页面

en: A term with the name provided already exists in this taxonomy.
zh: 分类法中已存在同名项目。

en: A term with the name provided already exists with this parent.
zh: 父项目中已存在同名项目。

en: A valid URL was not provided.
zh: URL无效。

en: A valid email address is required
zh: 必须提供有效的电子邮箱地址

en: AM
zh: 上午

en: About WordPress
zh: 关于WordPress

en: Action
zh: 操作

en: Activate
zh: 启用

en: Activation Key Required
zh: 要求激活密钥

en: Activation Key:
zh: 激活密钥：

en: Active theme
zh: 激活主题

en: Add Audio Source
zh: 添加音频源

en: Add Items
zh: 添加项目

en: Add Link
zh: 添加链接

en: Add Media
zh: 添加媒体

en: Add Menu Items
zh: 添加菜单项

en: Add New Category
zh: 添加新分类目录

en: Add New Link Category
zh: 添加链接分类目录

en: Add New Page
zh: 创建页面

en: Add New Post
zh: 撰写新文章

en: Add New Tag
zh: 添加新标签

en: Add Subtitles
zh: 添加字幕

en: Add Video Source
zh: 添加视频源

en: Add a Menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Add a Widget
zh: 添加小工具

en: Add a custom menu to your sidebar.
zh: 向边栏中添加自定义菜单。

en: Add alternate sources for maximum HTML5 playback:
zh: 为了增强HTML5播放体验，请添加备用源：

en: Add new header image
zh: 添加新顶栏图像

en: Add new image
zh: 添加新图像

en: Add or remove menu items
zh: 添加或删除目录项

en: Add or remove tags
zh: 添加或删除标签

en: Add to Audio Playlist
zh: 添加到音频播放列表

en: Add to Dictionary
zh: 添加到词典

en: Add to Gallery
zh: 添加至相册

en: Add to Menu
zh: 添加到菜单

en: Add to Video Playlist
zh: 添加到视频播放列表

en: Add to audio playlist
zh: 添加到音频播放列表

en: Add to gallery
zh: 添加至相册

en: Add to menu: %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 添加到菜单：%1$s（%2$s）

en: Add to video playlist
zh: 添加到视频播放列表

en: Additional items found: %d
zh: 找到的其他项目：%d

en: Additional shortcuts,
zh: 额外的快捷方式，

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Album
zh: 相册

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中对齐

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐方式

en: All Categories
zh: 所有分类目录

en: All Link Categories
zh: 所有链接分类目录

en: All Pages
zh: 所有页面

en: All Posts
zh: 所有文章

en: All Tags
zh: 所有标签

en: All dates
zh: 全部日期

en: All media items
zh: 所有多媒体项目

en: Allow link notifications from other blogs (pingbacks and trackbacks) on new articles
zh: 允许其他博客发送链接通知（pingback和trackback）到新文章

en: Allow new users to sign up
zh: 允许新用户注册

en: Allow people to post comments on new articles
zh: 允许他人在新文章上发表评论

en: Allow search engines to index this site.
zh: 允许搜索引擎对本站点进行索引。

en: Allowed Files
zh: 允许的文件

en: Already Installed
zh: 已安装过

en: Alt Text
zh: 替代文本

en: Alternative Text
zh: 替代文本

en: Alternative source
zh: 备用源

en: Ambiguous term name used in a hierarchical taxonomy. Please use term ID instead.
zh: 层级分类法项名不明确，请指定项目的ID。

en: An error has occurred, which probably means the feed is down. Try again later.
zh: 发生了一个错误，feed可能宕，请稍后再试。

en: An error has occurred. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 发生了错误，请刷新此页面并重试。

en: An error occurred adding you to this site. Back to the <a href="%s">homepage</a>.
zh: 将您加入站点时出错。请回<a href="%s">首页</a>。

en: An error occurred during the activation
zh: 激活过程中发生了错误

en: An error occurred in the upload. Please try again later.
zh: 上传时发生了错误。请稍后再试。

en: An unexpected error occurred. Something may be wrong with WordPress.org or this server&#8217;s configuration. If you continue to have problems, please try the <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/">support forums</a>.
zh: 发生意外错误，可能WordPress.org或服务器配置文件存在问题。如果该问题持续发生，请考虑去<a href="http://zh-cn.forums.wordpress.org/">支持论坛</a>寻求帮助。

en: An unidentified error has occurred.
zh: 发生了无法识别的错误。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Approve and Reply
zh: 批准并回复

en: Approve it: %s
zh: 批准：%s

en: April
zh: 四月

[ctx: April abbreviation]
en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: Arbitrary text or HTML.
zh: 任意文本或HTML。

en: Archives
zh: 文章归档

en: Archives: %s
zh: 存档：%s

en: Are you sure it exists?
zh: 您确定它存在吗？

en: Are you sure that the database server is not under particularly heavy load?
zh: 您确定数据库服务器并未运行在高负载下吗？

en: Are you sure that the database server is running?
zh: 您确定数据库服务器在运行吗？

en: Are you sure that you have typed the correct hostname?
zh: 您确定输入的主机名正确吗？

en: Are you sure you have the correct username and password?
zh: 您确定用户名和密码正确吗？

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 您确定要这样做？

en: Are you sure you want to edit this comment?
    The changes you made will be lost.
zh: 您确定要编辑这条评论吗？
    您做出的修改将会丢失。

en: Are you sure you want to install this plugin?
zh: 您确认要安装该插件吗？

en: Artist
zh: 艺术家

en: As a browser icon
zh: 作为浏览器图标

en: As an app icon
zh: 作为app图标

en: Attachment Details
zh: 附件详情

en: Attachment Display Settings
zh: 附件显示设置

en: Attachment Page
zh: 附件页面

en: Attempted to set image quality outside of the range [1,100].
zh: 提供的图片质量超出范围[1,100]。

en: Attempting to parse a shortcode without a valid callback: %s
zh: 试图解析没有有效回调的短代码：%s

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Audio <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 音频<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Audio Details
zh: 音频详情

en: August
zh: 八月

[ctx: August abbreviation]
en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author is %s
zh: 作者为%s

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Author: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)
zh: 作者: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Automatically add new top-level pages to this menu
zh: 自动添加新的顶级页面到此菜单

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh: 自动分段

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Attachment
zh: 背景附着方式

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh: 背景图像

en: Background Position
zh: 背景位置

en: Background Repeat
zh: 重复背景

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Bitrate
zh: 比特率

en: Bitrate Mode
zh: 比特率模式

en: Bitrate:
zh: 比特率：

en: Blockquote
zh: 块引用

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bookmarks
zh: 书签

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Border color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Briefly unavailable for scheduled maintenance. Check back in a minute.
zh: 正在执行例行维护，请一分钟后回来。

en: Browser interface preview
zh: 浏览器界面预览

en: Bulk Select
zh: 批量选择

en: Bulleted list
zh: 项目符号列表

en: But, before you can start using your new username, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh: 但是，帐户在启用前<strong>需要激活</strong>。

en: But, before you can start using your site, <strong>you must activate it</strong>.
zh: 但是，在站点启用之前<strong>必须激活</strong>。

en: By %s
zh: 由%s创建

en: By: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: CSS Classes
zh: CSS类

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Can&#8217;t select database
zh: 不能选择数据库

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel Edit
zh: 取消编辑

en: Cancel Selection
zh: 取消选择

[ctx: Cancel reordering menu items in Customizer]
en: Done
zh: 完成

[ctx: Cancel reordering widgets in Customizer]
en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Cancel reply
zh: 取消回复

en: Cannot create a revision of a revision
zh: 无法从一个修订版本上创建新的修订

en: Cannot create a user with an empty login name.
zh: 不能创建登录名为空的用户。

en: Caption
zh: 说明

en: Caption this image&hellip;
zh: 描述此图&hellip;

en: Captions/Subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: Categories
zh: 分类目录

en: Categories list
zh: 分类列表

en: Categories list navigation
zh: 分类列表导航

en: Category: %s
zh: 分类：%s

en: Cell padding
zh: 单元格内边距

en: Cell spacing
zh: 单元格间距

en: Cell type
zh: 单元格类型

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Change File
zh: 更换文件

en: Change Image
zh: 更换图像

en: Change logo
zh: 更改图标

en: Changes saved.
zh: 修改已保存。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh: 开玩笑，呵？

en: Check Spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Check the junk or spam folder of your email client. Sometime emails wind up there by mistake.
zh: 在垃圾邮件箱中找。有时我们的邮件会被误判。

en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh: 请在您的电子邮箱中检查确认链接。

en: Check your email for your new password.
zh: 检查您的电子邮箱来获得新密码。

en: Check your inbox at %s and click the link given.
zh: 请检查您%s的收件箱，并点击其中的链接。

en: Choose File
zh: 选择文件

en: Choose Image
zh: 选择图像

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh: 从常用标签中选择

en: Choose logo
zh: 选择图标

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Clear Results
zh: 清空结果

en: Clear formatting
zh: 清除格式

en: Click here to cancel reply.
zh: 点击这里取消回复。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close all open tags
zh: 关闭所有打开的标签

en: Close blockquote tag
zh: 关闭块引用标签

en: Close bold tag
zh: 关闭粗体标签

en: Close bulleted list tag
zh: 关闭项目符号列表标签

en: Close code tag
zh: 关闭代码标签

en: Close deleted text tag
zh: 关闭删除线标签

en: Close dialog
zh: 关闭对话框

en: Close inserted text tag
zh: 关闭插入的文字标签

en: Close italic tag
zh: 关闭斜体标签

en: Close list item tag
zh: 关闭列表项目标签

en: Close media panel
zh: 关闭媒体面板

en: Close numbered list tag
zh: 关闭编号列表标签

en: Close reorder mode
zh: 关闭重排模式

en: Close sharing dialog
zh: 关闭分享对话框

en: Close uploader
zh: 关闭上传器

en: Cmd + letter:
zh: Cmd+字母：

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Collapse Sidebar
zh: 折叠侧边栏

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Column group
zh: 列组

en: Columns
zh: 栏目

en: Comment Submission Failure
zh: 评论提交失败

en: Comment author name and email are required
zh: 评论作者必须填写姓名和电子邮件

en: Comment on %1$s by %2$s
zh: %2$s对《%1$s》的评论

en: Comment: %s
zh: 评论：%s

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments (%s)
zh: 评论（%s）

en: Comments <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 评论<abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Comments Feed
zh: 评论Feed

en: Comments Off<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>已关闭评论

en: Comments are closed.
zh: 评论已关闭。

en: Comments for %1$s searching on %2$s
zh: %1$s的评论搜索“%2$s”

en: Comments for %s
zh: “%s”的评论

en: Comments navigation
zh: 评论导航

en: Comments on %s
zh: 《%s》上的评论

en: Comments on: %s
zh: 《%s》的评论

en: Conditional query tags do not work before the query is run. Before then, they always return false.
zh: 条件标签在运行查询之前使用是无效的。这样做的话，返回值只会为false。

en: Confirm new password
zh: 确认新密码

en: Congratulations! Your new site, %s, is almost ready.
zh: 恭喜！您的新站点%s很快就可以使用了。

en: Connection lost or the server is busy. Please try again later.
zh: 连接丢失或服务器忙，请稍后再试。

en: Constrain proportions
zh: 保持长宽比

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content, title, and excerpt are empty.
zh: 内容，标题和摘要为空。

en: Content:
zh: 内容：

en: Continue reading %s
zh: 继续阅读%s

en: Cookie nonce is invalid
zh: Cookie nonce无效

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
zh: 复制并粘贴此URL进您的WordPress站点来嵌入

en: Copy and paste this code into your site to embed
zh: 复制并粘贴此URL进您的站点来嵌入

en: Copy table row
zh: 复制该行

en: Could not calculate resized image dimensions
zh: 无法计算调整后图像的尺寸

en: Could not create site.
zh: 无法创建站点。

en: Could not create user
zh: 无法创建用户

en: Could not find the specified string.
zh: 无法找到指定的字符串。

en: Could not insert post into the database
zh: 无法在数据库中插入文章

en: Could not insert term into the database
zh: 无法向数据库中插入条目

en: Could not insert term relationship into the database
zh: 无法向数据库中插入条目关系

en: Could not load the preview image. Please reload the page and try again.
zh: 无法加载预览图片。请尝试刷新页面。

en: Could not open handle for fopen() to %s
zh: 无法打开fopen()句柄到%s

en: Could not read image size.
zh: 无法读取图像尺寸。

en: Could not save password reset key to database.
zh: 不能将密码重设密钥保存至数据库。

en: Could not set that as the thumbnail image. Try a different attachment.
zh: 无法设置为缩略图。请尝试其它附件。

en: Could not split shared term.
zh: 未能分离共享项目。

en: Could not update comment status
zh: 无法更新评论状态

en: Could not update post in the database
zh: 无法在数据库中更新文章

en: Could not write file %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 无法写文件%1$s（%2$s）

