Ninja Forms 3.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1244 entries)

en: Notice: JavaScript is required for this content.
zh: 注意： 此內容需要 JavaScript。

en: Cheatin&#8217; huh?
zh: 作弊喔？

en: Fields marked with an %s*%s are required
zh: 標有 %s*%s 為必填欄位

en: Please ensure all required fields are completed.
zh: 請確保所有必填欄位已填妥。

en: This is a required field
zh: 這是必填欄位。

en: Please answer the anti-spam question correctly.
zh: 請正確回答反垃圾郵件的提問。

en: Please leave the spam field blank.
zh: 請在垃圾郵件欄位留空。

en: Please wait to submit the form.
zh: 請等待提交表單。

en: You cannot submit the form without Javascript enabled.
zh: 若未啟用 JavaScript 則不能提交表單。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址。

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: The passwords provided do not match.
zh: 輸入的密碼不相符。

en: Add Form
zh: 新增表單

en: Select a form or type to search
zh: 選取要搜尋的表單或類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Invalid form id
zh: 表單 ID 無效

en: Increase Conversions
zh: 增加轉換率

en: Did you know that you can increase form conversion by breaking larger forms into smaller, more easily digested parts?<p>The Multi-Part Forms extension for Ninja Forms makes this quick and easy.</p>
zh: 您知道可以將較大的表單分成多個較小且易於處理的表單，以增加表單轉換率嗎？<p>適用於 Ninja Form 的多份表單擴充功能可輕鬆快速做到這點。</p>

en: Learn More About Multi-Part Forms
zh: 深入瞭解多份表單

en: Maybe Later
zh: 稍後

en: Dismiss
zh: 隱藏

en: Users are more likely to complete long forms when they can save and return to complete their submission later.<p>The Save Progress extension for Ninja Forms makes this quick and easy.</p>
zh: 如果使用者可以先儲存之後再回來完成提交，他們會比較願意填寫較長的表單。<p>Ninja Form 的儲存進度擴充功能可輕鬆快速做到這點。</p>

en: Learn More About Save Progress
zh: 深入瞭解儲存進度

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: From Name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Name or fields
zh: 名稱或欄位

en: Email will appear to be from this name.
zh: 會依此名稱建立電子郵件。

en: From Address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: One email address or field
zh: 一個電子郵件地址或欄位

en: Email will appear to be from this email address.
zh: 會依此電子郵件地址建立電子郵件。

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Email addresses or search for a field
zh: 電子郵件地址或搜尋欄位

en: Who should this email be sent to?
zh: 誰會收到此封電子郵件？

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Subject Text or search for a field
zh: 主旨文字或搜尋欄位

en: This will be the subject of the email.
zh: 這會是電子郵件主旨。

en: Email Message
zh: 電子郵件訊息

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Submission CSV
zh: 提交 CSV

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Plain Text
zh: 純文字

en: Reply To
zh: 回覆

en: Cc
zh: 副本

en: Bcc
zh: 密件副本

en: Redirect
zh: 重新導向

en: Url
zh: URL

en: Success Message
zh: 成功信息

en: Before Form
zh: 表單之前

en: After Form
zh: 表單之後

en: Location
zh: 地點

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Deactivate
zh: 停用

en: Activate
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Duplicate
zh: 複製

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Date Updated
zh: 更新日期

en: - View All Types
zh: - 檢視所有類型

en: Get More Types
zh: 取得更多類型

en: Email & Actions
zh: 電子郵件與動作

en: Add New
zh: 新增項目

en: New Action
zh: 新動作

en: Edit Action
zh: 編輯動作

en: Back To List
zh: 返回清單

en: Action Name
zh: 動作名稱

en: Get More Actions
zh: 取得更多動作

en: Action Updated
zh: 更新動作

en: Select a field or type to search
zh: 選取要搜尋的欄位或類型

en: Insert Field
zh: 插入欄位

en: Insert All Fields
zh: 插入所有欄位

en: Please select a form to view submissions
zh: 請選取表單以檢視提交項目

en: No Submissions Found
zh: 找不到提交項目

en: Submissions
zh: 提交項目

en: Submission
zh: 提交項目

en: Add New Submission
zh: 新增提交項目

en: Edit Submission
zh: 編輯提交項目

en: New Submission
zh: 新提交項目

en: View Submission
zh: 檢視提交項目

en: Search Submissions
zh: 搜尋提交項目

en: No Submissions Found In The Trash
zh: 垃圾筒中找不到提交項目

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Edit this item
zh: 編輯這個項目

en: Export this item
zh: 匯出此項目

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Move this item to the Trash
zh: 將此項目移至垃圾桶

en: Trash
zh: 垃圾桶

en: Restore this item from the Trash
zh: 從垃圾桶中回復此項目

en: Restore
zh: 回復

en: Delete this item permanently
zh: 永久刪除這個項目

en: Delete Permanently
zh: 永久刪除

en: Unpublished
zh: 未發佈

en: %s ago
zh: %s 前

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Select a form
zh: 選取表單

en: Begin Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: %s updated.
zh: 已更新。

en: Custom field updated.
zh: 自定欄位更新。

en: Custom field deleted.
zh: 自定欄位刪除。

en: %1$s restored to revision from %2$s.
zh: 已從 %2$s 還原 %1$s 以修訂。

en: %s published.
zh: 已發佈 %s。

en: %s saved.
zh: %s 已儲存。

en: %1$s submitted. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Preview %3$s</a>
zh: 已提交 %1$s。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">預覽%3$s</a>

en: %1$s scheduled for: <strong>%2$s</strong>. <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">Preview %4$s</a>
zh: 已為以下項目排程 %1$s： <strong>%2$s</strong>。 <a href="%3$s" target="_blank">預覽%4$s</a>

en: %1$s draft updated. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Preview %3$s</a>
zh: 已更新 %1$s 份草稿。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">預覽%3$s</a>

en: Download All Submissions
zh: 下載所有提交項目

en: Back to list
zh: 返回清單

en: User Submitted Values
zh: 使用者提交值

en: Submission Stats
zh: 提交項目狀態

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Form
zh: 表格

en: Submitted on
zh: 提交日期

en: Modified on
zh: 修改日期

en: Submitted By
zh: 提交人員

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Date Submitted
zh: 提交日期

en: Ninja Forms cannot be network activated. Please visit each site's dashboard to activate the plugin.
zh: 網路無法啟動 Ninja Form。 請造訪每個網站的儀表板以啟動外掛程式。

en: You will find this included with your purchase email.
zh: 您會在購買電子郵件中找到此資訊。

en: Key
zh: 金鑰

en: Could not activate license. Please verify your license key
zh: 無法啟動授權。 請檢查您的授權金鑰。

en: Deactivate License
zh: 停用授權

en: User Submitted Values:
zh: 使用者提交值：

en: Thank you for filling out this form.
zh: 感謝您填寫此表單。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a>.
zh: 有可用的新版本 %1$s。 <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">檢視版本 %3$s 詳細資料</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">View version %3$s details</a> or <a href="%4$s">update now</a>.
zh: 有可用的新版本 %1$s。 <a target="_blank" class="thickbox" href="%2$s">檢視版本 %3$s 詳細資料</a>或<a href="%4$s">立即更新</a>。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh: 您沒有安裝此外掛程式更新的權限

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Standard Fields
zh: 標準欄位

en: Layout Elements
zh: 版面配置元素

en: Post Creation
zh: 建立文章

en: Please rate %sNinja Forms%s %s on %sWordPress.org%s to help us keep this plugin free.  Thank you from the WP Ninjas team!
zh: 請在 %sWordPress.org%s 上為 %sNinja Form%s %s 評分，協助我們提供免費的應用程式。  WP Ninjas 團隊感謝您！

en: Ninja Forms Widget
zh: Ninja Form 小工具

en: Display Title
zh: 顯示標題

en: None
zh: 無

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: All Forms
zh: 所有表單

en: Ninja Forms Upgrades
zh: Ninja Forms 更新

en: Upgrades
zh: 升級

en: Import/Export
zh: 匯入/匯出

en: Import / Export
zh: 匯入/匯出

en: Ninja Form Settings
zh: Ninja Form 設定

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: System Status
zh: 系統狀態

en: Add-Ons
zh: 附加元件

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: character(s) left
zh: 剩餘字元

en: Do not show these terms
zh: 不要顯示這些字詞

en: Save Options
zh: 儲存選項

en: Preview Form
zh: 預覽表單

en: Upgrade to Ninja Forms THREE
zh: 升級為 Ninja Form 3

en: You are eligible to upgrade to the Ninja Forms THREE Release Candidate! %sUpgrade Now%s
zh: 您符合升級為 Ninja Form 3 版本的候選人！ %s立即升級%s

en: THREE is coming!
zh: 第 3 版來了！

en: A major update is coming to Ninja Forms. %sLearn more about new features, backwards compatibility, and more Frequently Asked Questions.%s
zh: Ninja Form 即將有重大更新。 %s深入瞭解新功能、向下相容以及其他常見問題。%s

en: How's It Going?
zh: 一切都還好嗎？

en: Thank you for using Ninja Forms! We hope that you've found everything you need, but if you have any questions:
zh: 感謝您使用 Ninja Form！ 我們希望您找到了一切所需的功能，但如果您有任何問題：

en: Check out our documentation
zh: 請查看我們的文件

en: Get Some Help
zh: 取得幫助

en: Edit Menu Item
zh: 編輯功能表項目

en: Select All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Append A Ninja Form
zh: 附錄 A Ninja Form

en: What would you like to name this favorite?
zh: 您要將此最愛命名為？

en: You must supply a name for this favorite.
zh: 您必須為此最愛提供名稱。

en: Really deactivate all licenses?
zh: 確定要停用所有授權？

en: Reset the form conversion process for v2.9+
zh: 為 v2.9+ 重設表單轉換程序

en: Remove ALL Ninja Forms data upon uninstall?
zh: 在解除安裝時移除「所有」Ninja Form 資料？

en: Edit Form
zh: 編輯表單

en: Saved
zh: 已儲存

en: Saving...
zh: 正在儲存...

