Ninja Forms 3.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1246 entries)

en: Notice: JavaScript is required for this content.
zh: 注意：此内容要求 JavaScript。

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh: 开玩笑,呵?

en: Fields marked with an %s*%s are required
zh: 标有 %s*%s 的字段为必填

en: Please ensure all required fields are completed.
zh: 请确保完成所有必填字段。

en: This is a required field
zh: 这是一个必填字段

en: Please answer the anti-spam question correctly.
zh: 请正确回答反垃圾邮件的问题。

en: Please leave the spam field blank.
zh: 请不要填写垃圾邮件字段。

en: Please wait to submit the form.
zh: 请等待提交表格。

en: You cannot submit the form without Javascript enabled.
zh: 您无法在启用了 Javascript 的情况下提交表格。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Processing
zh: 正在处理

en: The passwords provided do not match.
zh: 提供的密码不符

en: Add Form
zh: 添加表单

en: Select a form or type to search
zh: 选择一个表单或类型进行搜索

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Invalid form id
zh: 无效的表单 ID

en: Increase Conversions
zh: 提升转化率

en: Did you know that you can increase form conversion by breaking larger forms into smaller, more easily digested parts?<p>The Multi-Part Forms extension for Ninja Forms makes this quick and easy.</p>
zh: 您知道吗？将较大的表单分割为较小的、更容易消化的多个部分有助于提升表单转化率。<p>Ninja Forms 的“多部分表单”扩展让这个操作变得轻松快捷。</p>

en: Learn More About Multi-Part Forms
zh: 详细了解“多部分表单”

en: Maybe Later
zh: 以后再说

en: Dismiss
zh: 忽略

en: Users are more likely to complete long forms when they can save and return to complete their submission later.<p>The Save Progress extension for Ninja Forms makes this quick and easy.</p>
zh: 如果能进行保存并稍后回来完成表单提交，则用户更可能完成较长的表单。<p>Ninja Forms 的“保存进度”扩展让这一操作变得轻松快捷。</p>

en: Learn More About Save Progress
zh: 详细了解“保存进度”

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: From Name
zh: 发件人姓名

en: Name or fields
zh: 名字或字段

en: Email will appear to be from this name.
zh: 电子邮件将显示为来自此名字。

en: From Address
zh: 发件人地址

en: One email address or field
zh: 一个电子邮件地址或字段

en: Email will appear to be from this email address.
zh: 电子邮件将显示为来自此电子邮件地址。

en: To
zh: 发送给

en: Email addresses or search for a field
zh: 电子邮件地址或搜索字段

en: Who should this email be sent to?
zh: 这封电子邮件应发给谁？

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject Text or search for a field
zh: 主题文本或搜索字段

en: This will be the subject of the email.
zh: 这将是此邮件的主题。

en: Email Message
zh: 电子邮件消息

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Submission CSV
zh: 提交 CSV

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: HTML
zh: 编辑 HTML 源码

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Reply To
zh: 回复

en: Cc
zh: 抄送

en: Bcc
zh: 密件抄送

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Url
zh: URL

en: Success Message
zh: 成功消息

en: Before Form
zh: 前表单

en: After Form
zh: 后表单

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Message
zh: 邮件

en: duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Date Updated
zh: 更新日期

en: - View All Types
zh: - 查看所有类型

en: Get More Types
zh: 获取更多类型

en: Email & Actions
zh: 电子邮件和操作

en: Add New
zh: 添加新的搜索项

en: New Action
zh: 新操作

en: Edit Action
zh: 编辑操作

en: Back To List
zh: 返回表单

en: Action Name
zh: 操作名称

en: Get More Actions
zh: 获取更多操作

en: Action Updated
zh: 操作已更新

en: Select a field or type to search
zh: 选择一个字段或类型进行搜索

en: Insert Field
zh: 插入字段

en: Insert All Fields
zh: 插入所有字段

en: Please select a form to view submissions
zh: 请选择一个表单以查看提交

en: No Submissions Found
zh: 未找到提交

en: Submissions
zh: 提交

en: Submission
zh: 提交

en: Add New Submission
zh: 添加新提交

en: Edit Submission
zh: 编辑提交

en: New Submission
zh: 新提交

en: View Submission
zh: 查看提交

en: Search Submissions
zh: 搜索提交

en: No Submissions Found In The Trash
zh: 回收站中未找到提交

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Edit this item
zh: 编辑此项目

en: Export this item
zh: 导出此项

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh: 将此项移至回收站

en: Trash
zh: 回收站

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 从回收站还原此项

en: Restore
zh: 还原

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久删除此项

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久删除

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: %s ago
zh: %s 前

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Select a form
zh: - 选择表单

en: Begin Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: %s updated.
zh: %s 已更新。

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自定义字段已更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定义字段已删除

en: %1$s restored to revision from %2$s.
zh: %1$s 已从 %2$s 复原为修订版。

en: %s published.
zh: %s 已发布。

en: %s saved.
zh: %s 已保存。

en: %1$s submitted. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Preview %3$s</a>
zh: %1$s 已提交。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">预览 %3$s</a>

en: %1$s scheduled for: <strong>%2$s</strong>. <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Preview %4$s</a>
zh: 已为 <strong>%2$s</strong> 安排了 %1$s。<a href="%3$s" target="_blank">预览 %4$s</a>

en: %1$s draft updated. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Preview %3$s</a>
zh: %1$s 草稿已更新。<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">预览 %3$s</a>

en: Download All Submissions
zh: 下载所有提交

en: Back to list
zh: 返回表单

en: User Submitted Values
zh: 用户提交的值

en: Submission Stats
zh: 提交状态

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Submitted on
zh: 提交于：

en: Modified on
zh: 修改于：

en: Submitted By
zh: 提交人：

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Date Submitted
zh: 数据已提交

en: Ninja Forms cannot be network activated. Please visit each site's dashboard to activate the plugin.
zh: Ninja Forms 无法网络激活。请访问各个网站的仪表板以激活插件。

en: You will find this included with your purchase email.
zh: 您将在您的购买邮件中找到它。

en: Key
zh: 密钥

en: Could not activate license. Please verify your license key
zh: 无法激活许可证。请验证您的许可证密钥。

en: Deactivate License
zh: 停用许可证

en: User Submitted Values:
zh: 用户提交的值：

en: Thank you for filling out this form.
zh: 感谢您填写此表单。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
zh: 有一个新版的 %1$s 可用。<a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">查看 %3$s 版详情</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s">update now</a>.
zh: 有一个新版的 %1$s 可用。<a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">查看 %3$s 版详情</a>或<a href="%4$s">立即更新</a>。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh: 您没有安装插件更新的许可。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Standard Fields
zh: 标准字段

en: Layout Elements
zh: 布局元素

en: Post Creation
zh: 帖子创建

en: Please rate %sNinja Forms%s %s on %sWordPress.org%s to help us keep this plugin free.  Thank you from the WP Ninjas team!
zh: 请在 %sWordPress.org%s 为 %sNinja Forms%s %s 评分，帮助我们继续免费提供此插件。WP Ninja 团队向您表示感谢！

en: Ninja Forms Widget
zh: Ninja Forms 小组件

en: Display Title
zh: 显示标题

en: None
zh: 无

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: All Forms
zh: 全部表单

en: Ninja Forms Upgrades
zh: Ninja Forms 升级

en: Upgrades
zh: 升级

en: Import/Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: Import / Export
zh: 导入 / 导出

en: Ninja Form Settings
zh: Ninja Form 设置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: System Status
zh: 系统状态

en: Add-Ons
zh: 加载项

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: character(s) left
zh: 剩余字符

en: Do not show these terms
zh: 不显示这些项

en: Save Options
zh: 保存选项

en: Preview Form
zh: 预览表单

en: Upgrade to Ninja Forms THREE
zh: 升级为 Ninja Forms THREE

en: You are eligible to upgrade to the Ninja Forms THREE Release Candidate! %sUpgrade Now%s
zh: 您符合升级为 Ninja Forms THREE 发布候选的资格！%s立即升级%s

en: THREE is coming!
zh: THREE 即将到来！

en: A major update is coming to Ninja Forms. %sLearn more about new features, backwards compatibility, and more Frequently Asked Questions.%s
zh: Ninja Forms 将获得重大更新。%s详细了解新功能、向后兼容性，以及更多常见问题解答。%s

en: How's It Going?
zh: 最近可好？

en: Thank you for using Ninja Forms! We hope that you've found everything you need, but if you have any questions:
zh: 感谢您使用 Ninja Forms！我们希望您找到了自己所需的一切，但如果您还有任何问题：

en: Check out our documentation
zh: 查看我们的文档

en: Get Some Help
zh: 获取帮助

en: Edit Menu Item
zh: 编辑菜单项

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Append A Ninja Form
zh: 附加一个 Ninja 表单

en: What would you like to name this favorite?
zh: 您想如何命名此收藏项？

en: You must supply a name for this favorite.
zh: 您必须为此收藏项提供一个名称。

en: Really deactivate all licenses?
zh: 真的要停用所有许可证吗？

en: Reset the form conversion process for v2.9+
zh: 为 v2.9+ 重置表单转化流程

en: Remove ALL Ninja Forms data upon uninstall?
zh: 卸载时移除所有 Ninja Forms 数据？

en: Edit Form
zh: 编辑表单

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Saving...
zh: 正在保存...