en: Could not write file %s
zh: 无法写文件%s

en: Create Audio Playlist
zh: 创建音频播放列表

en: Create Gallery
zh: 创建相册

en: Create Menu
zh: 创建菜单

en: Create Site
zh: 创建站点

en: Create Video Playlist
zh: 创建视频播放列表

en: Create a Configuration File
zh: 创建配置文件

en: Create a new gallery
zh: 创建新相册

en: Create a new playlist
zh: 创建新的播放列表

en: Create a new video playlist
zh: 创建新的视频播放列表

en: Crop Image
zh: 裁剪图像

en: Crop thumbnail to exact dimensions
zh: 裁剪缩略图到特定尺寸

en: Crop your image
zh: 裁剪您的图片

en: Cropping&hellip;
zh: 裁剪中&hellip;

en: Crunching&hellip;
zh: 处理中&hellip;

en: Ctrl + Alt + letter:
zh: Ctrl+Alt+字母：

en: Ctrl + letter:
zh: Ctrl+字母：

en: Current Color
zh: 当前颜色

en: Current header
zh: 当前顶部图像

en: Currently %s comment is waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel: | Currently %s comments are waiting for approval. Please visit the moderation panel:
zh[0]: 当前有%s条评论等待审核。请移步审核页面来查看：

en: Custom Link
zh: 自定义链接

en: Custom Links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Custom Menu
zh: 自定义菜单

en: Custom Size
zh: 自定义尺寸

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: Custom color
zh: 自定义颜色

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Customize: %s
zh: 自定义：%s

en: Customizer
zh: 定制器

en: Customizing
zh: 正在自定义

en: Customizing &#9656; %s
zh: 自定义 &#9656; %s

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut table row
zh: 剪切该行

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Database Error
zh: 数据库错误

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Day: %s
zh: 日期：%s

en: December
zh: 十二月

[ctx: December abbreviation]
en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: Decrease indent
zh: 减少缩进量

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default shortcuts,
zh: 默认快捷方式，

en: Delete Menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Delete Selected
zh: 永久删除所选

en: Delete column
zh: 删除列

en: Delete it: %s
zh: 删除：%s

en: Delete row
zh: 删除行

en: Delete table
zh: 删除表格

en: Deleted text (strikethrough)
zh: 删除的文字（删除线）

en: Describe this audio file&hellip;
zh: 描述此音频&hellip;

en: Describe this media file&hellip;
zh: 描述此文件&hellip;

en: Describe this video&hellip;
zh: 描述此视频&hellip;

en: Description
zh: 图像描述

en: Deselect
zh: 取消选择

en: Destination directory for file streaming does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 文件流的目标目录不存在或不可写。

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Dimensions:
zh: 分辨率：

en: Dismiss
zh: 不再显示

en: Dismiss Errors
zh: 忽略错误

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh: 忽略此通知。

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Display Site Title and Tagline
zh: 显示站点标题和副标题

en: Display as dropdown
zh: 以下拉菜单显示

en: Display item author if available?
zh: 如果可用，显示条目作者？

en: Display item content?
zh: 显示条目内容？

en: Display item date?
zh: 显示条目日期？

[ctx: Display name based on first name and last name]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh: %2$s, %1$s

en: Display post date?
zh: 显示文章日期？

en: Distraction-free writing mode
zh: 免打扰写作模式

en: Do not deregister the %1$s script in the administration area. To target the front-end theme, use the %2$s hook.
zh: 不在管理区域中反注册%1$s脚本。要将目标定为前端主题，请使用%2$s钩子。

en: Do not pass script tags to wp_add_inline_script().
zh: 不要传递script标签给wp_add_inline_script()。

en: Do not pass style tags to wp_add_inline_style().
zh: 不要传递style标签给wp_add_inline_style()。

en: Do you really want to <a href='%s'>log out</a>?
zh: 您真的希望<a href='%s'>登出</a>？

en: Document properties
zh: 文档属性

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Does the user %1$s have permission to use the %2$s database?
zh: 用户%1$s有权限使用数据库%2$s吗？

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Download File
zh: 下载文件

en: Download Video
zh: 下载视频

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Draft <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Drafts <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 草稿<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Drag and drop to reorder media files.
zh: 拖放来重新排序媒体文件。

en: Drag and drop to reorder tracks.
zh: 拖放来排序曲目。

en: Drag and drop to reorder videos.
zh: 拖放来排序视频。

en: Drag boxes here
zh: 拖动方块至此

en: Drop files anywhere to upload
zh: 拖文件到任何地方来上传

en: Drop files to upload
zh: 拖文件至此可上传

en: Duplicate comment detected; it looks as though you&#8217;ve already said that!
zh: 检测到重复评论，您似乎已经提交过这条评论了！

en: ERROR: The themes directory is either empty or doesn&#8217;t exist. Please check your installation.
zh: 错误：主题目录是个空目录或主题目录不存在。请检查主题是否安装妥当。

en: ERROR: This is not a valid feed template.
zh: 错误：这不是有效的feed模板。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Audio Playlist
zh: 编辑音频播放列表

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类目录

en: Edit Gallery
zh: 编辑相册

en: Edit Image
zh: 编辑图像

en: Edit Link Category
zh: 编辑链接分类目录

en: Edit Media
zh: 编辑媒体

en: Edit My Profile
zh: 编辑我的个人资料

en: Edit Original
zh: 编辑原始文件

en: Edit Page
zh: 编辑页面

en: Edit Post
zh: 编辑文章

en: Edit Selection
zh: 编辑所选

en: Edit Site
zh: 编辑站点

en: Edit Tag
zh: 编辑标签

en: Edit This
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Video Playlist
zh: 编辑视频播放列表

en: Edit menu item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 编辑菜单项：%1$s（%2$s）

en: Edit more details
zh: 编辑详细信息

en: Edit next media item
zh: 编辑下一媒体项目

en: Edit previous media item
zh: 编辑上一媒体项目

en: Editor menu (when enabled)
zh: 编辑菜单（如被启用）

en: Editor toolbar
zh: 编辑工具栏

en: Either there are no posts, or something went wrong.
zh: 没有文章，或发生了其它异常。

en: Elements path
zh: 元素路径

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email&nbsp;Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Email: %s
zh: 电子邮箱：%s

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Embed Media Player
zh: 内嵌媒体播放器

en: Embed or Link
zh: 嵌入或链接

en: Emoticons
zh: 表情符号

en: Empty Term
zh: 条目为空

en: Empty filename
zh: 文件名为空

en: Encoding
zh: 编码

en: Enter a description of the image
zh: 为图像输入描述

en: Enter desktop preview mode
zh: 进入桌面预览模式

en: Enter mobile preview mode
zh: 进入移动预览模式

en: Enter tablet preview mode
zh: 进入平板预览模式

en: Enter the RSS feed URL here:
zh: 在此输入RSS feed URL：

en: Enter the URL
zh: 输入URL

en: Enter the URL of the image
zh: 输入图像URL

en: Enter the destination URL
zh: 输入目标URL

en: Enter your new password below.
zh: 请在下方输入您的新密码。

en: Enter your password to view comments.
zh: 要查看留言请输入您的密码。

en: Entries <abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>
zh: 文章<abbr title="Really Simple Syndication">RSS</abbr>

en: Entries from any RSS or Atom feed.
zh: 任意RSS或Atom feed中的条目。

en: Error establishing a database connection
zh: 建立数据库连接时出错

en: Error reconnecting to the database
zh: 连接到数据库时出错

en: Error while saving the changes.
zh: 保存更改时发生错误。

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: Exclude:
zh: 除了：

en: Expand Sidebar
zh: 展开侧边栏

en: F j, Y
zh: Y年n月j日

en: F j, Y g:i a
zh: Y年n月j日ag:i

en: F, Y
zh: Y年n月

en: Failed to delete the page.
zh: 页面删除失败。

en: Failed to write request to temporary file.
zh: 不能将请求写入临时文件。

en: Featured Image
zh: 特色图片

en: February
zh: 二月

[ctx: February abbreviation]
en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: Feed for all posts filed under %s
zh: %s下所有文章的feed

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh: “%s”文件不存在？

en: File &#8220;%s&#8221; is not an image.
zh: “%s”不是图像文件。

en: File canceled.
zh: 文件已取消。

en: File doesn&#8217;t exist?
zh: “%s”文件不存在？

en: File is not an image.
zh: 文件类型不是图像。

en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

en: File size:
zh: 文件大小：

en: File type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: Filter by date
zh: 按日期筛选

en: Filter by type
zh: 按类型筛选

en: Filter pages list
zh: 过滤页面列表

en: Filter posts list
zh: 过滤文章列表

en: Find and replace
zh: 查找和替换

en: First Post
zh: 首篇文章

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Focus shortcuts:
zh: 焦点快捷方式：

en: Font Family
zh: 字体

en: Font Sizes
zh: 字号

en: For some strange yet very annoying reason, this post could not be edited.
zh: 由于某个奇怪的原因，无法编辑这篇文章。

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

[ctx: Friday initial]
en: F
zh: 五

en: Front page
zh: 首页

en: Front page displays
zh: 首页显示

en: Full Size
zh: 完整尺寸

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Gallery Settings
zh: 相册设置

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Genre
zh: 流派

en: Get <em>another</em> %s site in seconds
zh: 在几秒钟内即可<strong>再注册</strong>一个%s站点

en: Get New Password
zh: 获取新密码

en: Get your own %s account in seconds
zh: 在几秒中内即可注册一个%s帐户

en: Gimme a site!
zh: 我同时要创建一个站点！

en: Give the feed a title (optional):
zh: 为feed拟个标题（可选）：

en: Go Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Greetings Site Administrator! You are currently allowing &#8220;%s&#8221; registrations. To change or disable registration go to your <a href="%s">Options page</a>.
zh: 站点管理员您好！您目前允许&#8220;%s&#8221;的注册。要进行权限修改，请前往<a href="%s">“选项”页面</a>。

en: Grid View
zh: 网格视图

en: HTML Embed
zh: HTML嵌入

[ctx: HTML elements]
en: Inline
zh: 行内

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Address
zh: 地址

[ctx: HTML tag]
en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: HTTP error.
zh: HTTP错误。

en: Have you entered your email correctly? You have entered %s, if it&#8217;s incorrect, you will not receive your email.
zh: 请核对您是否输入了正确的电子邮件地址。您输入的是%s。如果不是，则您可能无法收到验证邮件。

en: Header
zh: 顶部

en: Header Image
zh: 顶部图像

en: Header Text Color
zh: 顶部文字颜色

en: Header cell
zh: 表头单元格

en: Heading 1
zh: 一级标题

en: Heading 2
zh: 二级标题

en: Heading 3
zh: 三级标题

en: Heading 4
zh: 四级标题

en: Heading 5
zh: 五级标题

en: Heading 6
zh: 六级标题

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hex Value
zh: 十六进制值

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your email was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your email, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh: 嗨###USERNAME###：
    
    这个通知是为了确认您在###SITENAME###上的电子邮件地址已被修改。
    
    如果您没有修改您的电子邮件地址，请发送电子邮件到###ADMIN_EMAIL###\n
    来通知站点管理员。
    
    这封电邮是发送到###EMAIL###的。
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hi ###USERNAME###,
    
    This notice confirms that your password was changed on ###SITENAME###.
    
    If you did not change your password, please contact the Site Administrator at
    ###ADMIN_EMAIL###
    
    This email has been sent to ###EMAIL###
    
    Regards,
    All at ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###
zh: 嗨###USERNAME###：
    
    这个通知是为了确认您在###SITENAME###上的密码已被修改。
    
    如果您没有修改您的密码，请发送电子邮件到###ADMIN_EMAIL###\n
    来通知站点管理员。
    
    这封电邮是发送到###EMAIL###的。
    
    祝好，
    ###SITENAME###
    ###SITEURL###

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide header image
zh: 隐藏顶栏图像

en: Hide image
zh: 隐藏图像

en: Hide password
zh: 隐藏密码

en: Hint: The password should be at least twelve characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers, and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh: 提示：密码应该至少12个字符长。要创建强密码，请使用大写和小写字母、数字、以及符号如!、"、?、$、%、^、&amp;和)。

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Horizontal line
zh: 水平线

en: Horizontal space
zh: 水平间隔

en: How many items would you like to display?
zh: 您希望显示多少个项目？

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new SITE_NAME site has been successfully set up at:
    BLOG_URL
    
    You can log in to the administrator account with the following information:
    
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    Log in here: BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    We hope you enjoy your new site. Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh: 嘿USERNAME，
    
    您的新站点SITE_NAME已经被成功建立：
    BLOG_URL
    
    您可以使用以下凭据登录管理员账户：
    
    用户名：USERNAME
    密码：PASSWORD
    在此登录：BLOG_URLwp-login.php
    
    我们希望您享受您的新站点，谢谢！
    
    -- SITE_NAME团队

en: Howdy USERNAME,
    
    Your new account is set up.
    