en: Remove this field? It will be removed even if you do not save.
zh: 移除此欄位？ 即使您未儲存也會移除。

en: View Submissions
zh: 檢視提交項目

en: Ninja Forms Processing
zh: Ninja Form 處理

en: Ninja Forms - Processing
zh: Ninja Form - 處理

en: Loading...
zh: 正在載入...

en: No Action Specified...
zh: 無需進行特定動作...

en: The process has started, please be patient. This could take several minutes. You will be automatically redirected when the process is finished.
zh: 已開始程序，感謝您的耐心。 可能需要數分鐘的時間。 程序完成時，系統會將您自動導向。

en: Welcome to Ninja Forms %s
zh: 歡迎使用 Ninja Form %s

en: Thank you for updating! Ninja Forms %s makes form building easier than ever before!
zh: 謝謝您的更新！ Ninja Form %s 讓您輕鬆建立表單！

en: Welcome to Ninja Forms
zh: 歡迎使用 Ninja Form

en: Ninja Forms Changelog
zh: Ninja Form 變更記錄

en: Getting started with Ninja Forms
zh: 開始使用 Ninja Form

en: The people who build Ninja Forms
zh: Ninja Form 團隊

en: What's New
zh: 最新動向

en: Getting Started
zh: 開始進行

en: Credits
zh: 信用

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: A simplified and more powerful form building experience.
zh: 簡化且更強大的表單製作體驗。

en: New Builder Tab
zh: 新架設大師索引標籤

en: When creating and editing forms, go directly to the section that matters most.
zh: 建立和編輯表單時，直接瞭解最重要的部份。

en: Better Organized Field Settings
zh: 更有組織的欄位設定

en: The most common settings are shown immediately, while other, non-essential, settings are tucked away inside expandable sections.
zh: 系統會立即顯示最常見的設定，其他較不重要的設定則位於可擴充的區段中。

en: Improved clarity
zh: 改善明確性

en: Along with the "Build Your Form" tab, we've removed "Notifications" in favor of "Emails & Actions." This is a much clearer indication of what can be done on this tab.
zh: 我們移除了「製作表單」和「通知」索引標籤，並加入了「電子郵件和動作」。 此索引標籤中包含了更清楚的可進行事項說明。

en: Remove all Ninja Forms data
zh: 移除所有 Ninja Form 資料

en: We've added the option to remove all Ninja Forms data (submissions, forms, fields, options) when you delete the plugin. We call it the nuclear option.
zh: 我們已新增選項，在您刪除外掛程式時移除所有 Ninja Form 資料 (提交項目、表單、欄位、選項)。 我們稱該選項為核子選項。

en: Better license management
zh: 更佳的授權管理

en: Deactivate Ninja Forms extension licenses individually or as a group from the settings tab.
zh: 從設定索引標籤中個別或以群組方式停用 Ninja Form 擴充功能授權。

en: More to come
zh: 更多新功能

en: The interface updates in this version lay the groundwork for some great improvements in the future. Version 3.0 will build on these changes to make Ninja Forms an even more stable, powerful, and user-friendly form builder.
zh: 此版本的介面更新為未來可能的增強功能提供了良好的基礎。 版本 3.0 會建置這些變更，讓 Ninja Form 成為更穩定、更強大且更友善的表單架設大師。

en: Documentation
zh: 文件

en: Take a look at our in-depth Ninja Forms documentation below.
zh: 深入查看以下的 Ninja Form 文件。

en: Ninja Forms Documentation
zh: Ninja Form 文件

en: Get Support
zh: 取得支援

en: Return to Ninja Forms
zh: 返回 Ninja Form

en: View the Full Changelog
zh: 檢視完整的變更記錄

en: Full Changelog
zh: 完整的變更記錄

en: Go to Ninja Forms
zh: 前往 Ninja Form

en: Use the tips below to get started using Ninja Forms. You will be up and running in no time!
zh: 使用下方的小秘訣開始使用 Ninja Form。 您很快就能上手！

en: All About Forms
zh: 有關 Ninja Form

en: The Forms menu is your access point for all things Ninja Forms. We've already created your first %scontact form%s so that you have an example. You can also create your own by clicking %sAdd New%s.
zh: 「表單」功能表中包含 Ninja Form 的所有功能。 我們已建立了第一個%s聯絡人表單%s可以做為您的範例。 您也可以按一下%s新增項目%s自行建立。

en: Build Your Form
zh: 建置您的表單

en: This is where you'll build your form by adding fields and dragging them into the order you want them to appear. Each field will have an assortment of options such as label, label position, and placeholder.
zh: 您可以新增欄位並將其以您希望的順序拖曳，以製作表單。 每個欄位都包含標籤、標籤位置以及預留位置等選項。

en: Emails & Actions
zh: 電子郵件與動作

en: If you would like for your form to notify you via email when a user clicks submit, you can set those up on this tab. You can create an unlimited number of emails, including emails sent to the user who filled out the form.
zh: 如果您希望在使用者按下提交時收到電子郵件通知，可以在此索引標籤中設定。 您可以建立無限量的電子郵件，包括寄送給填寫表單之使用者的電子郵件。

en: This tab hold general form settings, such as title and submission method, as well as display settings like hiding a form when it is successfully completed.
zh: 此索引標籤保有常用的表單設定以及顯示設定，例如在成功完成之後隱藏表單。

en: Displaying Your Form
zh: 顯示您的表單

en: Append to Page
zh: 附加至頁面

en: Under Basic Form Behavior in the Form Settings you can easily select a page that you would like the form automatically appended to the end of that page's content. A similiar option is avaiable in every content edit screen in its sidebar.
zh: 在「表單設定」中的「基本表單行為」下，您可以輕鬆選取您要在頁面內容的結尾處自動弣加表單的頁面。 每個內容編輯畫面的側邊欄都有相似的選項可供使用。

en: Shortcode
zh: 短代碼

en: Place %s in any area that accepts shortcodes to display your form anywhere you like. Even in the middle of your page or posts content.
zh: 將 %s 放置在接受短碼的所有區域中，以在您選擇的位置顯示表單。 您可以在頁面或貼文內容中間顯示表單。

en: Ninja Forms provides a widget that you can place in any widgetized area of your site and select exactly which form you would like displayed in that space.
zh: Ninja Form 提供小工具可讓您放置在網站任何可放置小工具的區域，也可選取要在該空間顯示的表格。

en: Template Function
zh: 範本功能

en: Ninja Forms also comes with a simple template function that can be placed directly into a php template file. %s
zh: Ninja Form 也搭配了簡易的範本功能，可以直接放置在 PHP 範本檔案中。 %s

en: Need Help?
zh: 需要幫助？

en: Growing Documentation
zh: 更多的文件

en: Documentation is available covering everything from %sTroubleshooting%s to our %sDeveloper API%s. New Documents are always being added.
zh: 我們提供更多的文件，內容包含%s疑難排解%s及%s開發人員 API%s，應有盡有。 我們會隨時加入新文件。

en: Best Support in the Business
zh: 業界最佳的支援服務

en: We do all we can to provide every Ninja Forms user with the best support possible. If you encounter a problem or have a question, %splease contact us%s.
zh: 我們致力於提供每位使用 Ninja Form 的使用者更好的支援服務。 如果您遇到問題或有任何疑問，%s請與我們聯絡%s。

en: Thank you for updating to the latest version! Ninja Forms %s is primed to make your experience managing submissions an enjoyable one!
zh: 感謝您更新為最新版本！ Ninja Form %s 的目的就是要讓您的管理提交項目工作更有趣！

en: Ninja Forms is created by a worldwide team of developers who aim to provide the #1 WordPress community form creation plugin.
zh: Ninja Form 是由一群來自世界各地的開發人員所建立，目標是提供最棒的 WordPress 社群表單建立外掛程式。

en: No valid changelog was found.
zh: 找不到有效的變更記錄。

en: View %s
zh: 檢視 %s

en: Disable Browser Autocomplete
zh: 停用瀏覽器自動完成功能

en: %sChecked%s Calculation Value
zh: %s勾選的%s計算值

en: This is the value that will be used if %sChecked%s.
zh: 如果%s已勾選%s，則會使用該值。

en: %sUnchecked%s Calculation Value
zh: %s取消勾選的%s計算值

en: This is the value that will be used if %sUnchecked%s.
zh: 如果%s已取消勾選%s，則會使用該值。