en: Remove this field? It will be removed even if you do not save.
zh: 移除此字段？即便您不保存，此字段也会被移除。

en: View Submissions
zh: 查看提交

en: Ninja Forms Processing
zh: Ninja Forms 正在处理

en: Ninja Forms - Processing
zh: Ninja Forms - 正在处理

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载……

en: No Action Specified...
zh: 未指定操作...

en: The process has started, please be patient. This could take several minutes. You will be automatically redirected when the process is finished.
zh: 流程已经启动，请耐心等候。这可能需要花费几分钟。流程完成后，您将被自动重新定向。

en: Welcome to Ninja Forms %s
zh: 欢迎使用 Ninja Forms %s

en: Thank you for updating! Ninja Forms %s makes form building easier than ever before!
zh: 感谢您进行升级！Ninja Forms %s 让表单建造变得前所未有的容易！

en: Welcome to Ninja Forms
zh: 欢迎使用 Ninja Forms

en: Ninja Forms Changelog
zh: Ninja Forms 更新日志

en: Getting started with Ninja Forms
zh: Ninja Forms 使用入门

en: The people who build Ninja Forms
zh: 建立 Ninja Forms 的人们

en: What's New
zh: 新增功能

en: Getting Started
zh: 开始

en: Credits
zh: 积分

en: Version %s
zh: %s 版

en: A simplified and more powerful form building experience.
zh: 一种更加简单、更加强大的表单建造体验。

en: New Builder Tab
zh: 新的建造器选项卡

en: When creating and editing forms, go directly to the section that matters most.
zh: 在创建和编辑表单时，直接前往最重要的部分。

en: Better Organized Field Settings
zh: 字段设置组织得更好了

en: The most common settings are shown immediately, while other, non-essential, settings are tucked away inside expandable sections.
zh: 最常见的设置将立即显示出来，而其他不重要的设置则隐藏在可扩展的部分中。

en: Improved clarity
zh: 更加清楚了

en: Along with the "Build Your Form" tab, we've removed "Notifications" in favor of "Emails & Actions." This is a much clearer indication of what can be done on this tab.
zh: 除“建造您的表单”选项卡外，我们还移除了“通知”，更换为“电子邮件和操作”。这更清楚地说明了此选项卡的作用。

en: Remove all Ninja Forms data
zh: 移除所有 Ninja Forms 数据

en: We've added the option to remove all Ninja Forms data (submissions, forms, fields, options) when you delete the plugin. We call it the nuclear option.
zh: 在您删除插件时，我们添加了移除所有 Ninja Forms 数据（提交、表单、字段、选项）的选项。我们称其为原子弹选项。

en: Better license management
zh: 更好的许可证管理

en: Deactivate Ninja Forms extension licenses individually or as a group from the settings tab.
zh: 逐个或按组从设置选项卡中停用 Ninja Forms 扩展许可证。

en: More to come
zh: 更多内容即将到来

en: The interface updates in this version lay the groundwork for some great improvements in the future. Version 3.0 will build on these changes to make Ninja Forms an even more stable, powerful, and user-friendly form builder.
zh: 此版本的界面更新为将来的重大改进奠定了基础。3.0 版将在此基础上继续改进，让 Ninja Forms 成为一款更稳定、更强大、更易用的表单建造软件。

en: Documentation
zh: 文档

en: Take a look at our in-depth Ninja Forms documentation below.
zh: 查看下面详细的 Ninja Forms 文档。

en: Ninja Forms Documentation
zh: Ninja Forms 文档

en: Get Support
zh: 获取客户支持

en: Return to Ninja Forms
zh: 返回 Ninja Forms

en: View the Full Changelog
zh: 查看完整更新日志

en: Full Changelog
zh: 完整更新日志

en: Go to Ninja Forms
zh: 转到 Ninja Forms

en: Use the tips below to get started using Ninja Forms. You will be up and running in no time!
zh: 使用下面的提示开始学习使用 Ninja Forms。您很快就能学会！

en: All About Forms
zh: 关于表单的一切

en: The Forms menu is your access point for all things Ninja Forms. We've already created your first %scontact form%s so that you have an example. You can also create your own by clicking %sAdd New%s.
zh: “表单”菜单是您访问所有 Ninja Forms 内容的接入点。我们已经创建了您的第一个%s联系表%s，您可以将其作为范例。您也可以单击%s添加新的%s创建您自己的表单。

en: Build Your Form
zh: 建造您的表单

en: This is where you'll build your form by adding fields and dragging them into the order you want them to appear. Each field will have an assortment of options such as label, label position, and placeholder.
zh: 在这里，您将添加字段并将其拖动排列为您想要的顺序，从而建造自己的表单。每个字段都将有一系列选项，如标签、标签位置和占位符。

en: Emails & Actions
zh: 电子邮件和操作

en: If you would like for your form to notify you via email when a user clicks submit, you can set those up on this tab. You can create an unlimited number of emails, including emails sent to the user who filled out the form.
zh: 如果您想要您的表单在有用户点击提交时通过电子邮件对您进行通知，您可以在此选项卡中进行设置。您可以创建无限量的电子邮件，包括发送给填写了表单的用户的电子邮件。

en: This tab hold general form settings, such as title and submission method, as well as display settings like hiding a form when it is successfully completed.
zh: 此选项卡中有标题和提交方式等通用表单设置，并有显示设置，如完成表单后进行隐藏。

en: Displaying Your Form
zh: 显示您的表单

en: Append to Page
zh: 附加到网页

en: Under Basic Form Behavior in the Form Settings you can easily select a page that you would like the form automatically appended to the end of that page's content. A similiar option is avaiable in every content edit screen in its sidebar.
zh: 在“表单设置”中的“基础表单行为”下，您可以轻松选择一个页面，让表单自动附加到该页面内容的末尾。每个内容编辑屏幕的侧边栏中都有一个类似的选项。

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代码

en: Place %s in any area that accepts shortcodes to display your form anywhere you like. Even in the middle of your page or posts content.
zh: 将 %s 放置在任何接受短代码的区域，以便在您想要的地方显示表单。甚至在页面或帖子内容中间也可以。

en: Ninja Forms provides a widget that you can place in any widgetized area of your site and select exactly which form you would like displayed in that space.
zh: Ninja Forms 提供一个小组件，您可以将其放置在网站的任何小组件区域，并选择您想在该空间中显示哪个表单。

en: Template Function
zh: 模板功能

en: Ninja Forms also comes with a simple template function that can be placed directly into a php template file. %s
zh: Ninja Forms 还有一个简单的模板功能，可以直接放置在 PHP 模板文件中。 %s

en: Need Help?
zh: 需要帮助？

en: Growing Documentation
zh: 不断扩充的文档

en: Documentation is available covering everything from %sTroubleshooting%s to our %sDeveloper API%s. New Documents are always being added.
zh: 从%s故障排除%s到我们的%s开发者 API%s，文档中什么都有。我们还在不断添加新的文档。

en: Best Support in the Business
zh: 业内最佳的客户支持

en: We do all we can to provide every Ninja Forms user with the best support possible. If you encounter a problem or have a question, %splease contact us%s.
zh: 我们尽己所能，为每位 Ninja Forms 用户提供尽可能好的客户支持。如果您遇到问题或有疑问，%s请联系我们%s。