    You can log in with the following information:
    Username: USERNAME
    Password: PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    Thanks!
    
    --The Team @ SITE_NAME
zh: 嘿USERNAME，
    
    您的新账户已被建立。
    
    您可以使用以下凭据登录：
    用户名：USERNAME
    密码：PASSWORD
    LOGINLINK
    
    谢谢！
    
    -- SITE_NAME团队

en: Howdy, %1$s
zh: 您好，%1$s

en: IO error.
zh: IO错误。

en: If this was a mistake, just ignore this email and nothing will happen.
zh: 若这不是您本人要求的，请忽略本邮件，一切如常。

en: If you are the owner of this network please check that MySQL is running properly and all tables are error free.
zh: 如果您是本网络的管理员，请检查MySQL服务是否正常运行，以及数据表中是否包含错误。

en: If you do not activate your site within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh: 如果您在两天之内不进行站点激活，则需要重新注册。

en: If you do not activate your username within two days, you will have to sign up again.
zh: 如果您在两天之内不进行帐户激活，则需要重新注册。

en: If you don&#8217;t know how to set up a database you should <strong>contact your host</strong>. If all else fails you may find help at the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh: 如果您不知道如何设置数据库，您应该<strong>联系您的主机提供商</strong>。或者您也可以在<a href="%s">WordPress支持论坛</a>获得帮助。

en: If you haven&#8217;t received your email yet, there are a number of things you can do:
zh: 如果您在收件箱无法收到激活邮件，您可以尝试：

en: If you&#8217;re looking to paste rich content from Microsoft Word, try turning this option off. The editor will clean up text pasted from Word automatically.
zh: 如果您希望从Microsoft Word粘贴富文本内容，请将此选项关闭。编辑器将自动清理从Word粘贴来的文本。

en: If you&#8217;re not going to use a great site domain, leave it for a new user. Now have at it!
zh: 快选个好名字吧，不要让别人抢了。

en: If you&#8217;re still stuck with this message, then check that your database contains the following tables:
zh: 如果您仍然卡在本界面，请核对您的数据库是否含有下列数据表：

en: If you&#8217;re unsure what these terms mean you should probably contact your host. If you still need help you can always visit the <a href="%s">WordPress Support Forums</a>.
zh: 如果您不明白这些意味着什么，您应该联系您的主机提供商。如果您仍需要帮助，请访问<a href="%s">WordPress支持论坛</a>。

en: If your site does not display, please contact the owner of this network.
zh: 如果这是您的站点，请联系站点网络管理员。

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Image <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Images <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 图像<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Image CSS Class
zh: 图像CSS类

en: Image Details
zh: 图像详情

en: Image Editor Save Failed
zh: 图像编辑器保存失败

en: Image Title Attribute
zh: 图像标题属性

en: Image URL
zh: 图像URL

en: Image crop failed.
zh: 图像剪裁失败。

en: Image default align
zh: 图像默认对齐方式

en: Image default link type
zh: 图像默认链接类型

en: Image default size
zh: 图像默认尺寸

en: Image description
zh: 图像描述

en: Image flip failed.
zh: 图像翻转失败。

en: Image resize failed.
zh: 图像大小调整失败。

en: Image rotate failed.
zh: 图像旋转失败。

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: In %1$s, use the %2$s method, not the %3$s function. See %4$s.
zh: 在%1$s中，请使用%2$s方法，而不是%3$s函数。请参见%4$s。

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh: 用户名或密码不正确。

en: Increase indent
zh: 增加缩进量

en: Inline toolbar (when an image, link or preview is selected)
zh: 内联工具栏（当图片、链接或预览被选中时）

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入多媒体

en: Insert Page Break tag
zh: 插入分页标签

en: Insert Read More tag
zh: 插入“More”标签

en: Insert audio playlist
zh: 插入音频播放列表

en: Insert column after
zh: 在后方插入列

en: Insert column before
zh: 在前方插入列

en: Insert date/time
zh: 插入日期、时间

en: Insert from URL
zh: 从URL插入

en: Insert gallery
zh: 插入相册

en: Insert image
zh: 插入图像

en: Insert into page
zh: 插入至页面

en: Insert into post
zh: 插入至文章

en: Insert link
zh: 插入链接

en: Insert row after
zh: 在下方插入行

en: Insert row before
zh: 在上方插入行

en: Insert table
zh: 插入表格

en: Insert video
zh: 插入视频

en: Insert video playlist
zh: 插入视频播放列表

en: Insert/edit image
zh: 插入或编辑图像

en: Insert/edit link
zh: 插入或编辑链接

en: Insert/edit video
zh: 插入或编辑视频

en: Inserted text
zh: 插入的文字

en: Insufficient arguments passed to this XML-RPC method.
zh: 该XML-RPC方法需要更多参数。

en: Invalid activation key.
zh: 激活密钥有误。

en: Invalid attachment ID.
zh: 无效附件ID。

en: Invalid author ID.
zh: 作者ID无效。

en: Invalid comment ID.
zh: 评论ID无效。

en: Invalid comment status.
zh: 评论状态无效。

en: Invalid file type
zh: 文件类型无效

en: Invalid key
zh: 无效key

en: Invalid menu ID.
zh: 菜单ID无效。

en: Invalid object ID
zh: 对象ID无效

en: Invalid object type
zh: 无效对象类型

en: Invalid parameter(s): %s
zh: 无效参数：%s

en: Invalid parameter.
zh: 无效参数。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh: 文章ID无效。

en: Invalid post format
zh: 无效文章形式

en: Invalid post type
zh: 无效的文章类型

en: Invalid post type.
zh: 无效的文章类型。

en: Invalid post.
zh: 无效文章。

en: Invalid shortcode name: %1$s. Do not use spaces or reserved characters: %2$s
zh: 无效短代码名：%1$s。不要使用空格或保留字符：%2$s

en: Invalid shortcode name: Empty name given.
zh: 无效短代码名：指定了空名称。

en: Invalid taxonomy
zh: 分类法无效

en: Invalid taxonomy: %s.
zh: 无效分类法：%s

en: Invalid term ID
zh: 条目ID无效

en: Invalid user ID.
zh: 用户ID无效。

en: Invalid value %1$s for %2$s. Expected value should be between %3$s and %4$s.
zh: 为%2$s指定的值%1$s无效，有效范围为%3$s至%4$s。

en: Is there no link to us?
zh: 是否没有我们的链接？

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try visiting %s directly?
zh: 看起来在这个位置什么都没找到，试试直接访问%s？

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: JSONP support is disabled on this site.
zh: 此站点已禁用JSONP支持。

en: Jabber / Google Talk
zh: Jabber或Google Talk

en: January
zh: 一月

[ctx: January abbreviation]
en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: JavaScript must be enabled to use this feature.
zh: 要使用此功能，JavaScript必须被启用

en: July
zh: 七月

[ctx: July abbreviation]
en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: June
zh: 六月

[ctx: June abbreviation]
en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: Just a username, please.
zh: 不要站点了，光帐户就好。

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh: 键盘快捷键

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Large size image height
zh: 大尺寸图像的高度

en: Large size image width
zh: 大尺寸图像的宽度

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Last updated: %s
zh: 最后更新：%s

en: Leave a Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Leave a Reply
zh: 发表评论

en: Leave a Reply to %s
zh: 向%s进行回复

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Length:
zh: 长度：

en: Letter
zh: 字母

en: Link CSS Class
zh: 链接CSS类

en: Link Categories
zh: 链接分类目录

en: Link Category
zh: 链接分类目录

en: Link ID
zh: 链接ID

en: Link Rel
zh: 链接Rel

en: Link Relationship (XFN)
zh: 链接关系（XFN）

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Link To
zh: 链接到

[ctx: Link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchor
zh: 锚

[ctx: Link anchors (TinyMCE)]
en: Anchors
zh: 锚

en: Link inserted.
zh: 链接已插入。

en: Link options
zh: 链接选项

en: Link rating
zh: 链接评级

en: Link selected.
zh: 链接已选择。

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Link to Attachment Page
zh: 链接到附件页面

en: Link to Media File
zh: 链接到媒体文件

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Links for %s
zh: %s的链接

[ctx: Links widget]
en: Random
zh: 随机

en: List View
zh: 列表视图

en: List item
zh: 列表项目

en: Live Preview
zh: 实时预览

en: Live Preview: %s
zh: 实时预览：%s

en: Loading more results... please wait.
zh: 正在载入更多结果……请等待。

en: Log In
zh: 登录

en: Log Out
zh: 登出

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Log in to Reply
zh: 登录以回复

en: Log in to leave a Comment
zh: 登录以发表评论

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Logged in as %s. Edit your profile.
zh: 已登入为%s。编辑您的个人资料。

en: Login Address (URL)
zh: 登录地址（URL）

en: Login, RSS, &amp; WordPress.org links.
zh: 登录、RSS和WordPress.org的链接。

en: Logo
zh: 图标

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Lost Password
zh: 忘记密码

en: Lost your password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Maintenance
zh: 维护

en: Manage Audio
zh: 管理音频

en: Manage Comments
zh: 管理评论

en: Manage Images
zh: 管理图像

en: Manage Video
zh: 管理视频

en: Manual Offsets
zh: 手动指定偏差

en: March
zh: 三月

[ctx: March abbreviation]
en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: Match case
zh: 匹配大小写

en: Maximum upload file size: %s.
zh: 最大上传文件大小：%s。

en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: May abbreviation]
en: May
zh: 5月

en: Media File
zh: 媒体文件

en: Media Library
zh: 媒体库

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Medium size image height
zh: 中等尺寸图像的高度

en: Medium size image width
zh: 中等尺寸图像的宽度

en: Medium-Large size image height
zh: 中大尺寸图片高度

en: Medium-Large size image width
zh: 中大尺寸图片宽度

en: Memory exceeded. Please try another smaller file.
zh: 达到内存限制，请使用小一些的文件。

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Menu Locations
zh: 菜单位置

en: Menu Name
zh: 菜单名称

en: Menu Options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Menu created
zh: 菜单已创建

en: Menu deleted
zh: 菜单已删除

en: Menu item added
zh: 菜单项已添加

en: Menu item deleted
zh: 菜单项已删除

en: Menu item is now a sub-item
zh: 菜单项已是子项目

en: Menu item moved down
zh: 菜单项已下移

en: Menu item moved out of submenu
zh: 菜单项已移动至子菜单外

en: Menu item moved up
zh: 菜单项已上移

en: Menu locations
zh: 菜单位置

en: Menu options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme or in <a href="%s">widget areas</a> by adding a &#8220;Custom Menu&#8221; widget.
zh: 菜单可在您的主题指定的位置显示，也可通过添加“自定义菜单”挂件来在<a href="%s">挂件区</a>显示。

en: Menus can be displayed in locations defined by your theme.
zh: 菜单可在您的主题指定的位置显示。

en: Merge table cells
zh: 合并单元格

en: Meta
zh: 功能

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Middle
zh: 中部

en: Missing Attachment
zh: 附件丢失

[ctx: Missing menu name.]
en: (unnamed)
zh: （未命名）

en: Missing parameter(s): %s
zh: 缺少参数：%s

en: Mission complete. Message %s deleted.
zh: 任务完成。信息%s已删除。

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

[ctx: Monday initial]
en: M
zh: 一

en: Month: %s
zh: 月份：%s

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move down one
zh: 下移一项

en: Move one level down
zh: 下移一级

en: Move one level up
zh: 上移一级

en: Move out from under %s
zh: 从%s移出

en: Move to another area&hellip;
zh: 移动到另一区域&hellip;

en: Move to the top
zh: 上移到顶

en: Move under %s
zh: 移至%s下

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move up one
zh: 上移一项

[ctx: Move widget]
en: Move
zh: 移动

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: all
zh: 全部

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: blog
zh: 博客

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: none
zh: 无

[ctx: Multisite active signup type]
en: user
zh: 用户

en: Must be at least 4 characters, letters and numbers only. It cannot be changed, so choose carefully!
zh: 至少4个字符。只能使用数字和字母。一旦确定不可更改。