en: Include in the auto-total? (If enabled)
zh: 包含在自動總計中？ (如果已啟用該功能)

en: Custom CSS Classes
zh: 自訂 CSS 類別

en: Before Everything
zh: 在所有項目之前

en: Before Label
zh: 在標籤之前

en: After Label
zh: 在標籤之後

en: After Everything
zh: 在所有項目之後

en: If "desc text" is enabled, there will be a question mark %s placed next to the input field. Hovering over this question mark will show the desc text.
zh: 如果啟用「描述文字」功能，輸入欄位旁會出現問號 %s。 讓滑鼠在問號上暫留會顯示描述文字。

en: Add Description
zh: 新增描述

en: Description Position
zh: 描述位置

en: Description Content
zh: 描述內容

en: If "help text" is enabled, there will be a question mark %s placed next to the input field. Hovering over this question mark will show the help text.
zh: 如果啟用「說明文字」功能，輸入欄位旁會出現問號 %s。 讓滑鼠在問號上暫留會顯示說明文字。

en: Show Help Text
zh: 顯示說明文字

en: Help Text
zh: 說明文字

en: If you leave the box empty, no limit will be used
zh: 如果您將方塊留白，則不會使用限制

en: Limit input to this number
zh: 限制輸入為此號碼

en: of
zh: 的

en: Characters
zh: 字元

en: Words
zh: 字詞

en: Text to appear after character/word counter
zh: 字元/字詞計數之後顯示的文字

en: Left of Element
zh: 元素左側

en: Above Element
zh: 元素上方

en: Below Element
zh: 元素下方

en: Right of Element
zh: 元素右側

en: Inside Element
zh: 元素中

en: Label Position
zh: 標籤位置

en: Field ID
zh: 欄位 ID

en: Restriction Settings
zh: 限制設定

en: Calculation Settings
zh: 計算設定

en: Remove
zh: 刪除

en: Populate this with the taxonomy
zh: 以分類法植入

en: - None
zh: - 無

en: Placeholder
zh: 標記符號

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Save Field Settings
zh: 儲存欄位設定

en: Sort as numeric
zh: 依數值排序

en: If this box is checked, this column in the submissions table will sort by number.
zh: 如果勾選此方塊，提交項目中的此欄位會依數字排序。

en: Admin Label
zh: 管理標籤

en: This is the label used when viewing/editing/exporting submissions.
zh: 這是在檢視/編輯/匯出提交項目時使用的標籤。

en: Billing
zh: 帳單：

en: Shipping
zh: 運送方式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: User Info Field Group
zh: 使用者資訊欄位群組

en: Custom Field Group
zh: 自訂欄位群組

en: Please include this information when requesting support:
zh: 請在要求支援時提供此資訊：

en: Get System Report
zh: 取得系統報表

en: Environment
zh: 環境

en: Home URL
zh: WordPress 網址

en: Site URL
zh: 網站網址

en: Ninja Forms Version
zh: Ninja Form 版本

en: WP Version
zh: WP 版本

en: WP Multisite Enabled
zh: 啟用 WP 多網站

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Web Server Info
zh: Web 伺服器資訊

en: PHP Version
zh: PHP 版本

en: MySQL Version
zh: MySQL 版本

en: PHP Locale
zh: PHP 地區

en: WP Memory Limit
zh: WP 記憶體限制

en: WP Debug Mode
zh: WP 偵錯模式

en: WP Language
zh: WP 語言

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: WP Max Upload Size
zh: WP 最大上傳大小

en: Max Input Nesting Level
zh: 最大輸入巢狀等級

en: SUHOSIN Installed
zh: SUHOSIN 已安裝

en: Default Timezone
zh: 預設時區

en: Default timezone is %s - it should be UTC
zh: 預設時區為 %s - 應該為 UTC

en: Default timezone is %s
zh: 預設時區為 %s

en: Your server has fsockopen and cURL enabled.
zh: 您的伺服器已啟用 fsockopen 和 cURL。

en: Your server has fsockopen enabled, cURL is disabled.
zh: 您的伺服器已啟用 fsockopen，停用 cURL。

en: Your server has cURL enabled, fsockopen is disabled.
zh: 您的伺服器已啟用 cURL，停用 fsockopen。

en: Your server does not have fsockopen or cURL enabled - PayPal IPN and other scripts which communicate with other servers will not work. Contact your hosting provider.
zh: 你的伺服器未啟用 fsockopen 或 cURL - PayPal IPN 及需與其他伺服器通訊的腳本將無法使用。請與你的主機服務商聯絡。

en: SOAP Client
zh: SOAP 用戶端

en: Your server has the SOAP Client class enabled.
zh: 您的伺服器已啟用 SOAP 用戶端類別。

en: Your server does not have the %sSOAP Client%s class enabled - some gateway plugins which use SOAP may not work as expected.
zh: 您的伺服器並未啟用 %sSOAP 用戶端%s類別 - 使用 SOAP 的部分閘道外掛程式可能無法如預期運作。

en: WP Remote Post
zh: WP 遠端貼文

en: wp_remote_post() was successful - PayPal IPN is working.
zh: wp_remote_post() 成功 - PayPal IPN 運作正常。

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN won't work with your server. Contact your hosting provider. Error:
zh: wp_remote_post() 失敗。 PayPal IPN 無法搭配您的伺服器運作。 連絡您的主機提供者。 錯誤：

en: wp_remote_post() failed. PayPal IPN may not work with your server.
zh: wp_remote_post() 失敗。 PayPal IPN 無法搭配您的伺服器運作。

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛程式

en: Installed Plugins
zh: 已安裝外掛程式

en: Visit plugin homepage
zh: 前往外掛主頁

en: by
zh: 由

en: version
zh: 版本

en: Give your form a title. This is how you'll find the form later.
zh: 為表單建立標題。 稍後您可利用此標題找到表單。

en: You have not added a submit button to your form.
zh: 您尚未在表單中新增提交按鈕。

en: Input Mask
zh: 輸入遮罩

en: Any character you place in the "custom mask" box that is not in the list below will be automatically entered for the user as they type and will not be removeable
zh: 您在「自訂遮罩」方塊中輸入的任何不在下方清單中的字元，會在使用者鍵入時自動輸入，且無法移除

en: These are the predefined masking characters
zh: 這些是預先定義的遮罩字元

en: a - Represents an alpha character (A-Z,a-z) - Only allows letters to be entered
zh: a - 表示字母字元 (A-Z,a-z) - 只能輸入字母

en: 9 - Represents a numeric character (0-9) - Only allows numbers to be entered
zh: a - 表示數值字元 (A-Z,a-z) - 只能輸入數字

en: * - Represents an alphanumeric character (A-Z,a-z,0-9) - This allows both numbers and letters to be entered
zh: * - 表示英數字元 (A-Z、a-z、0-9) - 可輸入字母及數字

en: So, if you wanted to create a mask for an American Social Security Number, you would type 999-99-9999 into the box
zh: 因此，如果您希望建立美國社會安全碼的遮罩，您應該在方塊中輸入 999-99-9999

en: The 9s would represent any number, and the -s would be automatically added
zh: 這些 9 表示任何數字，而 - 會自動加入

en: This would prevent the user from putting in anything other than numbers
zh: 這可防止使用者輸入數字以外的字元

en: You can also combine these for specific applications
zh: 您也可以針對特定的應用程式結合兩者

en: For instance, if you had a product key that was in the form of A4B51.989.B.43C, you could mask it with: a9a99.999.a.99a, which would force all the a's to be letters and the 9s to be numbers
zh: 例如，如果您的產品金鑰格式為 A4B51.989.B.43C，您可以用下列遮罩：a9a99.999.a.99a，如此會強制所有 s 必須是字母，而所有 9 必須是數字

en: Defined Fields
zh: 定義欄位

en: Favorite Fields
zh: 最愛欄位

en: Payment Fields
zh: 付款欄位

en: Template Fields
zh: 範本欄位

en: User Information
zh: 使用者資訊

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Bulk Actions
zh: 批量操作

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Forms Per Page
zh: 每個頁面的表單

en: Go
zh: 送出

en: Go to the first page
zh: 跳至第一頁

en: Go to the previous page
zh: 跳至上一頁

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Go to the next page
zh: 跳至下一頁

en: Go to the last page
zh: 跳至最後一頁

en: Form Title
zh: 表單標題

en: Delete this form
zh: 刪除此表單

en: Duplicate Form
zh: 複製表單

en: Forms Deleted
zh: 已刪除表單

en: Form Deleted
zh: 已刪除表單

en: Form Preview
zh: 已刪除預覽

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Form Title
zh: 顯示表單標題

en: Add form to this page
zh: 在頁面中新增表單

en: Submit via AJAX (without page reload)?
zh: 透過 AJAX 提交 (無需頁面重新載入)？

en: Clear successfully completed form?
zh: 清除成功完成的表單？

en: If this box is checked, Ninja Forms will clear the form values after it has been successfully submitted.
zh: 如果勾選此方塊，Ninja Form 會在成功提交之後清除表單。