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! Ninja Forms %s is primed to make your experience managing submissions an enjoyable one!
zh: 感谢您升级为最新版本！Ninja Forms %s 能让管理提交成为让您享受的体验！

en: Ninja Forms is created by a worldwide team of developers who aim to provide the #1 WordPress community form creation plugin.
zh: Ninja Forms 由来自世界各地的开发者组成的团队打造，他们的目标是提供世界第一的 WordPress 社区表单创建插件。

en: No valid changelog was found.
zh: 未找到有效的更新日志。

en: View %s
zh: 查看 %s

en: Disable Browser Autocomplete
zh: 禁用浏览器自动完成

en: %sChecked%s Calculation Value
zh: %s选中%s的计算值

en: This is the value that will be used if %sChecked%s.
zh: 如%s选中%s，将使用此值。

en: %sUnchecked%s Calculation Value
zh: %s未选中%s的计算值

en: This is the value that will be used if %sUnchecked%s.
zh: 如%s未选中%s，将使用此值。

en: Include in the auto-total? (If enabled)
zh: 包括在自动计总之内？（如启用）

en: Custom CSS Classes
zh: 自定义 CSS 类别

en: Before Everything
zh: 在一切之前

en: Before Label
zh: 在标签之前

en: After Label
zh: 在标签之后

en: After Everything
zh: 在一切之后

en: If "desc text" is enabled, there will be a question mark %s placed next to the input field. Hovering over this question mark will show the desc text.
zh: 如果启用了“描述文本”，输入字段旁会放置一个问号 %s。将鼠标悬停在问号上方将显示描述文本。

en: Add Description
zh: 添加描述

en: Description Position
zh: 描述位置

en: Description Content
zh: 描述内容

en: If "help text" is enabled, there will be a question mark %s placed next to the input field. Hovering over this question mark will show the help text.
zh: 如果启用了“帮助文本”，输入字段旁会放置一个问号 %s。将鼠标悬停在问号上方将显示帮助文本。

en: Show Help Text
zh: 显示帮助文本

en: Help Text
zh: 帮助文本

en: If you leave the box empty, no limit will be used
zh: 如果您将文本框留空，则将不会使用限制

en: Limit input to this number
zh: 限制对此号码的输入

en: of
zh: /

en: Characters
zh: 字符

en: Words
zh: 词语

en: Text to appear after character/word counter
zh: 在字符/词语计数器后显示的文本

en: Left of Element
zh: 元素左边

en: Above Element
zh: 元素上方

en: Below Element
zh: 元素下方

en: Right of Element
zh: 元素右边

en: Inside Element
zh: 元素内部

en: Label Position
zh: 标签位置

en: Field ID
zh: 字段 ID

en: Restriction Settings
zh: 限制设置

en: Calculation Settings
zh: 计算设置

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Populate this with the taxonomy
zh: 用分类进行填充

en: - None
zh: - 无

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Save Field Settings
zh: 保存字段设置

en: Sort as numeric
zh: 按数字排序

en: If this box is checked, this column in the submissions table will sort by number.
zh: 如果选中此框，提交表中的此列将按照数字排序。

en: Admin Label
zh: 管理标签

en: This is the label used when viewing/editing/exporting submissions.
zh: 这是查看/编辑/导出提交时使用的标签。

en: Billing
zh: 账单：

en: Shipping
zh: 配送

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: User Info Field Group
zh: 用户信息字段组

en: Custom Field Group
zh: 自定义字段组

en: Please include this information when requesting support:
zh: 请在请求客户支持时包含此信息：

en: Get System Report
zh: 获取系统报告

en: Environment
zh: 环境

en: Home URL
zh: 首页 URL

en: Site URL
zh: 站点 URL

en: Ninja Forms Version
zh: Ninja Forms 版本

en: WP Version
zh: 软件版本

en: WP Multisite Enabled
zh: 已启用 WP Multisite

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Web Server Info
zh: Web 服务器信息

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: MySQL Version
zh: 软件版本

en: PHP Locale
zh: PHP 语言环境

en: WP Memory Limit
zh: WP内存限制

en: WP Debug Mode
zh: WP 调试模式

en: WP Language
zh: WP 语言

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: WP Max Upload Size
zh: WP 最大上传尺寸

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh: 服务器的 post_max_size

en: Max Input Nesting Level
zh: 最大输入嵌套级别

en: PHP Time Limit
zh: 已达上传限制

en: PHP Max Input Vars
zh: PHP最大输入字符数

en: SUHOSIN Installed
zh: 安装了SUHOSIN

en: Default Timezone
zh: 默认时区

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh: 默认时区是 %s - 他将是 UTC

en: Default timezone is %s
zh: 默认时区是 %s

en: Your server has fsockopen and cURL enabled.
zh: 您的服务器启用了 fsockopen 和 cRUL。

en: Your server has fsockopen enabled, cURL is disabled.
zh: 您的服务器启用了 fsockopen，禁用了 cURL。

en: Your server has cURL enabled, fsockopen is disabled.
zh: 您的服务器启用了 cURL，禁用了 fsockopen。

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh: 您的服务器不支持 fsockopen 或 cURL  - PayPal IPN和其它连接别的服务器的脚本将不会工作.请联系您的服务器提供商.

en: SOAP Client
zh: SOAP 客户端

en: Your server has the SOAP Client class enabled.
zh: 您的服务器启用了 SOAP 客户端类别。

en: Your server does not have the %sSOAP Client%s class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh: 您的服务器没有启用 %sSOAP 客户端%s类别 - 一些使用 SOAP 的网关插件可能无法正常工作。

en: WP Remote Post
zh: WP 远程帖子

en: wp_remote_post() was successful - PayPal IPN is working.
zh: wp_remote_post() 成功 - PayPal IPN 正常工作。

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider. Error:
zh: wp_remote_post() 失败。PayPal IPN 无法在您的服务器使用。请联系您的主机提供商。出错：

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN may not work with your server.
zh: wp_remote_post() 失败。PayPal IPN 可能无法在您的服务器使用。

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Installed Plugins
zh: 已安装的插件

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 访问插件主页

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Give your form a title. This is how you'll find the form later.
zh: 给您的表单取个标题。以便将来查找表单。

en: You have not added a submit button to your form.
zh: 您尚未给您的表单添加提交按钮。

en: Input Mask
zh: 输入掩码

en: Any character you place in the "custom mask" box that is not in the list below will be automatically entered for the user as they type and will not be removeable
zh: 您在“自定义掩码”文本框中输入的任何不在下面列表中的字符将在用户键入时自动输入，且不可移除。

en: These are the predefined masking characters
zh: 这些是 预定义的掩码字符

en: a - Represents an alpha character (A-Z,a-z) - Only allows letters to be entered
zh: a - 代表字母字符 (A-Z,a-z) - 仅允许输入字母

en: 9 - Represents a numeric character (0-9) - Only allows numbers to be entered
zh: 9 - 代表数字字符 (0-9) - 进允许输入数字

en: * - Represents an alphanumeric character (A-Z,a-z,0-9) - This allows both numbers and letters to be entered
zh: * - 代表字母数字字符 (A-Z,a-z,0-9) - 这允许输入数字和字母

en: So, if you wanted to create a mask for an American Social Security Number, you would type 999-99-9999 into the box
zh: 因此，如果您想要为美国社会安全号创建一个掩码，您将在文本框中输入 999-99-9999。

en: The 9s would represent any number, and the -s would be automatically added
zh: 这些 9 代表任何数字，且将自动添加“s”

en: This would prevent the user from putting in anything other than numbers
zh: 这可以防止用户输入任何数字以外的字符

en: You can also combine these for specific applications
zh: 您还可以将这些结合用于特定应用

en: For instance, if you had a product key that was in the form of A4B51.989.B.43C, you could mask it with: a9a99.999.a.99a, which would force all the a's to be letters and the 9s to be numbers
zh: 例如，如果您有一个格式为 A4B51.989.B.43C 的产品密钥，您可以用掩码表示为：a9a99.999.a.99a，这将强制所有的 a 都为字母，所有的 9 都为数字