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Mute Toggle
zh: 切换静音

en: My Sites
zh: 我的站点

en: Name
zh: 姓名

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh: 文本

[ctx: Name of link anchor (TinyMCE)]
en: Name
zh: 名字

en: Navigation Label
zh: 导航标签

en: Navigation Menu
zh: 导航菜单

en: Navigation Menu Item
zh: 导航菜单条目

en: Navigation Menu Items
zh: 导航菜单条目

en: Navigation Menus
zh: 导航菜单

en: Need more help? <a href='%s'>We got it</a>.
zh: 需要更多帮助？<a href='%s'>看这里</a>。

en: Network Admin
zh: 管理网络

en: Network Admin: %s
zh: 管理网络：%s

en: New %1$s Site: %2$s
zh: 新%1$s站点：%2$s

en: New %1$s User: %2$s
zh: 新%1$s用户：%2$s

en: New Category Name
zh: 新分类目录名

en: New Link Category Name
zh: 新链接分类目录名

en: New Page
zh: 新建页面

en: New Post
zh: 写文章

en: New Site Registration: %s
zh: 新注册站点：%s

en: New Site: %1$s
    URL: %2$s
    Remote IP: %3$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %4$s
zh: 新站点：%1$s
    URL：%2$s
    远端IP：%3$s
    
    关闭此类通知邮件：%4$s

en: New Tag Name
zh: 新标签名

en: New User Registration: %s
zh: 新注册用户：%s

en: New User: %1$s
    Remote IP: %2$s
    
    Disable these notifications: %3$s
zh: 新用户：%1$s
    远端IP：%2$s
    
    关闭此类通知邮件：%3$s

en: New comment on your post "%s"
zh: 您的文章《%s》有新评论

en: New document
zh: 新文档

en: New menu name
zh: 新菜单名称

en: New password
zh: 新密码

en: New pingback on your post "%s"
zh: 您的文章《%s》有新pingback回应

en: New trackback on your post "%s"
zh: 您的文章《%s》有新trackback回应

en: New user registration on your site %s:
zh: 您的站点%s有新用户注册：

en: Newer Comments &raquo;
zh: 较新评论 &raquo;

en: Newer comments
zh: 较新评论

en: Newer posts
zh: 较新文章

en: Next
zh: 继续

en: Next &gt;
zh: 下一页 &gt;

en: Next &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next Page &raquo;
zh: 下一页 &raquo;

en: Next Post
zh: 下一篇文章

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Nicename may not be longer than 50 characters.
zh: 昵称不能长于50个字符。

en: No
zh: 否

en: No %1$s was set in the arguments array for the "%2$s" sidebar. Defaulting to "%3$s". Manually set the %1$s to "%3$s" to silence this notice and keep existing sidebar content.
zh: “%2$s”侧边栏的参数数组中未设置%1$s，缺省为“%3$s”。要消除此通知并保持现有的侧边栏内容，请手动将%1$s设置为“%3$s”。

en: No Comments
zh: 没有评论

en: No Comments<span class="screen-reader-text"> on %s</span>
zh: <span class="screen-reader-text">%s</span>无评论

en: No Repeat
zh: 不重复

en: No alignment
zh: 无对齐

en: No categories
zh: 没有分类目录

en: No categories found.
zh: 未找到分类。

en: No color
zh: 无颜色

en: No editor could be selected.
zh: 无可选编辑器。

en: No file selected
zh: 未选择文件

en: No image selected
zh: 未选择图像

en: No image set
zh: 未设置图像

en: No items
zh: 没有项目

en: No items found.
zh: 找不到条目。

en: No logo selected
zh: 未选择图标

en: No media files found.
zh: 未找到媒体文件。

en: No menus have been created yet. <a href="%s">Create some</a>.
zh: 尚无导航菜单。<a href="%s">创建一些</a>。

en: No more comments found.
zh: 已无更多评论。

en: No pages found in Trash.
zh: 回收站中没有页面。

en: No pages found.
zh: 未找到页面。

en: No posts found in Trash.
zh: 回收站中没有文章。

en: No posts found.
zh: 未找到文章。

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到结果。

en: No route was found matching the URL and request method
zh: 未找到匹配URL和请求方式的路由。

en: No search results.
zh: 无搜索结果。

en: No search term specified. Showing recent items.
zh: 未指定搜索条件。自动显示近期条目。

en: No tags
zh: 没有标签

en: No tags found.
zh: 未找到标签。

en: Nonbreaking space
zh: 不间断空格

en: None
zh: 无

en: November
zh: 十一月

[ctx: November abbreviation]
en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: Number of comments to show:
zh: 显示评论的数量：

en: Number of items found: %d
zh: 找到的项目数量：%d

en: Number of links to show:
zh: 显示链接数：

en: Number of posts to show:
zh: 显示文章数：

en: Numbered list
zh: 编号列表

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: October
zh: 十月

[ctx: October abbreviation]
en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: Older comments
zh: 较早评论

en: Older posts
zh: 先前文章

en: On some systems the name of your database is prefixed with your username, so it would be like <code>username_%1$s</code>. Could that be the problem?
zh: 在部分系统中您的数据库名称前缀是您的用户名，如是<code>username_%1$s</code>。可能是这种问题吗？

en: Once Daily
zh: 每日一次

en: Once Hourly
zh: 每小时一次

en: One or more database tables are unavailable. The database may need to be <a href="%s">repaired</a>.
zh: 一些数据表不可用。也许需要<a href="%s">修复数据库</a>。

en: One response to %s
zh: 一条回应：%s

en: Only a static class method or function can be used in an uninstall hook.
zh: 卸载钩子只能注册静态类或静态函数。

en: Oops! That embed can&#8217;t be found.
zh: 喔！未能找到此嵌入。

en: Oops: %s
zh: 出错了：%s

en: Open link in a new tab
zh: 在新标签页中打开链接

en: Open sharing dialog
zh: 打开分享对话框

en: Or link to existing content
zh: 或链接到站点中的内容

en: Original: %s
zh: 原始：%s

en: Out from under %s
zh: %s之外

en: PM
zh: 下午

en: Page %s
zh: 第%s页

en: Page Archives
zh: 页面存档

en: Page ID
zh: 页面ID

en: Page IDs, separated by commas.
zh: 页面ID，多个ID请用英文逗号（,）或中文顿号（、）隔开。

en: Page break
zh: 分页符

en: Page not found
zh: 未找到页面

en: Page order
zh: 页面排序

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Pages list
zh: 页面列表

en: Pages list navigation
zh: 页面列表导航

en: Pages:
zh: 页面：

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Parent Category
zh: 父级分类目录

en: Parent Category:
zh: 父级分类目录：

en: Parent Page:
zh: 父页：

en: Parent term does not exist.
zh: 父项目不存在。

en: Partial render must echo the content or return the content string (or array), but not both.
zh: 部分渲染必须只回显主题或返回内容字符串（或数组）中的一个。

en: Passing an integer number of posts is deprecated. Pass an array of arguments instead.
zh: 不再建议将文章数作为参数传入。请改传数组。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Lost and Changed for user: %s
zh: %s的密码丢失并被重新设置

en: Password Protected
zh: 密码保护

en: Password Reset
zh: 密码重置

en: Password reset is not allowed for this user
zh: 不能重设该用户的密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Paste
zh: 粘帖

en: Paste URL or type to search
zh: 粘贴URL或键入来搜索

en: Paste as text
zh: 粘贴为文本

en: Paste is now in plain text mode. Contents will now be pasted as plain text until you toggle this option off.
zh: 当前处于纯文本粘贴模式，粘贴的内容将被视作纯文本。

en: Paste table row after
zh: 在下方粘贴表格行

en: Paste table row before
zh: 在上方粘贴表格行

en: Paste your embed code below:
zh: 请将嵌入代码贴入下方：

en: Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Pending <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 待审<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Pending Review
zh: 等待复审

en: Permalink saved
zh: 永久链接已保存

en: Permalink: %s
zh: 固定链接：%s

en: Pingback excerpt:
zh: Pingback摘要：

en: Pingback from %1$s to %2$s registered. Keep the web talking! :-)
zh: 自%1$s，到%2$s的pingback引用通告注册成功。保持web交流畅通 :-)

en: Pingback:
zh: Pingback：

en: Play/Pause
zh: 播放/暂停

en: Playlist Settings
zh: 播放列表设置

en: Please enter a site name.
zh: 请输入站点名称。

en: Please enter a site title.
zh: 请输入站点标题。

en: Please enter a username.
zh: 请输入用户名。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入正确的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
zh: 请输入您的用户名或电子邮箱地址。您会收到一封包含创建新密码链接的电子邮件。

en: Please include a %s template in your theme.
zh: 请在您的主题中包含一个%s模板。

en: Please log in again.
zh: 请重新登录。

en: Please see <a href="%s">Debugging in WordPress</a> for more information.
zh: 请查阅<a href="%s">调试WordPress</a>来获取更多信息。

en: Please try again.
zh: 请重试。

en: Please try uploading this file with the %1$sbrowser uploader%2$s.
zh: 请尝试使用%1$s标准的浏览器上传工具%2$s来上传这个文件。

en: Plugin details
zh: 插件详情

en: Plugin updates may not complete if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 如果您离开此页，插件更新或不会完成。

en: Plugin:
zh: 插件：

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Popular Tags
zh: 热门标签

en: Possible reason: your host may have disabled the mail() function.
zh: 可能原因：您的主机禁用了mail()函数。

en: Post Archives
zh: 文章存档

en: Post Comment
zh: 发表评论

en: Post Thumbnail
zh: 文章缩略图

en: Post Type Archive
zh: 文章类型存档

[ctx: Post format]
en: Aside
zh: 日志

[ctx: Post format]
en: Audio
zh: 音频

[ctx: Post format]
en: Chat
zh: 聊天

[ctx: Post format]
en: Gallery
zh: 相册

[ctx: Post format]
en: Image
zh: 图像

[ctx: Post format]
en: Link
zh: 链接

[ctx: Post format]
en: Quote
zh: 引语

[ctx: Post format]
en: Standard
zh: 标准

[ctx: Post format]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: Post format]
en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Post navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Post type names must be between 1 and 20 characters in length.
zh: 文章类型名的长度必须在1至20个字符间。

en: Posted title:
zh: 文章标题：

en: Poster
zh: 海报

en: Poster Image
zh: 海报图像

en: Posts by %s
zh: 由%s发布

en: Posts list
zh: 文章列表

en: Posts list navigation
zh: 文章列表导航

en: Posts navigation
zh: 文章导航

en: Posts page
zh: 文章页

en: Posts published on %s
zh: 于%s上发布的文章

en: Powered by WordPress
zh: 基于WordPress

en: Powered by WordPress, state-of-the-art semantic personal publishing platform.
zh: 基于WordPress，一个优美、先进的个人信息发布平台。

en: Preload
zh: 预加载

en: Press return or enter to open this panel
zh: 按回车键以展开此面板

en: Press return or enter to open this section
zh: 按回车来打开此小节。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview as a browser icon
zh: 作为浏览器图标预览

en: Preview as an app icon
zh: 作为app图标预览

en: Previewing theme
zh: 正在预览主题

en: Previous Post
zh: 上一篇文章

en: Previous page
zh: 上一页

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Privacy:
zh: 私密性：

en: Private
zh: 私密

en: Private <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Private <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 私密<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Private: %s
zh: 私密：%s

en: Privately Published
zh: 私密、已发布

en: Protected Comments: Please enter your password to view comments.
zh: 评论受保护：要查看请输入密码。

en: Protected: %s
zh: 密码保护：%s

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Public, Sticky
zh: 公开、置顶

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Publish on:
zh: 发布于：

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Published <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Published <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 已发布<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Published on:
zh: 发布于：

en: RSS Error: %s
zh: RSS错误：%s

en: Random Order
zh: 随机顺序

en: Randomize suggested headers
zh: 随机化推荐的顶部图像

en: Randomize uploaded headers
zh: 随机化上传的顶部图像

en: Randomizing suggested headers
zh: 正在随机化推荐的顶部图像

en: Randomizing uploaded headers
zh: 正在随机化上传的顶部图像

en: Read more...
zh: 阅读更多…

en: Read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">bug report</a> page. Some of the guidelines there may help you figure out what went wrong.
zh: 阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">bug报告</a>页。其中的一些指引可能对您查找问题有所帮助。

en: Recent Comments
zh: 近期评论

en: Recent Posts
zh: 近期文章

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Register For This Site
zh: 在这个站点注册

en: Registration Form
zh: 注册表单

en: Registration complete. Please check your email.
zh: 注册完成，请检查电子邮件。

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh: 注册确认信将会被寄给您。

en: Registration has been disabled.
zh: 不开放注册。

en: Remember Me
zh: 记住我的登录信息

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove From Bulk Edit
zh: 从批量编辑中移除

en: Remove Menu Item: %1$s (%2$s)
zh: 移除菜单项：%1$s（%2$s）

en: Remove audio source
zh: 移除音频来源

en: Remove featured image
zh: 移除特色图片

en: Remove image
zh: 移除图像

en: Remove link
zh: 移除链接

en: Remove poster image
zh: 移除海报图像

en: Remove video source
zh: 移除视频来源

en: Removing %1$s manually will cause PHP warnings. Use the %2$s filter instead.
zh: 手工移除%1$s会导致PHP警告。请改用%2$s过滤器。

en: Reorder menu items
zh: 重排目录项

[ctx: Reorder menu items in Customizer]
en: Reorder
zh: 重排

en: Reorder mode closed
zh: 重排模式已关闭

en: Reorder mode enabled
zh: 重排模式已启用

en: Reorder widgets
zh: 重排小工具

[ctx: Reorder widgets in Customizer]
en: Reorder
zh: 重排

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Replace Audio
zh: 替换音频

en: Replace Image
zh: 替换图像

en: Replace Video
zh: 替换视频

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply to %s
zh: 回复给%s

en: Required fields are marked %s
zh: 必填项已用%s标注

en: Reset Password
zh: 重置密码

en: Restore last draft
zh: 恢复上一草稿

en: Reverse order
zh: 反转顺序

en: Revision
zh: 修订版本

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Rich Text Area. Press Alt-Shift-H for help
zh: 富文本区域。按Alt-Shift-H查阅帮助。