en: Hide successfully completed form?
zh: 隱藏成功完成的表單？

en: If this box is checked, Ninja Forms will hide the form after it has been successfully submitted.
zh: 如果勾選此方塊，Ninja Form 會在成功提交之後隱藏表單。

en: Restrictions
zh: 限制

en: Require user to be logged in to view form?
zh: 使用者必須登入才能檢視表單？

en: Not Logged-In Message
zh: 未登入訊息

en: Message shown to users if the "logged in" checkbox above is checked and they are not logged-in.
zh: 如果上方的「已登入」核取方塊已勾選但使用者並未登入，會向使用者顯示此訊息。

en: Limit Submissions
zh: 限制提交項目

en: Select the number of submissions that this form will accept. Leave empty for no limit.
zh: 選取此表單接受的提交項目數量。 無限制者留空白。

en: Limit Reached Message
zh: 限制到達訊息

en: Please enter a message that you want displayed when this form has reached its submission limit and will not accept new submissions.
zh: 請輸入您要在表單達到提交項目限制且不接受新提交項目時顯示的訊息。

en: Form Settings Saved
zh: 已儲存表單設定

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Ninja Forms basic help goes here.
zh: Ninja Form 基本說明在此。

en: Extend Ninja Forms
zh: 延伸 Ninja Form

en: Documentation coming soon.
zh: 文件即將上線。

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Learn More
zh: 學習更多

en: Backup / Restore
zh: 備份/還原

en: Backup Ninja Forms
zh: 備份 Ninja Form

en: Restore Ninja Forms
zh: 還原 Ninja Form

en: Data restored successfully!
zh: 資料成功還原！

en: Import Favorite Fields
zh: 匯入最愛欄位

en: Select a file
zh: 選取檔案

en: Import Favorites
zh: 匯入最愛

en: No Favorite Fields Found
zh: 找不到最愛欄位

en: Export Favorite Fields
zh: 匯出最愛欄位

en: Export Fields
zh: 匯出欄位

en: Please select favorite fields to export.
zh: 請選取要匯出的最愛欄位。

en: Favorites imported successfully.
zh: 最愛成功匯入！

en: Please select a valid favorite fields file.
zh: 請選取有效的最愛欄位檔案。

en: Import a form
zh: 匯入表單

en: Import Form
zh: 匯入表單

en: Export a form
zh: 匯出表單

en: Export Form
zh: 匯出表單

en: Please select a form.
zh: 請選取表單。

en: Form Imported Successfully.
zh: 表單成功匯入。

en: Please select a valid exported form file.
zh: 請選取有效的已匯出表單檔案。

en: Import / Export Submissions
zh: 匯入/匯出提交項目

en: Date Settings
zh: 日期設定

en: General
zh: 一般

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Tries to follow the %sPHP date() function%s specifications, but not every format is supported.
zh: 試著遵循 %sPHP date() 函式%s規格，但並不支援每一種格式。

en: Currency Symbol
zh: 貨幣符號

en: reCAPTCHA Settings
zh: reCAPTCHA 設定

en: reCAPTCHA Site Key
zh: reCAPTCHA 網站金鑰

en: Get a site key for your domain by registering  %shere%s
zh: %s在這裡%s註冊以取得網域的網站金鑰

en: reCAPTCHA Secret Key
zh: reCAPTCHA 祕密金鑰

en: reCAPTCHA Language
zh: reCAPTCHA 語言

en: Language used by reCAPTCHA. To get the code for your language click %shere%s
zh: reCAPTCHA 使用的語言。 要取得您語言的代碼請安一下%s這裡%s

en: If this box is checked, ALL Ninja Forms data will be removed from the database upon deletion. %sAll form and submission data will be unrecoverable.%s
zh: 如果已勾選此方塊，刪除 Ninja Form 也會一併移除「所有」Ninja Form 資料。 %s無法復原所有表單及提交項目資料。%s

en: Disable Admin Notices
zh: 停用管理員通知

en: Never see an admin notice on the dashboard from Ninja Forms. Uncheck to see them again.
zh: 不要在 Ninja Form 儀表板上看到管理員通知。 取消勾選就能看到通知。

en: This setting will COMPLETELY remove anything Ninja Forms related upon plugin deletion. This includes SUBMISSIONS and FORMS. It cannot be undone.
zh: 此設定會在刪除外掛程式時「完全」移除與 Ninja Form 相關的所有資料。 包括「提交項目」及「表單」。 此動作無法復原。

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Settings Saved
zh: 已儲存設定

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Message Labels
zh: 訊息標籤

en: Required Field Label
zh: 需要欄位標籤

en: Required field symbol
zh: 需要欄位符號

en: Error message given if all required fields are not completed
zh: 如果所有必要欄位都未完成， 則會出現錯誤訊息

en: Required Field Error
zh: 需要欄位標籤

en: Anti-spam error message
zh: 反垃圾錯誤訊息

en: Honeypot error message
zh: Honeypot 錯誤訊息

en: Timer error message
zh: 計時錯誤訊息

en: JavaScript disabled error message
zh: 停用 JavaScript 錯誤訊息

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

en: Processing Submission Label
zh: 處理提交項目標籤

en: This message is shown inside the submit button whenever a user clicks "submit" to let them know it is processing.
zh: 當使用者按下「提交」時，會在提交按鈕中顯示此訊息，讓使用者知道正在處理提交。

en: Password Mismatch Label
zh: 密碼不符標籤

en: This message is shown to a user when non-matching values are placed in the password field.
zh: 當密碼欄位出現了不相符的值時，會向使用者顯示此訊息。

en: Licenses
zh: 授權

en: Save & Activate
zh: 儲存並啟動

en: Deactivate All Licenses
zh: 取消啟動所有授權

en: To activate licenses for Ninja Forms extensions you must first %sinstall and activate%s the chosen extension. License settings will then appear below.
zh: 要啟動 Ninja Form 擴充功能的授權，您必須先%s安裝和啟動%s選取的擴充功能。 接著授權設定會在下方顯示。

en: Reset Forms Conversion
zh: 重設表單轉換

en: Reset Form Conversion
zh: 重設表單轉換

en: If your forms are "missing" after updating to 2.9, this button will attempt to reconvert your old forms to show them in 2.9.  All current forms will remain in the "All Forms" table.
zh: 如果您在更新至 2.9 之後表單「消失」，此按鈕會嘗試重新轉換您的舊表單，以便在 2.9 中顯示。  目前所有表單仍然位於「所有表單」表格中。

en: All current forms will remain in the "All Forms" table. In some cases some forms may be duplicated during this process.
zh: 目前所有表單仍然位於「所有表單」表格中。 在部分情況下，一些表單可能會在此程序期間加以複製。

en: Admin Email
zh: 管理者電郵地址

en: User Email
zh: 使用者電子郵件

en: Ninja Forms needs to upgrade your form notifications, click %shere%s to start the upgrade.
zh: Ninja Form 需要升級您的表單通知，按一下%s這裡%s以開始升級。

en: Ninja Forms needs to update your email settings, click %shere%s to start the upgrade.
zh: Ninja Form 需要更新您的電子郵件設定，按一下%s這裡%s以開始升級。

en: Ninja Forms needs to upgrade the submissions table, click %shere%s to start the upgrade.
zh: Ninja Form 需要升級提交項目表格，按一下%s這裡%s以開始升級。

en: Thank you for updating to version 2.7 of Ninja Forms. Please update any Ninja Forms extensions from
zh: 感謝您更新為 2.7 版本的 Ninja Form。 請更新所有 Ninja Form 擴充功能

en: Your version of the Ninja Forms File Upload extension isn't compatible with version 2.7 of Ninja Forms. It needs to be at least version 1.3.5. Please update this extension at
zh: 您的 Ninja Form 檔案上傳擴充功能與 2.7 版本的 Ninja Form 不相容。 至少需要 1.3.5 版本。 請在下列位置更新此擴充功能：

en: Your version of the Ninja Forms Save Progress extension isn't compatible with version 2.7 of Ninja Forms. It needs to be at least version 1.1.3. Please update this extension at
zh: 您的 Ninja Form 儲存進度擴充功能與 2.7 版本的 Ninja Form 不相容。 至少需要 1.1.3 版本。 請在下列位置更新此擴充功能：

en: Updating Form Database
zh: 更新表單資料庫

en: Ninja Forms needs to upgrade your form settings, click %shere%s to start the upgrade.
zh: Ninja Form 需要升級您的表單設定，按一下%s這裡%s以開始升級。

en: Ninja Forms Upgrade Processing
zh: Ninja Form 升級處理

en: Please %scontact support%s with the error seen above.
zh: 請%s聯絡支援中心%s以協助處理出現的錯誤。

en: Ninja Forms has completed all available upgrades!
zh: Ninja Form 已完成所有可用的更新！

en: Go to Forms
zh: 前往表單

en: Ninja Forms Upgrade
zh: Ninja Form 升級

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: Upgrades Complete
zh: 升級完成

en: Ninja Forms needs to process %s upgrade(s). This may take a few minutes to complete. %sStart Upgrade%s
zh: Ninja Form 需要處理 %s 個更新。 此操作可能需要幾分鐘。 %s開始升級%s