en: Defined Fields
zh: 定义的字段

en: Favorite Fields
zh: 收藏字段

en: Payment Fields
zh: 付款字段

en: Template Fields
zh: 模板字段

en: User Information
zh: 用户信息

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Forms Per Page
zh: 每页的表单数

en: Go
zh: 确定

en: Go to the first page
zh: 到第一页

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 到上一页

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Go to the next page
zh: 到下一页

en: Go to the last page
zh: 到末页

en: Form Title
zh: 表单标题

en: Delete this form
zh: 删除此表单

en: Duplicate Form
zh: 复制表单

en: Forms Deleted
zh: 删除的表单

en: Form Deleted
zh: 删除的表单

en: Form Preview
zh: 表单预览

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Form Title
zh: 显示表单标题

en: Add form to this page
zh: 将表单添加到此页面

en: Submit via AJAX (without page reload)?
zh: 通过 AJAX 提交（无页面重载）？

en: Clear successfully completed form?
zh: 清除成功完成的表单？

en: If this box is checked, Ninja Forms will clear the form values after it has been successfully submitted.
zh: 如果选中此框，Ninja Forms 将在表单成功提交后清除表单值。

en: Hide successfully completed form?
zh: 隐藏成功完成的表单？

en: If this box is checked, Ninja Forms will hide the form after it has been successfully submitted.
zh: 如果选中此框，Ninja Forms 将在表单成功提交后隐藏表单。

en: Restrictions
zh: 限制

en: Require user to be logged in to view form?
zh: 要求用户登录以查看表单？

en: Not Logged-In Message
zh: 未登录消息

en: Message shown to users if the "logged in" checkbox above is checked and they are not logged-in.
zh: 如果用户勾选了上面的“登录”复选框但未登录时显示的消息。

en: Limit Submissions
zh: 限制提交

en: Select the number of submissions that this form will accept. Leave empty for no limit.
zh: 选择此表单接受的提交数量。如无限制则留空。

en: Limit Reached Message
zh: 达到限制消息

en: Please enter a message that you want displayed when this form has reached its submission limit and will not accept new submissions.
zh: 请输入当此表单达到提交限制且不接受新的提交后您想要显示的消息。

en: Form Settings Saved
zh: 已保存的表单设置

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Ninja Forms basic help goes here.
zh: Ninja Forms 基础帮助在此处。

en: Extend Ninja Forms
zh: 延长 Ninja Forms

en: Documentation coming soon.
zh: 文档即将到来。

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Backup / Restore
zh: 备份 / 还原

en: Backup Ninja Forms
zh: 备份 Ninja Forms

en: Restore Ninja Forms
zh: 还原 Ninja Forms

en: Data restored successfully!
zh: 数据成功还原！

en: Import Favorite Fields
zh: 导入收藏字段

en: Select a file
zh: 选择文件

en: Import Favorites
zh: 导入收藏夹

en: No Favorite Fields Found
zh: 未找到收藏字段

en: Export Favorite Fields
zh: 导出收藏字段

en: Export Fields
zh: 导出字段

en: Please select favorite fields to export.
zh: 请选择要导出的收藏字段。

en: Favorites imported successfully.
zh: 收藏夹已成功导出。

en: Please select a valid favorite fields file.
zh: 请选择一个有效的收藏字段文件。

en: Import a form
zh: 导入一个表单

en: Import Form
zh: 导入表单

en: Export a form
zh: 导出一个表单

en: Export Form
zh: 导出表单

en: Please select a form.
zh: 请选择一个表单。

en: Form Imported Successfully.
zh: 表单已成功导出。

en: Please select a valid exported form file.
zh: 请选择一个有效的已导出表单文件。

en: Import / Export Submissions
zh: 导入 / 导出提交

en: Date Settings
zh: 日期设置

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Tries to follow the %sPHP date() function%s specifications, but not every format is supported.
zh: 尝试遵循 %sPHP 日期()功能%s规格，但不是所有格式都支持。

en: Currency Symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh: reCAPTCHA 设置

en: reCAPTCHA Site Key
zh: reCAPTCHA 网站密钥

en: Get a site key for your domain by registering  %shere%s
zh: 在%s这里%s注册，为您的域名获取网站密钥。

en: reCAPTCHA Secret Key
zh: reCAPTCHA 密钥

en: reCAPTCHA Language
zh: reCAPTCHA 语言

en: Language used by reCAPTCHA. To get the code for your language click %shere%s
zh: reCAPTCHA 使用的语言。单击%s此处%s为您的语言获取代码

en: If this box is checked, ALL Ninja Forms data will be removed from the database upon deletion. %sAll form and submission data will be unrecoverable.%s
zh: 如果勾选此框，删除时将从数据库中移除所有 Ninja Forms 的数据。%s所有的表单和提交数据将无法复原。%s

en: Disable Admin Notices
zh: 禁用管理通知

en: Never see an admin notice on the dashboard from Ninja Forms. Uncheck to see them again.
zh: 不再从 Ninja Forms 的仪表板上看到管理通知。取消选择则可再次看到通知。

en: This setting will COMPLETELY remove anything Ninja Forms related upon plugin deletion. This includes SUBMISSIONS and FORMS. It cannot be undone.
zh: 此设置将在删除插件时完全移除所有与 Ninja Forms 相关的东西。这包括提交和表单。此操作无法撤消。

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Settings Saved
zh: 已保存的设置

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Message Labels
zh: 消息标签

en: Required Field Label
zh: 必填字段标签

en: Required field symbol
zh: 必填字段符号

en: Error message given if all required fields are not completed
zh: 未完成所有必填字段时给出的出错消息

en: Required Field Error
zh: 必填字段出错

en: Anti-spam error message
zh: 反垃圾信息出错消息

en: Honeypot error message
zh: Honeypot 出错消息

en: Timer error message
zh: 计时器出错消息

en: JavaScript disabled error message
zh: JavaScript 禁用出错消息

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Processing Submission Label
zh: 正在处理提交标签

en: This message is shown inside the submit button whenever a user clicks "submit" to let them know it is processing.
zh: 当用户单击“提交”时，此消息将显示在提交按钮内部，让用户知道提交正在处理。

en: Password Mismatch Label
zh: 密码匹配标签

en: This message is shown to a user when non-matching values are placed in the password field.
zh: 当密码字段中输入不匹配的值时，将向用户显示此消息。

en: Licenses
zh: 许可证

en: Save & Activate
zh: 保存和激活

en: Deactivate All Licenses
zh: 停用全部许可证

en: To activate licenses for Ninja Forms extensions you must first %sinstall and activate%s the chosen extension. License settings will then appear below.
zh: 要激活 Ninja Forms 扩展的许可证，您必须首先%s安装并激活%s选择的扩展。然后将在下方出现许可证设置。

en: Reset Forms Conversion
zh: 重置表单转化

en: Reset Form Conversion
zh: 重置表单转化

en: If your forms are "missing" after updating to 2.9, this button will attempt to reconvert your old forms to show them in 2.9.  All current forms will remain in the "All Forms" table.
zh: 如果您的表单在升级 2.9 后“消失”，此按钮将尝试重新转换您的旧表单以便在 2.9 中显示。当前所有表单将留在“全部表单”表中。

en: All current forms will remain in the "All Forms" table. In some cases some forms may be duplicated during this process.
zh: 当前所有表单将留在“全部表单”表中。在一些情况下，一些表单可能在此过程中被复制。

en: Admin Email
zh: 管理员电子邮件

en: User Email
zh: 用户电子邮件

en: Ninja Forms needs to upgrade your form notifications, click %shere%s to start the upgrade.
zh: Ninja Forms 需要升级您的表单通知，单击%s此处%s开始升级。

en: Ninja Forms needs to update your email settings, click %shere%s to start the upgrade.
zh: Ninja Forms 需要升级您的电子邮件设置，单击%s此处%s开始升级。

en: Ninja Forms needs to upgrade the submissions table, click %shere%s to start the upgrade.
zh: Ninja Forms 需要升级您的提交表，单击%s此处%s开始升级。

en: Thank you for updating to version 2.7 of Ninja Forms. Please update any Ninja Forms extensions from
zh: 感谢您升级为 Ninja Forms 2.7 版。请更新所有 Ninja Forms 扩展