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Robots
zh: 机器人

en: Route must be specified.
zh: 路由必须被指明。

en: Routes must be namespaced with plugin or theme name and version.
zh: 路由必须被插件或主题的名字及版本进行命名空间限定。

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Row group
zh: 行组

en: Row type
zh: 行类型

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

[ctx: Saturday initial]
en: S
zh: 六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save &amp; Activate
zh: 保存并启用

en: Save &amp; Publish
zh: 保存并发布

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Save and preview changes before publishing them.
zh: 在发布前保存并预览修改。

en: Save as Pending
zh: 保存并提请审核

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Saved.
zh: 已保存。

en: Saving Draft&#8230;
zh: 正在保存草稿&#8230;

en: Saving...
zh: 正在保存...

en: Schedule
zh: 定时

en: Schedule for:
zh: 定时：

en: Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Scheduled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 定时发布<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Scripts and styles should not be registered or enqueued until the %1$s, %2$s, or %3$s hooks.
zh: 脚本和样式应在%1$s、%2$s和%3$s钩子之后再加入加载队列（enqueue）或注册（register）。

en: Scroll
zh: 随内容滚动

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Categories
zh: 搜索分类目录

en: Search Link Categories
zh: 搜索链接分类目录

en: Search Media
zh: 搜索媒体

en: Search Menu Items
zh: 搜索菜单项

en: Search Pages
zh: 搜索页面

en: Search Posts
zh: 搜索文章

en: Search Results %1$s %2$s
zh: 搜索结果 %1$s %2$s

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: &#8220;%s&#8221;的搜索结果

en: Search Tags
zh: 搜索标签

en: Search Widgets
zh: 搜索小工具

en: Search installed themes&hellip;
zh: 搜索已安装的主题&hellip;

en: Search menu items&hellip;
zh: 搜索菜单项&hellip;

en: Search or use up and down arrow keys to select an item.
zh: 搜索或使用上下方向键来选择一项。

[ctx: Search widget]
en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search widgets&hellip;
zh: 搜索小工具&hellip;

en: Security error.
zh: 安全错误。

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select Category
zh: 选择分类目录

en: Select Color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Select Day
zh: 选择日期

en: Select File
zh: 选择文件

en: Select Files
zh: 选择文件

en: Select Image
zh: 选择图像

en: Select Link Category:
zh: 选择链接分类目录：

en: Select Menu:
zh: 选择菜单：

en: Select Month
zh: 选择月份

en: Select Post
zh: 选择文章

en: Select Poster Image
zh: 选择海报图像

en: Select Week
zh: 选择周次

en: Select Year
zh: 选择年份

en: Select a city
zh: 选择一个城市

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select an area to move this widget into:
zh: 选择挂件移动到的区域：

en: Select and Crop
zh: 选择并裁剪

en: Select logo
zh: 选择图标

en: Separate tags with commas
zh: 多个标签请用英文逗号（,）分开

en: September
zh: 九月

[ctx: September abbreviation]
en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: Session expired
zh: 会话已过期

en: Set featured image
zh: 设为特色图像

en: Set image
zh: 设置图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Sharing options
zh: 分享选项

en: Shift + Alt + letter:
zh: Shift+Alt+字母：

en: Shift-click to edit this element.
zh: 按住Shift点击来编辑这个元素。

en: Shift-click to edit this widget.
zh: 要编辑此挂件，按住Shift并点击鼠标。

en: Shortlink
zh: 短链接

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show Artist Name in Tracklist
zh: 在曲目列表中显示艺术家名

en: Show Images
zh: 显示图像

en: Show Link Description
zh: 显示链接描述

en: Show Link Image
zh: 显示链接图像

en: Show Link Name
zh: 显示链接名

en: Show Link Rating
zh: 显示链接评级

en: Show Tracklist
zh: 显示曲目列表

en: Show Video List
zh: 显示视频列表

en: Show hierarchy
zh: 体现层级关系

en: Show invisible characters
zh: 显示不可见字符

en: Show more comments
zh: 显示更多评论

en: Show password
zh: 显示密码

en: Show post counts
zh: 显示文章数目

en: Sidebar
zh: 边栏

en: Sidebar %d
zh: 边栏%d

en: Signup
zh: 注册

en: Site Address (URL)
zh: 站点地址（URL）

en: Site Admin
zh: 管理站点

en: Site Domain:
zh: 站点域名：

en: Site Icon
zh: 站点图标

en: Site Identity
zh: 站点身份

en: Site Language:
zh: 站点语言：

en: Site Name:
zh: 站点名称：

en: Site Preview
zh: 站点预览

en: Site Tagline
zh: 站点副标题

en: Site Title
zh: 站点标题

en: Site Title:
zh: 站点标题：

en: Site name must be at least 4 characters.
zh: 站点名称至少4个字符长。

en: Site names can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh: 站点名称只能包含小写字母（a-z）和数字。

en: Site registration has been disabled.
zh: 不开放站点注册。

en: Sites
zh: 站点

en: Sites you are already a member of:
zh: 您加入的站点：

en: Size
zh: 尺寸

en: Skip Cropping
zh: 跳过裁剪

en: Skip to toolbar
zh: 跳至工具栏

en: Slow down cowboy, no need to check for new mails so often!
zh: 慢点伙计，不需要这么频繁地检查新邮件的！

en: Software Name
zh: 软件名称

en: Software Version
zh: 软件版本

en: Someone has requested a password reset for the following account:
zh: 有人为以下账号请求了密码重置：

en: Sorry, comments are closed for this item.
zh: 抱歉，该项目的评论已关闭。

en: Sorry, deleting the term failed.
zh: 抱歉，项目删除失败。

en: Sorry, editing the term failed.
zh: 抱歉，项目编辑失败。

en: Sorry, new registrations are not allowed at this time.
zh: 抱歉，暂不开放注册。

en: Sorry, no such page.
zh: 抱歉，此页面不存在。

en: Sorry, no such post.
zh: 抱歉，无此文章。

en: Sorry, one of the given taxonomies is not supported by the post type.
zh: 抱歉，文章类型不支持您的分类法。

en: Sorry, revisions are disabled.
zh: 抱歉，修订版本记录功能已关闭。

en: Sorry, site names must have letters too!
zh: 抱歉，站点名必须要有字母。

en: Sorry, that email address is already used!
zh: 抱歉，电子邮件地址已被使用。

en: Sorry, that email address is not allowed!
zh: 抱歉，不允许使用这个电子邮件地址。

en: Sorry, that file cannot be edited.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑这个文件。

en: Sorry, that site already exists!
zh: 抱歉，该站点已存在！

en: Sorry, that site is reserved!
zh: 抱歉，该站点被保留注册。

en: Sorry, that username already exists!
zh: 抱歉，用户名已存在。

en: Sorry, that username is not allowed.
zh: 对不起，该用户名不可用。

en: Sorry, the comment could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，出错了。不能编辑。

en: Sorry, the new category failed.
zh: 抱歉，新建分类目录失败。

en: Sorry, the user cannot be updated.
zh: 抱歉，不能更新此用户的信息。

en: Sorry, usernames must have letters too!
zh: 抱歉，用户名必须要有字母。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to add a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh: 抱歉，您无权向某些分类法添加项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to assign a term to one of the given taxonomies.
zh: 抱歉，您无权向某些分类法指定项目。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create password protected posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，您不能为这种文章类型设置密码

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create private posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，您不能将这种文章类型发布成私密文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit posts.
zh: 抱歉，您没有编辑这篇文章的权限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post type.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑这种类型的文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您没有修改这篇文章的权限。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to post on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您无权在本站点进行发布。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish pages on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您无权在本站点发布页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts in this post type
zh: 抱歉，您不能发布这种文章类型的文章

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to publish posts on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您无权在本站点发布文章。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to stick this post.
zh: 抱歉，您无权置顶这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you can not edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit pages.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑页面。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit posts on this site.
zh: 抱歉，不能编辑本站点中的文章。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑此页面。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit users.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑用户。

en: Sorry, you cannot edit your profile.
zh: 抱歉，您不能编辑您的个人资料。

en: Sorry, you cannot publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，您不可以发布这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you cannot stick a private post.
zh: 抱歉，您不能置顶私密的文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have access to user data on this site.
zh: 抱歉，您无权访问本站点的用户数据。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to add a category.
zh: 抱歉，您没有添加分类目录的权限。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete a category.
zh: 抱歉，您没有删除分类目录的权限。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this page.
zh: 抱歉，您无权删除这个页面。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to delete this post.
zh: 抱歉，您无权删除这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this page.
zh: 抱歉，您没有编辑此页面的权限。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to edit this post.
zh: 抱歉，您无权编辑这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this page.
zh: 抱歉，您无权编辑发布这个页面。

en: Sorry, you do not have the right to publish this post.
zh: 抱歉，您无权发布这篇文章。

en: Sorry, you have used your space allocation.
zh: 对不齐，您已经用尽了分配给您的空间。

en: Sorry, you may not use that site name.
zh: 抱歉，您不能使用该站点名称。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view categories.
zh: 抱歉，您必须有在本站点编辑文章的权限，才能浏览分类目录。

en: Sorry, you must be able to edit posts on this site in order to view tags.
zh: 抱歉，您必须有编辑本站点文章的权限，才能浏览标签。

en: Sorry, you must be logged in to post a comment.
zh: 抱歉，发表评论您须登录。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be edited. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，无法编辑该条目。发生了异常错误。

en: Sorry, your entry could not be posted. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，无法发布您的文章。发生了错误。

en: Sorry, your term could not be created. Something wrong happened.
zh: 抱歉，无法创建这个项目。发生了未知错误。

en: Sort by:
zh: 排序依据：

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Source code
zh: 源代码

en: Spam it: %s
zh: 标记为垃圾评论：%s

en: Special character
zh: 特殊字符

en: Split table cell
zh: 拆分单元格

en: Static Front Page
zh: 静态首页

en: Still waiting for your email?
zh: 找不到激活邮件？

en: Strength indicator
zh: 强度评估

en: Strikethrough
zh: 删除线

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Stylesheet
zh: 样式表

en: Stylesheet is missing.
zh: 缺少样式表。

en: Stylesheet is not readable.
zh: 样式表文件不可读。

en: Submitted on:
zh: 提交于：

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Suggested embed #%d
zh: 推荐嵌入#%d

en: Suggested image #%d
zh: 推荐图像#%d

en: Suggested image dimensions:
zh: 推荐的图像尺寸：

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

[ctx: Sunday initial]
en: S
zh: 日

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: Support Forums
zh: 支持论坛

en: Table cell properties
zh: 单元格属性

en: Table properties
zh: 表格属性

en: Table row properties
zh: 表格行属性

en: Tag Cloud
zh: 标签云

en: Tag: %s
zh: 标签：%s

en: Tagline
zh: 副标题

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Tags list
zh: 标签列表

en: Tags list navigation
zh: 标签列表导航

en: Tags:
zh: 标签：

en: Taxonomy names must be between 1 and 32 characters in length.
zh: 分类法名的长度必须在1至32个字符间。

en: Taxonomy:
zh: 分类法：

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template is missing. Standalone themes need to have a %1$s template file. <a href="%2$s">Child themes</a> need to have a Template header in the %3$s stylesheet.
zh: 模板丢失。独立主题需要有%1$s模板文件，<a href="%2$s">子主题</a>必须在%3$s样式表中包含模板头部。

en: Term ID is shared between multiple taxonomies
zh: 项目ID在多个分类法间共享

en: Term meta cannot be added to terms that are shared between taxonomies.
zh: 无法加入项目元数据，因其在多个分类法间共享。