en: Step %d of approximately %d running
zh: 步驟 %d，大約有 %d 個正在執行

en: Ninja Forms System Status
zh: Ninja Form 系統狀態

en: Strength indicator
zh: 強度指示器

en: Very weak
zh: 非常弱

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Strong
zh: 强

en: Mismatch
zh: 不符合

en: - Select One
zh: - 選取一個

en: If you are a human and are seeing this field, please leave it blank.
zh: 如果您不是機器人而且看得到此欄位，請留白。

en: Fields marked with a * are required.
zh: 標有 * 為必填欄位。

en: This is a required field.
zh: 這是必填欄位。

en: Please check required fields.
zh: 請檢查所有必填欄位。

en: Calculation
zh: 計算

en: Number of decimal places.
zh: 小數點數目。

en: Textbox
zh: 文字方塊

en: Output calculation as
zh: 將計算輸出為

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Disable input?
zh: 停用輸入？

en: Use the following shortcode to insert the final calculation: [ninja_forms_calc]
zh: 使用下列短碼插入最終計算： [ninja_forms_calc]

en: You can enter calculation equations here using field_x where x is the ID of the field you want to use. For example, %sfield_53 + field_28 + field_65%s.
zh: 您可以在此使用 field_x 輸入計算等式，其中 x 表示您要使用的欄位 ID。 例如，%sfield_53 + field_28 + field_65%s。

en: Complex equations can be created by adding parentheses: %s( field_45 * field_2 ) / 2%s.
zh: 您可以新增括弧來建立複雜等式： %s( field_45 * field_2 ) / 2%s。

en: Please use these operators: + - * /. This is an advanced feature. Watch out for things like division by 0.
zh: 請使用這些運算子： + - * /。 這是進階功能。 特別注意用 0 相除的項目。

en: Automatically Total Calculation Values
zh: 自動加總值

en: Specify Operations And Fields (Advanced)
zh: 指定操作和欄位 (進階)

en: Use An Equation (Advanced)
zh: 使用等式 (進階)

en: Calculation Method
zh: 計算方法

en: Field Operations
zh: 欄位操作

en: Add Operation
zh: 新增操作

en: Advanced Equation
zh: 進階等式

en: Calculation name
zh: 計算名稱

en: This is the programmatic name of your field. Examples are: my_calc, price_total, user-total.
zh: 這是您欄位的程式設計名稱。  範例為：my_calc、price_total、user-total。

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Custom CSS Class
zh: 自訂 CSS 類別

en: - Select a Field
zh: - 選取欄位

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選方塊

en: Unchecked
zh: 取消勾選

en: Checked
zh: 已勾選

en: Show This
zh: 顯示此項目

en: Hide This
zh: 隱藏此項目

en: Change Value
zh: 變更值

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Albania
zh: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Algeria
zh: 阿爾及利亞

en: American Samoa
zh: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Andorra
zh: 安道爾

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh: 南極洲

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布達

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亞美尼亞

en: Aruba
zh: 阿魯巴

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈馬

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉國

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄羅斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Belize
zh: 伯利茲

en: Benin
zh: 貝寧

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利維亞

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
zh: 波士尼亞與赫塞哥維納

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦納

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布威島

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 汶萊

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亞

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基納法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麥隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 開曼群島

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中國

en: Christmas Island
zh: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯群島

en: Colombia
zh: 哥倫比亞

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩羅

en: Congo
zh: 剛果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of The
zh: 剛果民主共和國

en: Cook Islands
zh: 庫克群島

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯達黎加

en: Cote D'Ivoire
zh: 象牙海岸

en: Croatia (Local Name: Hrvatska)
zh: 克羅埃西亞 (本地名稱： Hrvatska)

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和國

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和國

en: Timor-Leste (East Timor)
zh: 東帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多爾

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 薩爾瓦多

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亞

en: Estonia
zh: 愛沙尼亞

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亞

en: Falkland Islands (Malvinas)
zh: 福克蘭群島

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法羅群島

en: Fiji
zh: 斐

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: France, Metropolitan
zh: 法國本土

en: French Guiana
zh: 法屬圭亞那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法屬波利尼西亞

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法國南部領土

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 岡比亞

en: Georgia
zh: 喬治亞州

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Ghana
zh: 加納

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布羅陀

en: Greece
zh: 希臘

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh: 格林納達

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德羅普島

en: Guam
zh: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地馬拉

en: Guinea
zh: 幾內亞

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh: 幾內亞比紹

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亞那

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Heard And Mc Donald Islands
zh: 赫德島和麥克唐納群島

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh: 教廷 (梵締岡)

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh: 冰島

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh: 印尼

en: Iran (Islamic Republic Of)
zh: 伊朗 (伊斯蘭共和國 )

en: Iraq
zh: 伊拉克

en: Ireland
zh: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙買加

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Jordan
zh: 約旦

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈薩克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亞

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh: 韓國，朝鮮民主主義人民共和國

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh: 大韓民國

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉爾吉斯斯坦

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh: 寮人民民主共和國

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脫維亞

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh: 萊索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亞

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh: 利比亞阿拉伯群眾國

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh: 盧森堡

en: Macau
zh: 澳門

en: Macedonia, Former Yugoslav Republic Of
zh: 馬其頓，前南斯拉夫共和國

en: Madagascar
zh: 馬達加斯加

en: Malawi
zh: 馬拉維

en: Malaysia
zh: 馬來西亞

en: Maldives
zh: 馬爾代夫

en: Mali
zh: 馬里

en: Malta
zh: 馬耳他

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh: 馬提尼克島

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亞

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh: 馬約特島

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh: 克羅尼西亞聯邦

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh: 摩爾多瓦共和國

en: Monaco
zh: 摩納哥

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Montenegro
zh: 黑山

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Myanmar
zh: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh: 納米比亞

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙魯

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊爾

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷屬安的列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀裡多尼亞

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh: 尼日爾

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亞

en: Niue
zh: 紐埃

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 諾福克島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕勞

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿馬

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亞新幾內亞

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Peru
zh: 秘魯

en: Philippines
zh: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特凱恩

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔爾

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼旺島

en: Romania
zh: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh: 盧旺達

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh: 聖基茨和尼維斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 聖盧西亞

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh: 聖文森特和格林納丁斯

en: Samoa
zh: 薩摩亞

en: San Marino
zh: 聖馬力諾

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh: 聖多美和普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Senegal
zh: 塞內加爾

en: Serbia
zh: 塞爾維亞

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌爾

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Slovakia (Slovak Republic)
zh: 斯洛伐克 (斯洛伐克共和國)

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亞

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 索羅門群島

en: Somalia
zh: 索馬里

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia, South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南喬治亞島，南桑威奇群島

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里蘭卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 聖赫勒拿島

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh: 聖皮埃爾和密克隆

en: Sudan
zh: 蘇丹

en: Suriname
zh: 蘇里南

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦巴和揚馬延

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士蘭

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh: 敘利亞阿拉伯共和國

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh: 坦尚尼亞聯合共和國

en: Thailand
zh: 泰國

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克勞

en: Tonga
zh: 湯加

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh: 特里尼達和多巴哥

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土庫曼斯坦

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凱科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh: 圖瓦盧

en: Uganda
zh: 烏干達

en: Ukraine
zh: 烏克蘭

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: United States Minor Outlying Islands
zh: 美國外島

en: Uruguay
zh: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 烏茲別克斯坦

en: Vanuatu
zh: 瓦努阿圖

en: Venezuela
zh: 委內瑞拉

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: Virgin Islands (British)
zh: 英屬維京群島

en: Virgin Islands (U.S.)
zh: 維爾京群島 (英屬)

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯和富圖納群島

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh: 也門

en: Yugoslavia
zh: 南斯拉夫

en: Zambia
zh: 贊比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韋

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Default Country
zh: 預設國家/地區

en: Use a custom first option
zh: 使用第一個自訂選項

en: Custom first option
zh: 第一個自訂選項

en: South Sudan
zh: 南蘇丹

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Card Number Label
zh: 卡片號碼標籤

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Card Number Description
zh: 卡片號碼描述

en: The (typically) 16 digits on the front of your credit card.
zh: 通常是信用卡前面的 16 位數字。

en: Card CVC Label
zh: 卡片 CVC 標籤

en: Card CVC Description
zh: 卡片 CVC 描述

en: The 3 digit (back) or 4 digit (front) value on your card.
zh: 卡片背面 3 位數或前面 4 位數字。

en: Card Name Label
zh: 卡片名稱標籤

en: Name on the card
zh: 卡片姓名

en: Card Name Description
zh: 卡片姓名描述

en: The name printed on the front of your credit card.
zh: 印在信用卡前面的姓名。

en: Card Expiry Month Label
zh: 卡片到期月份標籤

en: Expiration month (MM)
zh: 到期月份 (MM)

en: Card Expiry Month Description
zh: 卡片到期月份描述

en: The month your credit card expires, typically on the front of the card.
zh: 信用卡到期月份，通常在卡片前面。

en: Card Expiry Year Label
zh: 卡片到期年份標籤

en: Expiration year (YYYY)
zh: 到期年份 (YYYY)

en: Card Expiry Year Description
zh: 卡片到期年份描述

en: The year your credit card expires, typically on the front of the card.
zh: 信用卡到期年份，通常在卡片前面。