en: Your version of the Ninja Forms File Upload extension isn't compatible with version 2.7 of Ninja Forms. It needs to be at least version 1.3.5. Please update this extension at
zh: 您的 Ninja Forms “文件上传”扩展版本与 Ninja Forms 2.7 版不兼容。至少需要为 1.3.5 版。请更新此扩展：

en: Your version of the Ninja Forms Save Progress extension isn't compatible with version 2.7 of Ninja Forms. It needs to be at least version 1.1.3. Please update this extension at
zh: 您的 Ninja Forms “保存进度”扩展版本与 Ninja Forms 2.7 版不兼容。至少需要为 1.1.3 版。请更新此扩展：

en: Updating Form Database
zh: 更新表单数据库

en: Ninja Forms needs to upgrade your form settings, click %shere%s to start the upgrade.
zh: Ninja Forms 需要升级您的表单设置，单击%s此处%s开始升级。

en: Ninja Forms Upgrade Processing
zh: Ninja Forms 升级正在处理

en: Please %scontact support%s with the error seen above.
zh: 请%s联系客户支持%s解决上面看到的问题。

en: Ninja Forms has completed all available upgrades!
zh: Ninja Forms 已完成了所有可用的升级！

en: Go to Forms
zh: 转到表单

en: Ninja Forms Upgrade
zh: Ninja Forms 升级

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Upgrades Complete
zh: 升级完成

en: Ninja Forms needs to process %s upgrade(s). This may take a few minutes to complete. %sStart Upgrade%s
zh: Ninja Forms 需要处理 %s 个升级。这需要花费几分钟来完成。%s开始升级%s

en: Step %d of approximately %d running
zh: 约 %d 步中的第 %d 步正在进行

en: Ninja Forms System Status
zh: Ninja Forms 系统状态

en: Strength indicator
zh: 强度指示器

en: Very weak
zh: 非常弱

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Mismatch
zh: 不匹配

en: - Select One
zh: - 选择一个

en: If you are a human and are seeing this field, please leave it blank.
zh: 如果您是人类并看到了此字段，请将其留空。

en: Fields marked with a * are required.
zh: 标有 * 的字段为必填。

en: This is a required field.
zh: 这是一个必填字段。

en: Please check required fields.
zh: 请检查必填字段。

en: Calculation
zh: 计算

en: Number of decimal places.
zh: 小数位数。

en: Textbox
zh: 文本框

en: Output calculation as
zh: 输出计算为

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Disable input?
zh: 禁用输入？

en: Use the following shortcode to insert the final calculation: [ninja_forms_calc]
zh: 使用以下短代码插入最终计算：
    [ninja_forms_calc]

en: You can enter calculation equations here using field_x where x is the ID of the field you want to use. For example, %sfield_53 + field_28 + field_65%s.
zh: 您可以使用 field_x 在此输入计算等式，x 为您想要使用的字段的 ID。例如：%sfield_53 + field_28 + field_65%s。

en: Complex equations can be created by adding parentheses: %s( field_45 * field_2 ) / 2%s.
zh: 复杂的等式可通过添加括号创建：%s( field_45 * field_2 ) / 2%s。

en: Please use these operators: + - * /. This is an advanced feature. Watch out for things like division by 0.
zh: 请使用这些计算符号：+ - * /。这是一个高级功能。注意被“0”除等问题。

en: Automatically Total Calculation Values
zh: 自动总计计算值

en: Specify Operations And Fields (Advanced)
zh: 指定操作和字段（高级）

en: Use An Equation (Advanced)
zh: 使用等式（高级）

en: Calculation Method
zh: 计算方法

en: Field Operations
zh: 字段操作

en: Add Operation
zh: 添加操作

en: Advanced Equation
zh: 高级等式

en: Calculation name
zh: 计算名称

en: This is the programmatic name of your field. Examples are: my_calc, price_total, user-total.
zh: 这是您字段的编程名称。例如：my_calc、price_total、user-total。

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Custom CSS Class
zh: 自定义 CSS 类别

en: - Select a Field
zh: - 选择字段

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Unchecked
zh: 未选中

en: Checked
zh: 已选中

en: Show This
zh: 显示这个

en: Hide This
zh: 隐藏这个

en: Change Value
zh: 更改值

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋领地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 文莱达鲁萨兰国

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯（基林）群岛

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh: 刚果民主共和国

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh: 克罗地亚（当地名称：赫尔瓦）

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Timor-Leste (East Timor)
zh: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克兰群岛（马尔维纳斯）

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: France
zh: 法国

en: France, Metropolitan
zh: 法国本土

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法国南部领土

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard And Mc Donald Islands
zh: 赫德和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh: 罗马教廷（梵蒂冈城国）

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港特别行政区，中国

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
zh: 伊朗（伊斯兰共和国）

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh: 朝鲜

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh: 老挝老挝人民民主共和国

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh: 阿拉伯利比亚民众国

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: Macau
zh: 中国澳门

en: Macedonia, Former Yugoslav Republic Of
zh: 前南斯拉夫马其顿共和国

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼克

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh: 密克罗尼西亚联邦

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh: 摩尔多瓦共和国

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古国

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯群岛

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳共和国

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律宾

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凯恩

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚群岛

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh: 圣多美与普林希比共和国

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Serbia
zh: 塞尔维亚

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh: 斯洛伐克（斯洛伐克共和国）

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚岛与南桑威奇群岛

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦尔巴特和扬马延岛

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 阿拉伯叙利亚共和国

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh: 坦桑尼亚联合共和国

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美国本土外小岛屿

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿图

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 维尔京群岛（英国）

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh: 维尔京群岛（美国）

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Yugoslavia
zh: 南斯拉夫

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Default Country
zh: 默认国家

en: Use a custom first option
zh: 使用自定义首选项

en: Custom first option
zh: 自定义首选项

en: South Sudan
zh: 南非

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Card Number Label
zh: 卡号标签

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Card Number Description
zh: 卡号描述

en: The (typically) 16 digits on the front of your credit card.
zh: 信用卡正面的 16 位数字（通常情况下）。

en: Card CVC Label
zh: 卡 CVC 标签

en: CVC
zh: 安全码

en: Card CVC Description
zh: 卡 CVC 描述

en: The 3 digit (back) or 4 digit (front) value on your card.
zh: 卡上的 3 位（反面）或 4 位（正面）数值。

en: Card Name Label
zh: 卡名标签

en: Name on the card
zh: 卡上的名字

en: Card Name Description
zh: 卡名描述

en: The name printed on the front of your credit card.
zh: 您信用卡正面所印的名字。

en: Card Expiry Month Label
zh: 卡到期月份标签

en: Expiration month (MM)
zh: 到期月份 (MM)

en: Card Expiry Month Description
zh: 卡到期月份描述

en: The month your credit card expires, typically on the front of the card.
zh: 您信用卡到期的月份，通常在卡的正面。

en: Card Expiry Year Label
zh: 卡到期年份标签

en: Expiration year (YYYY)
zh: 到期年份 (YYYY)

en: Card Expiry Year Description
zh: 卡到期年份描述

en: The year your credit card expires, typically on the front of the card.
zh: 您信用卡到期的年份，通常在卡的正面。