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text color
zh: 文字颜色

en: That email address has already been used. Please check your inbox for an activation email. It will become available in a couple of days if you do nothing.
zh: 电子邮件地址已被使用。请打开您邮箱中的激活邮件。如果您没有收到邮件或不点击链接，该电子邮件地址将再次开放注册。

en: That name is not allowed.
zh: 不可使用该名称。

en: That site is currently reserved but may be available in a couple days.
zh: 系统暂时保留该站点，几天后或许开放注册。

en: That user does not exist.
zh: 该用户不存在。

en: That username is already activated.
zh: 用户名已经激活过了。

en: That username is currently reserved but may be available in a couple of days.
zh: 系统暂时保留该用户名，几天后或许开放注册。

en: The "%s" theme is not a valid parent theme.
zh: “%s”是无效的父主题。

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s function instead.
zh: %1$s选项已被函数%2$s取代，请改用%3$s函数。

en: The %1$s option is deprecated for the family of %2$s functions. Use the %3$s option instead.
zh: %1$s选项已被函数%2$s取代，请改用%3$s选项。

en: The %s directory of the develop repository must be used for RTL.
zh: 必须为RTL使用开发库目录%s。

en: The GD image library is not installed.
zh: 未安装GD图像库。

en: The JSONP callback function is invalid.
zh: JSONP回调函数无效。

en: The REST API is disabled on this site.
zh: 此站点已禁用REST API。

en: The SSL certificate for the host could not be verified.
zh: 主机的SSL证书不能被验证。

en: The Site Icon is used as a browser and app icon for your site. Icons must be square, and at least %s pixels wide and tall.
zh: 站点图标将被用作您的站点的浏览器和app图标。它必须为方形，且宽高至少%s像素。

en: The Site address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 您输入的站点地址可能有误。请输入正确的URL。

en: The URL to the admin area
zh: 管理区域的URL

en: The WordPress address you entered did not appear to be a valid URL. Please enter a valid URL.
zh: 您输入的WordPress地址可能有误。请输入一个正确的URL。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s in %2$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %3$s! Use %4$s instead.
zh: 在%2$s中为%1$s调用的构造函数已自版本%3$s起<strong>废弃</strong>！请改用%4$s。

en: The called constructor method for %1$s is <strong>deprecated</strong> since version %2$s! Use %3$s instead.
zh: 为%1$s调用的构造方法已自版本%2$s起<strong>废弃</strong>！请改用%3$s。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh: 离开这个页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: The constant %1$s <strong>is deprecated</strong>. Use the boolean constant %2$s in %3$s to enable a subdomain configuration. Use %4$s to check whether a subdomain configuration is enabled.
zh: 选项%1$s已被<strong>弃用</strong>。请改用%3$s中的%2$s布尔型常量来启用子域名配置。使用%4$s来检查子域名配置是否已启用。

en: The description will be displayed in the menu if the current theme supports it.
zh: 如果当前主题支持，此描述将在菜单中显示。

en: The email address entered did not appear to be a valid email address. Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 看起来您输入的电子邮件地址无效。请输入正确的电子邮件地址。

en: The email could not be sent.
zh: 电子邮件未能发送。

en: The following formatting shortcuts are replaced when pressing Enter. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh: 以下格式捷径在按回车键时被替换。请按退出或撤销键来撤销。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: month %1$s, day %2$s.
zh: 以下值描述了一个无效的日期：%1$s月，%2$s日。

en: The following values do not describe a valid date: year %1$s, month %2$s, day %3$s.
zh: 以下值描述了一个无效的日期：%1$s年，%2$s月，%3$s日。

en: The given object ID is not that of a menu item.
zh: 给出的对象ID不是一个目录项目的ID。

en: The handler for the route is invalid
zh: 此路由的句柄无效。

en: The login page will open in a new window. After logging in you can close it and return to this page.
zh: 登录页会在新窗口中打开，在登录后您可关闭该窗口并返回本页。

en: The menu ID should not be empty.
zh: 目录ID不能为空。

en: The menu name %s conflicts with another menu name. Please try another.
zh: 菜单名称“%s”和另一菜单名称冲突，请另选一个名称。

en: The next group of formatting shortcuts are applied as you type or when you insert them around plain text in the same paragraph. Press Escape or the Undo button to undo.
zh: 以下的格式捷径将会在您打字或将它们插入同一段落种的纯文本周围时被自动应用。按Esc或撤销按钮来撤销。

en: The page template is invalid.
zh: 页面模板无效。

en: The parent theme is missing. Please install the "%s" parent theme.
zh: 缺失父级主题。请安装“%s”父级主题。

en: The passwords do not match.
zh: 您两次输入的密码不符。

en: The pingback has already been registered.
zh: 此pingback已被注册过了。

en: The post cannot be deleted.
zh: 不能删除这篇文章。

en: The post type %1$s is not registered, so it may not be reliable to check the capability "%2$s" against a post of that type.
zh: 此文章类型%1$s未被注册，所以可能无法可靠地检查该类型文章的“%2$s”能力。

en: The post type may not be changed.
zh: 不可修改文章类型。

en: The post type specified is not valid
zh: 指定的文章类型无效

en: The query argument of %s must have a placeholder.
zh: 查询参数%s必须有占位符。

en: The requested theme does not exist.
zh: 请求的主题不存在。

en: The requested user does not exist.
zh: 该用户不存在。

en: The role specified is not valid
zh: 指定的角色无效

en: The search results will be updated as you type.
zh: 搜索结果会随着您的输入更新。

en: The site %s is yours.
zh: 站点%s属于您了。

en: The site is already active.
zh: 该站点已经在正常状态了。

en: The site you have requested is not installed properly. Please contact the system administrator.
zh: 您请求的站点未被正确安装。请联系系统管理员。

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist, but you can create it now!
zh: 您正在查找的站点%s不存在，但您可以现在创建它！

en: The site you were looking for, %s, does not exist.
zh: 您正在查找的站点%s不存在。

en: The slug &#8220;%s&#8221; is already in use by another term
zh: 别名“%s”已被其它条目使用

en: The source URL and the target URL cannot both point to the same resource.
zh: 源URL和目标URL不能指向同一资源。

en: The source URL does not contain a link to the target URL, and so cannot be used as a source.
zh: 源URL不包含目标URL的链接，因此无法作为源。

en: The source URL does not exist.
zh: 源URL不存在。

en: The specified namespace could not be found.
zh: 未找到指定的命名空间。

en: The specified target URL cannot be used as a target. It either doesn&#8217;t exist, or it is not a pingback-enabled resource.
zh: 指定的目标URL无法作为目标使用。可能因为目标不存在，或不是一个可供pingback的资源。

en: The specified target URL does not exist.
zh: 指定的目标URL不存在。

en: The tag cloud will not be displayed since there are no taxonomies that support the tag cloud widget.
zh: 标签云未被显示，因为不存在支持标签云挂件的分类法。

en: The term name cannot be empty.
zh: 项目名称不能留空。

en: The theme directory "%s" does not exist.
zh: 主题目录“%s”不存在。

en: The timezone you have entered is not valid. Please select a valid timezone.
zh: 您输入的时区无效。请选择有效的时区。

en: The user is already active.
zh: 用户帐户已经在正常状态了。

en: The web browser on your device cannot be used to upload files. You may be able to use the <a href="%s">native app for your device</a> instead.
zh: 您设备上的网页浏览器不能上传文件。但是您可以通过<a href="%s">适合您设备的原生app</a>来上传文件。

en: Theme Details
zh: 主题详情

en: Theme support for %1$s should be registered before the %2$s hook.
zh: 对%1$s主题的支持应在%2$s钩子之前注册。

en: Theme without %s
zh: 没有%s的主题

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: There are no HTTP transports available which can complete the requested request.
zh: 没有可以完成请求的HTTP传输器。

en: There are no associated subtitles.
zh: 没有关联的字幕。

en: There are no options for this widget.
zh: 这个小工具没有提供选项。

en: There are no widget areas currently rendered in the preview. Navigate in the preview to a template that makes use of a widget area in order to access its widgets here.
zh: 当前预览中并未渲染任何挂件区。导航到一个包含挂件区的模板来在此处访问挂件。

en: There doesn&#8217;t seem to be any new mail.
zh: 没有发现新邮件。

en: There doesn't seem to be a %s file. I need this before we can get started.
zh: %s文件似乎不存在，我需要这文件来开始运行。

en: There has been an error cropping your image.
zh: 在裁剪您的图像时发生了错误。

en: There is a revision of this post that is more recent.
zh: 数据库中存在比文章当前状态还新的版本。

en: There is no excerpt because this is a protected post.
zh: 无法提供摘要。这是一篇受保护的文章。

en: There was a configuration error. Please contact the server administrator.
zh: 配置有误。请联系您的服务器管理员。

en: There was a problem, please correct the form below and try again.
zh: 表单中有错误，请修正后再试。

en: This action has been disabled by the administrator.
zh: 此操作已被管理员禁用。

en: This argument has changed to an array to match the behavior of the other cron functions.
zh: 为了和其他cron计划任务函数的行为相匹配，这个参数已被改为一个数组。

en: This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:
zh: 这是一篇受密码保护的文章，您需要提供访问密码：

en: This either means that the username and password information in your %1$s file is incorrect or we can&#8217;t contact the database server at %2$s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh: 这意味着您在%1$s文件中指定的用户名和密码信息不正确，或我们未能在%2$s联系到数据库服务器。这可能意味着您主机的数据库服务器未在运行。

en: This feature requires inline frames. You have iframes disabled or your browser does not support them.
zh: 这个功能需要iframe的支持。您可能禁止了iframe的显示，或您的浏览器不支持此功能。

en: This file is empty. Please try another.
zh: 文件为空，请选择其它文件。

en: This file is not an image. Please try another.
zh: 该文件不是图像，请使用其它文件。

en: This file is too big. Files must be less than %d KB in size.
zh: 该文件过大，文件应小于%d KB。

en: This file no longer needs to be included.
zh: 无需再包含这个文件。

en: This file type is not allowed. Please try another.
zh: 不允许上传该类型的文件，请选择其它文件。

en: This is larger than the maximum size. Please try another.
zh: 该文件超过了最大大小，请使用其它文件。

en: This is the short link.
zh: 这是短链接。

en: This means that we lost contact with the database server at %s. This could mean your host&#8217;s database server is down.
zh: 这意味着我们与在%s的数据库服务器失去了联系。这可能意味着您主机的数据库服务器未在运行。

en: This panel is used for managing navigation menus for content you have already published on your site. You can create menus and add items for existing content such as pages, posts, categories, tags, formats, or custom links.
zh: 这个面板被用来管理您的站点上已发布内容的导航菜单。您可以创建菜单及添加项目到已存在的内容，如页面、文章、分类、标签、格式及自定义链接。

en: This post is password protected. Enter the password to view comments.
zh: 本文章受密码保护。要查看评论，请输入密码。

en: This site has been archived or suspended.
zh: 该站点已被存档或挂起。

en: This site has not been activated yet. If you are having problems activating your site, please contact %s.
zh: 此站点还未被激活。如果您在激活站点时遇到困难，请联系%s。

en: This site is no longer available.
zh: 该站点已不再可用。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical so you can't set a parent.
zh: 该分类法不具层级关系，因此不能为其设置父级。

en: This taxonomy is not hierarchical.
zh: 该分类法不具层级关系。

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail Height
zh: 缩略图高度

en: Thumbnail Width
zh: 缩略图宽度

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

[ctx: Thursday initial]
en: T
zh: 四

en: Tile
zh: 平铺

en: Tile Horizontally
zh: 水平平铺

en: Tile Vertically
zh: 竖直平铺

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Blocks
zh: 块

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Formats
zh: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Headings
zh: 标题

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Insert template
zh: 插入模板

[ctx: TinyMCE]
en: Templates
zh: 模板

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: File
zh: 文件

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Format
zh: 格式

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Insert
zh: 插入

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Table
zh: 表格

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: Tools
zh: 工具

[ctx: TinyMCE menu]
en: View
zh: 查看

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Attribute
zh: 标题属性

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: To activate your blog, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
    
    After you activate, you can visit your site here:
    
    %s
zh: 要激活您的博客，请点击下面链接
    
    %s
    
    激活成功后，您将收到另一封邮件，请使用该邮件中的信息登录。
    
    激活后，您可通过下方地址访问您的博客：
    
    %s

en: To activate your user, please click the following link:
    
    %s
    
    After you activate, you will receive *another email* with your login.
zh: 要激活您的用户账户，请点击下面链接：
    