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Text Element
zh: 文字元素

en: Hidden Field
zh: 隱藏欄位

en: User ID (If logged in)
zh: 使用者 ID (如果已登入)

en: User Firstname (If logged in)
zh: 使用者名字 (如果已登入)

en: User Lastname (If logged in)
zh: 使用者姓氏 (如果已登入)

en: User Display Name (If logged in)
zh: 使用者顯示名稱 (如果已登入)

en: User Email (If logged in)
zh: 使用者電子郵件 (如果已登入)

en: Post / Page ID (If available)
zh: 文章/頁面 ID (如果有)

en: Post / Page Title (If available)
zh: 文章/頁面標題 (如果有)

en: Post / Page URL (If available)
zh: 文章/頁面 URL (如果有)

en: Today's Date
zh: 今天日期

en: Querystring Variable
zh: 查詢字串變數

en: This keyword is reserved by WordPress. Please try another.
zh: 此關鍵字由 WordPress 保留。 請嘗試其他關鍵字。

en: Is this an email address?
zh: 這是電子郵件地址嗎？

en: If this box is checked, Ninja Forms will validate this input as an email address.
zh: 如果已勾選此方塊，Ninja Form 會驗證此輸入為電子郵件地址。

en: Send a copy of the form to this address?
zh: 寄送表單副本到該地址嗎？

en: If this box is checked, Ninja Forms will send a copy of this form (and any messages attached) to this address.
zh: 如果已勾選此方塊，Ninja Form 會寄送表單副本 (以及任何附加的訊息) 到該地址

en: Honey Pot
zh: 蜂蜜罐

en: List
zh: 清單

en: This is the user's state
zh: 這是使用者狀態

en: Selected Value
zh: 已選取的值

en: Add Value
zh: 新增值

en: Remove Value
zh: 移除值

en: Calc
zh: 計算

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Radio
zh: 收音機

en: Checkboxes
zh: 勾選方塊

en: Multi-Select
zh: 複選

en: List Type
zh: 清單類型

en: Multi-Select Box Size
zh: 複選方塊大小

en: Import List Items
zh: 匯入清單項目

en: Show list item values
zh: 顯示清單項目值

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: To use this feature, you can paste your CSV into the textarea above.
zh: 要使用此功能，您可以將 CSV 貼到上方的文字區域。

en: The format should look like the following:
zh: 格式看起來應該像是：

en: Label,Value,Calc
zh: 標籤，值，計算

en: If you want to send an empty value or calc, you should use '' for those.
zh: 如果您要寄送空值或計算，應該使用 "。

en: Selected
zh: 已選取

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Minimum Value
zh: 最小值

en: Maximum Value
zh: 最大值

en: Step (amount to increment by)
zh: 步驟 (增量數)

en: Organizer
zh: 組織人員

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Use this as a registration password field
zh: 作為註冊密碼欄位

en: If this box is checked, both password and re-password textboxes will be output.
zh: 如果已勾選此方塊，則會輸出密碼和重新輸入密碼文字區域。

en: Re-enter Password Label
zh: 重新輸入密碼標籤

en: Re-enter Password
zh: 重新輸入密碼

en: Show Password Strength Indicator
zh: 顯示密碼強度指示器

en: Hint: The password should be at least seven characters long. To make it stronger, use upper and lower case letters, numbers and symbols like ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; ).
zh: 秘訣： 密碼必須至少有 7 個字元長度。 要加強安全性，請使用大小寫字母、數字及符號，例如 ! " ? $ % ^ &amp; )。

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不相符

en: Star Rating
zh: 星號評等

en: Number of stars
zh: 星號數目

en: Confirm that you are not a bot
zh: 確認您不是機器人

en: Please complete the captcha field
zh: 請完成 captcha 驗證欄位

en: Please make sure you have entered your Site & Secret keys correctly
zh: 請確定您已正確輸入網站和秘密金鑰

en: Captcha mismatch. Please enter the correct value in captcha field
zh: Captcha 不符。 請在 captcha 欄位中輸入正確的值

en: Anti-Spam
zh: 防垃圾留言

en: Spam Question
zh: 垃圾問題

en: Spam Answer
zh: 垃圾回答

en: Submit
zh: 送出

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Tax Percentage
zh: 稅金百分比

en: Should be entered as a percentage. e.g. 8.25%, 4%
zh: 請輸入百分比數字，例如 8.25%、4%

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區域

en: Show Rich Text Editor
zh: 顯示 RTF 編輯器

en: Show Media Upload Button
zh: 顯示媒體上傳按鈕

en: Disable Rich Text Editor on Mobile
zh: 在行動裝置上停用 RTF 編輯器

en: Validate as an email address? (Field must be required)
zh: 驗證為電子郵件地址？ (欄位為必填)

en: Disable Input
zh: 停用輸入

en: Datepicker
zh: 日期挑選器

en: Phone - (555) 555-5555
zh: 電話 - (555) 555-5555

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Custom Mask Definition
zh: 自訂遮罩定義

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Timed Submit
zh: 提交逾時

en: Submit button text after timer expires
zh: 逾時之後的提交按鈕文字

en: Please wait %n seconds
zh: 請稍候 %n 秒鐘

en: %n will be used to signify the number of seconds
zh: %n 會用來表示秒數

en: Number of seconds for countdown
zh: 倒數秒數

en: This is how long a user must wait to submit the form
zh: 這是使用者提交表單時必須等待的時間

en: If you are a human, please slow down.
zh: 如果您不是機器人，請別急。

en: You need JavaScript to submit this form. Please enable it and try again.
zh: 您需要 JavaScript 才能提交此表單。 請啟用並重試。

en: List Field Mapping
zh: 清單欄位對應

en: Interest Groups
zh: 興趣群組

en: Single
zh: 單一

en: Multiple
zh: 多數

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Metabox
zh: 中繼方塊

en: Submission Metabox
zh: 提交項目中繼方塊

en: User Meta (if logged in)
zh: 使用者中繼 (如果已登入)

en: Collect Payment
zh: 收集款項

en: No forms found.
zh: 找不到表單。

en: Date Created
zh: 建立的日期

en: title
zh: 標題

en: updated
zh: 已更新

en: Go get a life, script kiddies
zh: 別老是寫程式碼！

en: Parent Item:
zh: 父項目：

en: All Items
zh: 所有項目

en: Add New Item
zh: 新增項目

en: New Item
zh: 新項目

en: Edit Item
zh: 編輯項目

en: Update Item
zh: 更新項目

en: View Item
zh: 檢視項目

en: Search Item
zh: 搜尋項目

en: Not found in Trash
zh: 在垃圾筒中找不到

en: Form Submissions
zh: 表單提交項目

en: Submission Info
zh: 提交項目資訊

en: Add New Form
zh: 新增表單

en: Form Template Import Error.
zh: 表格範本匯入錯誤。

en: Fields
zh: 區塊

en: There uploaded file is not a valid format.
zh: 上傳的檔案格式無效。

en: Invalid Form Upload.
zh: 上傳的表單無效。

en: Import Forms
zh: 匯入表單

en: Export Forms
zh: 匯出表單

en: Equation (Advanced)
zh: 等式 (進階)

en: Operations and Fields (Advanced)
zh: 操作和欄位 (進階)

en: Auto-Total Fields
zh: 自動加總欄位

en: The uploaded file exceeds the upload_max_filesize directive in php.ini.
zh: 上傳的檔案超過 php.ini 中的 upload_max_filesize 指示詞。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the MAX_FILE_SIZE directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh: 上傳的檔案超過 HTML 表單中指定的MAX_FILE_SIZE 指示詞。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh: 上傳的檔案不完整。

en: No file was uploaded.
zh: 沒有檔案被上傳。

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh: 找不到暫存資料夾。

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: File upload stopped by extension.
zh: 檔案上傳已被擴充功能暫停。

en: Unknown upload error.
zh: 發生未知的上傳。

en: File Upload Error
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤

en: Add-On Licenses
zh: 附加元件授權

en: Migrations and Mock Data complete.
zh: 移轉及模擬資料完成。

en: View Forms
zh: 檢視表格

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存設定

en: Server IP Address
zh: 伺服器 IP 位址

en: Host Name
zh: 主機名稱

en: Append a Ninja Forms
zh: 附加 Ninja Form

en: Form Not Found
zh: 模擬表單

en: Field Not Found
zh: 找不到欄位

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh: 突然發生錯誤。

en: Preview does not exist.
zh: 預覽不存在。

en: Payment Gateways
zh: 付款金流

en: Payment Total
zh: 總款項

en: Hook Tag
zh: 勾點標記

en: Email address or search for a field
zh: 電子郵件地址或搜尋欄位

en: Subject Text or seach for a field
zh: 主旨文字或搜尋欄位

en: Attach CSV
zh: 附加 CSV

en: Label Here
zh: 標籤在此

en: Help Text Here
zh: 說明文字在此

en: Enter the label of the form field. This is how users will identify individual fields.
zh: 輸入表單欄位標籤。 這是使用者如何識別個別欄位的方法。