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Text Element
zh: 文本元素

en: Hidden Field
zh: 隐藏字段

en: User ID (If logged in)
zh: 用户 ID（如果登录）

en: User Firstname (If logged in)
zh: 用户名字（如果登录）

en: User Lastname (If logged in)
zh: 用户姓氏（如果登录）

en: User Display Name (If logged in)
zh: 用户显示名（如果登录）

en: User Email (If logged in)
zh: 用户电子邮件（如果登录）

en: Post / Page ID (If available)
zh: 帖子 / 网页 ID（如果可用）

en: Post / Page Title (If available)
zh: 帖子 / 网页名称（如果可用）

en: Post / Page URL (If available)
zh: 帖子 / 网页 URL（如果可用）

en: Today's Date
zh: 今天的日期

en: Querystring Variable
zh: 查询字符串变量

en: This keyword is reserved by WordPress. Please try another.
zh: 此关键词为 WordPress 保留。请尝试另一个。

en: Is this an email address?
zh: 这是个电子邮件地址吗？

en: If this box is checked, Ninja Forms will validate this input as an email address.
zh: 如果选中此框，Ninja Forms 将验证此输入为电子邮件地址。

en: Send a copy of the form to this address?
zh: 将表单的副本发送到此地址？

en: If this box is checked, Ninja Forms will send a copy of this form (and any messages attached) to this address.
zh: 如果选中此框，Ninja Forms 将发送此表单的副本（以及任何附加的消息）到此地址。

en: hr
zh: 小时

en: List
zh: 列表

en: This is the user's state
zh: 这是用户的状态

en: Selected Value
zh: 选中的值

en: Add Value
zh: 添加值

en: Remove Value
zh: 移除值

en: Calc
zh: 计算

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Radio
zh: 广播

en: Checkboxes
zh: 复选框

en: Multi-Select
zh: 复选

en: List Type
zh: 列表类型

en: Multi-Select Box Size
zh: 复选框尺寸

en: Import List Items
zh: 导入列表项

en: Show list item values
zh: 显示列表项值

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: To use this feature, you can paste your CSV into the textarea above.
zh: 要使用此功能，您可以将您的 CSV 粘贴到上面的文本区域中。

en: The format should look like the following:
zh: 格式看起来应该是这样的：

en: Label,Value,Calc
zh: 标签,值,计算

en: If you want to send an empty value or calc, you should use '' for those.
zh: 如果您想要发送一个空白的值或计算，您应使用 ‘’。

en: Selected
zh: 选中的

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Minimum Value
zh: 最小值

en: Maximum Value
zh: 最大值

en: Step (amount to increment by)
zh: 阶跃（递增量）

en: Organizer
zh: 管理器

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Use this as a registration password field
zh: 将其用作注册密码字段

en: If this box is checked, both password and re-password textboxes will be output.
zh: 如果选中此框，密码和重新输入密码文本框都将为输出。

en: Re-enter Password Label
zh: 重新输入密码标签

en: Re-enter Password
zh: 重新输入密码

en: Show Password Strength Indicator
zh: 显示密码强度指示器

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh: 提示：此密码长度至少应为七个字节。要提升密码强度，请使用大写和小写字母、数字和符号，如 ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; )。

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密码不符

en: Star Rating
zh: 星级

en: Number of stars
zh: 星星的数量

en: Confirm that you are not a bot
zh: 确认您不是机器人

en: Please complete the captcha field
zh: 请完成 captcha 字段

en: Please make sure you have entered your Site & Secret keys correctly
zh: 请确保您已正确输入您的网站和密钥

en: Captcha mismatch. Please enter the correct value in captcha field
zh: Captcha 不符。请在 captcha 字段输入正确的值

en: Anti-Spam
zh: 反垃圾

en: Spam Question
zh: 垃圾邮件问题

en: Spam Answer
zh: 垃圾邮件回答

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Tax
zh: 税

en: Tax Percentage
zh: 税费比例

en: Should be entered as a percentage. e.g. 8.25%, 4%
zh: 应以百分比输入，如 8.25%，4%

en: Textarea
zh: 文本区域

en: Show Rich Text Editor
zh: 显示富文本编辑器

en: Show Media Upload Button
zh: 显示媒体上传按钮

en: Disable Rich Text Editor on Mobile
zh: 在移动设备上禁用富文本编辑器

en: Validate as an email address? (Field must be required)
zh: 作为电子邮件地址验证？（字段必须为必填）

en: Disable Input
zh: 禁用输入

en: Datepicker
zh: 日期选择器

en: Phone - (555) 555-5555
zh: 电话 - (555) 555-5555

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Custom Mask Definition
zh: 自定义掩码定义

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Timed Submit
zh: 定时提交

en: Submit button text after timer expires
zh: 在定时器到期后提交按钮文本

en: Please wait %n seconds
zh: 请等待 %n 秒

en: %n will be used to signify the number of seconds
zh: %n 将被用于指示秒数

en: Number of seconds for countdown
zh: 倒数秒数

en: This is how long a user must wait to submit the form
zh: 这是用户提交表单需要等待的时间

en: If you are a human, please slow down.
zh: 如果您是人类，请慢下来。

en: You need JavaScript to submit this form. Please enable it and try again.
zh: 您需要 JavaScript 才能提交此表单。请启用然后重试。

en: List Field Mapping
zh: 列表字段映射

en: Interest Groups
zh: 利益群体

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Submission Metabox
zh: 提交 Metabox

en: User Meta (if logged in)
zh: 用户 Meta（如果登录）

en: Collect Payment
zh: 收集付款

en: No forms found.
zh: 没有找到表单。

en: Date Created
zh: 已创建日期

en: title
zh: 标题

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Parent Item:
zh: 父项：

en: All Items
zh: 全部项目

en: Add New Item
zh: 添加新项目

en: New Item
zh: 新项目

en: Edit Item
zh: 编辑项目

en: Update Item
zh: 更新项目

en: View Item
zh: 查看项目

en: Search Item
zh: 搜索项目

en: Not found in Trash
zh: 回收站中未找到

en: Form Submissions
zh: 表单提交

en: Submission Info
zh: 提交信息

en: Add New Form
zh: 添加新表单

en: Form Template Import Error.
zh: 表单模板导入出错。

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: There uploaded file is not a valid format.
zh: 所上传的文件表单无效。

en: Invalid Form Upload.
zh: 上传的表单无效。

en: Import Forms
zh: 导入表单

en: Export Forms
zh: 导出表单

en: Equation (Advanced)
zh: 等式（高级）

en: Operations and Fields (Advanced)
zh: 操作和字段（高级）

en: Auto-Total Fields
zh: 自动总计字段

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上传的文件超出 php.ini 中的 upload_max_filesize 指示。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上传的文件超出 HTML 表单中指定的 MAX_FILE_SIZE 指示。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上传的文件仅上传了一部分。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 未上传任何文件。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 缺失一个临时文件夹。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 无法将文件写入磁盘。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh: 文件上传被扩展终止。

en: Unknown upload error.
zh: 未知的上传错误。

en: File Upload Error
zh: 文件上传出错

en: Add-On Licenses
zh: 加载项许可证

en: Migrations and Mock Data complete.
zh: 完成迁移和模拟数据。

en: View Forms
zh: 查看格单

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Server IP Address
zh: 服务器 IP 地址

en: Host Name
zh: Host Name（主机名）

en: Append a Ninja Forms
zh: 附加一个 Ninja 表单

en: Form Not Found
zh: 未找到格单

en: Field Not Found
zh: 未找到字段

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh: 发生了意外错误。

en: Preview does not exist.
zh: 预览不存在。

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 支付网关

en: Payment Total
zh: 付款总额

en: Hook Tag
zh: 钩子标签

en: Email address or search for a field
zh: 电子邮件地址或搜索字段

en: Subject Text or seach for a field
zh: 主题文本或搜索字段

en: Attach CSV
zh: 附加 CSV

en: Label Here
zh: 标签在此

en: Help Text Here
zh: 帮助文本在此

en: Enter the label of the form field. This is how users will identify individual fields.
zh: 输入表单字段的标签。用户以这种方式指认各字段。

en: Form Default
zh: 表单默认

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Select the position of your label relative to the field element itself.
zh: 选择您的标签相对字段元素本身的位置。

en: Required Field
zh: 必填字段

en: Ensure that this field is completed before allowing the form to be submitted.
zh: 确保此字段填写完毕，然后才允许提交表单。

en: Number Options
zh: 数字选项

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Step
zh: 阶跃

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: One
zh: 一个

en: one
zh: 一个

en: Two
zh: 两个

en: two
zh: 两个

en: Three
zh: 三个

en: three
zh: 三个

en: Calc Value
zh: 计算值

en: Restricts the kind of input your users can put into this field.
zh: 限制您的用户在此字段中能进行哪种输入。

en: none
zh: 无

en: US Phone
zh: 美国手机

en: custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Mask
zh: 自定义掩码

en: <ul>
                                <li>a - Represents an alpha character (A-Z,a-z) - Only allows letters to be entered. </li>
                                <li>9 - Represents a numeric character (0-9) - Only allows numbers to be entered.</li>
                                <li>* - Represents an alphanumeric character (A-Z,a-z,0-9) - This allows both numbers and
                                letters to be entered.</li>
                            </ul>
zh: <ul>
                               <li>a - 代表字母字符 (A-Z,a-z) - 仅允许输入字母。</li>
                               <li>9 - 代表数字字符 (0-9) - 进允许输入数字。</li>
                               <li>* - 代表字母数字字符 (A-Z,a-z,0-9) - 这允许输入数字
                               和字母。</li>
                           </ul>

en: Limit Input to this Number
zh: 限制对此号码的输入

en: Character(s)
zh: 字符

en: Word(s)
zh: 词语

en: Text to Appear After Counter
zh: 在计数器后显示的文本

en: Character(s) left
zh: 剩余字符

en: Enter text you would like displayed in the field before a user enters any data.
zh: 输入您想要在用户输入任何数据前显示在字段中的文本。

en: Custom Class Names
zh: 自定义类别名称

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Adds an extra class to your field wrapper.
zh: 向您的字段包装添加一个额外的类别。