    %s
    
    激活成功后，您将收到另一封邮件，请使用该邮件中的信息登录。

en: To move focus to other buttons use Tab or the arrow keys. To return focus to the editor press Escape or use one of the buttons.
zh: 要移动焦点到其他按钮，请使用Tab或箭头键；要将焦点移回编辑器，请按Esc或使用任意一个按钮。

en: To reset your password, visit the following address:
zh: 要重置您的密码，请打开下面的链接：

en: To set your password, visit the following address:
zh: 要设置您的密码，请访问以下地址：

en: Toggle Editor Text Direction
zh: 切换编辑器文本书写方向

en: Toggle section: %s
zh: 切换小节：%s

en: Toggle section: Custom Links
zh: 切换小节：自定义链接

en: Too many redirects.
zh: 重定向过多。

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Toolbar Toggle
zh: 显示/隐藏工具栏

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Trackback excerpt:
zh: Trackback摘要：

en: Tracks (subtitles, captions, descriptions, chapters, or metadata)
zh: 曲目（字幕、说明、描述、章节或元数据）

en: Translation Updates
zh: 翻译更新

en: Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Trash <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 回收站<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Trash Selected
zh: 删除所选

en: Trash it: %s
zh: 移至回收站：%s

en: Trash widget by moving it to the inactive widgets sidebar.
zh: 将挂件移动到不活跃挂件边栏。

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

[ctx: Tuesday initial]
en: T
zh: 二

en: Turn off Fullscreen
zh: 关闭全屏

en: Twice Daily
zh: 每日两次

en: URL: %s
zh: URL：%s

en: UTC
zh: 协调世界时（UTC）

en: Unable to create directory %s. Is its parent directory writable by the server?
zh: 无法建立目录%s。有没有上级目录的写权限？

en: Unapproved
zh: 驳回

en: Unattached
zh: 尚未附加

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Under %s
zh: %s下

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Unknown Feed
zh: 未知Feed

en: Unmute
zh: 取消静音

en: Unregistering a built-in post type is not allowed
zh: 不允许反注册内建文章类型

en: Unregistering a built-in taxonomy is not allowed
zh: 不允许反注册内建分类法。

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Untrash
zh: 还原

en: Untrash Selected
zh: 还原所选

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Category
zh: 更新分类目录

en: Update Failed!
zh: 更新失败！

en: Update Failed: %s
zh: 更新失败：%s

en: Update Link Category
zh: 更新链接分类目录

en: Update Tag
zh: 更新标签

en: Update audio playlist
zh: 更新音频播放列表

en: Update canceled.
zh: 更新已取消。

en: Update completed successfully.
zh: 更新成功完成。

en: Update gallery
zh: 更新相册

en: Update video playlist
zh: 更新视频播放列表

en: Updated!
zh: 已更新！

en: Updating %s...
zh: 正在更新%s…

en: Updating...
zh: 更新中…

en: Updating... please wait.
zh: 更新中…请稍等。

en: Upload Files
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload Images
zh: 上传文件

en: Upload Limit Exceeded
zh: 已达上传限制

en: Upload failed.
zh: 上传失败。

en: Upload stopped.
zh: 上传停止。

en: Uploaded By
zh: 上传者为

en: Uploaded To
zh: 上传至

en: Uploaded on:
zh: 上传于：

en: Uploaded to this page
zh: 上传到本页面的

en: Uploaded to this post
zh: 上传到本文章的

[ctx: Uploader: Drop files here - or - Select Files]
en: or
zh: 或

en: Uploading
zh: 正上传

en: Usage of user levels by plugins and themes is deprecated. Use roles and capabilities instead.
zh: 插件和主题中，用户等级的使用已不被支持。请换用角色和权限。

en: Use %s instead if you do not want the value echoed.
zh: 请改用%s如果您不希望该值被回显。

en: Use %s instead.
zh: 请改用%s。

en: Use as featured image
zh: 作为特色图像

en: Use commas instead of %s to separate excluded terms.
zh: 请使用英文逗号（，）来分隔多个排除项目。请不要使用“%s”。

en: Use the %s filter instead.
zh: 改用%s过滤器。

en: User Dashboard: %s
zh: 用户仪表盘：%s

en: User has blocked requests through HTTP.
zh: 用户阻止了HTTP请求。

en: User registration has been disabled.
zh: 不开放用户注册。

en: User registration is currently not allowed.
zh: 新用户注册暂时关闭。

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Username may not be longer than 60 characters.
zh: 用户名不能超过60个字符。

en: Username must be at least 4 characters.
zh: 用户名至少4个字符长。

en: Username or Email
zh: 用户名或电子邮件地址

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Username: %s
zh: 用户名：%s

en: Usernames can only contain lowercase letters (a-z) and numbers.
zh: 用户名只能包含小写字母（a-z）和数字。

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Vertical space
zh: 垂直间隔

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Video <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Video <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh[0]: 视频<span class="count">（%s）</span>

en: Video Details
zh: 视频详情

en: View Attachment Page
zh: 访问附件页面

en: View Category
zh: 查看分类目录

en: View Page
zh: 查看页面

en: View Post
zh: 查看文章

en: View Tag
zh: 查看标签

en: View attachment page
zh: 查看附件页面

en: Visit %s&#8217;s website
zh: 访问%s的站点

en: Visit Site
zh: 查看站点

en: Visual
zh: 可视化

en: Visual aids
zh: 视觉辅助

en: Wait a little longer. Sometimes delivery of email can be delayed by processes outside of our control.
zh: 多等一会儿。出于各种网络因素，邮件的发送可能会有延迟。

en: We cannot find a title on that page.
zh: 我们没有找到页面标题。

en: We send your registration email to this address. (Double-check your email address before continuing.)
zh: 我们会向这个电子邮件地址发送确认邮件。请仔细核对。

en: We were able to connect to the database server (which means your username and password is okay) but not able to select the %s database.
zh: 我们能够连接到数据库服务器（这意味着您的用户名和密码正确），但未能选择$s数据库。

en: Website
zh: 站点

en: Website: %1$s (IP: %2$s, %3$s)
zh: 网站：%1$s（IP：%2$s，%3$s）

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

[ctx: Wednesday initial]
en: W
zh: 三

en: Welcome back, %s. By filling out the form below, you can <strong>add another site to your account</strong>. There is no limit to the number of sites you can have, so create to your heart&#8217;s content, but write responsibly!
zh: %s，欢迎您回来！您可以<strong>再向您的帐户中添加站点</strong>。我们不限制用户可拥有的站点总数，因此只要您有足够的写作灵感，我们欢迎您创建新站点！

en: What do I do now?
zh: 怎么办？

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder menu items will be available in the items list above.
zh: 当位于重排模式时，项目列表顶部将会出现额外的控件。

en: When in reorder mode, additional controls to reorder widgets will be available in the widgets list above.
zh: 在重排模式中，挂件列表顶部将会出现额外的控件来让您重排挂件。

en: When starting a new paragraph with one of these formatting shortcuts followed by a space, the formatting will be applied automatically. Press Backspace or Escape to undo.
zh: 当使用这些格式快捷键后跟空格来创建新段落时，这些格式会被自动应用。按退格或退出键来撤销。

en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header height of %s pixels.
zh: 您可在点击<strong>添加</strong>后自由裁切图像，但请留意您的主题推荐的顶部图像高度为%s像素。

en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header size of %s pixels.
zh: 您可在点击<strong>添加</strong>后自由裁切图像，但请留意您的主题推荐的顶部图像尺寸为%s像素。

en: While you can crop images to your liking after clicking <strong>Add new image</strong>, your theme recommends a header width of %s pixels.
zh: 您可在点击<strong>添加</strong>后自由裁切图像，但请留意您的主题推荐的顶部图像宽度为%s像素。

en: Whoops, the provided date is invalid.
zh: 啊哦，您给出的日期无效。

en: Widget moved down
zh: 小工具已下移

en: Widget moved up
zh: 小工具已上移

en: Widgets
zh: 小工具

en: Widgets are independent sections of content that can be placed into widgetized areas provided by your theme (commonly called sidebars).
zh: 小工具是与内容独立的区域，可被放在您的主题专为小工具提供的区域中（通常被称为边栏）。

en: Width
zh: 宽度

[ctx: Word count type. Do not translate!]
en: words
zh: characters_excluding_spaces

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Error
zh: WordPress&rsaquo;错误

en: WordPress &rsaquo; Success
zh: WordPress &rsaquo; 成功

en: WordPress Address (URL)
zh: WordPress地址（URL）

en: WordPress Embed
zh: WordPress嵌入

en: WordPress Failure Notice
zh: WordPress错误提醒

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s
zh: 查询%2$s时，WordPress数据库发生%1$s错误

en: WordPress database error %1$s for query %2$s made by %3$s
zh: WordPress数据库查询%2$s时发生%1$s错误，这是由%3$s查询的。

en: WordPress database error:
zh: WordPress数据库错误：

en: Words: %s
zh: 词数：%s

en: XML Error: %1$s at line %2$s
zh: XML错误：%1$s位于%2$s

en: XML-RPC services are disabled on this site.
zh: 本站点禁用XML-RPC服务。

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Yahoo IM
zh: 雅虎通

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Year: %s
zh: 年份：%s

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You appear to have already installed WordPress. To reinstall please clear your old database tables first.
zh: 您的WordPress看起来已经安装妥当。如果想重新安装，请删除数据库中的旧数据表。

en: You are about to permanently delete these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将永久删除这些项目。
    点击“取消”停止，点击“确定”删除。

en: You are about to permanently delete this item.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将永久删除所选条目。
    点击“取消”停止，点击“确定”删除。

en: You are about to permanently delete this menu. 
     'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将永久删除所选菜单。
    点击“取消”停止，点击“确定”删除。

en: You are about to trash these items.
      'Cancel' to stop, 'OK' to delete.
zh: 您将删除这些项目。
    点击“取消”停止，点击“确定”删除。

en: You are attempting to log out of %s
zh: 您正试图注销%s

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for %2$s.
zh: 您正在浏览%1$s博客的%2$s存档。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the day %2$s.
zh: 您正在浏览%1$s博客在%2$s的存档。

en: You are currently browsing the %1$s blog archives for the year %2$s.
zh: 您正在浏览%1$s博客的%2$s年存档。

en: You are currently browsing the %s blog archives.
zh: 您正在浏览%s博客存档。

en: You are currently browsing the archives for the %s category.
zh: 这是%s分类目录的归档。

en: You are customizing %s
zh: 您正在自定义%s

en: You are logged in already. No need to register again!
zh: 您已登录，无需重新注册。

en: You are not allowed access to details about this site.
zh: 您不能浏览本站点的详细信息。

en: You are not allowed access to details of this post.
zh: 您无权访问此文章的详情。

en: You are not allowed to assign terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 您无权为该分类法指定项目。

en: You are not allowed to browse users.
zh: 您无权浏览用户。

en: You are not allowed to change the page author as this user.
zh: 您无法以当前用户的身份更改页面作者。

en: You are not allowed to change the post author as this user.
zh: 您无法以当前用户的身份更改文章作者。

en: You are not allowed to create pages as this user.
zh: 您无权以该用户的身份创建页面。

en: You are not allowed to create posts as this user.
zh: 您所登录的帐户不能创建文章。

en: You are not allowed to create terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 您无权向这个分类法添加项目。

en: You are not allowed to customize the appearance of this site.
zh: 您无权自定义该站点的外观。

en: You are not allowed to delete terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 您无权删除该分类法下的项目。

en: You are not allowed to edit posts in this post type.
zh: 您无权编辑此类型的文章。

en: You are not allowed to edit terms in this taxonomy.
zh: 您无权编辑该分类法下的项目。

en: You are not allowed to edit theme options on this site.
zh: 您无权编辑该站点的主题选项。

en: You are not allowed to moderate or edit this comment.
zh: 您无权审核或编辑该评论。

en: You are not allowed to update options.
zh: 您没有更改设置的权限。

en: You are now logged out.
zh: 您已登出。

en: You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.
zh: 您提交评论的速度太快了，请稍后再发表评论。

en: You can also place menus in widget areas with the Custom Menu widget.
zh: 您也可以通过自定义菜单挂件将菜单放置于挂件区。

en: You can create a %s file through a web interface, but this doesn't work for all server setups. The safest way is to manually create the file.
zh: 您可以通过网页界面创建一个%s文件，但这并不能所有服务器上都正常工作。保险的方式是人工创建此文件。

en: You can see all comments on this post here:
zh: 您可以在此看到该文章的所有评论：

en: You can see all pingbacks on this post here:
zh: 您可在此看到该文章的所有pingback：

en: You can see all trackbacks on this post here:
zh: 您可在此看到该文章的所有trackback：

en: You cannot use that email address to signup. We are having problems with them blocking some of our email. Please use another email provider.
zh: 您不能使用此电子邮件地址注册。该邮件服务商经常屏蔽我们发送的邮件。请填写您的其它电子邮件地址。

en: You do not have permission to do that.
zh: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You do not have permission to preview drafts.
zh: 您无权预览草稿。

en: You do not have permission to upload files.
zh: 您没有上传文件的权限。

en: You don't have permission to do this.
zh: 您无权做这件事。

en: You have attempted to queue too many files.
zh: 您向队列中添加的文件过多。

en: You have been added to this site. Please visit the <a href="%s">homepage</a> or <a href="%s">log in</a> using your username and password.
zh: 您已加入该站点。请访问<a href="%s">首页</a>或使用您的用户名和密码<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: You have logged in successfully.
zh: 登录成功。