en: Form Default
zh: 表單預設

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Select the position of your label relative to the field element itself.
zh: 選取與欄位元素本身相關的標籤位置。

en: Required Field
zh: 必填欄位

en: Ensure that this field is completed before allowing the form to be submitted.
zh: 在允許提交表單前，請確定此欄位已完成。

en: Number Options
zh: 數字選項

en: Min
zh: 最少

en: Max
zh: 最多

en: Step
zh: 步驟

en: Options
zh: 設定選項

en: One
zh: 一

en: one
zh: 一

en: Two
zh: 二

en: two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: three
zh: 三

en: Calc Value
zh: 計算值

en: Restricts the kind of input your users can put into this field.
zh: 限制使用者可以輸入此欄位的值。

en: none
zh: 无

en: US Phone
zh: 美國電話

en: custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom Mask
zh: 自訂遮罩

en: <ul>
                                <li>a - Represents an alpha character (A-Z,a-z) - Only allows letters to be entered. </li>
                                <li>9 - Represents a numeric character (0-9) - Only allows numbers to be entered.</li>
                                <li>* - Represents an alphanumeric character (A-Z,a-z,0-9) - This allows both numbers and
                                letters to be entered.</li>
                            </ul>
zh: <ul>
                                <li>a - 表示字母字元 (A-Z,a-z) - 只能輸入字母。</li> 
                                <li>a - 表示數值字元 (A-Z,a-z) - 只能輸入數字。</li>
                                <li>* - 表示英數字元 (A-Z、a-z、0-9) - 可輸入字母及數字。</li>
                            </ul>

en: Limit Input to this Number
zh: 限制輸入為此號碼

en: Character(s)
zh: 字元

en: Word(s)
zh: 字詞

en: Text to Appear After Counter
zh: 在計數器之後出現的文字

en: Character(s) left
zh: 剩餘字元

en: Enter text you would like displayed in the field before a user enters any data.
zh: 輸入使用者輸入任何資料前，在欄位中顯示的文字。

en: Custom Class Names
zh: 自訂類別名稱

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Adds an extra class to your field wrapper.
zh: 將其他類別新增到欄位包裝函式。

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Adds an extra class to your field element.
zh: 將其他類別新增到欄位元素。

en: Friday, November 18, 2019
zh: 2019 年 11 月 18 日星期五

en: Default To Current Date
zh: 預設為目前日期

en: Number of seconds for timed submit.
zh: 逾時提交的秒數

en: Field Key
zh: 欄位金鑰

en: Creates a unique key to identify and target your field for custom development.
zh: 建立唯一金鑰，以識別要自訂開發的欄位。

en: Label used when viewing and exporting submissions.
zh: 檢視和匯出提交項目時使用的標籤。

en: Shown to users as a hover.
zh: 在滑鼠暫留時向使用者顯示。

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: Sort as Numeric
zh: 依數值排序

en: This column in the submissions table will sort by number.
zh: 提交項目中的此欄位會依數字排序。

en: Number of seconds for the countdown
zh: 倒數秒數

en: Use this as a reistration password field. If this box is check, both
                            password and re-password textboxes will be output
zh: 作為登記密碼欄位。 如果已勾選此方塊，則會輸出密碼和重新輸入密碼文字區域。

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Allows rich text input.
zh: 允許 RTF 輸入。

en: Processing Label
zh: 處理標籤

en: Checked Calculation Value
zh: 勾選的計算值

en: This number will be used in calculations if the box is checked.
zh: 如果勾選方塊，此數字會用來計算。

en: Unchecked Calculation Value
zh: 取消勾選的計算值

en: This number will be used in calculations if the box is unchecked.
zh: 如果取消勾選方塊，此數字會用來計算。

en: Display This Calculation Variable
zh: 顯示此計算變數

en: - Select a Variable
zh: - 選取變數

en: Price
zh: 定價

en: Use Quantity
zh: 使用數量

en: Allows users to choose more than one of this product.
zh: 允許使用者選擇一個以上的產品。

en: Product Type
zh: 商品類型

en: Single Product (default)
zh: 單一產品 (預設)

en: Multi Product - Dropdown
zh: 多個產品 - 下拉式選單

en: Multi Product - Choose Many
zh: 多個產品 - 選取許多

en: Multi Product - Choose One
zh: 多個產品 - 選取一個

en: User Entry
zh: 使用者輸入

en: Cost
zh: 費用

en: Cost Options
zh: 成本選項

en: Single Cost
zh: 單一成本

en: Cost Dropdown
zh: 降低成本

en: Cost Type
zh: 成本類型

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: - Select a Product
zh: - 選取產品

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: A case sensitive answer to help prevent spam submissions of your form.
zh: 區分大小寫的回答可協助防止提交垃圾表單。

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類法

en: Add New Terms
zh: 新增條款

en: This is a user's state.
zh: 這是使用者狀態。

en: Used for marking a field for processing.
zh: 用來處理欄位。

en: Saved Fields
zh: 已儲存欄位

en: Common Fields
zh: 一般欄位

en: User Information Fields
zh: 使用者資訊欄位

en: Pricing Fields
zh: 價格欄位

en: Layout Fields
zh: 版面配置欄位

en: Miscellaneous Fields
zh: 雜項欄位

en: Your form has been successfully submitted.
zh: 您的表格已成功提交。

en: Ninja Forms Submission
zh: 忍者表單提交

en: Save Submission
zh: 儲存提交

en: Variable Name
zh: 變數名稱

en: Equation
zh: 等式

en: Default Label Position
zh: 預設標籤位置

en: Wrapper
zh: 包裝函式

en: Form Key
zh: 表單金鑰

en: Programmatic name that can be used to reference this form.
zh: 可用來參照此表單的程式設計名稱。

en: Add Submit Button
zh: 新增提交按鈕

en: We've noticed that don't have a submit button on your form. We can add one for your automatically.
zh: 我們注意到您的表單沒有提交按鈕。 我們可以自動為您新增此按鈕。

en: Logged In
zh: 登入

en: Does apply to form preview.
zh: 套用至表單預覽。

en: Submission Limit
zh: 提交限制

en: Does NOT apply to form preview.
zh: 並未套用至表單預覽。

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Calculations
zh: 計算

en: Ninja Forms
zh: Ninja 表單

en: Price:
zh: 價格：

en: Quantity:
zh: 數量：

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新視窗中開啟

en: If you are a human seeing this field, please leave it empty.
zh: 如果您不是機器人而且看得到此欄位，請留白。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Please enter a valid email address!
zh: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址！

en: These fields must match!
zh: 這些欄位必須相符！

en: Number Min Error
zh: 最小數字錯誤訊息

en: Number Max Error
zh: 最大數字錯誤訊息

en: Please increment by
zh: 請以此數字遞增：

en: Insert Link
zh: 插入連結

en: Insert Media
zh: 插入媒體

en: Please correct errors before submitting this form.
zh: 請先更正錯誤再提交此表單。

en: Honeypot Error
zh: Honeypot 錯誤訊息

en: File Upload in Progress.
zh: 正在上傳檔案。

en: FILE UPLOAD
zh: 檔案上傳

en: All Fields
zh: 所有欄位

en: Sub Sequence
zh: 子序列

en: Post ID
zh: 博文ID

en: Post Title
zh: 博文標題

en: Post URL
zh: 文章網址

en: IP Address
zh: IP位置

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: First Name
zh: 名

en: Last Name
zh: 姓

en: Display Name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Opinionated Styles
zh: 固定樣式

en: Light
zh: 淡色系

en: Dark
zh: 暗

en: Use default Ninja Forms styling conventions.
zh: 使用預設 Ninja Form 樣式慣例。

en: Rollback
zh: 回復

en: Rollback to v2.9.x
zh: 回復為 v2.9.x

en: Rollback to the most recent 2.9.x release.
zh: 回復為最近的 2.9.x 版本。

en: reCaptcha Settings
zh: reCaptcha 設定

en: reCAPTCHA Theme
zh: reCAPTCHA 主題

en: Rich Text Editor (RTE)
zh: RTF 編輯器 (RTE)

en: Advanced
zh: 進階設置

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Blank Forms
zh: 空白表單

en: Contact Me
zh: 聯絡我

en: Mock Success Message Action
zh: 模擬成功訊息動作

en: Thank you {field:name} for filling out my form!
zh: {field:name}，感謝您填寫此表單！

en: Mock Email Action
zh: 模擬電子郵件動作

en: This is an email action.
zh: 這是電子郵件動作。

en: Hello, Ninja Forms!
zh: 哈囉，Ninja 表單！

en: Mock Save Action
zh: 模擬儲存動作

en: This is a test
zh: 這是測試

en: This is another test.
zh: 這是另一個測試。

en: Get Help
zh: 取得說明

en: What Can We Help You With?
zh: 您需要什麼協助？

en: Agree?
zh: 是否同意？

en: Best Contact Method?
zh: 最佳的聯絡方法？

en: Phone
zh: 座機

en: Snail Mail
zh: 蝸牛郵件

en: Send
zh: 傳送

en: Select List
zh: 選取清單

en: Option One
zh: 選項一

en: Option Two
zh: 選項二

en: Option Three
zh: 選項三

en: Radio List
zh: 圓鈕清單

en: Bathroom Sink
zh: 浴缸

en: Checkbox List
zh: 核取方塊清單

en: These are all the fields in the User Information section.
zh: 這些是使用者資訊區段中的所有欄位。