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Adds an extra class to your field element.
zh: 向您的字段元素添加一个额外的类别。

en: Friday, November 18, 2019
zh: 2019 年 11 月 18 日，星期五

en: Default To Current Date
zh: 默认为当前日期

en: Number of seconds for timed submit.
zh: 定时提交的秒数。

en: Field Key
zh: 字段密钥

en: Creates a unique key to identify and target your field for custom development.
zh: 创建一个独一无二的密钥以指认和标记用于自定义开发的字段。

en: Label used when viewing and exporting submissions.
zh: 查看和导出提交时使用的标签。

en: Shown to users as a hover.
zh: 以悬停方式向用户显示。

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Sort as Numeric
zh: 按数字排序

en: This column in the submissions table will sort by number.
zh: 提交表中的此列将按照数字排序。

en: Number of seconds for the countdown
zh: 倒数秒数

en: Use this as a reistration password field. If this box is check, both
                            password and re-password textboxes will be output
zh: 将其用作注册密码字段。如果选中此框，
                           密码和重新输入密码文本框都将为输出

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Allows rich text input.
zh: 允许富文本输入。

en: Processing Label
zh: 正在处理标签

en: Checked Calculation Value
zh: 选中的计算值

en: This number will be used in calculations if the box is checked.
zh: 如果选中此框，该数字将被用于计算。

en: Unchecked Calculation Value
zh: 未选中的计算值

en: This number will be used in calculations if the box is unchecked.
zh: 如果未选中此框，该数字将被用于计算。

en: Display This Calculation Variable
zh: 显示此计算变量

en: - Select a Variable
zh: - 选择变量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Use Quantity
zh: 使用数量

en: Allows users to choose more than one of this product.
zh: 允许用户选择一个以上的本产品。

en: Product Type
zh: 产品类型

en: Single Product (default)
zh: 单个产品（默认）

en: Multi Product - Dropdown
zh: 多个产品 - 下拉

en: Multi Product - Choose Many
zh: 多个产品 - 选择多个

en: Multi Product - Choose One
zh: 多个产品 - 选择一个

en: User Entry
zh: 用户输入

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Cost Options
zh: 成本选项

en: Single Cost
zh: 单个成本

en: Cost Dropdown
zh: 成本下拉

en: Cost Type
zh: 成本类型

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: - Select a Product
zh: - 选择产品

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: A case sensitive answer to help prevent spam submissions of your form.
zh: 一个区分大小写的回答，帮助防止您表单的垃圾提交。

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Add New Terms
zh: 添加新的术语

en: This is a user's state.
zh: 这是一个用户的状态

en: Used for marking a field for processing.
zh: 用于标识处理的字段。

en: Saved Fields
zh: 保存的字段

en: Common Fields
zh: 普通字段

en: User Information Fields
zh: 用户信息字段

en: Pricing Fields
zh: 定价字段

en: Layout Fields
zh: 布局字段

en: Miscellaneous Fields
zh: 其他字段

en: Your form has been successfully submitted.
zh: 您的表单已成功提交。

en: Ninja Forms Submission
zh: 忍者表格提交

en: Save Submission
zh: 保存提交

en: Variable Name
zh: 变量名称

en: Equation
zh: 公式

en: Default Label Position
zh: 默认标签位置

en: Wrapper
zh: 包装

en: Form Key
zh: 表单密钥

en: Programmatic name that can be used to reference this form.
zh: 纲领性的名称，可用于引用此表单。

en: Add Submit Button
zh: 添加提交按钮

en: We've noticed that don't have a submit button on your form. We can add one for your automatically.
zh: 我们发现您的表单中没有提交按钮。我们可以自动帮您添加一个。

en: Logged In
zh: ‌已登录

en: Does apply to form preview.
zh: 适用于表单预览。

en: Submission Limit
zh: 提交限制

en: Does NOT apply to form preview.
zh: 不适用于表单预览。

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Calculations
zh: 计算

en: Price:
zh: 价格：

en: Quantity:
zh: 数量：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Open in new window
zh: 新窗口打开

en: If you are a human seeing this field, please leave it empty.
zh: 如果您看到了这个字段，请保留空白。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Please enter a valid email address!
zh: 请输入一个有效的电子邮件地址！

en: These fields must match!
zh: 这些字段必须匹配！

en: Number Min Error
zh: 数字最少出错

en: Number Max Error
zh: 数字最多出错

en: Please increment by
zh: 请通过

en: Insert Link
zh: 插入链接

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入媒体增加

en: Please correct errors before submitting this form.
zh: 提交此表单前，请改正错误。

en: Honeypot Error
zh: Honeypot 出错

en: File Upload in Progress.
zh: 上传文件进行中。

en: FILE UPLOAD
zh: 上传文件

en: All Fields
zh: 所有字段

en: Sub Sequence
zh: 子序列

en: Post ID
zh: 帖子 ID

en: Post Title
zh: 帖子标题

en: Post URL
zh: 帖子 URL

en: IP Address
zh: IP 地址

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Display Name
zh: 显示名称

en: Opinionated Styles
zh: 个性风格

en: Light
zh: 亮

en: Dark
zh: 暗

en: Use default Ninja Forms styling conventions.
zh: 使用默认的 Ninja Forms 风格惯例。

en: Rollback
zh: 回退

en: Rollback to v2.9.x
zh: 回退到 v2.9.x

en: Rollback to the most recent 2.9.x release.
zh: 回退到最近的 2.9.x 发布。

en: reCaptcha Settings
zh: reCaptcha 设置

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh: reCAPTCHA 主题

en: Rich Text Editor (RTE)
zh: 富文本编辑器 (RTE)

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Blank Forms
zh: 空白表单

en: Contact Me
zh: 与我联系

en: Mock Success Message Action
zh: 模拟成功消息操作

en: Thank you {field:name} for filling out my form!
zh: 感谢 {field:name} 填写表单！

en: Mock Email Action
zh: 模拟电子邮件操作

en: This is an email action.
zh: 这是电子邮件操作。

en: Hello, Ninja Forms!
zh: 你好， Ninja Forms！

en: Mock Save Action
zh: 模拟保存操作

en: This is a test
zh: 这是一个测试

en: This is another test.
zh: 这是另一个测试。

en: Get Help
zh: 获取帮助

en: What Can We Help You With?
zh: 我们有什么可以帮到您的？

en: Agree?
zh: 同意？

en: Best Contact Method?
zh: 最佳联系方式？

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Snail Mail
zh: 蜗牛邮件

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Select List
zh: 选择列表

en: Option One
zh: 方案一

en: Option Two
zh: 方案二

en: Option Three
zh: 选项三

en: Radio List
zh: 电台列表

en: Bathroom Sink
zh: 浴室水槽

en: Checkbox List
zh: 复选框列表

en: These are all the fields in the User Information section.
zh: 这些是用户信息部分的所有字段。