en: You have searched the %1$s blog archives for <strong>&#8216;%2$s&#8217;</strong>. If you are unable to find anything in these search results, you can try one of these links.
zh: 您在%1$s博客存档种搜索了<strong>“%2$s”</strong>。如果您没有在搜索结果中找到有用的内容，请试试这些链接。

en: You may only upload 1 file.
zh: 您只能上传一个文件。

en: You must be <a href="%s">logged in</a> to post a comment.
zh: 要发表评论，您必须先<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: You must be logged in to complete this action.
zh: 您必须登录登录以完成该操作。

en: You must be registered to comment
zh: 注册后方可发表评论

en: You must first <a href="%s">log in</a>, and then you can create a new site.
zh: 创建站点需要<a href="%s">登录</a>。

en: You need to pass an array of types.
zh: 您需要传入类型数组。

en: You should specify a nonce action to be verified by using the first parameter.
zh: 您需在第一个参数指定需要验证的nonce操作。

en: Your PHP installation appears to be missing the MySQL extension which is required by WordPress.
zh: 您的PHP似乎没有安装运行WordPress所必需的MySQL扩展。

en: Your account has been activated. You may now <a href="%1$s">log in</a> to the site using your chosen username of &#8220;%2$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %3$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%4$s">reset your password</a>.
zh: 您的帐户已激活。请使用您选择的用户名（%2$s）和%3$s邮箱中收到的密码来<a href="%1$s">登录</a>您的站点。如果您找不到我们发送的邮件，请检查“垃圾邮件”文件夹。如果您一小时之后仍不能收到邮件，请考虑<a href="%4$s">重置您的密码</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">Log in</a> or go back to the <a href="%2$s">homepage</a>.
zh: 您的帐户已激活。您可<a href="%1$s">登录</a>或<a href="%2$s">回首页</a>。

en: Your account is now activated. <a href="%1$s">View your site</a> or <a href="%2$s">Log in</a>
zh: 您的帐户已激活。请<a href="%1$s">浏览您的站点</a>或<a href="%2$s">登录</a>。

en: Your account is now active!
zh: 您的帐户现已激活！

en: Your address will be %s.
zh: 您的地址将是%s。

en: Your blogroll
zh: 您的链接表

en: Your browser does not support direct access to the clipboard. Please use keyboard shortcuts or your browser&#8217;s edit menu instead.
zh: 您的浏览器不支持直接访问剪贴板，请使用键盘快捷键或浏览器的编辑菜单。

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh: 您的评论正在等待审核。

en: Your email address will not be published.
zh: 电子邮件地址不会被公开。

en: Your latest posts
zh: 您的最新文章

en: Your new password has not been saved.
zh: 您的新密码未被保存。

en: Your password has been reset.
zh: 您的密码已被重置。

en: Your password reset link appears to be invalid. Please request a new link below.
zh: 您的密码重设链接无效，请在下方请求新链接。

en: Your password reset link has expired. Please request a new link below.
zh: 您的密码重设链接已过期，请在下方请求新链接。

en: Your server is running PHP version %1$s but WordPress %2$s requires at least %3$s.
zh: 您的服务器现在运行的PHP版本为%1$s，但WordPress %2$s要求的最低版本为%3$s。

en: Your session has expired. Please log in to continue where you left off.
zh: 您的会话已过期，请登入来继续您的工作。

en: Your session has expired. You can log in again from this page or go to the login page.
zh: 您的登录会话已过期，请重新登录。

en: Your site at <a href="%1$s">%2$s</a> is active. You may now log in to your site using your chosen username of &#8220;%3$s&#8221;. Please check your email inbox at %4$s for your password and login instructions. If you do not receive an email, please check your junk or spam folder. If you still do not receive an email within an hour, you can <a href="%5$s">reset your password</a>.
zh: 您的站点（<a href="%1$s">%2$s</a>）已激活。请使用您选择的用户名（%3$s）和%4$s邮箱中收到的密码来登录您的站点。如果您找不到我们发送的邮件，请检查“垃圾邮件”文件夹。如果您一小时之后仍不能收到邮件，请考虑<a href="%5$s">重置您的密码</a>。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent Posts.
zh: 您站点近期的数篇文章。

en: Your site&#8217;s most recent comments.
zh: 您站点近期的数条评论。

en: Your theme supports %s menu. Select which menu appears in each location. | Your theme supports %s menus. Select which menu appears in each location.
zh[0]: 您的主题支持%s个菜单，请选择您希望在每个位置使用的菜单。

en: Your theme supports a static front page.
zh: 您的主题提供静态首页支持。

en: Your theme supports one menu. Select which menu you would like to use.
zh: 您的主题支持一个菜单，请选择您希望使用的菜单。

en: [%1$s] Activate %2$s
zh: [%1$s] 激活%2$s

en: [%1$s] Comment: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 评论：“%2$s”

en: [%1$s] Pingback: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] Pingback：“%2$s”

en: [%1$s] Please moderate: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] 请审核：“%2$s”

en: [%1$s] Trackback: "%2$s"
zh: [%1$s] Trackback：“%2$s”

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh: [%s] 新用户注册

en: [%s] Notice of Email Change
zh: [%s] 电子邮件地址修改通知

en: [%s] Notice of Password Change
zh: [%s] 密码修改通知

en: [%s] Password Lost/Changed
zh: [%s] 密码丢失/找回

en: [%s] Password Reset
zh: [%s] 密码重设

en: [%s] Your username and password info
zh: [%s] 您的用户名和密码信息

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Link
zh: 链接

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: Media
zh: 媒体

[ctx: add new from admin bar]
en: User
zh: 用户

[ctx: add new media]
en: Add New
zh: 添加

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Page
zh: 页面

[ctx: add new on admin bar]
en: Post
zh: 文章

[ctx: admin bar menu group label]
en: New
zh: 新建

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Coffee
zh: 咖啡

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ectoplasm
zh: 星质

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Light
zh: 明亮

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Midnight
zh: 午夜

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Ocean
zh: 海洋

[ctx: admin color scheme]
en: Sunrise
zh: 日出

en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: auto preload]
en: Auto
zh: 自动

[ctx: calendar caption]
en: %1$s %2$s
zh: %2$s年%1$s

en: close tags
zh: 关闭标签

[ctx: comment status]
en: Approved
zh: 已批准

[ctx: comment status]
en: Spam
zh: 垃圾

[ctx: comment status]
en: Trash
zh: 回收站

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Previously uploaded
zh: 已经上传

[ctx: custom headers]
en: Suggested
zh: 建议的

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh: Y年n月j日

en: domain
zh: 您的域名

[ctx: editor button]
en: Code
zh: 代码

[ctx: editor button]
en: Left to right
zh: 从左到右

[ctx: editor button]
en: Right to left
zh: 从右到左

[ctx: editor button]
en: Show blocks
zh: 显示块

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Find
zh: 查找

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Next
zh: 下一个

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Prev
zh: 上一个

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace
zh: 替换

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace all
zh: 全部替换

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Replace with
zh: 替换为

[ctx: find/replace]
en: Whole words
zh: 匹配整词

en: g:i a
zh: ag:i

[ctx: genitive]
en: April
zh: 四月

[ctx: genitive]
en: August
zh: 八月

[ctx: genitive]
en: December
zh: 十二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: February
zh: 二月

[ctx: genitive]
en: January
zh: 一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: July
zh: 七月

[ctx: genitive]
en: June
zh: 六月

[ctx: genitive]
en: March
zh: 三月

[ctx: genitive]
en: May
zh: 五月

[ctx: genitive]
en: November
zh: 十一月

[ctx: genitive]
en: October
zh: 十月

[ctx: genitive]
en: September
zh: 九月

[ctx: horizontal table cell alignment]
en: H Align
zh: 横向对齐

en: html_lang_attribute
zh: zh-CN

en: https://codex.wordpress.org/Editing_wp-config.php
zh: https://codex.wordpress.org/zh-cn:%E7%BC%96%E8%BE%91_wp-config.php

en: https://wordpress.org/
zh: https://cn.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/
zh: http://zh-cn.forums.wordpress.org/

en: https://wordpress.org/support/forum/requests-and-feedback
zh: http://zh-cn.forums.wordpress.org/forum/suggestions

en: l, F jS, Y
zh: Y年n月j日l

[ctx: label]
en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

[ctx: label for custom color]
en: Custom...
zh: 自定义…

[ctx: links widget]
en: All Links
zh: 所有链接

[ctx: list style]
en: Circle
zh: 圆圈

[ctx: list style]
en: Default
zh: 默认

[ctx: list style]
en: Disc
zh: 圆点

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Alpha
zh: 小写英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Greek
zh: 小写希腊字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Lower Roman
zh: 小写罗马数字

[ctx: list style]
en: Square
zh: 实心方块

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Alpha
zh: 大写英文字母

[ctx: list style]
en: Upper Roman
zh: 大写罗马数字

[ctx: media]
en: Remove video track
zh: 移除视频轨道

[ctx: menu]
en: (Currently set to: %s)
zh: （当前设置为：%s）

[ctx: menu location]
en: (Current: %s)
zh: （当前：%s）

[ctx: missing menu item navigation label]
en: (no label)
zh: （无标签）

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh: Y年n月

en: moved to the trash.
zh: 移动到回收站。

[ctx: nav menu home label]
en: Home
zh: 首页

en: new WordPress Loop
zh: 新的WordPress Loop机制

[ctx: next post]
en: Next
zh: 下一篇

[ctx: noun]
en: Comment
zh: 评论

[ctx: noun]
en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: number_format_decimal_point
zh: .

en: of
zh: /

[ctx: page]
en: Add New
zh: 新建页面

[ctx: password mismatch]
en: Mismatch
zh: 不匹配

[ctx: password strength]
en: Medium
zh: 中等

[ctx: password strength]
en: Strong
zh: 强

[ctx: password strength]
en: Very weak
zh: 非常弱

[ctx: password strength]
en: Weak
zh: 弱

[ctx: placeholder]
en: Search &hellip;
zh: 搜索&hellip;

[ctx: playlist item title]
en: &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh: “%s”

en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: post]
en: Add New
zh: 写文章

[ctx: post format]
en: Format
zh: 形式

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh: 日志

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh: 音频

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh: 聊天

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh: 相册

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh: 图像

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh: 链接

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh: 引语

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh: 状态

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh: 视频

[ctx: post password form]
en: Enter
zh: 提交

[ctx: post revision title]
en: %1$s %2$s, %3$s ago (%4$s)
zh: %1$s %2$s，%3$s前（%4$s）

[ctx: post revision title extra]
en: %1$s [Autosave]
zh: %1$s[自动保存]

[ctx: post revision title extra]
en: %1$s [Current Revision]
zh: %1$s[当前修订版本]

[ctx: post status]
en: Draft
zh: 草稿

[ctx: post status]
en: Pending
zh: 待发布

[ctx: post status]
en: Private
zh: 私密

[ctx: post status]
en: Published
zh: 已发布

[ctx: post status]
en: Scheduled
zh: 已排程

[ctx: post status]
en: Trash
zh: 回收站

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Media
zh: 媒体

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Pages
zh: 页面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Posts
zh: 文章

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Page
zh: 页面

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Post
zh: 文章

[ctx: previous post]
en: Previous
zh: 上一篇

[ctx: revision date format]
en: F j, Y @ H:i:s
zh: Y年n月j日 @ H:i:s

en: sitename
zh: 站点名

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Finish
zh: 完成

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

[ctx: spellcheck]
en: Ignore all
zh: 全部忽略

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh: 搜索

[ctx: table body]
en: Body
zh: 主体

[ctx: table cell]
en: Cell
zh: 单元格

[ctx: table cell alignment attribute]
en: None
zh: 无

[ctx: table cell scope attribute]
en: Scope
zh: 范围

[ctx: table column]
en: Column
zh: 列

[ctx: table columns]
en: Cols
zh: 列

[ctx: table footer]
en: Footer
zh: 注脚

[ctx: table header]
en: Header
zh: 表头

[ctx: tag delimiter]
en: ,
zh: 、

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Categories
zh: 分类目录

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Tags
zh: 标签

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh: 分类目录

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: text direction
zh: 文本方向

[ctx: theme]
en: Change
zh: 更改

[ctx: translations]
en: Available
zh: 可用

[ctx: translations]
en: Installed
zh: 已安装

[ctx: user dropdown]
en: %1$s (%2$s)
zh: %1$s（%2$s）

[ctx: verb]
en: Trash
zh: 移至回收站

[ctx: vertical table cell alignment]
en: V Align
zh: 纵向对齐

[ctx: video or audio]
en: Length
zh: 长度

[ctx: widgets]
en: %1$s on %2$s
zh: %1$s发表在《%2$s》

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh: Y年