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: City
zh: 市

en: Zip Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: These are all the fields in the Pricing section.
zh: 這些是價格區段中的所有欄位。

en: Product (quanitity included)
zh: 產品 (包括數量)

en: Product (seperate quantity)
zh: 產品 (不包括數量)

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Total
zh: 總合

en: Credit Card Full Name
zh: 信用卡全名

en: Credit Card Number
zh: 信用卡卡號

en: Credit Card CVV
zh: 信用卡 CVV

en: Credit Card Expiration
zh: 信用卡到期

en: Credit Card Zip Code
zh: 信用卡郵遞區號

en: These are various special fields.
zh: 這些是各種特殊欄位。

en: Anti-Spam Question (Answer = answer)
zh: 防垃圾郵件問題 (Answer = answer)

en: answer
zh: 答案

en: processing
zh: 處理中

en: Long Form -
zh: 複雜格式 -

en:  Fields
zh:  欄位

en: Field #
zh: 欄位編號

en: Email Subscription Form
zh: 電子郵件訂閱表單

en: Email Address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Enter your email address
zh: 輸入電子郵件地址

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Product Form (with Quantity Field)
zh: 產品表單 (包括數量欄位)

en: Purchase
zh: 購買

en: You purchased
zh: 已購買

en: product(s) for
zh: 以下產品給

en: Product Form (Inline Quantity)
zh: 產品表單 (內含數量)

en:  product(s) for
zh:  以下產品給

en: Product Form (Multiple Products)
zh: 產品表單 (多個產品)

en: Product A
zh: 產品 A

en: Quantity for Product A
zh: 產品 A 的數量

en: Product B
zh: 產品 B

en: Quantity for Product B
zh: 產品 B 的數量

en: of Product A and
zh: 個產品 A 以及

en: of Product B for $
zh: 個產品 B 價格為

en: Form with Calculations
zh: 可計算表單

en: My First Calculation
zh: 我的第一筆計算

en: My Second Calculation
zh: 找的第二筆計算

en: Calculations are returned with the AJAX response ( response -> data -> calcs
zh: 計算會以 AJAX 回應 (回應 -> 資料 -> 計算

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: Save Form
zh: 儲存表單

en: Credit Card Zip
zh: 信用卡壓縮

en: You must be logged in to preview a form.
zh: 您必須登入才能預覽表單。

en: No Fields Found.
zh: 找不到欄位。

en: Notice: Ninja Forms shortcode used without specifying a form.
zh: 注意： 使用 Ninja Form 短碼而未指定表單。

en: Ninja Forms shortcode used without specifying a form.
zh: 使用 Ninja Form 短碼而未指定表單。

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Single Checkbox
zh: 單一核取方塊

en: checked
zh: 已勾選

en: unchecked
zh: 取消勾選

en: Credit Card CVC
zh: 信用卡 CVC

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: State
zh: 州

en: Note text can be edited in the note field's advanced settings below.
zh: 請注意您可以在下列附註欄位的進階設定編輯文字。

en: Note
zh: 註記

en: Password Confirm
zh: 密碼確認

en: password
zh: 密碼

en: Please complete the recaptcha
zh: 請完成 recaptcha 驗證

en: Advanced Shipping
zh: 進階傳送

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Question Position
zh: 問題位置

en: Incorrect Answer
zh: 不正確的回答

en: Number of Stars
zh: 星號數目

en: Terms List
zh: 詞彙清單

en: No available terms for this taxonomy. %sAdd a term%s
zh: 此分類法沒有可用的詞彙。 %s新增詞彙%s

en: No taxonomy selected.
zh: 未選取分類法。

en: Available Terms
zh: 可用詞彙

en: Paragraph Text
zh: 段落文字

en: Single Line Text
zh: 單一行文字

en: Zip
zh: 郵政編碼

en: Post
zh: 文章

en: Query Strings
zh: 查詢字串

en: Query String
zh: 查詢字串

en: System
zh: 系統

en: User
zh: 用戶

en:  requires an update. You have version
zh:  需要更新。您安裝的是版本

en:  installed. The current version is
zh:  。目前版本為

en: Editing Field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Label Name
zh: 標籤名稱

en: Above Field
zh: 上方欄位

en: Below Field
zh: 下方欄位

en: Left of Field
zh: 左側欄位

en: Right of Field
zh: 右側欄位

en: Hide Label
zh: 隱藏標籤

en: Class Name
zh: 類別名稱

en: Basic Fields
zh: 基本欄位

en: Mult-Select
zh: 複選

en: Add new field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Add new action
zh: 新增動作

en: Expand Menu
zh: 展開選單

en: Publish
zh: 發佈

en: PUBLISH
zh: 發佈

en: Loading
zh: 加載中

en: View Changes
zh: 檢視變更

en: Add form fields
zh: 新增表單欄位

en: Get started by adding your first form field.
zh: 從新增第一個表單欄位開始。

en: Add New Field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Just click here and select the fields you want.
zh: 按一下此處並選取想要的欄位。

en: It's that easy. Or...
zh: 就是這麼簡單。您也可以...

en: Start from a template
zh: 從範本開始

en: Contact Us
zh: 聯絡我們

en: Allow your users to contact you with this simple contact form. You can add and remove fields as needed.
zh: 讓使用者透過簡單的聯絡表格與您聯絡。您可以依需要新增或移除欄位。

en: Quote Request
zh: 報價要求

en: Manage quote requests from your website easily with this remplate. You can add and remove fields as needed.
zh: 透過此範本，輕鬆從網站管理報價。您可以依需要新增或移除欄位。

en: Event Registration
zh: 活動註冊

en: Allow user to register for your next event this easy to complete form. You can add and remove fields as needed.
zh: 讓使用者完成表單，輕鬆註冊下次活動。您可以依需要新增或移除欄位。

en: Newsletter Sign Up Form
zh: 電子報註冊表單

en: Add subscribers and grow your email list with this newsletter signup form. You can add and remove fields as needed.
zh: 新增訂閱者並透過此電子報註冊表單壯大您的電子郵件清單。您可以依需要新增或移除欄位。

en: Add form actions
zh: 新增表單動作

en: Get started by adding your first form field. Just click the plus and select the actions you want. It's that easy.
zh: 從新增第一個表單欄位開始。只需按一下加號並選取您要的動作。就是這麼簡單。

en: Duplicate (^ + C + click)
zh: 複製 (^ + C + 點選)

en: Delete (^ + D + click)
zh: 刪除 (^ + D + 點選)

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Toggle Drawer
zh: 切換瀏覽選單

en: Full screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Half screen
zh: 半螢幕

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Undo All
zh: 全部復原

en:  Undo All
zh:  全部復原

en: Almost there...
zh: 即將完成…

en: Not Yet
zh: 不，不要變更

en:  Open in new window
zh:  在新視窗中開啟

en: De-activate
zh: 停用

en: Fix it.
zh: 修復它。

en: - Select a form
zh: - 選取表單

en: Being Date
zh: 目前日期

en: Before requesting help from our support team please review:
zh: 向支援中心要求協助前，請先查看：

en: Ninja Forms THREE documentation
zh: Ninja 表單 3 文件

en: What to try before contacting support
zh: 聯絡支援中心前要嘗試的動作

en: Our Scope of Support
zh: 我們的支援範圍

en: Import Fields
zh: 匯入欄位

en: Updated on:
zh: 更新時間：

en: Submitted on:
zh: 提交日期：

en: Submitted by:
zh: 提交人員：

en: Submission Data
zh: 提交資料

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Show More
zh: 顯示更多

en: Editing field
zh: 編輯欄位

en: Form Fields
zh: 表單欄位

en: Preview Changes
zh: 預覽變更

en: Contact Form
zh: 聯絡表格

en: Oops! That addon is not yet compatible with Ninja Forms THREE. %sLearn More%s.
zh: 糟糕了！ 該附加元件與 Ninja Form 3 不相容。 %s更多資訊%s。

en: %s was deactivated.
zh: %s 已停用。

en: Please help us improve Ninja Forms!
zh: 請協助我們改善 Ninja 表單！

en: If you opt-in, some data about your installation of Ninja Forms will be sent to NinjaForms.com (this does NOT include your submissions).
zh: 如果您選擇使用，您安裝 Ninja 表單的部份相關資料會傳送給 NinjaForms.com (不包括提交項目)。

en: If you skip this, that's okay! Ninja Forms will still work just fine.
zh: 您也可以略過此步驟！Ninja 表單會如常運作。

en: %sAllow%s
zh: %s允許%s

en: %sDo not allow%s
zh: %s不允許%s

en: You do not have permission.
zh: 您沒有權限。

en: Permission Denied
zh: 已拒絕權限

en: Ninja Forms Dev
zh: Ninja 表單開發

en: DEBUG: Switch to 2.9.x
zh: 偵錯：切換至 2.9.x

en: DEBUG: Switch to 3.0.x
zh: 偵錯：切換至 3.0.x