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Zip Code
zh: 邮政编码

en: These are all the fields in the Pricing section.
zh: 这些是价格部分的所有字段。

en: Product (quanitity included)
zh: 产品（包括的数量）

en: Product (seperate quantity)
zh: 产品（单独的数量）

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Credit Card Full Name
zh: 信用卡全名

en: Credit Card Number
zh: 信用卡号

en: Credit Card CVV
zh: 信用卡 CVV

en: Credit Card Expiration
zh: 信用卡到期日期

en: Credit Card Zip Code
zh: 信用卡邮政编码

en: These are various special fields.
zh: 这些是各种特殊字段。

en: Anti-Spam Question (Answer = answer)
zh: 反垃圾邮件问题 (Answer = answer)

en: answer
zh: 答案

en: processing
zh: 正在处理

en: Long Form -
zh: 长格式 -

en:  Fields
zh:  字段

en: Field #
zh: 字段 #

en: Email Subscription Form
zh: 电子邮件订阅表单

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter your email address
zh: 输入电子邮件地址

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Product Form (with Quantity Field)
zh: 产品表单（带数量字段）

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: You purchased
zh: 您已订购

en: product(s) for
zh: 产品的

en: Product Form (Inline Quantity)
zh: 产品表单（内联数量）

en:  product(s) for
zh:  产品的

en: Product Form (Multiple Products)
zh: 产品表单（多种产品）

en: Product A
zh: 产品 A

en: Quantity for Product A
zh: 产品 A 的数量

en: Product B
zh: 产品 B

en: Quantity for Product B
zh: 产品 B 的数量

en: of Product A and
zh: 产品 A 和

en: of Product B for $
zh: 产品 B 只需 $

en: Form with Calculations
zh: 带运算的表单

en: My First Calculation
zh: 我的第一次运算

en: My Second Calculation
zh: 我的第二次运算

en: Calculations are returned with the AJAX response ( response -> data -> calcs
zh: 使用 AJAX 回复返回运算（回复 -> 数据 -> 运算

en: copy
zh: 复制

en: Save Form
zh: 保存表单

en: Credit Card Zip
zh: 信用卡邮编

en: You must be logged in to preview a form.
zh: 您必须登录才能预览表单。

en: No Fields Found.
zh: 未找到字段。

en: Notice: Ninja Forms shortcode used without specifying a form.
zh: 注意：使用的 Ninja Forms 短代码未指定一个表单。

en: Ninja Forms shortcode used without specifying a form.
zh: 使用的 Ninja Forms 短代码未指定一个表单。

en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Single Checkbox
zh: 单个复选框

en: checked
zh: 已选中

en: unchecked
zh: 未选中

en: Credit Card CVC
zh: 信用卡 CVC

en: Y/m/d
zh: Y-m-d

en: Divider
zh: 分隔符

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: State
zh: 省/直辖市/自治区

en: Note text can be edited in the note field's advanced settings below.
zh: 注释文本可以在注释下方的高级设置中编辑。

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Password Confirm
zh: 密码确认

en: password
zh: 密码

en: Please complete the recaptcha
zh: 请完成 Recaptcha

en: Advanced Shipping
zh: 高级发货

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Question Position
zh: 问题位置

en: Incorrect Answer
zh: 不正确的答案

en: Number of Stars
zh: 星星的数量

en: Terms List
zh: 术语列表

en: No available terms for this taxonomy. %sAdd a term%s
zh: 此分类无可用的术语。%s添加术语%s

en: No taxonomy selected.
zh: 无选中的分类。

en: Available Terms
zh: 可用的术语

en: Paragraph Text
zh: 段落文本

en: Single Line Text
zh: 单行文本

en: Zip
zh: 邮政编码

en: Post
zh: 帖子

en: Query Strings
zh: 查询字符串

en: Query String
zh: 查询字符串

en: System
zh: 系统

en: User
zh: 用户

en:  requires an update. You have version
zh:  要求更新。您的版本

en:  installed. The current version is
zh:  已安装。当前版本是

en: Editing Field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Label Name
zh: 标签名称

en: Above Field
zh: 以上字段

en: Below Field
zh: 以下字段

en: Left of Field
zh: 字段左侧

en: Right of Field
zh: 字段右侧

en: Hide Label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Class Name
zh: 类别

en: Basic Fields
zh: 普通字段

en: Mult-Select
zh: 多项选择

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: Add new action
zh: 添加新操作

en: Expand Menu
zh: 展开菜单

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: PUBLISH
zh: 发布

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: View Changes
zh: 查看更改

en: Add form fields
zh: 添加表单字段

en: Get started by adding your first form field.
zh: 通过添加第一个表单字段开始。

en: Add New Field
zh: 添加新字段

en: Just click here and select the fields you want.
zh: 只需单击此处并选择想要的字段。

en: It's that easy. Or...
zh: 就这么简单。或者......

en: Start from a template
zh: 从模板开始

en: Contact Us
zh: 联系我们

en: Allow your users to contact you with this simple contact form. You can add and remove fields as needed.
zh: 让您的用户使用这个简单的联系表单与您联系。可以根据需要添加和删除字段。

en: Quote Request
zh: 报价请求

en: Manage quote requests from your website easily with this remplate. You can add and remove fields as needed.
zh: 使用这个模板可以从您的网站轻松地管理报价。可以根据需要添加和删除字段。

en: Event Registration
zh: 事件注册

en: Allow user to register for your next event this easy to complete form. You can add and remove fields as needed.
zh: 允许用户注册您的下一个事件轻松完成表单。可以根据需要添加和删除字段。

en: Newsletter Sign Up Form
zh: 新闻事件注册表单

en: Add subscribers and grow your email list with this newsletter signup form. You can add and remove fields as needed.
zh: 使用这个新闻事件注册表单添加订户和增加电子邮件列表。可以根据需要添加和删除字段。

en: Add form actions
zh: 添加表单操作

en: Get started by adding your first form field. Just click the plus and select the actions you want. It's that easy.
zh: 通过添加第一个表单字段开始。只需单击加号并选择想要执行的行动。就这么简单。

en: Duplicate (^ + C + click)
zh: 复制（^ + C + 单击）

en: Delete (^ + D + click)
zh: 删除（^ + D + 单击）

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Toggle Drawer
zh: 切换清单

en: Full screen
zh: 全屏

en: Half screen
zh: 半屏

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Undo All
zh: 全部撤消

en:  Undo All
zh:  全部撤消

en: Almost there...
zh: 即将完成...

en: Not Yet
zh: 还没有

en:  Open in new window
zh:  新窗口打开

en: De-activate
zh: 停用

en: Fix it.
zh: 进行修复。

en: - Select a form
zh: - 选择表单

en: Being Date
zh: 存在日期

en: Before requesting help from our support team please review:
zh: 向我们支持团队请求支援之前，请查看：

en: Ninja Forms THREE documentation
zh: Ninja Forms THREE 文件

en: What to try before contacting support
zh: 联系支持之前可以尝试的方法

en: Our Scope of Support
zh: 我们的支持范围

en: Import Fields
zh: 导入字段

en: Updated on:
zh: 更新日期：

en: Submitted on:
zh: 提交日期：

en: Submitted by:
zh: 提交人：

en: Submission Data
zh: 提交数据

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Show More
zh: 显示更多

en: Editing field
zh: 编辑字段

en: Form Fields
zh: 表单字段

en: Preview Changes
zh: 预览更改

en: Contact Form
zh: 联系表

en: Oops! That addon is not yet compatible with Ninja Forms THREE. %sLearn More%s.
zh: 哎呀！此加载项与 Ninja Forms THREE 尚不兼容。%s了解更多%s。

en: %s was deactivated.
zh: %s 已停用。

en: Please help us improve Ninja Forms!
zh: 请帮助我们改进 Ninja Forms！

en: If you opt-in, some data about your installation of Ninja Forms will be sent to NinjaForms.com (this does NOT include your submissions).
zh: 如果选择加入，您 Ninja Forms 的一些安装数据将被发送到 NinjaForms.com（不包括您的提交）。

en: If you skip this, that's okay! Ninja Forms will still work just fine.
zh: 您也可以跳过这一步骤。Ninja Forms 仍然会良好运行。

en: %sAllow%s
zh: %s允许%s

en: %sDo not allow%s
zh: %s不允许%s

en: You do not have permission.
zh: 您没有权限。

en: Permission Denied
zh: 没有权限

en: DEBUG: Switch to 2.9.x
zh: 调试：切换到 2.9.x

en: DEBUG: Switch to 3.0.x
zh: 调试：切换到 3.0.x
